Reviews & Comments 2018





Maybe I haven't tried other brokers, but why register with anyone else if AM satisfies all my trading needs?

Carter Jones   16 May, 2018  

Amarkets is a well-organized and reliable broker and I experienced trade with them for 2 years. During early stages of trading phase my experience was too small and I have learned a lot of forex education mostly through Amarkets main site and forums. I used to practice on demo account more than 2 months to enhance skills and understanding about trading system. Currently, I have 1200$ depo . I mostly traded on favourite pair EUR/USD and I don't have any issues about increasing spread. Frankly speaking, profit is not for me every day! In fact, it definitely occur so that I will always keep on improve trading plan. I would like to take this opportunity to thanks Amarkets developers which allowed me to create additional income and withdrawal process always run smoothly. Thanks!

Vlad   16 May, 2018  

be careful. this broker does not pay.

Filip   15 May, 2018  
10% CREDIT BONUS UP TO $50.000

10% CREDIT BONUS UP TO $50.000Deposit any amount between $200 to $50,000 into a new trading account, and claim 10% in trading credit bonus. For more information on how you can claim your 10% credit bonus, contact us at support@fpmarkets.com

I have no complain with this broker because support solve all the problems immediately. Good conditions and platforms. So far I am totally satisfied.

Gimble   14 May, 2018  

good conditions, good work, fast execution but there are some disadvantages comparing with others, good and stable, well known also but not the best

crazyone   13 May, 2018  

Saw an add for NDD Saxo bank trading accounts, later I find they are market makers. below is from their Product disclosure statement. 3.14 Conflicts of interest: Trading with Saxo for the Saxo Products carries an automatic risk of actual conflicts of interests because Saxo is acting as principal and issuer of the Saxo Products and Saxo sets the price of the Saxo Products and also because it might be transacting with other persons, at different prices or rates, or Saxo might be trading with market participants.

HB   10 May, 2018  

i really like HYCM! they are my first company and im just in love with them. it has very useful things like news and signals, wide range of instruments and lots of studing materials for those who dont know what to start with. like i used to be.. now i work with real account and the income is not so big that i expected but it is good for start. btw, it is better than to work on somebody.

Mathias   10 May, 2018  

I have used InstaForex for a few months. I started to go live with InstaForex after using their demo account and I did not find any difference between them. I have opened live account with $360 and got 55% welcome bonus that was very helpful for me. My account was increased by $198 dollar. I have found their executions to be instant and their platform is very good although it needs time in which to get used to it. The most important point is, InstaForex is really very honest about their pip spreads calculation. Slippage is also rare, just once I got few pips slippage on GBP/USD pair but that was on high volatility market. After trading one and half months real trading I made a profit of about $ 300 and 3 days ago I withdrew $250 successfully just in 5 hours via Neteller. They got my recommendation an 5 stars.

Jysesno   7 May, 2018  

i am a long time with XM, and on my IB account is more than 500 traders, i speak with them on my Facebook, they proof to me there trades, but my commission is reduced drastically. XM have a way of blocking most of the traders on my IB account, so that i dont get commission , only a very small amount. i dont recommend XM. Guys go for HYCM.

Walter Weakley   4 May, 2018  

XM is doing things that i dont agree with, i bring to them 567 clients in my IB account, but XM keep on blocking my commission, they remove the clients from my IB account. several times.it is proven - as i talk to these trader on facebook, they trade huge and i get nooo commission.

Walter Weakley   4 May, 2018  

i have had the same problem with xm, btw. i came here to write some positive words about HYCM but i saw your comment. i changed to hycm and their partnership program is better. i knew about it accidently while trading (i had partnership deals with x, and trading account with hycm - just didnt know about parner program). i have written in their support and my manager but got just ignor. hycm gives less promises and more money from my experience and they have good instruments in trading

Joshua   7 May, 2018

have failed with this broker. to begin with i hate its website! those pop-up windows. but i am fond of formula one where exness is a partner, so i tried to trade here. mt4 and mt5 - a good choice, but there are a plenty of brokers offering these platforms. so what? ecn account with spreads from 0 pips is more interesting feature but useless because the spread is variable and widening all the time and the execution is slow.

Kumpulan   30 April, 2018  

New to Forex trading? No problem! You can learn almost everything about the market from FreshForex educational section and take part of their webinars. Also they provide no deposit bonuses for you to try to make real profits with no deposits required.

Adam   29 April, 2018  

I had a really successful last month of trading with fxpro. The most I like here are the client service and fast order execution. Also never had problems with my withdrawings.

Edgar   25 April, 2018  
The number 1 signal provider 4 years in a row
The number 1 signal provider 4 years in a row

CMStrader, the number 1 signal provider 4 years in a row, is now offering free signals to new clients! Reliable trading tools are fundamental part of successful trading. CMStrader’s signals success rate is estimated in 91%. Join thousands of traders who cannot imagine their trading routine without CMStrading’s signals. Earn profits with CMStrader in the forex market - the biggest trading scene in the world. Enjoy our unique benefits, trading education, minimum margin and best leverage! Start with a demo account and enter the amazing world of forex with CMStrader.

Whatever I need from Admiral Markets - it's there, and I value that a lot.

Sonny Harper   25 April, 2018  

Worst broker there could ever be. Manipulated price. Charges outrageous amount on swap charges. Lets you use high leverage so they can steal your money faster. Had a 50 pip stop loss on 2 trades through a weekend and the market opened on Sunday at the same place it had closed on Friday and they stopped me out with the 50 pip loss. Checked charts from another broker and the price never got within 49 pips of my stop loss. They steal. They are crooks. Do not use them. If you do I asure you, you will lose your money

Rp   24 April, 2018  

i use hycm for 1.5 years, I saw the review on the smartlab, and began to read, eventually opened the account. my profit on average 30-40% per month with pairs and stocks

Opra   22 April, 2018  

hello. i'm hamoudi said , so i took a part of the first round of forex world cup 2018 , the too hard very high results , anyway i traded hard and fairly and at the end of the competition i made the fourth place so i was very happy because i never made a result like this before, at saturday just when the competition finished the y disqualify many peoples but not me, i must wait 10 days to announce the winners, i did, but after the 10 days a few hours before announcing winners they disqualify me without any reason with no justification, i tried to contact live chat, and i din't get the explanation i want , they send me an email after 24 hours telling me i broke rules, they gave me general rules , but they the one who borke rules by do not give me the reason of disqualify , i'm sure i didn't broke any rule i read it many times , anyways i start talking to chat via website or phone and every single time one of them give me a different cause , they suppose to give me a justification a straight answer but no they keep tellen me our decision is final , means if we were wrong you will not take your right back, sometimes they saying it was ip matches some times phone matches sometimes i have many accounts sometimes same names , and all this is not the truth if it was and i'm sure from myself they will give me a proof but no they saying we don't give internal information, so how do you accuse me with something you don't have the proof of it , if you have it you must give it to me because your rules say "If a contest account is disqualified after the end of a contest, an explanation for such disqualification must be provided." they didn't say a word until i keep talking to chat, they broke this rule , and i'm sure they will come here and keep denying saying final decision, its my right people i lost my time trying to get this rank and you took it from me unfairly.

hamoudi said   22 April, 2018  

Why is ya lot size so high in ya promotional bonus, one can easily blow an account during retracements

Chips   21 April, 2018  

Hello Chips - would you be so kind as to clarify which bonus you are referring to? Thanks.

FBS Official   27 April, 2018

Now spread increase to 5 intead of 3.

Cherek   16 April, 2018  

Great service, great experience. No problems at all with Exness at all.

Rowan   13 April, 2018  

Mostly one thing which I really wish mentioning here is that I always gets my withdrawal on time, no delays. Easy order processing and mostly the open trades are executed whenever the take profits limit is reached. Spreads obvious as low as nominal one. I recommend this broker because my previous 2 years experience is very good so far and I am expecting the same in future as well.

Janjua trader   12 April, 2018  

Two of my favourite traders - Nenad Kerkez and Chris Svorcik - do most of the webinars and articles for AM, that's why I joined them without a second thought.

Liza Bradshaw   12 April, 2018  
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing

The 17-year veteran of the FX and CFD broker industry offers a tool to its traders, that allows them to protect their open position against losing for a duration of an hour. dealCancellation allows easyMarkets traders to "insure" their trades for a small fee for up to an hour.

Traders way no.1 price manipulator at its best. so watch out. along with UK broker FXCM permanently banned in US as well.

Ben   12 April, 2018  

Instaforex set up two valid accounts for me after I engage heavily in promoting their: No deposit Bonus., after people sign up to it. Now they are telling me I cannot access the money because they made a mistake. I believe they are not dealing fair and square with their affiliates. All of a sudden their is a millions fine lines to read with none in your favour. Nor is there anyway for you to know if your personal campaign is producing results because they have stop informing me when someone signs up

Glynn Connor   11 April, 2018  

I wonder, from where so much naivety in you, to remind you that InstaForex is a broker, if you will not get profit in any case, this broker is a great scammer.

guest   26 April, 2018

I would like to say that FXPRO is a good broker for algorithmic trading. FXPRO proved that I can trust them and even if I have some difficulties with my account their customer support is trying to fix all the problems promptly.

Egor   11 April, 2018  

fbs 50$ bonus is fake please don't waste your time

Zafar   11 April, 2018  

How is it fake? Meaning the people we chat to on fbs are fake? Because they reply on us on the chat? Meaning we giving our information to fake people? How you allowed so much fake news to trend like this? Even on your websites there is $50 bonus free

Yola   17 April, 2018

Hello everyone, Zafar, please tell me what has upset you with the $50 Bonus? Please provide your account number and I'll be happy to check on your claim. Thank you.

FBS Official   18 April, 2018

pretty bad system , they will only refund the money you put in but not the profit you make, not only that but they took the only easy option to deposit or withdraw money the debit/credit option

dd   9 April, 2018  

I've improved my capital for about in 3 times in half a year. started with 250$. that makes me very satisfied. i've started working with them because they have a good brand name so it was a good decision. they have a check procedure when you send them a registration form, the support is good, the broker is stable and honest. i love it

Lex   9 April, 2018  

Dear Lex, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   17 April, 2018

I can say that Wise Trader is a good choice for investment. WiseTrader support team is very helpful. No problem with my withdrawals.

Ryan   8 April, 2018  

Terrible the worst forex broker out their I have had profits taken away saying I couldn’t trade during news releases. Now I’ve waited two months two withdraw $5k still have yet to be paid out stay far away.

Matt   7 April, 2018  



Bitcoin below $8000 drags market down

Bitcoin (BTC) is once again re-shuffling the deck with a turn of trends. While the asset almost recovered to above $9,000, sudden weakness saw it slide...

BTC/USD forecasts
HYCM
Pair risks further decline near term

Aila Mihr, Analyst at Danske Bank, does not rule out further weakness around the single currency in the near term. Muted moves in majors yesterday...

EUR/USD forecasts
FxPro
UK Consumer Price Index data

Eurozone Markit Manufacturing PMI (May) is expected to come in at 56.0 from 56.2 previously. Markit Services PMI (May) is expected at 54.6 v 54.7 previously...

Forex Reviews
WiseTrader: Learn the secrets of trading
WiseTrader: Learn the secrets of trading

For WiseTrader, the best investment you can make is in yourself. Money comes and goes, but knowledge is yours forever. As such, WiseTrader has built one of the most comprehensive trading academies in the industry. Live webinars, eBooks and in depth tutorials covering all topics of interest for beginners and more experienced traders. Open your account and start trading.

XM
Forex Seminar Road Trip

This May the XM forex trading seminar road trip in Thailand reached two further event destinations: Khon Kaen and Ubon Ratchathani. The seminar topic...

Seminars, webinars
Grand Capital
Grand Capital office opens in South Africa

On May 18th, 2018, a new Grand Capital office opened in Klerksdorp, South Africa. The opening was attended by our Head of Analytics Sergey Kozlovsky...

Brokers news
FIBO Group
AUD down but to remain supported

After Breaking through the US76c mark in yesterday's trading session the Australian dollar has pulled back against its US counterpart as doubts surfaced over a planned...

AUD/USD forecasts


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets89%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FxProFxPro82%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group81%
6FXCMFXCM71%
7HotForexHotForex70%
8XMXM69%
9Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex68%
10Grand CapitalGrand Capital65%

Popular Forex Reviews

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

Maybe I haven't tried other brokers, but why register with anyone else if AM satisfies all my trading...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

AMarkets

Amarkets is a well-organized and reliable broker and I experienced trade with them for 2 years. During early stages of trading phase my experience was too small and I have learned a lot of forex education mostly through Amarkets main site and...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

IronFX Global

be careful. this broker does not...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

I have no complain with this broker because support solve all the problems immediately. Good conditions and platforms. So far I am totally...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HYCM

good conditions, good work, fast execution but there are some disadvantages comparing with others, good and stable, well known also but not the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: