Reviews & Comments 2018





here for nearly 2 months, the technical support team of the forex broker hq broker is done a lot by me, the brokerage firm has distinguished itself as a reliable company with favorable conditions for my successful trade, I am pleased with the received profit for the minimum time interval of trading

topman   13 July, 2018  

Normal spread levels and leverage, no commission for withdrawals, besides, very fast withdrawals of funds, professional technical support, good trade conditions and it is not the only advantages of the HQ broker. I have been trading here for several months. It's not trying to cause any problem. It's fine!

Alwayswannafly   13 July, 2018  

The deposit methods are easy and simple with bank wire and bitcoins which is good. The withdrawal is also through the same mode which is great for any investor worldwide. Receiving the withdrawals on the same day without much time to wait makes it convenient for cash withdrawals during an emergency need.

Alex Marian   13 July, 2018  
Learn How to Trade Forex

Learn How to Trade ForexGet FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

The FXCM demo account is one of the best things about this broker. I've had lots of fun using it. I didn't make any money of course but it's been a blast.

Edna   12 July, 2018  

For half a year I haven't noticed performance shortcomings of HQ broker. First of all, everything works fine, on the technical side I mean, that's one of the important things in trading to me, as the rest only depends on me, my skills, knowledge and strategy. I adopted a well attainable goal and HQBroker.com helps me to reach it. That's what I call a beneficial co-operation

Florence9   12 July, 2018  

Satisfied with the functionality of this broker. Opportunities for trading are very variable, a lot of tools and platforms are represented, you can trade both a robot and manually, there are no restrictions. Also a large selection of ways to replenish and withdraw from the account.

Ignat   11 July, 2018  

I like the broker, first of all, the quality of execution of orders. Everything works quickly, without delay, without hanging. Requests are missing. I also have an account with a fixed spread. There, in general, the trade is a song, and if I do not bother that the spread is slightly larger than in other cases, I have not seen a more comfortable company. Although, to trade here, you need to invest more than with other brokers. From 2 thousand dollars, which I think is not small. But then to trade and earn much easier, because of those things about which I wrote in this review.

George   10 July, 2018  

I'm totally fine with HQ broker and think that it's reliable trade partner.It helps to avoid problems with the trading process.And that's why I chose this brokerage firm.Orders are executed quick and clear.No problems with withdrawal of funds.I have already made withdrawal several times without any issues and delays

Harry67   10 July, 2018  

HQbroker makes necessary efforts for the improvement of my trading skills and growth of my profits. Not the last role here is played by broker's technical support team which is very professional and pleasant as for me. Conditions are acceptable. Have been trading here for a couple of months without any major problems.

Camelia   10 July, 2018  

Started with a demo trading account with this broker, its now more than two years of trading live. Although the trading capital and other resources were very limited at the time when i started trading. Yet I managed to recover more than what i invested. The initial amount was recovered in the first six months, after that all of my trading is purely on the profits. This only happens because this broker have a good set of bonuses which are very reasonable and can be availed with no strict regulations. Profit withdrawals are easily processed. The spreads are fair and order executions never disappointed me. I have found out that they have pretty good set of services.

google   10 July, 2018  

I'm totally satisfied with FIBO Group because it has all necessary conditions for successful trade.Good servise of withdrawal, good support and comfortable website. Normal spreads, no requotes

Nowak   10 July, 2018  

They work well so there is nothing to blame. Almost two years of trading here without problems on execution of orders and deduction of money from the account. I think quite a long time so that you can trust them. Here it is still worth considering that they have been more than two decades in the market. Worthy of respect!

Leo   9 July, 2018  

My friends advised me to start trading in easyMarket. They said that the conditions are very human. Execution and spreads for medium-term suitable. And you know what, I do not regret choosing easyMarket for trading. I like everything.

Alex   8 July, 2018  
FxWirePro News Feed for customers of the Fibo Group
FxWirePro News Feed for customers of the Fibo Group

Fibo Group is glad to announce that the FxWirePro news feed — a leading information and analytics provider on FOREX and cryptocurrency markets — has become available for all FIBO Group clients. The news feed is integrated in the MetaTrader 4 trading platform for all clients with live accounts that are opened in FIBO Group, Ltd.

We have also contacted you several times since 6/18 and have been waiting until 7/6 today, and we have responded positively to our withdrawals. But until now, you 've taken a completely unresponsive approach to dealing with it.
This is completely cheat and scam. Please make liteforex as a scam broker as soon as possible to inform all investors. We will also take more actions to make more people know. We will also begin to legally sue the company of liteforex.

Yeh yaochung   6 July, 2018  

Liteforex is really one professional liar. As long as withdrawn is not proceeded, the bank verification is used as an excuse to delay. It is delayed again and again . At the earlier time, we also withdrawn our money successfully. It is a quick solution before there is no big profit. Please don't play and act games. Return our principal and profits as soon as possible. From beginning to end, liteforex is a liar, is liteforex not afraid to have a prosecution?

Yeh Yaochung   12 July, 2018

Recently I've tried to withdraw my money for the first time. Transaction was successfully completed. Was really happy:) First, I didn't have to provide any additional documents, just requested a withdrawal of funds. Secondly, the forex broker hq broker didn't take the commission for money transfer. That's really good!

HaPPyFreya   5 July, 2018  

I'm totally satisfied with HQbroker because it has all necessary conditions for successful trade. A lot of various tools for my trade with adequate spread levels and leverage. It also has well structured website and convenient personal account. Technical support of HQbroker reacts quickly to my requests and helps at any time. Stay the course, guys!

JackyB   5 July, 2018  

have no idea how I could find this broker. I've always faced with frauds'was already disappointed. however my opinion on trade was cardinally changed by forex broker hq broker. It appealed there are still brokerage firms in the whole world which worry about clients and help to increase their profit. Many useful things. Support team is very professional and helpful.

bigbenman   5 July, 2018  

yestarday, day 04 july 2018 i talk with operator from site and they spoke that not accept scalp.

Carlos Medeiros   5 July, 2018  

I have read all these comments on Hqbroker and there is already nothing to add. Probably, I will tell from myself that it is very comfortable and pleasant to me to work with broker that has quite good trade conditions. I had no problems and I hope won't be. In such way of trade I take only pleasure, and profit of course :)

Teresa Simpson   4 July, 2018  

thanks to hq broker i could buy my child pc of which he so long dreamed. and it, i will tell you, is expensive, but okay, he deserved. initially i worried whether i will be able to get my earned money, but after the first withdrawal all my fears have just disappeared. now I set higher goal - to the Maldives, as soon as possible! and I believe the broker will help me with it

sarah r   4 July, 2018  

There is something shady about their competitions, all of them! from trading competitions to plain win competitions. (i suspect manufactured names for competitions.) no matter how good you are or how much money you make in their demo contest,100 000usd to 1 million usd there is always 10 people (with manufactured names) ahead of you. You cant even check your position on the leader rankings even if you contact their call center to check it for you (they say its how its structured)! Hotforex competitions will have you chasing your tale. all of their competitions. i made a deposit recently it was processed easily, now i will be testing the big step in every traders journey (with the brokers) - withdrawals. Has anybody in here won any of their demo contest competition!?

Da M   4 July, 2018  

don't be fools, guys, use opportunities of hqbroker to earn money, it has all necessary conditions for profitable trading,i've been working with him for months, made several withdrawals, it doesn't prevent my trade for now, though at first I was afraid, new forex trading broker after all, but due to broker's openness and simplicity of operational rules my fears has completely disappeared.

ruby.manson   3 July, 2018  
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing

The 17-year veteran of the FX and CFD broker industry offers a tool to its traders, that allows them to protect their open position against losing for a duration of an hour. dealCancellation allows easyMarkets traders to "insure" their trades for a small fee for up to an hour.

Definitely this is the best broker. HQ broker has all necessary things to increase my deposit and learn about this industry. At first I traded on demo account to obtain such an important experience and knowledge then I opened real trading account. I don't get huge profit yet, because I'm still learning. I make do with less. Overall, I quite enjoy.

JohnLink   2 July, 2018  

My goal is to reach a trade Olympus. And I believe, no, I'm already confident HQbroker is an ideal candidate to help me to realize my vision. My trade, opening and closing positions proceeds without any slippage. Technical support is going great. All conditions for successful trade. It's great! I highly recommend making use of services of this forex trading broker.

Seb7   2 July, 2018  

I couldn't believe that I have found an adequate forex broker with acceptable and good trade conditions such as hqbroker. The broker that doesn't prevent my trade and do everything possible to help me to achieve my trade agendas and to raise my profit. After all this time, I still can't believe in it. Finally, my luck's already turned.

Emily Smile   2 July, 2018  

I depend on broker absolutely. HQ broker is a reliable European company which is never let me down. There are several ways to withdraw money from a trading account so I can do it when I want. Besides, without limits. Quickly and conveniently. It's the best forex broker on the market both for beginners and for advanced traders

JohnSilva   2 July, 2018  

Stay Away! I tried to withdraw/close my account with Forex.com. Submitted all documents requested, final step was to "chat" with someone in the UK, just the basic run around; they KEPT my money.

Robert   2 July, 2018  

No more dispute since I switched to this broker, the servers are really reliable and you can place your trade easily even it just a scalping one. One thing I also notice that they having regular webinars that you can join to enhance your insights around the Forex market.

Alexander   2 July, 2018  

Better check on their educational materials since it's really good for newcomers in order to keep on lookout with Forex market. Also you don't need to try their demo account in order to test their trading servers since they allow any trading techniques

Bada   1 July, 2018  

Have been trading with hqbroker for 3 months now.A decent brokerage company,nothing special.The execution is pretty good without requotes and slippages.Technical support responds quickly and at any time,withdrawal process is fast and transparent.Low spreads.In general,I think the broker really worth giving a try

Santa   1 July, 2018  



Short-term Turkish lira, long-term pressure will continue

Further increases in US interest rates are likely to maintain underlying downward pressure on the lira. The currency will also be vulnerable on domestic...

Brokers news
Crypto Markets Gear into Recovery Mode

The cryptocurrency markets appear to be in recovery mode on Monday after a rather torrid week where most coins reached 2018 lows...

BTC/USD forecasts
FxPro
FxPro is hiring new staff

Are you proactive, positive, responsible, able to solve different tasks, and have many creative ideas that you want to make come true? Then send us your CV right...

Brokers news
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

FIBO Group
Is Yen finished as a safe haven currency?

Along with the Swiss Franc, the Japanese Yen has historically been the other currency that the market has deemed a safe haven in times of financial instability...

Forex Reviews
Grand Capital
Gather Your Team promo results

During the run of the promotion all participants were earning points based on their teams performance. Top 3 teams who earn the most points will receive...

Promotions, bonuses
Alpari
Make deposits to your account in bitcoin

We have added a new way of making deposits to your account - via cryptocurrencies. Alpari will not be charging a commission fee for deposits made in bitcoin...

Brokers news


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets90%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FIBO GroupFIBO Group79%
5FxProFxPro78%
6FXCMFXCM73%
7AvaTradeAvaTrade69%
8HotForexHotForex68%
9XMXM68%
10Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex66%

Popular Forex Reviews

HQBroker

here for nearly 2 months, the technical support team of the forex broker hq broker is done a lot by me, the brokerage firm has distinguished itself as a reliable company with favorable conditions for my successful trade, I am pleased with the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

Normal spread levels and leverage, no commission for withdrawals, besides, very fast withdrawals of funds, professional technical support, good trade conditions and it is not the only advantages of the HQ broker. I have been trading here for several...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency
New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency

Amid the fast growing popularity of cryptocurrencies FIBO Group implemented CFD Crypto Currency. Currencies are available on MT4 NDD No Commission accounts: BTC, ETH, LTC, ETC, ZEC, DASH, XMR. CFD Crypto Currency — a promising and highly liquid financial instrument for trading and investment. Owing to the capitalization growth and high volatility. CFD Crypto Currency remarkably expands traders' opportunities, thus allowing to gain when cryptocurrency is rising or falling.

Blue Trading

The deposit methods are easy and simple with bank wire and bitcoins which is good. The withdrawal is also through the same mode which is great for any investor worldwide. Receiving the withdrawals on the same day without much time to wait makes it...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FXCM

The FXCM demo account is one of the best things about this broker. I've had lots of fun using it. I didn't make any money of course but it's been a...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

For half a year I haven't noticed performance shortcomings of HQ broker. First of all, everything works fine, on the technical side I mean, that's one of the important things in trading to me, as the rest only depends on me, my skills, knowledge and...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: