Reviews & Comments 2018





The comments Im seeing here are very scary, seems like there's more to this $50 bonus than what meets the eye. So many negative reviews! Im surprised this broker is still operating.

Zalo   6 December, 2018  

I paid attention to HQ broker due to the lack of commissions for input and output, I read different HQ broker reviews, including negative ones, but there was nothing about mad commissions, nobody said anything. My past broker had such problems, I replenished the deposit, and left almost a half, I was very annoyed with it. When I opened an account at HQ broker, I tried to trade carefully, but nothing bad happened, I was satisfied with the trade, after a month and a half there was a profit that could be withdrawn, it came to the card in the amount specified in the application, everything is fair.

Dave   6 December, 2018  

I am one of the clients who got scammed right in front of my eyes. I used to trade with FXTM back in 2013, and since then they had flopped so hard to the point there is no return. First, they introduced investor scheme which in fact is a scam. Second, their spreads are ridiculous on both ECN and non ECN account. Third, their commission and withdrawal fees are one way/method to stop you from withdrawing your earnest profits fully. This broker is surely one *** up broker.

Rita   6 December, 2018  
Learn How to Trade Forex

Learn How to Trade ForexGet FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

Shitty company that holds your withdrawal money. I withdrew and they are holding it for more than weeks!

Rita   6 December, 2018  

I didn't notice any cons during trade with hq broker. As they wrote on the site- they try to do everything on it, the spreads are quite low, I like the broker's policy, and the floating spread from 1.2 points is very attractive. For the past 3 months, I have been learning Intraday trading in HQ Broker, trading GBP / USD with a manager, I love this particular pair, I don't like to use many tools in trading. I am pleased that I started trading with hqbroker, I like them.

Anne   5 December, 2018  

Forex.com is quite a good broker, comparing to the others. Have not had any problems with them during the last three years. The withdrawals are done in their due time. The speed of order execution is average. Sometimes there are requotes and terminal freezes which is not good for scalping. All in all I am quite satisfied with the trading conditions. Stay Away! I tried to withdraw/close my account with Forex.com. Submitted all documents requested, final step was to "chat" with someone in the UK, just the basic run around; they KEPT my money.

chinni teja   5 December, 2018  

I have opportunities with several FX brokers but I have never met anybody worse to FXGiants. They are crooks - jailbirds! They were manipulating with my account. I have never made an order. I only opened my account and I lost 95% of my money in two trades which were made without me - I do not know by whom were done. I tried to complain, reclaim and I sent several mails, I tried to phone them - no one answer! I tried to withdraw the rest of money (my money only - not bonus) from my account - unsuccessfully! Conclusion? I was ripped off without doing one business! Never trade with FXgiants - you lose your money without trading! Shorter way how to lose your money is to throw them to the Thames.

Golem   4 December, 2018  

Have you seen what trading conditions go for those types of accounts where it exceeds 20k. Although, what I am complaining about, it is also possible to trade normally at the starting deposit, but as for me, it is this kind of trading that teaches to trade for real. It makes no sense to open an account for 20k (and I don't have so much money), so it is definitely better to trade in a small depot. But everything is different, someone can make decent withdrawals with 250.

Andrea   4 December, 2018  

I have already seen before that some exchange trading platforms offer you, analyst, to work with, but of course, it is not for free, who will assist you your trading path. I was pleasantly surprised when was offer to trade with an analyst for free, after the registration process. Was amazed how our cooperation was built on the go.

Corey Austin   4 December, 2018  

Sometimes my profile is unavailable, I just can't log in. Not very often, but it's kinda annoying. At last week I couldn't log in the whole evening.. But, strangely, a trading terminal works perfectly.

Isado   3 December, 2018  

The broker is normal, I traded here for months, and I no longer see any reason to sit in the shade. I replenished to $ 5000, for me this is big amount, but once I decided to have something with forex, I have nothing to count for $ 250, I set myself the goal of earning every day, one percent of the deposit, this is quite a possible goal, and I've already earned it during the month. There are, of course, unsuccessful days, but the TS is the TS. In general, I ike to trade with the broker

Matt   3 December, 2018  

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   3 December, 2018  

Olymp trade is good but i am new in trading and want to learn more about option trading i am doing practice in Olymp trade demo account but still want to join some group or forum where i can learn some good tips by Olymp trade experience traders.

Sindu   2 December, 2018  
Improve Your Trading Skills and Master the Financial Market
Improve Your Trading Skills and Master the Financial Market

AvaTrade offers traders free educational materials for all trading levels. Thanks to a wide variety of professional online trading courses, quizzes and a forex glossary, users can learn and practice before trading in a real account. Other educational tools include in-depth articles teaching the strategies based on Technical and Fundamental analysis. Join AvaTrade and master a wide variety of topics, such as trading psychology, identifying trading opportunities, risk management, capital management and much more! Open a Forex trading account with AvaTrade and enjoy the benefits of an internationally regulated broker!

There are a lot of reviews on hq broker, it's logical that there will be negative ones too, if you have been trading for a long time, you know that the broker withdraws without any problems, then what claims can be made, even about the platform you can't say anything bad, but don't forget what the percentage of traders in general at forex do not earn, or withdraw only a few times a year. And so, everything is fine here: hq broker official website, and trading conditions, and tools, and the terminal, everything is at the highest level, it has earned its good name.

Nick   30 November, 2018  

HQBroker reviews are always different, but I would highlight that the broker is quite perspective. For 4 months of trading I see that they have where to strive for, although what they already have is organized very well. Support is exactly their advantage over other brokers. With regards to withdrawal of funds they always withdraw and most importantly quickly, although I only withdrawn 2 times. Maybe someone is too lazy to wait for those 3 days, but they do not play a big role, if the money will then be on hands.

Bruno   29 November, 2018  

They are scammers who flood the internet with fake reviews from people who claim to be happy with their service when they really just want you to put your money in then take every cent of it. I deposited money so i can trade with them soon as i start trading the spreads suddenly changed when i wanted to move to another broker they refused to let me withdraw my funds

Anonymous   29 November, 2018  

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   28 November, 2018  

happy to know about your experience with Olymp trade i am also trying to learn more about the platform and also learn some successful trading strategies if you or anyone else can guide will really appreciate

Deepak   30 November, 2018

Fibo Group is a great broker, I've never had any problems with withdrawal, which is really important for me. Will try new strategies and will surely continue trading on this platform.

Dmitriy   28 November, 2018  

Negative reviews are provoked mostly not by poor service of the broker, namely by personal failures in the trade. For example, I didn't get into such situations that would scream that this broker is scam. My feedback is positive, I like to trade here. Quotes sometimes slow down a bit, but not to say that there are really large slippages, rather insignificant ones. At the expense of trading conditions at hqbroker, you can earn on scalping here without much difficulty, because there are no large number of commissions, but I still don't like to open many orders - the profit is insignificant. But I like pipsing a lot more than even, for example, trading intraday. Opening a position for the whole day, you need a decent deposit, otherwise you have to constantly close unprofitable orders, and here it's easier, you see, where it grows, it's not growing there - you close it.

Macael   28 November, 2018  

Over the past weeks I've probably read all the reviews about hq broker, but there are not too many references to scalping, and I still don't understand whether it is allowed or not allowed, and how to trade in such a way here, if someone pips from its clients I will be grateful for the answer.

Bob Charles.   27 November, 2018  

I trade with LBLV demo account and I like everything. Literally evetything. Reviews about LBLV are good, trading conditions seems profitable, and especially I like an opportunity to trade with a manager. But I don't know... Maybe because of inexperience I don't see any problems, but in fact they are?? I can't decide to open a live acount(

Nartan   26 November, 2018  

Looks familiar to me) I was in a very similar situation. In fact, many beginners have troubles opening first real account. But there are account managers in LBLV.

Razoeo   5 December, 2018

I strongly reccommend this Forex Broker for both newbies and experienced traders

googleplus   26 November, 2018  
New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency
New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency

Amid the fast growing popularity of cryptocurrencies FIBO Group implemented CFD Crypto Currency. Currencies are available on MT4 NDD No Commission accounts: BTC, ETH, LTC, ETC, ZEC, DASH, XMR. CFD Crypto Currency — a promising and highly liquid financial instrument for trading and investment. Owing to the capitalization growth and high volatility. CFD Crypto Currency remarkably expands traders' opportunities, thus allowing to gain when cryptocurrency is rising or falling.

Hello Olymp trade is good platform? i am trying to collect more information about Olymp trade and also learn some good trading on Olymp trade platform i download the demo account but still i want to learn . i want to know which is the best trading item on Olymp trade platform and what is the best expiry time for trading

Rathore   23 November, 2018  

I'm sick of commissions. I'm tired to constantly convince myself that they're acceptable, if they can't be paid at all. With such a mood, I began trading at HQ and made sure that they don't lie about the commissions. Firstly, the money wasn't written off from the account, and secondly, even the withdrawal to the card was the same amount that I'd indicated. I like being here a lot more than at the previous company, but I don't know how it'll go on.

Flying Dutchman   23 November, 2018  

Admiral Markets' trading calulator has everything I need!

Karl Stromso   22 November, 2018  

FxPro is the most reliable broker in my trading practice. Old and well-known company. Never had issues here. I think their services are great.

Tom   21 November, 2018  

I was trade from more then 1 year. But with i was try to withdraw then they was don't give me my profit! Scam broker.

Al Mamun   21 November, 2018  

I have never had any issues with LBLV and I appreciate it. I have never even contacted LBLV's tech support) I installed and configured MT5 by myself and MT5 works perfectly stable.

Xman   21 November, 2018  

I understand you. I spoke with support only when they asked me to verify my lblv account. Trading platform never failed

Fiveyeard   27 November, 2018

They are scammers. Stay away from them. I worked for them and they did not even contract me for work and I did not even get paid.

Luca   21 November, 2018  

I have real account with liteforex and with other brokers also. I trade with worldwide brokers as liteforex and other. There is a little differences between trading conditions of this brokers but quality of trading can be different because brokers has different providers. I do not have any serious problems with liteforex. This is a good broker with nice conditions for traders. I can say one thing if you want to use scalping strategy you need to use ECN account. I am using standard account and this strategy is not comfortable for this type of account. Also I like to use carry trade strategy by trading with liteforex and another broker.

Vikus   20 November, 2018  



OctaFX
Hot money-making winter is coming

This season is going to be a trading season: 100% deposit bonus and 1:1000 leverage from 3 December 2018 to 14 January 2019. We're launching these...

Promotions, bonuses
Why Crypto Went Wild in November

Until the start of November, crypto volatility was trending down. Then, several major events happened and the whole cryptosphere went off the charts...

BTC/USD forecasts
Olymp Trade
Markets in Details: 07 December 2018

OPEC concluded its meeting in Vienna without announcing an output cut, sending crude oil prices lower on Thursday. OPEC plans to discuss output...

Market analysis
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

LH Crypto
Block Show Asia 2018 report

Singapore has welcomed guests for another important crypto-event. The exhibition Block Show Asia 2018 brought numerous business contacts for LH-Crypto...

Forex Contests, Competitions & Expos
XM
XM Hosts Festive Gala in Bangkok

In celebration of four consecutive years of successful business presence in Thailand, XM hosted the annual gala in Bangkok on 1st December, a festive...

Forex Contests, Competitions & Expos
FXTM
Oil tumbles as OPEC waits for Russia

A sense of disappointment swept across oil markets on Thursday after OPEC delayed a decision on production cuts. Although OPEC tentatively...

Forex Forecasts


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets92%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM87%
4Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex86%
5FxProFxPro85%
6FIBO GroupFIBO Group84%
7OctaFXOctaFX83%
8HotForexHotForex82%
9AvaTradeAvaTrade80%
10FXCMFXCM78%

Popular Forex Reviews

FBS

The comments Im seeing here are very scary, seems like there's more to this $50 bonus than what meets the eye. So many negative reviews! Im surprised this broker is still...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

I paid attention to HQ broker due to the lack of commissions for input and output, I read different HQ broker reviews, including negative ones, but there was nothing about mad commissions, nobody said anything. My past broker had such problems, I...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

FXTM
FXTM

I am one of the clients who got scammed right in front of my eyes. I used to trade with FXTM back in 2013, and since then they had flopped so hard to the point there is no return. First, they introduced investor scheme which in fact is a scam....

Review rating - 5 Review rating

IC Markets

Shitty company that holds your withdrawal money. I withdrew and they are holding it for more than weeks!...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

I didn't notice any cons during trade with hq broker. As they wrote on the site- they try to do everything on it, the spreads are quite low, I like the broker's policy, and the floating spread from 1.2 points is very attractive. For the past 3...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: