FBS Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



Very fast in deposit & very slow in withdraw. I am trying for more than one week to withdraw from my account and I couldn't . Be careful in dealing with them

Elsharif   26 December, 2018  

Why ask for ID number?

Merchial   19 December, 2018  

Dear Sir,
According to the Anti-Money Laundering Policy:
FBS is subject to the International Money Laundering Abatement and Anti-Terrorist Financing and regulations based on that legislation. The company's anti-money laundering policies and procedures are designed to meet the requirements of the legislation by minimizing the opportunity for customers to engage in money laundering activities through transactions in the Forex markets. FBS`s procedures are focused on “knowing the customer”. We require two forms of identification: 1) Picture identification, i.e. a passport or driver's license, and 2) One form of identification confirming the customer's address, i.e. phone bill or a utility bill.

As for the card copies, please, kindly be informed that we strictly recommend clients to cover their CVC/CVV code on the back side of the card (on the back side of the card only your signature is needed to prove the validity of the card). The card copies are needed to prove that the card belongs to the client and to exclude any fraudulent activity.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I provided the ID and 2credit card copies. They are keeping asking for more.

Elsharif   27 December, 2018

Strange right ID 4 what? Something is just not rite....

Lerato   4 January, 2019

I've made a $10 to my account recently and made some profit. I logged on to mt4 and my money disappeared I was left with 0.00. It's really upsetting can I have my money back please coz it's not profits from any bonus

Amy   13 December, 2018  

Dear Sir/Madam!
In case you have any doubts about some of your orders being executed accurately, please, send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues. Claims are sent to our e-mail address support@fbs.com only within two working days after the issue has occurred.

A Client’s claim must contain:
your full name,
your account number,
date and time of the dispute situation,
ticker (number) of the dispute order,
claim description.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I have few thousand dollars deposit in FBS. When you want to withdraw the money using your visa or Mastercard card that use for the deposit, the money will credited to your visa card as informed by the customer service. However, the profits can only be credited into other means of payment system like skrill or neteller, not applicable to visa or master card. This information is not explained on its official website. Also when you withdraw the deposit money, they have a long delay to verify the credit card.

Yeepa   10 December, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be noted that according to the Customer Agreement, if an account has been deposited by a debit or a credit card, the funds will be credited back to the card. Up to 100% of the initial deposit can be withdrawn to the card.
As for the delay, could you, please, kindly clarify what do you mean exactly? When a client creates a withdrawal via Visa / Mastercard, there is an option to attach the scanned copies of the card, therefore the card is verified during the withdrawal process and it doesn't take much time.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

The comments Im seeing here are very scary, seems like there's more to this $50 bonus than what meets the eye. So many negative reviews! Im surprised this broker is still operating.

Zalo   6 December, 2018  

Good broker made huge profit of 500usd from bonus and It can be recommended to any true trader who has gain enough education about markets got my withdrawal within 1hour on my skrill account

Vaal   5 February, 2019

I recently opened an account and made a cash deposite, but when I try to logon to MT4 it keeps on saying "Authorisation failed." What should I do?

Tshepo   19 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!
In this case we may recommend you to try to type your password instead of copying.
If that does not work you can generate new trading password and try to log in with the new one.
Here you can find the instruction how to generate new trading password:
https://fbshelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000227265-I-forgot-my-trading-password

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

Type account details. Don't copy.

Kasun   13 December, 2018

I opened the $50 account. I made $180 profit and traded 2.2lots. But when I try to withdraw my profit it says insufficient funds. what could be wrong?

Kgaogelo   16 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly provide us with your account number so we could check your issue.
Also, please, kindly make sure that all your trading orders are closed during the withdrawal. Otherwise your request can be rejected with "insufficient funds" comment automatically.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

you did 2.2 lot size on, 180$ equity, your trade probably gone against ur prediction

jobi   2 January, 2019

Hi would just like to say to who ever is willing to try the is broker out u should not doubt them at all, after seeing about 50 bad reviews about their 50 roller free depo I tried it out and made 300 dollar n profit in 2 days and was able to withdraw it within minutes thanx FBS lol all those that say u are scammers are the 1nz who are doing something wrong but thanx for being le

Athi Njokweni   15 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services and wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I made withdrawal of 185k. ven today I didn't get my money. I just wonder wat is wrong with FBS because I wrote them an email regarding this matter..they end up blocking my texts. it was end of September when I made withdrawal. until today the 29th October. can U please help with this issue.

Charlotte motlokoa   29 October, 2018  

Dear Madam!
Kindly let us assure you that we never block e-mails from our clients.
Also, please, kindly be informed that you can contact our customer support via chat, which you can find on our site.
We would love to help you and check the issue, but, unfortunately, you left no account number or any other data which could have helped us to find the case in our system.
And we would like to remind you that in Transaction History in your Personal Area you can see the comment for the rejection of your withdrawal.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I openned 123bonus and i made 3100 dollars so to withdraw the profit they say i must deposit? how do u cal that? i'm very confused

Charlesk   28 October, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be reminded, that according to the rules of the bonus on the 8th day this account becomes Standard account, 123$ are deducted and your profit becomes frozen.

Please, kindly be noted that, according to the promotion conditions:
Profit received on the bonus funds cannot be used in trading.
You will be able to see your profit on the page of 123$ bonus conditions in your Personal Area.

A client may withdraw Profit only on the 1st day of the next month according to the lots traded.
For example, if a client gets the profit of $100, he/she will need to trade 33.34 standard lots to withdraw it (100/3=33.34).
Kind reminder: 1 lot on a “Cent” account = 0.01 standard lot.
After the bonus expires, you should make a deposit and continue trading to make your profit withdrawable. And as you've already managed to get some profit, you should not be in doubt to continue your successful story!

This bonus is a great opportunity to get additional funds, i.e. more than you could get trading only on your deposited funds.

For each 1 standard lot you will get 3 USD of your profit to your trading account at the beginning of each month.
Your profit will never be expired and can be withdrawn at any time. The lots traded with your own deposit, irrespective of their being profitable or not, will be counted towards your bonus profit withdrawal.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

FBS is a good broker. low spread and up 1:3000 leverage. if you know what you're doing you can take advantage of it. I made $100 deposit on my FBS acc and because of my bad trading strategies I made -$27 loss and I decided to withdraw my $50 till I get my strategy right. And honestly I received my withdrawal very fast using skrill ( I withdrew at about 22h00 and as I woke up at 02h00 I saw an email)

phumu   26 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services and wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I had a $50 bonus and turned it to 350 however when I tried to withdraw it ,I was told that my account has been blocked due to fraudulent activities ,what fraud was committed if I can ask

Romeo   21 January, 2019

Is it possible that your account breaks. while you opened an order with 7 lots and the order is in profit while your balance is 1000$. And your account breaks .

Kit   21 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly clarify what exactly do you mean by breaking?
Also, let us kindly remind you that opening order with big lot volume and high leverage is a very risky trading strategy.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I started trading with the 123 USD bonus and I made 360 USD profit but now my account has been banned I don't understand why.

Ntando   21 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly clarify what exactly do you mean by banned?
Do you mean verification?
If you mean that the profit from your 123$ bonus account has gone, please, kindly be reminded, that according to the rules of the bonus on the 8th day this account becomes Standard account, 123$ are deducted and your profit becomes frozen.

Please, kindly be noted that, according to the promotion conditions:
Profit received on the bonus funds cannot be used in trading.
You will be able to see your profit on the page of 123$ bonus conditions in your Personal Area.

A client may withdraw Profit only on the 1st day of the next month according to the lots traded.
For example, if a client gets the profit of $100, he/she will need to trade 33.34 standard lots to withdraw it (100/3=33.34).
Kind reminder: 1 lot on a “Cent” account = 0.01 standard lot.

After the bonus expires, you should make a deposit and continue trading to make your profit withdrawable. And as you've already managed to get some profit, you should not be in doubt to continue your successful story!

This bonus is a great opportunity to get additional funds, i.e. more than you could get trading only on your deposited funds.

For each 1 standard lot you will get 3 USD of your profit to your trading account at the beginning of each month.
Your profit will never be expired and can be withdrawn at any time. The lots traded with your own deposit, irrespective of their being profitable or not, will be counted towards your bonus profit withdrawal.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

after reading all your comments looks like FBS is just using retail traders to make more cash. save yourselves some unnecessary stress

thulikees   19 September, 2018  

3 days ago i bought a phone from my neighbour to whom the phone he sold me he used for 50$bonus and the when i opened mine i made 75$ profit then when i try to withdraw it the took all of it and deactivate the account without explaination and then after i asked them they said i have a couple of accounts when had only on, FBS has just proven to be a scam stealling our money. Am happy i saw this before i deposited as i was testing if its a good broker bt then they have proved they are theives. People do not in anyway invest with FBS they a a scam

Gcwalisile   19 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be reminded that according to the 50$ bonus promotion conditions:
Each client/computer/IP can open only one “Bonus 50” account. It is prohibited to work through proxies or using any IP-address modifying software. Opening the second Bonus $50 account is not allowed even after bonus funds are charged off.
Upon suspecting fraudulent activity on the Bonus account, the company reserves the right to deduct the entire bonus amount and profit made with the Bonus account without notice. In this case, the decision is beyond contestation.
As you may see from the rules ("each computer, i.e. device"), can open only one bonus. Since, according to your comment, you were noted by your neighbour that he had already opened 50$ bonus from this device, this means that you have violated the bonus rules intentionally.
Also, let us remind you that you were trading on the bonus funds, i.e. funds of the company until it has been confirmed that all promotion conditions were observed.
FBS is not interested in deducting the funds for no reason: first of all, we do respect our clients, second - it could have damaged our reputation. Nevertheless, FBS strictly checks the conditions fulfillment.

FBS Official

FBS   11 January, 2019

Try reading terms and conditions before throwing stones buddie

Tumi   20 November, 2018

fake brokers looting hard earned money worldwide, they don't even have office. they talk to us in our country number using voip. beware of them.

vijayasarathi   18 September, 2018  

I am thinking to give a try with FBS, Plz tell me is it trustworthy? Or any other tried reliable broker. I have already been cheated and lost a big amount.

Fam   18 September, 2018  

They are terrible they blew my account because they manipulate I love 6700$ to them they don't drop my profit regularly I open my account on the 1st of November they blew my account on the 2 of December useless scamming broker the G20 so call summit they used it to their own advantage and not clients

Babalola olalekan   3 December, 2018

I'm wondering, we are students in uni we basically share the same IP so what happens.

Shane   17 September, 2018  

I deposited my money into my account, i ahve not traded but when im making a withdrawal, it says money has been deposited to my FNB account but quickly say my account is in access i should deposit money, and when i go to FBS the money has not left the account, i have been struggling since Wednesday and it is really frustrating, what's worst is that it's a hustle to even do then withdrawal it takes a whole lot but still don't get what you want, Please guys i beg you help me withdraw my funds for FBS, if they had a number to call i would but i guess this is the next best thing to do, i need your help please guys

Futhwa Mazwana   16 February, 2019

Please contact us at support@fbs.com and provide us with the details of your account so we could check the information for you!

FBS   13 June, 2019

Dear trader, I begin my interest on Forex because of this FBS 50 no deposit bonus. Begin with USD50, I end up increase the total amount at USD530 within 4 Days. I make the withdrawal sometimes at midnight Malaysia time and check my bank account next morning. To my surprise, I am been paid by FBS as they promised. So I was wondering here,how could some trader quote FBS was scam? I believe you might been rejected because you're again the terms and conditions stated for bonus by FBS.

Ibrahim Basirat   13 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services and wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

don't waste your time and money with these scammers

vijayasarathi   18 September, 2018

its cause many traders newbies dont understand terms and condition

julius   11 February, 2019

Is the live chat customer support Indonesia working without SOP? They so not credible. I had the conversation screenshoot. My beloved FBS upset me

Putri Ayu   12 September, 2018  

I need help. I wanted to try FBS but i am wondering where is the problem now. I opened a $50 account and after that i made profits of $610. I made a withdrawal request and it took forever to process until i got an email that i should send a selfie and an ID before i am given the profits. Now after sending that there is no more reply from FBS. I am asking if they are still processing but its been hours and hours and they are not replying. Now i am wondering do i have to trust them or not? Account number is: 270107680

Mdumiseni   7 September, 2018  

I am just starting with FBS. Any luck since 7 September? Did they pay you?

Petra Dijkhuizen   14 September, 2018

I deposited money by wire transfer. The other payment/withdraw options are not easy to use from my country. I checked my personal area and the withdraw by bank wire transfer is no longer available. I went to live chat and they had no explanation except that I should try the other options. Why would a broker not want to transact directly through the banks? Red flag! Is this affecting me alone or is there anyone else affected?

Musubuzi   2 September, 2018  

Hi, what I would like to know is that for me to be able to withdraw profit from 50$ bonus account, do I have to take only two trades or I can take up 5 trades?? The reason I'm asking is because on the terms and conditions of 50$ bonus it is said the you can withdraw after 2 trades.

Charles   27 August, 2018  

Not 2 trades man. 2lots

Kasun   13 December, 2018

Hello fbs official, i tried to make a withdrawal today it does not go through, my e-mail is ..., please send me your details so that i can send you my CC and account number information for you to process my withdrawal. Please

Phenyo Khunou   20 August, 2018  

I tried to verify my account but it was banned pls tell me why i need your help

Kgothi   22 August, 2018

Fbs has really fast withdrawals and deposits, BUT Beware! Do not open an fbs account to trade events, during events the market moves really fast, the sell/buy stop order values u have entered will not be executed. they calculate their own value and call it a market gap leaving you with very little profits or loss. They find excuses to stop out your account saying it is a market gap. However if you are a good trader and you do not enter only events then you will benefit highly from the leverage

Lynn   5 August, 2018  

FBS always reject my wd 3 times till now. I have talked via live chat and they asked me to wait. Their support doesn't respond my email until now. I consider them as a negative broker so far since this is my first time bad experience with them. My FBS account no. 300245984.

Rhmat   1 August, 2018  

Fbs is a bunch of thieves. Never trust them. I opened a 50$ bonus account with my boyfriend and we stay together and when i made enough noney and wanted to withdraw they declined my withdrawal and disabled my account saying im not allowed to trade on the same wifi as my boyfriend, FBS is a bunsh of crap and the worst brokers ever know! They would do anything to make sure you dont het your money and come up with any excuse to why not. please do not go to FBS never!

Abby   23 July, 2018  

Same thing happened to my brother and I. Made 250 USD profit on the bonus account. They just blocked our accounts.No explanation. Is there a reliable broker with good bonus deals?

Onka   3 August, 2018

I have been trading with xm.com for the last 7 years. After xm announced they will be lowering their leverage to 30 I started looking for other brokers. This is when I stumbled upon FBS which seemed like a good alternative and they were also running a $50 no deposit bonus. So I thought I'd give it a shot. I registered an account with them, went through the verification process and received the $50 in my trading account. The $50 bonus account conditions are as follows: You have to trade a total of 2 lots and make more than $25 in profits in order to be able to withdraw said profits (meaning bonus not included) to an account of your choosing (I chose Skrill). Of course you are only allowed to open one (1) bonus account. So once I went through verification I received the $50 in my account. I went on to trade a total of 2 lots and made about 117euros in profits. So I immediately tried to withdraw the profits to my skrill account just to check if they were trustworthy. About 30 minutes later I login to fbs.com dashboard to see that my withdrawal request was declined with absolutely no explanation given. They even went as far as to cancel my MT4 account. The next logical step was to contact their live chat support which I did. The conversation I had with them went as follows: Chat started Alex: hello ; Chloe joined the chat ; Chloe: Hello! Thank you for contacting FBS support! How may I help you? ; Alex: why did my withdrawal request get declined ; Chloe: What is your account number? ; Alex: 4923200 ; Chloe: The IT department has detected that you have opened/used more than one bonus account 50 from the same IP address or device. This is NOT allowed. In fact the rule appears here ..., point 10. The server saves this information, and, unfortunately the account can not be unblocked. You were informed with the bonus rules when you opened your account, it is implied that you accepted these rules when you clicked in "open account", and that you had knowledge of the conditions set by the company. They claim I opened multiple accounts with them which makes me wonder who is wasting their time opening multiple bonus accounts knowing that in any case if they manage to make a profit they won't be able to withdraw it. I certainly didn't register multiple accounts with them. When I asked them for some kind of proof they couldn't provide any. And I know for sure they won't be able to debunk my claims because I used my home internet connection to register to fbs and I know for a fact that there has been only one registration to fbs. Also it makes me wonder how, since you receive the $50 only after ID verification has been completed, there can be multiple bonus 50 accounts opened. Does this mean that someone other than me has my ID, the same face as me, the same name, the same birthday as me has opened an FBS account. I really don't see how is that possible. If anyone knows how can they can claim such a thing let me know. I even tried to deposit money to my FBS account prior to receiving the bonus, thankfully the deposit didn't go through for some reason, otherwise I'd have lost not only my time but also money with them. In reality I should have been more cautious because they're one of the few companies that still offer no deposit bonus (actually they dont really) when this practice has been outlawed in Europe. And they also offer a 3000:1 leverage. To conclude, don't waste your time with FBS.com. The experience I had with them indicates me that they're untrustworthy. Also why would they run a no deposit bonus if they can't fulfil their end of the agreement. Sorry for the long read. PS. This is the first time I post a review regarding any service, but I just felt I needed to warn fellow traders.

Alex   15 June, 2018  

You guys tried to cheat just to get other bonuses, now you are saying Fbs its scam? where is logic here?

Laurant Kqiku   15 July, 2018

Thanks for sharing Alex, this is the same messages they send me when i tried withdrawing my profits to another account. They keep repeating the same messages every time.

Jonas   19 October, 2018

Was trading so well until they just freezed my account. Have even tried emailing them no reply.

Irene msangi   12 June, 2018  

Run away! Save your money! Very very very very bad! My profit of $3 900 was deducted from MY account because my brother and I use one wifi. They keep saying the IP address is the same, of course it'll be the same! its ONE wifi! I sent the IP address of both my laptop and my brothers and they wouldn't budge because of their beliefs. So FBS "believes" we hedged our accounts? Do NOT use FBS because your entitlement to your profits is based on their "beliefs".

Thabiso   7 June, 2018  

FBS
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

FBS trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews89%
2HYCM Information & Reviews88%
3FxPro Information & Reviews86%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
6HotForex Information & Reviews81%
7FXCM Information & Reviews78%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9XM Information & Reviews72%
10USGFX Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or