Forex Reviews 2018 - Forex Brokers Comments

Forex-ratings.com presents you forex brokers reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



XM is a *** brocker, i opened and closed a trade with huge profits and i transferred the profit to another account, that profit was frozen later on i was sent emails that my account will be closed and all the money i have made including my own was no where to be paid back to my account. To date they not even responding to my emails.

DM   11 December, 2018  

Do you have any news on Bluetrading?

Jimmy   10 December, 2018  

I don't understand one thing, hq works only from 2017, so why not take a more advanced and enhanced platform, MT4 may still be afloat, but MT5 would be more logical choice, although I don't know, they may not want to mess around once again, it's good there are terminals for android, it's convinient.

Colin S.   10 December, 2018  
IRONFX LIVE TRADING COMPETITION. Trip to Exotic Belize, in Central America OR $5,000 Cash Prize

IRONFX LIVE TRADING COMPETITION. Trip to Exotic Belize,  
in Central America OR $5,000 Cash PrizeThe IronFX Live Trading Competition prize had never been so exotic! Enjoy a 13-day tour to Belize with outstanding views of the Turquoise waters creating the perfect atmosphere to throw out your heavy minds. The package includes a visit to the ‘Mayan underworld' cave system, swimming in sapphire sinkholes and don snorkels to discover a myriad of underwater colour. The prize includes 13 days in Belize, with 11 breakfasts, 3 lunches, 2 dinners, accommodation and flights for 2, all transport and activities - such as snorkeling tour, camping by the Uaxactun ruins, trek through jungle – and tour leader throughout.

I opened an account in september and deposited $5000. All this time I didn't do any withdrawal and today I left a withdrawal request. I know it takes several days, but I'm already nervous.

Led   10 December, 2018  

Don't be nervous, it really needs some period :)

Andrew   11 December, 2018

I have few thousand dollars deposit in FBS. When you want to withdraw the money using your visa or Mastercard card that use for the deposit, the money will credited to your visa card as informed by the customer service. However, the profits can only be credited into other means of payment system like skrill or neteller, not applicable to visa or master card. This information is not explained on its official website. Also when you withdraw the deposit money, they have a long delay to verify the credit card.

Yeepa   10 December, 2018  

If I could give a ZERO for integrity I would. Seems to be the bottom of the barrel which is where AVATRADE belongs. I have dealt with numerous firms over the years and this is one of the biggest bucket shops I have ever seen and should be avoided at all cost. Customer service is at best an afterthought. Their trading platform crashes and when it does the phone system goes with it so good luck closing positions or protecting yourself in any manner. The online chat option is down at least half the time as well and no matter which phone number you call it goes into a loop and drops your call after 6 rings. E-mail response is virtually out of the question as well as is Facebook etc. The lack of professionalism displayed at AVATRADE is beyond comprehension given the trust you must place in your broker. AVATRADE is clearly there to rip you off full stop. Take your trust and your money elsewhere.

DJ   8 December, 2018  

The comments Im seeing here are very scary, seems like there's more to this $50 bonus than what meets the eye. So many negative reviews! Im surprised this broker is still operating.

Zalo   6 December, 2018  

I paid attention to HQ broker due to the lack of commissions for input and output, I read different HQ broker reviews, including negative ones, but there was nothing about mad commissions, nobody said anything. My past broker had such problems, I replenished the deposit, and left almost a half, I was very annoyed with it. When I opened an account at HQ broker, I tried to trade carefully, but nothing bad happened, I was satisfied with the trade, after a month and a half there was a profit that could be withdrawn, it came to the card in the amount specified in the application, everything is fair.

Dave   6 December, 2018  

I am one of the clients who got scammed right in front of my eyes. I used to trade with FXTM back in 2013, and since then they had flopped so hard to the point there is no return. First, they introduced investor scheme which in fact is a scam. Second, their spreads are ridiculous on both ECN and non ECN account. Third, their commission and withdrawal fees are one way/method to stop you from withdrawing your earnest profits fully. This broker is surely one *** up broker.

Rita   6 December, 2018  

Shitty company that holds your withdrawal money. I withdrew and they are holding it for more than weeks!

Rita   6 December, 2018  

I didn't notice any cons during trade with hq broker. As they wrote on the site- they try to do everything on it, the spreads are quite low, I like the broker's policy, and the floating spread from 1.2 points is very attractive. For the past 3 months, I have been learning Intraday trading in HQ Broker, trading GBP / USD with a manager, I love this particular pair, I don't like to use many tools in trading. I am pleased that I started trading with hqbroker, I like them.

Anne   5 December, 2018  

Forex.com is quite a good broker, comparing to the others. Have not had any problems with them during the last three years. The withdrawals are done in their due time. The speed of order execution is average. Sometimes there are requotes and terminal freezes which is not good for scalping. All in all I am quite satisfied with the trading conditions. Stay Away! I tried to withdraw/close my account with Forex.com. Submitted all documents requested, final step was to "chat" with someone in the UK, just the basic run around; they KEPT my money.

chinni teja   5 December, 2018  

I have opportunities with several FX brokers but I have never met anybody worse to FXGiants. They are crooks - jailbirds! They were manipulating with my account. I have never made an order. I only opened my account and I lost 95% of my money in two trades which were made without me - I do not know by whom were done. I tried to complain, reclaim and I sent several mails, I tried to phone them - no one answer! I tried to withdraw the rest of money (my money only - not bonus) from my account - unsuccessfully! Conclusion? I was ripped off without doing one business! Never trade with FXgiants - you lose your money without trading! Shorter way how to lose your money is to throw them to the Thames.

Golem   4 December, 2018  
New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency
New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency

Amid the fast growing popularity of cryptocurrencies FIBO Group implemented CFD Crypto Currency. Currencies are available on MT4 NDD No Commission accounts: BTC, ETH, LTC, ETC, ZEC, DASH, XMR. CFD Crypto Currency — a promising and highly liquid financial instrument for trading and investment. Owing to the capitalization growth and high volatility. CFD Crypto Currency remarkably expands traders' opportunities, thus allowing to gain when cryptocurrency is rising or falling.

Have you seen what trading conditions go for those types of accounts where it exceeds 20k. Although, what I am complaining about, it is also possible to trade normally at the starting deposit, but as for me, it is this kind of trading that teaches to trade for real. It makes no sense to open an account for 20k (and I don't have so much money), so it is definitely better to trade in a small depot. But everything is different, someone can make decent withdrawals with 250.

Andrea   4 December, 2018  

I have already seen before that some exchange trading platforms offer you, analyst, to work with, but of course, it is not for free, who will assist you your trading path. I was pleasantly surprised when was offer to trade with an analyst for free, after the registration process. Was amazed how our cooperation was built on the go.

Corey Austin   4 December, 2018  

Sometimes my profile is unavailable, I just can't log in. Not very often, but it's kinda annoying. At last week I couldn't log in the whole evening.. But, strangely, a trading terminal works perfectly.

Isado   3 December, 2018  

The broker is normal, I traded here for months, and I no longer see any reason to sit in the shade. I replenished to $ 5000, for me this is big amount, but once I decided to have something with forex, I have nothing to count for $ 250, I set myself the goal of earning every day, one percent of the deposit, this is quite a possible goal, and I've already earned it during the month. There are, of course, unsuccessful days, but the TS is the TS. In general, I ike to trade with the broker

Matt   3 December, 2018  

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   3 December, 2018  

Olymp trade is good but i am new in trading and want to learn more about option trading i am doing practice in Olymp trade demo account but still want to join some group or forum where i can learn some good tips by Olymp trade experience traders.

Sindu   2 December, 2018  

There are a lot of reviews on hq broker, it's logical that there will be negative ones too, if you have been trading for a long time, you know that the broker withdraws without any problems, then what claims can be made, even about the platform you can't say anything bad, but don't forget what the percentage of traders in general at forex do not earn, or withdraw only a few times a year. And so, everything is fine here: hq broker official website, and trading conditions, and tools, and the terminal, everything is at the highest level, it has earned its good name.

Nick   30 November, 2018  

HQBroker reviews are always different, but I would highlight that the broker is quite perspective. For 4 months of trading I see that they have where to strive for, although what they already have is organized very well. Support is exactly their advantage over other brokers. With regards to withdrawal of funds they always withdraw and most importantly quickly, although I only withdrawn 2 times. Maybe someone is too lazy to wait for those 3 days, but they do not play a big role, if the money will then be on hands.

Bruno   29 November, 2018  

They are scammers who flood the internet with fake reviews from people who claim to be happy with their service when they really just want you to put your money in then take every cent of it. I deposited money so i can trade with them soon as i start trading the spreads suddenly changed when i wanted to move to another broker they refused to let me withdraw my funds

Anonymous   29 November, 2018  
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   28 November, 2018  

happy to know about your experience with Olymp trade i am also trying to learn more about the platform and also learn some successful trading strategies if you or anyone else can guide will really appreciate

Deepak   30 November, 2018

Fibo Group is a great broker, I've never had any problems with withdrawal, which is really important for me. Will try new strategies and will surely continue trading on this platform.

Dmitriy   28 November, 2018  

Negative reviews are provoked mostly not by poor service of the broker, namely by personal failures in the trade. For example, I didn't get into such situations that would scream that this broker is scam. My feedback is positive, I like to trade here. Quotes sometimes slow down a bit, but not to say that there are really large slippages, rather insignificant ones. At the expense of trading conditions at hqbroker, you can earn on scalping here without much difficulty, because there are no large number of commissions, but I still don't like to open many orders - the profit is insignificant. But I like pipsing a lot more than even, for example, trading intraday. Opening a position for the whole day, you need a decent deposit, otherwise you have to constantly close unprofitable orders, and here it's easier, you see, where it grows, it's not growing there - you close it.

Macael   28 November, 2018  

Over the past weeks I've probably read all the reviews about hq broker, but there are not too many references to scalping, and I still don't understand whether it is allowed or not allowed, and how to trade in such a way here, if someone pips from its clients I will be grateful for the answer.

Bob Charles.   27 November, 2018  

I trade with LBLV demo account and I like everything. Literally evetything. Reviews about LBLV are good, trading conditions seems profitable, and especially I like an opportunity to trade with a manager. But I don't know... Maybe because of inexperience I don't see any problems, but in fact they are?? I can't decide to open a live acount(

Nartan   26 November, 2018  

Looks familiar to me) I was in a very similar situation. In fact, many beginners have troubles opening first real account. But there are account managers in LBLV.

Razoeo   5 December, 2018

I strongly reccommend this Forex Broker for both newbies and experienced traders

googleplus   26 November, 2018  

Hello Olymp trade is good platform? i am trying to collect more information about Olymp trade and also learn some good trading on Olymp trade platform i download the demo account but still i want to learn . i want to know which is the best trading item on Olymp trade platform and what is the best expiry time for trading

Rathore   23 November, 2018  

I'm sick of commissions. I'm tired to constantly convince myself that they're acceptable, if they can't be paid at all. With such a mood, I began trading at HQ and made sure that they don't lie about the commissions. Firstly, the money wasn't written off from the account, and secondly, even the withdrawal to the card was the same amount that I'd indicated. I like being here a lot more than at the previous company, but I don't know how it'll go on.

Flying Dutchman   23 November, 2018  




Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets92%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM87%
4Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex86%
5FxProFxPro85%
6FIBO GroupFIBO Group84%
7OctaFXOctaFX83%
8HotForexHotForex82%
9AvaTradeAvaTrade80%
10FXCMFXCM78%

Popular Forex Reviews

XM

XM is a *** brocker, i opened and closed a trade with huge profits and i transferred the profit to another account, that profit was frozen later on i was sent emails that my account will be closed and all the money i have made including my own was...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Blue Trading

Do you have any news on...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Superior Trading Benefits at Your Fingertips
Superior Trading Benefits at Your Fingertips

AvaTrade offers exceptional benefits for traders of all levels. These exciting features include: Negative balance protection on over 200 assets with competitive spreads. Get a 1-on-1 training session with an experienced account manager. Use leverage to open bigger trades. Manage your account with a peace of mind knowing you have easy access to 24/5 global support. Open a Forex trading account with AvaTrade and enjoy the benefits of an internationally regulated broker today!

HQBroker

I don't understand one thing, hq works only from 2017, so why not take a more advanced and enhanced platform, MT4 may still be afloat, but MT5 would be more logical choice, although I don't know, they may not want to mess around once again, it's...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

LBLV

I opened an account in september and deposited $5000. All this time I didn't do any withdrawal and today I left a withdrawal request. I know it takes several days, but I'm already...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FBS

I have few thousand dollars deposit in FBS. When you want to withdraw the money using your visa or Mastercard card that use for the deposit, the money will credited to your visa card as informed by the customer service. However, the profits can...

Review rating - 5 Review rating


In the past 24 hours Bitcoin has gained 1.94% and reached $3470.88531106. Open your trading account with the best cryptocurrency brokers on special terms today.

In the past 7 days the EUR/USD pair has lost -0.4129% and is now at $1.1327. Start trading and making money on Forex today.

In the past 7 days Ethereum has lost -14.8% and is now at $90.6498608677. Have the most popular cryptocurrencies compared online 24/7.

  


Share: