Forex Broker Reviews - Forex Comments - Page 2

I recently started working with Bithoven, but still I want the results of my investments faster. I understand that not everything always depends on the broker, but I will not compile analytics myself either. I've been trading with a broker for three months now, my personal opinion is that if you are looking for a stable broker and with high-quality execution, without the "surprises" that usually occur with the withdrawal of profit, then this broker will suit you.

Capital XP is an unregulated trading company They employ fraudsters, criminals and are not a professional company. Their operating staff that I dealt with are psuedo names; Adam Williams, Joe Robinson and Jason Hill. They operate supposedly from Cyprus but contact you from a Durban or JHB linked cell number. They all speak with a foreign accent, and dont like to discuss their own businesses.They are conmen.They apparently deal with the main banks in RSA and have plenty of SA customers. I have lost a lot of money in six weeks - due to what they call falling bitcoin prices. Now they want more investment to buy an insurance to guarantee my investment. What rubbish. This is a total scam and I trust South African investors hear my story and stay well clear of this company and its criminals. I am following up with international trading companies to take action. Only use professionally registered trading companies.

Capitalxp befriended and manipulated my elderly father. They stole 55000$. We managed to get $20000 back, but are determined to bother and expose Capitalxp as the criminals they are. Please join victims of Capitalxp on fb so we can fight them. We are also in touch with tv and papers

Trine Johnson   15 September, 2019

I registered for the bonus promotion with fbs 2 weeks ago and have trade and made profits ....how does one withdraw the bonus I have only 8$ to make and are there people who really get the cash?

FBS   Siko   4 September, 2019  
Learn How to Trade Forex

Learn How to Trade ForexGet FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

a reliable broker, have earned and withdrawn about 5 000 dollars for 7 months of trading with hqbroker's financial manager. hqbroker is an excellent and conscientious company

did you withdraw it at once or separate that sum? i want to know this because i'm plannint to withdraw $3000 for 1 payment and i don't know if my request is approved by hqbroker

aaron   6 September, 2019

So far, I have no complaints against fxpro. There is no strong freezes or connection loss. Trading terms are suitable for me. Quite well and tight spread. Perfect charts, convenient and easy UI. Only one cons - quite long verification period.

Worst broker ever, they stole my money and told me it was my fault, please run away all, it's a corrupted broker, they should have been closed a long time ago. Please share the word.

XM is dishonest I caught them manipulate spread and now my trades are closed.

XM   Mpume   3 September, 2019  

I lost my invested 1456$, my account was auto run, which I could see in my mobile. The moment I saw the auto run immediately I've disconnected mobile data, later some time again connected mobile data to check the status my account again running with automatic orders and drop down to $39 from $1456. When I complained FBS saying that order was created by me. Im worrying that I haven't recorded my screen to prove this instance. I don't know how to prove to claim back. Anyone expertise, please give me suggestion to claim my lost money.

FBS   Selvaraj Kandasamy   3 September, 2019  

Hello! I want to leave a review about HYCM! Well, this broker, of course, did not conquer me right away, some time passed and I began to notice the clarity of execution, although slippage and requotes are also present, but the execution is really high-quality, fast and uninterrupted. Then, after a while, he began to output a little bit. First, a hundred, then a few hundred, and there thousands have already gone and with different intervals I withdraw, but always the money comes clearly on time. And now the question is: what else does a trader need for comfortable trading? Personally, I would also put emphasis on the service, which is at a good level in HYCM, but my friends, traders believe that high-quality execution and withdrawal guarantees are quite enough for a good and comfortable trading. Everything else depends on the trader and on his desire to learn and work. And that also makes sense.

I am trading for a long time with Roboforex. I was a happy trader. Roboforex gave me good service till today. At a sudden they disabled my VPS. I send them proof that the minimum op 3 lot has been achieved. They did not correct it fast but very slow. They bring my account in danger. No change after many chats. The only wat they send is :Could you, please, wait. I need to specify the information. It can take some time.We would recommend waiting for a reply in the ticket request you have sent, further information can be provided further there. After that nothing.

Dear Ilone. Please specify your account number and we can give comments about your situation or help you. Sincerely, RoboForex

Manager RF   2 September, 2019

Roboforex allowed me to create / order a new VPS. My VPS was closed due to a technical failure. Thanks to the good support from my account manager it worked out well.

Ilone   2 September, 2019

Xm is full of nonsense, they changed my leverage without my permission. How can they do that. Changing my leverage from 1:500 to 1:100.

XM   Kwanele   2 September, 2019  

As a forex trading platform, Olymp Trade is a reliable platform. Aside from being able to use the platform well, I like the fact that my withdrawals arrive fast. I use Skrill for my withdrawals and its the most reliable, in my opinion.

Hello, Harry! Thanks for the feedback! Have a successful trading and don't hesitate to contact us for any issues! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   2 September, 2019

To be honest, i did not like the idea of options trading at first because it is one of the financial trading types that got some mixed reviews on the internet. But I am lucky that I got to try it with Olymp trade because they are a good broker and they are regulated. So far so good!

Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to you
Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to you

For over 20 years, FIBO Group has been creating better working conditions for traders. These include 260 trading instruments, spreads starting at 0 pips, high execution speeds of 0.03 seconds or better, trading accounts in USD, EUR, RUB, CHF, GBP, BTC, ETH, gold, and cent accounts. Depositing and withdrawing your funds is fast and convenient. Experienced consultants are here to answer all of your questions. We have long-term statistics for testing any trading strategies. We provide all versions of the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms for the web, Android, and iOS.

Exness is scam , I withdraw last tuesday and it's Thursday now, but it's not yet credited in my account. It's frustrating for first timer like me I wouldn't recommend exness to my friends.

Dear Tristan, thank you for your feedback, and we are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at Exness. Exness aims to build lasting relationships with our clients all over the world. Exness is honest when it comes to finance, pricing, and execution. We've earned the trust of our clients by providing high quality services and transparency. You can find financial reports and tick history on our website. Financial reports are audited by the world-renowned auditor Deloitte each quarter. Tick history provides you with historical data about ask and bid prices. We'll be able to provide a detailed explanation of why you haven't received the funds on time if we have your trading account number. Please, email us at dildora.djalolova@exness.com. We'll be happy to help you!

Exness   30 August, 2019

This broker is so bad. So bad. I mean really bad! I am a quiet trader and they take so much of my profit. I currently have open positions and my account is in profit, but they put my open position balance in huge negative. I never saw this in my whole forex trading life. I just closed kiwi dollar on 22.5 pips profit due to seeing the huge negative but they credited 14 pips. What is going on? Their spread is so wide it will choke your profit. Spread from 10 pips average to 28 pips on normal days. No segregated account. Market makers. I just pray when i withdraw my money on Monday they will not with-hold my money.

How does a pending order disappear out of the blue?

XM   Ty0coon   28 August, 2019  

I placed my pending orders 15 minutes way b4 the event. Just before the event touched one of my pending orders. That pending order disappeared immediately. What the *** is that?

XM   Ty0coon   28 August, 2019  

Predicting the market now is easier with the help of their daily forecast from their experts. This is what I love the most from FreshForex as a Forex broker, they're not taking profits from the losses and helping out traders to gain more profits.

The platform is great, at first I looked for every opportunity to open a deal, sat at the terminal, now everything is a bit different. To make a long story short, there are a lot of instruments at hqbroker, broker's execution is okay, the second most important thing is to learn how to use all these pros.

Everything is fine, trading is going smoothly, from the technical side, everything is stable at HotForex. The conditions on my deposit are good, and even despite the fact that the spreads are floating, I do not feel any big waste on contributions to the broker. Many say that there are not enough bonuses in the company, but I do not agree. I don't think brokers bonuses are something good. Behind them is always some kind of catch. Remember, if a broker gives something, he will take something in return. Therefore, it's good that they are not here, it's so calmer for me.

I have been working with the FIBO Group since last year, the company has only positive impressions, although I have to agree with some people that the company needs to develop and improve some terms of trade.

I didn't want to write the review until I make my first withdrawal, because of it the most important for the work with the broker. But now the money is accepted to my Neteller e-wallet, and I can definitely say, that it's safe to work with Olymp Trade. Regarding the rest of the moments also no problems either with deals - execution or with commissions - everything works smoothly.

Hi, Kiambang! Glad to know that you're satisfied. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for any issues, we are open for the dialogue. If you have any questions, please, contact us in online chat, via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com or on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We will help you! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 August, 2019
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

The VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

The base for training at fxpro is one of the best. There is a lot of useful material to study, there are good webinars. Well and most importantly, the demos are all free and not limited in duration, you can train as much as you like.

I am currently trading with this company and I am very happy to share my experience. This broker is really the best one for me. Not only that I gained so much profit with them compared to my previous broker, but also their withdrawal process is as extremely easy and fast. The brokers signals are always timely and accurate. And most of all, I can trust them with my money on my trading account.I feel safe trading with this brokers because everything is transparent.

What a joke. They keep asking t add money in order to close positions. It does not make sense. Dodgy company

Joe   28 August, 2019

Mr. Joe. For any concern, you can reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   30 August, 2019

How to start with this? this would be my first and I really wanted to know so that I can start. Is theirs someone I can ask about this or someone will guide me?thanks a lot

Hello! We recommend you to start with this short video: https://youtu.be/ZuNFKQGKpNw and also study this section: https://olymptrade.com/training. For any questions contact us: via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com, in live chat at www.olymptrade.com or in direct messages of our group https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   26 August, 2019

Scammers! I lost all my money without doing any trading. Someone has remote and go into my account to sell off the stock which (-) sign and all my money was gone within hour. Better watch out and stay away.

I once argued with a friend that Forex is more accessible to us than we might have thought. That was over two years ago. It was then that I opened an account with HQbroker. After some time, I not only proved, but also convinced this friend to open an account with HQbroker. We are now trading with various analysts, but both are satisfied with the company and the trading results.

Generally speaking, I am very pleased with the work of HotForex. The cabinet is very easy for me to use and there is everything there that is needed, intuitively everything is clear. The conditions are normal - the spreads are one of the lowest. Qualified support - and this is very important. You can always count on timely help.

I have been working with HQBroker for over 2 years.During this time,I managed to check this company for honesty.For some,this company may seem most ordinary.But I don't think so.I once transferred here after a bad experience with another broker.Therefore,I have something to compare.My conclusion about the company is based on facts,and first of all it is the balance of my account.

I've been trading with LBLV for about two months, but I can already say that I happy with their service. I wasn't looking for something extraordinary, but it happened that I am really pleased with execution and their conditions. Withdrawals are a bit slow for me though.

yeah, but i can find even better trading conditions if i want to. lblv offers good trading conditions, no denial, but this is not their biggest feature. i mean, look you can trade with a manager who offers you potentially profitable deals and teach you, how cool is that?

rory   13 September, 2019

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

Trust Management vs PAMM

In the many countries, the banking sector was, and still remains, the most common investment segment. The share of bank deposits in an...

Advanced Forex

Principles of successful trading

At first glance, trading in financial markets is something mystical, since there is no definite formula for success. It requires talent, the ability to balance...

Forex Psychology

FXTM
Investment Summit Tours Nigeria

The FXTM team was delighted to bring its incredibly successful E-Trading Investment Summit back to Nigeria in August for a series of seminars and...

Seminars, webinars

FXTM
Time to expect a jump to $60 in WTI Oil?

The breaking development that transpired throughout the weekend, where attacks on Aramco Oil plants in Saudi Arabia could take away up to 5.7...

Forex Forecasts

FXTM
Is oil heading back towards $100 a barrel?

This week was supposed to be centered on monetary policy decisions from the US, UK, Japan and Switzerland central banks...

Market analysis

LegacyFX offers MetaTrader 5 to traders

The international broker's clients can now trade over 200 financial instruments using the desktop and mobile platforms. The company offers access to Forex currency pairs, as well as contracts for indices, precious metals and commodities. LegacyFX has been providing brokerage services since 2017. The MiFID-compliant broker is regulated by CySEC.

Featured brokers

FXTM
Market themes to watch out for

Take an in-depth look at the latest developments in the global financial markets with FXTM's Research Analyst, Lukman Otunuga. An authority on the...

Seminars, webinars

Cryptocurrency Post Apocalypse

At the junction of 2018 and 2019, bitcoin's price was at the bottom - the asset was trading at 3200 dollars. This was the price level of mid-2017...

Advanced Forex

Best strategies for Forex beginners

Forex trading attracts new players by its unlimited earning potential and deceptive simplicity. After reviewing a trading platform's functionality, it may...

Forex Strategies

Grand Capital
Crypto trading commission reduced

If you're familiar with Bitcoin, altcoins, tokens, forks and e-Wallets, chanced are you know what cryptocurrency market is and how it works...

Forex brokers news

  


Share it on:   or