HotForex Reviews & Comments 2017 - Page 2



I have deposited small amount (only $125) in my account, after many successful trades I decided to withdraw the capital and continue trading with the profits, everyday I am requesting withdraw but they were ignoring. finally they blocked me from the chat. For even such small amount they are not willing to pay, what a gang is this?

dalenaeaster   15 September, 2015  

Great broker with tight spreads and fast platform. I believe they have fair execution as even after tripling my 200$ deposit in two weeks I didn't notice andy change in execution or trading condition. Hope they're not market maker and won't turn against me sometime. Would really appreciate if they lower spread on USD/RUB because it is still high comparing to other brokers.

Poshto   24 July, 2015  

Have traded with hotforex for 2 years, in some basic comparisons, hotforex does perform slightly better than the other broker I used, the spreads are good on majore especially the eurusd, and support is active.

Marych   2 July, 2015  

Just got my first withdrawal of 450 dollars on june 16th, it took aprox 2 days to have it in my skrill account, in general the broker is doing fine, execution is fast, I noticed some minor slippage but rarely encountered them. usually during news releases. I will continue to observe this broker, the withdrawal amount is not big, but so far its positive.

FoscoTunnelly   22 June, 2015  

This broker is quite good in many aspects, I have tried some brokers before and this one make me satisfied. The verification process is simple and could be done in a half of day. Easy to fund and withdraw and no fees went along whilst my old brokers charges a small fee per withdrawal, so terrible! The minimum deposit for standard zero spread account is $100, it's suitable for small traders.

MingYen   28 May, 2015  

hotforex a cheat broker, they stood on nothing, hotforex is a market maker, because most its clients had bought eurchf before snb cap remove, hotforex was on the other side of their positions, that's why they won when clients lost, actually hotforex have a dealing desk, they do not process positions to real market, i experienced that in my 6 months trading on hotforex premium account, it's for sure a market maker type of execution account, bad slippage and delay in execution for up to a minute!!

Yiannis   26 May, 2015  

Stable spreads but not the smallest among brokers. Got only two requotes for 4 month of trading with them during news time. Decent broker for news trading good liquidity on USD/RUB and ZAR pair. Withdrawals are done on 24 hours. Recommend Hotforex.

Alberto Nikolli   18 May, 2015  

Had a VIP account with hotforex for 6 months, hotforex hate profitable traders, when weeks run and hotforex finds the trader to be consistent in profits, hotforex shows its bad side, offquotes, requotes, fake spikes to fill SL. If you are a loosing trader, hotforex will like you, for all others stay away of hotforex cheats.

Lucas Jansen   12 May, 2015  

I have one account with hotforex from last July (about 1 year) and just switched to zero spread account and earning good. I haven't seen any problem in withdrawal and trading. Therefore, I rated them here 8/10.

OkoliMadukaife   12 May, 2015  

I will rate hotforex SCAM and rate you SPAM

Lucas   12 May, 2015

I've been trading with hotforex for 4 months, can asure all that hotforex is a big scam broker. Hotforex manipulate its platform prices, hunts stop losses that costed me $750 in losses. Hotforex market maker action never ends until client account loose. Hotforex SCAM

Cesar   10 May, 2015  

Opened a premium account with hotforex 9 months ago, everything was working alright when my losses were more than my winnings, when i started to profit and winnings increased making my ROI 350% in a month, hotforex showed me its real face, off quotes when exiting my trades, re quotes when executing trades, wide spreads that filled my stop losses. I lost half my account after that running winnings due to hotforex dealing desk service.

Sergio   2 May, 2015  

Very good broker. Fast execution, fast withdrawal, security of fund. I believe this is all the trader needs.

Kimmy   24 March, 2015  

This broker is very decent with their liqudiity and pricing stuff. I have traded with it about 2 years withdrawn many times without an issue. I recommend trading with HotForex.

tainchiu   5 March, 2015  


Account number 269022
Hotforex is a market maker, no STP broker like they claim to be.
Look at hotforex website, there's no liquidity providers names, I was hotforex client, when I asked account manager about who are hotforex LP's he said can't reveal the names, it's a secret!!!
How can't a client know who are the LP's of his broker when hotforex claim to be STP!!!
Hotforex scammed me $15000 after leaving my account to negative balance, how can an accoun run on negative margin!!
hotforex didn't apply its margin policy and hotforex gave me in one account $136000 of bonuses when hotforex bonus policy states $30000 is the max. per account.
Hotforex cheat investors by claiming to be STP but hotforex is giving market maker service.
Hotforex must be punished by regulators CySec and FSA Mauritius.
Stay away of the SCAM hotforex.

ED_Forex   3 March, 2015  

Fast broker, No requotes. Tested this along with 3 other brokers, shows best spreads on GBP/USD. I have premium account with them, testing Martingale EA on their VPS. Nothing to complain about. Recommend this broker for professional traders.

arthurid   27 January, 2015  

I have joined this broker by a fellow local trader and IB, and this is my first forex broker. The support team and the IB helped me in funding since I was stucked with my Master card. I funded 300$ and mostly trade on major pairs, I earned a little after 2 weeks. I have not made any withdrawal yet but I will try them out in few weeks.

KevinMuller   26 January, 2015  

Be aware of the scam hotforex. hotforex scammed me $14770.25 and no longer replying to my emails. They have fake spikes and control their platform with a software plugin. After making stable profits for long months and withdraw more than deposit, hotforex show its real face by providing bad service. It changes the contract terms and conditions whenever it wants. Adjust trades as it wants, that proves that hotforex is a market maker, having a dealing desk. No ECN/STP broker can adjust trades that are in market direct access.

ED_Forex   24 January, 2015  

Using them for a while now, around 2 years in combination with rebates from hfrebates.com. I have had a few issues but they resolved them with no problems in my favor. So Im recommending them

Dejan   13 December, 2014  

Best STP broker on the market. Looked through conditions of most popular broker (spreads, swaps, comissions, execution) and independent feedback sources as well, Hotforex seems to be beyond competition. I've just started to trade on demo with them, looking forward to move on real account soon

matta14   21 November, 2014  

Hot Forex does not have any company authorised call centre in India. But there are a lot of unauthorised call centre running illegally and seeking investment in the name of Hot Forex. I also fell prey to one of these such gangs.So, especially clients from india ,stay away from this fraud company Hot Forex

Varun Sahoo   8 October, 2014  

I have traded with some local brokers but their spread and commission were so terrible, they are too high up to 25$/lot that I could not manage to trade. I know this broker through its banner on the forum and opened a premium account. Their spread was so good, especially the popular pairs as E/U and G/U. There are only slippages during news release but the broker would pay out the beyond price.

minhvutc   11 September, 2014  

I have been trading with this broker for 2 years and my experiences with it are good so far. My trading performance was improved a lot with my new EA, it runs smoothly on this broker MT4 and the spread in major pairs were tight for me to optimize my profit. A reliable broker with great quality services.

seandelargie   14 August, 2014  

All I faced with this broker are just problems. It's a shame since I trusted them due to the fact my friends have a good trading with me. I don't know if the problem is just in me, but I decided to pull out. Their platform is too slow for me. It hangs most of the time

Vince   27 May, 2014  

Quite regular and reliable STP broker for retail traders like me. Deposits and withdrawals are quick. Love their trading contest and competitions Support is available at any time and also well-qualified.

OkoliMadukaife   14 May, 2014  

Hotforex l

duc2141989   17 January, 2014  

I have been informed that hotforex now got listed by Gbot and I really appreciate that news, it made me proud somehow, I have been with this broker since a while and they always achieve new progress and I think they have set limitless challenges for the future, I have always been a bit sad when my friends and people on forums told me that hotforex was not really the best choice and they cant be trusted, but I have always been thinking differently and I found out that this broker is most caring about traders and they always improve their company .

Adelmo   21 May, 2013  

Can anybody say about 'client agreement'?.I have live accounts with 3 brokers.hotforex one of them.when i download the 'client agreement pdf' ,i can't see my name ,a/c statistics,etc.these pdfs have only their general client agreement.Then,what is the legal evidence between broker and us?.If,any problem with broker,how do we make a legal action? .but they regularly send 'daily a/c confirmation'by email.Is this enough for believe them? you please share your comments....

Daya   13 March, 2013  

You can send a request to their back office at ease to get personal agreement as did I.

arthurid   13 May, 2014

HotForex is the best help I could get in Forex Trading !!!

Denis   27 July, 2012  

Happy with HotForex, adding new promotions all the time.. iphone app is the best

Rosie W   25 July, 2012  

This broker has a low spread even in micro account, fast and flexible withdrawal, fast execution, it allows EA in MT4 platform and has a low spread Currenex account available, so nice!

Melanie   23 July, 2012  

HotForex
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySec & FSA

HotForex trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





FXTSP

It's actually not a forex broker but small company that provides some analytics, indicators and stuff like that. You can't open account through them directly that's why you get additional risk of using their trading systems and robots. Different...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Trade12

I started trading with non-real platforms using different apps and financial websites that allow you to operate with real prices in the market. After a few months as I had figured out how markets worked, I wanted to start operating making real...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

FIBO Group

It's definitely that broker you would work with if you small guy with lack of capital. I got 25% deposit bonus on new account which is good addition to my small deposit. Initial deposit not that much so you can start just from $10. All variety of...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

GAIN Capital

No one from all my expert advisers work on their accounts. I've been tested them with a number of different brokers and all showed me stable positive performance. I have no clue why it's not working but it's a bad sign. I would mention that prices...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

FreshForex

I am glad FreshForex introduced Binary Trading, now I can trade both Forex and Binary under one roof! What a blessing to have this guys...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

  


Share: