Reviews & Comments 2017





For me CMTrading was the place where I found secure and user-friendly trading surrounding. Before going live on CMTrading, for a brief period I traded with another broker (More on this on the broker's review page) which was awful. After going live on CMTrading the combination of Signals, My knowledge, training videos and the Sirix platform was a win-win situation for me. 9.5/10

Gabby O'Sullivan   27 April, 2017  

I still trade through ingot, but there is a huge desire to change this broker. For several months, my balance has not only decreased dramatically but also become negative. This is likely due to an average increase of spread value for currency pairs. Until a certain time, I traded profitably. Only increasing spreads can have such an impact on my trading results. If so, I have no reason to stay with them.

Amber   27 April, 2017  

What's up everybody. I want to make some notes to existing comments. In addition to good brokerage service and variety of trading accounts, you can see that there is no ECN account available. At first glance, this is an inconvenience, but in fact, it is not an obstacle. All conditions stated by the company are real without double standards. A live trading account can be registered quickly, the same with deposit and withdrawal of funds. They have an access to all other markets + Bitcoins!

Gill Paul   27 April, 2017  
Trade FX & CFDs with an FCA Regulated Broker

Trade FX & CFDs with an FCA Regulated BrokerRegulation is one of the main factors to check before start trading online. FXGiants is a fully regulated broker, authorised and regulated by the FCA. Trading with a regulated investment firm, our clients are confident the firm will process their daily transactions with full security, transparency and integrity. All client funds deposited are completely segregated in accordance with strict policies and procedures.

This broker is not only unregulated, but there is no appropriate back-office support for clients. However, you should pay attention to their software Informer. Indeed, this multi-functional professional platform works on all browsers and supports all kinds of analysis.

Rob   26 April, 2017  

There are many complaints from traders on IFC. I hope that action will be taken immediately after this post. Please, support me if you experience the same issues. So here is the message to IFC Markets: 1. Make sure that response of support department to the client's request is made not in 3-5 days, but within 1 or 2 days. The problem is that often it is necessary to solve an issue of not curiosity, but the risk of losing real money. 2. I noticed that slippage exceeds the declared values too often. If anyone of customers noticed the same shit, send them logs of execution of your orders and screenshots. Let them know about that. 3. Some prices on minute time frame are not reflected on other time frames. And what is more curious that these prices (usually highs and lows) can't be found on other brokerage accounts.

Max Karaverdian   26 April, 2017  

By being certified they proved that they are not scammers and are legit. The innovation that they brought to the FX World is remarkable, their Sirix platform is a game changer, followed by fair spreads and variety of trading goods they make a great broker. Cheers, uncle Archie.

Archie   25 April, 2017  

I've made a comparison of two different brokers and iron FX. There is no actually a significant difference in trading conditions and order execution. All companies also provide good customer support. Further, I've made some research on forums and believe me or not IronFx is the leading one by positive comments. I think it's enough to make decision in favor of this broker.

Scalper   25 April, 2017  

It's a terrible and not advanced company in terms of trading currencies. In my story, I was attracted by promises of broker's advantages among other firms. It pushed me to open account and make deposit after relatively short period of time. No demo at all! In addition, I had an ECN account, but in reality, there were no advantages compared to other types of accounts. All the same: requotes, wide spreads, etc. If someone wants to protest against my statements, I will glad to provide all the evidence. Unlikely, I won't communicate to anybody from broker after such a negative experience.

K.L. Slater   25 April, 2017  

I write this post for everyone who is not sure whether to open a real account with Hotspot or another broker. If you have no stable performance on demo, then there is no reason to open live account for you. Hotspot has everything that every trader needs and cover all aspects of forex trading, starting from trading platform, support, access to CBOE and ending with favorable terms for order execution. There are no issues with features like hedging and high leverage. I trade with them around a year and have made tens of withdraws from my account without any delay. However, if you trade profitably, you won't probably leave bad comments on this company. There are no complaints about this broker even if it’s not well known by community of traders.

C. Thinker   25 April, 2017  

There are only two unique solutions that distinguish this company from the rest of the gray mass of brokers. First, they provide free hosting for my automated trading strategies. You can trade expert advisors right from the broker's server, which eliminates all interruptions of poor internet connection or bad signal. The second point is good choice of platforms like cTrader, webIRESS, MT4/5 and ProDeal. The intuitive interface of all terminals, which provide unlimited access and control of my trading account. In this sense, this is a technological advantage, which is always a good addition for traders on FX market.

Vernon Holms   24 April, 2017  

So far my experience with CMTrading is fairly positive. They offer sweet 20% deposit bonus and have fair spreads, however when I travel to the USA I can't trade. However it only travel for short periods of time and it isn't a deal breaker, and I can still use their MasterCard. The Sirix platform is fun place to be and socialize with fellow traders. Happy trading, Bubo

Bubo   24 April, 2017  

Fast withdrawal and best execution speed.

Sam   24 April, 2017  

They are regulated and legit which means that they (CMTrading ) offer stability and security, they will not scam you. However Forex is a high risk trading system and I would recommend to be careful in theand use a simple trading platform, something for which CMTrading is known for. Their Sirix platform and MT4 are simple and user friendly. Withdrawals are lightning fast and support is available in 24/5.

Dafinka   23 April, 2017  
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

The company is open and transparent, the support operators are friendly and are always ready to help, also among the advantages the presence of a regulator and good trading conditions. But among the things I didn't like is the averageness of the company, although that's not a disadvantage, but more of a chicane, I don't think the broker is somehow different from other companies, but I'll repeat - trading here is convenient.

Bob   22 April, 2017  

I started trading because I had spare time in the afternoon so I needed something to pas the time and why not to earn something extra apart the usual monthly salary. I had only basic knowledge of the economy but I didn’t know how to interpret the charts. This thing was taught by my broker trade12. They were a new broker when I started. I thought as I was new too in the trading world, then I could start the growth path with them. And so it was. They taught me so much and they made me earn as well. At first I did not make risky operations because my account manager advised me not to do so. Now I do almost all kinds of operations because I'm already used to it and I know the 'strategies' of my consultant. I am more than happy with the service they have offered and they continue to offer me.

Lorenzo   21 April, 2017  

I have stunning and great experience with HYCM! Just over three years of trading currencies, my balance has grown by almost 340% in 2016. For year and a half, I trade only through hycm, six months of which I had traded on paper. Before I used to trade with FX houses like IB, FXCM and others but my scalping strategy has been working stable only on this broker's live account. Unfortunately, there is a profit on all demo accounts of all brokers, but only here on the real, there is a stable growth. I believe it's only due to low commissions and tight spreads, which do not eat up 2-3 pips of each take-profit. So let it be my compliment to the broker for a good job))

Dickens   20 April, 2017  

I like absolutely everything in trading with this broker. Moreover, using their PAMM accounts turns out to achieve higher returns comparing to my personal trading performance. So I separate my managed account and personal trading account that allows making some kind of effective diversification in my case. For speculators and those who are getting losses there are many webinars provided by experts. Everything is thoroughly chewed from basics of trading, ending with specifications of trading platforms. The most interesting thing is bonuses. I received 20% commission at opening my live account.

FXLover   19 April, 2017  

There are many brokers like Admiral, but none of them are exactly like it. I've yet to see trading education that would compare with Admiral's. Comprehensive, clear, insightful, everything I'm looking for in a broker. 5 stars!

Rex Corey   18 April, 2017  

Last week was just great, make a good amount of money, decided to withdraw and, low and behold! The money arrived within virtually 20 minutes, anyway, it was so cool, didn't expect such speed of withdrawal. Spread is average, but fixed, not very good for fast trade of course, but for midterm it's fine.

Mark   18 April, 2017  

i have clasic and ecn account with liteforex, trading is good on both of them but i can not transfer money between accounts. i think that i can not transfer money between trading accounts because they have different types. Everything else suits me.

Salih   15 April, 2017  

No doubts HMS is what I can recommend. But I can't agree that their in-house trading platforms working well enough. Again, all services are on the top level but would better trade currencies on MT4 than HMSTraderGo or any other. Some bugs are not fixed and it causes delays in market orders execution. So you can compare different platforms personally and find what I'm talking about.

David JR   14 April, 2017  

Broker offers a ecn account. It's a feature to diversify trading performance. The bad news is they can close it without a proper notification. Actually, I've made many complaints before but it's not a reason to close customers trading account. You will be also surprised by extra charges for maintaining your account.

Derek   13 April, 2017  
Test your trading strategy on MT4 Cent account of FIBO Group
Test your trading strategy on MT4 Cent account of FIBO Group

Cent account – the perfect solution when you have your own trading strategy or Expert Advisor which must be tested on a real account. With MT4 Cent account, you will have access to the minimum possible trading volume. This makes it possible for beginners to try their hand in the Forex market, and for professionals - to work out new trading strategies, test indicators and advisors, with a minimum amount of risk. The account is implemented with NDD technology, high-speed execution of transactions, minimum floating spreads and no re-quotes.

Many of my friends works with this broker and no one have any real problem. The problems of most dissatisfied people are rather related to their own illiteracy than with a broker. People trade on news, and then are surprised to slippages. Fxpro offers quite fast execution, terminal works stable and there is no real freezes or another serious technical problems. Also there are no problems with payments, Fxpro always withdraw the profit without any delays. This is an authoritative and time-tested broker.

Karol   12 April, 2017  

Poor execution but pretty good marketing! You will get good looking services, low commissions, and trading tools... And you'll be surprised how actually bad they are. I've got bonuses and wasn't able to withdraw them. Secondly, I still have a balance on my not active account can't withdraw the rest of funds. In addition, broker guarantees that they are not a dealing desk but they are running dealing desk. It looks like they are cheating clients and manipulating markets.

MarryAne   11 April, 2017  

CMTrading offers great promotions. I trade with them for 6 months now and I am thankful for all the bonuses. Other than the bonus they are pretty straight forward broker with a few tweaks like the Sirix platform.

Lily Singh   9 April, 2017  

Good company with lots of features. Go Markets probably fits all kinds of traders whether you are swing or day trader. The broker provides analytics and offers educational center. I trade only binary options on stocks so I don't need to make a fundamental analysis. But there is a full package of tools with technical analysis, news, research etc. Moreover, I believe my current results mostly based on accurate analytical forecasts by the broker. Try to filter all negative comments and just test all your hypotheses on a demo account first. You'll see how it works and then move to real one. My advice is also to learn webinars on risk and money management. Very useful! No problems with withdraws and order executions. Detailed statistics available on the desktop platform as well as in web terminal.

Jeffrey R.   7 April, 2017  

It seems like broker has no real hedging options for retail customers. I choose the standard account only because it was possible to trade simultaneously in different directions. My strategy based on trading single currency pair, which I hedge. However, it makes a profit only because of hedging. Broker declared that it's allowed. As result, I lost several trades and $340. I also found other mismatches. Even if company based in UK, it means nothing!

Valenti   7 April, 2017  

I have been trading with GKFX long enough and can honestly say that the broker is the absolute one I can rely on. I have never thought Forex can be the market you can make money on. However, my transition from equities to currencies was painless. I have been learning courses and materials from broker. Broker provides free comprehensive educational materials, video lectures on FX, e-books and webinars. Of course, markets are different but my trading style is applicable to any market.

D. Cash   6 April, 2017  

I completely agree with the previous comment. Spreads are tight and trader has access to wide range of markets. What I don't like is you should pay for this kind of quality much higher price. All commissions, transaction fees etc are above the average among FX industry. You can find reliable broker with lower expenses so I see no reason to open account here or keep on working with them.

Turtle_2   5 April, 2017  

Hi, I’m Jane Zurman, I had been a trader for 7 years and one day I decided not to be a simple trader, but to run out my own business. I had made a research and found these guys. What surprised me most of all, there is a real opportunity to start your own brokerage from $5000! UTIP Trading Platform fully suit for Forex and for Binary Options brokerage company, which bribed me immediately. By the way, I don’t pay any percent from my profit on the Binary Options and the turnover in the Forex market! That is very profitable option! The unique CRM system perfectly helps me to control all the actions of my employees. I remember I had nothing except the bad experience in trading. UTIP made my dreams come true and now I am happy to have business with these guys for 1 year already, they keep in touch with me and support me when it’s necessary. Respect for them!

Jane Zurman   6 April, 2017

I like the helpful information you provide for your articles. Ill bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently. I am quite certain Ill be informed many new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!

Smithd973   6 April, 2017

It's actually not a forex broker but small company that provides some analytics, indicators and stuff like that. You can't open account through them directly that's why you get additional risk of using their trading systems and robots. Different brokers, different results. Unfortunately, they provide performance based only on trading with particular broker. But it's not working with another one. It's a terrible experience and losses of capital.

markus   5 April, 2017  



Orbex
Euro stays weak

Monetary policy was left unchanged at yesterday's ECB meeting as widely expected, but ECB President Mario Draghi...

Market analysis
Windsor Brokers
Euro is softer on Friday

The Euro is softer on Friday following double upside rejection at 1.0950 and two consecutive days in red but is still holding above strong support...

Market analysis
Exness
USDCHF testing major resistance

Sell below 0.9956. Stop loss at 0.9975. Take profit at 0.9896. Stochastic (34,5,3) is seeing descending resistance...

USD/CHF forecasts
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

FxPro
Will US Q1 GDP Growth Show a Slowdown

This will be the first US GDP figure reported after Trump took office...

Forex Forecasts
Fort Financial Services
Gold remained well offered

The XAUUSD pair came under intense selling pressure on Thursday. The spot pushed away...

Forex Reviews
XM
XM Seminar in Chonburi

Our company representatives welcomed event guests at Hilton Pattaya Hotel, where all those present could enjoy...

Seminars, webinars


Top forex brokers with reviews





CM Trading

For me CMTrading was the place where I found secure and user-friendly trading surrounding. Before going live on CMTrading, for a brief period I traded with another broker (More on this on the broker's review page) which was awful. After going live...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Investtechfx

I still trade through ingot, but there is a huge desire to change this broker. For several months, my balance has not only decreased dramatically but also become negative. This is likely due to an average increase of spread value for currency pairs....

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Extra income with Managed accounts by FIBO Group
Extra income with Managed accounts by FIBO Group

FIBO Group forex brokers offer unlimited opportunities to obtain additional income for traders. Become a money manager and make a profit by using your experience and knowledge. Your reward depends on the successful management and the volume of attracted capital from investors. FIBO Group supervises all deposit and withdrawal operations, profit distribution and guarantees the timeliness of all transactions.

IG Markets

What's up everybody. I want to make some notes to existing comments. In addition to good brokerage service and variety of trading accounts, you can see that there is no ECN account available. At first glance, this is an inconvenience, but in fact,...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Money Gram

This broker is not only unregulated, but there is no appropriate back-office support for clients. However, you should pay attention to their software Informer. Indeed, this multi-functional professional platform works on all browsers and supports...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

IFC Markets

There are many complaints from traders on IFC. I hope that action will be taken immediately after this post. Please, support me if you experience the same issues. So here is the message to IFC Markets: 1. Make sure that response of support...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

  


Share: