FBS Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 6



I have experience with this broker. Not bad. Withdrawal from fbs is very fast. Support is really good!

Anddd   3 February, 2011  

I have standart accont with FBS for 6 month

FBS is ideal broker for SCALPING!!!

I have increased my deposit by 340%. Now its more than $3.000

Actually fast executions w/o requotes. Spread on EURGBP is often 1-2 pips and on EURUSD as low as 1 pip.

There are no any problems with withdrawal.

And the most important thing that trading conditions have not become worse with an increase of profit on the account!

I am happy with FBS! And wish you the same!


I would like to see Monitoring service on the FBS site. I hope many traders can share their successes in the trade.

Yusuf   5 January, 2011  

FBS The best broker, deposit and withdrawal instan, please cek forum fbs, thank you

Marlam   17 December, 2010  

I have received my first withdrawal yesterday. they sent the money to my LR account. the payment is instant . i never expect that the same day , i request . fbs is really good, in my opinion...

Dayalan .I   2 December, 2010  

Let's be clear...Not UK FSA regulated....Mauritian FSA....enormous difference.

Important   22 October, 2010  

i have receive my withdrawal from fbs.com $50 .very fast and very good thank you!!!!

farid   21 September, 2010  

I fell it nice to trade but slightly troubled for withdraws.

R.R.Tande   11 September, 2010  

They give a free $ 5 bonus when you open an account. I already earned 12 dollars thanks to bonuses!!!

Riyan   17 August, 2010  

So far so good... I already withdraw funds more than 10 times..

BanditFX   15 August, 2010  

I have an account with them. Pretty nice experience, I don't have any complaints.

Stan   30 June, 2010  

Who have real experience with this broker?

Achmad   23 June, 2010  

No, I just asked, because there should be a reason for such negative reviews. So I thought maybe you had an account with them or something. Now clear, thanks.

Intouch   2 June, 2010  

Sorry Ilia...I read too quickly...this is directed to "intouch"

Scam   2 June, 2010  

None...and wouldn't want to. I almost opened with FXCompany like my friend...but was saved in time when I saw how he started to suffer poor execution and the delayed withdrawls. Then I read the reviews on the other Mauritian brokers...90% negative. The 4 points mentioned are correct...and carbon copy of the other scam brokers allowed to open on this island...the same brokers who today have suspended licenses. Another thing that put me off...it appears that one of your neighbors is FX Pulp...a broker who apparently are better known as Crown Forex.

Tell me "iLia" (Russian, so you are the guy employed to do the voting) are these the glowing reviews and recomendations that would make any sane person place money in Mauritius?? be honest man.

Scam   2 June, 2010  

Emmm, do you have any experience with this broker?

Intouch   2 June, 2010  

ok, listen up all of you, we will endeavour to wave the red flag of warning in your face...after it is up to you.
WARNING SIGNS: 1) Based in frailly regulated - easy to set up Mauritius....home of FXOpen and FXCompany...both of which have had their licenses suspended 2) Russian broker...enough said 3) Established in 2009 only...no track record, no history. Finally....4) Like the 2 brokers mentionned above...and Exness /another new Ruski broker...they spend all day voting to keep their position on forex-ratings nice and high...another sign of scam. compare to the ratings of the worlds largest (client base and offices) FXCM, and long time brokers from strong regulated areas like Saxo Bank, ACM, HY Markets, dbFX...ODL (now part of FXCM). These brokers are busier serving clients and working on innovations for Forex than voting and lying on the Mauritian beach. Cuidado con esto ladrones Russos!!

Scam   2 June, 2010  

" Regulated by FPA (Forex Peace Army) " that's a LOOOOOOL.

ilia   26 August, 2009  

FBS
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

FBS trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2FxPro Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5HotForex Information & Reviews82%
6FXCM Information & Reviews81%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews80%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews69%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or