Forex Reviews 2017 - Forex Brokers Comments

Forex-ratings.com presents you forex brokers reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for scalpers.

LMinayo   22 November, 2017  

Good broker. When I wanted to withdraw they ask me to verifiy. And I upload documents and they verified my documents with 20 minutes and withdraw my money. Compare other broker Fortfs have good spread and low commision. Fast withdraw, good support, help and friendly. I can recommend for trading on news. And their copytrade platform is very good. Good luck

Kamolchanok   17 November, 2017  

I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my expectations!

Silvia Kowalski   16 November, 2017  
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Multiply your income by sharing tradesGet more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

Two years ago I registered on the site of the broker LiteForex, after registration I visited this site only a few times and decided not to trade. A few days ago I decided that I should try to start trading again. I was surprised that my registration was preserved and I was kindly introduced to all innovations by their managers via the chat. Now I'm a beginner trader.

Dave   13 November, 2017  

FxPro is the first broker with which I finally started to earn really good money. They allow all kind of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade on the go.

Teodor   12 November, 2017  

Hi, Friends, I am Sumit From India, I am trading with Alpari from last 6 months but I have not withdrawn from Alpari to India can anyone guide me to trade with Alpari Is it really genuine withdrawn to India and can we work long term with alpari from india.

Sumit   12 November, 2017  

I deposited money into my trading account few days ago but It is not yet reflected in my trading account, like why is it taking so long because it has been about 4 days now!

Themba   11 November, 2017  

They are just scam, because of their huge slippage and support service total ignore.

sabb   9 November, 2017  

I've had a good experience with fx giant so far. I got ripped off by a bogus binary broker had to get a refund. happy to share my experience.

patamy   11 November, 2017

I think freshforex is my best broker, i trade daily, withdraw quick, execution order fast. Best broker

Nguyen Phan Ha   9 November, 2017  

Poor customer service! I had an IT fault in my client area page and they didn't respond to my ticket for 5 days! I contacted them 6 times and each time they were sorry and promised me the problem will be solved by end of the day but nothing happened! Same scenario again and again! I will never come back to this broker again! very very poor customer support

Behzad   8 November, 2017  

I have been using HotForex for more than 2 years now. Excellent customer service and trading conditions. Withdrawals are prompt.

guest   6 November, 2017  

I started trading with FXPRO as a beginner about 3 years ago. Until now, I'm still with this broker, because they are giving a lot of opportunities for profitable trading. You can try trading forex without any risk and check their trading conditions on free demo-accounts. And they offer a lot of studying materials to improve your trading skills. IMHO, FXPRO is professional and honest broker. Reliability that is proved by the time.

Luke   4 November, 2017  

If you are, or you ever meet someone who is interested in getting into trading forex, Admiral Market's 'Forex 101'-series is the furthest you/they need to look. Insightful, succinct and fun, this series will give you/them all the basics of forex trading and most likely inspire you/them to go on to study the topic further and start trading yourself/themselves.

Justas Petronis   30 October, 2017  

I would highly recommend traders to use FreshForex for different brokerage services as not only are they reliable but are also absolutely authentic in nature. I have been trading with them for the past 6 months and have never faced any issues till now.

Joel   29 October, 2017  

If you want to trade simple FX CFD contracts, Hotforex is the best place. One of the best STP brokers for this type of contracts, no limits on trading and fast withdrawals. Still riding on 2K deposit but planning to tie up more!

Martin   28 October, 2017  

I will never use FxNet again. They state that withdrawals have been approved and processed only to find out it is not the case. A hundred excuses on why there were errors processing your request. Don't use them.

Ijb   27 October, 2017  

I got ripped off by ukoptions recently, I had to hire a refund professional to get my funds back. Glad I got a refund, happy to share my experience.

christhartie   30 October, 2017

Thank you for your comment. Our Clients are our main priority and therefore we apply all measures to ensure that each Client is provided with an exceptional customer support, high-end trading technology and excellent trading conditions. If you have any reasons to believe that we have not met our obligations to you, please send us an e-mail to support, specifying your client number in order to follow up with you personally. We look forward to hearing from you.

FxNet Representative   2 November, 2017

I had been a loyal client of trade12 for the past 2 years. During that time, I was only in college and I started with a beginner account. I wasn't a working student but I needed something to make money from. Mind you, I started at about their lowest which is 250. Still at 2015, I made roughly about 3000. That was not too much but for a college student it was a great achievement. I also got some help because my parents were also experienced traders plus the help of the broker. I continued the trade and by 2016 I got about 10000 already. Still, I did not touch the money on my account and upgraded my account to get the lower spread benefit. I also transitioned from going long to short. I made small profits each day but it was a fast progress and I learned a lot while doing it. With the lower spreads, I paid less for the broker and earned more. I graduated that year and I am proud to say I was able to purchase my first car with my own hard-earned money. Being a computer geek also helped me because I was able to do constant research and monitor my trades most of the time. I am now working towards creating a bot to transition into automatic trading.

Jonas Gilmore   24 October, 2017  

Hey, have you already tried automatic trading with this broker? I'm also their client but I also interested to do AI trading. Do they allow it? I could send you my email if you are willing to share your experience about it

Harlow   10 November, 2017

This broker has an awesome work. I you are a starter, i will recommend this customer-based broker. I love the service.

Victor   23 October, 2017  

I’d like to share with you this particular encounter that I had a couple of months ago. I have been trading for a couple of years now and I understand not all platforms are perfect. Even the big players have malfunctioning sites too. Which brings me to OptionBit. I first encountered OptionBit through my trader friends who have been with them for months, after a checking their platform, offers and talking to some users, I immediately joined the band wagon. I like how their platform works. It’s simple but all the things that you need to see is there which make it comprehensive yet concise. The platform also is easy to navigate which I like, it’s very convenient to use and to trade. What I also like in the platform is the agents here. I have talked to a lot of people in this industry, but nobody matches the collaborative and professional nature of OptionBit agents. One of my agents here whom I grew close with is Patrick. Patrick is my go to guy whenever something’s up. I remember my first time as a member here, he really took time in explaining to me all. I may not a beginner but I have a lot things on my mind that needs to be addressed. We took each of my questions like a grain of salt, each was answered and addressed well. Patrick is also informative and honest to talk to. Regularly I get updates and info which are necessary for me in my trades. I don’t mind getting info and updates for him because I see results anyway not only that, He also informs me the risk each transactions can go to. I have nothing but full appreciation on his honesty which I find some Brokers here in this industry lacks. He’s been very reliable partner for me even though I tend to do things on my own and can be a pain sometimes.

guest   23 October, 2017  

Hey! I thought i'm the only Optionbit trader here! withdrawal here are so much better! hey why don't you contact me, would like to know how you trade.

google   23 October, 2017

I'm glad I was able to recover my funds, I would have had to file for bankruptcy. I was able to get a hold of these scam brokers and take back my money. I would gladly refer anyone.

Ash Jo   23 October, 2017  

the broker and customer care. im pleased with the services and can safely recommend them. does a good job on keeping the standards good, both in trading

Sam Eli   22 October, 2017  

Deciding on choosing the right broker is challenging and time consuming. It takes a wise investor especially someone who is new and want to embark in this exciting trading journey to listen to those who have gone far before him. I did so that is why I am emphasizing this. Fresh Forex is among the best brokers all over the world with low spreads on major currencies and also enjoyable promotions that can help in the growth of your investment account.

Thuto   21 October, 2017  

I am a victim of a binary option scam. After receiving constant calls from this broker to put in more money I went ahead because it was growing. I tried to withdrawal and my request was pending for a while I was also locked out of my account. I had to hire a refund professional to get my funds back.

chrishart6501   18 October, 2017  

I have two trading accounts with two different brokers, but I mostly trade with FreshForex. Spread for the EUR/USD pair is fixed at 2. Withdrawal through Neteller takes just several minutes. I want to also commend their customer support reps for a job well done in handling my concerns or complaints if there's any.

Brynn   18 October, 2017  

For half a year of trading with them, I learned a lot and got good experience. They offer a lot of interesting information, demo accounts also implemented very well. Everything went fine. My account manger has been very helpful and professional. The trading conditions are good and I have never got any requotes. The withdrawal and deposits are fast. Usually I used PayPal.

Bastian   17 October, 2017  

Colmex Pro is an awful broker. To call it a broker even is a generous act. As scammer would be more appropriate. Have been trading with them for several months. As soon as some interesting profits are made, Colmex makes up an investigation process, comes up with absurd conclusions, terminates the account and seizes the complete amount of profits. In the process they don't substantiate anything, they don't communicate. They just make a lump sum debit in your MT4 account and steal your money. During the whole process, I was naive enough and I complied with all they asked me, but even so, since more than one month now, Colmex has not answered a single email, namely to clarify where are the funds they stole away from me. You trade, you make gains, they loose due to their rigged business model, they close your account, they steal your money, they don't communicate and leave no other option for you than to hit social media. This broker is great for traders who loose money. If your plan is to be profitable, stay away as you will get into real problems getting your money back. Disclaimer: this post aims not only to warn other possible traders and customers, but also and above all, is a part of the efforts to recover my funds back from Colmex. I wish to make this very clear.

LuisO   16 October, 2017  

Hey thanks for this. I wanted to trade with them but have always been skeptical.

Leslie   20 November, 2017

Stay Away. They keep on asking to deposit with the promis that I can withdraw at anytime, when I needed the money as in urgent they came up with excuses not to pay. currently my biggest loss is depositing money into there account in the first place. The also lied to me saying that they are registered and regulated, the are not. Do not use them. The signals I recieved was minimal, when I asked for a demo account to practise they refused, when I asked them how to calculate margins the refused to teach me. The guy I am working with is just reading everything from a script.

Johan   13 October, 2017  

Hi there Johan! My name is Lorie from Trade12, and I can see that you’re having a hard time with your withdrawal. As you may know, we do not tolerate this kind of behavior in regards to our Finance Department’s service. Kindly leave us your MT4 number here in order for us to send your concern right away to the respective departments. Looking forward to you response! You can also email us at ... and/or ... Warm Regards, Lorie.

Lorie   13 October, 2017

Got burnt by this bogus broker recently, I had to hire a solution professional to recover my funds. Wish I did enough research before investing. Lesson learnt.

chrishart   11 October, 2017  

I was ripped off by this broker recently, I had to hire a refund professional to recover my funds. I'm glad I got a refund others weren't so lucky. Its sad that brokers all over keep getting away with this because victims are too ashamed to speak out. Happy to share my experience.

guest   11 October, 2017  

Can you provide details. I was also conned by Colmex Pro. They stole funds from me. I am interested in working solutions to recover my funds from them.

LuisO   16 October, 2017

the best would be the most complete broker if they introduce cent lots!

Elvis   10 October, 2017  




Top forex brokers with reviews





FreshForex

withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Fort Financial Services

Good broker. When I wanted to withdraw they ask me to verifiy. And I upload documents and they verified my documents with 20 minutes and withdraw my money. Compare other broker Fortfs have good spread and low commision. Fast withdraw, good support,...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Multiply your income by sharing trades
Multiply your income by sharing trades

Get more than just profit from trading. Share your trades and earn up to $8 from every copied lot from you. Become leader at Share4you copy trading service powered by Forex4you.

Admiral Markets

I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

LiteForex

Two years ago I registered on the site of the broker LiteForex, after registration I visited this site only a few times and decided not to trade. A few days ago I decided that I should try to start trading again. I was surprised that my registration...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

FxPro is the first broker with which I finally started to earn really good money. They allow all kind of strategies and advisors. And all conditions are transparent. Also, they offer quite good mobile platform for trading. Very convenient to trade...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: