Forex Reviews 2018 - Forex Brokers Comments

Forex-ratings.com presents you forex brokers reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Scammer! No withdrawal possible. They have the rule 4.21. You need to trade 1 lot for 100$ deposed! But even with rule done they don't send you you're money! Stay away from them

Peter   18 January, 2018  

I try to withdraw my money from AVA Trade since last week of Dec 2017. They deducted my money from the trading platform and never received the money until today on my account. No communication, dead live chat...what can we do?

guest   18 January, 2018  

I have been trading on many brokers and the truth is FortFs is considered one of the best brokers, there are no fees for withdrawals and deposits, the spreads are tights, the support always presents and they are giving no deposit bonus which allow you to test their services without any risk.

Ibrahim Issaad   16 January, 2018  
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Multiply your income by sharing tradesGet more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

Same with me. I tried to deposit my funds through pay pal month and a half ago, but still not accessible. From then I receive tons of mail with a hundred reasons, with the last one "AvaTrade is changing the system, and that the reason for the delayed in apply your deposit into your account". This broker is ***. They robbed me, for sure. How can we sue them?

guest   15 January, 2018  

This is a really *** broker , i funded my account through wire transfer, my funds are is still not accessible. its been two weeks now and they not coming up with the reasonable explanation.

Sandile   11 January, 2018  

FXTM is a reliable company which offers the best of the services to its users.My handling with this site has been absolutely smooth and comfortable. FXTM is undoubtedly excellent,trustworthy and highly reliable. The efforts they put in providing their users the best services is appreciable and i have high hopes with them that they continue to maintain their standard.This site provides sufficient knowledge of trade before having a real time experience.

Eshvi   11 January, 2018  

I was helping my brother trade through my smart phone. all of sudden they cancel our funds saying we should not use one phone. What if there is only one smart phone?

sifiso   10 January, 2018  

i am truly impresed with the guidence i received. they were very patient with me and gave me time to learn and absorb the new market info i was introduced to. i learned that trading takes patience, there is not shortcut to make money. and with CM i received the tools and guidence that i now share with my family and teach them as well.

Sibusiso   9 January, 2018  

Check out their Forex Calendar if you trade the news - the handiest thing on the Internet!

Ethan Melua   9 January, 2018  

This company has FCA and CySec regulation. FxPro offers lots of features and instruments for trading. I'm totally satisfied with the services and execution. My expert advisors are working perfectly.

Cezar   8 January, 2018  

Who says that Avatrade is a good broker. Go to their Facebook page, Twitter or other sites and you see the things what this company does to its clients. I would not trust positive comments here since I have feeling that they are the fake ones. I personally see as they closed my orders not at the market time. What brokerage company can do such things. Now a lot of their custamers are taking joint effort to sue this company for unfair actions.

Gediminas   8 January, 2018  

One thing to notice when it comes to trading with this company, is their support service response time. They will absolutely respond and solve your problem without any delay. That's what made me comfortable to keep on trading with this company.

Bertil   1 January, 2018  

I have been trading well with Fxtm until one day, i logged off and when I logged in after 20 minutes two of my orders in negative were closed on behalf and I am absolutely sure cause before I logged off my balance was still the same but when I logged in my balance was less which I didn't get, still waiting for my situation to be resolved. Anyone ever experienced this with Fxtm or other brokers?

Rose   30 December, 2017  

The platform sucks. The spread does not work according to the spread stated on their website. I was trading indice on their platform. Comparing with investing.com, when market is opened, the spread is 10 points differences. When market is closed, the spread is 20 points difference. Never trust this platform and all MT4 platform! They are there to suck your money.

M.T.J   28 December, 2017  

I traded for the Alpari, a couple of months I liked the low spread easy withdrawal of money, then I lost I sit waiting and I think that the market is not my job. All luck. Alpari really liked it

Weter474   24 December, 2017  

Just an update, I already successfully withdrew 2k$ to my Skrill account from HotForex within 24 hours. It's a reliable broker.

twitter   22 December, 2017  

Doing a lot of research on this broker, I found very mixed reviews. I eventually tried it myself to test it out. So I created an account, submitted all documents and signed various agreements. T&Cs were clear, which I carefully read. I was also offered a good bonus but I have to follow the rule of certain trade lots before I could withdraw. Makes sense because nobody would actually give me free money right? MT4 platform is mediocre, however I was really blown by my broker. I was actually given a lady broker. Annisia was very helpful and even give me signals on certain trades. Before I even started I asked to enter a contractual agreement that once I reach a certain profit milestone I would automatically withdraw the amount. We settled at 10,000GBP. The following was a series of wins and losses, till I was able to gain control and reach my milestone. All of which took me more than a month. As agreed, I was able to withdraw my funds, but I still need to either deposit a certain amount or leave some of my profits because of my margin. Looking back from researching to the process itself, the broker seems legit. There may be some times that support is unreachable, or I am given a rude one. But nonetheless they were able to give me the service I paid for and I still got my money in the end.

Gary Winston   14 December, 2017  

There are plenty of online brokers out there, but Admiral Markets is one those that have everything you need in one place.

Ward Corey   13 December, 2017  

My niche is futures trading, and at Gain Capital.. Since 2012 i have all kinds of problems with this broker, disconnections at crucial points, and now, 2017, a ban on charts larger than 1440 min.(forex might be next?..) Lost a lot of money because of all this.. For me this isn't a reliable and honest broker, but that's my opinion!

Edwin   12 December, 2017  

this broker is doing really good, seriously, many of us have a hard time choosing a good broker, after my last dilemma I was actually surprised with such service even though i have heard about them for a long time now. well done hotforex

guest   11 December, 2017  

I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading and processing

Priscaat   28 November, 2017  

Agree with this opinion. This broker provides educational section where beginners able to learn things about Forex market and learn some strategies to ear profits from their trade. Also don't forget to mention the supportive and responsive chat support they have.

Brendanus   4 December, 2017

I traded with this broker from 2009 to 2015. Then, due to certain circumstances, I stopped trading. But for the whole period there were no problems: withdrawal of money is always fast, support is adequate and always helped. Since September I have continued to work with this broker, because they have introduced a crypto currency. For the current 2.5 months my opinion about the company has not changed - earnings are still displayed without problems.

Dmitriy   24 November, 2017  

FreshForex is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts. best place for traders.

Jan H.   23 November, 2017  

I joined Admiral Club some time ago and am now able to withdraw cash rewards just in time for Christmas. What an amazing gift for myself!

Henry Pitre   22 November, 2017  

withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for scalpers.

LMinayo   21 November, 2017  

Good broker. When I wanted to withdraw they ask me to verifiy. And I upload documents and they verified my documents with 20 minutes and withdraw my money. Compare other broker Fortfs have good spread and low commision. Fast withdraw, good support, help and friendly. I can recommend for trading on news. And their copytrade platform is very good. Good luck

Kamolchanok   17 November, 2017  

I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my expectations!

Silvia Kowalski   16 November, 2017  

Two years ago I registered on the site of the broker LiteForex, after registration I visited this site only a few times and decided not to trade. A few days ago I decided that I should try to start trading again. I was surprised that my registration was preserved and I was kindly introduced to all innovations by their managers via the chat. Now I'm a beginner trader.

Dave   13 November, 2017  

FxPro is the first broker with which I finally started to earn really good money. They allow all kind of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade on the go.

Teodor   12 November, 2017  

Hi, Friends, I am Sumit From India, I am trading with Alpari from last 6 months but I have not withdrawn from Alpari to India can anyone guide me to trade with Alpari Is it really genuine withdrawn to India and can we work long term with alpari from india.

Sumit   12 November, 2017  




Top forex brokers with reviews





Nas broker

Scammer! No withdrawal possible. They have the rule 4.21. You need to trade 1 lot for 100$ deposed! But even with rule done they don't send you you're money! Stay away from...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

AvaTrade

I try to withdraw my money from AVA Trade since last week of Dec 2017. They deducted my money from the trading platform and never received the money until today on my account. No communication, dead live chat...what can we...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Multiply your income by sharing trades
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Get more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

Fort Financial Services

I have been trading on many brokers and the truth is FortFs is considered one of the best brokers, there are no fees for withdrawals and deposits, the spreads are tights, the support always presents and they are giving no deposit bonus which allow...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

AvaTrade

Same with me. I tried to deposit my funds through pay pal month and a half ago, but still not accessible. From then I receive tons of mail with a hundred reasons, with the last one "AvaTrade is changing the system, and that the reason for the...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

AvaTrade

This is a really *** broker , i funded my account through wire transfer, my funds are is still not accessible. its been two weeks now and they not coming up with the reasonable...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

  


Share: