FxPro Reviews & Comments 2018 - Page 4



how cam all those comments cab be true ones &quot;they don&#39;t pay me&quot; - that is simply impossible, otherwise go and fill complaint with their regulator and they will be fucked...<br />
<br />
so one thing - they are HONEST and GOOD broker being spammed by other companies or SHITTY TRADERS who&#39;ve lost because of lack of their brains.<br />
<br />
That is easiest thing to blaim broker of your losses.<br />
<br />
Go FxPro in F1 with BMW Sauber from loyal client and huge F1 fan

Lukas // London   2 July, 2009  

Fx Pro is ok,ive been trading with them for a while n making good money ,withdrawal is fast even down to Nigeria where i reside jus takes 3days.

Dan Egbuna   23 May, 2009  

Excellent wd 35k profit without any problem

Feby   25 April, 2009  

I use this broker for almost 3 months and make Wd in 2 times with no problem, honest support (Recommended)

Vicky   5 April, 2009  

FX Pro Is The Best

STAR   1 April, 2009  

This very bad broker, I waiting 8 week for money!! I am IB and I told ok ay open in Cyprus, in Europe is safe. LIES more safe on moon!!! your metadrader also very slow they send to me riqoute all time. FXPRO think that because I in Malaysia is ok ay. I tell them pay me or I tel the world you bad broker!! They dont pay so I teling you!! I open already with other broker, you should to!

Siang-Loke   25 March, 2009  

I have been at their event Fxpro Cyprus Rally, it was really cool. I do trade with them and i don’t have any major problems and as i am a Cypriot, i want to say that Cyprus is one of the safest financial places in the earth today. <br />
To read only by American friends and their regulators, i want to say thank you, for today world crisis. Best regards for Madof and his regulators, City bank and other bullet proof and well organised companies. Europe has to safer because of you boys. You manage to cheat world one more time.

Den   15 March, 2009  

Ha Ha:)))... nick//singapore is the same as yoyok irwanto:))) YEEEES fxpro is reaaaaally good sir!:)))<br />
Be sure you get your money for marketing fxpro

Mihai   20 February, 2009  

i trade with fxpro for 2 years , i see so far so good, they provide very competitive spread, i withdraw my profit very fast( 3 days by bank wire) every month and only 3 hours by moneybrokers. and they are the best broker 2008 , euro ceo. very good service, very good server. For Indonesian Trader This is A GOOD BROKER !!

Yoyok Irwanto   20 February, 2009  

i trade with fxpro for 3 month , i see so far so good, they provide very competitive spread, i withdraw my profit very fast( 3 days by bank wire) every month. and they are the best broker 2008 , euro ceo

nick//singapore   20 February, 2009  

I don&#39;t like this broker, because they are also a bucket shop, not really low spread, then also often disconnect your connection if you want to close your profit ! my withdrawal with a huge amount is also delayed for almost 10 days !!?? NOT A RECOMMENDED BROKER !

Fujikawa   13 February, 2009  

Trying to get money out; it took them one week to come up with BS that I can only withdraw up to max of each individual deposit that made up my total balance. Sounds weird to me. I&#39;m getting all my money out as soon as I can. Quite high spreads and no microlots allowed anyway so impossible to trade with FAP Turbo

Felix   9 February, 2009  

Yeah!,<br />
<br />
They make it CooL, for example they attract Bloomberg investors via their website, they get theri confidence, then they tell you face to face, No Money Sir!, How you are asking for you money Sir, It Is a shame!!

RE:Paul   23 January, 2009  

Like Jeff said, i seem to notice quite high spreads. I also their systems are quite poor, numerous disconnects. Today for instance i cannt connet for the past 45mins, not good in the forex world when you have open positions. You cant even access there website to log an issue, and their phones jsut ring out. I will be closing my account after today. False advertising in my books.

Paul   20 January, 2009  

These guys may seem like they have low spreads to begin with, but as soon as you start making money, they started to change the spread on you way above there so called maximum.

Jeff   19 January, 2009  

A I am a client to this bank in which I open letter of credits, well all people know about some strange activity of them and more exactly in the way that they lend money for trading, especially Suliman Aon which appear like a Maestro in the Masonry!

RE:Bemo Bank   17 January, 2009  

The problem resolved here:<br />
fxstreet.com/forum/showthread.php?p=64480#post64480

Re:FXprO   14 January, 2009  

I full advice visiting the following link:<br />
forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=144547

FXPRO   13 January, 2009  

I agree with you that Cyprus is a regulated banking center in Europe, it is a financial center like Swiss.<br />
<br />
But look to this problem with a bank located in Cyprus.<br />
<br />
I was living in Syria which is a country under USA sanctions, so USA financial firms dont allow syrians inside syria to trade the USA Markets and USA alliances in the world put also a lot of restrictions on people dealing with financial products from syria.<br />
<br />
I was trading USA markets for many years via a bank located in Lebanon called BEMO BANK SAL, they gave acess to US markets, I was also paying them (like other youth traders) a good brokers fees.<br />
<br />
one day I traded the Nymex stock on IPO day, it was going grazy, So I put a stop lose, I swear that I heared the broker telling the bank that the stop lose was tacked.<br />
<br />
Bemo Bank told me NO NO your trading was not tacked!! he told that we must put double stop lose ( a term which does not exist). I lost a lot of money coz he have not taked the stop lose or the next asking bid price on markets!!! he told double stop lose.<br />
<br />
No one returned money to me for this trading or for other trades in which if goes normally I have to collect in trading with that bank hundreds of thousands of US dollars during 4 to 5 years.<br />
<br />
thank bamo bank have also a branch in Limasol.<br />
<br />
but,.............how are regulating them? simply no one...they got a hard money and work from me which counted a lot to me.

Bemo Bank   13 January, 2009  

Heya all. These guys offer spreads from 0,5 pips now... Thats like WOW.

Janet   24 December, 2008  

I like fund deposit and withdraw by credit cash .

bancha   15 November, 2008  

USA regulation is more strict? Look what happen to FXLQ.

matfx   1 August, 2008  

I`am trading LIve and have Live ACC in FX PRO.. great support.. and fast withdraw.. but if You Want Open Huge LIVe aacount, then better go to Ducas COpy

indzan   24 July, 2008  

I shall tell -julius, you have in view of such adjustable by the American legislation as Refko?

Igor   8 July, 2008  

BE AWARE ----IF YOU WANT TO LOSE ALL YOUR INVESTED HARD EARNED MONEY JUST AN ACCOUNT WITH FXPRO ,,I OPENED A LIVE ACCOUNT WITH THEM AND 1- THEY IF YOU BU Y THEY RAISE THE SPREAD ON YOU ... I BOUGHT USD/JPY 4.45 PM IN A VERY SLOW MARKET BUT THEY RAISE THE SPREAD TO 5 INSTEAD OF 2 AND TRY TO CALL THEM NO ANSWER AND THEIR LIVE SUPPORT TOLD ME TO E-MAIL THEM UNBELEIVABLE SOLUTION TO A LIVE TRADE AND LUCKILY I MANGED TO CLOSE THIS TRADE AND FEW MINUTES LATER I SOLD USD/JPY AND ALL THE SUDDEN THEY LOWER THE SPREAD TO 2 .... 2- THEY CHARGE YOU FOR HEDGING ANY POSITION AS YOU OPEN A NEW POSITION NEVER HEARD OF.....3- WHEN I HEDGE A POSITION SUPPOSE THE MONEY LEFT IN THE ACCOUNT AFTER HEDGING ALMOST DONOT CHANGE MUCH BUT WHEN I HEDGE THE MONEY LEFT IN THE ACCOUNT WHICH IS ABOUT 15% DISAPEAR AND REACH NEGATIVE AGAIN NEVER HEARD OF ........ I HAVE THOSE TRADES PICTURES AND WILLING TO UPLOAD IF YOU HAVE THIS OPTION .... AND I'LL GET BACK TO YOU FOR MORE .

ERIC   4 June, 2008  

If you no confident in this and its still a new broker,i suggest to open a account with INTERBANK FX or OANDA because USA regulation is more strictly compare to CYPRUS.

julius   18 May, 2008  

Cyprus is an internationally unregulated financial environment, thats why all the bucketshop brokers get setup there. They dont need any capital requirements to offer trading services. They can even accept credit card funding... who are you going to call if they dont send you your money back? The Cyprus Exchange Comission? Yeah right... I invite you to try that... I made the mistake back in the day with North Finance. Up to you to take my advice or not but a broker calling himself FX PRO that has only been around for a year cannot have any liquidity connections to any big bank... leading to the fact that its a market maker. There are far better brokers out there and the only places where regulation comes into game seems to be USA and Switzerland, the rest is a level under.

Jeremy Fielman   9 May, 2008  

Whats wrong with Cyprus

Felix   30 April, 2008  

The minimum distance of stops 100 pips.
Plunder 24 hours a day

Fomka   28 April, 2008  

speechless tranding conditions, fully agree! support is simply great. 5+ P.S. this is not paid advert :)

royalfx   16 April, 2008  

FxPro
FxPro

FxPro is an award-winning online broker offering Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and Spread Betting on forex, futures, spot indices, shares, spot metals and spot energies. FxPro serves clients in over 150 countries worldwide and offers multilingual customer support 24/5. Traders are provided...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB, DFSA, SCB

FxPro trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets90%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM85%
4FxProFxPro84%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group82%
6FXCMFXCM70%
7XMXM68%
8Fort Financial ServicesFort Financial Services67%
9Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex66%
10HotForexHotForex66%

Popular Forex Reviews

FreshForex

FreshForex is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts. best place for...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

I joined Admiral Club some time ago and am now able to withdraw cash rewards just in time for Christmas. What an amazing gift for...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FreshForex

withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Fort Financial Services

Good broker. When I wanted to withdraw they ask me to verifiy. And I upload documents and they verified my documents with 20 minutes and withdraw my money. Compare other broker Fortfs have good spread and low commision. Fast withdraw, good support,...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: