HotForex Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



Terrible broker, they automatically closed my trades while i still had enough margin

Maria   1 November, 2018  

I am not happy with hotforex, today they manipulated my trades.

Hildah   24 October, 2018  

I'm participating their affiliate program and I am not personally sure whether they are genuinely the best affiliate program in the industry, but I do think they do offer a pretty decent service in regards to trading and affiliate because my customer are making profit with hotforex. Recommended!

guest   23 October, 2018  

I am trading with hotforex since January 2017 and did several withdrawal. Every thing is quite normal and i guess they really worth giving a try.

Ez Oban   7 October, 2018  

hi. which withdrawal method did you use?

mac   31 July, 2018

Hi. Can anyone tell me if Hot Forex offer Emerging Market pairs such as usdtry, usd/zar, usd/mxn, usd/chn, usd/pln, usd/sgd, usd/sek, etc?

bingo   6 October, 2018  

I have a long experience in trading and HotForex gave me the ability to earn a lot of money.

Trader   2 September, 2018  

Great broker. Good spreads. Easy deposit withdrawl. Very happy with them!

guest   6 August, 2018  

Started with a demo trading account with this broker, its now more than two years of trading live. Although the trading capital and other resources were very limited at the time when i started trading. Yet I managed to recover more than what i invested. The initial amount was recovered in the first six months, after that all of my trading is purely on the profits. This only happens because this broker have a good set of bonuses which are very reasonable and can be availed with no strict regulations. Profit withdrawals are easily processed. The spreads are fair and order executions never disappointed me. I have found out that they have pretty good set of services.

google   10 July, 2018  

There is something shady about their competitions, all of them! from trading competitions to plain win competitions. (i suspect manufactured names for competitions.) no matter how good you are or how much money you make in their demo contest,100 000usd to 1 million usd there is always 10 people (with manufactured names) ahead of you. You cant even check your position on the leader rankings even if you contact their call center to check it for you (they say its how its structured)! Hotforex competitions will have you chasing your tale. all of their competitions. i made a deposit recently it was processed easily, now i will be testing the big step in every traders journey (with the brokers) - withdrawals. Has anybody in here won any of their demo contest competition!?

Da M   4 July, 2018  

How's this broker? I see many positive reviews but is there anyone from Asia or Vietnam? Do we get delay in trades execution than EU? I want perfect execution at my price in any account type or capital, please advise.

guest   14 June, 2018  

yes i'm from south east asia. and pretty much vietnam traders are dominating competitions, u can check results on their sites, i guess most names are vietnamese

guest   25 June, 2018

I noticed this broker has a contest with full-sponsor trip as prizes. Is it real?

Bantos   5 June, 2018  

yes it is real, it has lincense everywhere and they will not risk it to loose it!

Frank Zeggelink   15 October, 2018

Mostly one thing which I really wish mentioning here is that I always gets my withdrawal on time, no delays. Easy order processing and mostly the open trades are executed whenever the take profits limit is reached. Spreads obvious as low as nominal one. I recommend this broker because my previous 2 years experience is very good so far and I am expecting the same in future as well.

Janjua trader   12 April, 2018  

Good broker Hotforex, i am totally dependent on income derived from trading. They are very good in processing profit withdrawals. I can safely recommend them as reliable broker.

AS880   20 March, 2018  

i made withdrawl of 1300+ $. First they told me you can't withdrawl from same method of deposit because your deposit is older than 6 months. Then i opted for bank wire which they confirmed on 2nd Feb, 2018. Now its been more than a month and i haven't received my funds.

TH   5 March, 2018  

I lost money to a scam broker but I have been able to get my money back through another means. Feel free to reach out.

Judy reed   9 April, 2018

My brother started to trade with hot forex. And when he wanted to withdraw his profits, its been more than a month delayed. And he is still waiting n wondering what happen. Not a good impression for us.

Az18   2 March, 2018  

Just an update, I already successfully withdrew 2k$ to my Skrill account from HotForex within 24 hours. It's a reliable broker.

twitter   22 December, 2017  

this broker is doing really good, seriously, many of us have a hard time choosing a good broker, after my last dilemma I was actually surprised with such service even though i have heard about them for a long time now. well done hotforex

guest   11 December, 2017  

I have been using HotForex for more than 2 years now. Excellent customer service and trading conditions. Withdrawals are prompt.

guest   6 November, 2017  

If you want to trade simple FX CFD contracts, Hotforex is the best place. One of the best STP brokers for this type of contracts, no limits on trading and fast withdrawals. Still riding on 2K deposit but planning to tie up more!

Martin   28 October, 2017  

the broker and customer care. im pleased with the services and can safely recommend them. does a good job on keeping the standards good, both in trading

Sam Eli   22 October, 2017  

the best would be the most complete broker if they introduce cent lots!

Elvis   10 October, 2017  

This broker has a good number of bonus programs, up to 100% bonuses. But traders have to get a good trading system to win it. Overall hotforex has a good platform, fast execution and acceptable spreads on major pairs.

guest   8 September, 2017  

hotforex is performing well, in tha past year I have not faced any trouble of any sorts, and withdrawals always came on time, they can be strict with applicants and documentation and thats a plus. well done by hotforex.

Steve Alberta   11 August, 2017  

Trusted broker since i am trading with this for the past two years. Executions are fast and i always rely on putting stop losses and take profits. Spreads are lowest as compared to other brokers because i have experience trading multiple brokers. I can safely recommend them for being safe and much decent to start trading.

Bilqees   30 July, 2017  

I used to trade with several international brokers and it’s my second month trading with Hotforex. During this period everything seems perfect. Deposit-Withdrawal, stop-loss, spreads all are good. Too soon if I say this broker is perfect but I am totally satisfied with its services.

twitter   26 July, 2017  

I've been using hotforex for the past 3 years. Depositings and Withdrawals are quite easy and fast. Customer service is excellent.Daily withdrawals are smooth, user-friendly and are done on the same day. I would recommend everyone to try out Hotforex.

PA   8 June, 2017  

Excellent broker, very easy to deal with the right amount of security to enssure safety, live is good with lots of services to choose from. very professionals

John David   26 May, 2017  

I like absolutely everything in trading with this broker. Moreover, using their PAMM accounts turns out to achieve higher returns comparing to my personal trading performance. So I separate my managed account and personal trading account that allows making some kind of effective diversification in my case. For speculators and those who are getting losses there are many webinars provided by experts. Everything is thoroughly chewed from basics of trading, ending with specifications of trading platforms. The most interesting thing is bonuses. I received 20% commission at opening my live account.

FXLover   19 April, 2017  

I have traded with this broker for 2 years and withdraw many times, this broker has decent services. Recommend. My advice is you shouldn't take the bonus if you don't have a proper strategy.

minhvutc   2 January, 2017  

I opened premium account with supercharged bonus and receive rebates monthly. Execution is pretty fast during London sessions and the spreads are narrow enough for scalping. Rated them 5 stars!

vnforex99   22 November, 2016  

HotForex
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin, DFSA

HotForex trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews91%
2HYCM Information & Reviews90%
3FxPro Information & Reviews88%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews86%
5HotForex Information & Reviews83%
6FXCM Information & Reviews82%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews81%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9XM Information & Reviews72%
10Exness Information & Reviews71%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or