Forex Reviews 2019 - Forex Brokers Comments

Forex-ratings.com presents you forex brokers reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



A reliable broker can be determined with a reliable withdrawal, my withdrawals from HQbroker always came, they weren't canceled, they weren't reduced in size, they weren't delayed. For 5 months of trading I withdrew good money sums from the company, if you add up all the withdrawals, the amount will be $1240, maybe you can't say that is a lot, someone earns more in a month. But I am not naive, for me it is decent money, and I have not yet fully replenished my deposit, but everyone knows that only an honest broker give you an opportunity to earn, and I am glad that at the moment I am trading just that.

HArold SWM   18 March, 2019  

Olymp trade is good for bitcoin and crypto trading platform is simple to use and good payout is good join this facebook group for learning some good trading tips about olymp trade.

sanjay   18 March, 2019  

I'm still waiting my US1,000 withdraw for 3 months, as soon as I started sending emails, etc, my account manager stop replying my emails. It sucks

Juan Velasquez   17 March, 2019  
Learn How to Trade Forex

Learn How to Trade ForexGet FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

Olymp Trade is now actively developing the Facebook community and leading the channel on YouTube. There are basically all of their clients. You can exchange opinions, ask questions ... On the platform itself there is access to free training for beginners and professionals. I have not seen this on other platforms.

Alex   15 March, 2019  

I was trading about a week with hq broker, according to the conditions - everything is quite good, spreads are low, while there are no commissions, and what is described in the hqbroker reviews is confirmed by reality, I'll see next how it goes, but for now I support the hqbroker reviews.

Clarke   15 March, 2019  

Pretty good broker, I mean conditions and quality of service, but the main thing is that I can contact the manager at any time. Last time I also trader with a broker who allegedly "provided anaIytical tools", but I never ever got any help. Now I don't feel abandoned))) But no kidding, I like this broker. At least Lblv.com fulfills its obligations.

Deeen   15 March, 2019  

Have you lose in any trading,are you trading without profit, do you have withdraw problem, now listen I advise you to contact Mr Mario via WhatsApp +447467185671 and tell them you're problem

Tony Walter   15 March, 2019  

Tony, hello there! This page is about Olymp Trade trading platform. We would be grateful if you shared your trading experience with us! If you have any difficulties, we will help you with great pleasure! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 March, 2019

Very good broker for algorithmic trading. All EA's are allowed. Good VPS. So far I'm very glad about my choice.

Archik   14 March, 2019  

Di I withdraw the $100 bonus profit?

Nghunghu   14 March, 2019  

High-quality technical support: installed the terminal with them. I was helped by a good guy. He told everything quickly and clearly, helped me enter the terminal, set everything up as I was comfortable, answered all questions. I had to leave, he agreed to call in 10 minutes later, called at the right time. I've read Hq broker reviews before, and now I'm convinced that they don't lie about the technical support, a good start. I want to start trading already.

Dean   14 March, 2019  

I'm not to sure about this broker I have just made a withdraw last week thursday but I haven't receive my funds till today soh I'm still waiting an hoping I will get my funds

Senzo   14 March, 2019  

umh Hotfotex is not as bad I thought it was it actually a Good an I recommend it for other people I have receive my funds finally now I'm will to deposit more an knowing that I'm gonna get my withdrawal it just take 2 to 10 working hours I'm using FNB soh my withdrawal takes 6days not bad thanks to HotForex

senzo   16 March, 2019

I don't know if this was lucky or not but when I ask them for withdrawal the send my money at once

Charis   13 March, 2019  

Although I am now on a starting account, but the execution of orders leads to more serious decisions, the trading platform is excellent, there are no failures, the quotes are fair, all charts load quickly. I know that the trading platform is the most important thing, and the first to characterize a broker company. My first impression of HQ Broker is good, so I will gradually move to more profitable actions, wish me a profit)

Tommy   13 March, 2019  
Why Should Anyone Trade with Hotforex
Why Should Anyone Trade with Hotforex

HotForex is continuously establishing its position as a market leader and offers great trading conditions and competitive advantages to its clients which include – but are not limited to: tight spreads from as low as 0.1, flexible leverage options, top fund security measures, multiple account types, free educational resources, access to daily market analysis and many more!

In this world nothing is impossible as long as we have brokerage companies such as HQbroker. A lot of financial tools, convenient trade conditions, professional and pleasant support team, no commission for withdrawals, and no requites, perfectly working trading platform MetaTrader 4, a lot of training materials, demo account. And it is not all the advantages of trade with him.

B.K.B.   12 March, 2019  

they execute my order far from what I specify, and I lose 400 dollars, beware.

guest   12 March, 2019  

Have withdrawn from HQbroker $ 1200 for 4 months. This proves that the broker is optimal in terms of support, as long as I have such an opinion about the company. For me, it still means that I will be able to fully return my deposit in a short time - this is the most important thing for me. Profit can be called profit only after you fully return everything that you have invested in your trading account, and I'm on my way to this

Don   11 March, 2019  

Olymp Trade is a universal investment platform. You can work here both pasively and actively . I prefer to invest in shares of giants and wait for the growth over a long period. though sometimes I do scalping. Here different strategies can be applied. The company allows its traers to do it under their own conditions.

Dima Venger   11 March, 2019  

Hello, Dima! Thank you for the feedback! We are glad that you appreciate our platform! If you have any questions or just want to share your trading experience, join us: https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 March, 2019

I didn't want to have to do this but we are being forced to take action. We all know about scammers in the forex industry and we know about 'fake traders' but we don't often cover brokers that a running a SCAM SYSTEM. We wouldn't expect these companies that you trust with your hard earned money to scam you, but they do. Strattonmarkets.com have yet again scammed someone out of their money. Unfortunately Stratton are refusing to pay me $7,700 that they OWE ME. I didn't want to have to post this but after weeks of being told we will be paid but having nothing and being completely ignored by the account managers at Stratton, I am left with no choice but to share this information so no one else has to loose their hard earned money! Another one of their scamming team is Hugo, please make sure NO ONE has to be stung like me and make sure no one does any business with him and Stratton. If you are in the forex industry, please share this post, like I have, so none of your mates, clients, followers etc get screwed by this immoral scam.

G Smith   8 March, 2019  

I also made several withdrawals without problems. At first I thought that it is unreal, however it turns out that it was completely wrong. Now I have enough money for the journey with my big family. Nevertheless, it's spring outside. The support team of HQ broker helped me a few times because of my mistakes. MetaTrader 4 functions perfectly.

Aria   7 March, 2019  

I want to earn, so the account was increased. Now it already reaches $ 3000. The manager is ready to continue to help me move on, but for now I want to dwell on this result. The fact that I withdraw money every month makes me happy, but the manager being able to stay on time would have pleased even more. But I am already grateful, if it were not for the manager, I would not go further than $ 500. I wanted to trade these sums here, but everything turned out to be much more positive for me in earnings.

Bernard   6 March, 2019  

It sucks, I've been trading with them for 2 years now. I am currently looking for new broker. They increase spread to more than 22 pips. I have recoded videos of my live trading.

Sean   6 March, 2019  

hear about scalping from traders less and less, no one is trading with hq broker like that? I would like to try, but I don't know if this kind of trading is allowed here ... hq broker should attract clients with spreads ... can you please tell me if managers help to scalp?

fred   5 March, 2019  
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

This Broker platform was great! I start with their demo and learn various trading lessons. Will continue trading with them especially now that I've already enjoyed how great their platform is. Execution and trading condition were convenient yet still a little slower pace when it comes to withdrawal. But there's nothing to fear as they complete the process all the time. My almost three months with this broker is worth it!

HarveyT   5 March, 2019  

I am one of those traders who seriously consider only independent trading. I have already traded on my own, and it's much easier to spot broker's mistakes alone. Started with a minimum deposit. I trade with small lots, at the end of the month I withdrew money without delay. Judging solely about the first month of trading and the first withdrawal,hq broker company is good. They work honestly, fair quotes, execution too. I am going to replenish the deposit further.

Darren Lesly   4 March, 2019  

I hesitated and couldn't make a decision for almost a month whether to open an account or not. Then I told myself that I needed to stop being such a mumble and at least try. I traded for two weeks and then I got scared and withdrew almost the entire deposit) But now I think it wasn't the wisest decision, because my trading was fine and the manager gave good advice. So I want to trade with the LBLV again and this time not to be so emotional. It's just money, after all. And this broker is a good one - LBLV withdrew my money and I had no problems at all.

guest   4 March, 2019  

you know, this is a non-trivial way to check a broker) but at least now you know that lblv.com withdraws money. it's okay to be nervous, forex is really unfriendly to newcomers.

nik   11 March, 2019

Why alpari removed withdrawn option from website, we invested our hard money and they cheated with us, when alpari problem will solved.

amol bire   2 March, 2019  

Seen as they are not even live for more than a year, anyone claiming to have been trading with them for years is lying. They love to buy and publish fake reviews. Its all a big marketing scheme to get your money. I have screenshot evidence of positions I traded which gave me too much profit for their liking so they stole my funds days later claiming 'their liquidity provider did not confirm my trades'. Removed 27 Ethereum out of my account into their private wallet. Look them up on telegram, there is a group full of people scammed by this company. Do not give them your money! If you despite their high spreads manage to make money they wi?l steal it all!

Ruud Huntjens   1 March, 2019  

I'm interested in lblv broker, but I have a few questions and I want to hear answers from the trading community, not from a broker. First of all, how much should I actually invest if I want to earn, let's say, 500 USD a month? And I didn't get this thing about a margin call. The broker told me that this is a safety measure to protect my account from negative balance, right? So if I invest money, will I actually own only part of it?

Olfen   1 March, 2019  

It depends. Really, some traders say that 20% per year - is a great profit, the others say that if you earn less than 30% per MONTH you are a loser. I think you should ask your manager what profit he is counting on and base you strategy on this. Your question about margin call I actually didn't understand.

Sax11   5 March, 2019

Was never able to withdraw my money and the time i wanted to do it a broker called and told me that there was some important opportunities on the market right now. I told him a couple of time that i was not interested and that all i wanted was to go through with the withdrawal. Told him not to touch my account then a few hours after i see that my withdrawal got cancelled due to a broker putting in some bid without my consent. In the end i lost everything! because the broker took 5 large bid at the same time, even i would not have done this. And i'm a beginner. For what i saw from them they are [edited].

gabrielle163   28 February, 2019  

Predicting the market price movement is less difficult. Thanks to their staff, I can consider better when it comes to enter a trade. Even those are their prediction, but it is much helpful than just to trade by ourselves.

Antony   28 February, 2019  




Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM89%
3HYCMHYCM88%
4FxProFxPro86%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group85%
6OctaFXOctaFX84%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM78%
9AlpariAlpari76%
10XMXM74%

Popular Forex Reviews

HQBroker

A reliable broker can be determined with a reliable withdrawal, my withdrawals from HQbroker always came, they weren't canceled, they weren't reduced in size, they weren't delayed. For 5 months of trading I withdrew good money sums from the company,...


Olymp Trade

Olymp trade is good for bitcoin and crypto trading platform is simple to use and good payout is good join this facebook group for learning some good trading tips about olymp trade....


easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing

The 17-year veteran of the FX and CFD broker industry offers a tool to its traders, that allows them to protect their open position against losing for a duration of an hour. dealCancellation allows easyMarkets traders to "insure" their trades for a small fee for up to an hour.

HotForex

I'm still waiting my US1,000 withdraw for 3 months, as soon as I started sending emails, etc, my account manager stop replying my emails. It...


Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade is now actively developing the Facebook community and leading the channel on YouTube. There are basically all of their clients. You can exchange opinions, ask questions ... On the platform itself there is access to free training for...


HQBroker

I was trading about a week with hq broker, according to the conditions - everything is quite good, spreads are low, while there are no commissions, and what is described in the hqbroker reviews is confirmed by reality, I'll see next how it goes, but...


  


Share: