Forex Broker Reviews - Forex Comments

I have not been trading here very long - for about a year. Not a very long time but the impression is very positive. Several times withdrew profits. The amounts are certainly not huge but everything was paid out. They do everything very efficiently and competently. Great customer support and willingness to help. Each client has his own approach. Great company recommend.

FXTM   D0na1d   19 September, 2019  

I have been working with FxPro for a little more than six months. Of course, while I am trading in very small volumes, everything is going on more than well and the broker is showing himself quite adequately and decently. Under the terms, everything is super, without special restrictions, a lot of platforms and tools to choose from. All that I withdrew came to the account the same day. And I heard from others that they haven't any problems with withdrawal. In general, at the moment I am satisfied and there are no special complaints.

If you feel like donating cash, trade with fxpro. They freeze platform during volatility and news.

Learn How to Trade Forex

Learn How to Trade ForexGet FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

Exness will take your money. you can't withdraw or anything. and when you ask for help. They always say plz send us your Number. And once you send it to them. they still tell you stories.

FIBO Group has been working in the market steadily for many years, so it is trustworthy. The interface of the site is quite simple, there are loyal conditions for beginners, and there are good conditions for portfolios. I personally could leave an application for opening an account in literally 3-5 minutes. The terminal really never freezes. I am grateful to FIBO for their training program. I also went through courses for beginners and many different seminars and master classes. And during this study I was convinced that this is a real broker who is interested in the success of customers, and not on the drain, which is typical for different "kitchens". Everything is very clear, accessible, and most importantly, effective. After each seminar, I put my knowledge into practice and earn more than before.

I read so many reviews about unreliable forex brokers and I was really cautious while choosing the broker. I deposited money in FxPro only after reading about FCA regulation. The verification process was very serious. And they provide negative balance protection. Customer online support is professional, but it's pity that they don't work on weekends. Also, they offer good platforms with fast execution, low spreads and fast processing of accounting.

I've lodged a police report with Singapore authorities against nordhill, sfx markets and stone gain. Same people behind, they're just pushing blame now

How much I had to sort out brokers and lose my money before I found a HotForex broker. I have something to compare, this broker is the most reliable and safe for trading. Six months after the beginning with the broker, I reached a good level of earnings. Withdrawing funds to any payment system without problems. The first profit withdrawal is not very fast, as the check is in progress, and then everything is fast.

I personally have never had any problems with FxPro, everything is done in a very short time and very quickly, and always paid all the money I earned.

For the year that I've been tradung with the company, very big changes did not happen. Someone says that the company is not developing, but I do not agree. The company still keeps the brand and I really like it. The ability to look worthy against the background of competitors, and there are a lot of them in this area and the most different with different offers, you need to be able to. It's not even easy to be able to, but to work all the time on service, quality, and problems. This is development. Maybe they don't work so hard on the advertising company, but everything about the service - they have a solid 10 out of 10.

HYCM   Andrea   17 September, 2019  

If you want to succeed you should always learn new and stay motivated. You can't just invest some money and expect for profits. And if you chosed LBLV hoping for easy money I don't know what to say. Oh wait, I do know: unrealistic expectations lead to disappointments.

I have been trading with FBS for 6 months now. I never had a problems when it come to withdrewals at all. The thing that is kind of disturbing about this broker is execution time is crazily bad. I mean other brokers are working on their order execution timing, but as for FBS it seems like this delay in execution is helping them to male their clients lose money. It make us believe that they sometimes trade against their clients. When i see this behaviour it qualifies this broker to be professional scammers

FBS   Freddy   16 September, 2019  

agreed. when want to withdrawal fund. got issue. my experience: too bad. my withdrawal fund for transaction no 45537246 is rejected due to credit card is cancel. previously used credit card to deposit but then transaction in last few month. all my latest deposit/withdrawal fund is used local bank. why now was rejected?

FBS customer 3688   16 September, 2019

I have been trading with alpari since 2016. Their news page is very helpful. Their recommendations are perfect on non volatility days but not on heavy news days. We will be safe if we are out of trading during those days. They give such hint. But as for their requotes during volatality time it is horrible. We cannot close our trade as we desire because of requotes. It appears that they purposely make the server slow. So we lose all our money during such times. I lost 10000USD that way in 4years. Nut now I have learnt to make consistent profit by trading with 100USD deposit and keeping away from trading during high volatality times and US opening time. I think that each trader should study one or two pairs deeply and trade them only all the time. It is not profitable to trade all pairs. I trade only EURUSD and XAUUSD only. I made a study of them. Alpari provides good guidance for only a few pairs regularly. EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY and XAUUSD are among them. Almost in every trading session we can get forecast about them. At least 50% of their recommendations hit the target. We can escape from loss through hedging at other times. The only bad thing about them is requotes and non execution of ordets at peak hours. I find many complaints on them about withdrawals from 2019. So I am afraid of opening a live account with them now. If anyone has any information regarding this please help me

Collaborate with a Reliable Forex Broker
Collaborate with a Reliable Forex Broker

HF Affiliates is one of the leading Partnership Programs in the industry featuring competitive commissions, marketing tools and exceptional support. With the best commission structure and tailor-made products, we can help you achieve your expectations with high revenue share, multi-tier affiliate tracking system, no set-up fees to join and an auto-rebate system.

I have been trying for about a month now to withdraw my money and they kept asking me to provide more information about myself than they ever had before just to validate me - wt...? Then when it was finally done they fobbed me off with promises to transfer it within a few days and I'm still waiting. Don't trust these guys - it is a scam!

Ms. Liz Sier. Client's account security is paramount with ProfitiX. We need to make sure that we are sending the money to the right person. Withdrawal on the other hand, takes 1 to 5 business days. Please leave your email and account ID below for us to check the status of your account or you can email us at helpdesk@profitix.com

ProfitiX   16 September, 2019

Did they expect you to perform certain number of volume?

Boon Wee   19 September, 2019

too bad. my withdrawal fund for transaction no 45537246 is rejected due to credit card is cancel. previously used credit card to deposit but then transaction in last few month . all my latest deposit/withdrawal fund is used local bank . why now was rejected?

FBS   guest   16 September, 2019  

Pls FBS work on your order execution time. at least 0.05 sec will b good if u want your Clients to succed

FBS   Freddy   15 September, 2019  

i opted for a withdrawal using my card 3 days ago, when exactly am i getting my money?

FXTM   cruise   15 September, 2019  

I really would wont say much regarding pending orders or market excutions but when it comes toto the 100$ bonus account dont bother yourself ,bottom like FBS is messing people up with the 100$ bonus. I helped two of my students to double their 100$ bonus accounts it took me 9days as hit over 90$ profits they withdrew the funds they want you to make a little bit of cash and get excited so by the time the bonus expires you consider funding with them simple.

FBS   Victor   14 September, 2019  

World-class company. There were no problems with either withdrawal or trade over the years of work. Wednesday on the news keep declared almost always. They never called or asked to add money or something like that. Very comfortable to communicate with support. The answers are always very professional. It can be seen that those who in support either traded themselves or simply teach 5 points. The site is not much overloaded. Searching for the right information may take a long time. A feature for long-term transactions is that they take the spread on Friday over the weekend. everyone else takes on Thursday. It needs to be considered. Company with a registered capital of 100 million euros and an audit from PWC.

Many traders blame brokers for all their sins, forgetting that trying to earn a lot and quickly, they are covered by a wave of greed and hence the conclusion: losses and drain of the deposit. This is where the roof blows: the negative rushing from all the cracks. Therefore, various negatives addressed to many companies, in many cases I consider unreasonable. Learn to trade. Do not imagine to get rich in five minutes.

Etoro seems to be known for having this repeated occurrence where they make false trades on their auto trader platform and make you lose all your capital, I lost all $46,000 worth of capital. They are clearly abusing their authority. If you have lost your finances on Etoro or in a similar situation, they are currently being investigated.

eToro   Gregory D. Church   13 September, 2019  

I have been working with this broker for a long time, and I have absolutely no complaints about working with it. Everything is very convenient, prompt and honest. Many options for depositing and withdrawal of money, deep analytics, responsive support. I hope to continue mutually beneficial cooperation. Forex is such a form of earnings, which is now very popular. It seems to me that you can earn any money through trading, there are no limits. And it does not depend on the broker solely. It also depends on the person how much they want to earn and what he is ready to do for the sake of it. Only a traders themselves can limit their capabilities, no one else. Many who started this business can be said to have not regretted, although there are enough of those who no longer want to contact the exchange. I think the first rule that a novice trader needs to adhere to is to set up correctly, you need to understand that the exchange and easy money are incompatible concepts.

Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to you
Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to you

For over 20 years, FIBO Group has been creating better working conditions for traders. These include 260 trading instruments, spreads starting at 0 pips, high execution speeds of 0.03 seconds or better, trading accounts in USD, EUR, RUB, CHF, GBP, BTC, ETH, gold, and cent accounts. Depositing and withdrawing your funds is fast and convenient. Experienced consultants are here to answer all of your questions. We have long-term statistics for testing any trading strategies. We provide all versions of the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms for the web, Android, and iOS.

I decided to test ProfitiX as it is sounds tempting. compared to other companies that I have invested with through my entire life, I can withdraw my money. Although that it takes a lot of time, I received my 250$ investment after 2weeks of waiting. Now I will most likely start with 10k and I will give you an update once I get one.

Mr. / Ms. Honk Lee Ching. We look forward trading with you for the long-term. If you have any question, you can reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   13 September, 2019

I'm trading with Profitix and enjoyed their platform. However, the withdrawal process can be painful despite meeting all their requirements. Uncertain about the delay since 15 Aug and helpdesk cant do much but just forwarding customer request. The process must be improved and helpdesk needs to be empowered. Customer ID - 425712565

Mr./Ms. Bong Wee. We have forwarded your concern with the relevant department. For any additional concern, you can reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com

ProfitiX   13 September, 2019

Apparently helpdesk can't do much but acting merely like a messenger. Hope Profitix can honor their words on the withdrawal instead of coming out with new requirements for customer to fulfill.

Boon Wee   17 September, 2019

Guys, this broker is fantastic! I started my trading here, so it was essential to find competent training that allows understanding what the trading is and how to make money there. And Olymp provided me everything, yey! Now I can have some earning and thank the broker for the excellent functionality, the necessary tools and indicators. In general, everything is done there for convenient trading. The quick withdrawal of money is especially pleasing.

hey i have been on hotforex for less than a month but i have already witnessed bad moves, 1, they can't even allow me to make profit they control the market. in fact they manipulates my trades, thus ever since i hoped on the train with them i have entered visible trade but i hardly make money even if i use the best strategy am thinking of going for another broker.

I wish I was paid to do the negative review, but my case is real, I actually need help in withdrawing my funds. cause right now i really meed that money

FBS   Medrina   11 September, 2019  

I deposited money into this broker account since 2016 but now 2019 made few profits that i cant take and dont know why, thy only aproved a useless fraction 10.55 usd to withdraw and i requested 155 usd withdrawal.

FBS   Medrina   10 September, 2019  

Be incredibly urgent at night, be careful not to spread (30-40-50 ...)

FXTM   Abdullah   10 September, 2019  

Nice broker. From the pros: 1. Low spreads 2. Fast execution 3. Good trading conditions 4. Checking documents in 24 hours 5. Instant withdrawal to WebMoney 6. Able support 7. Convenient personal account. Of the minuses: 1. Withdraw to a bank card (more precisely, the conditions that make it necessary to withdraw a deposit first, and then any amount) 2. UTC schedules with weekends (completely breaks a huge number of strategies and schedule) 3. Some jambs on the site (for example, the impossibility of calling support directly from the browser) Conclusion: I recommend the broker to those who need a fast withdrawal and do not care about the charts (or do you agree to analyze in one terminal and trade in another).

Dear Serge, thank you for your feedback. As for the instant withdrawal, it's instant for all the electronic payment systems. In terms of the bank card withdrawal, please note, that the requirement to split the refund and profit withdrawals are not set by a broker, This is how banks work. But you can make both refund and a profit withdrawal one after the other. We will take all your recommendations into a consideration, and improve further. If you require any help, please email us at dildora.djalolova@exness.com. Have a great day ahead!

Exness   19 September, 2019


Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

Types of Forex Trading Instruments

Most novice traders who first encounter financial markets have little understanding of the pricing mechanism of trading instruments, which negatively...

Articles for beginners

Strategies a broker can ban you for

On Forex, there are many tactics and trading systems: from the intersection of moving averages to the search for patterns on the chart and...

Articles for beginners

Olymp Trade
Markets in Details: 20 September 2019

After both the ECB President and EU President said the likelihood of a hard Brexit is increasing, the OECD has released its assessment that estimates...

Market analysis

FXTM
Pound surges to two-month high

The Pound surged past the psychologically-important 1.25 level, reaching its highest in two months versus the Dollar, on hopes that a Brexit deal...

Market analysis

FXTM
BOE refuses to join global easing bandwagon

I could not help but feel a familiar sense of deja-vu from Thursday's Bank of England (BOE) policy meeting which was a non-event...

Market analysis

FXTM
Asian stocks push higher

Asian stocks opened on a positive note after the S&P 500 ended flat, following the Federal Reserve's "moderate" policy outlook. Despite US interest...

Market analysis

FXTM
Federal Reserve didn't surrender

The Federal Reserve cut its main target interest rate for the second time in 2019. The 25-basis point cut to a range of 1.75% to 2% was widely...

Market analysis

Cryptocurrency Post Apocalypse

At the junction of 2018 and 2019, bitcoin's price was at the bottom - the asset was trading at 3200 dollars. This was the price level of mid-2017...

Advanced Forex

Olymp Trade
Fed expected to announce a rate cut

Due to economic slowdown in the U.S. and elsewhere around the world like China and Europe, the Federal Reserve Bank is widely expected...

Market analysis

FXTM
Dollar weakens ahead of FOMC

Relief is set to sweep across financial markets after Saudi energy minister pulled down the threat of an escalation in geopolitical tensions in the...

Market analysis

  


Share it on:   or