Reviews & Comments 2017





Broker has many trading platforms. Many educational materials and webinars in access. My transition from demo to real account was gradual and without dramatic losses. In some cases, I had personal manager, so it was useful in developing my own trading approach. At this point, I trade only USDJPY. Low spreads and no troubles as people say about this broker. I think it’s a great place to start your trading career.

Larry B   16 August, 2017  

A good broker, atleast I don't have anything bad to say about it. They are far from newbies on the forex market, a good regulator. There are plenty of instruments here, over 500. Withdrawals to bankcard take 2-3 days, which is standard, right now I switched to a different way of withdrawal, it usually arrives within a few hours. I have no complaints about the terminal, works without any delays.

Paolo   16 August, 2017  

I've always seen negative comments about this broker regarding withdrawal. I also experienced some delays every now and then, but instead of just randomly ranting about their service, I discussed the issue with my broker. I had always requested for withdrawal before the week ends, thinking that the money would be transferred over the weekend. But I always experienced delays so I usually get the money the following week. He suggested that I make withdrawal requests during Mondays so the money would be transferred to my account within the week. I realized that brokers are really strict about processing during business days. Anyway, I followed his suggestion and since then I never had a problem wherein the money would be transferred on the other week after I made the request. Nowadays I get the money probably 2-4 days after my request which is just enough before the week ends. I suggest everyone who have problems about withdrawal to follow this pattern or maybe simply talk to the broker about a solution to your problem. They are really open to such things and are willing to help those who need aid.

Paul Matthews   15 August, 2017  
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Multiply your income by sharing tradesGet more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

I have no doubt about this broker because I have been working here for more than a year and have never had any problems. Besides this FxPro won a lot of forex awards and they are regulated by international financial authorities that are well-known and respectable at the financial markets. The execution is excellent. I have never lost the connection. Withdrawals are smooth and fast.

Pritula   14 August, 2017  

Very respectful company based in Germany. Regulated by BaFin and has no cases in violating regulatory rules. In addition, this is the bank that provides brokerage services so company has no reasons to risk its reputation by providing bad FX service. In my opinion, it’s one of the top reliable FX brokers in Europe.

Rico   13 August, 2017  

Trade 12 is total scam. They never allow any withdrawal. Please be away from them.

Stephen   12 August, 2017  

hotforex is performing well, in tha past year I have not faced any trouble of any sorts, and withdrawals always came on time, they can be strict with applicants and documentation and thats a plus. well done by hotforex.

Steve Alberta   11 August, 2017  

The most exiting part of my trading here is what I call ”upside down trading”. Let me explain. When you have extremely high market volatility and the same time use 1:500 leverage, you can have 60% up and down deviation of equity on your trading account. In this case, you need to make sure that each trade will be exactly executed by the price you want. Otherwise, you might loos all your money and face the situation when you have no margin to open any position. So, speaking about my broker as a critical partner, I fully trust him. Because I have never experienced any delays, requotes and stuff like that for my trading career with traders way. Thanks god I can trade with such a high risk and completely rely on my broker. Highly recommend to consider it as your FX broker in long term.

C. Welch   10 August, 2017  

By definition, I would never ever again to trade with Tradeview! There is nothing honest and serious about this broker. They are small and provide very poor customer service. Yes, I can withdraw funds but it is the only thing I can do. The list of bad features I found here: Limited number of currencies to trade, no indices and cfd’s on stocks; No way to resolve any kind of conflict situations; No appropriate platforms for mobile users; Wide spreads due to lack of good liquidity providers; No educational resources, so you have to find some useful information outside.

AdamSmithe   8 August, 2017  

No deposit bonus. This is a scam. They will not release the profit on this account untill you made an equivalent amount of deposit. They will block your account cease the profit you made until you make the deposit. You should also disclose that in bold.profit not withdrawable.My account number is 2763438 so that you don't think that I have any agenda. I will ensure that no one else falls in this scam and waste there time. ALL the time I traded I made them profit and commission.

Muhammad Farrukh   7 August, 2017  

Initially I was skeptical about the partner program. But I tried and there are no special complaints yet.

Raptor 104   7 August, 2017  

Signals delay for automated execution. Different price feeding for manual and automated trading. To be more specific, Expert Advisers on Metatrader 4 get different execution price than price I get while placing orders manually. I don’t know exactly if it’s so critical for regular traders but I don’t like it. Looks suspicious. Back office managers say it happens sometimes and there is nothing worry about. But my programs stop working properly and I lose money while getting bad bid and ask prices. So, don’t open account here if you using algorithmic strategies. Moreover, look carefully if you have multiple orders the same time because the same shit might happen when you can’t define the real price of each execution.

NelsonM   6 August, 2017  

Broker get liquidity from other bigger brokers that's why there is no reason to stay here. All looks perfect, website, ads on internet and social media,… Company’s online presence is great. However, I can guaranty that the more capital you trade the worse prices you get. Broker decreased leverage level when I started trading with 5 lots per contract. Now I have maximum 1:25 leverage and it’s not working for me because I get no advantage using small TP and SL. My strategy simply stopped working because of that. Maybe, I said maybe it’s a good place for $100 bucks accounts but definitely not for $10K.

jack   4 August, 2017  

Hello Jack, this is Lorie of Trade12. In behalf of the company, I would like to ask for your MT4 ID, full name and phone number so that the Risk Department could check your account since the leverage also depends on the symbols you were trading. If you are worried that the leverage might have changed, we would you to understand that as far as we are concerned, we cannot just change the leverage ourselves. It will always depend on the instruments you were trading. You might have been trading with stocks. Moreover, there could be other reasons than leverage, and this might be due to swaps. It would be a pleasure to help you resolve your concern since leverage is one of the focal features of the company. If you would like to learn how leverage works for specific symbols, we would be very happy to help you. Talk to you soon.

Lorie   9 August, 2017
MT4 Web Terminal with FIBO Group
MT4 Web Terminal with FIBO Group

FIBO Group has launched MetaTrader 4 Web Terminal. Now clients are able to gain access to their accounts from any computer. There is no need to install any additional software, all you need is an access to the Internet. MetaTrader 4 Web Terminal has the same advantages as MetaTrader 4 platform and is compatible with any operating system. Check out the convenience of working on the Web Terminal with FIBO Group.

I joined fxtm few years ago and demo traded for 2 days. Live account from 2017, withdrew some money as a test, all went smoothly.

Don   3 August, 2017  

I heard some negative comments about it. Other forums like FX peace army have many disappointing info regarding teletrade. From another point of view, I trade paper account and it seems like no big difference. I know that live account is more important than demo but as a newbie trader, I see no signs of scammers. Who knows how this company works? Any personal trading experience is welcome.

Desert Rat   2 August, 2017  

For several months trading with this broker, I found no problems at all. The spreads are really suitable for scalpers and also the minimum deposit is really good for those who wanted to try their first steps in Forex trading. You can try the demo account first to answer your curiosity..

Tatjiana   31 July, 2017  

Trusted broker since i am trading with this for the past two years. Executions are fast and i always rely on putting stop losses and take profits. Spreads are lowest as compared to other brokers because i have experience trading multiple brokers. I can safely recommend them for being safe and much decent to start trading.

Bilqees   30 July, 2017  

Why they recommend copykat to their costumers when they here all complain is about copykat? Wake up people!

Sipho   29 July, 2017  

Admiral Markets certainly have one of the speediest and friendliest customer support teams I've ever encountered. You're doing a great job!

Niilo Schermer   28 July, 2017  

What i like about this broker is their customer service. Overall they offer the usual services but their difference is how they are easily reachable for help. They also have a lot of funding options although the first time i requested for a withdrawal it got delayed for a few days due to a system problem. Still got the money though and i am trading with them till now. Im actually contemplating to open an ecn account after i saw great reviews about it

Geoff Nicholas   28 July, 2017  

Yeah, this broker is the most adequate broker. I tried to use their affiliate, everything’s ok.

Smile   27 July, 2017  

I used to trade with several international brokers and it’s my second month trading with Hotforex. During this period everything seems perfect. Deposit-Withdrawal, stop-loss, spreads all are good. Too soon if I say this broker is perfect but I am totally satisfied with its services.

twitter   26 July, 2017  
Free trading signals with easyMarkets
Free trading signals with easyMarkets

Sign up with easyMarkets and get free trading signals on 10 major assets. Twice a day get signals straight to your inbox for the EU and US sessions. Use those signals to help you decide on entry, take profit and stop loss levels. This is one of the many ways we’ve been protecting traders since 2001.

This company is only for high net worth individuals and institutions with lots of capital. I wish to open an account here but for excellent service, they provide, we need to pay too much. Technologies, trading platforms, etc. It's all on the top level of quality.

Net Gibney   25 July, 2017  

Great option for beginners. Company offers many free features to help me develop my trading plan. I would say that some experienced traders could get lots of useful information from webinars too. Online courses and webinars helped me to develop the base of understanding fundamentals. It’s about market structure, variety of trading strategies and market analysis. Moreover, broker offers market review on daily and weekly bases. I honestly wouldn’t say it works perfect but helps me to filter some wrong signals based on my own approach. Good broker in general.

Sean.J   24 July, 2017  

Recommend to consider this broker very seriously. Lots of good services and features. No critical issues were found during my demo and live trading mode review. Many trading platforms are available including mobile apps. This is what really helps me. I’m old school trader and trading currencies is my part time job. However, mobile trading works very well. There are no delays in orders execution whether it made through mobile or desktop platform. Don’t know what quality broker delivers while trading big money but retail trading through mobile app has no complaints from me.

Jack_black   23 July, 2017  

If you still consider to transfer to another broker so it’s the best time! My story is a good example of how stock.com works. It took me actually to catch them on eating pips and playing against my positions 4 months. Too bad experience but it is what it is. Broker doesn’t’ keep promises. There are many eye catching commercials and banners you can see on internet but it’s just words. There are many good companies that have less ads but provide much better conditions for trading FX. In addition, just try to open small size account and make comparison of trades with another broker. Certainly, you will be surprised

Immanuel   22 July, 2017  

Acceptable conditions for trading exotic currencies. In addition, margin requirements are optimal. I use their technical analysis and forecasts and they have a high rate of winning forecasts. Order handling faster than millisecond in terms of speed. Broker offers complex infrastructure for automated trading. I use EA's in trading so I can download tick and 1 min data for backtesting for free. One disadvantage is there are no binary options for trading. I think the broker is a serious partner in trading. However, I won't look for another broker in the near future

JPMDallas   21 July, 2017  

Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies. Wow!

Samuel Bonson   19 July, 2017  

My review of FBS broker in a couple of words. Personally, I highly appreciate the work of this broker. It is reliable and has a platform that is pleasant to work with. I haven't faced with any problems except one time (the fault was mine but supporting team reacted very fast and they politely explained the reason why I was confused). However, the key to your success is not only the operation with the broker, but also your strategy and luck) So, you have to be quite amateur to reach high trading results. Speaking about disadvantages, i can't find any.

Elisabeth   18 July, 2017  

I liked the broker, especially the fast money withdrawal and the absence of requotes. I've been trading for about 6 months, I don't have any serious complaints about the broker, the terminal works well, the quotes are normal.

Lambert   14 July, 2017  



Forex4you
VPS for trading with expert advisors

VPS - is a virtual private server for Forex automatic trading with expert advisors. In cooperation with Plug & Cloud (Infobox subsidiary), a leading hosting...

Brokers news
Bitcoin Standard Financial System

A Bitcoin standard could bring economic benefits like greater price-level predictability and resource liquidity. In a 37-page long research paper...

BTC/USD forecasts
Exness
USDCHF profit target reached perfectly

Price has shot down perfectly from our selling level and reached our profit targets. We prepare to buy above major support at 0.9598 (Fibonacci retracement...

USD/CHF forecasts
Check out easyMarkets brand new trading app
Check out easyMarkets brand new trading app

The world’s first web-based trading platform by easyMarkets is now an app. Make trading fast, simple and easy. Stay on top of the market all the time and undo losing trades with dealCancellation*. Download the free app on android and iOs and rediscover trading, the easyMarkets way. *T&C Apply

HYCM
USD/CAD bounces off 2-week lows

The USD/CAD pair extended overnight slump and slipped below the 1.26 handle, to its lowest level in nearly 2-weeks during the early...

USD/CAD forecasts
FIBO Group
Gold price is stabilizing today

The gold price is stabilizing today after suffering its biggest loss in 6 weeks yesterday on the back of strong retail sales numbers from the US...

Forex Reviews
FXTM
Upload Documents using social media

With the recent introductions of WhatsApp and Viber and Telegram, FXTM clients can now upload their documents using one of these popular social...

Brokers news


Top forex brokers with reviews





Vinson Financials Ltd

Broker has many trading platforms. Many educational materials and webinars in access. My transition from demo to real account was gradual and without dramatic losses. In some cases, I had personal manager, so it was useful in developing my own...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

IFC Markets

A good broker, atleast I don't have anything bad to say about it. They are far from newbies on the forex market, a good regulator. There are plenty of instruments here, over 500. Withdrawals to bankcard take 2-3 days, which is standard, right now I...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Multiply your income by sharing trades
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Get more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

Trade12

I've always seen negative comments about this broker regarding withdrawal. I also experienced some delays every now and then, but instead of just randomly ranting about their service, I discussed the issue with my broker. I had always requested for...

Review rating - 3 Review rating

FxPro

I have no doubt about this broker because I have been working here for more than a year and have never had any problems. Besides this FxPro won a lot of forex awards and they are regulated by international financial authorities that are well-known...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Varengold

Very respectful company based in Germany. Regulated by BaFin and has no cases in violating regulatory rules. In addition, this is the bank that provides brokerage services so company has no reasons to risk its reputation by providing bad FX service....

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: