FxPro Reviews & Comments - Page 2



Review rating - 2  

I filed a complaints to Cysec, they do not answer since 90+ days, I join in a forum that will group several people with complaints already to Cysec against fxpro and other scam brokers, who would add his experience could write in ecn broker forum ecnbroker.com/forum/

marios   3 July, 2011  
Review rating - 1  

i also use smg-pro to trade forex with fxpro .. they provide all info about markets

Antonia   23 May, 2011  
Review rating - 1  

has been together with fxpro for a long time throught "smg-pro.com"
they have a great services :)

Kevin   23 May, 2011  
Review rating - 1  

excellent trading conditions

tiff   21 April, 2011  
Review rating - 1  

Huge spreads? ur kidding? what pairs have a bigger spreads than other brokers? I think they are smaller than others.. watch it first! then comment

Desper   18 April, 2011  
Review rating - 1  

so far so good and their support is excellent!

nhn   1 January, 2011  
Review rating - 1  

So Robert, alink of some sort to back your claim would be useful...otherwise it is all just hearsay...

Proof?   5 December, 2010  
Review rating - 2  

They've just fired 30% of their employees (a month before Christmas) and one of the top managers has gone as well.
They've just closed their office in Greece.

Don't sound like things are too good at FxPro.

Robert   2 December, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

I have not yet used this since I opened the account.

fbproof   18 November, 2010  
Review rating - 2  

Hey gys i already have account with them since august2009 till now they are very helpfull , in fact a do withdraw money from them more than i deposit i did make a profit , so this is i think a very good company i don't have any problems with them

Emad   2 November, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

I use them for all my trading, very good. I dont like their DEMOs thou - for some reason they are slower then real, but who cares since live accounts are excellent.

Mikko Finlandia   30 July, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

Always use a demo account first when changing brokers, then you know what your getting first and you cant complain about slow execution etc

trader   27 July, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

By far the best mm out there. very surprised of all comments below. guys go and try trading with others - and you'll see in practice what is "proper stop hunting"... FxPro 5/5!

FX Trader   6 June, 2010  
Review rating - 2  

I agreed with nhtri, that FXPRO has huge spread, and slippage whenever major news released. It is very dangerous for all traders, we should not trade with them during major news release. Not recommend broker! Me and some of my friends decided to close our account and chose ACM and FXclub, we are now taking profit from ACM and FXclub. ACM & FXclub are best broker now, recommended brokers!

Jame Thomson   19 May, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

Huge spread & slippage during major new released. don't trade during major new release, otherwise FXPRO is ok! good luck to you all traders.

nhtri   6 May, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

cyprus.? no way

Michael   14 April, 2010  
Review rating - 3  

hai guys&#39;<br />
I have real acc. with fxpro and ather broker, esspecially usa and uk broker. there is litle difference price between FxPro and ather broker. but i think it,s normal because of 5 digit. The problem with Fxpro is The connection rather slow, the tick price is late for abaut 0.4 milisecond even sometimes in 1 min TF loose 1 thick, compare with other company. so it make confuse to me. even in 1 hour time frame sometimes the real candle formation not shape correctly. <br />
If you trade with fxpro i suggest don&#39;t use it for 1 minute scalping.. it will confuse you loose your money because indicator s/a RSI or momentum will not give u real perspective because of 0.4 milisecond late tick.<br />
IF WE trade daily , the swap is to high. <br />
But i think its good for me with late 0.4 ms thick to train my Capability in velocity of price movement.<br />
so if we beginer think twice before we use scalp with fxpro. <br />
Thank you

Mbah Trimo   10 April, 2010  
Review rating - 2  

customer service is bad, they mo resolve issues on bad executions , excuses by your rules and im very disapointed of them in hight volatile times is imposible to trade why this <?? so going you to losses bad exxecutions not real prices and they no respond this complains , waiting a rasonable answer

arni   6 April, 2010  
Review rating - 3  

Hi guys, i live in Lebanon in the MiddleEast near Cyprus, thinking of opening an account with FXPRO or FXCM.<br />
I see FXPRO have low spreads better than FXCM in that, but i had used their demo account for around 5 month, it starting to crash many times, with slow connection &amp; disconnect in news releases, besides sometimes i place a pending order it numbers reaches there, but it doesn&#39;t open the position, also many times open &amp; close order fails due to disconnection as they write in the order box.<br />
On the other hand, FXCM have an office in Lebanon which is better for me, i didn&#39;t really try their demo account, starting with trying it now...<br />
FXCM also provide a free VPS hosting which is too suitable for me coz i use sometimes Expert Advisers, with them no need to buy a VPS, while FXPRO don&#39;t provide it. Besides, in withdrawal purposes it&#39;s only 10$ for FXCM coz it have an office in Lebanon, while it&#39;s 30 to 40$ with FXPRO coz i&#39;ll be applying to international withdrawal.<br />
<br />
I like your advise guys about this situation, what broker should i open an account with FXPRO having low spreads or FXCM who have an office in my country with a bit higher spread like 1 spread more with Euro/Usd, Gbp/Usd &amp; many other currencies, also oil is just 2.5 spread while FXCM 5 spread, it was 8 before went down to 5 now, gold the same spread 0.50 for both brokers?<br />
<br />
Many traders even who wrote here say that FXPRO lower their spreads for sometime &amp; then higher them on other times, besides they lower spread good but don&#39;t use actual market prices, this is why they have low spreads, you don&#39;t get real market price.<br />
I just liked the idea of FXPRO coz it&#39;s becoming a very high profile broker with low spreads,but again according above aspects, i hope you can give me guys your honest advise about who better to open account with now FXPRO or FXCM?

Eddy   6 April, 2010  
Review rating - 2  

I wish all guys to warn. I have changed CMC on FxPro. Now I am sorry about it. This broker is not supervised FSA and they deceive me. Quotations at them incorrect, never works take-profit but stop-loss they execute always. One deceit.

Enigma   9 March, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

Sorry. I do not recommend to work with this company.

Ivan   17 February, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

I recommend this broker.

Ivan   16 February, 2010  
Review rating - 2  

I am not happy to work with FxPro. The company defaults undertaken. Very slow performance of demands. The prices do not correspond to market prices. Very bad company and I any more will not entrust them my money.

SAMUEL   9 February, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

FxPro it is swindlers. I know that at them now the big problems. Because they have deceived some very influential guys.

jim   8 February, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

Feel. not true, I waited 8 days and came to depend on your bank

jim   3 February, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

the best fxpro using. visa debit card 3-6 day

gia   31 January, 2010  
Review rating - 4  

I swear, this broker is very bad and cruel. I buy gbp/usd, and they destroy all of my winning. after i ahve 115% profit of my total initial deposit they make my execution very slow, so many slipage. there&#39;s nothing wrong with my connection, because i use broad band internet service. when i ask customer supprt the do not respond it atv all, eventhough i said i will tell ebout it in many mailing list. and the good news i have all the evidence about it. so stay away from fxpro if you dont want loss your money stupidly. sorry to say, but your so cruel fx pro.

bary sutrisno   26 January, 2010  
Review rating - 2  

Yes this guy tells the truth. I can&#39;t trust FxPro at all of them word continuous lie. It at all the broker. They don&#39;t have exits on the market they close all transactions inside and consequently all dealers bear very big risk. I don&#39;t advise to trade with them.

Sweet   26 January, 2010  
Review rating - 2  

FxPonzyPro is exactly that, all these really happy people are only so &#39;cos they are unable to open with seriously established, well regulated brokers (plz, Cypriot regulation does not compare to individual Western European regulatory bodies, not even MIFID comes close, they offer more guidelines than anything else. And what are the actual physical and financial requirements the Cypriot regulatory body requires of a broker? ) Why did the US refuse to give them an NFA license? You gets what you pays for...in this case not a lot.

Burp   18 January, 2010  
Review rating - 1  

I would like to start Forex trading, I would like to know if anyone knows of any broker that I can use and have my mind at ease. Thanks in advance.

acts28   16 January, 2010  

FxPro

FxPro Financial Services Limited is a leading forex broker providing services on international financial markets. The company was established in 2006 and has its’ headquarters in London, United Kingdom . Besides, FxPro forex broker has office in Cyprus. The company’s operation and...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB

FxPro trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





FxPro

I filed a complaints to Cysec, they do not answer since 90+ days, I join in a forum that will group several people with complaints already to Cysec against fxpro and other scam brokers, who would add his experience could write in ecn broker forum ...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

i also use smg-pro to trade forex with fxpro .. they provide all info about...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

FxPro

has been together with fxpro for a long time throught "smg-pro.com" they have a great services...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

FxPro

excellent trading...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

FxPro

Huge spreads? ur kidding? what pairs have a bigger spreads than other brokers? I think they are smaller than others.. watch it first! then...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

  


Share: