Forex Broker Reviews - Forex Comments - Page 4

FxPro is the most technologically advanced broker, it has long been their feature. They really have the best opportunities for online trading to make customers comfortable. When I first chose a broker, I purposefully compared some opportunities with different brokers, in FxPro I was pleased and almost surprised that they offer trading spot metals and spot energies, then it was quite rare. Besides, I liked flexible rates that are beneficial for active traders - with other brokers, everything was not so attractive. Since then, I have removed my hand a little from the pulse and not so closely following what is happening with other brokers, but judging by the fragmentary information, FxPro continues to be ahead.

Alpari is not just normal, it's kind of top broker. I have been trading with this broker for many years, I get quite a substantial income. I did not become rich, but my money really works. When I started, I didn't understand anything about it at all, but no one was splitting me for money or trying to impose something difficult or unprofitable. On the contrary, the financial adviser has always helped and explained, even discouraged from something too risky. In addition, they constantly have some kind of training courses, paid, free, according to the action. In general, a serious broker

Hey everyone. don't use this broker. it's bad. they scamed me. I made 5k. when I want to withdraw they took all of my money. I sended them an email but nothing happened so be careful.

XM   obakeng   17 June, 2019  
Learn How to Trade Forex

Learn How to Trade ForexGet FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

Don't use insta forex. their prices are not matching with market. Scam.

They are scammers. They contest against their clients to take their money. I opened a ctrader account (2071835) them. They even know how to jump your protection just to take all your money

Anyone else received email from Nordhill community Asia regarding taking legal action through power of attorney?

Yes. received the same email.

ex   17 June, 2019

Nordhill community Asia, same crowd who scammed you ! Get them to front up with a legitimate legal firm then we can take them seriously!

Charles   6 July, 2019

Also beware latest community email promoting to recover your funds. they need to supply more info on legal engagement otherwise a potential scam also?

I did not expect that with a relatively small minimum deposit, there would be such a quality of Fibo group trading services. Transparent company, fast technical support, and, which was especially attractive to me, a large selection of various trading tools. This is very convenient for those who haven't determined with the trading strategy yet. A special bonus for me as a client of Fibo group is the opportunity to try and study on the spot. With the help of analyst's hints, I began to better predict the movement of the trend and increased the number of profitable trades.

What can I say. To be realistic, almost all brokers provide identical trading opportunities. Here the question is not in the number of trading instruments and commissions, but either a broker is a scam or reliable and stable. This can only be understood by experience, so at one time I often replaced brokers one to another. In the end, I stopped at hq broker, while I have been trading for only a few months. Usually I open orders on the advice of managers, and close them with stop-loss orders, sometimes I try to pips by the indicators, but profit results are not so good. I've tried to withdraw several times, but the deposit is not large, I haven't tried to withdraw larger sums.

At first it was very difficult to understand the functionality of the MetaTrader4 trading terminal. Technical support staff have often helped to deal with the subtleties of setting up the platform. I now do not regret that I spent the time, figured out how to work, and now I regularly earn money with the help of the broker. A nice bonus from the XM company was the low spreads, as well as the adequacy of customer support. The broker reminded several times that in case of an unprofitable deal I could incur real losses. Then I realized that for the company there is simply no gain in my losses. Now I trade on a real account, I get a small but regular profit. When the news background stabilizes a bit, I will replenish my trading account and try to trade precious metals.

XM   Tony   13 June, 2019  

Olymp Trade platform is more than suitable to invest with. I'd like to thank the whole team for their constant work in terms of improving the service. Personally I've been trading here for almost 3 years, so I can tell how many things have changed for the better, how strongly the platform has evolved since then. I'm growing together with them, working hard at improving my performance. And honestly, I really like the fact that the platform isn't static. It inspires me to invest and earn further with this very company, because, you know, what's the point in leaving for a different one?

Kazim, thank you for the feedback! We are glad that you like our platform and we will continue making it better for the benefit of our traders. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   14 June, 2019

It is great to meet people who are as old as the trading platform, I really admire you people because you have been from the start and you know how exactly it has changed, specially the experience. I have been trading with olymp trade for almost 10 months now and it has been great. The bonus was very helpful to trade better and withdrawal were made flawlessly. I could say that I would also not be moving away from this plaform for a while and I hope it stays the same and keep improving.

Roland Fergus   27 June, 2019

I've managed to make only a few deals on popular pairs, and so far everything is OK. I have already withdrawn 2 times 100 dollars, but only after verification. Money came to the card after 5 days, I think it is not bad. They've proposed to try investing, but for now I am not in a hurry to agree, I would rather trade in oil

In our country Teletrade stands alone, many people remember them even by the presence of offices in almost every city, and we have been trading with them since then, and the services are not bad for them, you can trade.

Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

I work thoroughly for about a year with a broker, I like that the leverage has range, I trade at 1: 200 is pretty safe. MT4 is also convenient, I do not even really need MT5. Money is paid in good faith. and this broker faithfully withdraws money without incomprehensible delays.

everything suits me absolutely in trading with HQbroker. the terminal works as it should, I don't remember a single case when orders didn't open/close or stops didn't work. the withdrawal of funds is another matter, it is important to p?ss a verification before the withdrawal, but I personally had no problems with withdrawals. the broker can be recommended

good experience as of the moment

I try to use only analytics from the broker FxPro, sometimes I have to resort to other sources, sometimes there is not enough data on the American market, especially on the banking sector, but this is nothing, each broker has an analyst somewhere stronger and somewhere weaker. I don't know another such broker who would pay a lot of attention to analytics in the public domain for any client level, it's clear that if we're talking about some VIP accounts, there's plenty of it. It is only necessary to say "a", and it is quickly provided, with basic levels of accounts it does not work that way.

With HQbroker I have a long trading history. Like most, I started with $ 100, and before I made my first withdrawal, I had constantly suffered losses. Now it is ridiculous, but then it seemed that someone deliberately put sticks in my wheels. I realized that it is better not to open more than 2 orders at once, and not to use only one time frame - this is a common mistake, as it is possible to forecast the price dynamics, judging by only one time period. Ideally, you need to use all, but I use 2-3. The spread is high, but objectively judging, it should be high ... How can a broker offer a zero or very small spread, if this is almost the only income of the company? In the market this broker has been working for a long time, I have no reason to distrust it, only thanks for the experience

Really one of the best and trustworthy brokers! It's rather hard to open and verify account, initial deposit are not small, but all other moments are good! Very convenient and stable platform, fast withdrawals, good client service. If you want to find reliable broker for long-term cooperation you can try fxpro.

The bank account was long closed. they're going to disappear in full

Hi everyone I'm trying to find a good broker. There are many brokers in the market and I try not to get lost. Now my choice is focused on the broker lblv.com I see no flaws and reviews seem to be good, but at the same time I understand that I'm a newbie and can miss something important so I really want to get an opinion of actual traders. Thank you.

There are not so many things about broker you can check until you open an account. The most common advice is to read reviews but I think you can't tell by reviews of how really good the broker is. I think it is better to spend time checking the regulation (this is the most important parameter to check first). As fr as I know LBLV is a regulated broker? And try to contact support. Open a demo account and ask a few questions to see if they are ready to help. And if you open a demo anyway, take some time to trade and decide whether you like the broker's platform, the quality of execution etc. And check the deposit and withdrawal policy. Ok it all may look a bit confusing and will take time, but it's better not to risk in vain.

Sophia   14 June, 2019

OctaFX is surely not a bad broker. I have been trading with them for the past few months and so far I have only the best impressions from working with them. It seems that they succeeded in those things where many other major respected broker companies in the market do not reach. In particular, they provide very good execution, lack of requotes and slippings. Spreads and swaps still make me happy too, as they remain within normal limits even for the person with the most minimal deposit. We will continue to work and observe. Time will tell.

VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

The VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

I have long been trading with this broker, I am satisfied with everything and in principle I am not going to change HYCM for some another broker. They give access to Metatrader 5. The best though is probably the only platform for high-quality trading where everything necessary is there. It operates without failures, the speed of opening and closing orders is excellent, technically modern and at the same time the platforms remains understandable. Having a minimal experience of trading, you will quickly understand its options. In the extreme case, you can run a demo account and explore the functionality in practical conditions, but without risking money. In the rest, there is an opportunity to perform comprehensive analytics, a lot of technical analysis tools.

I like the fact that it is possible to replenish my deposit from the card, it is quick and convenient, it's a pity that it's best to withdraw to an e-wallet, I like it more than the card. The broker is very good, hasn't noticed the slippage, orders are executed. This is what you work the hardest with, and such hangs are very annoying. Withdrawals are according to the regulations.

Hi Frank !I am a newbie did you complete a withdrawal ? Do I need a broker to do a withdraw or I can withdrawal by myself?

Jessy   10 June, 2019

you need to fill in an application form, withdrawing without the broker is impossible

frank   11 June, 2019

What I would like to say withdrawal whitout a account manager?

Jessy   15 June, 2019

Olymp trade is working for me which is great. However, I would like to know if there could be better ways of deposit and withdrawal because transactions with bank cards sometimes get delayed. I hope this will improve so I can trade more.

Tony, hi there! Thanks you for the review! We will consider your wish. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   18 June, 2019

I had bad experience in olymp trade platform. I have not gained single profit from this platform but I like it because of option trade. I can't wait to withdraw my first gain from this platform. Really I don't know where I am getting it wrong. Though I'm badly in need of money now but still I take my time to study trends before I place my stake. Please what do I need to know and what do I need to do?

Tony, hi there! Thanks you for the review! We will consider your wish. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 June, 2019

Losing money in trading is a normal thing, especially for newbies. Practically everybody begins with blowing their first deposit, you have to try really hard to avoid it. You might have a good chance of succeeding in the long run. I think so because you didn't just give up after a failure, but started thinking what can be done and asked us for advice. The principal thing in trading is experience, which you can get only by means of diligent learning and practice. So in a nutshell, learn and practise - that's your shortest way to success. If you're short of money, it's no problem. Olymp Trade has got a free demo account, so you can practise with it as long as you like. Whenever you are ready, you can start trading with $10 - I guess it won't be a challenge to scrape up such an amount. However, if you're planning to improve your financial situation by means of trading, I've got bad news for you. Don't expect quick results, it doesn't work that way. Moreover, if you start trading with your last dollar, you might get into big trouble with your emotions. Remember - you have to trade without fear of losing money, indifferent and stone-cold.

Larar   10 July, 2019

Hi. I like the options available in olymp trade but its so painful that I have not gained any. I can't wait to withdraw my first gain from this platform. I really do not know where the problem i s coming from. Most times I loose more than 4 stakes at a go. Sure I'm badly in need of money now but still I take my time to study trends before I place my stake. What do I need to know? And what do I need to do? I want to earn.

Vitalian, hi there! We understand how you feel, no one can become a successful trader in a day. To trade with profit you need to learn and practice regularly. We have compiled the best educational materials for free training. Take your time - study, practice, and soon you will be able to trade successfully! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   11 June, 2019

I have been a FxPro client for seven months now. At one time I thought that making money on Forex is nothing more than a sphere for making money for millionaires and very rich people, but my opinion has changed a long time ago. Today I have a real account with the broker. I replenished my account several times and withdrawn a profit many times. I note that this is a great way to earn for someone who has free time and even small investments. The terminal is very convenient and even a beginner will understand, and if something is unclear - you can ask for help from support around the clock - they will help you, there are no problems with this. The main thing that I want to convey in my review about the company FxPro is that now is the time that Forex has become much more accessible to ordinary people than before and now everyone who wants can try. We can say that this is a chance to start another life. You know, I would compare Forex with the lottery, but you can not compare this. This is something between a lottery and a bank deposit.

It is a pity that Hq broker official site has no forum for traders, it would be possible to communicate and share experience during the trade. Although the site is very good, and it's clear that the company keeps up with the times. When I started trading here, I've already known this broker, so I can say that I'm not worry about the reliability of the broker. It even seems to me that the less output and input methods, the faster and more reliable everything works with withdrawals themselves. It can be seen with the naked eye that the broker creates convenient conditions for itself and for traders, doesn't try to decieve us about how good it is. I consider the lack of a PAMM account even a plus too. Let's make some profit, guys!

I will say briefly - of those brokers with whom I had to work, easyMarkets is still the best. I switched to easyMarkets mainly due to more flexible conditions, but I unexpectedly found other advantages as well. The mobile platform is very good, the support is good and the main thing is a wide selection of trading tools. I really like working through the easyMarkets Platform. The terminal does not freeze, not bugs, easy to understand at all, user-friendly interface, a minimum of unnecessary information. I also tried the mobile version, but the stationary platform is more convenient, more features and do not hurt the eyes of all these tiny graphics.


Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews89%
2HYCM Information & Reviews88%
3FxPro Information & Reviews86%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
6HotForex Information & Reviews81%
7FXCM Information & Reviews78%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9XM Information & Reviews72%
10USGFX Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

How to overcome fear and frustration in Forex trading?

Brett Steenbarger, Ph.D., is an author of many popular books on the psychology of trading. He also coaches...

Forex Psychology

Cryptocurrency trading on Forex: a guide for beginners

The volatility of virtual coins remains quite high, the rate fluctuations per day can reach several percent...

Articles for beginners

FxPro
Bitcoin Trading Strategy Never Works

Bottom-picking is one of the most profitable plays you can make in trading cryptocurrencies. It's also one of the most difficult times to pull the trigger...

Advanced Forex

HotForex
Scalping with Heikin Ashi Candles

Today, Stuart will demonstrate the power of this great stand-alone indicator. Get all your questions answered about how it compares...

Seminars, webinars

FxPro
Gold updates new 6-years highs

Gold benefits from a combination of two factors: lower interest rates in debt markets and continuing hopes that the global economy...

Forex Reviews

Six factors that determine currency exchange rates

Understanding the forces that influence currency exchange rates is key for successful Forex trading. In this type of market...

Advanced Forex

How to make money trading Bitcoin

The question "how to make money with bitcoin" has awakened an acute interest of forex traders. Usually the answer is associated with the purchase

Advanced Forex

Olymp Trade
Markets in Details: 18 July 2019

Would you like to learn more about economic calendar and the following events? Our analysts will give you the fundamental picture of present situation and show their view on markets from the technical side.

Market analysis

FxPro
Best currency rally heading for a crash

The analyst who most accurately predicted the ruble's rally in the second quarter is now its most pessimistic forecaster. The Bank of Russia's switch to...

Forex Forecasts

Alpari
EURUSD looking to revisit 1.1287 high

On Wednesday the 17th of July, trading on the euro closed up against the dollar, recovering about half of the losses incurred on Tuesday...

EUR/USD forecasts

  


Share it on:   or