Daylight savings time ends

26 October, 2015

On Sunday 25 October, clocks in Europe are turned back one hour as daylight saving time ends. Please note that there will be no change in the opening hour of our systems on Sunday and the daily settlement done at 21:00 GMT / 5pm EST. European clients may take note that the market opening will be done at 22:00 CET / Swiss Time.

Daylight savings time ends Sunday 1 November in North America. Market opening of our systems and daily settlement will be changed to 22:00 GMT / 5pm EST / 23:00 CET / Swiss Time on that date.


Source link  
CFD on single stocks launched on DEMO

The range of tradable CFD instruments at Dukascopy Bank and Dukascopy Europe has been extended by one more type of instrument — CFD on single stocks. The start is made with 35 stocks of one of the top European markets - Germany...

Online media license of Dukascopy TV

Dukascopy TV has received a license of Federal Office of Communications from Swiss state regulator OFCOM. As such, Dukascopy TV is now officially recognized as a Swiss Financial Television channel...

Reduction of maximum leverage on USD/CNH exposures

Due to the current high volatility and low liquidity on USD/CNH, there is an increasing risk of significant price gaps, which may cause negative equity on client accounts. Because of that Dukascopy Bank and Dukascopy Europe are forced to reduce maximum leverage for exposures...


FINMA Christmas circular

FINMA initiative is a great Christmas present for the finance industry. It is definitely positive, long-awaited by the professional community and has been widely supported by the press. L'Agefi, Bilan, Le Temps and Finnews initiated the public discussion of this topic a year ago...

Swiss Forex app on Android Smartwatch

Shortly after the iOS update, it is now the Android version of Dukascopy’s Swiss Forex app that has been modified to support Android Smartwatch. It allows easy access to the main features of the smartphone application: quotes list...

Dukascopy now on Apple Watch

Dukascopy Swiss Forex application now supports Apple Watch. Keeping an eye on the latest information about the Forex markets has never been easier! The Apple Watch version provides real-time pricing and charts on 50+ currency pairs, as well as precious metals, commodities and indexes...


Full launch of Dukascopy Japan

Dukascopy Group announces full launch of Dukascopy Japan on the day of the Group 11th anniversary. The Japanese subsidiary of Dukascopy Bank becomes fully operational with a number of additional services such as mobile application and Quick Deposit terminal now offered to customers...

New trading instrument - Pair binary options

A new type of instruments is now available for trading on Demo and Live environment via binary options platform - Pair Binaries. Traders are free to set up any Index/Stock combinations out of the offered wide range of market indices, including US, major EU and Asian indices...

Daily News Portal

Dukascopy announces plans to launch a Daily News Portal and is seeking applications for the newly created full-time position of Chief Editor. Responsibilities will include overseeing content creation and content management on a daily basis...

  


Share: