Forex Reviews 2018 - Forex Brokers Comments

Forex-ratings.com presents you forex brokers reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Now spread increase to 5 intead of 3.

Cherek   16 April, 2018  

Great service, great experience. No problems at all with Exness at all.

Rowan   13 April, 2018  

Mostly one thing which I really wish mentioning here is that I always gets my withdrawal on time, no delays. Easy order processing and mostly the open trades are executed whenever the take profits limit is reached. Spreads obvious as low as nominal one. I recommend this broker because my previous 2 years experience is very good so far and I am expecting the same in future as well.

Janjua trader   12 April, 2018  
The number 1 signal provider 4 years in a row

The number 1 signal provider 4 years in a rowCMStrader, the number 1 signal provider 4 years in a row, is now offering free signals to new clients! Reliable trading tools are fundamental part of successful trading. CMStrader’s signals success rate is estimated in 91%. Join thousands of traders who cannot imagine their trading routine without CMStrading’s signals. Earn profits with CMStrader in the forex market - the biggest trading scene in the world. Enjoy our unique benefits, trading education, minimum margin and best leverage! Start with a demo account and enter the amazing world of forex with CMStrader.

Two of my favourite traders - Nenad Kerkez and Chris Svorcik - do most of the webinars and articles for AM, that's why I joined them without a second thought.

Liza Bradshaw   12 April, 2018  

Traders way no.1 price manipulator at its best. so watch out. along with UK broker FXCM permanently banned in US as well.

Ben   12 April, 2018  

Instaforex set up two valid accounts for me after I engage heavily in promoting their: No deposit Bonus., after people sign up to it. Now they are telling me I cannot access the money because they made a mistake. I believe they are not dealing fair and square with their affiliates. All of a sudden their is a millions fine lines to read with none in your favour. Nor is there anyway for you to know if your personal campaign is producing results because they have stop informing me when someone signs up

Glynn Connor   11 April, 2018  

I would like to say that FXPRO is a good broker for algorithmic trading. FXPRO proved that I can trust them and even if I have some difficulties with my account their customer support is trying to fix all the problems promptly.

Egor   11 April, 2018  

fbs 50$ bonus is fake please don't waste your time

Zafar   11 April, 2018  

How is it fake? Meaning the people we chat to on fbs are fake? Because they reply on us on the chat? Meaning we giving our information to fake people? How you allowed so much fake news to trend like this? Even on your websites there is $50 bonus free

Yola   17 April, 2018

pretty bad system , they will only refund the money you put in but not the profit you make, not only that but they took the only easy option to deposit or withdraw money the debit/credit option

dd   9 April, 2018  

I've improved my capital for about in 3 times in half a year. started with 250$. that makes me very satisfied. i've started working with them because they have a good brand name so it was a good decision. they have a check procedure when you send them a registration form, the support is good, the broker is stable and honest. i love it

Lex   9 April, 2018  

Dear Lex, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   17 April, 2018

I can say that Wise Trader is a good choice for investment. WiseTrader support team is very helpful. No problem with my withdrawals.

Ryan   8 April, 2018  

Terrible the worst forex broker out their I have had profits taken away saying I couldn’t trade during news releases. Now I’ve waited two months two withdraw $5k still have yet to be paid out stay far away.

Matt   7 April, 2018  

Just been conned by fxnet. They manipulate the price. Stay away from them.

Neveragain   7 April, 2018  
WiseTrader: Learn the secrets of trading
WiseTrader: Learn the secrets of trading

For WiseTrader, the best investment you can make is in yourself. Money comes and goes, but knowledge is yours forever. As such, WiseTrader has built one of the most comprehensive trading academies in the industry. Live webinars, eBooks and in depth tutorials covering all topics of interest for beginners and more experienced traders. Open your account and start trading.

I talk about 123$ bonus without deposit. simply said fraud broker, the website information is totally fake.

govindaraj r   6 April, 2018  

Hello govindaraj r. Can you provide us with some more details what happened? Please provide your account number so that we may be able to help you. Thank you. FBS Official

FBS Official   12 April, 2018

during withdrawal, they are asking for 2 sided copy of my credit card. How can i do this blunder? must change this policy.

aaka101   6 April, 2018  

Hello aaka101. The scan of CC is required for withdrawal if you made the deposit with a CC - also only the first 6 digit and last 4 need to be visible. This process is to ensure client and funds safety. Thank you. FBS Official

FBS Official   12 April, 2018

I'm very happy (!) to trade with Amarkets and performance of their servers and speed of execution is really nice. I’m a happy customer. I make an online withdrawal of some of my profit and I will get my money in 2-3 days exactly. They have great customer service and support center. Specail thanks for crypto integration :) Amarkets the best))

JohnyIve   5 April, 2018  

EToro is NOT the trading company I would suggest. I opened a Canadian account about 5 yers ago. Since I am still working full time, trading was limited so I decided to set my bids on certain companies and let it ride. By mid December 2017, last time I checked, I pretty well doubled what I had invested, which was most likely not significant to Etoro but a lot for me. Thinking I was doing well, I checked again in March and my account had disappeared, I googled and found out U.S. and Canada were cut off. Even though I read there was supposed to be an email to American clients TWO weeks before the deadline, that we were being cut off, there was NO warning; I never received the email with their generous 2 week notice. It must have been very low profile because I had no idea until I searched inline. I contacted customer support and received NO reply. I was ignored. Not significant enough for this big trading company, I am just a little fish in their big pond who is not worth their time. Shame on you Etoro. I am hoping everyone will read this to find out what EToro is really about and people think about it twice to invest money with these insensitive crooks with their 2 week one time notice and then walk away with your money. Again, I did never see that email.

Eva Saller   4 April, 2018  

Cheated - never managed to withdraw funds after 10 months of trial through email, online chat, and phone calls. Have documented evidence of mistreatment, but can't go against a fraud funded on Marshall Islands. Avoid depositing any real money if possible

Alex   3 April, 2018  

I feel for you; please read my review about my Canadian account once they publish it, sent April 4

Eva Saller   4 April, 2018

I am quite displeased with how their binary options platform always freezes, really frustrating! Any way to resolve of this?

stokely   2 April, 2018  

Hello everyone, my name is Navs. Once I tried ?Amarkets platform in 2016 since that time I can not say about any bad things. only verification takes a bit longer then it should be and withdrawals take some time. But overall it's a really good broker and i can say exactly you'll be glad to trade with it.

Navs   29 March, 2018  

One if the best in the business!

Mike   29 March, 2018  

With Admiral Markets, I found everything I needed in a broker!

Andrew Scott   29 March, 2018  
easyMarkets Launches Ripple and Ethereum
easyMarkets Launches Ripple and Ethereum

Recently easyMarkets announced the addition of two more exciting cryptocurrencies – Ethereum and Ripple in addition to Bitcoin. Both of these new assets are available on easyMarkets platform, App and the popular MT4. Although Bitcoin dominated the media last year – both Ethereum and Ripple experienced significant climbs.

Surely, this is a good broker. All services realized on the high professional level. I have been trading here for a last 4 years and completely satisfied.

Shandor   29 March, 2018  

Alpari? Alpari-division? I was waiting for the money (two years). No one communicated. Nobody wrote anything. It was not possible to get the money deposited. The account was active all the time! Dangerous company (probably burglars)! Let everyone know of dangerous behavior. They are different - serious.

Roman Karpe   28 March, 2018  

great thanks HYCM for a wide diversity of different instruments. i've chosen metals and trading result is succesfull enough. i havent lost anything and even earned some money. i dont have much experience but the conditions are really good. they give bonuses - thats really nice of them. what else, very fast withdrawals, withing 48 hours - really. i adore this company and will try working with smth brand new for me, because they have a lot of studing. thanks again!

Ali   28 March, 2018  

Dear Ali, Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy to hear you are having a positive experience with HYCM! If there is something we can help you with please reach out to support@hycm.com. Best regards, HYCM Team

HYCM Team   17 April, 2018

I have very new tried this broker and my experience is good so far.They have a lot of financial instruments.

Dave   26 March, 2018  

If you deposit using bank card and you want to change your withdrawal method such as neteller, you're going to have a nightmare with the support team.

Amir   26 March, 2018  

I started my trading with this broker because they offered various additional services through a VIP club on the site. A broker does not differ much from others but they have many additional options which help improve your trading.

Rudolf M   22 March, 2018  

Admiral Markets offers an unbeatable product range, even more so with MetaTrader Supreme Edition!

Victor Adamstrader   21 March, 2018  

Good broker Hotforex, i am totally dependent on income derived from trading. They are very good in processing profit withdrawals. I can safely recommend them as reliable broker.

AS880   20 March, 2018  




Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets90%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM85%
4FxProFxPro84%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group82%
6FXCMFXCM70%
7XMXM68%
8Fort Financial ServicesFort Financial Services67%
9Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex66%
10HotForexHotForex66%

Popular Forex Reviews

InstaForex

Now spread increase to 5 intead of...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Exness

Great service, great experience. No problems at all with Exness at all....

Review rating - 5 Review rating

The number 1 signal provider 4 years in a row
The number 1 signal provider 4 years in a row

CMStrader, the number 1 signal provider 4 years in a row, is now offering free signals to new clients! Reliable trading tools are fundamental part of successful trading. CMStrader’s signals success rate is estimated in 91%. Join thousands of traders who cannot imagine their trading routine without CMStrading’s signals. Earn profits with CMStrader in the forex market - the biggest trading scene in the world. Enjoy our unique benefits, trading education, minimum margin and best leverage! Start with a demo account and enter the amazing world of forex with CMStrader.

HotForex

Mostly one thing which I really wish mentioning here is that I always gets my withdrawal on time, no delays. Easy order processing and mostly the open trades are executed whenever the take profits limit is reached. Spreads obvious as low as nominal...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Admiral Markets

Two of my favourite traders - Nenad Kerkez and Chris Svorcik - do most of the webinars and articles for AM, that's why I joined them without a second...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Traders Way

Traders way no.1 price manipulator at its best. so watch out. along with UK broker FXCM permanently banned in US as...

Review rating - 5 Review rating


In the past 24 hours Bitcoin has gained 1.95% and reached $8249.1. Open your trading account with the best cryptocurrency brokers on special terms today.

In the past 7 days the EUR/USD pair has gained 0.0743% and is now at $1.2379. Start trading and making money on Forex today.

In the past 7 days Ethereum has gained 21.01% and is now at $533.439. Have the most popular cryptocurrencies compared online 24/7.

  


Share: