Traders Way Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



I have trading in forex many year and join here because I hear spread is small. It is true, they are very small also other features are good too. There is plug and play for checking ea, installing it also very fast process for withdrawing profits quickly. Over all, I am being impressed.

Halima J   5 February, 2014  

I am trade currency in four year now, so I join here to see and I like what I see in here from able to scalping also custom EAs. I think it is good, so far I am doing nice here - thank you.

Ritisheh   16 January, 2014  

It is been more than six months since I started trading on this platform and the ride has been frigging great so far. Apart from some of the most competitive trading conditions, and precise quotes, the apps including social trading and advanced charting is just perfect. Trading has never been so easy or convenient, yeah, def recommend.

Rupert B   6 December, 2013  

I came here six month ago and I still trading in here. I trade portfolio metal currency and stock indices. I like how I get advanced trading tool also use EA on platform. It is good, I recommend.

Mina Han   26 November, 2013  

I like trader platform. It give me access to all thing including currency also metal trade. I am in micro trading small when checking out. Customer support is active and help answer everything right away. It is nice for traders.

Ramya K   8 November, 2013  

I in trade here last one month I trade only in two pair EURUSD and USDJPY. I like how I see better price here with more depth also I like advanced charting in here. Platform is great in trading, already make some money soon make more. Thank you

Arvind   1 November, 2013  

I in new in here. I join live but also in sample demo so I can learning all in currency trading. The support is very nice. They help me also I can chat with other traders in the room here in platform. Overall it is nice platform.

Mamievill   16 October, 2013  

I join in site 3 week back and already I make money in trading Cable crosses also USD/YEN. I am still not in advanced trading but I am scalping also day trading. Price quote in here is 5 digit so it is very good with spread is small. I make my first withdrawal to my account in only 5 hours so I will recommend this platform to others.

Hari G   27 August, 2013  

The platform is completely accessible from mobile, so now, I can trade while commuting and that makes perfect sense to me. On the other aspects, the platform has single click trading, which translates to faster executions. And yeah, the graphics track all my P/L levels..

Harriet Edwards   12 April, 2013  

Having set up account, found the rest of the process quite user friendly, no issues. And got to admit, they offer some of the best quotes I have seen so far and to top it, can access my account on mobile..whats more, high end leverage!

Wally arhents   21 August, 2012  

The platform is reliable, spread is small, platform functionality is good. No problem in withdrawing earnings and broker is a real ECN broker and has great account features, so it is good.

Isabel Hutchins   8 August, 2012  

This broker provides good MT4 platform and now, they also provide mobile platform which makes it easy for me to trade. Moving to live account soon, no problems and they also support multiple withdrawal formats, good speed.

Harker, Phil   22 July, 2012  

This broker is great, withdrawals are fast, customer service good, and very strict about registration process, which is good and spreads extremely tight. Recommended

Gillian Mat   4 July, 2012  

Started out only recently and most of the info on forex trading was very confusing. And now, I have registered for a demo account with this broker and their customer service was very helpful in clarifying so many details on trading, pip valuation and what an ECN account is all about. Very impressed with the help and hope to start live trading soon.

Ron Ngyugen   19 May, 2012  

This broker has very low spreads and provided all the help I required, with my queries. Easy to use platform and quick executions.

Sean Finnet   4 April, 2012  

Unbelievable spreads on all majors and what's more, the current offers sound too good to be true, so will be checking them out [hope they are real]. With this broker, I am definitely getting more bang for my money..

Matthew R   24 February, 2012  

This broker has some of the lowest spreads I have come across so far and what's more, its real. Heck, that counts a lot in my book so tested them out and very satisfied with the results, fast executions and no issues in withdrawals.

Nice set up!   10 February, 2012  

This broker managed to answer all my queries and helped me to set up my account and everything else. And yes, spread is very low here..

E. Hiott   13 January, 2012  

Have to admit it took me a while to get hang of the whole fx market, lots, leverages but the customer support is very helpful, guiding me to the right source and taking the time to explain it all to yours truly..

Sanrda Nielsen   19 December, 2011  

Great customer service, round the clock..really impressed with it. And the website is very user friendly!

Dara Summer   26 November, 2011  

I have tried this site and very happy with it. I like the 5 digit quotes and low spreads, very nice site.

Nina Garrivan   15 November, 2011  

I have to say that I'm very impressed with the low spreads I got for EUR/USD and the customer service is really fantastic.

Nice work!   3 November, 2011  

Yeah, the process of account verification can be long but given the attractive quotes it sure sounds interesting..

John sewell   24 October, 2011  

This brokerage sure sounds good, with the low spreads, accurate prices and ECN accounts . This brokerage does provide a few promo offers, along with everything else that any trader may need.

Looks good   13 October, 2011  

Advanced Trader was designed to provide a user-friendly interface to traders new to the market, while maintaining the capabilities needed for professional trading. The software interface is fully customizable empowering investors to tailor the platform to their specific needs, markets and trading styles.

SHAHABUDDIN   14 September, 2011  

After some problems with verification which I think is a bit too strict I deposited first $50 and started trading. Everything was ok and I made about $25 on gpbusd. They processed my withdrawal in 30 minutes, I think it's good. And I got 50% bonus but cannot withdraw it and after my profit withdrawal it was cancelled that is very sad. Anyway seems all works good, will continue testing them.

lilik   1 September, 2011  

Traders Way
Traders Way

Trader’s Way, a prime on-line FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully...

Regulation: Not regulated

Traders Way trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews89%
2HYCM Information & Reviews88%
3FxPro Information & Reviews86%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
6HotForex Information & Reviews81%
7FXCM Information & Reviews78%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9XM Information & Reviews72%
10USGFX Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or