FxPro Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



I am very happy with my trading here. I didn't expect I could make such a good profit for such a short period of time. Fxpro is definitely good and fair forex broker.

Max   12 November, 2018  

I've been trading with Fxpro for a year now. So far the best I have used. Of course, it's not perfect, but I feel that this company is trustworthy as they don't trade against me and provides smooth withdrawals.

Jim   23 October, 2018  

I am satisfied enough with my trading in FxPro and I see how this broker is developing. I have no complaints regarding the terminal and withdrawals. So, I can recommend this forex company.

Santa   16 October, 2018  

Made my first withdrawal yesterday. Very fast by the debit card. I'm very satisfied with the results of trading. Highly recommend FxPro. Reliable broker.

Vladimir   8 October, 2018  

I don't have a lot of free time that's why I chose broker with a good mobile platform. I can trade everywhere when I have some time. Very convenient to trade on the go. They offer very good spread on major currency pairs. Highly recommend.

Stus   4 October, 2018  

Can any one suggest which account is good to open they offered MENA account and other UK limited

Fam   18 September, 2018  

I have used FxPro for almost two years now. The platform is very good. No freezes or strong slippages. The support always online when needed. Also they provide instant withdrawals.

Yoav   10 September, 2018  

I'm working with FxPro because they do not interfere in my trading in comparison to many other brokers. I can use all the EA's without any restrictions.MetaTrader 4 works fast and stable without strong slippages. Deposit/withdrawal process is also quite fast.. All services are working at the proper level. Good brokerage company with extensive trading opportunities.

Marcin   30 August, 2018  

I've been with FxPro since January 2018 after trying several other brokers and I am very pleased with them. FxPro have great customer service - always friendly, professional, helpful and quick to respond! The conditions they offer are competitive. I have only used their cTrader platform - it is stable, user-friendly and offers a range of functionalities and charting tools, so I am satisfied with it. FxPro offer micro lots which allows beginners to trade a live account with minimal risk. Overall, I have a very positive experience with FxPro!

Carly   17 August, 2018  

I'm new and hope to have a good experience especially with customer support

Mety r   10 August, 2018  

I hope I also have positive feedback as well because I'm joining FxPro.

Emkay   25 April, 2019

Since the last year, I was actively trading with FxPro. Good broker with good conditions. I like its ctrader account. Server speed is good, transparent execution, low spreads, very convenient for algorithmic trading. Fast withdrawals through debit card. Everything ok as for me.

Aaron   3 August, 2018  

Hi, I have already tried this broker and my experience is rather good. They have a lot of instruments and fast execution. I withdrew $2000 this week and transaction was fast. I think it's a quite good result when we are talking about such risky things.

Elder   24 July, 2018  

Satisfied with the functionality of this broker. Opportunities for trading are very variable, a lot of tools and platforms are represented, you can trade both a robot and manually, there are no restrictions. Also a large selection of ways to replenish and withdraw from the account.

Ignat   11 July, 2018  

Overall, quite good broker due to low spreads and diverse offering. The execution also good without strong slippages or requotes. Also I enjoy their software for the algorithmic trading. Withdrawal process is fast and transparent.

Shandor   26 June, 2018  

Have not tried FxPro yet, but they are not ECN. In case there's any confusion.

Charles   13 June, 2018  

I'm engaged in scalping at fxpro, so far everything suits, the performance is pleasantly pleasing, there is slippage, but minimal. My trade is not particularly affected. Spreads on the main currency pairs start from 0 points, they are also output stably and without problems.

Serge   5 June, 2018  

I've tried to trade with several brokers during past several years and finally stop changing them when came to trade with FxPro. I'm quite satisfied with their trading conditions, the software is stable, withdrawal is not too long.

Andrew   30 May, 2018  

I have no complain with this broker because support solve all the problems immediately. Good conditions and platforms. So far I am totally satisfied.

Gimble   14 May, 2018  

Wow, honestly! Are these reviews genuine or just been fubricated? You'll never know. we just want a good broker after all

Thapelo   19 April, 2019

I had a really successful last month of trading with fxpro. The most I like here are the client service and fast order execution. Also never had problems with my withdrawings.

Edgar   25 April, 2018  

I would like to say that FXPRO is a good broker for algorithmic trading. FXPRO proved that I can trust them and even if I have some difficulties with my account their customer support is trying to fix all the problems promptly.

Egor   11 April, 2018  

Surely, this is a good broker. All services realized on the high professional level. I have been trading here for a last 4 years and completely satisfied.

Shandor   29 March, 2018  

So far nice broker. They provide order execution speed not worse than other big and well-known brokers. Withdrawal takes up from a couple of hours to several business days. This is quite tolerable. Good chat-support, informative web site. Imho, FxPro is a good broker both to beginners and advanced traders.

Victor   11 March, 2018  

I came to FxPro with a very little knowledge of trading on the forex and I have found this broker very helpful for the novice. They offer a great demo account. After 4 months of trading on demo, I moved to the real account without any problems and now starting to earn my first profits on Forex. Very satisfied.

Kaspars   10 February, 2018  

They allow all kind of strategies including scalping. Algorithmic trading is also available and they offer quite good soft for building strategies. Enjoy trading here, very convenient for me. Good conditions.

Max   29 January, 2018  

This company has FCA and CySec regulation. FxPro offers lots of features and instruments for trading. I'm totally satisfied with the services and execution. My expert advisors are working perfectly.

Cezar   8 January, 2018  

FxPro is the first broker with which I finally started to earn really good money. They allow all kind of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade on the go.

Teodor   12 November, 2017  

I started trading with FXPRO as a beginner about 3 years ago. Until now, I'm still with this broker, because they are giving a lot of opportunities for profitable trading. You can try trading forex without any risk and check their trading conditions on free demo-accounts. And they offer a lot of studying materials to improve your trading skills. IMHO, FXPRO is professional and honest broker. Reliability that is proved by the time.

Luke   4 November, 2017  

For half a year of trading with them, I learned a lot and got good experience. They offer a lot of interesting information, demo accounts also implemented very well. Everything went fine. My account manger has been very helpful and professional. The trading conditions are good and I have never got any requotes. The withdrawal and deposits are fast. Usually I used PayPal.

Bastian   17 October, 2017  

FxPro promotes a client-oriented service with the great quality of user support. The staff is very polite, professional and always online. You can get an answer as quickly as possible at any time of a day. Also I'm very pleased with their mobile applications. Trading is not more complicated than from the PC. Awesome order execution, very user-friendly interface. I recommend this broker both for beginners and for more advanced traders.

guest   19 September, 2017  

I have no doubt about this broker because I have been working here for more than a year and have never had any problems. Besides this FxPro won a lot of forex awards and they are regulated by international financial authorities that are well-known and respectable at the financial markets. The execution is excellent. I have never lost the connection. Withdrawals are smooth and fast.

Pritula   14 August, 2017  

FxPro
FxPro

FxPro has been operating since 2006. For 12 active years, it confidently became one of the world's leading Forex and CFD broker. An impressive list of more than 60 international awards is constantly being updated, and the number of loyal customers is increasing on a daily basis. According to...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB, DFSA, SCB

FxPro trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9XM Information & Reviews73%
10Exness Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or