HotForex Reviews & Comments 2017 - Page 2



Poor Customer ServicePoor chatline staff, takes on average 2 minutes to reply a short sentence.I have screenshot to prove it as well. Just to mention more about their staff, some of the chatline staff seem to not be able to understand english.

anton.landora012   21 September, 2015  

I have deposited small amount (only $125) in my account , after many successful trades I decided to withdraw the capital and continue trading with the profits, everyday I am requesting withdraw but they were ignoring. finally they blocked me from the chat.For even such small amount they are not willing to pay, what a gang is this.

nisha.maihutra   20 September, 2015  

Those people claim to be STP- they are not! They even claim to offer ECN. They do not! They are nothing more than a market maker, whoose sole purpose is to cheat you,betting against you.

Miya.Kizzy   20 September, 2015  

Very bad, play against you and ruin you.

dalenaeaster   19 September, 2015  

Poor chatline staff, takes on average 2 minutes to reply a short sentence.I have screenshot to prove it as well. Just to mention more about their staff, some of the chatline staff seem to not be able to understand english, wondered where they outsourced their chatlines.

dalenaeaster   16 September, 2015  

I have deposited small amount (only $125) in my account, after many successful trades I decided to withdraw the capital and continue trading with the profits, everyday I am requesting withdraw but they were ignoring. finally they blocked me from the chat. For even such small amount they are not willing to pay, what a gang is this?

dalenaeaster   15 September, 2015  

Great broker with tight spreads and fast platform. I believe they have fair execution as even after tripling my 200$ deposit in two weeks I didn't notice andy change in execution or trading condition. Hope they're not market maker and won't turn against me sometime. Would really appreciate if they lower spread on USD/RUB because it is still high comparing to other brokers.

Poshto   24 July, 2015  

Have traded with hotforex for 2 years, in some basic comparisons, hotforex does perform slightly better than the other broker I used, the spreads are good on majore especially the eurusd, and support is active.

Marych   2 July, 2015  

Just got my first withdrawal of 450 dollars on june 16th, it took aprox 2 days to have it in my skrill account, in general the broker is doing fine, execution is fast, I noticed some minor slippage but rarely encountered them. usually during news releases. I will continue to observe this broker, the withdrawal amount is not big, but so far its positive.

FoscoTunnelly   22 June, 2015  

This broker is quite good in many aspects, I have tried some brokers before and this one make me satisfied. The verification process is simple and could be done in a half of day. Easy to fund and withdraw and no fees went along whilst my old brokers charges a small fee per withdrawal, so terrible! The minimum deposit for standard zero spread account is $100, it's suitable for small traders.

MingYen   28 May, 2015  

hotforex a cheat broker, they stood on nothing, hotforex is a market maker, because most its clients had bought eurchf before snb cap remove, hotforex was on the other side of their positions, that's why they won when clients lost, actually hotforex have a dealing desk, they do not process positions to real market, i experienced that in my 6 months trading on hotforex premium account, it's for sure a market maker type of execution account, bad slippage and delay in execution for up to a minute!!

Yiannis   26 May, 2015  

Stable spreads but not the smallest among brokers. Got only two requotes for 4 month of trading with them during news time. Decent broker for news trading good liquidity on USD/RUB and ZAR pair. Withdrawals are done on 24 hours. Recommend Hotforex.

Alberto Nikolli   18 May, 2015  

Had a VIP account with hotforex for 6 months, hotforex hate profitable traders, when weeks run and hotforex finds the trader to be consistent in profits, hotforex shows its bad side, offquotes, requotes, fake spikes to fill SL. If you are a loosing trader, hotforex will like you, for all others stay away of hotforex cheats.

Lucas Jansen   12 May, 2015  

I have one account with hotforex from last July (about 1 year) and just switched to zero spread account and earning good. I haven't seen any problem in withdrawal and trading. Therefore, I rated them here 8/10.

OkoliMadukaife   12 May, 2015  

I will rate hotforex SCAM and rate you SPAM

Lucas   12 May, 2015

I've been trading with hotforex for 4 months, can asure all that hotforex is a big scam broker. Hotforex manipulate its platform prices, hunts stop losses that costed me $750 in losses. Hotforex market maker action never ends until client account loose. Hotforex SCAM

Cesar   10 May, 2015  

Opened a premium account with hotforex 9 months ago, everything was working alright when my losses were more than my winnings, when i started to profit and winnings increased making my ROI 350% in a month, hotforex showed me its real face, off quotes when exiting my trades, re quotes when executing trades, wide spreads that filled my stop losses. I lost half my account after that running winnings due to hotforex dealing desk service.

Sergio   2 May, 2015  

Very good broker. Fast execution, fast withdrawal, security of fund. I believe this is all the trader needs.

Kimmy   24 March, 2015  

This broker is very decent with their liqudiity and pricing stuff. I have traded with it about 2 years withdrawn many times without an issue. I recommend trading with HotForex.

tainchiu   5 March, 2015  


Account number 269022
Hotforex is a market maker, no STP broker like they claim to be.
Look at hotforex website, there's no liquidity providers names, I was hotforex client, when I asked account manager about who are hotforex LP's he said can't reveal the names, it's a secret!!!
How can't a client know who are the LP's of his broker when hotforex claim to be STP!!!
Hotforex scammed me $15000 after leaving my account to negative balance, how can an accoun run on negative margin!!
hotforex didn't apply its margin policy and hotforex gave me in one account $136000 of bonuses when hotforex bonus policy states $30000 is the max. per account.
Hotforex cheat investors by claiming to be STP but hotforex is giving market maker service.
Hotforex must be punished by regulators CySec and FSA Mauritius.
Stay away of the SCAM hotforex.

ED_Forex   3 March, 2015  

Fast broker, No requotes. Tested this along with 3 other brokers, shows best spreads on GBP/USD. I have premium account with them, testing Martingale EA on their VPS. Nothing to complain about. Recommend this broker for professional traders.

arthurid   27 January, 2015  

I have joined this broker by a fellow local trader and IB, and this is my first forex broker. The support team and the IB helped me in funding since I was stucked with my Master card. I funded 300$ and mostly trade on major pairs, I earned a little after 2 weeks. I have not made any withdrawal yet but I will try them out in few weeks.

KevinMuller   26 January, 2015  

Be aware of the scam hotforex. hotforex scammed me $14770.25 and no longer replying to my emails. They have fake spikes and control their platform with a software plugin. After making stable profits for long months and withdraw more than deposit, hotforex show its real face by providing bad service. It changes the contract terms and conditions whenever it wants. Adjust trades as it wants, that proves that hotforex is a market maker, having a dealing desk. No ECN/STP broker can adjust trades that are in market direct access.

ED_Forex   24 January, 2015  

Using them for a while now, around 2 years in combination with rebates from hfrebates.com. I have had a few issues but they resolved them with no problems in my favor. So Im recommending them

Dejan   13 December, 2014  

Best STP broker on the market. Looked through conditions of most popular broker (spreads, swaps, comissions, execution) and independent feedback sources as well, Hotforex seems to be beyond competition. I've just started to trade on demo with them, looking forward to move on real account soon

matta14   21 November, 2014  

Hot Forex does not have any company authorised call centre in India. But there are a lot of unauthorised call centre running illegally and seeking investment in the name of Hot Forex. I also fell prey to one of these such gangs.So, especially clients from india ,stay away from this fraud company Hot Forex

Varun Sahoo   8 October, 2014  

I have traded with some local brokers but their spread and commission were so terrible, they are too high up to 25$/lot that I could not manage to trade. I know this broker through its banner on the forum and opened a premium account. Their spread was so good, especially the popular pairs as E/U and G/U. There are only slippages during news release but the broker would pay out the beyond price.

minhvutc   11 September, 2014  

I have been trading with this broker for 2 years and my experiences with it are good so far. My trading performance was improved a lot with my new EA, it runs smoothly on this broker MT4 and the spread in major pairs were tight for me to optimize my profit. A reliable broker with great quality services.

seandelargie   14 August, 2014  

All I faced with this broker are just problems. It's a shame since I trusted them due to the fact my friends have a good trading with me. I don't know if the problem is just in me, but I decided to pull out. Their platform is too slow for me. It hangs most of the time

Vince   27 May, 2014  

Quite regular and reliable STP broker for retail traders like me. Deposits and withdrawals are quick. Love their trading contest and competitions Support is available at any time and also well-qualified.

OkoliMadukaife   14 May, 2014  

Hotforex l

duc2141989   17 January, 2014  

HotForex
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FBS

HotForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





IFC Markets

I liked the broker, especially the fast money withdrawal and the absence of requotes. I've been trading for about 6 months, I don't have any serious complaints about the broker, the terminal works well, the quotes are...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FBS

I think FBS is a good Broker, Has a good trade conditions, so many bonuses ,lovely contests, has a good support. The most important thing about is the Fast Withdrawal. No complains with FBS so far …so I think it's really the best broker in the...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FxPro

Not bad broker, spreads are quite tight and 1:500 leverage is very good. 100$ min deposit I think is normal for regulated broker. I also tested their demo accounts - it's pretty good to feel the platform before the real trading begins. The execution...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Tickmill

Fraud Company. One of their representative name - Sumit Lakeshri in India took 12,000 INR from me to deposit funds in Tickmill & now since last 20 days his number is switch off. Fraud company & fraud executive. Don't attend Call from...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

IFC Markets

Money withdrawal with ifc markets is quite fast, according to regulations it's a few hours, but in actuality I get the payments within 40-50 minutes, which makes me happy. Other than that the conditions are quite...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: