Forex Reviews 2018 - Forex Brokers Comments

Forex-ratings.com presents you forex brokers reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Bonus review, 3500. I just started this program, I would suggest people read the terms and conditions and search the Internet for a clear explanation before they start traing, I well give an update of my experience. They don't explicitly say it here (and it's another thing I don't like about them, they're not very transparent) as soon as you reach 10% in profit or $100, they ask you to make a deposit first before the profits are transferred into the real trading account and then its considered a 'bonus' as per the terms above. It's all very confusing and I personally, I wouldn't even bother with this bonus. of which I can't fully decipher the terms of. You're probably better off choosing one of these smaller no deposit bonuses that seem more reasonable

Abb   15 August, 2018  

As a neophyte trader, my experience with this broker was equipped with admirable honesty. This broker absolutely does what it says. If it says that there would be fast execution then it will be fast. If the support says that the withdrawal will take an hour then it will be that. I like this company because of its transparency and honesty after all.

FinlyMc   13 August, 2018  

Hi Shaikh Abdul Mukhtar, I was just wondering if you ever received a response from Mr Umair Rajput. Kind regards Rod

Rod   12 August, 2018  
easyMarkets Launches Ripple and Ethereum

easyMarkets Launches Ripple and EthereumRecently easyMarkets announced the addition of two more exciting cryptocurrencies – Ethereum and Ripple in addition to Bitcoin. Both of these new assets are available on easyMarkets platform, App and the popular MT4. Although Bitcoin dominated the media last year – both Ethereum and Ripple experienced significant climbs.

I'm new and hope to have a good experience especially with customer support

Mety r   10 August, 2018  

They took 3 deposits from me last month & only paid 2 into my trading account. Been more than a month now, and still nothing has appeared in my account, or been refunded to me. When I emailed a query, they completely ignore me. They take your deposits without question, but when you want to withdraw, then suddenly your documentation is incomplete. Do not feel safe trading with FXNET & looking for a new broker...

Paul Sneeden   10 August, 2018  

Very commendable! who would have thought that this broker gave me the best opportunities in my trading career? They offer a wide diversity of various instruments. I have chosen metals and the trading result was successful. I haven't lost anything and in fact, I even made a lot give bonuses not to mention their very fast and successful withdrawals

Charlotte B   9 August, 2018  

I opened demo account first, however very soon I lost interest in online trading, and decided to open real acc to try to make profit, I deposited 300 usd and in two weeks I had 354, I think that was quite good results, For now I continue my work with hqbroker and hope my profit will increase further

Mike Thomas   8 August, 2018  

Instaforex is the worst scamming broker in the world. you will never withdraw they take money from your bank card when you try to withdraw.

Mike   8 August, 2018  

I'm ready to transfer money to Instaforex. Tell me more about your experience, please. I don't want to make a big mistake. Thank you!

Nicolas   10 August, 2018

Do they have none card deposit methods if so did you try those instead what was your experience, thanks for your review

Abb   15 August, 2018

Really nice trading here. I am an experienced trader and can compare the conditions. The execution speed is rather fast. Though there are commissions but they are reasonable. The spreads depend on trading environment: tools, time, market volatility and other factors but in general it’s ok. And you know there are no spread widening, spikes and all that tricks! What else? It is easy to withdraw without any stupid questions called verifications. So, you should try it.

George   7 August, 2018  

This is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts.

Rahul Tanuja   7 August, 2018  

I couldn't agree more. unlike hotforex's well planned scams! especially the competitions. hot forex (competitions) seem legit but are scams. FXTM is the best for me so far, their competions are open and you can check yourself as you please. no suspicious activities and the spreads are just sweet!no hick ups on the platform. I'm really loving this broker - competition wise.

Trader 101   7 August, 2018

Trading with HYCM is unexpectedly easy and stable. There are different plans with different trading conditions with various amounts to deposit and trading platforms to use. Here you can count on relatively low spreads.

Alex   6 August, 2018  

Great broker. Good spreads. Easy deposit withdrawl. Very happy with them!

guest   6 August, 2018  

Have been trading with FXCM for several months by now. All in all I'm quite satisfied. I don't get huge profits so far, but I'm still learning the industry.

Serge   5 August, 2018  
New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency
New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency

Amid the fast growing popularity of cryptocurrencies FIBO Group implemented CFD Crypto Currency. Currencies are available on MT4 NDD No Commission accounts: BTC, ETH, LTC, ETC, ZEC, DASH, XMR. CFD Crypto Currency — a promising and highly liquid financial instrument for trading and investment. Owing to the capitalization growth and high volatility. CFD Crypto Currency remarkably expands traders' opportunities, thus allowing to gain when cryptocurrency is rising or falling.

Fbs has really fast withdrawals and deposits, BUT Beware! Do not open an fbs account to trade events, during events the market moves really fast, the sell/buy stop order values u have entered will not be executed. they calculate their own value and call it a market gap leaving you with very little profits or loss. They find excuses to stop out your account saying it is a market gap. However if you are a good trader and you do not enter only events then you will benefit highly from the leverage

Lynn   5 August, 2018  

Since the last year, I was actively trading with FxPro. Good broker with good conditions. I like its ctrader account. Server speed is good, transparent execution, low spreads, very convenient for algorithmic trading. Fast withdrawals through debit card. Everything ok as for me.

Aaron   3 August, 2018  

UFX is a fake broker. I almost lost all my life savings to them, i invested for over a period of 6 months. I started small but when i thought i was making money i invested more money with them, i became skeptical when my questions were bring docked, i looked for help and i was referred to ... that provided me with a recovery service. You can google them for more they provide a wide range of services

Pc Mcbride   2 August, 2018  

I've participated in several FXTM's weekly webinars and want to say that they are quite interesting and useful. I've gathered a lot of helpful from them.

Leo   1 August, 2018  

Have been working with HQ broker for 4 months and I like how its trading platform operates. No wonder that MetaTrader 4 is the most widely used trading software in the world. It's very convenient and user-friendly. The support team only strengthens my commitment to the broker. No problem, no re-qoutes, no commission, everything's fine.

NoToby   1 August, 2018  

FBS always reject my wd 3 times till now. I have talked via live chat and they asked me to wait. Their support doesn't respond my email until now. I consider them as a negative broker so far since this is my first time bad experience with them. My FBS account no. 300245984.

Rhmat   1 August, 2018  

Day Light Robbery or Standard Practice by OctaFX? Submitted the following email to support twice so far with no response. Hello OCTAFX Support/Management, Following our multiple communications we recently joined OCTAFX with the intention of trading fundamentals. Today we had 10 precisely synchronised trades running across 5 global brokers including OCTAFX and found the most astonishing results! With precisely measured trades 0.1 LOTS and 5 PIPS SL we had a nice mix of profits averaging $10 USD per trade or losses averaging $7 USD per trade from all other ECN and NON ECN brokers - except yourselves which generated $78 USD in losses! The spreads measured at execution with OCTAFX were precisely EURCAD 3.4 PIPS and CADJPY 2.6 PIPS and yet with the 5 PIP Stop Losses we incurred losses of up to $35 on a single trade without any chart evidence whatsoever! Can you please explain clearly what is going on here?

Ben   1 August, 2018  

I have been with easyMarkets for a few years. I'm satisfied with their support service. And also satisfied with the services that they offered to us as their client. They have numerous offer for us to choose.

Josh   31 July, 2018  

there are no delays in processing requests! 2-3 days or even less and money already in my bank account. really very convenient. they don't cut my profits and allows removing. no commission for withdrawals. everything is working properly. support team is the best I have ever seen. good guys, I'm not complaining.

jade1   31 July, 2018  
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

I like that VantageFX provides its customers with many free indicators. They can be combined in any way (just don't get carried away with large orders amounts). Besides that, using robots is allowed. I haven't tried it yet, but I'm going to. This broker has three accounts: a stp and two ecn accounts with $200, $500 and $20,000 minimum deposits. Spreads are low: from 1.4 pips on the stp account and from 0 on ecn accounts. Orders are executed very quickly and there's a leverage from 500. $2 rebates for a standard lot are provided on a standard account. The only thing I don't like is that you have to deposit $1,000 for this

Fitaks   31 July, 2018  

I never had problem with LiteForex. They always provided fast responses. If you are active trader during peak hours than perhaps huge spread can be a problem. I have been with this broker for 3 years and i do not have serious problems with my trading during this period

Tari Rijeni   30 July, 2018  

One of the obvious benefits of the HQ broker is excellent execution of orders and stable working trading platform.They know what to do to attract new and keep old clients: not to lie and keep their promises.That's all what I needed when I was looking for the right place for trading.The broker continues to fulfil its responsibilities and I continue to count my profits

Chris Dark   30 July, 2018  

I like to be here and to trade with help of HQBroker. First of all, the stuff of the broker understands any my question and doesn't redirect me from one department to another. I have also very competent and tactful personal manager and the technical support of HQBroker is available 24 hours a day, therefore, whatever happens I can count on their support.

7tella   30 July, 2018  

i use hycm for 1.5 years, I saw the review on the smartlab, and began to read, eventually opened the account. my profit on average 30-40% per month with pairs and stocks

Opra   27 July, 2018  

Excellent company for trading! I can not say anything bad. If you have your hands in proper place, knowledge is enough. You are not a loser and you know how to trade, then this company is right for you. Well, personally, I have never had any problems, I always withdraw everything without any problems. As I was assured in the department of customer support, any problems are solved, all okay.

Peter   26 July, 2018  

the forex broker hq broker doesn't prevent my trading and allows making withdrawals of my funds that is extremely rare on the forex market. nice place to reach own goals. i will continue to work with this brokerage company further because i know that everything will be fine and I will be able to satisfy here my financial needs

TeRRy   26 July, 2018  

I'm very pleased with the results of cooperation with the brokerage company hqbroker. Mobile version of broker's trading platform is working, I'd say, almost perfectly and without any bugs. Clear orders execution. That's important for me in trading. I think it is a great place to earn trading skills and money of course)

Jasmine   26 July, 2018  




Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets89%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM85%
4FxProFxPro80%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group78%
6FXCMFXCM73%
7AvaTradeAvaTrade68%
8HotForexHotForex67%
9Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex66%
10XMXM66%

Popular Forex Reviews

InstaForex

Bonus review, 3500. I just started this program, I would suggest people read the terms and conditions and search the Internet for a clear explanation before they start traing, I well give an update of my experience. They don't explicitly say it here...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

HQBroker

As a neophyte trader, my experience with this broker was equipped with admirable honesty. This broker absolutely does what it says. If it says that there would be fast execution then it will be fast. If the support says that the withdrawal will...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

Blue Trading

Hi Shaikh Abdul Mukhtar, I was just wondering if you ever received a response from Mr Umair Rajput. Kind regards...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

I'm new and hope to have a good experience especially with customer support...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxNet

They took 3 deposits from me last month & only paid 2 into my trading account. Been more than a month now, and still nothing has appeared in my account, or been refunded to me. When I emailed a query, they completely ignore me. They take your...

Review rating - 5 Review rating


In the past 24 hours Bitcoin has lost -0.08% and reached $6402.04795581. Open your trading account with the best cryptocurrency brokers on special terms today.

In the past 7 days the EUR/USD pair has lost -1.3466% and is now at $1.138. Start trading and making money on Forex today.

In the past 7 days Ethereum has lost -19.52% and is now at $290.917493348. Have the most popular cryptocurrencies compared online 24/7.

  


Share: