Reviews & Comments 2017





Doing a lot of research on this broker, I found very mixed reviews. I eventually tried it myself to test it out. So I created an account, submitted all documents and signed various agreements. T&Cs were clear, which I carefully read. I was also offered a good bonus but I have to follow the rule of certain trade lots before I could withdraw. Makes sense because nobody would actually give me free money right? MT4 platform is mediocre, however I was really blown by my broker. I was actually given a lady broker. Annisia was very helpful and even give me signals on certain trades. Before I even started I asked to enter a contractual agreement that once I reach a certain profit milestone I would automatically withdraw the amount. We settled at 10,000GBP. The following was a series of wins and losses, till I was able to gain control and reach my milestone. All of which took me more than a month. As agreed, I was able to withdraw my funds, but I still need to either deposit a certain amount or leave some of my profits because of my margin. Looking back from researching to the process itself, the broker seems legit. There may be some times that support is unreachable, or I am given a rude one. But nonetheless they were able to give me the service I paid for and I still got my money in the end.

Gary Winston   14 December, 2017  

There are plenty of online brokers out there, but Admiral Markets is one those that have everything you need in one place.

Ward Corey   13 December, 2017  

My niche is futures trading, and at Gain Capital.. Since 2012 i have all kinds of problems with this broker, disconnections at crucial points, and now, 2017, a ban on charts larger than 1440 min.(forex might be next?..) Lost a lot of money because of all this.. For me this isn't a reliable and honest broker, but that's my opinion!

Edwin   12 December, 2017  
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Multiply your income by sharing tradesGet more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

this broker is doing really good, seriously, many of us have a hard time choosing a good broker, after my last dilemma I was actually surprised with such service even though i have heard about them for a long time now. well done hotforex

guest   11 December, 2017  

I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading and processing

Priscaat   28 November, 2017  

Agree with this opinion. This broker provides educational section where beginners able to learn things about Forex market and learn some strategies to ear profits from their trade. Also don't forget to mention the supportive and responsive chat support they have.

Brendanus   4 December, 2017

I traded with this broker from 2009 to 2015. Then, due to certain circumstances, I stopped trading. But for the whole period there were no problems: withdrawal of money is always fast, support is adequate and always helped. Since September I have continued to work with this broker, because they have introduced a crypto currency. For the current 2.5 months my opinion about the company has not changed - earnings are still displayed without problems.

Dmitriy   24 November, 2017  

FreshForex is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts. best place for traders.

Jan H.   23 November, 2017  

I joined Admiral Club some time ago and am now able to withdraw cash rewards just in time for Christmas. What an amazing gift for myself!

Henry Pitre   22 November, 2017  

withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for scalpers.

LMinayo   21 November, 2017  

Good broker. When I wanted to withdraw they ask me to verifiy. And I upload documents and they verified my documents with 20 minutes and withdraw my money. Compare other broker Fortfs have good spread and low commision. Fast withdraw, good support, help and friendly. I can recommend for trading on news. And their copytrade platform is very good. Good luck

Kamolchanok   17 November, 2017  

I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my expectations!

Silvia Kowalski   16 November, 2017  

Two years ago I registered on the site of the broker LiteForex, after registration I visited this site only a few times and decided not to trade. A few days ago I decided that I should try to start trading again. I was surprised that my registration was preserved and I was kindly introduced to all innovations by their managers via the chat. Now I'm a beginner trader.

Dave   13 November, 2017  

FxPro is the first broker with which I finally started to earn really good money. They allow all kind of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade on the go.

Teodor   12 November, 2017  

Hi, Friends, I am Sumit From India, I am trading with Alpari from last 6 months but I have not withdrawn from Alpari to India can anyone guide me to trade with Alpari Is it really genuine withdrawn to India and can we work long term with alpari from india.

Sumit   12 November, 2017  

I deposited money into my trading account few days ago but It is not yet reflected in my trading account, like why is it taking so long because it has been about 4 days now!

Themba   11 November, 2017  

They are just scam, because of their huge slippage and support service total ignore.

sabb   9 November, 2017  

I've had a good experience with fx giant so far. I got ripped off by a bogus binary broker had to get a refund. happy to share my experience.

patamy   11 November, 2017

I think freshforex is my best broker, i trade daily, withdraw quick, execution order fast. Best broker

Nguyen Phan Ha   9 November, 2017  

Poor customer service! I had an IT fault in my client area page and they didn't respond to my ticket for 5 days! I contacted them 6 times and each time they were sorry and promised me the problem will be solved by end of the day but nothing happened! Same scenario again and again! I will never come back to this broker again! very very poor customer support

Behzad   8 November, 2017  

I have been using HotForex for more than 2 years now. Excellent customer service and trading conditions. Withdrawals are prompt.

guest   6 November, 2017  

I started trading with FXPRO as a beginner about 3 years ago. Until now, I'm still with this broker, because they are giving a lot of opportunities for profitable trading. You can try trading forex without any risk and check their trading conditions on free demo-accounts. And they offer a lot of studying materials to improve your trading skills. IMHO, FXPRO is professional and honest broker. Reliability that is proved by the time.

Luke   4 November, 2017  

If you are, or you ever meet someone who is interested in getting into trading forex, Admiral Market's 'Forex 101'-series is the furthest you/they need to look. Insightful, succinct and fun, this series will give you/them all the basics of forex trading and most likely inspire you/them to go on to study the topic further and start trading yourself/themselves.

Justas Petronis   30 October, 2017  

I would highly recommend traders to use FreshForex for different brokerage services as not only are they reliable but are also absolutely authentic in nature. I have been trading with them for the past 6 months and have never faced any issues till now.

Joel   29 October, 2017  

If you want to trade simple FX CFD contracts, Hotforex is the best place. One of the best STP brokers for this type of contracts, no limits on trading and fast withdrawals. Still riding on 2K deposit but planning to tie up more!

Martin   28 October, 2017  

I will never use FxNet again. They state that withdrawals have been approved and processed only to find out it is not the case. A hundred excuses on why there were errors processing your request. Don't use them.

Ijb   27 October, 2017  

I got ripped off by ukoptions recently, I had to hire a refund professional to get my funds back. Glad I got a refund, happy to share my experience.

christhartie   30 October, 2017

Thank you for your comment. Our Clients are our main priority and therefore we apply all measures to ensure that each Client is provided with an exceptional customer support, high-end trading technology and excellent trading conditions. If you have any reasons to believe that we have not met our obligations to you, please send us an e-mail to support, specifying your client number in order to follow up with you personally. We look forward to hearing from you.

FxNet Representative   2 November, 2017

I had been a loyal client of trade12 for the past 2 years. During that time, I was only in college and I started with a beginner account. I wasn't a working student but I needed something to make money from. Mind you, I started at about their lowest which is 250. Still at 2015, I made roughly about 3000. That was not too much but for a college student it was a great achievement. I also got some help because my parents were also experienced traders plus the help of the broker. I continued the trade and by 2016 I got about 10000 already. Still, I did not touch the money on my account and upgraded my account to get the lower spread benefit. I also transitioned from going long to short. I made small profits each day but it was a fast progress and I learned a lot while doing it. With the lower spreads, I paid less for the broker and earned more. I graduated that year and I am proud to say I was able to purchase my first car with my own hard-earned money. Being a computer geek also helped me because I was able to do constant research and monitor my trades most of the time. I am now working towards creating a bot to transition into automatic trading.

Jonas Gilmore   24 October, 2017  

Hey, have you already tried automatic trading with this broker? I'm also their client but I also interested to do AI trading. Do they allow it? I could send you my email if you are willing to share your experience about it

Harlow   10 November, 2017

This broker has an awesome work. I you are a starter, i will recommend this customer-based broker. I love the service.

Victor   23 October, 2017  

I’d like to share with you this particular encounter that I had a couple of months ago. I have been trading for a couple of years now and I understand not all platforms are perfect. Even the big players have malfunctioning sites too. Which brings me to OptionBit. I first encountered OptionBit through my trader friends who have been with them for months, after a checking their platform, offers and talking to some users, I immediately joined the band wagon. I like how their platform works. It’s simple but all the things that you need to see is there which make it comprehensive yet concise. The platform also is easy to navigate which I like, it’s very convenient to use and to trade. What I also like in the platform is the agents here. I have talked to a lot of people in this industry, but nobody matches the collaborative and professional nature of OptionBit agents. One of my agents here whom I grew close with is Patrick. Patrick is my go to guy whenever something’s up. I remember my first time as a member here, he really took time in explaining to me all. I may not a beginner but I have a lot things on my mind that needs to be addressed. We took each of my questions like a grain of salt, each was answered and addressed well. Patrick is also informative and honest to talk to. Regularly I get updates and info which are necessary for me in my trades. I don’t mind getting info and updates for him because I see results anyway not only that, He also informs me the risk each transactions can go to. I have nothing but full appreciation on his honesty which I find some Brokers here in this industry lacks. He’s been very reliable partner for me even though I tend to do things on my own and can be a pain sometimes.

guest   23 October, 2017  

Hey! I thought i'm the only Optionbit trader here! withdrawal here are so much better! hey why don't you contact me, would like to know how you trade.

google   23 October, 2017

I'm glad I was able to recover my funds, I would have had to file for bankruptcy. I was able to get a hold of these scam brokers and take back my money. I would gladly refer anyone.

Ash Jo   23 October, 2017  

the broker and customer care. im pleased with the services and can safely recommend them. does a good job on keeping the standards good, both in trading

Sam Eli   22 October, 2017  

Deciding on choosing the right broker is challenging and time consuming. It takes a wise investor especially someone who is new and want to embark in this exciting trading journey to listen to those who have gone far before him. I did so that is why I am emphasizing this. Fresh Forex is among the best brokers all over the world with low spreads on major currencies and also enjoyable promotions that can help in the growth of your investment account.

Thuto   21 October, 2017  



Altcoin markets set new records

The bitcoin price posted a minor pullback on Thursday, continuing a weeklong trend that has seen most prominent cryptocurrency ease its foot...

BTC/USD forecasts
Fort Financial Services
CBs refrained from changes

ECB economists now expect that the euro area economy will grow by 2.3% in 2018, well above the expected growth of 1.8% growth forecasted back...

Forex Reviews
HotForex
GBP/USD remains capped by 1.3450

The range-trade in the GBP/USD pair extends into the European session, with the rates moving back and forth amid a lack of fresh catalysts...

GBP/USD forecasts
Multiply your income by sharing trades
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Get more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

FIBO Group
Gold is expected to resume its rally

Gold is on track today to rack up its second straight day of gains which ends a disastrous 2 weeks where the precious metal tumbled over $50...

Market analysis
FxPro
CB Monetary Policy Unchanged

Thursday saw the latest Monetary Policy Committee (MPC) report from the Bank of England. The BoE stated that further modest increases...

Forex Reviews
FXTM
Ultimate Trading Formula Seminar

On Sunday the 10th December, FXTM's celebrated Ultimate Trading Formula Seminar and Workshop continued its educational mission...

Seminars, webinars


Top forex brokers with reviews





Trade12

Doing a lot of research on this broker, I found very mixed reviews. I eventually tried it myself to test it out. So I created an account, submitted all documents and signed various agreements. T&Cs were clear, which I carefully read. I was also...

Review rating - 3 Review rating

Admiral Markets

There are plenty of online brokers out there, but Admiral Markets is one those that have everything you need in one...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

Multiply your income by sharing trades
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Get more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

GAIN Capital

My niche is futures trading, and at Gain Capital.. Since 2012 i have all kinds of problems with this broker, disconnections at crucial points, and now, 2017, a ban on charts larger than 1440 min.(forex might be next?..) Lost a lot of money because...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

HotForex

this broker is doing really good, seriously, many of us have a hard time choosing a good broker, after my last dilemma I was actually surprised with such service even though i have heard about them for a long time now. well done...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FreshForex

I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: