FxPro Reviews & Comments 2017 - Page 4



i trade with fxpro for 2 years , i see so far so good, they provide very competitive spread, i withdraw my profit very fast( 3 days by bank wire) every month and only 3 hours by moneybrokers. and they are the best broker 2008 , euro ceo. very good service, very good server. For Indonesian Trader This is A GOOD BROKER !!

Yoyok Irwanto   20 February, 2009  

i trade with fxpro for 3 month , i see so far so good, they provide very competitive spread, i withdraw my profit very fast( 3 days by bank wire) every month. and they are the best broker 2008 , euro ceo

nick//singapore   20 February, 2009  

I don't like this broker, because they are also a bucket shop, not really low spread, then also often disconnect your connection if you want to close your profit ! my withdrawal with a huge amount is also delayed for almost 10 days !!?? NOT A RECOMMENDED BROKER !

Fujikawa   13 February, 2009  

Trying to get money out; it took them one week to come up with BS that I can only withdraw up to max of each individual deposit that made up my total balance. Sounds weird to me. I'm getting all my money out as soon as I can. Quite high spreads and no microlots allowed anyway so impossible to trade with FAP Turbo

Felix   9 February, 2009  

Yeah!,<br />
<br />
They make it CooL, for example they attract Bloomberg investors via their website, they get theri confidence, then they tell you face to face, No Money Sir!, How you are asking for you money Sir, It Is a shame!!

RE:Paul   23 January, 2009  

Like Jeff said, i seem to notice quite high spreads. I also their systems are quite poor, numerous disconnects. Today for instance i cannt connet for the past 45mins, not good in the forex world when you have open positions. You cant even access there website to log an issue, and their phones jsut ring out. I will be closing my account after today. False advertising in my books.

Paul   20 January, 2009  

These guys may seem like they have low spreads to begin with, but as soon as you start making money, they started to change the spread on you way above there so called maximum.

Jeff   19 January, 2009  

A I am a client to this bank in which I open letter of credits, well all people know about some strange activity of them and more exactly in the way that they lend money for trading, especially Suliman Aon which appear like a Maestro in the Masonry!

RE:Bemo Bank   17 January, 2009  

The problem resolved here:<br />
fxstreet.com/forum/showthread.php?p=64480#post64480

Re:FXprO   14 January, 2009  

I full advice visiting the following link:<br />
forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=144547

FXPRO   13 January, 2009  

I agree with you that Cyprus is a regulated banking center in Europe, it is a financial center like Swiss.<br />
<br />
But look to this problem with a bank located in Cyprus.<br />
<br />
I was living in Syria which is a country under USA sanctions, so USA financial firms dont allow syrians inside syria to trade the USA Markets and USA alliances in the world put also a lot of restrictions on people dealing with financial products from syria.<br />
<br />
I was trading USA markets for many years via a bank located in Lebanon called BEMO BANK SAL, they gave acess to US markets, I was also paying them (like other youth traders) a good brokers fees.<br />
<br />
one day I traded the Nymex stock on IPO day, it was going grazy, So I put a stop lose, I swear that I heared the broker telling the bank that the stop lose was tacked.<br />
<br />
Bemo Bank told me NO NO your trading was not tacked!! he told that we must put double stop lose ( a term which does not exist). I lost a lot of money coz he have not taked the stop lose or the next asking bid price on markets!!! he told double stop lose.<br />
<br />
No one returned money to me for this trading or for other trades in which if goes normally I have to collect in trading with that bank hundreds of thousands of US dollars during 4 to 5 years.<br />
<br />
thank bamo bank have also a branch in Limasol.<br />
<br />
but,.............how are regulating them? simply no one...they got a hard money and work from me which counted a lot to me.

Bemo Bank   13 January, 2009  

Heya all. These guys offer spreads from 0,5 pips now... Thats like WOW.

Janet   24 December, 2008  

I like fund deposit and withdraw by credit cash .

bancha   15 November, 2008  

USA regulation is more strict? Look what happen to FXLQ.

matfx   1 August, 2008  

I`am trading LIve and have Live ACC in FX PRO.. great support.. and fast withdraw.. but if You Want Open Huge LIVe aacount, then better go to Ducas COpy

indzan   24 July, 2008  

I shall tell -julius, you have in view of such adjustable by the American legislation as Refko?

Igor   8 July, 2008  

BE AWARE ----IF YOU WANT TO LOSE ALL YOUR INVESTED HARD EARNED MONEY JUST AN ACCOUNT WITH FXPRO ,,I OPENED A LIVE ACCOUNT WITH THEM AND 1- THEY IF YOU BU Y THEY RAISE THE SPREAD ON YOU ... I BOUGHT USD/JPY 4.45 PM IN A VERY SLOW MARKET BUT THEY RAISE THE SPREAD TO 5 INSTEAD OF 2 AND TRY TO CALL THEM NO ANSWER AND THEIR LIVE SUPPORT TOLD ME TO E-MAIL THEM UNBELEIVABLE SOLUTION TO A LIVE TRADE AND LUCKILY I MANGED TO CLOSE THIS TRADE AND FEW MINUTES LATER I SOLD USD/JPY AND ALL THE SUDDEN THEY LOWER THE SPREAD TO 2 .... 2- THEY CHARGE YOU FOR HEDGING ANY POSITION AS YOU OPEN A NEW POSITION NEVER HEARD OF.....3- WHEN I HEDGE A POSITION SUPPOSE THE MONEY LEFT IN THE ACCOUNT AFTER HEDGING ALMOST DONOT CHANGE MUCH BUT WHEN I HEDGE THE MONEY LEFT IN THE ACCOUNT WHICH IS ABOUT 15% DISAPEAR AND REACH NEGATIVE AGAIN NEVER HEARD OF ........ I HAVE THOSE TRADES PICTURES AND WILLING TO UPLOAD IF YOU HAVE THIS OPTION .... AND I'LL GET BACK TO YOU FOR MORE .

ERIC   4 June, 2008  

If you no confident in this and its still a new broker,i suggest to open a account with INTERBANK FX or OANDA because USA regulation is more strictly compare to CYPRUS.

julius   18 May, 2008  

Cyprus is an internationally unregulated financial environment, thats why all the bucketshop brokers get setup there. They dont need any capital requirements to offer trading services. They can even accept credit card funding... who are you going to call if they dont send you your money back? The Cyprus Exchange Comission? Yeah right... I invite you to try that... I made the mistake back in the day with North Finance. Up to you to take my advice or not but a broker calling himself FX PRO that has only been around for a year cannot have any liquidity connections to any big bank... leading to the fact that its a market maker. There are far better brokers out there and the only places where regulation comes into game seems to be USA and Switzerland, the rest is a level under.

Jeremy Fielman   9 May, 2008  

Whats wrong with Cyprus

Felix   30 April, 2008  

The minimum distance of stops 100 pips.
Plunder 24 hours a day

Fomka   28 April, 2008  

speechless tranding conditions, fully agree! support is simply great. 5+ P.S. this is not paid advert :)

royalfx   16 April, 2008  

this i s a company with revolutionary brokerage.their leverage is heavenly, the spreads are juicy for the majors i mean i just love these guys. don`t care if they are Cypriot

Ntia   15 April, 2008  

This is a very good broker, best customer support I have ever seen. Only downfall is there in Cyprus but I believe they are trust worthy. Multiple ways of funding and withdraw plus fast. 100% satisfied with them

Juan   8 April, 2008  

Hey, these guys are the new generation of broker.

1. Cyprus is in the EU and their regulation is simply equal to FSA regulation after the MiFID announcements
2. low spreads + good leverage
3. VISA ans Master card funding and withdrawal(!) options
4. Dow Jones news everywhere(site+platform) ))


After using FXCM and Odl, they look much more attractive

Luca   7 February, 2008  

but they're in cyprus. how can you trust? no way.

proline   6 February, 2008  

Quite interesting - low spreads and MT4, fully regulated in EU.

Just opened demo account - looks great as they have 5 digits after coma, havent seen this feature in MT untill now, loads of stuff to trade, spread on euro 1.8

forexking   8 January, 2008  

FxPro
FxPro

FxPro Financial Services Limited is a leading forex broker providing services on international financial markets. The company was established in 2006 and has its’ headquarters in London, United Kingdom . Besides, FxPro forex broker has office in Cyprus. The company’s operation and...

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, FSB

FxPro trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





CM Trading

CMTrading is a great place to start your trading career and it will equip you with the tools needed to be a successful FX...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

FxPro

I have several years of trading experience with different brokers. There were both high and low periods but really good money I made only two times. First time I was so happy. But only until I tried to withdraw it. My broker I've been using that...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

LiteForex

I’ve been working on Normal for about a year cuz I started with it. If you work without connecting to the rebate, it probably seems that spreads are too large. Maybe it would've been like this, but there is instant fulfillment of the transactions...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

LiteForex

Long as you have a good broker, scalping is very good. Personally, when I started trading, I used to scalp with LiteForex, but after sometimes, I graduated to day trading, so far, so...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

Trade12

I'm very happy to have chosen them for the moment. The platform is fast and it helps open/close operations in real time. The spreads are pretty low and this helps me because I open a high amount of operations. The account manager is to informed and...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: