Forex Broker Reviews - Forex Comments - Page 2

Is a terrible company, not professional keep on change account manager and acct manager look at their own interest (commission) only, mislead clients and end up I lose my capital.

24option does not comply with any laws or solid regulators. They wave everywhere their license of Belize, and in fact this license and this regulator are nothing! My deposit was brazenly emptied, the quotes are not true, which means that my transactions were not really brought to the market. I have all the evidence of fraud. I am waiting for the company to respond to my claim and peacefully resolve my problem with them. Otherwise, I will apply for chargeback at least. Other actions will not be voiced. I hope that the problem will be resolved peacefully.

My trade with OctaFX became more productive not immediately, but after a few months. I have increased the number of successful transactions. And the losses have reduced to a reasonable minimum. If you do not succed from the beginning, do not worry, a month for a month is not necessary. Sometimes you need to wait and not hurry, and sometimes another month becomes better than the previous one.

Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

The myth that you need fabulous money to make money on Forex is beneficial, first of all, to the owners of PAMM accounts. They convince novice traders to invest in their investments, while profitable Forex trading is possible on their own. For this you need a reliable broker who will help you earn quickly. Among those companies that I know, Alpari is leading in all respects. Here you can get real money from the initial deposit of $ 100. Although I am of the opinion that you should not save on transactions, you will still be a plus.

veri good company i make 2k profit i deposit 10k in 2week veri good profit

Hello Mr. Zven, We are happy to hear this. We look forward to making more profits with you.

ProfitiX   12 July, 2019

I would like to share my experience with FIBO Group. I trade with them for a little over half a year and for myself I clearly defined the pros and cons of this company. Let's start with the minuses, and finish with the positive moments, and then you draw conclusions. And so, the disadvantages: Perhaps the biggest drawback is the delay in payments. I can not say what it is connected with, but payments have to wait from 3 to 5 days. And now the positive moments: 1. Convenient software. Nice to work. 2. Fast response and support. Sometimes writing to customer support speeds up withdrawals. 3. The terms of the partnership are clearly spelled out 4. And now I think the most important thing is the reliability of this forex broker. And I will add advice from myself, if you want to successfully conduct your transactions, etc., then first examine all the risks and mostly think with your head. According to statistics on the forex market, only 20% go in the plus, and the rest go bust, and this statistics concerns forex brokers in principle, and not exactly FIBO Group. And these 80 percent are burned out precisely because of their laziness and without first having studied all the nuances. So if you think that you have studied this market enough and are really familiar with the risks, you will like this broker.

OctaFX is a reliable broker, I've been with them for quite a long time, the obligations that they gave me at the very beginning are fulfilled, and I don't need more. Profits are coming, I withdraw funds regularly, orders are opened and closed instantly, and I consider these points to be an indicator of a good and reliable broker. After all, as somewhere they have already written, or maybe not, but I still say it again, my opinion is that stable earnings from closed deals with further withdrawal are important for a trader.

Worst broker ive ever tasted i deposited 15 usd at fbs and 150 at octafx opened same position pairs on both brokers using 0.10 leverage on fbs and 0.20 on octafx at 3am south African time i made a profit of 120 on octafx while stuck with huge spread on fbs

Now it is possible to open IntraDay orders on TSLA shares, since they are not stable, the best strategy in this situation is scalping! The most important thing is to watch carefully for sell or buy orders you open. But thanks to the managers of the company HQ Broker, they help and tell me how to open a deal right to give simple traders as we are the opportunity to earn!

Look at bitcoin! It is now the most unstable. But for the moment, he let it go a little. But again, market specialysts advise selling it. I've always been wondering how those people who bought it at $ 20 000. Probably it's good that I'm not one of them.

seth   10 July, 2019

This is not my first attempt to trade but this time I promised myself not to give up. I don't know exactly what I want from trading but I'm pleased that since I started trading with LBLV I get a little extra income. I just want to spend as little time as possible and I believe that the system LBLV offers is ideal for traders like me.

Yeah here's the thing Forex isn't safe until you know what you're doing. There is always a risk and you can't do anything about it. You can't completely get rid of it but you can reduce it though. You can choose a decent broker, you can built a good trading strategy and stick with it. Or, as with LBLV, you can rely on your trading manager. Everything to make trading more stable.

Stanislaw   17 July, 2019

For me best brokers that really follow the standard withdrawals duration are XM, HF, FBS and the Octafx. I traded them for almost 2 years already. Nichol

HYCM   Nichol Gadingan   8 July, 2019  

I started stocks and forex trading for almost 2 years now. Hycm is my latest broker when my I started 200usd account I withdrew my initial profit for a couple of days but when my account increased to 500usd my withdrawal did not credit to my bank account. There support team sent ARN's but still my withdrawal still unserved and the waiting period already lapsed. There adviced is to verify my bank but I used the bank account on my online transactions such as forex and etc. with no encountered problem contrary to the scenario now. I have no choice is to verify my bank personally if have time and I know this is a very tedious to the bank side to verify ARN's. As of now this is my very disgusting experienced hoping this will be resolved asap. Nichol

HYCM   Nichol Gadingan   8 July, 2019  

If I could give 0 stars, I would. Trading on Olymptrade ended real quick for myself. I grew my account with 30% in a day and suddenly after I won my first 5 trades my account was abruptly limited immensely, so much so that it wouldn't even be worth trading. I proceeded to withdraw my funds and move to a different platform as I could no longer trade freely on Olymptrade. As soon as I started my withdrawal, my account was being investigated. This "investigation" was suppose to last 10 days, it took 13 days. Next, I proceeded to try and withdraw my funds, which they ended up cancelling my withdrawal and and proceeded to withdraw a much smaller amount. So far it's been over 25days since I started the first withdrawal and I'm still waiting for my money. Rule of thumb: If you're making money on Olymptrade, they will close your account down. Worst platform ever

Jerry, hello! It's a pity that you have made such a conclusion about our company. Verification is a standard procedure for each trader on the platform, it may be required any time. All transactions on the account can be made by user, the company has no access to trader's funds. You can tell us the ID of your account, we will check everything and gime our comment! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   8 July, 2019
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

The VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

I like the TeleTrade service. For many years now, the company has been consistently holding its brand. Spreads are not high, the return of commissions, the savings system is in force and changes only for the better. Well done TeleTrade!

Nordhill Community Asia using BS legal firm, same people behind scam!

Hi Charles, Do you have any other suggestions what we can do to recover our funds?

William   9 July, 2019

Forex is a kind of earnings, which is now very popular. It seems to me that you can earn any money by trading, there are no limits. And it does not depend on the broker only. It also depends on the person how much he wants to earn and what he is ready to do. Only the trader himself can limit his capabilities, no one else. Many who started this business have not regretted, although there are plenty of those who no longer want to get involved with the forex exchange. I think the first rule that a novice trader needs to adhere to is to set themselves up correctly, you need to understand that the exchange and easy money are incompatible concepts. It won't be surprise here if I give advice to study, study and study again! If there is a good theoretical base, then all the skills in practice reach the high level and all that remains is to do the analysis of the markets. It is possible that some of us who are just learning more may in the future become a great investor or a professional in trading. Why not? You just need to understand that it will not be quick and easy. By the way, we all will face sooner or later, and someone may have already encountered many problems. But only the best will pass them and become traders, the rest will simply abandon the trade.

I am completely comfortably trading with LH Crypto for years. During this time, fully convinced that the money will not disappear anywhere unless because of my own mistakes. Earlier, when I started it I was very active in trading, now it is a little less active, but I still trade quite regularly. I really enjoy working with the LH Crypto broker, as it is a decent and honest broker who always helps their clients and develops dynamically. Like automatic withdrawals. There were no problems.

I have had 50 Euros docked from my account illegitimately and have struggled for the last month to get it back. These people do not have integrity. My "account manager" Tony Holtz has suddenly disappeared and I cannot email him (tony.h wasn't found at capitalxp.net. WTH? This company reaks of scam.

I relocated and they freezes all my live accounts and for me to change numbers they ask unrealistic measures like documents that I used to open the account and yet it's a long closed bank account and I can'�t get the bank statement from it obviously, and they have my money which they're not giving me a clear answer to how else I'm going to get it. I'm moving from this broker.

Dear Valentine, thank you for your feedback. If you do not have access to the phone number, which is used to receive confirmation codes to withdraw funds, we can chnage the phone number from our side. To make sure that you are the actual account owner, we do ask to provide the documents that have been used to verify your Personal area. These and many more are the security measures taken by our company. I am sorry for the inconveniences caused. Please, email me at dildora.djalolova@exness.com, I will try my best to help you out. Thank you, and have a great day ahead!

Exness   12 July, 2019

In general, about trade and service, it can be said just as well, but alas, it is not excellent, a little bit is not enough to excellent. Jforex - works, does not hang, everything is smooth. Someone says that it hangs, brakes or something else, I do not know, I did not notice. Depositing from bank card is very fast - a couple of minutes and money in the account. Withdrawal only through the bank, but also quickly. Everything else Dukascopy keeps at the same level, everything is smooth, not much of a noticeable growth: contests, PAMM, news, everything as always and same as elsewhere.

I am a trader with a very large baggage of knowledge and experience, both sad and positive. I began to get involved in forex probably 10-15 years ago. I read a bunch of literature.Before there hadn't been any video lessons. Fortunately, now youtube is abundant of them, plus you can take paid tuition. But fortunately, I don't need it anymore. I chose hqbroker since I have been cooperating with them for a long time, I can certainly say that this company provides exellent withdrawal service and guaratees the safety of money. And I will give advice for newbies - read the literature and watch the training courses!

How long have you been trading with HQ Broker? How much withdrawals have you had? I saw a review that contained information about withdrawals - now this broker has a tendancy in holding up big withdrawals ($5000 and more). Is it true?

Barry   5 July, 2019

I've withdrawn 7000 $ without delays. Don't know why anybody says things like that. Maybe you should withdraw approximately the same sums, and then see that there is no holding ups?

Zachary   8 July, 2019

For those who withdrawals by wire over 5000$ how long is take before receiving your money ?

Jessy   19 July, 2019

I am a newbie trader and have just finished my first month on a real account with a significant profit for me ($540). And the weirdest thing is that I never sh?wed such results on a demo :) I think I just got lucky? At first I didn't put much expectations on fprex, but now I think why not... After all trading with LBLV was a fun and inspiring experience and it won't hurt anyone if I continue my trading experiments.

Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

It seemed legit and user friendly in the beginning, but it seems that the FXTM system is manipulated to take trader's money as soon as the trader starts making commission. This is what happened to me: I deposited $ 69, i was trading spot gold and spot silver, they gave me good profit, as soon as i closed the positions, i dicided to check my balance, i couldn't believe what I saw, the sytem placed a position on my behalf with all my money and closed the position quickly duie to stop out. This is hard to believe but this FXTM seems to be a scam.

Fast execution, commission + spread is more profitable than competitors, swissquote for example, adequate support (but not in chat!) Is a state-of-the-art trading platform. but reports look a bit like from the nineties. There is a feeling that the guys do not develop enough. In addition to the platform, which is constantly improving, all other technologies are lagging behind.

I was surprised that the company does not have a link to a specific method of replenishing clients' deposits! In fact, the most popular methods are available. When I opened my trading account at HQ broker, I used the card, but there was also an opportunity to replenish through skrill. But I thought that the card would be easier, and that it would be more familiar to withdraw on it

I switched to trading with HotForex due to the fact that I am sure that they are bringing transactions on the interbank market. I have been trading forex for a long time, I know how to trade a little. Sometimes it seems to be possible to trade, and transactions are executed at more or less real prices, and you understand that you trade, most likely, within the company, and no one knows who your counterparty is. When you only learn to trade, it is not so important, in principle, to achieve some kind of a stable result - and this is already good. But when you trade not for the first year, you devote a lot of time to this, and this is sort of a job - it's important to understand that you trade in the real market according to real rules. Of course, HotForex is not the only broker that goes to the interbank market, many large banks offer this service, but deposits start at $ 100,000. HotForex has more democratic requirements, but with leverage you end up with a good working capital, with which you can work on the interbank market. I have been working on this scheme for half a year, and so far I have not noticed any problems with execution or quotations - everything is OK, there are excellent conditions for trading.

I did not think that it's possible to trade with such small sums, regarded it as an opportunity to try myself in this business. I have been trading for 2 months already, I started to figure out what I should do, I understand the manager, and I have even withdrawn money once. The way of making money is strange, and very unusual, but after I made sure that this is not some kind of scam, and not some kind of casino, but a real market, that Hqbroker makes it possible to trade on the stock market, but with very small investments , then I was filled, and I will try to achieve success in trade.

A cheating company. I deposited $20 and asked them to give back, they rejected. Then recently said every month will deduct $5 from this $20 due to no trading. And still reject to give back my money.

an adequate broker, i'm trading on a starting account, but i've already replenished my account on several thousands. the conditions are normal, neither I have any difficulties with them, nor hq broker doesn't have any, I've been trading with them for a long time to be sure of the broker and its reliability

Hey guys. I doubt much if I will ever be able to trade efficiently. I am currently reading about PAMM investment, does anyone care to give me guides on the best service broker to use.


Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews89%
2HYCM Information & Reviews88%
3FxPro Information & Reviews86%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
6HotForex Information & Reviews81%
7FXCM Information & Reviews78%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9XM Information & Reviews72%
10USGFX Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

How to overcome fear and frustration in Forex trading?

Brett Steenbarger, Ph.D., is an author of many popular books on the psychology of trading. He also coaches...

Forex Psychology

Cryptocurrency trading on Forex: a guide for beginners

The volatility of virtual coins remains quite high, the rate fluctuations per day can reach several percent...

Articles for beginners

FxPro
Bitcoin Trading Strategy Never Works

Bottom-picking is one of the most profitable plays you can make in trading cryptocurrencies. It's also one of the most difficult times to pull the trigger...

Advanced Forex

HotForex
Scalping with Heikin Ashi Candles

Today, Stuart will demonstrate the power of this great stand-alone indicator. Get all your questions answered about how it compares...

Seminars, webinars

FxPro
Gold updates new 6-years highs

Gold benefits from a combination of two factors: lower interest rates in debt markets and continuing hopes that the global economy...

Forex Reviews

Six factors that determine currency exchange rates

Understanding the forces that influence currency exchange rates is key for successful Forex trading. In this type of market...

Advanced Forex

How to make money trading Bitcoin

The question "how to make money with bitcoin" has awakened an acute interest of forex traders. Usually the answer is associated with the purchase

Advanced Forex

Olymp Trade
Markets in Details: 18 July 2019

Would you like to learn more about economic calendar and the following events? Our analysts will give you the fundamental picture of present situation and show their view on markets from the technical side.

Market analysis

FxPro
Best currency rally heading for a crash

The analyst who most accurately predicted the ruble's rally in the second quarter is now its most pessimistic forecaster. The Bank of Russia's switch to...

Forex Forecasts

Alpari
EURUSD looking to revisit 1.1287 high

On Wednesday the 17th of July, trading on the euro closed up against the dollar, recovering about half of the losses incurred on Tuesday...

EUR/USD forecasts

  


Share it on:   or