Olymp Trade Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



When you get acquainted with Olymp Trade, you get the deceptive impression that it is easy to make money on Forex. But don't forget about such important factors as the development of your own ana.lytical skills. If you manage to profit on demo, then you'll manage to do so on the real account too. That's how it it!

omvxbox   22 January, 2019  

I have been trading in this platform for quite some time now. So far I am happy with this broker. I have not encountered any major issue other than not receiving my bonus. But that is just a small matter whereby the customer support managed to solve it within an hour. If you ask me, I would say that you can trust this broker and it is one of the most reliable one around.

Frank Tupelo   21 January, 2019  

Hello, Frank, Thanks for reaching out. We are glad that you like our platform. We will be happy to see you in our community: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/, where you can talk to other traders, participate in our events and get the answers to your questions. Wish you a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 January, 2019

Olymp trade crypto platform good bitcoin and all major crypto pairs available for trading and one can trade even on weekends so dont need much money to start trading with Olymp trade.

Anju   1 January, 2019  

I am trying to learn more about option trading i am already doing trade with Olymp trade i want to meet some more traders who are in option trading and doing trading with Olymp trade.

ninjatrader   1 January, 2019  

Hello, dear ninjatrader! We will be glad to see you in our community: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ There you can talk to other traders and share your experience. If you have any questions by now, we are ready to answer them! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.



Olymp Trade   16 January, 2019

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   3 December, 2018  

Olymp trade is good but i am new in trading and want to learn more about option trading i am doing practice in Olymp trade demo account but still want to join some group or forum where i can learn some good tips by Olymp trade experience traders.

Sindu   2 December, 2018  

Hello, Sindu! We are happy to welcome you on the platform! Before you start trading on real account, we suggest that you look through our educational section: https://olymptrade.com/education. Also take your time practicing on demo. If you have any questions about trading or the platform, feel free to ask us in online chat or in our comminities! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

OLymp Trade   19 December, 2018

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   28 November, 2018  

happy to know about your experience with Olymp trade i am also trying to learn more about the platform and also learn some successful trading strategies if you or anyone else can guide will really appreciate

Deepak   30 November, 2018

i also prefer Olymp trade because of good customer support they are only few broker who give support in hindi too which sometime very useful to understand some technical things.Olymp trade overall good broker although they need to add more deposits options for Indian traders

Anupam   2 January, 2019

Hello Olymp trade is good platform? i am trying to collect more information about Olymp trade and also learn some good trading on Olymp trade platform i download the demo account but still i want to learn . i want to know which is the best trading item on Olymp trade platform and what is the best expiry time for trading

Rathore   23 November, 2018  

Olymp trade is good platform here you can trade wide variety of trading instruments gold,crude, stock indexes and all majoru crypto currencies you can trade almost any major trading instrument.

ninjatrader   1 January, 2019

I think Olymp trade like other big brokers, they are trying to be the best. So I can see that there are more plus-es than the minus of this broker. Some might get bad experience yet the reasons could be due to their trading skill. It's a fine brker and fair

Darwin   15 November, 2018  

i consider olymp trade better than other trading platform trader can start trading with 10 dollars and free indicators available too for trading.

Anju   1 January, 2019

nice platform to trade crypto. it's quite simple to trade. olymp trade has many advantages for example fast withdrowal and many asets. reccomend them

apul   31 October, 2018  

Olymp trade is good platform for cryptocurrency trading platform is simple and work very good even on mobile device

Sunil   29 October, 2018  

I am in forex trading from almost 4 years but one of my friend introduce Olymp trade to me 1 year ago and i think that one of the turning point in my trading life. I really enjoying trading on Olymp trade and i think all people who want to earn some extra money can start trading on Olymp trade its platform is very simple to use and here you can trade almost any trading instrument. You also dont need much money in start and one can open account with just 10 dollars.I highly recommend Olymp trade to all new traders.

Ankit   29 October, 2018  

Can l trade from South africa

Emily   7 May, 2019

Olymp Trade
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is an international online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Smartex International Ltd., which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex...

Regulation: IFC

Olymp Trade trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9XM Information & Reviews73%
10Exness Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or