Forex Reviews 2019 - Forex Brokers Comments - Page 3



This broker simply makes its own fake positive feedback to build the reputation. Cysec should fine this broker.

Jane   14 December, 2018  

About CapitalXP knew for a long time, but I began to work with them only about six months ago. There are no special complaints about their work. For trade, I always use a laptop, because the mobile is not very much, maybe the slow Internet, because when you connect to a normal Wifi-there are no problems. Fixed spread, comfortable leverage, candles nobody draws to knock. About the conclusion - it is still all normally withdrawn.

Daniel   14 December, 2018  

Trade 12 has no shame they lie to lure you in .then disappear you don't get any promises they make or your money

Jj   14 December, 2018  
Learn How to Trade Forex

Learn How to Trade ForexGet FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

Insta is 100% proven fraud. I very confidently recommending you not to invest here and not to waste your time and money both.

Raihan   13 December, 2018  

I've made a $10 to my account recently and made some profit. I logged on to mt4 and my money disappeared I was left with 0.00. It's really upsetting can I have my money back please coz it's not profits from any bonus

Amy   13 December, 2018  

Dear Sir/Madam!
In case you have any doubts about some of your orders being executed accurately, please, send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues. Claims are sent to our e-mail address support@fbs.com only within two working days after the issue has occurred.

A Client’s claim must contain:
your full name,
your account number,
date and time of the dispute situation,
ticker (number) of the dispute order,
claim description.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

I started not so great but I gained a lot of respect for FortFS. There was a misunderstanding at first and a mistake but they can admit when they were not right and solved the problem with my order. The live chat was very helpful. I will continue trading here for now because they seem a responsible broker.

Daniel   13 December, 2018  

One and a half years I earn on CapitalXP. Income, to be honest, is not always the same as we would like. But in moments when it seems that everything goes wrong for me, I realize that many people work for 250-300 dollars working physically very hard. They have bosses who can dismiss them at any second for disobedience. And then I feel good in my soul. I am at home, I have my own small office, I get relatively good money. This is exactly the way to live, and not to work for incomprehensible men for a penny.

Ronald   12 December, 2018  

XM is a *** brocker, i opened and closed a trade with huge profits and i transferred the profit to another account, that profit was frozen later on i was sent emails that my account will be closed and all the money i have made including my own was no where to be paid back to my account. To date they not even responding to my emails.

DM   11 December, 2018  

Do you have any news on Bluetrading?

Jimmy   10 December, 2018  

I don't understand one thing, hq works only from 2017, so why not take a more advanced and enhanced platform, MT4 may still be afloat, but MT5 would be more logical choice, although I don't know, they may not want to mess around once again, it's good there are terminals for android, it's convinient.

Colin S.   10 December, 2018  

I opened an account in september and deposited $5000. All this time I didn't do any withdrawal and today I left a withdrawal request. I know it takes several days, but I'm already nervous.

Led   10 December, 2018  

Don't be nervous, it really needs some period :)

Andrew   19 December, 2018

I have few thousand dollars deposit in FBS. When you want to withdraw the money using your visa or Mastercard card that use for the deposit, the money will credited to your visa card as informed by the customer service. However, the profits can only be credited into other means of payment system like skrill or neteller, not applicable to visa or master card. This information is not explained on its official website. Also when you withdraw the deposit money, they have a long delay to verify the credit card.

Yeepa   10 December, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be noted that according to the Customer Agreement, if an account has been deposited by a debit or a credit card, the funds will be credited back to the card. Up to 100% of the initial deposit can be withdrawn to the card.
As for the delay, could you, please, kindly clarify what do you mean exactly? When a client creates a withdrawal via Visa / Mastercard, there is an option to attach the scanned copies of the card, therefore the card is verified during the withdrawal process and it doesn't take much time.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

The comments Im seeing here are very scary, seems like there's more to this $50 bonus than what meets the eye. So many negative reviews! Im surprised this broker is still operating.

Zalo   6 December, 2018  
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing

The 17-year veteran of the FX and CFD broker industry offers a tool to its traders, that allows them to protect their open position against losing for a duration of an hour. dealCancellation allows easyMarkets traders to "insure" their trades for a small fee for up to an hour.

I paid attention to HQ broker due to the lack of commissions for input and output, I read different HQ broker reviews, including negative ones, but there was nothing about mad commissions, nobody said anything. My past broker had such problems, I replenished the deposit, and left almost a half, I was very annoyed with it. When I opened an account at HQ broker, I tried to trade carefully, but nothing bad happened, I was satisfied with the trade, after a month and a half there was a profit that could be withdrawn, it came to the card in the amount specified in the application, everything is fair.

Dave   6 December, 2018  

I am one of the clients who got scammed right in front of my eyes. I used to trade with FXTM back in 2013, and since then they had flopped so hard to the point there is no return. First, they introduced investor scheme which in fact is a scam. Second, their spreads are ridiculous on both ECN and non ECN account. Third, their commission and withdrawal fees are one way/method to stop you from withdrawing your earnest profits fully. This broker is surely one *** up broker.

Rita   6 December, 2018  

Shitty company that holds your withdrawal money. I withdrew and they are holding it for more than weeks!

Rita   6 December, 2018  

I didn't notice any cons during trade with hq broker. As they wrote on the site- they try to do everything on it, the spreads are quite low, I like the broker's policy, and the floating spread from 1.2 points is very attractive. For the past 3 months, I have been learning Intraday trading in HQ Broker, trading GBP / USD with a manager, I love this particular pair, I don't like to use many tools in trading. I am pleased that I started trading with hqbroker, I like them.

Anne   5 December, 2018  

Forex.com is quite a good broker, comparing to the others. Have not had any problems with them during the last three years. The withdrawals are done in their due time. The speed of order execution is average. Sometimes there are requotes and terminal freezes which is not good for scalping. All in all I am quite satisfied with the trading conditions. Stay Away! I tried to withdraw/close my account with Forex.com. Submitted all documents requested, final step was to "chat" with someone in the UK, just the basic run around; they KEPT my money.

chinni teja   5 December, 2018  

I have opportunities with several FX brokers but I have never met anybody worse to FXGiants. They are crooks - jailbirds! They were manipulating with my account. I have never made an order. I only opened my account and I lost 95% of my money in two trades which were made without me - I do not know by whom were done. I tried to complain, reclaim and I sent several mails, I tried to phone them - no one answer! I tried to withdraw the rest of money (my money only - not bonus) from my account - unsuccessfully! Conclusion? I was ripped off without doing one business! Never trade with FXgiants - you lose your money without trading! Shorter way how to lose your money is to throw them to the Thames.

Golem   4 December, 2018  

Have you seen what trading conditions go for those types of accounts where it exceeds 20k. Although, what I am complaining about, it is also possible to trade normally at the starting deposit, but as for me, it is this kind of trading that teaches to trade for real. It makes no sense to open an account for 20k (and I don't have so much money), so it is definitely better to trade in a small depot. But everything is different, someone can make decent withdrawals with 250.

Andrea   4 December, 2018  

I have already seen before that some exchange trading platforms offer you, analyst, to work with, but of course, it is not for free, who will assist you your trading path. I was pleasantly surprised when was offer to trade with an analyst for free, after the registration process. Was amazed how our cooperation was built on the go.

Corey Austin   4 December, 2018  

Sometimes my profile is unavailable, I just can't log in. Not very often, but it's kinda annoying. At last week I couldn't log in the whole evening.. But, strangely, a trading terminal works perfectly.

Isado   3 December, 2018  
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

The broker is normal, I traded here for months, and I no longer see any reason to sit in the shade. I replenished to $ 5000, for me this is big amount, but once I decided to have something with forex, I have nothing to count for $ 250, I set myself the goal of earning every day, one percent of the deposit, this is quite a possible goal, and I've already earned it during the month. There are, of course, unsuccessful days, but the TS is the TS. In general, I ike to trade with the broker

Matt   3 December, 2018  

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   3 December, 2018  

Olymp trade is good but i am new in trading and want to learn more about option trading i am doing practice in Olymp trade demo account but still want to join some group or forum where i can learn some good tips by Olymp trade experience traders.

Sindu   2 December, 2018  

Hello, Sindu! We are happy to welcome you on the platform! Before you start trading on real account, we suggest that you look through our educational section: https://olymptrade.com/education. Also take your time practicing on demo. If you have any questions about trading or the platform, feel free to ask us in online chat or in our comminities! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

OLymp Trade   19 December, 2018

There are a lot of reviews on hq broker, it's logical that there will be negative ones too, if you have been trading for a long time, you know that the broker withdraws without any problems, then what claims can be made, even about the platform you can't say anything bad, but don't forget what the percentage of traders in general at forex do not earn, or withdraw only a few times a year. And so, everything is fine here: hq broker official website, and trading conditions, and tools, and the terminal, everything is at the highest level, it has earned its good name.

Nick   30 November, 2018  

HQBroker reviews are always different, but I would highlight that the broker is quite perspective. For 4 months of trading I see that they have where to strive for, although what they already have is organized very well. Support is exactly their advantage over other brokers. With regards to withdrawal of funds they always withdraw and most importantly quickly, although I only withdrawn 2 times. Maybe someone is too lazy to wait for those 3 days, but they do not play a big role, if the money will then be on hands.

Bruno   29 November, 2018  

They are scammers who flood the internet with fake reviews from people who claim to be happy with their service when they really just want you to put your money in then take every cent of it. I deposited money so i can trade with them soon as i start trading the spreads suddenly changed when i wanted to move to another broker they refused to let me withdraw my funds

Anonymous   29 November, 2018  

I like trading on Olymp Trade because this broker is attentive to its customers. It provides a lot of necessary information and organises personal emailing about webinars, economic news and happy hours of currency pairs. I am impressed that the profit gained from trading with bonuses can be withdrawn almost immediately, and it's not necessary to make a turnover sometimes a hundred times greater than the bonus amount, after what the client can get into a debt hole as a result. I am glad that Olymp has cryptocurrencies, which I trade quite successfully.

guest   28 November, 2018  

happy to know about your experience with Olymp trade i am also trying to learn more about the platform and also learn some successful trading strategies if you or anyone else can guide will really appreciate

Deepak   30 November, 2018

i also prefer Olymp trade because of good customer support they are only few broker who give support in hindi too which sometime very useful to understand some technical things.Olymp trade overall good broker although they need to add more deposits options for Indian traders

Anupam   2 January, 2019

Fibo Group is a great broker, I've never had any problems with withdrawal, which is really important for me. Will try new strategies and will surely continue trading on this platform.

Dmitriy   28 November, 2018  



Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FxProFxPro84%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group83%
6OctaFXOctaFX82%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM80%
9XMXM72%
10FP MarketsFP Markets69%

Popular Forex Reviews

easyMarkets

This broker simply makes its own fake positive feedback to build the reputation. Cysec should fine this...


CapitalXP

About CapitalXP knew for a long time, but I began to work with them only about six months ago. There are no special complaints about their work. For trade, I always use a laptop, because the mobile is not very much, maybe the slow Internet, because...


VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

The VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

Trade12

Trade 12 has no shame they lie to lure you in .then disappear you don't get any promises they make or your...


InstaForex

Insta is 100% proven fraud. I very confidently recommending you not to invest here and not to waste your time and money...


FBS

I've made a $10 to my account recently and made some profit. I logged on to mt4 and my money disappeared I was left with 0.00. It's really upsetting can I have my money back please coz it's not profits from any...


  


Share: