Forex Broker Reviews - Forex Comments - Page 3

Olymp Trade is one of the platforms I use in trading, but mostly, I use it to trade options. Investing here is not a bad idea at all because I've been earning here. Tip to newbies tho: please make use of the demo account very wisely before you use the live. Practice makes perfect.

Bianca, hello! Thank you for the review! Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   1 July, 2019

HYCM is a very good broker. It has long been c trading with them. My deposit is not the smallest, but not the largest. Convenient replenishment / withdrawal. A very wide range of terminals, performance is normal, without glitches and freezes. All that I earn they derive me without question. Fast execution, requote has never caught. Good spread, fast withdrawal. Personally, I am lucky with HYCM, it is very comfortable to work. A normal company that does not create problems for its customers, the main thing is that you yourself understand what to do. With the knowledge and your working strategy, you can work and earn money. Profit withdrawal without problems.

Today, FxPro is one of the most adequate brokers in terms of both reliability and quality of service. Some kind of strong server freezes or losses did not happen. I also withdraw without difficulty. No claims to the broker. Support service is always in touch. All that I lost, solely my own mistakes. Normal, and most importantly a stable broker. On spreads, everything is very good here, besides there is a great choice of currencies for trading, I also like their analytics, as well as the ability to use any advisers.

Learn How to Trade Forex

Learn How to Trade ForexGet FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

HQ-Broker remains for me the best broker in this market. They always have everything seriously, the manager professionally communicates with clients and acts as an investment specialyst. The company has a high level of service and it is noticeable instantly.

If you look at it sensibly, then FIBO Group is just a good broker. They have solid regulation, they withdraw money and let make profit. So pouring dirt of this kind makes no sense. Normal readers can see and check everything. If they did not fulfill their obligations, they would have been closed long ago. If someone does not withdraw, then there is a reason, and you just need to find out in customer support what the problem is. Or some violation of the rules of the contract, which by the way must be read. I have been trading with them for two years. Made six or seven profit withdrawals. For the first and second times there were slight delays, then everything went on smoothly. Again, the broker is far from ideal, and there are better offers as I trade not only here, but in general FIBO is really recommended.

Do not use tradersway. they do not pay out even the money you put in let aline what you profited. they jus keep saying customer mismatch and blame vload meanwhile vload sauys the have no request for voucher payout from them. i've sent tradersway thr conversation i had with vload saying all my documents ate goid they are just waiting for tradersway to request payout and ivr gotten no rrsponse!!! i hope soneone reads this before its to late!!

Trading in the last decade as I can see is in fashion, and almost every third trades in one or another company. So I decided to keep up with the trends and also decided to open an account with a forex broker - HYCM. As a result, I have been trading with this broker for several years. With the withdrawal of funds problems have never arisen, everything is very fast and transparent. Customer support can deal with some non-standard situations. Now I am considering opening additional accounts with other brokers. Some competitors have better conditions, now I decide whether I will switch to another broker partly, but in any case I will leave an additional account with HYCM.

If at first you find it difficult to trade forex, then it'll be a while before it may be easier. I also went through this, hqbroker taught me how to trade. The company has excellent managers with whom it is never boring to trade: you can chat, and trade, and make money - this is just for me. If that suits you too, you can open an account at hqbroker, if you haven't opened it yet.

I have been trading since 2010. Traded with many large brokers. For myself, I chose from five companies that meet my needs. ProfitiX among them. Now on the pros and cons of this company. I'll start with the cons. The entrance is quite high, with 250 dollars under their conditions it is not that easy to trade there, you need at least 1000, and this is already quite a money. Spread in my opinion a bit too hihg for majors. Quite long withdrawal of profit. Everything is written accordingly in comparison with other companies that have something better than ProfitiX, and something worse. Now about the pros. For me it is very important that the terminal works like a clock, without slippage and hangs. Their terminal is one of the best on the industry. Only one this factor covers most of the cons. I do not often use someone else's analytics and signals, but for some unknown reason I watch it and read it regularly. The analyzes are clear, the thoughts are understandable. In general, I described all the main things that are pros and cons. They still have a lot of improvement work. But the company is reliable, they have not thrown profit from them more than 10 times, although the withdrawal itself is a laborious and lengthy process. I continue to use their services.

Cautition! ProfitIX is scam. They break their own rules and policy. I request an withdrawal/refund of my money, and according to their policy it should be happen latest after 30 days, but nothing happens. I do not get even a confirmation email within 7 days after the refound request, like stated in their policy . Also they will try to persuade you to transfer 10 000$, after I reject it they call me an looser, lol. So, it not an professional company, stay away if you like your money. Regards

Krele   4 July, 2019

It's a typical broker. I would like to find a real offer with a bunch of advantages, but HQbroker has one big advantage, and this is a withdrawal service and a terminal. How much would this topic have not been discussed, it is really true. It's reasonable to trade at a deposit of several thousand here, but the newbies think that 250 is a lot, but time will tell. Managers propose to replenish with bigger sums for good reason

They manipulate pending orders and move around stop losses etc! these brokers are full of games. is so frustrating when you trying so hard to manage your account, next thing there goes someone comes against you.

XM   guest   25 June, 2019  

My impression of working with USGFX for two months: the company seems good to me; it may not be the most recognizable, but there are many clients on all sites and forums, that is, there are many clients; I know that everyone cares about the withdrawal, so I've withdrawn once and everithing was ok. A lot of help from customer support, they've even given me advice where it is better to read the traiding literature (said that there is not enough material on their website. The terminal is not complicated, but it takes time to figure out, I would like the customer support could spend more time on clients' training.

I would never have thought that trading Non Dealing Desk would be so convenient and simply pleasant. But FxPro has opened this way of trading for me, for which I thank them so much, and I already managed to taste all the advantages of NDD, but what I appreciated most of all is the very high speed of execution, so it really pleased me. Maybe I went to a new level of trade and got new trading experience.

New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency
New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency

Amid the fast growing popularity of cryptocurrencies FIBO Group implemented CFD Crypto Currency. Currencies are available on MT4 NDD No Commission accounts: BTC, ETH, LTC, ETC, ZEC, DASH, XMR. CFD Crypto Currency — a promising and highly liquid financial instrument for trading and investment. Owing to the capitalization growth and high volatility. CFD Crypto Currency remarkably expands traders' opportunities, thus allowing to gain when cryptocurrency is rising or falling.

I opened an account to trade with hqbroker with the help of scalping. Already have traded several times with gold and a manager helped me. My manager anf I have traded on my 250-dollar account, but because of this small amout of money on my deposit, I didn't suceeded in being a scalper :) Actually I'm even happy about this, I've never earned money on scalping, but intraday trading is not easy, it always pushed me, but now I've inderstood that there is not so many difficulties as I imagined previously.

Teletrade is an excellent broker. I trade with them for more than three years, everything has always worked like a clock, I am pleased to be their trader.

I started trading on the advice of a friend about 7 months ago, and on his advice I chose HQBROKER. I dealt with a demo account for a long time, but decided to open a deposit for 300$. I was trading on major pairs and exclusively on indicators, just waited for them to converge at one point. Like all newbies, I was lucky with variable constancy, and in the end I was able to go into profit on two orders of 100, then played in pending orders, and my deposit began to decrease notably. Having decided that the benefits outweighed the cost, I replenished my account for a few more times, but risks are not my cup of tea. From that moment I put on hard low stops, and started earning on this strategy. I can say that I have already made a few rules in my trading strategy, although I cannot say that I learned exactly how to trade

I can refer you to my account manager,she is an expert in trading online and as helped me alot

Vijay kumar   23 June, 2019

I already left a hq broker review here a few months ago, then I just started trading with this broker. Usually I trade at night, the market is sluggish, and you know exactly which currency pairs will help you earn. Not that you will earn a lot, but nightly Forex practically reduces the risks of draining the deposit, so I don't bear any losses from the margin. Withdrawal usually from 2 days to 5

I was using social trading platform from liteforex. Good way to earn without trading skill. I do not understand why I see negative reviews here. I used big sum of money for my copy trade and all my withdrawal requests was completed during several days. At this moment I am still using their services.

everyone seems to be complaining about bonus account withdrawals. can you guys deposit real money, trade, make profits and come up with credible complaints? instead of so much cries about bonus account withdrawals. nothing good comes free.

So I got a call from the company LBLV and I'm thinking about trading. I know not much though... And I read that almost all traders lose money at the very beginning. Do I have a chance to do without losses? Maybe I should trade with the anaIyst or is itnot an option for a beginner?

Actually it IS a good idea not to trade on your own. If you haven't grow into a client yet you should open a demo account and try to trade a bit. You'll see that trading is more tricky than it seems at the first glance. But if you're still going to trade I think LBLV is a good choice 'cos you can always use a help of the anaIyst and you don't have to go through all the training stuff.

Bow4342   27 June, 2019

Very nice and easy to use trading terminal and great customer service! As a person with just secondary education, I have not experienced difficulties in studying the functionality of the terminal. It could have been worse of course, if not for the help of the staff. Service of course just pefect! I am pleased to. Although I work here not for long, but for now I can only be happy, because it was hard for me to expect that something would come out of my idea to trade. And I already trade in full. But honestly, I wanted to open a smaller deposit at first, but the manager suggested opening larger depo from the beginnang, so as not to waste time and open more deals, I agreed and don't regret.

I definitely want to attribute the MT5 to the advantages of FP Markets broker, as well as a large variety of accounts and trading assets. It's nice that you can open an account for $100, which I actually did. I always open the minimum deposit first and only then decide if I want to work further, increasing the deposit, or the company costs neither my time nor my money. In the case of the FP Markets broker, I opened a minimum depo, worked for a while and is closed to open a Premium account. I have not identified the disadvantages affecting the work process. So, actually, that's why I decided to continue cooperation.

VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

The VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

Hello I want to tell you that today I terminate my account and make my complete withdrawal but in exness withdrawal is completely accepted but in nettler it's not done when I talk to your customer support they said contact nettler so I contact nettler but they said there is not any pending amount in your wallet and I have trust on nettler with over 5 years .so I am 100% that problem is from your side. Account :14010399. Please resolve my issue because I have 680$ in my account

Hello! I regret that you have faced difficulties with your withdrawal. Please, note that I have sent you an email, and I am looking forward to your response. Thank you in advance!

Exness   26 June, 2019

Everyone goes to the forex market for different purposes. Someone is looking for adrenaline, someone is looking for easy money, and someone is under the influence of movies or tv series about finance industry. I will not deny that all these factors somehow also played on my choice of activity. I have been trading since 2014, at first there were significant losses. But then i more and more immersed in trading training, tried different tools, strategies, changed several brokers. I realized that successful trading substantially depends on the successful choice of a broker. I was lucky in this regard, a friend gave a tip to the XM site. I got acquainted with the conditions, asked myself the question "why am I not yet with them?", And registered. Trading has become much more convenient, the number of profitable deals has not changed, but comfort in trade has increased.

XM   Tom   19 June, 2019  

When I leaked $ 4,000 a year ago, I also wrote HQbroker negative reviews, and I didn't really think much with my no fragile psyche, I wanted to shout to everyone around that I had been deceived, and that the positive reviews about the company were fake. But then I began to realize my own mistakes and inexperience, I decided to trade with HQbroker again, because everything had been fine before that situation, and everything was back to normal. I have started with scalping on a small depot, and I am getting gradually on my feet, but my desire not to merge is so big that I have stopped to rely only on help from HQbroker. I started to think about the risks.

Since there are so many negative comment, I suggest rebrand broker's name and features and improve the platform. Make it simple and easy to understand the withdrawal process with maximum of $300. Make it simple and easy to use, all the types of account are crap. The less the better! User love to use as simple as possible and most important is friendly user.

The bulk of brokerage companies have a solid regulation on paper, but in reality it does not. They find all sorts of loopholes in the contract or just foolishly fool customers. Really, honest brokerage companies can be counted on the fingers of one hand. These several brokers include HYCM, in which I hurried to open an account almost immediately I stuck on them. I deposited the account, then withdrew everything, then replenished again and withdrew again. I haven't traded really much yet, because I was more focused on reliability testing. But since last month I started enjoying the trading. I must say that the execution is just instant. I haven't seen anything like this for a long time and was impressed, so I decided to write about it.

I like FxPro for their quality reviews, timely trading information .It is not as lively and voluminou recently as before, but still of very high quality. I like the fact that they have many, in my opinion, sections: technical analysis, different economic calendars, information from the world central banks. a lot of such information is specific, not only analytical. What is useful, always at hand, you do not have to search for it. In general, their website helps to make adjustments to my trading plans, to get out of the market timely, etc.

I work with three forex brokers companies simultaneously, including Tickmill. I use different trading strategies with different brokers, so I can't guarantee 100% comparison accuracy, but it feels more comfortable with Tickmill. First of all, I speak about situations when the price is going up and down and does not catch your stop, although the candle crossed it. But it can be a matter of strategy and selected tools, I can't vouch for it. But in principle I can advise with a clear conscience, a good broker, only maybe not for beginners.

Hi. Are all of u signing the power of attorney? We have to bear part of the legal fees.

hi? What is the name of your broker?

yong   21 June, 2019

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews89%
2HYCM Information & Reviews88%
3FxPro Information & Reviews86%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
6HotForex Information & Reviews81%
7FXCM Information & Reviews78%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9XM Information & Reviews72%
10USGFX Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

How to overcome fear and frustration in Forex trading?

Brett Steenbarger, Ph.D., is an author of many popular books on the psychology of trading. He also coaches...

Forex Psychology

Cryptocurrency trading on Forex: a guide for beginners

The volatility of virtual coins remains quite high, the rate fluctuations per day can reach several percent...

Articles for beginners

FxPro
Bitcoin Trading Strategy Never Works

Bottom-picking is one of the most profitable plays you can make in trading cryptocurrencies. It's also one of the most difficult times to pull the trigger...

Advanced Forex

HotForex
Scalping with Heikin Ashi Candles

Today, Stuart will demonstrate the power of this great stand-alone indicator. Get all your questions answered about how it compares...

Seminars, webinars

FxPro
Gold updates new 6-years highs

Gold benefits from a combination of two factors: lower interest rates in debt markets and continuing hopes that the global economy...

Forex Reviews

Six factors that determine currency exchange rates

Understanding the forces that influence currency exchange rates is key for successful Forex trading. In this type of market...

Advanced Forex

How to make money trading Bitcoin

The question "how to make money with bitcoin" has awakened an acute interest of forex traders. Usually the answer is associated with the purchase

Advanced Forex

Olymp Trade
Markets in Details: 18 July 2019

Would you like to learn more about economic calendar and the following events? Our analysts will give you the fundamental picture of present situation and show their view on markets from the technical side.

Market analysis

FxPro
Best currency rally heading for a crash

The analyst who most accurately predicted the ruble's rally in the second quarter is now its most pessimistic forecaster. The Bank of Russia's switch to...

Forex Forecasts

Alpari
EURUSD looking to revisit 1.1287 high

On Wednesday the 17th of July, trading on the euro closed up against the dollar, recovering about half of the losses incurred on Tuesday...

EUR/USD forecasts

  


Share it on:   or