Reviews & Comments 2018





It's my third day with live account after 2 month with demo and I rather calm. All seems fine. MT5 works properly, no problems with stop-orders, no requotes. I know it isn't too wisely, but I have already opened about 15 orders. $43 profit, gratz me.

Erho   13 November, 2018  

I chose LBLV based on reviews, 'cos their site seems nice, but I want to be sure. You know, I have seen very few negative comments and not a single about skam or something like that. So congratulate me, I opened my first forex account)

Wakker   13 November, 2018  

Trade with LBLV for the second month, still no complaints. Oh, wait, I have one - with the android app. Sometimes all my settings disappear and to fix it I have to restart the app once or twice. It's rather annoying. But I think it's a minor flaw I can put up with. This is offset by low spreads and fairly good execution.

400max   13 November, 2018  
Stratton: Knowledge above all

Stratton: Knowledge above allStratton believes that success can only be attained through knowledge, this starts from the broker you choose and at Stratton, you have access to their trading academy which includes video tutorial series for traders of all levels, ebooks complete with quizzes, exclusive webinars and much more. Stratton promises to keep expanding its academy and investing in every trader's knowledge.

This broker offers favorable trading conditions. I can't say a bad word about JustForex, its services or withdrawal. I've been trading there on Standard Account for 8 months and everything was ok. it still requires some improvements but even now JustForex is one of the market leaders in Indonesia (my country)

guest   13 November, 2018  

I am very happy with my trading here. I didn't expect I could make such a good profit for such a short period of time. Fxpro is definitely good and fair forex broker.

Max   12 November, 2018  

Tickmill trading bonus is a scum. made 700usd and after they told mi to fund account so that I can withdraw then I did so nd since that day I'm still waiting to receive my profit so be careful guys

Thabo   12 November, 2018  

usually they advise not to get involved with such brokers, but I read their site and I liked it, and the broker itself, so I opened the account a long time ago, but I never regretted it. Only those who have been trading for a long time and get their profit steadily know which zone to put the stop in, understand the market with their experience, so I work purely for profit here, and I'm glad that I once paid attention to the company

Orlando   12 November, 2018  

Cheater Ironfx do not send my deposit back. Avoid it.

Viki   11 November, 2018  

Account No.10718205 (Mini). I have an account with exness since February 2018. So far they are ok. I didn't get an opportunity to withdraw hence I can't comment on that however I expect them to make withdrawals without any issues. One problem I faced recently they are not entertaining Master Card for funding my account which I used earlier. Since I don't have Visa card I am unable to fund my account now. I hope the authorities responsible will look into the matter. Otherwise everything fine so far.

Mohammed Shabeer   10 November, 2018  

If my previous and only message on this platform is not posted, I shall find a way to post at large all over the place on internet and you better believe me, get it you dummy.

Jean Comeau   9 November, 2018  

The worst ever broker which I have been involved with. Here it is: First, their spreads are simply terrible and it is not the proper word, it is more like horrible and further more, there is simply no way to communicate with these people, it is simply one way = you write and you wait, wait and still waiting... My very worst experience of them all with these people in a few words: They close my positions without reasons whatsoever - positions CAD/CHF closed by them at 0.7594 (very bottom of the week) on November 8th 2018 while the closest QUOTE for that pair of all other companies platforms was 0.7522. How do you like this. Look for yourself on that day and you will surely understand why I am very pissed off and for a bunch of reasons. That is it, I wrote to them on many occasions on the same day and no answers whatsoever. How convenient. When I say worst, I really mean it. Try them out yourself and you will find out too soon and be so sorry. I am writing this review so that you know that you would on a very wrong track. After 45 years of trading with so many companies, this is the one which wins the grand prize of them all. The grand rubber trophy. OH, I probably made a spelling error on one word within this very last winning award. oops, you will have to judge by yourself. As for myself, never never, never and never again. Understood.

Jean Comeau   9 November, 2018  

Hello guys! My trading experience in Forex is quite long. I had my own business but during lots of years, I was trading with different brokers. Of course, there were many negative moments in this experience. So, trading with Markets Cube is not the best in my life. Unfortunately, the number of several minuses were present. My friend got a call from Markets Cube and he advised me to trade with them. What I liked were the low spreads, a good trading condition as I had read on their website, so my deposit was $ 250 (minimal deposit). My personal account manager was a little bit hard with me. I couldn't understand why but in general it was no matter. He was good in this deal and knew how it works - and this was the main in trading. What about the broker, I have been using this broker for the last five months. Firstly, I had a very pleasant experience with them. Their deposit and withdraw was very quick. They have such methods of payment as MasterCard, Visa, Qiwi. And this is a great advantage. Especially Qiwi, because I'm from Russia and it is a very popular method there. A support is not very nice. Once I had a serious problem with customer support. I wished to make my first withdrawal, but I couldn't! All my requests were just blocked and I didn't know what the problem was... I was confused. After numerous attempts, I called the company and was informed that I made a deposit with the credit card of my wife and they wrote down her name. When the problem was solved I just went through the verification process and finally, I withdrew money in my credit card! Besides, I had trouble with SIRIX station platform. Anyway, I have solved the problem by reinstalling the station platform. Now, everything goes on quite well. So, I continue working with Markets Cube. In general, despite a number of shortcomings, I have got a good profit there and I would like to continue at the same pace!

Mick   9 November, 2018  

Applied for a withdrawal last week, I already have the money. They should write somewhere on the site about the documents, which are needed for withdrawal, but I found out this information from the support. By the way, this operation was quick and, most importantly, successful. Sometimes you might read reviews, and it seems that some people came here purely to have fun, they don't think about withdrawals. I thought about withdrawal first of all, and when I started an account with the broker, I was worried about it, because I'm here to earn money, not just to try, so I was very pleased with the first withdrawal, and the broker as a whole is very interesting.

Santiago   9 November, 2018  
Deposit $500 and trade with $1000!
Deposit $500 and trade with $1000!

Trade Forex and we'll match your deposit.* Razor sharp spreads from 0.0 pip. Leverage 500:1. True ECN trading. Lightning fast execution. Australian regulated. Over 13 years of experience. Get Your Bonus Now! *T&C apply.

Dear all, I need a Cent Broker which has low spread very low spread, if there is commision on lot size so no problem for me but I need low spread broker for CENT or MICRO, because I'm using EA, and it has a trailing stop. so please recommend for me the cent brokers.

Muhammad Younas   9 November, 2018  

Experience is most important for trading, so at first it will not be possible to trade as an already experienced trader. This is my first broker, so I devote as much time as possible for learning. While we are trading only with currency, although they have many different trading tools, it will be possible to try something else.

intro   8 November, 2018  

My trading experience is quite large, so I didn't think that a broker might surprise me, but trading with LBLV broker chandge my opinion. Spreads are low, support is also goor and wokrs 24/7.

N_Wizard   8 November, 2018  

My experience with XTB has been above average compared to some of the other brokers I've traded with, who I've been frustrated with at times due to a lack of care and indiscrepancies on their part. I am happy to say that's not the case with x trade at all. They respond to my questions quickly, the platform is top notch and though spreads can be improved on certain markets I'm satisfied (for now).

Jonathan   7 November, 2018  

Reliable broker with its own developed trading solutions. It is very comfortable to trade with them om mt4 or on nettradex. Both platforms work very well. There is never any problem with execution or orders. It is 5 years I trade with IFC Markets and don't want to change the broker.

Ben   7 November, 2018  

I've been here for 10 months, and I love to read what people write on forums. So one moment is not clear to me. Do traders understand that trading isn't always about a positive result, I also sometimes have serious losses with the manager and sometimes not, and withdraw a normal profit. Is it possible to close all deals in plus? I also monitor the news, and not only open deals on signals. Some need to be smarter to be interested in what you are offered to trade

John M   7 November, 2018  

Fairly good broker, but not flawless. I am waiting for the withdrawal on average for 2-3 days, and this is quite frustrating. Eeer, now 2018 and I can't get my money mithout a few days of waiting?

Reckon   6 November, 2018  

For the last 2 years I have been trading with a broker I thought was good, but I no longer trade with that company. After all my account was freezed without a reason and I lost my money and time. So I was looking for a company that I can trust. LBLV broker was recommended to me by a forex friend, and, to be honest, first I took it with suspition. LBLV is a rather young broker and LBLV requires a big (for me) deposit. But I tried and my first trading month was good, almost perfect. I have slippages only few times, and when I set limits for slippages, they always works. 90% of time spreads are below 0.8 pips. I have withdrawn only once, but it was ok and I don't worry.

Rymmo   6 November, 2018  

Initially I didn't like that the depot for entering the market is $ 250, which is quite a lot. But I've already earned 40 dollars, and I've been trading only for three weeks, now I understand this policy better, it's definitely not possible to trade free for $ 100. Beneficial to both parties.

UFO   6 November, 2018  
Revolutionizing the crypto world with IronFX
Revolutionizing the crypto world with IronFX

Cardano (ADA) is now available on IronFX. Trade ADA, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Ripple

my withdrawal request waiting for past 7 days 4419974 account no. no reply what so ever till now. everytime i asking on chat they only say they dont have any information. what is that they are doing. cant they just reply to one email forget email cant they see withdrawal request made. why is this broker still not banned from market creating so many problems to clients. is there no regulations to check this kind of brokers. who intentionally creating disputes to block the account and payout. if they dont have money to pay ask them to stay away from market than creating problem after problem.

sakshi mirgal   5 November, 2018  

I've been trading with LBLV broker sinse august, I have both demo and real accounts and I want to open once more account but I don't know if this is a good idea. LBLV suits me, it's really good company with nice trading conditions, fairly low spreads, and if I compare LBLV with other brokers with whom I traded, LBLV is for sure better. But I don't want to risk, maybe I should to wait a while?

VirusX   5 November, 2018  

Virus, for what purpose do you want to open a new acc? I don't understand you, do you want to open one more account with LBLV broker or with another broker?

Sup74   9 November, 2018

They don't pay , my withdrawal request is pending for along time , and support doesn't answer my emails

Ebrahem hani   5 November, 2018  

No matter how it was, but with the output from hq broker everything is ok. I didn't have any support from therir technichal department. But I had to replace the manager, he often insisted on replenishment, it was impossible to trade, I've just started to work with the new one recently, 80% of the deals are profitable. I just don't like when somebody decides for me.

Mark   5 November, 2018  

I joined them in April 2018 so far is very good profit, good customer services fast bitcoin withdraw

m aladham   4 November, 2018  

Er, I was a little concerned about how big the LBLV deposit, but when I found out about the 30% bonus, my opinion changed) I trade with manager and I have nothing to complain about

Dgavid   3 November, 2018  

Good broker until you try to withdraw your profits. They closed my accound and stole my profits, ca 1600USD after trying to withdraw. They have sent me a email that my account got closed becouse of agreement violation. I did not violate the agreement but its made so that there is room for interpretation. so if you make money they will be always able to stole it.

Victor Schenker   2 November, 2018  

I was looking for a company for the medium term, I only looked at the reviews on hqbroker, only few traders are trading seriously there, so I immediately called tech support, to clarify all moment, and what they can offer, I was satisfied with the answers and opened a silver account immediately, talked to the manager, decided to trade on currencies, I was generally a supporter of currency, so we started very well, the first deal was closed with a profit of $ 180, in September I withdrew $ 700

Guest   2 November, 2018  



OctaFX
Winners of Bajaj Platina giveaway

This festive season is over, so it's now time to announce the results of our special holiday bike giveaway. Thanks to everyone who traded during this event...

Forex Contests, Competitions & Expos
OctaFX
Round 1 winners of Supercharged 2

All winners were truly happy about their win. Which is hardly a surprise: the race for the first place was tense indeed. Rana Rehan, the Profit Factor winner...

Forex Contests, Competitions & Expos
FxPro
Dollar growth pushed down stock indices

Monday was a hard day for the financial markets. American DJI lost more than 2.3% and S&P500 decreased by 2.0%. As in previous weeks, the main pressure...

Forex Reviews
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

HotForex
Why is inflation important in Forex?

Rates of inflation and inflation announcements can be some of the most significant market moving events. What is inflation, and why does it have such a large...

Seminars, webinars
FXTM
iPhone sales indicate economic growth?

The recovery in U.S. stocks from October's slump evaporated on Monday with the Dow Jones Industrial Average falling more than 600 points, while the Nasdaq...

Market analysis
Olymp Trade
Markets in Details: 13 November 2018

U.S. Treasury Secretary and China's Vice Premier were reported to have resumed trade talks via telephone conversation on Friday, a sign that progress...

Market analysis


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets90%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex85%
5FxProFxPro84%
6FIBO GroupFIBO Group83%
7OctaFXOctaFX82%
8HotForexHotForex81%
9FXCMFXCM79%
10AvaTradeAvaTrade76%

Popular Forex Reviews

LBLV

It's my third day with live account after 2 month with demo and I rather calm. All seems fine. MT5 works properly, no problems with stop-orders, no requotes. I know it isn't too wisely, but I have already opened about 15 orders. $43 profit, gratz...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

LBLV

I chose LBLV based on reviews, 'cos their site seems nice, but I want to be sure. You know, I have seen very few negative comments and not a single about skam or something like that. So congratulate me, I opened my first forex...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

IRONFX LIVE TRADING COMPETITION. Trip to Exotic Belize, in Central America OR $5,000 Cash Prize
IRONFX LIVE TRADING COMPETITION. Trip to Exotic Belize,  
in Central America OR $5,000 Cash Prize

The IronFX Live Trading Competition prize had never been so exotic! Enjoy a 13-day tour to Belize with outstanding views of the Turquoise waters creating the perfect atmosphere to throw out your heavy minds. The package includes a visit to the ‘Mayan underworld' cave system, swimming in sapphire sinkholes and don snorkels to discover a myriad of underwater colour. The prize includes 13 days in Belize, with 11 breakfasts, 3 lunches, 2 dinners, accommodation and flights for 2, all transport and activities - such as snorkeling tour, camping by the Uaxactun ruins, trek through jungle – and tour leader throughout.

LBLV

Trade with LBLV for the second month, still no complaints. Oh, wait, I have one - with the android app. Sometimes all my settings disappear and to fix it I have to restart the app once or twice. It's rather annoying. But I think it's a minor flaw I...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

JustForex

This broker offers favorable trading conditions. I can't say a bad word about JustForex, its services or withdrawal. I've been trading there on Standard Account for 8 months and everything was ok. it still requires some improvements but even now...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

I am very happy with my trading here. I didn't expect I could make such a good profit for such a short period of time. Fxpro is definitely good and fair forex...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: