Forex Reviews - Forex Brokers Comments

Forex-ratings.com presents you forex brokers reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Review rating - 2  FXCC

Since 2011, i work with fxcc. I got all experience through losses and huge wins but what i like in fxcc is they really support me. Whether I need assistance with transactions, funds issues or I need to discuss trading ideas with personal manager, I always get answers. I only trade CFD on curenex and no need to work with other suspicious companies. fxcc offers 1:300 leverage and lots of good features available also.

McDonald   28 March, 2017  

This broker is made for professional traders or for new traders who desire to become good at trading currencies. I tried some brokers regulated buy FCM and NFA, but fxglory is providing excellent services and I'm planning to replicate all my results on metals and futures with them. I want to ask any member of this forum to give me feedback about trading spots on precious metals and futures through fxglory. Thanks in forward.

Love2trade   27 March, 2017  

This broker is organized in a way that allowed me to apply trading style that suits me best. In my case, my main focus was to double account balance for 6 months using small trades on small account. During trading, I noticed that almost every trade I made has strong short-term profits but not working in opposite direction. My problem was timing the entry that was not optimized for buy positions and appropriate timeframe. Using another timeframe, I was able to enter on several pairs that changed all my game. All I want to say that if you have something suspicious with your broker, just check it twice because most of our problems lays out in our own misunderstandings. I've made just around 60% (not 100%) but see nothing wrong with broker since all my issues were because of me.

elias_123   27 March, 2017  
Trade FX & CFDs with an FCA Regulated Broker

Trade FX & CFDs with an FCA Regulated BrokerRegulation is one of the main factors to check before start trading online. FXGiants is a fully regulated broker, authorised and regulated by the FCA. Trading with a regulated investment firm, our clients are confident the firm will process their daily transactions with full security, transparency and integrity. All client funds deposited are completely segregated in accordance with strict policies and procedures.

Instaforex is a well-organized and reliable broker and I experienced trade with them for 2 years. During early stages of trading phase my experience was too small and I have learned a lot of forex education mostly through Instaforex main site. I used to practice on demo account more than 2 months to enhance skills and understanding about trading system. Currently, I have Insta Eurica and Cent Eurica account while both are running well. As such, I mostly traded on favourite pair EUR/USD and I don’t have any issues about increasing spread, so far it is maintain and fixed at 3 pips. Frankly speaking, profit is not for me every day! In fact, it definitely occur so that I will always keep on improve trading plan. I would like to take this opportunity to thanks Instaforex which allowed me to generate additional income and withdrawal process always run smoothly. Thanks Instaforex!

Ainani   27 March, 2017  

I'm the type of person who likes new experiences and started this new experience as an adventure thinking that it would be a brief one. My lack of information on economy and finance made me think that I wouldn't have stayed for long in the world of trading. It's been a year now and I find myself with a good profit and I have to thank my account manager for this. He has guided me in the right path making me have monthly profits. The beginning wasn't easy and several times I lost interest but after operating with my account manager's signals and advices I noted that it's really possible making money from trading. I've made a withdrawal and I'm looking forward to raise my deposit and have the possibility to gain more.

Michael   27 March, 2017  

Do not fall for the Scam. Stay away.

Chris   27 March, 2017  

CMTrading offers stability and security. They are regulated and legit which means that they will not scam you. However I will recommend to be careful in the Forex world and use a simple trading platform, something for which CMTrading is known for. Their Sirix platform and MT4 are simple and user friendly.

Kyle Duncan   26 March, 2017  

This company is not real and is not regulated. All they do is steal the money you deposit. They don't allow for any withdrawals. Beware!

Julie   26 March, 2017  

You may want to try FreshForex, they are honest, easy and offer support for bank deposits. Though I don't know what you mean by Alalert Visa.

Salam   25 March, 2017  

I'd underline their good order execution. Of course the broker isn't perfect and sometimes there are requotes on the news, as with everyone else. But without the news, everything is fine. I've had an account for a few years, started trading currency pairs, switched to cfd, and it's a whole nother level of trade, good thing the broker's got a chance to trade cfd.

Thriled   25 March, 2017  

I trade mainly by the method of scalping, but sometimes I put medium lots. And I noticed that scalping does not always works well because of pecularities of quotations. For example, Yen/US dollar pair works perfectly only on freshforex playform, although Yen/euro pair operation is always smooth on all platforms.

Karsen   24 March, 2017  

Just for proof of good customer support, I've made a few fake phone calls to this broker... and what do you think? I've got very polite responses on all my fake concerns and questions about server disconnection. I actually have no real account but believe that's where I should put my money for trading.

R.Cromwell   24 March, 2017  

Security is the vital. More so, if you are running an e-Ontario Ecommerce. Money transactions be carried outside in a secure environment. Avoid providers who don't offer (Secure Socket Layers) SSL net hosting. Look up the terms and conditions before joining. Many web hosting services offers backups as being a courtesy along with many will back up your data for a fee.

weishsiptvaws   25 March, 2017

trade12 is a scam company dont fall for their bonus offers. they are very good at the time of account opening calling everyday but their tricks started after i requested for withdrawal. first they kept it pending for one month and when reminded them about it. they just traded my account with huge volume without my permission . and the worst part is the trade they did quotes never quoted till now., the trade happened 120 pips away from actual market. and not only that issue. one order i took in morning by evening order price got changed. never seen such thing from any broker before. dont fall for their bonus offers. and if you get into trouble their is nothing we can do about it. coz this company is using different country licneses and runs business somewhere else. so no one to even check the issue.

ch raju   24 March, 2017  
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

I've been in the world of trading for a while now and I've changed some brokers in this period. At first I wasn't informed and opened the account with the first broker that crossed my way. I wasn't wary about the importance the broker has in a traders progress. The first experiences weren't pleasant and I have thought in giving up on trading but I like this method so I decided to give myself a last possibility and try with trade12. In that moment I started noticing the differences between brokers. Trade12 not being a market maker was one of the most important things for me. At least you know that your broker isn't trading against you. It's been a year trading with them and I haven't had any problems. They have made me understand a lot of things I didn't know before.

Klivert   24 March, 2017  

Interesting broker. Like the support and my account manager has helped me out. Need a few more products.

Will   24 March, 2017  
Review rating - 4  FXDD

I came across trading strategies as effective tool while studying how to invest profitably. FXDD was my first broker and probably my worst one. I bought automated strategy on MT5 marketplace, tested it on demo and real accounts. Finally, i decided to run it on fxdd small account. Here is my review: 1) Spreads are higher than average among all brokers in offshore zones. 2) Some difficulties exist in executions, especially during US and European sessions. Maybe it's because of my account size but seems like it's hard to get support. 3) I also tested copied signals from other traders in community but due to high slippage, some profitable strategies generate no profit. In conclusion, this broker did not show any advantages while using bought automated signals and strategies.

MarvinTC   23 March, 2017  

Trading with CMT is a great experience. I learned a lot during the past few months and I am glad for the Sirix platform. Its uniqueness and its simplicity it's what makes it great.

Chris   23 March, 2017  

Even tho CMTrading is fairly new broker in the Forex world (only 5 years working) they are at the very top of the Broker Pyramid! I've been trading with them for a few months now, and before going live I had a demo account and I was studying their training videos. This was great boost to my Forex knowledge and self-confidence. I recommend CMTrading to anyone who likes user-friendly platform and support, alongside CopyKat feature.

Marija Dimova   22 March, 2017  

I love the CopyKat gal. It is a great place to start learning the trade. Alongside with their webinars and e-book I learned a lot. Trading for a few months now and I am more than pleased!

Kyle Duncan   26 March, 2017

In my opinion, this is the best brokerage company among others. I have invested over $5,000 in selling GBP after brexit event and now I can see how good investment I’ve made. Software & web applications are used only to monitor my current positions, however it's working very well in case of remote access. Fxsol has a number of trading tools for research solutions from well-known third party companies. Immediate access to all required information is a plus. What's more important is I can chat with support immediately. By using its features, I have learned to apply reversal approach for hedging long position with amazing accuracy. I am also able to manage trades from entry to exit just as I learned through broker's webinars. This is what all traders need by being involved in such a risky business as Forex. In addition, broker offers seminars where traders with all levels of experience can learn how to develop trading strategy with the most precise and complete trading plan for day trading.

Dailyscare   21 March, 2017  

I highly recommend CM Trading. I've been trading for 7 months now and I am pleased. Their Sirix and MT4 platforms are simple enough, without unnecessary gaps and are very user friendly. CMTrading's Support is top notch, and it is available 24 hours a day, monday-friday! I love CMTrading's fast withdrawals, which are processed within 24 hours! After I got their Master Card it is easier than ever to withdrawal, because their MasterCard can be used WorldWide.

andonovflorijan   21 March, 2017  

I think this broker is better than the rest. It's got an immense amount of trading instruments. I've been trading on MT4, all standard, oders are opened fast, same as how they're closed. Switched to this broker just because of the more profitable trading conditions. Would be great if they had accounts not only with fixed spreads, but with floating, cause otherwise can't scalp very much...

juli1gramp   20 March, 2017  
Review rating - 4  FXCM

Very disappointed of FXCM after regulators revealed some sort of scam with liquidity providers made by broker. You can find information on internet about this fraud. Mostly all liquidity providers had no access to interbank liquidity. Thus, fxcm has provided fake information. FXCM had a share and mutual interest using such a bad practice. No Tier-1 liquidity providers were found at all. Since that, all US customers were transferred to forex.com. I don't know if there is some way to work with new company... However, fxcm is not that good firm as it was for so many years. This is fact!

AllisWong   20 March, 2017  
Extra income with Managed accounts by FIBO Group
Extra income with Managed accounts by FIBO Group

FIBO Group forex brokers offer unlimited opportunities to obtain additional income for traders. Become a money manager and make a profit by using your experience and knowledge. Your reward depends on the successful management and the volume of attracted capital from investors. FIBO Group supervises all deposit and withdrawal operations, profit distribution and guarantees the timeliness of all transactions.

Everyday i read useful economic news from this broker. It helps me to make my trading more better. LiteForex think about traders and help us in trading.

Duvain   19 March, 2017  

Really big amount of trading instruments, most brokers have about 300 intruments at best, whereas this one has over 500. From currency pairs to discounts, items and metalls. Also, the broker executes contracts pretty well. I'd say the disadvantages are high spread for fast trade, although it's just right for midterm.

Nikky   17 March, 2017  

Well worth to try. Everything I have learned from Giants has an outstanding impact on my trading style and overall performance. Broker is a leader in industry. They give you tools and learning material to succeed. This is a high quality and professional fx broker to work with. By using Fibonacci retracements and few oscillators, I do around 90% of profitable trades. It is a very good performance and most importantly - defined exit strategy that I learned from broker's advisers.

S. Blake   16 March, 2017  

It was a nice platform long time ago. I've discovered they increase spreads in some cases so you can't notice it. But my automated scripts identified that spreads are getting bigger when there is a flat market and no obvious reasons to get wider. So they get some extra income and we lose some advantages to make more profit. It's up to you to work with them. However, I encourage all traders to switch to another broker. Please, give some comments on it if you face the same problem.

Cesar   16 March, 2017  

It's not always that you come across the broker with a can-do attitude. Thankfully, I found out about Admiral from my friend who's been trading with them for quite a while, and now I'm trading them too! Can't say much other than I'm grateful for these past months. I feel like I'm on an another level entirely, trading-wise. Feels awesome!

Sigfrido   16 March, 2017  

As a young trader I started out with a couple of brokers before switching to CMTrading. I love their training videos which few months back helped me gain skills that help me make profit today! In addition, on a regular basis I use their Free signals which are spot-on. CMTrading's Support is top notch, and it is available 24 hours a day, monday-friday! I love CMTrading's fast withdrawals, which are processed within 24 HOURS! After I got their Master Card it is easier than ever to withdrawal, because their MasterCard can be used WorldWide

aleksandar-panev7   15 March, 2017  

Basically, I trade stocks and options. Recently decided to try currencies. In my opinion this is the best broker I ever traded trough. I've invested over $5,000 in trading account and this broker is better than any stock market broker in US. Even if it is currency trading. By using its seminars, trading tools and support I have learned to trade profitably on my 5K account with amazing accuracy. I learned how to manage the trade from entry to exit just for two months in addition to my previous experience. However, it saved my time and money. I stopped searching for the new broker. The trading signals laid out in their services is also the most precise way to get additional pips of profit if you will.

Neokanobi   15 March, 2017  

Compared platform trading conditions with other brokers, it's just better.

jozefntou1   14 March, 2017  

**Wanted to add 5 stars!! but website put 1 star?

jozefntou1   14 March, 2017




Top forex brokers with reviews





FXCC

Since 2011, i work with fxcc. I got all experience through losses and huge wins but what i like in fxcc is they really support me. Whether I need assistance with transactions, funds issues or I need to discuss trading ideas with personal manager, I...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FXGLORY

This broker is made for professional traders or for new traders who desire to become good at trading currencies. I tried some brokers regulated buy FCM and NFA, but fxglory is providing excellent services and I'm planning to replicate all my results...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

FXFlat

This broker is organized in a way that allowed me to apply trading style that suits me best. In my case, my main focus was to double account balance for 6 months using small trades on small account. During trading, I noticed that almost every trade...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

InstaForex

Instaforex is a well-organized and reliable broker and I experienced trade with them for 2 years. During early stages of trading phase my experience was too small and I have learned a lot of forex education mostly through Instaforex main site. I...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Trade12

I'm the type of person who likes new experiences and started this new experience as an adventure thinking that it would be a brief one. My lack of information on economy and finance made me think that I wouldn't have stayed for long in the world of...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

  


Share: