Olymp Trade Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



Olymp trade is good but i am new in trading and want to learn more about option trading i am doing practice in Olymp trade demo account but still want to join some group or forum where i can learn some good tips by Olymp trade experience traders.

Sindu   2 December, 2018  

Hello, Sindu! We are happy to welcome you on the platform! Before you start trading on real account, we suggest that you look through our educational section: https://olymptrade.com/education. Also take your time practicing on demo. If you have any questions about trading or the platform, feel free to ask us in online chat or in our comminities! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

OLymp Trade   19 December, 2018

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   28 November, 2018  

happy to know about your experience with Olymp trade i am also trying to learn more about the platform and also learn some successful trading strategies if you or anyone else can guide will really appreciate

Deepak   30 November, 2018

i also prefer Olymp trade because of good customer support they are only few broker who give support in hindi too which sometime very useful to understand some technical things.Olymp trade overall good broker although they need to add more deposits options for Indian traders

Anupam   2 January, 2019

Hello Olymp trade is good platform? i am trying to collect more information about Olymp trade and also learn some good trading on Olymp trade platform i download the demo account but still i want to learn . i want to know which is the best trading item on Olymp trade platform and what is the best expiry time for trading

Rathore   23 November, 2018  

Olymp trade is good platform here you can trade wide variety of trading instruments gold,crude, stock indexes and all majoru crypto currencies you can trade almost any major trading instrument.

ninjatrader   1 January, 2019

I think Olymp trade like other big brokers, they are trying to be the best. So I can see that there are more plus-es than the minus of this broker. Some might get bad experience yet the reasons could be due to their trading skill. It's a fine brker and fair

Darwin   15 November, 2018  

i consider olymp trade better than other trading platform trader can start trading with 10 dollars and free indicators available too for trading.

Anju   1 January, 2019

nice platform to trade crypto. it's quite simple to trade. olymp trade has many advantages for example fast withdrowal and many asets. reccomend them

apul   31 October, 2018  

Olymp trade is good platform for cryptocurrency trading platform is simple and work very good even on mobile device

Sunil   29 October, 2018  

I am in forex trading from almost 4 years but one of my friend introduce Olymp trade to me 1 year ago and i think that one of the turning point in my trading life. I really enjoying trading on Olymp trade and i think all people who want to earn some extra money can start trading on Olymp trade its platform is very simple to use and here you can trade almost any trading instrument. You also dont need much money in start and one can open account with just 10 dollars.I highly recommend Olymp trade to all new traders.

Ankit   29 October, 2018  

Can l trade from South africa

Emily   7 May, 2019

Olymp Trade
Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is an international online trading platform that has offered its services since 2014. The “Olymp Trade” brand belongs to Smartex International Ltd., which is registered in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The company has 20 mln. customers worldwide and seeks to make Forex...

Regulation: IFC

Olymp Trade trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1easyMarkets Information & Reviews91%
2FXTM Information & Reviews90%
3HYCM Information & Reviews89%
4FxPro Information & Reviews87%
5FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
6OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
7HotForex Information & Reviews82%
8FXCM Information & Reviews79%
9Alpari Information & Reviews76%
10XM Information & Reviews73%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or