Forex Reviews 2017 - Forex Brokers Comments

Forex-ratings.com presents you forex brokers reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



I started trading because I had spare time in the afternoon so I needed something to pas the time and why not to earn something extra apart the usual monthly salary. I had only basic knowledge of the economy but I didn’t know how to interpret the charts. This thing was taught by my broker trade12. They were a new broker when I started. I thought as I was new too in the trading world, then I could start the growth path with them. And so it was. They taught me so much and they made me earn as well. At first I did not make risky operations because my account manager advised me not to do so. Now I do almost all kinds of operations because I'm already used to it and I know the 'strategies' of my consultant. I am more than happy with the service they have offered and they continue to offer me.

Lorenzo   21 April, 2017  

I have stunning and great experience with HYCM! Just over three years of trading currencies, my balance has grown by almost 340% in 2016. For year and a half, I trade only through hycm, six months of which I had traded on paper. Before I used to trade with FX houses like IB, FXCM and others but my scalping strategy has been working stable only on this broker's live account. Unfortunately, there is a profit on all demo accounts of all brokers, but only here on the real, there is a stable growth. I believe it's only due to low commissions and tight spreads, which do not eat up 2-3 pips of each take-profit. So let it be my compliment to the broker for a good job))

Dickens   20 April, 2017  

I like absolutely everything in trading with this broker. Moreover, using their PAMM accounts turns out to achieve higher returns comparing to my personal trading performance. So I separate my managed account and personal trading account that allows making some kind of effective diversification in my case. For speculators and those who are getting losses there are many webinars provided by experts. Everything is thoroughly chewed from basics of trading, ending with specifications of trading platforms. The most interesting thing is bonuses. I received 20% commission at opening my live account.

FXLover   19 April, 2017  
Learn How to Trade Forex

Learn How to Trade ForexGet FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

There are many brokers like Admiral, but none of them are exactly like it. I've yet to see trading education that would compare with Admiral's. Comprehensive, clear, insightful, everything I'm looking for in a broker. 5 stars!

Rex Corey   18 April, 2017  

Last week was just great, make a good amount of money, decided to withdraw and, low and behold! The money arrived within virtually 20 minutes, anyway, it was so cool, didn't expect such speed of withdrawal. Spread is average, but fixed, not very good for fast trade of course, but for midterm it's fine.

Mark   18 April, 2017  

i have clasic and ecn account with liteforex, trading is good on both of them but i can not transfer money between accounts. i think that i can not transfer money between trading accounts because they have different types. Everything else suits me.

Salih   15 April, 2017  

No doubts HMS is what I can recommend. But I can't agree that their in-house trading platforms working well enough. Again, all services are on the top level but would better trade currencies on MT4 than HMSTraderGo or any other. Some bugs are not fixed and it causes delays in market orders execution. So you can compare different platforms personally and find what I'm talking about.

David JR   14 April, 2017  

Broker offers a ecn account. It's a feature to diversify trading performance. The bad news is they can close it without a proper notification. Actually, I've made many complaints before but it's not a reason to close customers trading account. You will be also surprised by extra charges for maintaining your account.

Derek   13 April, 2017  

Many of my friends works with this broker and no one have any real problem. The problems of most dissatisfied people are rather related to their own illiteracy than with a broker. People trade on news, and then are surprised to slippages. Fxpro offers quite fast execution, terminal works stable and there is no real freezes or another serious technical problems. Also there are no problems with payments, Fxpro always withdraw the profit without any delays. This is an authoritative and time-tested broker.

Karol   12 April, 2017  

Poor execution but pretty good marketing! You will get good looking services, low commissions, and trading tools... And you'll be surprised how actually bad they are. I've got bonuses and wasn't able to withdraw them. Secondly, I still have a balance on my not active account can't withdraw the rest of funds. In addition, broker guarantees that they are not a dealing desk but they are running dealing desk. It looks like they are cheating clients and manipulating markets.

MarryAne   11 April, 2017  

CMTrading offers great promotions. I trade with them for 6 months now and I am thankful for all the bonuses. Other than the bonus they are pretty straight forward broker with a few tweaks like the Sirix platform.

Lily Singh   9 April, 2017  

Good company with lots of features. Go Markets probably fits all kinds of traders whether you are swing or day trader. The broker provides analytics and offers educational center. I trade only binary options on stocks so I don't need to make a fundamental analysis. But there is a full package of tools with technical analysis, news, research etc. Moreover, I believe my current results mostly based on accurate analytical forecasts by the broker. Try to filter all negative comments and just test all your hypotheses on a demo account first. You'll see how it works and then move to real one. My advice is also to learn webinars on risk and money management. Very useful! No problems with withdraws and order executions. Detailed statistics available on the desktop platform as well as in web terminal.

Jeffrey R.   7 April, 2017  

It seems like broker has no real hedging options for retail customers. I choose the standard account only because it was possible to trade simultaneously in different directions. My strategy based on trading single currency pair, which I hedge. However, it makes a profit only because of hedging. Broker declared that it's allowed. As result, I lost several trades and $340. I also found other mismatches. Even if company based in UK, it means nothing!

Valenti   7 April, 2017  
Extra income with Managed accounts by FIBO Group
Extra income with Managed accounts by FIBO Group

FIBO Group forex brokers offer unlimited opportunities to obtain additional income for traders. Become a money manager and make a profit by using your experience and knowledge. Your reward depends on the successful management and the volume of attracted capital from investors. FIBO Group supervises all deposit and withdrawal operations, profit distribution and guarantees the timeliness of all transactions.

I have been trading with GKFX long enough and can honestly say that the broker is the absolute one I can rely on. I have never thought Forex can be the market you can make money on. However, my transition from equities to currencies was painless. I have been learning courses and materials from broker. Broker provides free comprehensive educational materials, video lectures on FX, e-books and webinars. Of course, markets are different but my trading style is applicable to any market.

D. Cash   6 April, 2017  

I completely agree with the previous comment. Spreads are tight and trader has access to wide range of markets. What I don't like is you should pay for this kind of quality much higher price. All commissions, transaction fees etc are above the average among FX industry. You can find reliable broker with lower expenses so I see no reason to open account here or keep on working with them.

Turtle_2   5 April, 2017  

Hi, I’m Jane Zurman, I had been a trader for 7 years and one day I decided not to be a simple trader, but to run out my own business. I had made a research and found these guys. What surprised me most of all, there is a real opportunity to start your own brokerage from $5000! UTIP Trading Platform fully suit for Forex and for Binary Options brokerage company, which bribed me immediately. By the way, I don’t pay any percent from my profit on the Binary Options and the turnover in the Forex market! That is very profitable option! The unique CRM system perfectly helps me to control all the actions of my employees. I remember I had nothing except the bad experience in trading. UTIP made my dreams come true and now I am happy to have business with these guys for 1 year already, they keep in touch with me and support me when it’s necessary. Respect for them!

Jane Zurman   6 April, 2017

I like the helpful information you provide for your articles. Ill bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently. I am quite certain Ill be informed many new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!

Smithd973   6 April, 2017

It's actually not a forex broker but small company that provides some analytics, indicators and stuff like that. You can't open account through them directly that's why you get additional risk of using their trading systems and robots. Different brokers, different results. Unfortunately, they provide performance based only on trading with particular broker. But it's not working with another one. It's a terrible experience and losses of capital.

markus   5 April, 2017  

I started trading with non-real platforms using different apps and financial websites that allow you to operate with real prices in the market. After a few months as I had figured out how markets worked, I wanted to start operating making real investments. I opened the account with a market maker broker but after two months I lost everything. After this I understood the risk of working with a market maker broker, they gain from your losses. Nobody told me this thing and unfortunately, I learned this the hard way but still wanted to try again but this time with an ECN broker. I opened the account with trade12 but I started with a small amount so I wouldn’t risk having other surprises. Fortunately, nothing bad happened and I've gained a lot from this relationship. I still operate with them because they knew how to treat me.

George   5 April, 2017  

It's definitely that broker you would work with if you small guy with lack of capital. I got 25% deposit bonus on new account which is good addition to my small deposit. Initial deposit not that much so you can start just from $10. All variety of services are also available. My best one is Trader Pro. Trading signals platform. However, pay attention, that majority of these signals are bullshit and additional research required. However, I made 100 bucks deposit + 25% bonus and subscribed to several signal providers. Four months later my balance was +110% percent with max. drawdown 27%. Little risky but not that much. I don't recommend this strategy, however, in my case, it was profitable through working with the broker. Need to mention about PAMM accounts. The broker has tens of traders with a stable trading performance so you can also choose one of them.

BullTrader   4 April, 2017  

No one from all my expert advisers work on their accounts. I've been tested them with a number of different brokers and all showed me stable positive performance. I have no clue why it's not working but it's a bad sign. I would mention that prices on demo and real account absolutely different. They are much more different with other brokers. I do not mean that Gain capital is a typical scheme but their approach to execution and feed price may cause some issues to your EA's performance. Exactly what happened in my case.

Chang   4 April, 2017  

I am glad FreshForex introduced Binary Trading, now I can trade both Forex and Binary under one roof! What a blessing to have this guys around!

Larisa   4 April, 2017  

From my own experience the best broker for scalping is FreshForex. They are giving a free Expert advisor for scalping known as Elephant EA.FreshForex has prepared a surprise for active traders on its birthday. they give you the most powerful and popular EA ? Elephant. This EA makes dreams of every trader come true: it removes psychological factors from trading decisions and boosts the number of profitable trades!

Ivann   3 April, 2017  

I have over 5 years of professional forex trading and consider Nord FX one of the best brokers who provide their services. I have an impression that its founders were Forex traders in the past, they perfectly know how you can win the heart of a trader and investor. I won their contest several times, and withdraw prizes as promised. In my opinion, there are even more ways to deposit and withdraw money than necessary. Frankly, I never heard of some of the payment systems, and I saw them in the list of the broker for the first time.

Phan   30 March, 2017  
20% Bonus Advantage up to $2,000
20% Bonus Advantage up to $2,000

Benefit from this month's 20% Bonus Advantage on all deposit up to $2,000! Register a live account and receive on top of your initial investment the 20% Bonus Advantage. Get the trading edge while experiencing unparalleled trading conditions.

trade12 is scam company. they know only to cheat people. please be aware they are not regulated to the said regulations. they change the confirmed order prices and not only that they also manipulate mt4. why do they do that first of all. this companies should be banned from trading.

suneeta   30 March, 2017  

FXPro is one of 3 brokers I use currently with micro accounts. They are reliable and as in previous comments was said, can be trusted in providing stable services during volatile markets. I also can say that it completely fits my trading style (massive short-term trades in opposite directions). Fxpro allows to hedge positions and there is no limitations in TP and SL sizes. Totally satisfied with them.

maxpain   29 March, 2017  

Thanks to all contributors on this forum for real comments on fxopen. It has played a crucial role in my decision to open account in FXopen. For 2 months of demo and 3 months of real trading I can make you sure that all said about this company is true. Many thanks to all of you.

Georgiy   29 March, 2017  

I wanted to get into trading for a long time. Read a lot of books and articles on these topics, and this is how I came across Admiral Markets. They're articles really opened my eyes on a lot of different aspects of trading that I never paid attention to. Made demo account with them, tried it for a few weeks. I liked the experience well enough that I created a real account. Working out so far!

Tim Courrier   29 March, 2017  

Since 2011, i work with fxcc. I got all experience through losses and huge wins but what i like in fxcc is they really support me. Whether I need assistance with transactions, funds issues or I need to discuss trading ideas with personal manager, I always get answers. I only trade CFD on curenex and no need to work with other suspicious companies. fxcc offers 1:300 leverage and lots of good features available also.

McDonald   28 March, 2017  

FXnet offers the MT4 and Mobile platforms to trade online. It is top forex trading platforms. Company delivers tens currency pairs and other trading instruments. Slippage size is the smallest one among other brokers out there. Based on my logs of executed orders I can also confirm tight spreads. Absolutely no server disconnections in the most active trading time in all sessions.

FxAnalyst   28 March, 2017  

This broker is made for professional traders or for new traders who desire to become good at trading currencies. I tried some brokers regulated buy FCM and NFA, but fxglory is providing excellent services and I'm planning to replicate all my results on metals and futures with them. I want to ask any member of this forum to give me feedback about trading spots on precious metals and futures through fxglory. Thanks in forward.

Love2trade   27 March, 2017  

This broker is organized in a way that allowed me to apply trading style that suits me best. In my case, my main focus was to double account balance for 6 months using small trades on small account. During trading, I noticed that almost every trade I made has strong short-term profits but not working in opposite direction. My problem was timing the entry that was not optimized for buy positions and appropriate timeframe. Using another timeframe, I was able to enter on several pairs that changed all my game. All I want to say that if you have something suspicious with your broker, just check it twice because most of our problems lays out in our own misunderstandings. I've made just around 60% (not 100%) but see nothing wrong with broker since all my issues were because of me.

elias_123   27 March, 2017  




Top forex brokers with reviews





Trade12

I started trading because I had spare time in the afternoon so I needed something to pas the time and why not to earn something extra apart the usual monthly salary. I had only basic knowledge of the economy but I didn’t know how to interpret the...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

HYCM

I have stunning and great experience with HYCM! Just over three years of trading currencies, my balance has grown by almost 340% in 2016. For year and a half, I trade only through hycm, six months of which I had traded on paper. Before I used to...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

HotForex

I like absolutely everything in trading with this broker. Moreover, using their PAMM accounts turns out to achieve higher returns comparing to my personal trading performance. So I separate my managed account and personal trading account that allows...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Admiral Markets

There are many brokers like Admiral, but none of them are exactly like it. I've yet to see trading education that would compare with Admiral's. Comprehensive, clear, insightful, everything I'm looking for in a broker. 5...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

IFC Markets

Last week was just great, make a good amount of money, decided to withdraw and, low and behold! The money arrived within virtually 20 minutes, anyway, it was so cool, didn't expect such speed of withdrawal. Spread is average, but fixed, not very...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: