Forex Broker Reviews - Forex Comments - Page 5

I have had 50 Euros docked from my account illegitimately and have struggled for the last month to get it back. These people do not have integrity. My "account manager" Tony Holtz has suddenly disappeared and I cannot email him (tony.h wasn't found at capitalxp.net. WTH? This company reaks of scam.

I relocated and they freezes all my live accounts and for me to change numbers they ask unrealistic measures like documents that I used to open the account and yet it's a long closed bank account and I can'�t get the bank statement from it obviously, and they have my money which they're not giving me a clear answer to how else I'm going to get it. I'm moving from this broker.

Dear Valentine, thank you for your feedback. If you do not have access to the phone number, which is used to receive confirmation codes to withdraw funds, we can chnage the phone number from our side. To make sure that you are the actual account owner, we do ask to provide the documents that have been used to verify your Personal area. These and many more are the security measures taken by our company. I am sorry for the inconveniences caused. Please, email me at dildora.djalolova@exness.com, I will try my best to help you out. Thank you, and have a great day ahead!

Exness   12 July, 2019

In general, about trade and service, it can be said just as well, but alas, it is not excellent, a little bit is not enough to excellent. Jforex - works, does not hang, everything is smooth. Someone says that it hangs, brakes or something else, I do not know, I did not notice. Depositing from bank card is very fast - a couple of minutes and money in the account. Withdrawal only through the bank, but also quickly. Everything else Dukascopy keeps at the same level, everything is smooth, not much of a noticeable growth: contests, PAMM, news, everything as always and same as elsewhere.

Collaborate with a Reliable Forex Broker

Collaborate with a Reliable Forex BrokerHF Affiliates is one of the leading Partnership Programs in the industry featuring competitive commissions, marketing tools and exceptional support. With the best commission structure and tailor-made products, we can help you achieve your expectations with high revenue share, multi-tier affiliate tracking system, no set-up fees to join and an auto-rebate system.

I am a trader with a very large baggage of knowledge and experience, both sad and positive. I began to get involved in forex probably 10-15 years ago. I read a bunch of literature.Before there hadn't been any video lessons. Fortunately, now youtube is abundant of them, plus you can take paid tuition. But fortunately, I don't need it anymore. I chose hqbroker since I have been cooperating with them for a long time, I can certainly say that this company provides exellent withdrawal service and guaratees the safety of money. And I will give advice for newbies - read the literature and watch the training courses!

How long have you been trading with HQ Broker? How much withdrawals have you had? I saw a review that contained information about withdrawals - now this broker has a tendancy in holding up big withdrawals ($5000 and more). Is it true?

Barry   5 July, 2019

I've withdrawn 7000 $ without delays. Don't know why anybody says things like that. Maybe you should withdraw approximately the same sums, and then see that there is no holding ups?

Zachary   8 July, 2019

For those who withdrawals by wire over 5000$ how long is take before receiving your money ?

Jessy   19 July, 2019

I am a newbie trader and have just finished my first month on a real account with a significant profit for me ($540). And the weirdest thing is that I never sh?wed such results on a demo :) I think I just got lucky? At first I didn't put much expectations on fprex, but now I think why not... After all trading with LBLV was a fun and inspiring experience and it won't hurt anyone if I continue my trading experiments.

Just don't be afraid of nonsense. What is the worst thing that can happen to you? You can lose money. And... that's all. When I first started trading it was literally in the first weeks after practicing on a demo I lost l my entire deposit. I lost my motivation, I was scared and I simply did't want to try again. I gave up after the very first failure and it took years to start again. Loss of hope is a luxury that a trader cannot afford. But if you're going to trade with lblv i think you can use the help of the manager.

Dumbo   2 August, 2019

It seemed legit and user friendly in the beginning, but it seems that the FXTM system is manipulated to take trader's money as soon as the trader starts making commission. This is what happened to me: I deposited $ 69, i was trading spot gold and spot silver, they gave me good profit, as soon as i closed the positions, i dicided to check my balance, i couldn't believe what I saw, the sytem placed a position on my behalf with all my money and closed the position quickly duie to stop out. This is hard to believe but this FXTM seems to be a scam.

Fast execution, commission + spread is more profitable than competitors, swissquote for example, adequate support (but not in chat!) Is a state-of-the-art trading platform. but reports look a bit like from the nineties. There is a feeling that the guys do not develop enough. In addition to the platform, which is constantly improving, all other technologies are lagging behind.

I was surprised that the company does not have a link to a specific method of replenishing clients' deposits! In fact, the most popular methods are available. When I opened my trading account at HQ broker, I used the card, but there was also an opportunity to replenish through skrill. But I thought that the card would be easier, and that it would be more familiar to withdraw on it

I switched to trading with HotForex due to the fact that I am sure that they are bringing transactions on the interbank market. I have been trading forex for a long time, I know how to trade a little. Sometimes it seems to be possible to trade, and transactions are executed at more or less real prices, and you understand that you trade, most likely, within the company, and no one knows who your counterparty is. When you only learn to trade, it is not so important, in principle, to achieve some kind of a stable result - and this is already good. But when you trade not for the first year, you devote a lot of time to this, and this is sort of a job - it's important to understand that you trade in the real market according to real rules. Of course, HotForex is not the only broker that goes to the interbank market, many large banks offer this service, but deposits start at $ 100,000. HotForex has more democratic requirements, but with leverage you end up with a good working capital, with which you can work on the interbank market. I have been working on this scheme for half a year, and so far I have not noticed any problems with execution or quotations - everything is OK, there are excellent conditions for trading.

I did not think that it's possible to trade with such small sums, regarded it as an opportunity to try myself in this business. I have been trading for 2 months already, I started to figure out what I should do, I understand the manager, and I have even withdrawn money once. The way of making money is strange, and very unusual, but after I made sure that this is not some kind of scam, and not some kind of casino, but a real market, that Hqbroker makes it possible to trade on the stock market, but with very small investments , then I was filled, and I will try to achieve success in trade.

A cheating company. I deposited $20 and asked them to give back, they rejected. Then recently said every month will deduct $5 from this $20 due to no trading. And still reject to give back my money.

an adequate broker, i'm trading on a starting account, but i've already replenished my account on several thousands. the conditions are normal, neither I have any difficulties with them, nor hq broker doesn't have any, I've been trading with them for a long time to be sure of the broker and its reliability

Hey guys. I doubt much if I will ever be able to trade efficiently. I am currently reading about PAMM investment, does anyone care to give me guides on the best service broker to use.

Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to you
Open a free demo account today and try Forex trading with FIBO Group at no risk to you

For over 20 years, FIBO Group has been creating better working conditions for traders. These include 260 trading instruments, spreads starting at 0 pips, high execution speeds of 0.03 seconds or better, trading accounts in USD, EUR, RUB, CHF, GBP, BTC, ETH, gold, and cent accounts. Depositing and withdrawing your funds is fast and convenient. Experienced consultants are here to answer all of your questions. We have long-term statistics for testing any trading strategies. We provide all versions of the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms for the web, Android, and iOS.

Olymp Trade is one of the platforms I use in trading, but mostly, I use it to trade options. Investing here is not a bad idea at all because I've been earning here. Tip to newbies tho: please make use of the demo account very wisely before you use the live. Practice makes perfect.

Bianca, hello! Thank you for the review! Have a successful trading! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   1 July, 2019

HYCM is a very good broker. It has long been c trading with them. My deposit is not the smallest, but not the largest. Convenient replenishment / withdrawal. A very wide range of terminals, performance is normal, without glitches and freezes. All that I earn they derive me without question. Fast execution, requote has never caught. Good spread, fast withdrawal. Personally, I am lucky with HYCM, it is very comfortable to work. A normal company that does not create problems for its customers, the main thing is that you yourself understand what to do. With the knowledge and your working strategy, you can work and earn money. Profit withdrawal without problems.

Today, FxPro is one of the most adequate brokers in terms of both reliability and quality of service. Some kind of strong server freezes or losses did not happen. I also withdraw without difficulty. No claims to the broker. Support service is always in touch. All that I lost, solely my own mistakes. Normal, and most importantly a stable broker. On spreads, everything is very good here, besides there is a great choice of currencies for trading, I also like their analytics, as well as the ability to use any advisers.

HQ-Broker remains for me the best broker in this market. They always have everything seriously, the manager professionally communicates with clients and acts as an investment specialyst. The company has a high level of service and it is noticeable instantly.

If you look at it sensibly, then FIBO Group is just a good broker. They have solid regulation, they withdraw money and let make profit. So pouring dirt of this kind makes no sense. Normal readers can see and check everything. If they did not fulfill their obligations, they would have been closed long ago. If someone does not withdraw, then there is a reason, and you just need to find out in customer support what the problem is. Or some violation of the rules of the contract, which by the way must be read. I have been trading with them for two years. Made six or seven profit withdrawals. For the first and second times there were slight delays, then everything went on smoothly. Again, the broker is far from ideal, and there are better offers as I trade not only here, but in general FIBO is really recommended.

Do not use tradersway. they do not pay out even the money you put in let aline what you profited. they jus keep saying customer mismatch and blame vload meanwhile vload sauys the have no request for voucher payout from them. i've sent tradersway thr conversation i had with vload saying all my documents ate goid they are just waiting for tradersway to request payout and ivr gotten no rrsponse!!! i hope soneone reads this before its to late!!

Trading in the last decade as I can see is in fashion, and almost every third trades in one or another company. So I decided to keep up with the trends and also decided to open an account with a forex broker - HYCM. As a result, I have been trading with this broker for several years. With the withdrawal of funds problems have never arisen, everything is very fast and transparent. Customer support can deal with some non-standard situations. Now I am considering opening additional accounts with other brokers. Some competitors have better conditions, now I decide whether I will switch to another broker partly, but in any case I will leave an additional account with HYCM.

If at first you find it difficult to trade forex, then it'll be a while before it may be easier. I also went through this, hqbroker taught me how to trade. The company has excellent managers with whom it is never boring to trade: you can chat, and trade, and make money - this is just for me. If that suits you too, you can open an account at hqbroker, if you haven't opened it yet.

I have been trading since 2010. Traded with many large brokers. For myself, I chose from five companies that meet my needs. ProfitiX among them. Now on the pros and cons of this company. I'll start with the cons. The entrance is quite high, with 250 dollars under their conditions it is not that easy to trade there, you need at least 1000, and this is already quite a money. Spread in my opinion a bit too hihg for majors. Quite long withdrawal of profit. Everything is written accordingly in comparison with other companies that have something better than ProfitiX, and something worse. Now about the pros. For me it is very important that the terminal works like a clock, without slippage and hangs. Their terminal is one of the best on the industry. Only one this factor covers most of the cons. I do not often use someone else's analytics and signals, but for some unknown reason I watch it and read it regularly. The analyzes are clear, the thoughts are understandable. In general, I described all the main things that are pros and cons. They still have a lot of improvement work. But the company is reliable, they have not thrown profit from them more than 10 times, although the withdrawal itself is a laborious and lengthy process. I continue to use their services.

Cautition! ProfitIX is scam. They break their own rules and policy. I request an withdrawal/refund of my money, and according to their policy it should be happen latest after 30 days, but nothing happens. I do not get even a confirmation email within 7 days after the refound request, like stated in their policy . Also they will try to persuade you to transfer 10 000$, after I reject it they call me an looser, lol. So, it not an professional company, stay away if you like your money. Regards

Krele   4 July, 2019
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

It's a typical broker. I would like to find a real offer with a bunch of advantages, but HQbroker has one big advantage, and this is a withdrawal service and a terminal. How much would this topic have not been discussed, it is really true. It's reasonable to trade at a deposit of several thousand here, but the newbies think that 250 is a lot, but time will tell. Managers propose to replenish with bigger sums for good reason

They manipulate pending orders and move around stop losses etc! these brokers are full of games. is so frustrating when you trying so hard to manage your account, next thing there goes someone comes against you.

XM   guest   25 June, 2019  

Exactly what my experience and also we have discovered that their pip movement is about 5 pips less than other platforms,this is so frustrating, with myself o think maybe because of the small deposit and testing their platform I am clueless, I am so angry right now so much time wasted and from my past experience I would have more than doubled my investments now if it was not of their platform manipulation!

Thobile Mtshali   24 July, 2019

My impression of working with USGFX for two months: the company seems good to me; it may not be the most recognizable, but there are many clients on all sites and forums, that is, there are many clients; I know that everyone cares about the withdrawal, so I've withdrawn once and everithing was ok. A lot of help from customer support, they've even given me advice where it is better to read the traiding literature (said that there is not enough material on their website. The terminal is not complicated, but it takes time to figure out, I would like the customer support could spend more time on clients' training.

I would never have thought that trading Non Dealing Desk would be so convenient and simply pleasant. But FxPro has opened this way of trading for me, for which I thank them so much, and I already managed to taste all the advantages of NDD, but what I appreciated most of all is the very high speed of execution, so it really pleased me. Maybe I went to a new level of trade and got new trading experience.

I opened an account to trade with hqbroker with the help of scalping. Already have traded several times with gold and a manager helped me. My manager anf I have traded on my 250-dollar account, but because of this small amout of money on my deposit, I didn't suceeded in being a scalper :) Actually I'm even happy about this, I've never earned money on scalping, but intraday trading is not easy, it always pushed me, but now I've inderstood that there is not so many difficulties as I imagined previously.

Teletrade is an excellent broker. I trade with them for more than three years, everything has always worked like a clock, I am pleased to be their trader.

I started trading on the advice of a friend about 7 months ago, and on his advice I chose HQBROKER. I dealt with a demo account for a long time, but decided to open a deposit for 300$. I was trading on major pairs and exclusively on indicators, just waited for them to converge at one point. Like all newbies, I was lucky with variable constancy, and in the end I was able to go into profit on two orders of 100, then played in pending orders, and my deposit began to decrease notably. Having decided that the benefits outweighed the cost, I replenished my account for a few more times, but risks are not my cup of tea. From that moment I put on hard low stops, and started earning on this strategy. I can say that I have already made a few rules in my trading strategy, although I cannot say that I learned exactly how to trade

I can refer you to my account manager,she is an expert in trading online and as helped me alot

Vijay kumar   23 June, 2019

I already left a hq broker review here a few months ago, then I just started trading with this broker. Usually I trade at night, the market is sluggish, and you know exactly which currency pairs will help you earn. Not that you will earn a lot, but nightly Forex practically reduces the risks of draining the deposit, so I don't bear any losses from the margin. Withdrawal usually from 2 days to 5


Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.



Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9XM Information & Reviews73%
10Exness Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

PAMM Account: Recovery Factor

One of the most important indicators of the reliability of the trading system used in the PAMM-account is the recovery factor. It is this factor that investors...

Advanced Forex

Errors of traders when opening a transaction

Human's brain was formed in the conditions very different from the ones traders have to work with now. Many decision-making patterns characteristic for...

Forex Psychology

FxPro
Bitcoin price plummeted 8% overnight

Overnight, the bitcoin price has dropped from $10,959 to $10,068 against the U.S. dollar, recording an 8.13 percent slip within a 24-hour span. The short...

BTC/USD forecasts

Tickmill
Tickmill seminar in Nigeria

We are pleased to announce another successful touchdown in Africa, in Lagos, Nigeria, only a few months after our full-house seminar in Tanzania...

Forex brokers news

HotForex
Using Keltner Channels to Trade FX

Using Keltner Channels in order to identify opportunities is a challenge and so most traders prefer to stick to Bollinger bands. It does...

Seminars, webinars

FIBO Group
Perfect Money - new way to deposit

We are glad to inform you that we started to partner with an international payment solution - Perfect Money. Perfect Money is widely popular thanks...

Forex brokers news

FXTM
Introduction to Japanese Candlesticks

Join FXTM's accomplished Forex educator Theunis Kruger for his insightful "Introduction to Japanese Candlesticks Part I" webinar in English...

Seminars, webinars

FXTM
Asian stocks lower

Asian stocks are following their US counterparts lower, with markets reluctant to get ahead of themselves in hoping for a near-term resolution to the US-China conflict....

Market analysis

10 Things to Know About Bear Market

The US market continues to remain close to its historical highs, while market analysts have long been talking about an impending crisis and a global...

Articles for beginners

FxPro
Will companies support Bitcoin?

The bulls once again supported Bitcoin without letting it drop below $9,700. At the beginning of the week, Bitcoin got a new impetus for growth due...

BTC/USD forecasts

  


Share it on:   or