Forex Reviews 2019 - Forex Brokers Comments - Page 4



Negative reviews are provoked mostly not by poor service of the broker, namely by personal failures in the trade. For example, I didn't get into such situations that would scream that this broker is scam. My feedback is positive, I like to trade here. Quotes sometimes slow down a bit, but not to say that there are really large slippages, rather insignificant ones. At the expense of trading conditions at hqbroker, you can earn on scalping here without much difficulty, because there are no large number of commissions, but I still don't like to open many orders - the profit is insignificant. But I like pipsing a lot more than even, for example, trading intraday. Opening a position for the whole day, you need a decent deposit, otherwise you have to constantly close unprofitable orders, and here it's easier, you see, where it grows, it's not growing there - you close it.

Macael   28 November, 2018  

Over the past weeks I've probably read all the reviews about hq broker, but there are not too many references to scalping, and I still don't understand whether it is allowed or not allowed, and how to trade in such a way here, if someone pips from its clients I will be grateful for the answer.

Bob Charles.   27 November, 2018  

I trade with LBLV demo account and I like everything. Literally evetything. Reviews about LBLV are good, trading conditions seems profitable, and especially I like an opportunity to trade with a manager. But I don't know... Maybe because of inexperience I don't see any problems, but in fact they are?? I can't decide to open a live acount(

Nartan   26 November, 2018  

Looks familiar to me) I was in a very similar situation. In fact, many beginners have troubles opening first real account. But there are account managers in LBLV.

Razoeo   5 December, 2018
easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losing

easyMarkets lets you protect your trade against losingThe 17-year veteran of the FX and CFD broker industry offers a tool to its traders, that allows them to protect their open position against losing for a duration of an hour. dealCancellation allows easyMarkets traders to "insure" their trades for a small fee for up to an hour.

I strongly reccommend this Forex Broker for both newbies and experienced traders

googleplus   26 November, 2018  

Hello Olymp trade is good platform? i am trying to collect more information about Olymp trade and also learn some good trading on Olymp trade platform i download the demo account but still i want to learn . i want to know which is the best trading item on Olymp trade platform and what is the best expiry time for trading

Rathore   23 November, 2018  

Olymp trade is good platform here you can trade wide variety of trading instruments gold,crude, stock indexes and all majoru crypto currencies you can trade almost any major trading instrument.

ninjatrader   1 January, 2019

I'm sick of commissions. I'm tired to constantly convince myself that they're acceptable, if they can't be paid at all. With such a mood, I began trading at HQ and made sure that they don't lie about the commissions. Firstly, the money wasn't written off from the account, and secondly, even the withdrawal to the card was the same amount that I'd indicated. I like being here a lot more than at the previous company, but I don't know how it'll go on.

Flying Dutchman   23 November, 2018  

Admiral Markets' trading calulator has everything I need!

Karl Stromso   22 November, 2018  

FxPro is the most reliable broker in my trading practice. Old and well-known company. Never had issues here. I think their services are great.

Tom   21 November, 2018  

I was trade from more then 1 year. But with i was try to withdraw then they was don't give me my profit! Scam broker.

Al Mamun   21 November, 2018  

I have never had any issues with LBLV and I appreciate it. I have never even contacted LBLV's tech support) I installed and configured MT5 by myself and MT5 works perfectly stable.

Xman   21 November, 2018  

I understand you. I spoke with support only when they asked me to verify my lblv account. Trading platform never failed

Fiveyeard   27 November, 2018

They are scammers. Stay away from them. I worked for them and they did not even contract me for work and I did not even get paid.

Luca   21 November, 2018  

I have real account with liteforex and with other brokers also. I trade with worldwide brokers as liteforex and other. There is a little differences between trading conditions of this brokers but quality of trading can be different because brokers has different providers. I do not have any serious problems with liteforex. This is a good broker with nice conditions for traders. I can say one thing if you want to use scalping strategy you need to use ECN account. I am using standard account and this strategy is not comfortable for this type of account. Also I like to use carry trade strategy by trading with liteforex and another broker.

Vikus   20 November, 2018  

My ex-broker was pretty good, except high spreads, so I opened an account with LBLV. You can imagine how surprised I was, when I realized that I couldn't in any way significantly increase profits... But spreads are really low) Then I started to learn how to trade better (first I read guides from LBLV website, but they're too brief and don't help much, so I don't reccomend it), started to trade with a manager. It isn't easy, but it possible. I can make money, and now forex isn't just a gambling for me.

Levf   20 November, 2018  

Yes, I also really like LBLV's lessons. Well structured, understandable, interactive.. I am interested in forex more than a year, but I always was too lazy to learn) And now I can make time for lessons LBLV at least 2-3 times t week, I think, because I see a progress bar. I always want to do a little more)

Judas   29 November, 2018
New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency
New possibilities with FIBO Group: CFD Crypto Currency

Amid the fast growing popularity of cryptocurrencies FIBO Group implemented CFD Crypto Currency. Currencies are available on MT4 NDD No Commission accounts: BTC, ETH, LTC, ETC, ZEC, DASH, XMR. CFD Crypto Currency — a promising and highly liquid financial instrument for trading and investment. Owing to the capitalization growth and high volatility. CFD Crypto Currency remarkably expands traders' opportunities, thus allowing to gain when cryptocurrency is rising or falling.

If you trade without a system, it doesn't matter how good the broker is or how smart the manager is. So the negative reviews on the topic: the manager leaked me the deposit - I don't pay attention, and I advise you to do so. A trader bears all the responsibility, no one gives guarantees to anyone here, this isn't the place where such laws apply, and the manager isn't a robot adviser, who, by the way, works well until the first news. I personally had no negative experience with them, or even hints about it. It's logical to think what kind of feedback a young man can give about trading, who learns scalping, or opens deals without following the rules of money-management, it is clear that with losses both a broker and forex, everything will be scam for him.

Chang   20 November, 2018  

Dont waste time with this broker, i mean the deposit 10% of the bonus spoils it all. A clear sly marketing strategy. I wont use this broker and i wont recommend it to any one.

Obverse   19 November, 2018  

I recently opened an account and made a cash deposite, but when I try to logon to MT4 it keeps on saying "Authorisation failed." What should I do?

Tshepo   19 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!
In this case we may recommend you to try to type your password instead of copying.
If that does not work you can generate new trading password and try to log in with the new one.
Here you can find the instruction how to generate new trading password:
https://fbshelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000227265-I-forgot-my-trading-password

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

Type account details. Don't copy.

Kasun   13 December, 2018

$ 250 is too high for the starting deposit, but this amount is trivial for the market, so I want to ask why hqbroker stopped at this amount. And I don't understand why scalpers like being there, they don't like to fill in more than a hundred. But this is just an interest. I trade long-termly with the broker, I started to trade in mid-August. So far the performance is pleasing, and communication with support too

Henry   19 November, 2018  

Avoid like the plague! not regulated and removed from New Zealand register. warning from the FCA, FSMA, OSC.

Oliver   17 November, 2018  

When I looked through the general information about the broker, I paid special attention to the negative reviews, it was very interesting what the clients wrote about the withdrawal, in the company's feedback there were very few negatives about the withdrawal, somebody can still say something bad about the managers. Withdrawals is a quite enough reason to trade with this broker. Trading in anticipation of a trick for a very long time, the terminal on the contrary worked very well, the quotes are always fresh, so I quickly got tired of watching the platform, I waited for the withdrawal, and not even a hundred dollars, I decided to take it higher, filed an application for withdrawal on Friday, it was interesting on what day money would come, and it came on Tuesday, I was surprised, I thought at least about Wednesday or even Thursday, so I am very pleased with the withdrawal, I like everything here.

Daniel   16 November, 2018  

I opened the $50 account. I made $180 profit and traded 2.2lots. But when I try to withdraw my profit it says insufficient funds. what could be wrong?

Kgaogelo   16 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly provide us with your account number so we could check your issue.
Also, please, kindly make sure that all your trading orders are closed during the withdrawal. Otherwise your request can be rejected with "insufficient funds" comment automatically.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

you did 2.2 lot size on, 180$ equity, your trade probably gone against ur prediction

jobi   2 January, 2019

They have some nice ebooks and videos for free, good support too.

Antelio Jorje   16 November, 2018  

Hi would just like to say to who ever is willing to try the is broker out u should not doubt them at all, after seeing about 50 bad reviews about their 50 roller free depo I tried it out and made 300 dollar n profit in 2 days and was able to withdraw it within minutes thanx FBS lol all those that say u are scammers are the 1nz who are doing something wrong but thanx for being le

Athi Njokweni   15 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services and wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

I think Olymp trade like other big brokers, they are trying to be the best. So I can see that there are more plus-es than the minus of this broker. Some might get bad experience yet the reasons could be due to their trading skill. It's a fine brker and fair

Darwin   15 November, 2018  

i consider olymp trade better than other trading platform trader can start trading with 10 dollars and free indicators available too for trading.

Anju   1 January, 2019

This broker didn't surprise me, rather justified hopes placed on it, because the reviews are still good, nobody wants to be disappointed in the broker. I started trading, immediately went into a loss, and while I got out of a drawdown, I made sure that there were not only normal conditions, but also a terminal. I can say that the broker hasn't demonstrated itself, except for rare conversations with the technical support. 20% of my deposit is quite a decent profit, if to calculate all losses, it is even more, usually I do not trade very intensively, I don't like to rush. I even bring up this feeling in relation to forex.

Anon   15 November, 2018  

LBLV has an easy-to-use trading platform and user-friendly website, which is great, but technical support is nice only first time, when they offer you to help with installing the MT. When you ask for help next time, you can wait for a responce for several hours or even days. I don't know... LBLV is a good broker in many ways, but sometimes it seems to me, that they care only about new clients.

H12   14 November, 2018  

No hidden fees or another petty fraud. Among others new brokers LBLV is leader, but I don't think that LBLV is good for beginners.

Aruso   14 November, 2018  

Why not? LBLV broker is my first forex experience and I found it prospective. I trade almost three months, I withdrew $300 in total, and I feel confidence)

Uriah   22 November, 2018

Worthy broker! Although I don't trade for long, but during the time that I'm here, it can be understood that hqbroker and scam are different things. Their site is good, and the support is also great, I often consult the broker for an advice, sometimes he advise points to enter, and usually always close profitably, I really like the broker.

Curt   14 November, 2018  

No complaints, and they can not be. Claims too. The conditions are favorable, the platform is with the best interbank execution, withdraws are in time. Only in this perspective, the broker can be considered, and for the year that I've been trading, nothing changed here.

Dave   13 November, 2018  

It's my third day with live account after 2 month with demo and I rather calm. All seems fine. MT5 works properly, no problems with stop-orders, no requotes. I know it isn't too wisely, but I have already opened about 15 orders. $43 profit, gratz me.

Erho   13 November, 2018  

Yes, really not too wise. If you are a beginner, you'd better to trade with an account manager. As I know, all traders of LBLV broker can trade with managers.

Padeo   15 November, 2018

I chose LBLV based on reviews, 'cos their site seems nice, but I want to be sure. You know, I have seen very few negative comments and not a single about skam or something like that. So congratulate me, I opened my first forex account)

Wakker   13 November, 2018  



Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FxProFxPro84%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group83%
6OctaFXOctaFX82%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM80%
9XMXM72%
10FP MarketsFP Markets69%

Popular Forex Reviews

HQBroker

Negative reviews are provoked mostly not by poor service of the broker, namely by personal failures in the trade. For example, I didn't get into such situations that would scream that this broker is scam. My feedback is positive, I like to trade...


HQBroker

Over the past weeks I've probably read all the reviews about hq broker, but there are not too many references to scalping, and I still don't understand whether it is allowed or not allowed, and how to trade in such a way here, if someone pips from...


Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!
Cryptocurrencies are available on MT4 FIXED & MT4 NDD at FIBO GROUP!

Trading with cryptocurrencies is available with the following types of accounts: MT4 Fixed, MT4 NDD. Apart from trading, you may also invest in CFD for cryptocurrencies using the service of managed accounts PAMM which allows having a higher income both for investors and managers. Choosing such an effective and modern type of financial instrument as cryptocurrency, you get a new prospect of earning on the skyrocketing financial asset. Trading rules may be found on the "Contract Specifications" page for MT4 NDD and MT4 Fixed types of accounts.

LBLV

I trade with LBLV demo account and I like everything. Literally evetything. Reviews about LBLV are good, trading conditions seems profitable, and especially I like an opportunity to trade with a manager. But I don't know... Maybe because of...


JustForex

I strongly reccommend this Forex Broker for both newbies and experienced...


Olymp Trade

Hello Olymp trade is good platform? i am trying to collect more information about Olymp trade and also learn some good trading on Olymp trade platform i download the demo account but still i want to learn . i want to know which is the best trading...


  


Share: