Alpari Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



I hav been long with Alpari. But so far good. I recommend it for every trader.

Henry   8 January, 2011  

GBPUSD traders! Sometimes the spread widens up to 41 (from their web-page: normally 2,5)! It means that if you think you have enough equity, then due that wide spread, the equity level will drop under 20% and they'll take your money!

Rajesh   25 December, 2010  

Worst customer support I have ever seen, Too rude and unwilling to help customer. Seems their customer support guys never learned abc of customer orientation.

Joan   12 July, 2010  

This is my third forex broker and I just want say what nice job Alpari does. The have good turn around time on questions you may have. I love how they run there system.

Jonathan   5 June, 2010  

Very bad experience with Alpari. Alpari are very slow to credit bank account with any funds withdrawn and they charge Ј15 for withdrawing your own money. Even worse though, they are slow to credit your account with money, even though it is in their bank account. This tardiness resulted in a margin call and a large unnecessary loss. Some of the staff are clearly not interested in customer service, impolite and not Treating Customers Fairly, as they are supposed to do under FSA regulation.

Draxter   8 April, 2010  

Good broker.Good support.Withdrawal is very fast....

negi   19 March, 2010  

good broker,honest,,every day send statment,, good support and i withrawel 3times they send withdrawel in fast way with in2 days

ringo   25 December, 2009  

I did not receive my daily account confirmation. There might be a problem with Alpari.

Kumar Kannan   9 December, 2009  

Attention GBPUSD traders! Sometimes the spread widens up to 41 (from their web-page: normally 2,5)! It means that if you think you have enough equity, then due that wide spread, the equity level will drop under 20% and they'll take your money!

Vincenso   8 December, 2009  

Bad service. I'm waiting my money for 14 days.

Alex   11 September, 2009  

Though i have not withdraw any money yet, but I enjoy there platform,there daily statement of account.

Tahir   19 June, 2009  

Is it market-maker ? Otherwise who is market-maker partner of Alpari ?

Alex   19 June, 2009  

prompt daily statement of account

Evans B   19 June, 2009  

I donґt like the way Alpari work with interest rates.

Donlic   15 May, 2009  

Alpari waited forever to inform us of the MT4 problem! When I called them they denied it at first.

Hang ME!   26 March, 2009  

What the hell happened to my MT4 today, it refused to work, I thought this was all new technology!!

Geek Trader   25 March, 2009  

Alpari
Alpari

Alpari is one of largest and most experienced forex brands in the world. With its dynamic new broker Alpari International, you’re trading with a global broker that is second to none. The brand has over 2 million clients in the world, operates from 8 different countries and offers its services...

Regulation: FSC Mauritius

Alpari trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews89%
2HYCM Information & Reviews88%
3FxPro Information & Reviews86%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
6HotForex Information & Reviews81%
7FXCM Information & Reviews78%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9XM Information & Reviews72%
10USGFX Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or