FOREX.com Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



So, what do you think about
last comments ?

Violet   14 May, 2007  

Withdrawal via credit card take so much time

Johnidy   13 April, 2007  

Hi there,
Like how much time do credit cards take for withdrawals? Mastercards too?

Benson   24 March, 2015

Moderate broker

profesor   13 April, 2007  

I've had super quick executions and decent customer service. Their platform is sufficient and the free eSignal charts are very usable. Spread is a little wider than some, but it's more dependable than most. Comes down to this--a good trader will do well with them and a poor trader will get slaughtered. Just like with any other broker.

Bill Fletcher   9 April, 2007  

I was with forex.com for 7 months. Good company, I have no complains. Easy was to deposite money and easy was to withdrawal money. Spreads are a bit wide, GBP/JPY is 9 pips and GBP/USD 5 pips, I think it's wide. But like I said in the begginig, they were profesional to me.

Andrey M   31 March, 2007  

great new platform. i've been trading with fxcm and fx sol, the forex.com platform is by far the best out of the 3.

John M.   19 March, 2007  

Their ranking reflects their integrity... That is, dead last and down the shit hole.

Kain M   17 March, 2007  

Bad slippage, multiple requotes, called them up but I believe they tried to fob me off. Been with 2 other brokers over the past two years and they too have been quite rubbish. I\'m starting to think that OTC forex trading industry requires the NFA to swoop in and give this industry a good kick up the backside and all the dishonest providers cleaned out

Tony Cottrill   3 March, 2007  

They are best on the FX in North America! Trusted.

Dorian   12 February, 2007  

I will be up front and honest, I am coming to the conclusion that all of us retail Forex traders are possibly suckers and that the real winners in the Retail Forex speculation / trading game are those that sell/provide products and services to us sucker traders.<br><br> Having analyzed a few investments in my time, I will concede that anyone given the will can profit from Retail Forex Trading, but that is not the point, my point is that the Long term rewards so far from my end fail to compensate for the risks involved including the volatility and client deposit risks.

YANG, Heng   4 February, 2007  

Oh yeah! I knew it:

http://www.nfa.futures.org/BasicNet/CaseDocument.aspx?seqnum=970

Dolphy   21 January, 2007  

Been there done that, put down 900 only to end up 300, I wouldn't say anything if I had lost it myself but when I got slipped and saw my prices manipulated ( they try doing it discreetly during news announcements ) and losing 20 pips because these people are assholes.... I wouldn't complain. But they did, you try to sell at 1.45, they put your order in at 1.35 and all of a sudden the price is 1.51... hmmm.... SCAM. Thank god they have mini accounts so you can smell the shit before stepping in it.

Jack Colly, UK   9 January, 2007  

Forex.com = shit. Worst software, worst spreads, awful website, terrible customer service.

F8dd   28 December, 2006  

Hello folks... Welcome to the world of FRAUDEX, which is at least how you'll feel once you've been with Gain Capital ... same as Tradestation Forex Broker- BEWARE!! you have a position on, news happens, you get out and they claim you exited too fast.. cause they'll go after a stop that isn't even there anymore - aka stop hunting/fishing - and will screw you BIG TIME every time you get out with a profit, they'll get you in again with similar excuses... ABSOLUTELY INCOMPETENT!! I'm so dissapointed and Disgusted I feel like giving up on Trading Forex... my question now is .. since abuse of customers is so wide spread amongst these forex brokers, WHEN THE HELL WILL THE GOVERNMENT STEP IN AND REGULATE THESE CRIMINALS?!?!?! CAUSE THAT'S WHAT THEY ARE!! THEY'LL TRADE AGAINST THEIR CUSTOMERS AND NOONE IS DOING A THING ABOUT IT .. SO THE ABUSES WILL CONTINUE AS LONG AS THE GOVERNMENT(S) DON'T DO A THING ABOUT IT!!! STAY AWAY, CAVEAT EMPTOR!!! YOU WILL LOSE MOST IF NOT ALL YOUR MONEY LIKE MANY HAVE - IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME CHECK OUT OTHER FOREX RATING WEBSITES AS WELL- PEACE!

anomymous   23 December, 2006  

I signed up for a practice account to evaluate them. All of a sudden couldnt login one day. Accessed their support chat. Was told: "something technical; can one of our forex specialists call you"... Yeah right! Since I entered a bogus number when registering for the practice account; quite possibly a SALES CALL!!!

Dolphy   13 October, 2006  

by far the worst...!
Platform is user un-friendly....
Spread is bit bigger.
They make money when u lose

dick   16 August, 2006  

Not the best -but good.
They are too big and have no attention to a small client.

Eric   8 August, 2006  

Good company backed by gain capital. very big company and you can get lost in the system

Mr Forex   24 June, 2006  

FOREX.com
FOREX.com

FOREX.com is a global leader in online currency and CFD trading for private traders in the world. The broker started its operations in the international financial markets in 2001 and since then has become an industry leader. The company team strives to deliver highly competitive pricing, reliable...

Regulation: NFA, CFTC, FCA, ASIC, FSA, IIROC, SFC

FOREX.com trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or