Forex Broker Reviews - Forex Comments - Page 3

Stay away. They are either incompetent in pro client communication, or are scamming on purpose with inactivity fee. Their claim is that they send e-mail about fee change only 2 weeks before it applies. E-mail is not delivered to you? Your problem. they dont care about ensuring client knows and agrees to condition change. No call, no signed contract, nothing, just big surrprise how money are being deducted from you. I'm considering legal actions with regulator. Don't get screwed by them like i was.

Fbs is a good broker. I have tested them with real money and actually and had no problems. For the 'Trade $100 bonus' its the terms and conditions that are tough. In this case you have to come up with atleast 500 trades in 50 trading days and for each trade atleast 100 pips. if you think you can beat those terms and a few more. go get it and good luck. don't give negative reviews without understanding the terms of the bonus.

The 6 month rule is standard if you fund with a credit card, they refund back to the credit card

Stephen   26 August, 2019

i had make a request to withdraw my money on 22/07/2019 but until today (21/08/2019) the customer service just answer to me that Vanessa Wiggins - Mon, 08/12/19 3:16 am - We sent a follow up request to our Finance Team how long it will takes for you to received the funds.

Mr. / Ms. Lee. Please leave your details below, including your email and account ID, for us to check the status of your account. You can also reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   22 August, 2019

did you get money?

mark   9 September, 2019

Hi Alex. How's the status?

Boon Wee   9 September, 2019
Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to you

Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to youFor over 20 years, FIBO Group has been creating better working conditions for traders. These include 260 trading instruments, spreads starting at 0 pips, high execution speeds of 0.03 seconds or better, trading accounts in USD, EUR, RUB, CHF, GBP, BTC, ETH, gold, and cent accounts. Depositing and withdrawing your funds is fast and convenient. Experienced consultants are here to answer all of your questions. We have long-term statistics for testing any trading strategies. We provide all versions of the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms for the web, Android, and iOS.

After a year of trading with the hqbroker brokerage company, I can only say good. First of all, the broker did not let down his reputation as an honest company, and did not let my trust down. Trading with minimal drawdowns, I consistently receive profit from transactions. Withdrawals usually take from three to five days. I don`t think I really can rate my analyst `cos sometimes his recommendations was useful but he also can be wrong...

Sometimes it seems to me that you need to stop trading and withdraw all the money. This happens when the trade is not going.But this moment passes and profitable deals come, and I understand that it is not in vain that I trade, and it is not in vain that I chose HQBroker.

Utmost scammers, defrauded me out of 27000euros. Mike Mills, Joe and Helen Parsons liers, cheaters and defrauders. Stay away, they will eventually steal your money!

I came across this broker about 6 months ago and was a bit hesitant to try their services because I have lost a lot with my previous brokers. But I had second thoughts and decided to try with the minimum amount required. much to my surprise, the minimum amount gained profit and transaction is smooth. So I have decided to add up to my trading account and I've got no regrets. Their signals are reliable and profitable. withdrawal is smooth and fast.

Mr. Liam. Thank you for choosing ProfitiX. We look forward for more profitable trades with you.

ProfitiX   22 August, 2019

Never believe them, these profitix is100% scammers. If you don't think so, try it, and you will lose all your money: brody, Cathy, many more cheaters.

Mr. / Ms. Raj. Are you a client of ProfitiX? If yes, please leave your details below for us to check the status of your account. You can also reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   22 August, 2019

I was conned into taking a bonus matching my original $17000 investment made over the phone. According to CToptions policy, I cannot withdraw any funds until $30,000 worth of trades has been executed. This was not explained to me and when I wanted to withdraw $3000 from my $27,000 balance, the request said pending for 6 weeks, and after several requests over 6 weeks made to account managers who ignored my requests, I finally got a request denied.

eToro   Kim Henderson   19 August, 2019  

This company is quite good, I realized this only when I started trading on a larger deposit. The market execution was impeccable, and there were no failures. Although the number of profitable transactions still needs to be worked on by hqbroker's manager and me. It's the time to do the nalysis and correction of your own trading strategy

octafx is a very good broker but the spread is very high. GBPNZD = 45 to 50, GBPJPY =28 to 33, gold = 28 to 33, can possible add one more option for standard account, same as in Exness. in Exness standard acc spread very low. thanks. consider please.

they are one big scam. They are an unregulated forex company that has scammed thousands of people.

It's quite simple to get profit when the chart is readable and there are no all kinds of frauds from the broker in the form of requotes and other nastiness. Grand Capital has been working for a long time and put its main efforts into the quality of terminal work, server speed and the ability for ordinary traders to earn money. The deposit weeds out small traders with 10 bucks who pull traffic and stupidly open transactions for the half of the deposit. A reference to serious customers is also captivating. The only thing I don't like about them is the long wait for the withdrawal of funds compared to other brokers.

Collaborate with a Reliable Forex Broker
Collaborate with a Reliable Forex Broker

HF Affiliates is one of the leading Partnership Programs in the industry featuring competitive commissions, marketing tools and exceptional support. With the best commission structure and tailor-made products, we can help you achieve your expectations with high revenue share, multi-tier affiliate tracking system, no set-up fees to join and an auto-rebate system.

I want to say this: people, do not get fooled by easy money - easy money does not exist. EagleFX gives the possibility to you earn money, but with competent work on the part of the trader. Just to invest funds and sit and wait for the money to flow - this is not true and never will be. At first I spent many months investing in very small amounts, I had to understand what was happening and go through this trading school. No, I haven't lost anything. Now I'm working on a large scale, my earnings are very good. This broker completely suits me and the withdrawal is fast.

Can't even withdraw my money they say they can't widraw money via bank i must use other method but also they say first i must withdraw the money that i deposited 6monthes ago.

They are scamers. Even after the Cyprus ombudsman ruled in my favor I'm still waiting for my money since 2015.

As for me, I prefer to work with several brokers. Last few years fxpro is invariably included in this list. Ctrader platform provides me a very fast order execution and there is no requotes. I have never had problems with withdrawals while I working with them. Customer support is also good. Recommend them.

If you're a scalper, trading news events, stay the hell away from this broker, they will blow your account in a matter of seconds.

When trading you are trading against others. how can a broker trade against you?

Vuyisile   16 September, 2019

I've been waiting for 12 business days and I haven't received my withdrawal. Emailed several times , accounts team kept on saying they can't give me the withdrawal receipt. I feel like they are liars and I wouldn't recommend this broker to anyone.

I Think first and foremost Traders, more especially beginners are lured by the $30 which they give you for free Not knowing that XM will manipulate their Trades until you're broke. I caught XM red handed manipulating my Trades and deleting my orders live, I knew right then the reason why I wasn't progressing... I wouldn't recommend this broker to anyone but It was a learning curve to be vigilant and more aware, chose wisely

XM   Guest   15 August, 2019  

I was not surprised at Bithoven's how quickly the first results were visible, because I read about it from the reviews. My first deposit was $ 500 and for the first month of trading I immediately withdrawn $ 100 profit. Then they went on increasing, but did not withdraw money. Often there were not my days. Sometimes you just need to take a break. I do this sometimes when trading is not going on. It is good that the broker has nothing against such interruptions.

A cool broker that really provides good trading conditions. I didn't initially have such an opinion, it was formed during the trading process, after those withdrawals of funds which I had earned with a HQbroker manager. Company's main feature is a serious approach to customer support.

Did HQBroker manager help you to open profitable withdrawals? Or their promises on HQBroker website is a lie?

David Capossela   14 August, 2019

No? it's true. My manager helped me a lot both with deals and forex education progress. Everything that is written on hqbroker official website is definetely true. Why do you ask?

Ollie   16 August, 2019
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

Overall, I am satisfied with LBLV despite minor flaws. LBLV withdraws the money and his trading terminal works without any troubles like freezes or crushes. I can't say that the conditions he offers are superb, but I can trade and get my money and I believe this is far more important.

I have the same thoughts... It is obvious that I, like any other trader, seek profit and the most important rhing for me is to find reliable regulated broker. When I just started my "career" in trading I had much more expectations and requirements. Now I trade with LBLV and, although their trading conditions are pretty good, I chose this broker not because of them, but because of regulation and positive feedback.

Andrew   20 August, 2019

I can call OctaFX a rather good broker. There are a couple of points that personally annoy me somewhat. First of all, this is a rather long withdrawal of profit. If we talk about the cons, this one for me it is the main. On the other hand, the company takes care of its customers, tries to make trading as comfortable and profitable as possible. With the right approach, you can get good profits with the help of their analytical channel. The terminal works well. All this speaks of a clear focus on the result in the provision of high-quality brokerage services. In any case, I want to believe it.

I am an active trader, I have been trading in the FIBO Group for five years now. When I started, I had little money, so I counted on the leverage, which at FIBO was more convenient then and now than other brokers. FIBO analytics is one of the most powerful, and in previous years, and even more so now. In a way, the FIBOs are pioneers in the Forex, the rest follow them. I use MetaTrader 5 software for trading, no complaints. But once again I emphasize: I am an active trader and even when I started, I was in the subject, it has its own specifics, I don't know how things will go for those who are right from scratch and do not want to actively delve into it.

I haven't been fooled, and my money haven't been stole money by a broker. That's why I believe hqbroker. Not a single conclusion was cancelled, the company isn't a scam. I've been here since the fall of 2018, probably, if hqbroker lets me down, I'll be completely disappointed in the market.

Long-term work in the forex market is already a big plus in favor of FXGLORY. Good trading conditions, the possibility of training on a demo account also attract customers. Technical support works, almost around the clock, respond quickly and on business. Started working here with minimal deposit. Not in a hurry to increase due to large sums. Risks are minimized.

I've tried to start trading here with 100 dollars, I even had profit, but I didn't continue to trade here, I traded with another broker, but I returned here anyway. It was my first broker, I didn't understand much, but when it came up with something to compare, it appeared that HQbroker was better under the terms and conditions, and they worked honestly. Only a newcomer can't immediately realize it.

I started my first and unsuccessful trading experience with other brokers. I traded either at zero or at a loss. Now I have found for myself the most reliable and suitable broker in all respects. I have been trading for a year and have no regrets. I get a good profit. But you need to invest wisely. Grand Capital suited me completely, convenient withdrawal of funds. Any newbie will work profitably with him. Initially, you just need to learn a little, invest small amounts. I learned how to trade with this broker. Of course there are risks and a rather big deposit, but this is all justified by the profit.

I like that normal spreads are set and there are no strong extensions. I know that even trading at a risky 40 minutes before the news release and 40 minutes after, I won't fall for an extension or requote that can hit me. I especially want to draw attention to the fact that cases with slippage and requotes in XM are very rare, so that to see how big or small they are, you still need to get started. Basically, the order is processed at the price specified in the order.

XM   Sam   9 August, 2019  

This company is a scam , they use a few web page in face book to get people to invest. even if your account is verified they will not return your money.

Edgar   12 August, 2019

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

Trust Management vs PAMM

In the many countries, the banking sector was, and still remains, the most common investment segment. The share of bank deposits in an...

Advanced Forex

Principles of successful trading

At first glance, trading in financial markets is something mystical, since there is no definite formula for success. It requires talent, the ability to balance...

Forex Psychology

FXTM
Investment Summit Tours Nigeria

The FXTM team was delighted to bring its incredibly successful E-Trading Investment Summit back to Nigeria in August for a series of seminars and...

Seminars, webinars

FXTM
Time to expect a jump to $60 in WTI Oil?

The breaking development that transpired throughout the weekend, where attacks on Aramco Oil plants in Saudi Arabia could take away up to 5.7...

Forex Forecasts

FXTM
Is oil heading back towards $100 a barrel?

This week was supposed to be centered on monetary policy decisions from the US, UK, Japan and Switzerland central banks...

Market analysis

LegacyFX offers MetaTrader 5 to traders

The international broker's clients can now trade over 200 financial instruments using the desktop and mobile platforms. The company offers access to Forex currency pairs, as well as contracts for indices, precious metals and commodities. LegacyFX has been providing brokerage services since 2017. The MiFID-compliant broker is regulated by CySEC.

Featured brokers

FXTM
Market themes to watch out for

Take an in-depth look at the latest developments in the global financial markets with FXTM's Research Analyst, Lukman Otunuga. An authority on the...

Seminars, webinars

Cryptocurrency Post Apocalypse

At the junction of 2018 and 2019, bitcoin's price was at the bottom - the asset was trading at 3200 dollars. This was the price level of mid-2017...

Advanced Forex

Best strategies for Forex beginners

Forex trading attracts new players by its unlimited earning potential and deceptive simplicity. After reviewing a trading platform's functionality, it may...

Forex Strategies

Grand Capital
Crypto trading commission reduced

If you're familiar with Bitcoin, altcoins, tokens, forks and e-Wallets, chanced are you know what cryptocurrency market is and how it works...

Forex brokers news

  


Share it on:   or