Forex Broker Reviews - Forex Comments - Page 4

In fact, I have nothing to compare with, as USGFX is my first broker. But as for the first company and for my first experience in trading, the impressions about USGFX are very pleasant and positive for me! You know, at first I was afraid, because there was no knowledge, in fact, I didn't have anything behind me, but after I started trading on a demo account, my confidence gradually increased, because I knew that I could learn how to trade! So in the end it turned out.

i was very nervous. have withdrawn $ 8,000 from my account, and i didn't expect that everything would go so easily. on the one hand, when you withdraw $ 100, and on the other hand, $ 8,000 is a very big difference in feelings. but thanks for hq broker's honesty, they work fairly. my account number 2007965310

Instaforex is a total scam. Apparently someone is publishing a lot of information about that, with official documents and everything. Do not give your money to these fraudsters.

VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserveThe VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

I've been choosing a broker for quite long time. As a result, I chose HYCM. I liked the conditions that they provide - an easy-to-understand trading agreement, a trading terminal that does not hang and there is also no fee for withdrawing funds, a wide range of trading tools. I like trading commodities and stocks. Already brought a profit of $ 560 dollars and this is for 1 month of work. Now I am confident that the time I spent searching for a good forex brokerage company was not in vain.

I have traded with hotforex for years and no complaint so far, a stable and reliable broker. Now I am doing a broker IB and I always recommend Hotforex to my customer as a decent choice for especially new trader.

I opened and account with them, they cleaned out my Account for 1200 euros. Are these people for Real, fraudulent no respect for clients.

The first deal to buy, and the first profit + $ 27, I already like everything here. I have opened for only one reason, and that was earning. The account was immediately replenished with $ 2000, and I'm planning to continue to replenish it, so now we are only talking about the honesty of the company, which, I hope, it has.

I just made $1200 profit but now when I want to make a withdrawal I'm told to make a deposit first why?

it is clearly written on their terms and conditions. there is even another condition after that deposit

tapiwa   12 August, 2019

Are you really sure about this statement? As long as you're not using the deposit bonus, you can withdraw it easily. Give me some proof that you're having difficulties on withdrawing while I, so far, had no problems with it.

Paz   27 August, 2019

Beware people ! These are scammers, don't be fooled by their leverage. When you trade news with them. They move your order from your original position so you can loose. Don't take my review for granted because you will learn through experience. Be warned

FBS   Bongani   7 August, 2019  

Do not deal with InstaForex broker. I recently won eighth place in the 'real scalping' competition. The prize is $ 100. So they wrote to me "The organizer reserves the right to refuse the Participant to register without giving reasons and disqualify the Participant in the process or at the end of the Contest" And two years ago they also responded to the withdrawal of profits from the prize money, some other machinations were said. Although the entire trading history is available for viewing.

do not trade with them they are robbers and scum of the earth they go missing when you want to make withdrawal and they keep you on trade what lose you money but it does not matter because you do not get it back.

A worthy broker, it's pretty 'pretty' quietly here, no one doesn't bother you, and you can discuss with a manager how you want to trade exactly. There are a lot of trading tools, all the cards are in hand, but how to play depends on a trader, you need to constantly learn forex

I had entered two buy stops both got triggered and hit take profit but one buy stop was in profit and the other buy stop was in a loss how is that possible?

Hello! We sincerely apologize for the latest reply. Please, provide more information: account number and order number. If you face any difficulties or issues, you can always contact me directly at dildora.djalolova@exness.com. Thank you!

Exness   19 August, 2019
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

USGFX Forex broker performs its duties very well. I liked their approach from the very beginning. They have developed a very convenient strategy for interaction between the client and the broker. whereby it is most comfortable to cooperate with and trade with them through their platform. Among all the trading terminals that I heard about, the highest quality is metatrader4, which is used by the USGFX broker.

Professional Robbers! I would say that Markets Cube traders are professional in stealing and robbing people's money. They are liar too. Unreliable to do business with them. Their trading platform is being controlled by them. We should not entrust our money with them because they are greedy and selfish. My first week or trading with them after I deposited the money was shocking because after they received my money through bank wire transfer they didn't call me to inform me what is happening in my account. A few weeks after someone is calling me to tell me this and tell me that. etc. I did make money but when I started to ask for withdrawal from the money earn from trading they started to tell different stories....in short they block my account and it's not moving anymore. The funny thing is they want you to deposit money but when you want a withdrawal of some of your money they won't do it. Please netizen don't believe them. They are saying that trading is better than a bank but believe me bank is better than trading specially with the Markets Cube. At least the bank you can withdraw money anytime you needed. Please please please don't trust Marketscube!

I really like this company. Service is very good, profits, withdrawals. I'm very satisfied. Thank you

How long did they take to process the withdrawal?

Boon Wee   19 August, 2019

Mr./Ms. Bong Wee. Withdrawal process takes 3-5 banking days. If you have more questions, you can reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   22 August, 2019

Mine is surely taking longer than that and still waiting.

Boon Wee   11 September, 2019

I trade in the company HotForex 3 months. As for me, trading in exotic currency pairs is much more profitable than the main currency pairs, forecasts are more reliable, and the price is more stable. correct me if I'm wrong, I don't have enough experience, but this does not mean that I should approach trading less rationally. If the profit is stable and there are no losses, then why should I change the strategy then. I watch the news feed from HotForex every day! It helps me to be aware of all the events and of course to make money on it. Every month I withdraw 10% of the profits from the deposit.

Hello, I would like to share my impression about the HotForex broker. I have been working with them for a little more than six months and so far I have marked for myself both positive and negative points. On the positive, I can say that it is quite comfortable and user-friendly trading software. Customer support is friendly and helpful. The only thing I didn't like was some delay in withdrawal. From a couple of hours to several days. But nevertheless I managed to withdraw profit. Though I did not try large sums, as for me it is an additional income, not the main one. For those who have experience in Forex, the broker will be comfortable. I want to note that, in principle, with forex you need to work with experience, otherwise there are great chances to lose.

Got bonus from liteforex. Trading is stable without requotes and delays in chart. Bonus usabel for trading but not for withdrawal. All profit from bonus available for withdrawal. I am using mt4 terminal for trading.

I have been trading on stocks for 11 months, almost a year has gone. The conditions for trading are complied by a broker with, since they do not interfere into the process of my CFD contracts. So hq broker acts more as an intermediary, the result of such cooperation is my profit

I withdraw 10$ from my olymptrade account to my Ewallet, it's been a day now, I haven't seen my money.

Famuyiwa Emmanuel, hello and thanks for reaching out! Please, contact us: - via e-mail support-en@olymptrade.com - in live chat at www.olymptrade.com - in direct messages of our group https://www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/ We will help you with this issue! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   1 August, 2019

Hope all went well eventually. I also use e-wallet for funding and withdrawals at Olymp. My longest waiting time was about 36 hours. Normally much less then that. Less then an hour in fact.

Taufan Pangestu   13 September, 2019

I think that I can give an objective opinion, because I trade with ProfitiX and can tell from my personal experience, I have trading accounts with five other brokers. I do not trade all the time with every of them at once but quite constantly and for a long time. I mean, I compare in real time. Only one difference is that only from all brokers at broker ProfitiX trading terminal mt5 and not mt4, but I do not think that the terminal version should and can strongly influence something. By this, I estimate all brokers without looking at the platform version. And I see that: execution is about the same everywhere, it may not be a big plus in the credit of the ProfitiX broker to work out the transaction, but surely there are no obscure delays of several seconds. Besides that, everything is quite usual in trade. Spreads are lower than that of my other companies, but very selectively there are quite high, high-average, so to speak. List of tools! Well, extensive yes but almost all brokers provide hundreds of tools to choose from, I believe that when choosing a tool, you don't need to look at all of them. I myself do not look at the tools which the broker offers and have never missed any. If a person can trade can, then this is one thing when it does not know how this is another matter.

Have you ever withdraw from profitix? How long did it take

Andrew   16 August, 2019
Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to you
Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to you

For over 20 years, FIBO Group has been creating better working conditions for traders. These include 260 trading instruments, spreads starting at 0 pips, high execution speeds of 0.03 seconds or better, trading accounts in USD, EUR, RUB, CHF, GBP, BTC, ETH, gold, and cent accounts. Depositing and withdrawing your funds is fast and convenient. Experienced consultants are here to answer all of your questions. We have long-term statistics for testing any trading strategies. We provide all versions of the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms for the web, Android, and iOS.

Exness is rejecting all of my withdrawal requests. My current balance is 15.102 usd and I've trying to withdraw my funds but keep rejecting all the requests claiming lack of trading activity which is not true at all since I have traded 11 lots in less than a week, and they keep pushing me to trade more lots to be able to withdraw my money. They behave like a scam broker because they have no right to retain a customer funds. Now I have asked them to terminate my account and return all my funds to the credit card used to deposit but they don't respond. I think everyone should be aware of this broker.

Plz guys what's is the maximum withdrawl amont can exness allow thanks

Xxconnn   4 August, 2019

Hello, David! We apologize for the difficulties you experienced while making a withdrawal. Kindly provide your trading account number, and we will investigate the case. Please send the details of your trading account at the following email address: dildora.djalolova@exness.com. We will contact you shortly. Also, please note that Exness always processes withdrawals of clients, there is not a single case in the company's history when we refused to withdraw funds of a client. I believe that there is a reason why your withdrawal is not being processed. Thank you, and have a great day ahead!

Exness   5 August, 2019

Hello, Xxconnn! There are no limitations to the withdrawal amounts from our side. In other words, you can withdraw any amount of profits you make. However, there are some limitations set by a payment system provider for one transaction. In this case you can make more than one transaction at once. Please, email me at dildora.djalolova@exness.com for more information. Thank you!

Exness   6 August, 2019

I have been trading in Grand Capital for a long time, then I decided that I already know enough to start working with better-known companies. Moved into one large forex broker, fell for bonuses. Three months was enough to completely drain the deposit and all bonuses. Then I learned that three months is still a long time for that company. Then tied up with trading. Bad experience and all that. And two months ago I received a call from one well-known company, they also promised bonuses. But I refused outright. And then I decided to try to log into my Grand Capital account. When I was withdrawing money, some cents remained on the account. Came in and saw 76 cents. Then I wanted to find out how things are in the company, I began to read about Grand Capital reviews. Broker still worked openly and honestly, and works now. In this regard, nothing has changed. Then I realized that the sense will be only when I work with them. I replenished my account the next day. In the company during this time, nothing has changed globally. The site was slightly refined and analysts have become more than before. But trading with them is same comfortable, as before.

I will share something that anyone can face. There has been a situation, when lost my identification card, made a new one, but then I didn't know what to do. I wrote to HQBroker support, everything turned out to be so simple. They proposed to send new scans of the docks. It's cool that everything was so easy to solve, I thought there would be a lot of promlems, but we decided everything quickly. This can be called a high-quality work, when a company doesn't complicate anything, but everything is documented, and is consistent with a bank, so the procedure is safe.

long story short don't trade with them not unless you don't mind wasting your time,i made a lot of profits with them but never withdrew any of it.All they have is bogus payment excuses.

XM   joe   30 July, 2019  

How many rorex companies have already passed through my hands, but still the FxPro cTrader terminal turned out to be the best and most productive in work. Now I have a clear understanding of how a terminal should work in normal forex brokerage companies.

Technical support in Forex4you is slow and often misleading. During high activity, orders open perfectly and do not close (waiting for a response from the server, as a result, a wild slippage and you're in the wild minus). Stops are always demolished unexpectedly by firing candles. These quotes only vaguely resemble real ones. The kitchen is 100%. Terms of deposit and withdrawal of money with huge commissions. Deposit freeze for a month. Normal brokers do not have such nonsense. You can only trade using scripts or advisors that do not transfer stops and takes to the broker. Used old terminal MT4. Any changes to the settings / access restrictions, changing the minimum version of the terminal, all this passes without notifying users. Your terminal just doesn't connect. And the fact that you have purchased indicators, advisors, which are sharpened for a certain version (and they need to be rewritten for a new one, and this takes time), Forex4you does not care.

I have been trading with FP Markets for several months. Slippages haven't been noticed, quotes do not jump. If there were any, then insignificant, I just do not notice such. Spreads, of course, attract only to ECN and I know that there are brokers who have better conditions, but FP Markets is good for market execution. I trade only major pairs - It's enough for me.

XM broker is very popular here, with minimum deposit and very good services. I try all account type on this broker (micro, standard, and ultralow) it's sounds good!

XM   Shan   28 July, 2019  

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

Trust Management vs PAMM

In the many countries, the banking sector was, and still remains, the most common investment segment. The share of bank deposits in an...

Advanced Forex

Principles of successful trading

At first glance, trading in financial markets is something mystical, since there is no definite formula for success. It requires talent, the ability to balance...

Forex Psychology

FXTM
Investment Summit Tours Nigeria

The FXTM team was delighted to bring its incredibly successful E-Trading Investment Summit back to Nigeria in August for a series of seminars and...

Seminars, webinars

FXTM
Time to expect a jump to $60 in WTI Oil?

The breaking development that transpired throughout the weekend, where attacks on Aramco Oil plants in Saudi Arabia could take away up to 5.7...

Forex Forecasts

FXTM
Is oil heading back towards $100 a barrel?

This week was supposed to be centered on monetary policy decisions from the US, UK, Japan and Switzerland central banks...

Market analysis

LegacyFX offers MetaTrader 5 to traders

The international broker's clients can now trade over 200 financial instruments using the desktop and mobile platforms. The company offers access to Forex currency pairs, as well as contracts for indices, precious metals and commodities. LegacyFX has been providing brokerage services since 2017. The MiFID-compliant broker is regulated by CySEC.

Featured brokers

FXTM
Market themes to watch out for

Take an in-depth look at the latest developments in the global financial markets with FXTM's Research Analyst, Lukman Otunuga. An authority on the...

Seminars, webinars

Cryptocurrency Post Apocalypse

At the junction of 2018 and 2019, bitcoin's price was at the bottom - the asset was trading at 3200 dollars. This was the price level of mid-2017...

Advanced Forex

Best strategies for Forex beginners

Forex trading attracts new players by its unlimited earning potential and deceptive simplicity. After reviewing a trading platform's functionality, it may...

Forex Strategies

Grand Capital
Crypto trading commission reduced

If you're familiar with Bitcoin, altcoins, tokens, forks and e-Wallets, chanced are you know what cryptocurrency market is and how it works...

Forex brokers news

  


Share it on:   or