FBS Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



Fbs moved my pending orders and triggered my trades, what a scam. Stay away.

Srrgg   22 February, 2019  

Hello! Unfortunately, we cannot see your account here to check what can be the reason of the issue. Please, kindly contact us in chat or by writing us an e-mail to support@fbs.com. Our customer support agents will be happy to help you!

FBS   13 June, 2019

FBS literally move my pending order with about 15 pips while I was trading fundamental. They claim to be a true and fair broker while they are scamming us. It happened once so I thought it was a technical glitch so I decided to record all my trades, it happened again FBS is a scammer. I have a good mind of posting the video all over media before we have more victims like me. You complain, they block you.

Kopzino   20 February, 2019  

Hello! Unfortunately, we cannot see your account here to check what can be the reason of the issue. Please, kindly contact us in chat or by writing us an e-mail to support@fbs.com. Our customer support agents will be happy to help you!

FBS   13 June, 2019

I am just wondering why all this bad reviews keeps coming up, i remember when i wanted to open an account with FBS last year, i read a lot of negative comments about them. I still decided to give them a try, and believe me no issues with them at all, withdrawal was pretty fast. My advice to everyone is if you cannot take enough time to read there terms and conditions of bonus, please don't take any. Make your own deposit and trade, all will be ok for you.

Tonia   17 February, 2019  

Thank you for your feedback, it's very vital for us

FBS   13 June, 2019

Please explain to me how it works

Marlyn   4 March, 2019

Thank you guys for the reviews, you helped some of us.

Glo   13 February, 2019  

This broker firm is scam, I managed to make my account to 132$ with 82$ profit with their 50$ account but they closed my account and withdrew all the funds without any notice, don't use them, they steal ur money,

Naz   10 February, 2019  

it means your 7day trail was over. you could've check with the online service. you couldv redeemed your profit from the bonus. I've used the 50$ bonus I made 450 .I took my 400$ nd the took their 50$ ..mind you u can withdraw the profit using your debit card you must you neteller or skrill or PayPal. FBS broker its not a scam.

Chris   18 February, 2019

Thank you for your trust!

FBS   13 June, 2019

Why cant i use Visa or MasterCard to depozit funds?

gregor kantuar   3 February, 2019  

this broker is a scam my trades were open and on profit and they manupulated the system and closed them and now my balance is $000 from $900

thami   28 January, 2019  

I'm struggling to withdraw my profit after reaching your terms & conditions

Simphiwe   23 January, 2019  

Where can i find the terms and cons of the $50 bonus

me   22 January, 2019  

Hi there, I'm new to Fbs was referred by a friend who said he never experienced any problems with you guys so I decided to jump in. Started with a 50 bonus acc and I managed to take it to 170$. Now I'm personally asking you guys... Since I got 50$ bonus which was super amazing , and managed to Tripple my account. How can I withdraw my profits? How much exactly will I be able to withdraw? Thank you. Waiting for your response

Karabo   16 January, 2019  

I provided all the information that was require when in was trying to open an account. after a few hours I received an email saying that my account is banned an according to the companies policy I can not verify my profile

nhippo   13 January, 2019  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be informed that a client can use only one verified Personal Area. In case we see that a client already has one verified Personal Area, we ban the opportunity to verify new Personal Area.
If there is some specific reason why you need to verify new Personal Area, please, kindly contact our customer support by e-mail (support@fbs.com), providing the proof that you cannot use your previous Personal Area.

FBS Official

FBS   14 January, 2019

guys some are just trying to open acc get bonus withdraw and go to next broker ans do the same try to get your game on visit webinars get educated and trade be an informed trader i lost all 50 bonus after making a little over $150 in 4 days then i got greedy and lost it all in about 20minutes trying to prove to some guy i was a guru. Please don't markets change and the 123 bonus i lost i a day coz i wanted to get back wat i lost on the 50 bonus get in formed follow the webinars get educated there in no harm but harm is you trying to build a house with brick and no cement and no water but caw dung

MK   2 January, 2019  

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you are making a right conclusions from your experience. In order to help you in that we suggest to visit the educations section on our website, there you can find a lot of useful information for improving your trading skills.
We wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

If your wise stay away from FBS. It is easy to make deposit with them but really hard to withdraw. I am struggling to get part of my money for a week without an success. If your wise stay away.

Elsharif   27 December, 2018  

Dear Sir!
We would love to investigate your situation and do our best to help you, but, unfortunately, you didn't write account number or any other contact information which could help us to find the details in our system.
Please, kindly be noted that in most cases withdrawal may be rejected if a client chooses incorrect payment system or has to provide additional information.

In this case we may recommend you to contact our customer support via chat or write us to support@fbs.com.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

They stole my $900 still can't withdraw it run away guys from this broker and let's make sure we spread the word even on social media

Thamsanqa Mbambo   25 May, 2019

Dear Sir! We would highly appreciate if you provide us with more detailed information about your account so we could check your case and help you. Also, please, kindly be reminded that you always can check the status of your transaction in Transaction History. In case of facing any difficulty you can contact our customer support via chat or by writing an e-mail to support@fbs.com and our agents will do their best to help you.

FBS   13 June, 2019

Avoid it. Its easy to deposit but very hard to withdraw your money from FBS. I am struggling for about week to get part of my money. Be wiser than me avoid FBS

Elsharif   26 December, 2018  

I'm experiencing the same problem too, were you able to get your funds back..

Thamaga   15 April, 2019

Very fast in deposit & very slow in withdraw. I am trying for more than one week to withdraw from my account and I couldn't . Be careful in dealing with them

Elsharif   26 December, 2018  

Why ask for ID number?

Merchial   19 December, 2018  

Dear Sir,
According to the Anti-Money Laundering Policy:
FBS is subject to the International Money Laundering Abatement and Anti-Terrorist Financing and regulations based on that legislation. The company's anti-money laundering policies and procedures are designed to meet the requirements of the legislation by minimizing the opportunity for customers to engage in money laundering activities through transactions in the Forex markets. FBS`s procedures are focused on “knowing the customer”. We require two forms of identification: 1) Picture identification, i.e. a passport or driver's license, and 2) One form of identification confirming the customer's address, i.e. phone bill or a utility bill.

As for the card copies, please, kindly be informed that we strictly recommend clients to cover their CVC/CVV code on the back side of the card (on the back side of the card only your signature is needed to prove the validity of the card). The card copies are needed to prove that the card belongs to the client and to exclude any fraudulent activity.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I provided the ID and 2credit card copies. They are keeping asking for more.

Elsharif   27 December, 2018

Strange right ID 4 what? Something is just not rite....

Lerato   4 January, 2019

I've made a $10 to my account recently and made some profit. I logged on to mt4 and my money disappeared I was left with 0.00. It's really upsetting can I have my money back please coz it's not profits from any bonus

Amy   13 December, 2018  

Dear Sir/Madam!
In case you have any doubts about some of your orders being executed accurately, please, send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues. Claims are sent to our e-mail address support@fbs.com only within two working days after the issue has occurred.

A Client’s claim must contain:
your full name,
your account number,
date and time of the dispute situation,
ticker (number) of the dispute order,
claim description.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I have few thousand dollars deposit in FBS. When you want to withdraw the money using your visa or Mastercard card that use for the deposit, the money will credited to your visa card as informed by the customer service. However, the profits can only be credited into other means of payment system like skrill or neteller, not applicable to visa or master card. This information is not explained on its official website. Also when you withdraw the deposit money, they have a long delay to verify the credit card.

Yeepa   10 December, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be noted that according to the Customer Agreement, if an account has been deposited by a debit or a credit card, the funds will be credited back to the card. Up to 100% of the initial deposit can be withdrawn to the card.
As for the delay, could you, please, kindly clarify what do you mean exactly? When a client creates a withdrawal via Visa / Mastercard, there is an option to attach the scanned copies of the card, therefore the card is verified during the withdrawal process and it doesn't take much time.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

The comments Im seeing here are very scary, seems like there's more to this $50 bonus than what meets the eye. So many negative reviews! Im surprised this broker is still operating.

Zalo   6 December, 2018  

Good broker made huge profit of 500usd from bonus and It can be recommended to any true trader who has gain enough education about markets got my withdrawal within 1hour on my skrill account

Vaal   5 February, 2019

I recently opened an account and made a cash deposite, but when I try to logon to MT4 it keeps on saying "Authorisation failed." What should I do?

Tshepo   19 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!
In this case we may recommend you to try to type your password instead of copying.
If that does not work you can generate new trading password and try to log in with the new one.
Here you can find the instruction how to generate new trading password:
https://fbshelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000227265-I-forgot-my-trading-password

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

Type account details. Don't copy.

Kasun   13 December, 2018

I opened the $50 account. I made $180 profit and traded 2.2lots. But when I try to withdraw my profit it says insufficient funds. what could be wrong?

Kgaogelo   16 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly provide us with your account number so we could check your issue.
Also, please, kindly make sure that all your trading orders are closed during the withdrawal. Otherwise your request can be rejected with "insufficient funds" comment automatically.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

you did 2.2 lot size on, 180$ equity, your trade probably gone against ur prediction

jobi   2 January, 2019

Hi would just like to say to who ever is willing to try the is broker out u should not doubt them at all, after seeing about 50 bad reviews about their 50 roller free depo I tried it out and made 300 dollar n profit in 2 days and was able to withdraw it within minutes thanx FBS lol all those that say u are scammers are the 1nz who are doing something wrong but thanx for being le

Athi Njokweni   15 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services and wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I made withdrawal of 185k. ven today I didn't get my money. I just wonder wat is wrong with FBS because I wrote them an email regarding this matter..they end up blocking my texts. it was end of September when I made withdrawal. until today the 29th October. can U please help with this issue.

Charlotte motlokoa   29 October, 2018  

Dear Madam!
Kindly let us assure you that we never block e-mails from our clients.
Also, please, kindly be informed that you can contact our customer support via chat, which you can find on our site.
We would love to help you and check the issue, but, unfortunately, you left no account number or any other data which could have helped us to find the case in our system.
And we would like to remind you that in Transaction History in your Personal Area you can see the comment for the rejection of your withdrawal.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I openned 123bonus and i made 3100 dollars so to withdraw the profit they say i must deposit? how do u cal that? i'm very confused

Charlesk   28 October, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be reminded, that according to the rules of the bonus on the 8th day this account becomes Standard account, 123$ are deducted and your profit becomes frozen.

Please, kindly be noted that, according to the promotion conditions:
Profit received on the bonus funds cannot be used in trading.
You will be able to see your profit on the page of 123$ bonus conditions in your Personal Area.

A client may withdraw Profit only on the 1st day of the next month according to the lots traded.
For example, if a client gets the profit of $100, he/she will need to trade 33.34 standard lots to withdraw it (100/3=33.34).
Kind reminder: 1 lot on a “Cent” account = 0.01 standard lot.
After the bonus expires, you should make a deposit and continue trading to make your profit withdrawable. And as you've already managed to get some profit, you should not be in doubt to continue your successful story!

This bonus is a great opportunity to get additional funds, i.e. more than you could get trading only on your deposited funds.

For each 1 standard lot you will get 3 USD of your profit to your trading account at the beginning of each month.
Your profit will never be expired and can be withdrawn at any time. The lots traded with your own deposit, irrespective of their being profitable or not, will be counted towards your bonus profit withdrawal.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

FBS is a good broker. low spread and up 1:3000 leverage. if you know what you're doing you can take advantage of it. I made $100 deposit on my FBS acc and because of my bad trading strategies I made -$27 loss and I decided to withdraw my $50 till I get my strategy right. And honestly I received my withdrawal very fast using skrill ( I withdrew at about 22h00 and as I woke up at 02h00 I saw an email)

phumu   26 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services and wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I had a $50 bonus and turned it to 350 however when I tried to withdraw it ,I was told that my account has been blocked due to fraudulent activities ,what fraud was committed if I can ask

Romeo   21 January, 2019

Is it possible that your account breaks. while you opened an order with 7 lots and the order is in profit while your balance is 1000$. And your account breaks .

Kit   21 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly clarify what exactly do you mean by breaking?
Also, let us kindly remind you that opening order with big lot volume and high leverage is a very risky trading strategy.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

I started trading with the 123 USD bonus and I made 360 USD profit but now my account has been banned I don't understand why.

Ntando   21 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly clarify what exactly do you mean by banned?
Do you mean verification?
If you mean that the profit from your 123$ bonus account has gone, please, kindly be reminded, that according to the rules of the bonus on the 8th day this account becomes Standard account, 123$ are deducted and your profit becomes frozen.

Please, kindly be noted that, according to the promotion conditions:
Profit received on the bonus funds cannot be used in trading.
You will be able to see your profit on the page of 123$ bonus conditions in your Personal Area.

A client may withdraw Profit only on the 1st day of the next month according to the lots traded.
For example, if a client gets the profit of $100, he/she will need to trade 33.34 standard lots to withdraw it (100/3=33.34).
Kind reminder: 1 lot on a “Cent” account = 0.01 standard lot.

After the bonus expires, you should make a deposit and continue trading to make your profit withdrawable. And as you've already managed to get some profit, you should not be in doubt to continue your successful story!

This bonus is a great opportunity to get additional funds, i.e. more than you could get trading only on your deposited funds.

For each 1 standard lot you will get 3 USD of your profit to your trading account at the beginning of each month.
Your profit will never be expired and can be withdrawn at any time. The lots traded with your own deposit, irrespective of their being profitable or not, will be counted towards your bonus profit withdrawal.

FBS Official

FBS   10 January, 2019

after reading all your comments looks like FBS is just using retail traders to make more cash. save yourselves some unnecessary stress

thulikees   19 September, 2018  

3 days ago i bought a phone from my neighbour to whom the phone he sold me he used for 50$bonus and the when i opened mine i made 75$ profit then when i try to withdraw it the took all of it and deactivate the account without explaination and then after i asked them they said i have a couple of accounts when had only on, FBS has just proven to be a scam stealling our money. Am happy i saw this before i deposited as i was testing if its a good broker bt then they have proved they are theives. People do not in anyway invest with FBS they a a scam

Gcwalisile   19 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be reminded that according to the 50$ bonus promotion conditions:
Each client/computer/IP can open only one “Bonus 50” account. It is prohibited to work through proxies or using any IP-address modifying software. Opening the second Bonus $50 account is not allowed even after bonus funds are charged off.
Upon suspecting fraudulent activity on the Bonus account, the company reserves the right to deduct the entire bonus amount and profit made with the Bonus account without notice. In this case, the decision is beyond contestation.
As you may see from the rules ("each computer, i.e. device"), can open only one bonus. Since, according to your comment, you were noted by your neighbour that he had already opened 50$ bonus from this device, this means that you have violated the bonus rules intentionally.
Also, let us remind you that you were trading on the bonus funds, i.e. funds of the company until it has been confirmed that all promotion conditions were observed.
FBS is not interested in deducting the funds for no reason: first of all, we do respect our clients, second - it could have damaged our reputation. Nevertheless, FBS strictly checks the conditions fulfillment.

FBS Official

FBS   11 January, 2019

Try reading terms and conditions before throwing stones buddie

Tumi   20 November, 2018

fake brokers looting hard earned money worldwide, they don't even have office. they talk to us in our country number using voip. beware of them.

vijayasarathi   18 September, 2018  

FBS
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

FBS trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or