Reviews & Comments 2017





Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies. Wow!

Samuel Bonson   19 July, 2017  

My review of FBS broker in a couple of words. Personally, I highly appreciate the work of this broker. It is reliable and has a platform that is pleasant to work with. I haven't faced with any problems except one time (the fault was mine but supporting team reacted very fast and they politely explained the reason why I was confused). However, the key to your success is not only the operation with the broker, but also your strategy and luck) So, you have to be quite amateur to reach high trading results. Speaking about disadvantages, i can't find any.

Elisabeth   18 July, 2017  

I liked the broker, especially the fast money withdrawal and the absence of requotes. I've been trading for about 6 months, I don't have any serious complaints about the broker, the terminal works well, the quotes are normal.

Lambert   14 July, 2017  
Free trading signals with easyMarkets

Free trading signals with easyMarketsSign up with easyMarkets and get free trading signals on 10 major assets. Twice a day get signals straight to your inbox for the EU and US sessions. Use those signals to help you decide on entry, take profit and stop loss levels. This is one of the many ways we’ve been protecting traders since 2001.

I think FBS is a good Broker, Has a good trade conditions, so many bonuses ,lovely contests, has a good support. The most important thing about is the Fast Withdrawal. No complains with FBS so far …so I think it's really the best broker in the market right now. I recommend FBS.

googleplus   12 July, 2017  

Not bad broker, spreads are quite tight and 1:500 leverage is very good. 100$ min deposit I think is normal for regulated broker. I also tested their demo accounts - it's pretty good to feel the platform before the real trading begins. The execution is almost the same.

Isaiah   11 July, 2017  

Fraud Company. One of their representative name - Sumit Lakeshri in India took 12,000 INR from me to deposit funds in Tickmill & now since last 20 days his number is switch off. Fraud company & fraud executive. Don't attend Call from Tickmill.

Sagar   10 July, 2017  

Money withdrawal with ifc markets is quite fast, according to regulations it's a few hours, but in actuality I get the payments within 40-50 minutes, which makes me happy. Other than that the conditions are quite standard.

Jhonn   9 July, 2017  

Good for scalping! I earned at the broker more than $5000 and never had any problem with funds withdrawing, it's always fast. Also, the customer support at RoboForex is excellent, very professional and polite managers. Can't complain.

TraderFX   7 July, 2017  

I feel like a real trader now and this thanks to the patience of my account manager and the whole trade12 team. This has been a great experience for me but now because of some work commitments I have to stop trading and go abroad. Maybe when I return I'll start again with them. I've earned a lot from the account managers advices and we have become good friends. He has given me advices how to trade and even how to

Blake   5 July, 2017  

They have very interesting and multifunctional platform Plus 500. Can be tested on demo account too. This is in-house platform seems like slightly better than MT4 . I personally trade Commodities and Options CFDs but other financial instruments available as well. However, it's not for US customers and available only for deposits in euro but all languages are fully supported. Btw, initial deposit can be as small as 100 bucks. I'm also interested to know more about their affiliate program, which has around 700K members. If it's true, so it's a good sign to consider this opportunity as an additional source of income.

Jack   5 July, 2017  

I am surprised to see the negative reviews about FxPro. Because in my opinion FxPro is definitely one of the most reliable brokers to trade live with. I have been using this broker for two years and satisfied with the service. They get liquidity from certain liquidity providers. Also They offer negative balance protection and regulated by the Cysec and FCA. Platform is also convenient and quite stable without strong freezes.

Arturs   4 July, 2017  

That’s not a good broker for some sort of trading strategies. I’ve got very poor performance since started trading using small take profits and stop losses. Other words, spreads too high for scalping. It brings my strategy performance to negative level comparing to other brokers. I also found that results are the same on all main currencies. So my conclusion is to use this broker only for position trading.

Silva   3 July, 2017  

The more I trade with Quaest, the more I feel that it's completely terrible retail broker. My current balance is around $1500 and $1250 I made thanks to my experience in scalping trading on big news events. But the more I trade, the more I notice the spread widening while waiting for important news. It has direct impact on my trading performance. Someone will say that this is the norm in a volatile market, but by accurate monitoring of volatility, I see that the average spread size on main currencies has dramatically increased over the last 6 months. At the same time, the volatility level remains in the range of previous values. This indicates a deliberate increase of spread size. In this case, the broker can refer, as always, to liquidity providers and unexpected volatility but repeat my experiment and you'll see the same.

Caffi   2 July, 2017  
MT4 Web Terminal with FIBO Group
MT4 Web Terminal with FIBO Group

FIBO Group has launched MetaTrader 4 Web Terminal. Now clients are able to gain access to their accounts from any computer. There is no need to install any additional software, all you need is an access to the Internet. MetaTrader 4 Web Terminal has the same advantages as MetaTrader 4 platform and is compatible with any operating system. Check out the convenience of working on the Web Terminal with FIBO Group.

I thought for a long time that sucden is advanced broker with solid reputation. Off course, there are only good reviews on forums like this. Anyway, I found that only one stop loss of 5 closed by the price I settled before placing it. Manipulations with prices, sometimes price spikes and gaps that exist only here. No analogies found with other brokers. The best part I like most of all is you can reach customer support any time but it useless because they don’t resolve such conflicts I mentioned earlier. Check your log files and make simple calculations just to know what I’m talking about. Be more curious why things happen this way and don’t trust this broker even if it’s highly recommended by community members.

Mark_ant   1 July, 2017  

I don't understand why is the information about scam often mentioned here? I'm currently using ECN pro account and never had any problem with it. I have what to compare with, for in the recent 4 years I've been trading with several brokers and RoboForex trading conditions are very well. Fast order execution is one of the main reason I chose it and how can you say that it's "not fast as it should be"?

Nicolas   30 June, 2017  

Don't trust users who say that there are some issues in withdrawing money. I've traded for a long time here and have no complaints about any delays. It depends on how you want to withdraw funds. Wire transfer is the longest one and takes up to 3 business days. Other systems usually take around one day and less.

Daune Robinson   29 June, 2017  

Well, I do find Fresh forex as a good broker. I utilised their no deposit bonus and made profit from trading and withdrew without a problem after fulfilling the necessary lots. The speed and execution on their ECN account is great, the customer service is very helpful. No commission on deposits and I am actually impressed with the overall service, so far so good. I recommend.

Tapiwa   28 June, 2017  

A good broker to trade with. The minimum deposit is suitable for those who are want to try forex trading with minimum budget. Don't forget to mention the offers such as megarebates and no commisions...

Anto   20 July, 2017

I really appreciate all the tutorials on Forex indicators available in MetaTrader 4. I was finally able to learn everything about the features I'm using. Thank you, Admiral Markets!

Lance Davey   27 June, 2017  

Its hard to suggest some ideal broker as each has its pros and cons and only experience (losses and gains) will give you a cluechea what are your requirements to the broker. One of the advantages I consider crucial for a broker is raw spreads+commission which forms ECN platform, I found one at LiteForex

Vega Squadron   26 June, 2017  

Trade12.com is a total scam. Kindly stay away from them. If you deposit big amount they will never let you withdraw.

Sumit   25 June, 2017  

Yes, they will block any withdrawal request

Steven   1 July, 2017

CMTrading is a great place to start your trading career and it will equip you with the tools needed to be a successful FX Trader!

Georgina   24 June, 2017  

I have several years of trading experience with different brokers. There were both high and low periods but really good money I made only two times. First time I was so happy. But only until I tried to withdraw it. My broker I've been using that time tricked me and stole almost half of my income. I almost quit trading. Next time it was with FxPro. But this time I received everything. This broker didn't try to cheat on me. I started to believe in this world again!

Lopes   23 June, 2017  

I’ve been working on Normal for about a year cuz I started with it. If you work without connecting to the rebate, it probably seems that spreads are too large. Maybe it would've been like this, but there is instant fulfillment of the transactions because of spreads. Were it not for it, I would've been out of there, but rebate system turns back 50 persent of the spread to your account.

Arion   23 June, 2017  

Long as you have a good broker, scalping is very good. Personally, when I started trading, I used to scalp with LiteForex, but after sometimes, I graduated to day trading, so far, so good!

Gektor   22 June, 2017  

I'm very happy to have chosen them for the moment. The platform is fast and it helps open/close operations in real time. The spreads are pretty low and this helps me because I open a high amount of operations. The account manager is to informed and has always helped me gain something extra and always tries to help me if I have any issues.

Sonor   21 June, 2017  

I withdraw from the bonus account to webmoney. Everytime the withdrawal is brilliant. I hear webmoney signal in 20 minutes. Although I don’t like the three pips spread on euro/usd and the unfriendly swaps, there is no problem with the withdrawal and this is the main thing.

Sunny   21 June, 2017  

The classic brokerage house for manual trading. If you have never had anything about trading before, then this might be the right FX broker. I had few issues only with broker. First is about signal lost and my order wasn't executed by appropriate price. The second issue was withdrawn funds from my account with delays. It took 6 days (usually takes 2-3 business days). In addition, these guys have really good customer service whether I contact them by email, chat or phone call.

Berta   20 June, 2017  

My problem is to get bonuses back, or at least withdraw my profit. The broker has its policy not to allow traders take all money from account even if it's your profit. I think it was my biggest mistake to open account here. There are actually something like a scheme or so. First, they offer appealing conditions you can see on their website. Then demo + many options to get extra funds/initial deposit bonus if you open new account. And finally, they offer more if you start making big deposits on account. However, read more carefully all terms and conditions, and think twice if you want to open trading account here!

Matthew Ricard   19 June, 2017  

Not good for options trading. I actually lost $200 on trading options here. Each broker offers different types of contracts on binary options. There is a difference on the same contracts and factors that impact performance. What’s more important is that OptionTrade can manipulate these factors whether you have right or wrong forecast. No mater if you buy call or put option.

Valenty   18 June, 2017  

I like this broker. Trading is going smoothly, no problems has arisen. Deposit/withdrawal of money without complaints. They have requotes, which is nothing new, since most everyone has them) Although I've found a method of fighting them, I just don't trade on the news, that's all. And I'm glad that the broker has been around for over a couple days on the market, 10 years and counting, old-timer as they say, yet another + in their collection of advantages.

Dik   16 June, 2017  



FXTM
EUR bulls continue to dominate

Euro traders have been living the dream as of late as the EURUSD climbs the charts steadily. Currently the Euro is sitting at a 14 month high...

Market analysis
HYCM
HYCM Refer a friend Program

HYCM has designed this program because we want to reward our clients for supporting us and introducing HYCM to other people within their social network...

Promotions, bonuses
FIBO Group
PAMM: Extra income for Investors

PAMM is a service that allows traders to manage funds of many investors on a single trading account. Professional traders gain additional income from...

Brokers news
More opportunities with the new type of account from FIBO Group
More opportunities with the new type of account from FIBO Group

FIBO Group is providing a new type of account – MT4 NDD No Commission. No Dealing Desk technology is implemented on this type of account, which grants an opportunity to trade directly with the largest liquidity providers of world electronic networks. No commission fees for opening and closing positions. Account currency: USD, EUR, GLD. The maximum leverage is 1:400. Open a demo account right now and test new opportunities of MT4 NDD No Commission account.

FIBO Group
Gold awaits ECB

The gold price is under pressure today as the market awaits the latest interest rate decision from the European central bank followed by a monetary press conference.

Forex Reviews
Grand Capital
New office in Johannesburg

We are glad to announce that Grand Capital opened an office in Johannesburg. It is the third Grand Capital office in South Africa: two offices are already...

Brokers news
FIBO Group
Pound has reached a peak

The British pound is under further pressure today after yesterday’s disappointing inflation figures which has now seemingly taken an interest rate hike...

Forex Reviews


Top forex brokers with reviews





Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies....

Review rating - 1 Review rating

FBS

My review of FBS broker in a couple of words. Personally, I highly appreciate the work of this broker. It is reliable and has a platform that is pleasant to work with. I haven't faced with any problems except one time (the fault was mine but...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Undo losing trades only at easyMarkets
Undo losing trades only at easyMarkets

Is the market moving against you? Now you can undo a losing trade with easyMarkets’ unique tool; dealCancellation*. Enable the tool and for a small fee protect yourself against any losses made within 60 minutes of opening the trade. It’s a whole new way of trading!

IFC Markets

I liked the broker, especially the fast money withdrawal and the absence of requotes. I've been trading for about 6 months, I don't have any serious complaints about the broker, the terminal works well, the quotes are...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FBS

I think FBS is a good Broker, Has a good trade conditions, so many bonuses ,lovely contests, has a good support. The most important thing about is the Fast Withdrawal. No complains with FBS so far …so I think it's really the best broker in the...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

Not bad broker, spreads are quite tight and 1:500 leverage is very good. 100$ min deposit I think is normal for regulated broker. I also tested their demo accounts - it's pretty good to feel the platform before the real trading begins. The execution...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: