Forex Broker Reviews - Forex Comments - Page 3

be aware after complete lots when i submit withdraw request they reject and i recive and email i have a complete statement or withdraw request screen shot.
Dear Client, Welcome bonus and profit gained with the help of bonus funds were canceled according to the clauses 11-12 of Welcome bonus conditions. 11. In case of fraudulent actions (such as: the bonus was received by the same person on more than one account or under different profiles, multi-directional trades, meaningless lots generating and etc.), the company reserves the right to, without prior notice, cancel the bonus and the earned profit from such an account (accounts). 12. In case of any relation is detected between accounts (IP address, used devices and etc.) as well as the use of services that provide anonymity (VPS, proxy, VPN, networks such as VPS and etc.), the company reserves the right to, after investigation, cancel the Welcome Bonus and the earned profit. In particular, our investigation has revealed trading without commercial meaning in order to artificially generate lots, which is a direct violation of terms. Sincerely yours, FortFS. Ticket Details. Ticket ID: 275490. Department: Dealing. Type: Issue. Status: Closed. Priority: Normal

I've tried to do some initial research to choose a forex broker and I could see that LBLV is one of rhe brokers with good execution and there are a lot of feedback from traders. I also highlighted keyprops: an actual license; good customer care; trading signals. But I suspect that I may be missing out on something important because this is my first experience in forex. I'd appreciate any response. thanks.

what's the update, tan?

Hi Mark. Yes. Finally received. But it really take a lot of time and effort. You need to keep chasing their online chat and helpdesk until I get so angry that I add VISA, MASTERCARD, JCB, Discover (the credit card companies) in the cc list of my email. What I know is that you only have 90 days to request for a charge back through your bank. Please keep all evidences of your conversation with them. For the losses, which was created by their broker James, they say they will help me make back through the market. Let wait and see what action they will take. For deposit, I was shocked that my latest credit card statement reflect an advance fee of $171.79 and $257.68 and finance charges of $78.67. The previous and latest credit card statement reflect that the transaction go to 2 different companies. Previous statement reflect "RaveByFlutterwave Lekki NG" but latest one reflect "Profitix Victoria Isla NG". That is as good as 7% of my deposit for the fee! I will keep you updated. What i feel is their brokers are too eager for deposit and keeping you in the company and making you to trade perhaps due to their company commission structure for their brokers.

Tan   17 October, 2019

Good. May I ask what is the withdrawal amount?

Boon Wee   18 October, 2019

I withdraw all my remaining balance and closed the account after chasing them for 3 weeks. My broker James Warren once told me that I can only withdraw 1 to 2% of the Free margin every month unless i have a contract with them then can withdraw 3 to 4% of the free margin per month. For the last 5k deposit I made with them, my broker promised that I can withdraw back this 5k within a week, but after that he went missing and contactable. I made a request to withdraw this amount but helpdesk say I cant because of open trades. When my broker James finally reappear claiming that he was involved in a motorbike accident, I told him that I want to close my account and withdraw all my money, he told me his finance department only allow to withdraw 5k per month and ask me to continue to trade. There seem to be no standard on this. The best is to keep away from this company.

Tan   21 October, 2019

Means you still have balance amount in your account and cannot be closed?

Boon Wee   26 October, 2019

Hi Boon Wee. I manage to withdraw all remaining balance except 30 cents. You need to keep chasing and chasing. Anyway, I just saw that they are now in Monetary Authority of Singapore Investor Alert List. Keep away from them. I dont find them trustworthy.

Tan   29 October, 2019

i raised a chargeback and the broker try to dissuade and end up claiming they have high success rate to countering it with documents and recording of all the conversations.

IM   30 October, 2019

Hi IM. I am not sure if they really record the conversation. My broker also say they did record. Have you notice the clapping and cheering sound in the background? Sound fake.

Tan   31 October, 2019

Tan. Good that you have managed to get back your money. I'm still trying hard on mine. Do you mind sharing which bank emails you have copied? I am going to do that as well.

Boon Wee   4 November, 2019

Hi Tan & Boon Wee, kindly advise on how to terminate & withdraw the balance out as I'm stuck right now.

Ellie   6 November, 2019

Hi Ellie. You can go to your portal to make the withdrawal request. After that drop their helpdesk an email. But I not sure how long it will take as they seem to be very slow when coming to withdrawal. If you still cant get their response after multiple emails, you can try to do a chargeback through your credit card company if within 90 days from the day you charge to your credit card. You may want to call your local bank for an advise early on the situation.

Tan   8 November, 2019

Hi Boon Wee. In case my review that contain the emails didnt appear, you can google for Visa, Master, Discover etc and your local bank emails online.

Tan   8 November, 2019

You are right. will try to Google. Everytime broker called is to ask for more money. treated like charity.

Boon Wee   13 November, 2019
Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to you

Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to youFor over 20 years, FIBO Group has been creating better working conditions for traders. These include 260 trading instruments, spreads starting at 0 pips, high execution speeds of 0.03 seconds or better, trading accounts in USD, EUR, RUB, CHF, GBP, BTC, ETH, gold, and cent accounts. Depositing and withdrawing your funds is fast and convenient. Experienced consultants are here to answer all of your questions. We have long-term statistics for testing any trading strategies. We provide all versions of the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms for the web, Android, and iOS.

Well, finally found a normal broker. And here I can earn and withdraw money on time. What I just didnt try, I didnt choose the companys names, because they have such a lot of work that they just stop paying attention to you, and in hqbroker managers are much easier with this, so far there is such an opportunity - its time to act

Olymp is my favourite now! Love at first glance with the platform. I wonder why developers are incapable to develop such user-friendly interfaces in every field of life. The other aspects are fine too. Commissions are acceptable, orders execution is precise and fast. There are all necessary charting tools and indicators available. So basically, all is taken care of apart from your ability to ana-lyse market and control emotions.

Ordinerss, hello there! We are very glad that you are doing great with the platform, We will transfer your words to the developers, too. Hope to continue improving the platform for the benefit of our traders. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   15 October, 2019

Poor service. The number that i had used to register into my personal area is lost and i want to change it to a new number. Its been two weeks while talking to support and nothing is being done. I have limited control over my personal area because the otp goes to the old number which i cant access. The team has asked for my information of which i did. They are now telling me stories. Telling me to give them the same id format that i gave them two years back when I registered my account with them. How must I remember which format did i send two years ago. I gave them the very same identification document which i have been using for a 9 years and they still giving me the run around. All i want is to change my old number to a new number so that i have total control to my account. Simple procedure but its taking forever!

Hello, dear client. Please note that these measures were implemented in order to make sure that we are dealing with the actual owner of the Personal area. Please, contact us at dildora.djalolova@exness.com, and we'll help you out shortly. Have a great day ahead!

Exness   18 October, 2019

First of all this broker has major slippage and completely disregards stoploss during high volatility news and is an overall scam, their phone number isn't even working. As I tried to withdraw my funds yesterday an error message appeared and the has been no correspondence on the matter after multiple phone calls. don't trust this broker with your money.

Dear, Okuhle. Your message contains no data, which is required for a closer study. In case of any complaints against our Company's operations and activities, contact our Live Support in any way that is convenient for you (email to ***, write a ticket in your Members Area). Sincerely, RoboForex

Manager RF   14 October, 2019

Fulfillment of obligations is a reputation. I take it that way. HotForex sticks to promises. This applies to trading conditions and withdrawal. You will not find hidden fees that you don't even know about, but they will be written off. Everything is transparent. Reliable broker. Trading is fast, accounts are easy to open, working with them is simple. You can forget about technical problems, provided that your Internet provider does not fail.

I have not opened the account yet, but I consider HQBroker as an option for trading, there were several questions to HQBroker's technical support, I decided to leave a request on its site and not to postpone. They took much time, didn't rumble in a hurry, communicated politely, answered clearly on my questions. In short, I liked the support, the last step has been taken, I will open the account here.

Honestly, I did not think that someday I would be engaged in trading. I have a mindset far from analytical and I don't like anything related to charts at all, or rather I didn't like it exactly 5 years ago. I could not even imagine that I would not only trade in a brokerage company, but that I would also want to do it and it would be pleasant for me. It seems that with age, the tastes and preferences of people change by 180 degrees. But I'm only glad about that. As for the brokerage company FIBO Group, it seems to me that I made the right choice. Otherwise, how to explain that I have such a great desire to trade? This is due not only to the monetary side of this issue, but also to the fact that the company has very attentive and good specialists, real professionals.

How can I join in Pamm Services?

Rizwan   13 November, 2019

I want to earn money, that is why I've been increasing my deposit, now it's already $3000 on the account, the manager is ready to continue up in our financial aims, but for now I want to stop here. Withdrawing every month is pleasing, but the manager's limits in financial appetites would please even more. But I'm still grateful: if it weren't for the manager, I wouldn't have gone further than $500, I wanted to trade on that amount, but everything turned out to be much more positive for me in terms of earnings at hqbroker.

Now that we are all stuck with Alpari India which is illegal, we have to find out a way to make our accounts operational, If any one has any idea comming up in their mind, please share it with me. Thank you.

I have chatting today with Beatriz who was very helpful and give me a great support .. i am really happy to see this kind of support and i am so happy to be one client of this great Broker fpmarkets.com .. i have some accounts with other brokers but this is my best Best wishes

Open your Exness account today
Open your Exness account today

In the past decade, Exness has managed to establish a leading position in the CFD industry and greater fintech world by offering services and trading conditions matched by the few. These include hundreds of financial instruments, best execution, narrow spreads, market-leading platforms, flexible leverage options, proprietary apps and the most sought-after tools to fortify any trading strategy. Furthermore, deposits and withdrawals are instant, seamless, and available in our clients’ local currencies through the most popular payments in their region.

I almost totally lost my first deposit, but I was a newbie in trading, didn't want to trade with the anlyst, only after a loss I began to move on, I decided to study the market, because thought that it worked like a roulette. After 2 months I began to cooperate my trade with an anlyst, and things went up. In short, I'll say that it's possible for beginners to learn everything on their own, I devoted a lot of time to training, but I still can't cope with market anlysis, although I already have experience, since hqbroker's managers are normal here, then what for to loose your money, if anyway you do not know how to trade.

HYCM's competence leaves no doubt, this is after the second time I withdraw profit. before that I had some doubts, despite the fact that there was positive feedback about the broker, it still didn't help me to cope with anxiety caused by the fear of losing my investment and earnings.

Bunch of sums, I came across this George guy he wanted me to put thousands of dollars when I refused he messed with my account giving me very high spreads up to 154 pips. I sent them an email requesting to close my account and withdraw my money they said they will submit the request and would take some time but I just have to wait and see. I would never deal with them again and would not want anyone else to.

Their usual trick to increase the spread. They are acting like daylight robbers.

Boon Wee   7 October, 2019

Hello Mano, have you already made a withdrawal request on your ProfitiX client area? Or have you submitted the necessary documents needed to verify your account? If yes, please leave your details below for us to check the status of your account.

ProfitiX   9 October, 2019

They guys are full of liars they didn't return my money yet.

Hello Ankush, please leave your details below, including the date when you made your withdrawal request on your ProfitiX client area. This is for us to check the status of your account. You can also reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   9 October, 2019

Beatriz on the live support was very fast and knowledgable, I had all my questions answered reliably and quickly. If the entire FP Markets team is like Beatriz then I would definitely recommend this firm.

I've raised the deposit from $300 to $1200 with the help of a forex adviser. Then, without explaining the reasons, they raised the spread and drained the deposit to zero. In the correspondence they answered that according to the agreement they have the right to do so. Do not try to get there.

I started trading with fxpro as a beginner 2 years ago. Until now, I'm still with this broker, because they are giving a lot of opportunities for profitable trading. You can try trading forex without any risk and check their trading conditions on free demo-accounts. And they offer a lot of studying materials to improve your trading skills. IMHO, FXPRO is professional and honest broker. Reliability that is proved by the time.

Do not use them. They will easily close your account! Give hard time with withdrawls aswell. Take your money elsewhere.

There were some problems with the bank rejecting the findings, hqbroker kept up to date on the problem, the procedure for changing the bank took a long time. The situation has already been resolved, and the trial withdrawal was requested quickly. I am very grateful to hqbroker that all the questions are quickly resolved, if only there are any. I really appreciate it.

Collaborate with a Reliable Forex Broker
Collaborate with a Reliable Forex Broker

HF Affiliates is one of the leading Partnership Programs in the industry featuring competitive commissions, marketing tools and exceptional support. With the best commission structure and tailor-made products, we can help you achieve your expectations with high revenue share, multi-tier affiliate tracking system, no set-up fees to join and an auto-rebate system.

FxPro is an old reliable broker that works without muddy schemes like many other brokers. For three years of trade with them, disputes did not arise. They do not drain customers' deposits, always withdraw profit on time. Support is up to par. I give them 8 on a 10 point scale. I hope that in the future everything will be at least no worse.

I have an account with two more companies besides HQbroker. I decided to compare the spread, and here the currencies spread is a half lower than anywhere else, so for now I trade on currencies, not every day, but often enough. Execution is very fast, but so far still I don't risk transferring transactions the next day. The maximum withdrawal was 400$, the results were excellent, there are no complaints about the withdrawal service.

started trading with marketscube last year they was great at first once they got my money they didn't seem that bothered lost $45000 tried calling them emailing them they said It was my own fault I lost the money,they was investing the money on amazon but it never happened, been trying to get my money back but getting know were has anyone ever got any money back, i'v tried chargeback but bank said it was my own fault.

I've never regretted that I chose HYCM, I was always pleased with the profit, for several years of trading I managed to set a personal record and if I add up all my withdrawals, it turns out that I brought out several of my deposits. sensible guys work here, I'm talking about tech support. Appealed more than once, all like clockwork, issues were resolved instantly and professionally. Well done!

This company doesn't lie, and I've never been persuaded to replenish on a larger deposit. After the unpleasant experience of working with other brokers, it seemed to me that none of the brokers make it possible to earn money, but I've already withdrawn $ 700 from hqbroker and the money came in 4 days. This is probably the only company, which you can still think good about.

I started trading with LBLV this month and I'm a little confused. I understand that forex is just like any other business and it takes some time to make stable profit but I don't feel I make any progress. My manager helps me but I want to make decent money on my own and make serious investments but I understand that I am not even nearly good enough to trade on my own. What should I do? I don't want to gamble. Maybe I can find any good free courses or something like that? I know basics but I want to extend my knowledge. I mean I can just google it but I believe actual traders know better. Thanks all!

Bad account manager. Get your money inside and lose everything in one day. Why training? I do not yet know how to open a position. Account manager does everything via Anydesk and I can only press the ok button at the end. You lose everything the next day. And support, ho. Diverese emails sent and no response back. Mr. Karoullas addressed, and this one does not give home either. SCAM for the small investor

Agree with the reviews below. I lost 250 euro. It's deffinitly a scam. My experience was with Helen Parsons. I am happy it didn't work for her to make me put more more in. So watch out, they are frauders!

I was just about to make a deposit with them, trading via a software called ***.There are so many positive reviews about this particular software, however, they work with various brokers and Capital XP is one of them. The guy on the phone basically would not let go of me until I make a deposit. The thing is, these softwares, you dont know who owns them, Capital XP is unregulated, I have been told that one can make an EFT deposit via South African banks and that it takes literally 3 to 24 hours to make a withdrawal. I am sooo glad i came upon these reviews. Thank you guys for putting it out there, saving others from being scammed. I hope you guys get your monies back. I have been vicitim of online scams too so I know how it feels.

Sally   16 October, 2019

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2FxPro Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5HotForex Information & Reviews82%
6FXCM Information & Reviews81%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews80%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews69%
200+ Forex Brokers

Pivot Level Indicators

On all timeframes, without exception, support and resistance levels are of great importance. However, novice traders often do not know...

Advanced Forex

What are currency interventions

The Central Bank of any state performs a number of special measures aimed at stabilizing the national currency, which, of course, is a necessary...

Articles for beginners

ETFinance
ETFinance - a leading online broker

ETFinance is a leading online broker well-known for its transparent and competitive trading conditions with tight spreads and innovative trading platform...

Forex brokers news

ITRADER
Gain complete control over your trading

Whether you're just about to start your trading journey or want to change sails along the way, choosing the right broker plays a crucial part in your overall...

Forex brokers news

FXTM
FXTM's Velokhaya Team triumphs

FXTM is delighted to congratulate the Velokhaya cycling team for a phenomenal result in their final cycling event of 2019! The challenging Discovery...

Forex brokers news

FXTM
Risk-off mood hovers over Asian markets

Risk-off mode continues to cast a cloud over Asian assets, as media reports pour cold water on hopes that a US-China trade deal can be sealed...

Forex Forecasts

FP Markets
Markets React to Latest Westpac Crisis

Australian stocks are having one of their worst weeks this year. The AUS200 index has declined from a high of $6835.35 to a low of $6635.25...

Market analysis

Deposit Acceleration Techniques

Many novice traders mistakenly believe that by devoting several days to training and replenishing the trading account with 100 USD for several months...

Articles for beginners

Analyzing Cryptocurrencies: Key Notions

Today few professionals can boast of an impeccable trading process with cryptocurrencies - there are many nuances. In our article...

Advanced Forex

FXTM
Building a Trader's Mindset

Join experienced FX Educator Theunis Kruger for the second installment of our "Building a Trader's Mindset" webinars in English. This informative...

Seminars, webinars

  


Share it on:   or