Forex Reviews 2017 - Forex Brokers Comments

Forex-ratings.com presents you forex brokers reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



I used to trade with several international brokers and it’s my second month trading with Hotforex. During this period everything seems perfect. Deposit-Withdrawal, stop-loss, spreads all are good. Too soon if I say this broker is perfect but I am totally satisfied with its services.

twitter   26 July, 2017  

This company is only for high net worth individuals and institutions with lots of capital. I wish to open an account here but for excellent service, they provide, we need to pay too much. Technologies, trading platforms, etc. It's all on the top level of quality.

Net Gibney   25 July, 2017  

Great option for beginners. Company offers many free features to help me develop my trading plan. I would say that some experienced traders could get lots of useful information from webinars too. Online courses and webinars helped me to develop the base of understanding fundamentals. It’s about market structure, variety of trading strategies and market analysis. Moreover, broker offers market review on daily and weekly bases. I honestly wouldn’t say it works perfect but helps me to filter some wrong signals based on my own approach. Good broker in general.

Sean.J   24 July, 2017  
Undo losing trades only at easyMarkets

Undo losing trades only at easyMarketsIs the market moving against you? Now you can undo a losing trade with easyMarkets’ unique tool; dealCancellation*. Enable the tool and for a small fee protect yourself against any losses made within 60 minutes of opening the trade. It’s a whole new way of trading!

Recommend to consider this broker very seriously. Lots of good services and features. No critical issues were found during my demo and live trading mode review. Many trading platforms are available including mobile apps. This is what really helps me. I’m old school trader and trading currencies is my part time job. However, mobile trading works very well. There are no delays in orders execution whether it made through mobile or desktop platform. Don’t know what quality broker delivers while trading big money but retail trading through mobile app has no complaints from me.

Jack_black   23 July, 2017  

If you still consider to transfer to another broker so it’s the best time! My story is a good example of how stock.com works. It took me actually to catch them on eating pips and playing against my positions 4 months. Too bad experience but it is what it is. Broker doesn’t’ keep promises. There are many eye catching commercials and banners you can see on internet but it’s just words. There are many good companies that have less ads but provide much better conditions for trading FX. In addition, just try to open small size account and make comparison of trades with another broker. Certainly, you will be surprised

Immanuel   22 July, 2017  

Acceptable conditions for trading exotic currencies. In addition, margin requirements are optimal. I use their technical analysis and forecasts and they have a high rate of winning forecasts. Order handling faster than millisecond in terms of speed. Broker offers complex infrastructure for automated trading. I use EA's in trading so I can download tick and 1 min data for backtesting for free. One disadvantage is there are no binary options for trading. I think the broker is a serious partner in trading. However, I won't look for another broker in the near future

JPMDallas   21 July, 2017  

Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies. Wow!

Samuel Bonson   19 July, 2017  

My review of FBS broker in a couple of words. Personally, I highly appreciate the work of this broker. It is reliable and has a platform that is pleasant to work with. I haven't faced with any problems except one time (the fault was mine but supporting team reacted very fast and they politely explained the reason why I was confused). However, the key to your success is not only the operation with the broker, but also your strategy and luck) So, you have to be quite amateur to reach high trading results. Speaking about disadvantages, i can't find any.

Elisabeth   18 July, 2017  

I liked the broker, especially the fast money withdrawal and the absence of requotes. I've been trading for about 6 months, I don't have any serious complaints about the broker, the terminal works well, the quotes are normal.

Lambert   14 July, 2017  

I think FBS is a good Broker, Has a good trade conditions, so many bonuses ,lovely contests, has a good support. The most important thing about is the Fast Withdrawal. No complains with FBS so far …so I think it's really the best broker in the market right now. I recommend FBS.

googleplus   12 July, 2017  

Not bad broker, spreads are quite tight and 1:500 leverage is very good. 100$ min deposit I think is normal for regulated broker. I also tested their demo accounts - it's pretty good to feel the platform before the real trading begins. The execution is almost the same.

Isaiah   11 July, 2017  

Fraud Company. One of their representative name - Sumit Lakeshri in India took 12,000 INR from me to deposit funds in Tickmill & now since last 20 days his number is switch off. Fraud company & fraud executive. Don't attend Call from Tickmill.

Sagar   10 July, 2017  

Money withdrawal with ifc markets is quite fast, according to regulations it's a few hours, but in actuality I get the payments within 40-50 minutes, which makes me happy. Other than that the conditions are quite standard.

Jhonn   9 July, 2017  
More opportunities with the new type of account from FIBO Group
More opportunities with the new type of account from FIBO Group

FIBO Group is providing a new type of account – MT4 NDD No Commission. No Dealing Desk technology is implemented on this type of account, which grants an opportunity to trade directly with the largest liquidity providers of world electronic networks. No commission fees for opening and closing positions. Account currency: USD, EUR, GLD. The maximum leverage is 1:400. Open a demo account right now and test new opportunities of MT4 NDD No Commission account.

Good for scalping! I earned at the broker more than $5000 and never had any problem with funds withdrawing, it's always fast. Also, the customer support at RoboForex is excellent, very professional and polite managers. Can't complain.

TraderFX   7 July, 2017  

I feel like a real trader now and this thanks to the patience of my account manager and the whole trade12 team. This has been a great experience for me but now because of some work commitments I have to stop trading and go abroad. Maybe when I return I'll start again with them. I've earned a lot from the account managers advices and we have become good friends. He has given me advices how to trade and even how to

Blake   5 July, 2017  

They have very interesting and multifunctional platform Plus 500. Can be tested on demo account too. This is in-house platform seems like slightly better than MT4 . I personally trade Commodities and Options CFDs but other financial instruments available as well. However, it's not for US customers and available only for deposits in euro but all languages are fully supported. Btw, initial deposit can be as small as 100 bucks. I'm also interested to know more about their affiliate program, which has around 700K members. If it's true, so it's a good sign to consider this opportunity as an additional source of income.

Jack   5 July, 2017  

I am surprised to see the negative reviews about FxPro. Because in my opinion FxPro is definitely one of the most reliable brokers to trade live with. I have been using this broker for two years and satisfied with the service. They get liquidity from certain liquidity providers. Also They offer negative balance protection and regulated by the Cysec and FCA. Platform is also convenient and quite stable without strong freezes.

Arturs   4 July, 2017  

That’s not a good broker for some sort of trading strategies. I’ve got very poor performance since started trading using small take profits and stop losses. Other words, spreads too high for scalping. It brings my strategy performance to negative level comparing to other brokers. I also found that results are the same on all main currencies. So my conclusion is to use this broker only for position trading.

Silva   3 July, 2017  

The more I trade with Quaest, the more I feel that it's completely terrible retail broker. My current balance is around $1500 and $1250 I made thanks to my experience in scalping trading on big news events. But the more I trade, the more I notice the spread widening while waiting for important news. It has direct impact on my trading performance. Someone will say that this is the norm in a volatile market, but by accurate monitoring of volatility, I see that the average spread size on main currencies has dramatically increased over the last 6 months. At the same time, the volatility level remains in the range of previous values. This indicates a deliberate increase of spread size. In this case, the broker can refer, as always, to liquidity providers and unexpected volatility but repeat my experiment and you'll see the same.

Caffi   2 July, 2017  

I thought for a long time that sucden is advanced broker with solid reputation. Off course, there are only good reviews on forums like this. Anyway, I found that only one stop loss of 5 closed by the price I settled before placing it. Manipulations with prices, sometimes price spikes and gaps that exist only here. No analogies found with other brokers. The best part I like most of all is you can reach customer support any time but it useless because they don’t resolve such conflicts I mentioned earlier. Check your log files and make simple calculations just to know what I’m talking about. Be more curious why things happen this way and don’t trust this broker even if it’s highly recommended by community members.

Mark_ant   1 July, 2017  

I don't understand why is the information about scam often mentioned here? I'm currently using ECN pro account and never had any problem with it. I have what to compare with, for in the recent 4 years I've been trading with several brokers and RoboForex trading conditions are very well. Fast order execution is one of the main reason I chose it and how can you say that it's "not fast as it should be"?

Nicolas   30 June, 2017  

Don't trust users who say that there are some issues in withdrawing money. I've traded for a long time here and have no complaints about any delays. It depends on how you want to withdraw funds. Wire transfer is the longest one and takes up to 3 business days. Other systems usually take around one day and less.

Daune Robinson   29 June, 2017  

Well, I do find Fresh forex as a good broker. I utilised their no deposit bonus and made profit from trading and withdrew without a problem after fulfilling the necessary lots. The speed and execution on their ECN account is great, the customer service is very helpful. No commission on deposits and I am actually impressed with the overall service, so far so good. I recommend.

Tapiwa   28 June, 2017  

A good broker to trade with. The minimum deposit is suitable for those who are want to try forex trading with minimum budget. Don't forget to mention the offers such as megarebates and no commisions...

Anto   20 July, 2017

I really appreciate all the tutorials on Forex indicators available in MetaTrader 4. I was finally able to learn everything about the features I'm using. Thank you, Admiral Markets!

Lance Davey   27 June, 2017  

Its hard to suggest some ideal broker as each has its pros and cons and only experience (losses and gains) will give you a cluechea what are your requirements to the broker. One of the advantages I consider crucial for a broker is raw spreads+commission which forms ECN platform, I found one at LiteForex

Vega Squadron   26 June, 2017  

Trade12.com is a total scam. Kindly stay away from them. If you deposit big amount they will never let you withdraw.

Sumit   25 June, 2017  

Yes, they will block any withdrawal request

Steven   1 July, 2017

CMTrading is a great place to start your trading career and it will equip you with the tools needed to be a successful FX Trader!

Georgina   24 June, 2017  

I have several years of trading experience with different brokers. There were both high and low periods but really good money I made only two times. First time I was so happy. But only until I tried to withdraw it. My broker I've been using that time tricked me and stole almost half of my income. I almost quit trading. Next time it was with FxPro. But this time I received everything. This broker didn't try to cheat on me. I started to believe in this world again!

Lopes   23 June, 2017  

I’ve been working on Normal for about a year cuz I started with it. If you work without connecting to the rebate, it probably seems that spreads are too large. Maybe it would've been like this, but there is instant fulfillment of the transactions because of spreads. Were it not for it, I would've been out of there, but rebate system turns back 50 persent of the spread to your account.

Arion   23 June, 2017  

Long as you have a good broker, scalping is very good. Personally, when I started trading, I used to scalp with LiteForex, but after sometimes, I graduated to day trading, so far, so good!

Gektor   22 June, 2017  




Top forex brokers with reviews





HotForex

I used to trade with several international brokers and it’s my second month trading with Hotforex. During this period everything seems perfect. Deposit-Withdrawal, stop-loss, spreads all are good. Too soon if I say this broker is perfect but I am...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Rosenthal Collins Group

This company is only for high net worth individuals and institutions with lots of capital. I wish to open an account here but for excellent service, they provide, we need to pay too much. Technologies, trading platforms, etc. It's all on the top...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Free trading signals with easyMarkets
Free trading signals with easyMarkets

Sign up with easyMarkets and get free trading signals on 10 major assets. Twice a day get signals straight to your inbox for the EU and US sessions. Use those signals to help you decide on entry, take profit and stop loss levels. This is one of the many ways we’ve been protecting traders since 2001.

SFX Markets

Great option for beginners. Company offers many free features to help me develop my trading plan. I would say that some experienced traders could get lots of useful information from webinars too. Online courses and webinars helped me to develop the...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Spot Trader

Recommend to consider this broker very seriously. Lots of good services and features. No critical issues were found during my demo and live trading mode review. Many trading platforms are available including mobile apps. This is what really helps...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

STOCK.com

If you still consider to transfer to another broker so it’s the best time! My story is a good example of how stock.com works. It took me actually to catch them on eating pips and playing against my positions 4 months. Too bad experience but it is...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

  


Share: