Forex Reviews 2019 - Forex Brokers Comments - Page 4



Started trading here because of portfolio quoting method and nettradex platform. Just have heard a lot about it and wanted to try. Now I see how profitable is this broker and nowadays it is my number 1 brokerage company. Everything works really well.

Paul   6 February, 2019  

Seems like FXCC is a scam broker. In december 2018 I've made an account and got the no deposit bonus. I've completed all the requirements, but they've not processed my withdraw. I've sent them a lot of e-mails, and they said the withdraw was being processed. More than one month has gone and they now stopped answering my e-mails. Until I see my money, I recommend that no one deposit on FXCC. There are many other trusted brokers. My account number on FXCC is 88819208.

muraokaps   6 February, 2019  

If you are new to Forex you are obligated to know such tools as trading signals and stoploss function. Trading signals will increase your win rate instead of blindly opening the trades and a stoploss function will close the trade as soon as the aset face the price you didn't not predict.

Jeff   5 February, 2019  
Why Should Anyone Trade with Hotforex

Why Should Anyone Trade with HotforexHotForex is continuously establishing its position as a market leader and offers great trading conditions and competitive advantages to its clients which include – but are not limited to: tight spreads from as low as 0.1, flexible leverage options, top fund security measures, multiple account types, free educational resources, access to daily market analysis and many more!

It's not surprising that hq broker reviews are written of a different nature - if a person is not ready to lose 100 cents in real life, he cannot risk more than 100 dollars in forex, and earnings will be low. Here's the whole secret of the forex market. Hq broker is a cool company, but I've been at a loss here more than once, just as I earned. And the only opportunity to stay afloat is a deposit, and ask an experienced trader how he trades and he will say that a deposit is needed, everyone knows that, but nobody pys attention. I know how to learn from mistakes, so I have changed my trade in a long time in many ways, it's good that the broker is reliable, I would still be in trouble in the other case.

Dan   5 February, 2019  

liteforex removed my all fund MT4-ECN-581120. liteforex big scamer

md sahr alam   5 February, 2019  

Dear md sahr alam, Please note that we notice several attempts of login for the accounts with non-deposit bonus from the same IP. This is a strict violation of the conditions of the bonus program. Please be informed that your withdrawal from 581120 will be returned and results of your orders will be cancelled due violation of bonus program conditions. Best regards, representative of LiteForex

LiteForex representative   14 February, 2019

Negative reviews are always more emotional, but I haven't found reviews about the company, where HQbroker was described as a real scammer. I also often wrote about the loss of money at the beginning, but it's important to realize that small accounts don't live long. I opened an account a little more than a month ago. Now I don't see any reason to consider HQbroker as a bad company, I see confirmation of this in the reviews about trade

Henry   4 February, 2019  

I am a new trader and I'll say nothing about LBLV's trading conditions - I just don't understand this well. But I like LBLV's educational center, I get almost all the knowledge from trere.

Yanek   4 February, 2019  

I also learned from lessons on the LBLV site. These lessons are good for begginers, because they're wellstructured and really simple (and written in simple language), but I felt that the information from the lessons wasn't enough for me. LBLV lessons can be a great start, but they cannot cover all the needs. I can understand this - after all, LBLV is a forex broker, not an educational center...

RDfan   11 February, 2019

To be honest, I think that these lessons are mediocre and cannot really teach you something. But it doesn't matter. LBLV is a forex broker, not a forex trainer. And as a forex broker, LBLV is good. At least for me.

Samttt   6 March, 2019

Great service. MetaTrader application works perfectly being a trader you will understand what it means. Love that deposits and withdrawals can be done in Bitcoin and other electronic coins. Fast and secure.

Jack   3 February, 2019  

This hotforex customer services are pretty fast as they explain everything whenever they are contacted. Last time i had some trouble with my account so i contacted them and they helped me in all aspects and i am really obliged by the level of expertise.

Noman   3 February, 2019  

Why cant i use Visa or MasterCard to depozit funds?

gregor kantuar   3 February, 2019  

CapitalXP have different promotions which are happening from time to time. They can give you a hundred dollars bonus, which will be available on your real account and you can try trading. If you are just not yet sure, you have to ask about demo account and try a couple of trades. You will be able to try the system and understand how the Forex works before the real money gets in.

Andrew   2 February, 2019  

I withdrew 300$, to be honest, I didn't even worry too much during the trading here (2,5 months). I have already been convinced of the honesty of HQBroker.com. Support is always in quick access, the terminal doesn't fail, requotes are almost impossible to trade in liquid instruments, but this rarely happens. The execution is perfect, and knowing the broker itself, trading here for more than two months, reading HQbroker reviews, I had no doubt about reliable and fast withdrawals, and my money on the card is proof of my words, the broker is good.

Ronald   1 February, 2019  

I am trading with Alpari Since last 10 months. Never faced an issue like they hold graph on MT4 or manipulating price. But here, Alpari India is facing some legal issues as forex trading is illegal in India especially when you trade foreign currency pair (eg. GBP/USD trading this pair is illegal means you can't trade foreign currency pair from India you are only allow to trade those currency pair which have INR as a base eg. GBP/INR ). and they don't have a license to run a business. After no communication since last 15 days, after searching a lot on google, I found this news about illegal foreign exchange trading call centre at Andheri being. I am feeling sad and lost as I have invested huge money. I have invested huge money but don't know how to withdrawn money because we cant deposit money directly to our Indian bank account (PS - My account still ok and not facing any issue but your hard earn money matter a lot. if you get any idea about a withdrawal please comment here.

Sachin   31 January, 2019  

via neteller you can withdraw

sdh   12 February, 2019
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

I have a serious problem with the bonus you provide us with.you're saying that "we can withdraw any profit we make"but why is it difficult to withdraw our profit.even the log in details doesn't go through...what's wrong.i need help

Sharl   31 January, 2019  

MarketsCube - a grandiose scam! I'm writing about a terrible contrast between its public face (good designe) and real activity. What impresses very deep - one thing I would say occuring for the first time in the scamming history- is the fact, that a customer, in that case me, can't (couldn't in past and can't now) get his money from positive balance and with no obligations to the MC: because the Withdrawal formular after beeing filled out is just simply blocked! The support answers they would inform my account manager (why?!). He in turn gives a 40 min. lecture where You can't to push into and feel like a rabbit in front of cobra. And? Everything remains as it was! And so several times till the balance is quite miserable in comparison with the previous time. Can I recommend this company? Of course not. Rather I'd like to advice the responsible for that sphare institutions to look closer to that phenomenon.

Janis Torgans   31 January, 2019  

Someone may not agree, but I think that this is one of the best brokers on the market. I know that not all clients of the company think so, but what do you do with such a non-cool broker like hqbroker then? The fame of the company doesn't affect the quality of its work. However the trade is good for half a year of trading. I withdrew my money more than once. I trade with a manager and trade profitably, the conditions aren't bad. There are no restrictions on trading, so why not consider hqbroker to be the best company

Gregory   31 January, 2019  

Fxtm is very good ecn broker. using this broker more than one year. Deposit and withdrawal is free. very low spread. Support team is very helpful specially Mr. Alokesh Bhattyacharya.

Siddhartha Shankar   31 January, 2019  

Account types look identical, I'm used to, that the conditions for different deposits should be different, nice conditions though. I'm trying the demo now, seems good, maybe I'll open a real account...

Filo   30 January, 2019  

Just got registered to the platform and started my first trade. I am the person who loves trading with electronic coins such as bitcoin, litecoin and etc. Love the part about this brokerage that you are allowed to make deposit and have withdrawal in this currencies which totally suits me up. By the way there is some idea I brought to the financial managers. Telegram is the only messenger I use for communication. I have read the news that they are going to present their own coin in March this year, which means you can be the first one who will invest money in it and make profits eventually, as Telegram is widely spread in the world and this will raise its price.

Oscar   29 January, 2019  

Alpari in India is in serious trouble and they have removed Skrill & Neteller (Withdrawal Platform) from there website for Indian customers. so me and my friends are stuck. They (Alpari) are scammers. My sincere request to all not to trade with Alpari.

Genuine   29 January, 2019  

this broker is a scam my trades were open and on profit and they manupulated the system and closed them and now my balance is $000 from $900

thami   28 January, 2019  

Trading with fxpro for past 2 years - mostly profitably. Spread is ok, platform works fast without big freezes. Did not notice any fraud from the broker. Withdrawals on paypal within one working day.

Vitold   28 January, 2019  
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

Acknowledge as the best broker with several awards and has been in the market for more than years, FreshForex really proven itself to be the one that still going in the market for it's trader. Now, you can trade cryptocurrencies with the crypto account.

Vilen   28 January, 2019  

Fair and very good broker

Refilwe   28 January, 2019  

can u elaborate, account number? withdrawal amount? status? chat discussion? if you are just pointing fingers aimlessly then its as good as fabricating stuff. no offence but its like you are saying my 2000+ usd withdrawals are imaginary money I am enjoying right now?

Jack   4 February, 2019

I have been trading with Alpari for a long time (from 2008). I'm very satisfied with their services. The order execution is so fast. With withdrawal I have no problem. So I'm going to stay with Alpari in the future.

AidasG   26 January, 2019  

Alpari india not accepting money . alpari manager told some problem in India's server since last 10 days. Please guide

Gupta dilip   26 January, 2019  

Since i have been started the dealing with FXTM is the Good

Mohammad Abdullah   25 January, 2019  

I like that LBLV uses mt5 instead of outdated mt4. I will never inderstand why so many NEW brokers continue to use mt4 if there is a newer and better alternative. You know, I'd have like LBLV just for mt5)

Tox   25 January, 2019  

I'm struggling to withdraw my profit after reaching your terms & conditions

Simphiwe   23 January, 2019  

When you get acquainted with Olymp Trade, you get the deceptive impression that it is easy to make money on Forex. But don't forget about such important factors as the development of your own ana.lytical skills. If you manage to profit on demo, then you'll manage to do so on the real account too. That's how it it!

omvxbox   22 January, 2019  



Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM89%
3HYCMHYCM88%
4FxProFxPro86%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group85%
6OctaFXOctaFX84%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM78%
9AlpariAlpari76%
10XMXM74%

Popular Forex Reviews

FXCC

Seems like FXCC is a scam broker. In december 2018 I've made an account and got the no deposit bonus. I've completed all the requirements, but they've not processed my withdraw. I've sent them a lot of e-mails, and they said the withdraw was being...


CapitalXP

If you are new to Forex you are obligated to know such tools as trading signals and stoploss function. Trading signals will increase your win rate instead of blindly opening the trades and a stoploss function will close the trade as soon as the aset...


Why Should Anyone Trade with Hotforex
Why Should Anyone Trade with Hotforex

HotForex is continuously establishing its position as a market leader and offers great trading conditions and competitive advantages to its clients which include – but are not limited to: tight spreads from as low as 0.1, flexible leverage options, top fund security measures, multiple account types, free educational resources, access to daily market analysis and many more!

HQBroker

It's not surprising that hq broker reviews are written of a different nature - if a person is not ready to lose 100 cents in real life, he cannot risk more than 100 dollars in forex, and earnings will be low. Here's the whole secret of the forex...


LiteForex

liteforex removed my all fund MT4-ECN-581120. liteforex big scamer...


HQBroker

Negative reviews are always more emotional, but I haven't found reviews about the company, where HQbroker was described as a real scammer. I also often wrote about the loss of money at the beginning, but it's important to realize that small accounts...


  


Share: