Forex Reviews 2019 - Forex Brokers Comments - Page 2



Seen as they are not even live for more than a year, anyone claiming to have been trading with them for years is lying. They love to buy and publish fake reviews. Its all a big marketing scheme to get your money. I have screenshot evidence of positions I traded which gave me too much profit for their liking so they stole my funds days later claiming 'their liquidity provider did not confirm my trades'. Removed 27 Ethereum out of my account into their private wallet. Look them up on telegram, there is a group full of people scammed by this company. Do not give them your money! If you despite their high spreads manage to make money they wi?l steal it all!

Ruud Huntjens   1 March, 2019  

I'm interested in lblv broker, but I have a few questions and I want to hear answers from the trading community, not from a broker. First of all, how much should I actually invest if I want to earn, let's say, 500 USD a month? And I didn't get this thing about a margin call. The broker told me that this is a safety measure to protect my account from negative balance, right? So if I invest money, will I actually own only part of it?

Olfen   1 March, 2019  

It depends. Really, some traders say that 20% per year - is a great profit, the others say that if you earn less than 30% per MONTH you are a loser. I think you should ask your manager what profit he is counting on and base you strategy on this. Your question about margin call I actually didn't understand.

Sax11   5 March, 2019

Was never able to withdraw my money and the time i wanted to do it a broker called and told me that there was some important opportunities on the market right now. I told him a couple of time that i was not interested and that all i wanted was to go through with the withdrawal. Told him not to touch my account then a few hours after i see that my withdrawal got cancelled due to a broker putting in some bid without my consent. In the end i lost everything! because the broker took 5 large bid at the same time, even i would not have done this. And i'm a beginner. For what i saw from them they are [edited].

gabrielle163   28 February, 2019  
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserveThe VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

Predicting the market price movement is less difficult. Thanks to their staff, I can consider better when it comes to enter a trade. Even those are their prediction, but it is much helpful than just to trade by ourselves.

Antony   28 February, 2019  

There is nothing to find fault with. Honestly, sometimes I had problems with system but trouble seemed to be my provider, not hqbroker. Have been trading here for 3 months by now, has already doubled my deposit, made several withdrawals to make sure that broker allows me to get my money. Now, I'm happy and don't want to stop.

Tradeseeker   28 February, 2019  

Same here. I made a request to withdraw my funds of US$11K+ by wire transfer on 11 Jan 2019. About two weeks later on 23 Jan 2019, my money was still not returned to my bank account. Upon asking, SFX replied that my withdrawal request was being reviewed by compliance team. Four weeks later on 7 Feb 2019, I asked SFX again when my withdrawal will be processed. Guess what? SFX replied that they do not know and they refused to check with their compliance department! On 14 Feb 2019, I told SFX that if my withdrawal is still not processed, I will raise this issue at the FPA. SFX replied that they will process ASAP. Since then, I have not heard anything from them and my funds are still not returned to me. By any industry standard, I don't think any broker requires more than 1 month to process a withdrawal request by wire transfer. I am afraid SFX does not intend to return my funds (which are mostly made up of my deposit and some profits). Please stay away from this scam broker if you cherish your hard earned money.

Dave   28 February, 2019  

There are no delays in processing requests! 2-3 days or even less and money already in my bank account. Really very convenient. They don't cut my profits and allows removing. No commission for withdrawals. Everything is working properly. Support team is the best I have ever seen. Good guys, I'm not complaining

JadeOne   27 February, 2019  

Hqbroker managers do not neglect the rules of trade - this is the best thing in hqbroker for me at the moment. Terms of trade are important, but they are more or less the same for all companies, but not every broker will teach how to trade adequately and effectively. Now I finish testing our trading system. Everything is cool, I would not have come to such trade myself, and now I don't want to stop developing the trading account.

Threzor   26 February, 2019  

FxPro is quite an innovative forex broker which always improve it's services. There are a lot of trading instruments for all the choices. They offer quite competitive conditions and security guarantees. Satisfied with this broker and highly recommend it.

Oleh   25 February, 2019  

The quick and proper work execution. No re-quotes. Any orders are executed without problems and in time. High-quality 24-hour support of the forex broker hq broker. Acceptable trade conditions. Many tools for successful trading and profit making on the Forex market. Acceptable spread levels and leverage. In my opinion, that sums it up.

Dilan Spenser   25 February, 2019  

Withdrawals take super long to process and spreads/slippage can be insane. Hands down will not recommend to anyone. There are much better brokers out there. Use at your own risk.

Jerry   23 February, 2019  

At first I was afraid that I will lose all my money here, working with the forex broker hq broker. But my warnings were wrong because everything works well, without lags and broker's intervention. Very convenient and advanced trading platform. Commission fee for withdrawals of my funds is not charged. The brokerage company does not prevent my trade. Just stay calm and trade for pleasure.

mkay   22 February, 2019  

Fbs moved my pending orders and triggered my trades, what a scam. Stay away.

Srrgg   22 February, 2019  
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

Love this company for different varieties of asets to trade with. Basically I trade with Bitcoin and Etherium and I love it. As you know trades for electronic coins goes 24/7 which means you can trade at night. Moreover I like to have trading sessions with electronic coins because no matter how the market feels you always have a chance to make profits.

Helen   22 February, 2019  

Currently big issues with SFX as unable to withdraw funds.

Charles B   21 February, 2019  

I'm having the same issue. I've been trying to withdraw my money for a month now, and they come with all sorts of excuses. They take days to reply and have not presented a good explanation for this issue. That's frustrating. Definitely not recommended. Do not give your hard earned money to them. Choose a Australian broker instead.

Luiz Roberto   25 February, 2019

CapitalXP leverage is way bigger that half of the platforms which you can find. You are not obligated to invest a large sum of money to get profit. The more you invest the more you make. Eventually you will find out that if you want to eat big you have to play big.

Glen   21 February, 2019  

Performing satisfactorily without any lags, this platform pleases diverse trading tools and acceptable trading terms! Their expert is exceptional. I also like their reliable channel with the most relevant and latest news. Actually, they offer a wide range of withdrawal and replenishment. I have not encountered any special problems with its usage for my trading career so far.

Stefan Rossi   21 February, 2019  

FBS literally move my pending order with about 15 pips while I was trading fundamental. They claim to be a true and fair broker while they are scamming us. It happened once so I thought it was a technical glitch so I decided to record all my trades, it happened again FBS is a scammer. I have a good mind of posting the video all over media before we have more victims like me. You complain, they block you.

Kopzino   20 February, 2019  

Especially useful for me are statistic and educational articles from this broker. I've followed advices which i can find in articles and predictions it helps me make my trading more profitable. Broker's trading strategies which o got from iOS app are valuable complement to any level of trading experience. I think each trader will find positive sides in this broker. I am trading by using stop loss and take profit everything working stable.

Mickhael   20 February, 2019  

I chose FxPro because this broker provides competitive spreads and superior execution. They don't have any restrictions on automated trading. Also, they provide negative balance protection.

Andrew Bratus   20 February, 2019  

I wonder how many traders, on the advice of a manager, begin trading more serious trading instruments. I am already on the 4th month trading on major currency pairs, and the spread is okay, and I know these pairs from my personal experience. Managers recommend to choose permanent convenient trading tools, and trade with them. However the manager so often offers to trade something more serious, which I really think about it a little, but it's necessary to increase the deposit

Keeran   20 February, 2019  

IFC truly deserves a good review. During 1.5 years with them I had positive experience most of the time (few payment delays may happen everywhere). They offer big variety of trading instruments with reasonable fees and good spreads. A support guy Mark or Marcus (not sure) always helps with any issues during few minutes on chat. As satisfied and happy customer I can recommend this company

Abbas   20 February, 2019  
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing

The 17-year veteran of the FX and CFD broker industry offers a tool to its traders, that allows them to protect their open position against losing for a duration of an hour. dealCancellation allows easyMarkets traders to "insure" their trades for a small fee for up to an hour.

Hi everyone! I need some help. I have an account with LBLV broker, but don't trade yet. Here is a brief retrospective: very, very long time ago, when I was a student, I had the experience of the forex trading. It was awful, really awful. I literally knew nothing and didn't even hear the word forex before. And, as you might have guessed, I lost money then. Thanks god it was a little money (cos I had no money)). And I forgot about trading for many years. And now I want to take another chance, and this time I prepare myself: I studied and still study a theory, I've trading with demo more than a 4 month and I feel ready to start a real account. But there's an issue: I used to trade with a quite big deposit and I didn't sure if I have to put on my account a minimal required amount of money or amount which I used to trade with. How big was your first depo? How much do you increase it?

D.Di   20 February, 2019  

I started trading with LBLV broker less than 3 months ago and all my whole experience is one week of trading on a demo account. Shame on me) But honestly, I don't care. I trade with the manager and even if I don't understand a thing, he does. I have a profit and I withdraw money and I don't know what else I need? So don't be afraid and try)

Omikron   25 February, 2019

This broker is an amateur despite anything else anyone is claiming. Their platform has no competitive advantages, their customer support does not speak english, only russian. They do not have clear processes, one account manager does things one way and another does something totally different. Their verification requirements are ridiculous, you send in scanned copies, screenshots,pdf, jpgs, selfies..you link via facebook and LinkedIn and still they say they do not know you and decline your withdrawal. Even in cases where you have made deposits and just want to withdraw your own funds. They change rules and decide you are not fit to be partner, so they do not pay out promised partner commissions. On top of all this, you get emails in russian, continuously. I do not recommend for anyone.

Jean Little   20 February, 2019  

At hqbroker.com have just opened an account. Hqbroker reviews say that the company is good, but I'll check. It seems to me that a technical support that provide a good company, because almost no one knows how to trade - this requires years of experience. Typically, traders in the market don't live long, nothing happens when you trade alone, managers don't particularly help, just invest money, and do not earn. This is a reality for the majority, partly for me too, therefore, if the manager will deceive me here, then I will probably leave forex. I have already traded a bit with the manager, I like trading here, although it has brought me much less money than I have invested.

Morrisey   19 February, 2019  

Thanks for all your comments, you helped me a lot, today I finally opened an account with the lblv company an put a $1500 in my depo. My manager has already called me and we opened the very first order and I have a good feeling about my trading career.

Alex   19 February, 2019  

As a person who have a work on daily basis I love have active trading sessions at night. CapitalXP is good platform directly for this operations. The whole market meanwhile you can work with of electronic coins and still make some profits.

Alex   18 February, 2019  

Opened an account with the help of Kaycee Brians. Gave me a perfect picture of what I want to do with my life and that is how I brought to CapitalXP. Prior opening the trades I went on my demo account and started opening trades prior getting into real deal. If this platform didn't offer educational center I would be having a double trouble. I was glad when Helen Parsons one of the CapitalXP financial got me under her wing. She had a few live trading sessions and I was totally satisfied with the work she did in one session. One of her skills which are the proof of professionalism is the logical structure of opening trades. Having around five monitors at the same time she does anysis what are the news and how it affect the market and only after she does trading. Being a hot headed person would be a total disaster. Going to invest 10k in a couple of days.

Ronaldo   18 February, 2019  

Knows what I need and sharing great advice that brings great results. Will recommend this broker especially to beginners. Hoping for this company's success in the near future.

Landon West   18 February, 2019  

Especially to beginners? Why? I think it is better to start with a cent account, and then, when you gain experience in trading, you can open a regular account.

Splun   21 February, 2019

I don't think that there is a reason to divide brokers into for-beginners and for-experienced-ones, it literally makes no sense. And I can guess why Landon West called the LBLV a company for beginners, because LBLV has managers and allegedly only beginners can trade with managers. But I think so: if you want to trade with a manager you can trae with a manager whether you're a beginner or not, and you still can to trade with a manager even if you have years of experience.

Manoj   26 February, 2019

Manoj, yesss! I have been tradig since 2011 and now I trade wiht lblv.com and yes, I trade with my broker. It's jist more convenient)

Bartolomej   7 March, 2019

I am just wondering why all this bad reviews keeps coming up, i remember when i wanted to open an account with FBS last year, i read a lot of negative comments about them. I still decided to give them a try, and believe me no issues with them at all, withdrawal was pretty fast. My advice to everyone is if you cannot take enough time to read there terms and conditions of bonus, please don't take any. Make your own deposit and trade, all will be ok for you.

Tonia   17 February, 2019  

Please explain to me how it works

Marlyn   4 March, 2019



Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM89%
3HYCMHYCM88%
4FxProFxPro86%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group85%
6OctaFXOctaFX84%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM78%
9AlpariAlpari76%
10XMXM74%

Popular Forex Reviews

LH Crypto

Seen as they are not even live for more than a year, anyone claiming to have been trading with them for years is lying. They love to buy and publish fake reviews. Its all a big marketing scheme to get your money. I have screenshot evidence of...


LBLV

I'm interested in lblv broker, but I have a few questions and I want to hear answers from the trading community, not from a broker. First of all, how much should I actually invest if I want to earn, let's say, 500 USD a month? And I didn't get this...


Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

HQBroker

Was never able to withdraw my money and the time i wanted to do it a broker called and told me that there was some important opportunities on the market right now. I told him a couple of time that i was not interested and that all i wanted was to go...


FXCM

Predicting the market price movement is less difficult. Thanks to their staff, I can consider better when it comes to enter a trade. Even those are their prediction, but it is much helpful than just to trade by...


HQBroker

There is nothing to find fault with. Honestly, sometimes I had problems with system but trouble seemed to be my provider, not hqbroker. Have been trading here for 3 months by now, has already doubled my deposit, made several withdrawals to make sure...


  


Share: