Reviews & Comments 2017





I’ve been working on Normal for about a year cuz I started with it. If you work without connecting to the rebate, it probably seems that spreads are too large. Maybe it would've been like this, but there is instant fulfillment of the transactions because of spreads. Were it not for it, I would've been out of there, but rebate system turns back 50 persent of the spread to your account.

Arion   23 June, 2017  

I'm very happy to have chosen them for the moment. The platform is fast and it helps open/close operations in real time. The spreads are pretty low and this helps me because I open a high amount of operations. The account manager is to informed and has always helped me gain something extra and always tries to help me if I have any issues.

Sonor   21 June, 2017  

I withdraw from the bonus account to webmoney. Everytime the withdrawal is brilliant. I hear webmoney signal in 20 minutes. Although I don’t like the three pips spread on euro/usd and the unfriendly swaps, there is no problem with the withdrawal and this is the main thing.

Sunny   21 June, 2017  
MT4 Web Terminal with FIBO Group

MT4 Web Terminal with FIBO GroupFIBO Group has launched MetaTrader 4 Web Terminal. Now clients are able to gain access to their accounts from any computer. There is no need to install any additional software, all you need is an access to the Internet. MetaTrader 4 Web Terminal has the same advantages as MetaTrader 4 platform and is compatible with any operating system. Check out the convenience of working on the Web Terminal with FIBO Group.

The classic brokerage house for manual trading. If you have never had anything about trading before, then this might be the right FX broker. I had few issues only with broker. First is about signal lost and my order wasn't executed by appropriate price. The second issue was withdrawn funds from my account with delays. It took 6 days (usually takes 2-3 business days). In addition, these guys have really good customer service whether I contact them by email, chat or phone call.

Berta   20 June, 2017  

My problem is to get bonuses back, or at least withdraw my profit. The broker has its policy not to allow traders take all money from account even if it's your profit. I think it was my biggest mistake to open account here. There are actually something like a scheme or so. First, they offer appealing conditions you can see on their website. Then demo + many options to get extra funds/initial deposit bonus if you open new account. And finally, they offer more if you start making big deposits on account. However, read more carefully all terms and conditions, and think twice if you want to open trading account here!

Matthew Ricard   19 June, 2017  

Not good for options trading. I actually lost $200 on trading options here. Each broker offers different types of contracts on binary options. There is a difference on the same contracts and factors that impact performance. What’s more important is that OptionTrade can manipulate these factors whether you have right or wrong forecast. No mater if you buy call or put option.

Valenty   18 June, 2017  

I like this broker. Trading is going smoothly, no problems has arisen. Deposit/withdrawal of money without complaints. They have requotes, which is nothing new, since most everyone has them) Although I've found a method of fighting them, I just don't trade on the news, that's all. And I'm glad that the broker has been around for over a couple days on the market, 10 years and counting, old-timer as they say, yet another + in their collection of advantages.

Dik   16 June, 2017  

I believe you will find this broker quite useful, especially if you are trading via a platform such as Meta Trader. It's also useful if you are developing trading strategies in MT4 that backtests your expert advisers. This is why I trade through this broker. First of all, all aspects of trading are described. You can also learn various testing methodologies and discusses all issues in a community. There are many traders and experts to learn from. Broker offers toolbox where you can use statistical tools to analyze the performance of expert advisers. In my case, I got some robust EAs with stable track record based on moving averages, channel breakouts, momentum, etc. Most importantly, it's the honest company i work with for almost 3 years and very satisfied. Very easy for trading

True Guest   16 June, 2017  

The broker in itself is fine, but I am not crazy about it. Although the spread is fixed I wish it were smaller, quality of execution is normal, I haven't had any trouble with payments yet either, that's all, there's nothing much more to add.

Spencer   15 June, 2017  

This broker is precisely gives a great foundation and experience on the concepts of trading manually or by automated systems. For algotraders, there are analysis and proper optimization tools. Broker offers many testing platforms, useful tools for backtesting and statistical measurements. All instruments can be used to develop robust trading strategies. But on another hand, I pay fees above the average for commissions. The fees are more expensive but I get quality, trust and many available instruments for trading. Pip also covers education, webinars and analytics so I can get the information I need and cover the gaps in what I don't know about trading. You can't go wrong trading with piptrade if you are interested in trading profitably.

Davidoff   15 June, 2017  

I am very satisfied with trade12. They convinced me to leave my previous broker offering low spreads and good conditions. At first, I was not sure whether to change my broker or not but since the last period I wasn’t earning much I decided to change. From the beginning my consultant was very helpful in explaining the platform and helping me with the operations. He explained the possible profits and losses and the strategies to follow in each operation. I'm glad I decided to go with this broker because the earnings also increased.

Tomas   14 June, 2017  

It's my pleasure to leave the first post about broker!) Actually, I came here to make sure that NPBFX is providing top-level brokerage services and people write about this. Anyway, broker is regulated! They have no swaps and offer leverage up to 1:500. They partner with aggregated forex-liquidity providers and I've never seen any issues or delays in price feeding. Execution is fast and it's fair for all currencies including exotic crossings. Moreover, there is compensation fund up to $20K for each customer in case of losses. So you can cover your losses from this fund. But under particular conditions.

Ernie Li   13 June, 2017  

After reviewing a lot of posts about fxpro on many review websites and forums, I have come to the conclusion that there are a lot of undeserved slander and fictitious horror stories. It's outrageous as competitors are dirty behaving by paying negative reviews. From my practice, I can say that this is a pretty good and reliable brokerage company.

Ben   13 June, 2017  
Undo losing trades only at easyMarkets
Undo losing trades only at easyMarkets

Is the market moving against you? Now you can undo a losing trade with easyMarkets’ unique tool; dealCancellation*. Enable the tool and for a small fee protect yourself against any losses made within 60 minutes of opening the trade. It’s a whole new way of trading!

I am learning to trade with CFD, I have been trading in LiteForex for three months, as long as I like everything, trade goes smoothly. Already have arrived, the withdrawal of money has not yet ordered, I want to try to withdraw money during several days. If something goes wrong, I'll write about it here.

Saladi   12 June, 2017  

Nice company with a solid reputation. My first account was opened in 2010. Oanda was the first retail fx broker that has provided tick data for all currencies. I still trade with them by testing expert advisers on small accounts. Good solution for beginners with small amount of money.

Greg77   11 June, 2017  

If you're serious about making money, evaluating your trading strategy and improve your trading performance, then Orbex for you. This broker provides some good features to measure effectiveness of your trading. I trade on maximum leverage. Commissions are minimal. Immediate access to customer service and no problems with withdraws. Recommend it!

Ricky Vallio   10 June, 2017  

I'm still using my demo account, planning to go live in a couple of weeks. I just wanted to say that thanks to Admiral Markets I learned everything I know about trading. Check out their articles, tutorials, and webinars.

Jan Daley Katz   9 June, 2017  

I've been using hotforex for the past 3 years. Depositings and Withdrawals are quite easy and fast. Customer service is excellent.Daily withdrawals are smooth, user-friendly and are done on the same day. I would recommend everyone to try out Hotforex.

PA   8 June, 2017  

I can see people make comments here that broker is regulated. Regulated doesn't mean well operated. Time after time, I face problems with order execution. Of course, broker doesn't violate any rules or standards but it makes me feel uncertain about broker itself. I can confirm from my statements that OctaFX has much higher spreads. Limited orders are not executed properly. 1 of 3 pending orders are canceled by broker due to price fluctuations or high volatility. These are all signs of bad broker.

Sean   6 June, 2017  

Have experienced almost everything in trading because it's been 6 years trading. 2 years ago I decided to leave my previous broker because their platform was a little slow and stucked. It wasn't easy to find a new broker but after reading in some forums I decided to join trade12. I thought it would be difficult but they managed to make me feel good from the start. They explained me the platform because it was something new for me and then we began making some demo operations. The platform is way better than the previous one and the staff seems more helpful. Let's wait and see.

Juan   6 June, 2017  

Whatever you think or comment about NordFX, it's still same shit as it was before. No matter what services or new features are added, this broker charge more and offer less in terms of quality service. I've closed my account this month! The last time i went to my admin panel I got warning from my web browser about viruses. The question is - are you sere that your submitted personal information is secured? I don't think so because started to get enormous amount of junk emails from broker partners. Seems like they sell your info to third parties for additional income! And you still say that NordFX has a good reputation?

Honey_Man   5 June, 2017  

I opened 4 trading accounts, and they all participate in social trading. This is a good opportunity from LiteForex and good way to 4 times increase your profit, or 4 times faster to lose money but I hope that this will not happen.

Larina   30 May, 2017  

Hello Esteban! Thank you for your answer. I have been operating with the demo account because so I was advised by my account manager before starting the real trading. I have come to know the platform well and I think that next week I will start trading for real. They have been really polite and helpful with me so I think that what you are saying for the people’s comments is real. I hope that I will be able to write the same comment as you for this broker after some months.

Pearl   27 May, 2017  

Excellent broker, very easy to deal with the right amount of security to enssure safety, live is good with lots of services to choose from. very professionals

John David   26 May, 2017  

The webinars are just amazing! I'm following them religiously and I always learn something new! Thanks Admiral Markets!

Garfield Lagunov   25 May, 2017  

There's nothing to scold this company for, they let you trade and earn, the terminal works appropriately, the quotes are market quotes. And money is withdrawn within several minutes. So, at this point I don't see clear reasons not to trade with this broker.

Dark   24 May, 2017  

Hello Pearl! For me trade12 is the broker I've always looked for. They have helped me a lot and continue to do so even now after 7 months, anytime I have difficulties. As for the comments on several websites I have read them too and as in all the sites there are people who write well for a company and even those who on the first problem they face they leave a negative review but if the problem is solved they do not even think of changing their review. In my opinion, you didn’t make a mistake to open the account, as a matter of fact you will see that you will be more than happy after the first month.

Esteban   23 May, 2017  

Hey Leader 007, watch out for your balance more carefully. Especially when you put your money on analytics from broker's "experts". I trade only by myself since I got 5 consecutive wrong signals from their market analysis. Mazus doesn't take responsibilities for wrong signals but uses it as a marketing tool for attracting new customers. They have no good analysis or recommendations to follow. My advice is to rely on your strategy and don't use their advice.

mario   22 May, 2017  

I do not know about all complaints regarding poor customer support but i really had troubles to reach live manager to ask some questions. Moreover, many execution issues took place during last three months. I've made more detailed review on this broker and it seems like there is no reason to stay with them.

Juan Jose   22 May, 2017  

I chose the normal account, which means market fulfillment and no requotes, when the market is calm, executions of orders is brilliant. Of course, the news market is stormy, the average slippage is possible, but this is not critical. In perspective, I wanna open ECN account, it has more facilities without limits etc.

guest   22 May, 2017  



Oil Swings Higher but Set for Worst First Half Performance Since 1997

Oil pushed its way up on Friday, managing to recover some of the sharp falls which occurred in the week, but oil is still predicted to have the worst first half decrease in 20 years regardless of continuing production cuts.

Market analysis
STO
Technical Analysis EUR/USD

The previous week we saw EUR/USD reach a 9 month high, the correction beginning with...

EUR/USD forecasts
STO
EU PMI, Oil and Canada CPI

Thursday largely due to the announcement of retail sales figure which surpassed expectations...

Market analysis
Free trading signals with easyMarkets
Free trading signals with easyMarkets

Sign up with easyMarkets and get free trading signals on 10 major assets. Twice a day get signals straight to your inbox for the EU and US sessions. Use those signals to help you decide on entry, take profit and stop loss levels. This is one of the many ways we’ve been protecting traders since 2001.

Exness
USDCHF dropping perfectly

Price has started to drop really nicely from our selling area and we remain bearish for a further drop below 0.9735 resistance...

USD/CHF forecasts
HYCM
GBP/USD accelerates the upside to 1.2740

The Sterling is following north the rest of the risk-associated assets, now lifting GBP/USD to fresh daily tops near 1.2740...

GBP/USD forecasts
Fort Financial Services
EURUSD went aside at opening

Looks as the price is going bounce soon from the range of 1.11. Resistance is hold at 1.116...

EUR/USD forecasts


Top forex brokers with reviews





LiteForex

I’ve been working on Normal for about a year cuz I started with it. If you work without connecting to the rebate, it probably seems that spreads are too large. Maybe it would've been like this, but there is instant fulfillment of the transactions...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Trade12

I'm very happy to have chosen them for the moment. The platform is fast and it helps open/close operations in real time. The spreads are pretty low and this helps me because I open a high amount of operations. The account manager is to informed and...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

More opportunities with the new type of account from FIBO Group
More opportunities with the new type of account from FIBO Group

FIBO Group is providing a new type of account – MT4 NDD No Commission. No Dealing Desk technology is implemented on this type of account, which grants an opportunity to trade directly with the largest liquidity providers of world electronic networks. No commission fees for opening and closing positions. Account currency: USD, EUR, GLD. The maximum leverage is 1:400. Open a demo account right now and test new opportunities of MT4 NDD No Commission account.

LiteForex

I withdraw from the bonus account to webmoney. Everytime the withdrawal is brilliant. I hear webmoney signal in 20 minutes. Although I don’t like the three pips spread on euro/usd and the unfriendly swaps, there is no problem with the withdrawal and...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

PrivateFX

The classic brokerage house for manual trading. If you have never had anything about trading before, then this might be the right FX broker. I had few issues only with broker. First is about signal lost and my order wasn't executed by appropriate...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

QuestradeFX

My problem is to get bonuses back, or at least withdraw my profit. The broker has its policy not to allow traders take all money from account even if it's your profit. I think it was my biggest mistake to open account here. There are actually...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

  


Share: