HotForex Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 3



cool broker! a pile of promotions and bonuses. if you are a beginner, you can use No deposit bonus in order to try the broker without risk to lose your own money. it offers the amount of 30 $ to start trading. this is not a large sum but still it is available. there are other reasons to trade with Hotforex: available with use of any operating system, three standard accounts including a Currenex account providing almost zero-spreads for scalpers, a wide range of withdrawal and deposit methods, customer support service 24X5 each trading day, and the most important thing is that they are honest!

Kai Yi   3 June, 2016  

Trading since 2013 with them. Well, i would like to say that All the issues are always resolved quickly in this three year tour with them. My losses are always my part but whenever i placed the withdrawal requests, its completed on the same day and in the most convenient way. I don't know people says that we should not go long with Cysec brokers and all but still in past three years after seeing their behavior specially in resolving issues with their clients is the best customer support in comparison to others. I will keep update my withdrawals and other important things about them. I would like to give them 5 stars now. Thankyou HF Markets Ltd. Best Regards

Ankit   3 May, 2016  

with gold hitting a 1214 high this year (up to date) i was able to make a couple of decent pips scalping the 5m and 15m on gold these past couple of days, it's really noticable the stability of the execution and the platform, very fast, even if the trades lasts seconds to a minute. i'm really impressed, I don't scalp much but with these kind of results I'm very pleased.

Tomokari   22 February, 2016  

I'm trading demo with Hotforex from last 5 months and I started live trading just before two months back and I must say this is one of the good broker in current Market. They have very tight spread and withdrawal is fast. Lets hope that they will keep this and I`ll have same opinion for them in future.

Imran2020   24 November, 2015  

Becareful of hotforex...withdrawal not pay in full amount...! But they claim that already paid , but my bank statement show that they were not...:(

jett.moore111   1 November, 2015  

Find this broker in forexfactory discussions, lots of good feedback there with trading journals showing decent live performance. Last week I opened micro account with them, opted for 100% credit bonus, now my account is doubled, though need to understand bonus conditions to use it wisely. Leverage is quite flexible from 1:50 to 1:1000 but I use 1:500 by default and manage my risk adjusting lot size correctly. Customer support is polite and entertains my request professionally, providing answers within a day. Still no profits made and withdrawals respectively, will try to update the review if have time.

drugoydruug   22 October, 2015  

I see several negative reviews on HotForex which have appeared here recently. I am absolutely sure they were posted by rivals' paid bots. The arguments in those reviews have nothing to do with reality. I've been trading for several years with the broker and never had any serious issues. Any minor problems were quickly resolved with the help of the customer support.

Martin   14 October, 2015  

Deposited $500 on hotforex recently and had make a profit of $150. After i submit the withdraw they disable my account saying technical error

ava.mia001   26 September, 2015  

They offer commodity CFD's what's is quite rare among offshore brokers. I'm going to play bearish on coffee and soybeans basing on the current unhealthy Brazil Real situation. Account settings are quite flexible they offer zero spread and fixed spread but for long-term trades will remain on Premium acc I already registered. Good so far.

educator123   24 September, 2015  

Deposits are very fast for me (less than an hour). Have been using them for over a year....Customer support is good...Give Instant bonus...but the main thing is..why they are slow in withdraw...it took 7 month just to withdraw $100....worst broker ever!!

Miya.Kizzy   24 September, 2015  

Got my first withdrawal processed the same day, love the way how forex trading works here, fast and safe. Hotforex rep helped me to set up account and navigate through the wire payments and withrawal. I really like their cool fix spread feature only 1.8 for e/u while around 2.5 with my aussi broker I traded before. Satisfied so far

Nagval   23 September, 2015  

Great broker with tight spreads and fast platform. I believe they have fair execution as even after tripling my 200$ deposit in two weeks I didn't notice andy change in execution or trading condition. Hope they're not market maker and won't turn against me sometime. Would really appreciate if they lower spread on USD/RUB because it is still high comparing to other brokers.

Poshto   24 July, 2015  

Have traded with hotforex for 2 years, in some basic comparisons, hotforex does perform slightly better than the other broker I used, the spreads are good on majore especially the eurusd, and support is active.

Marych   2 July, 2015  

Just got my first withdrawal of 450 dollars on june 16th, it took aprox 2 days to have it in my skrill account, in general the broker is doing fine, execution is fast, I noticed some minor slippage but rarely encountered them. usually during news releases. I will continue to observe this broker, the withdrawal amount is not big, but so far its positive.

FoscoTunnelly   22 June, 2015  

This broker is quite good in many aspects, I have tried some brokers before and this one make me satisfied. The verification process is simple and could be done in a half of day. Easy to fund and withdraw and no fees went along whilst my old brokers charges a small fee per withdrawal, so terrible! The minimum deposit for standard zero spread account is $100, it's suitable for small traders.

MingYen   28 May, 2015  

Stable spreads but not the smallest among brokers. Got only two requotes for 4 month of trading with them during news time. Decent broker for news trading good liquidity on USD/RUB and ZAR pair. Withdrawals are done on 24 hours. Recommend Hotforex.

Alberto Nikolli   18 May, 2015  

I have one account with hotforex from last July (about 1 year) and just switched to zero spread account and earning good. I haven't seen any problem in withdrawal and trading. Therefore, I rated them here 8/10.

OkoliMadukaife   12 May, 2015  

Very good broker. Fast execution, fast withdrawal, security of fund. I believe this is all the trader needs.

Kimmy   24 March, 2015  

This broker is very decent with their liqudiity and pricing stuff. I have traded with it about 2 years withdrawn many times without an issue. I recommend trading with HotForex.

tainchiu   5 March, 2015  

Fast broker, No requotes. Tested this along with 3 other brokers, shows best spreads on GBP/USD. I have premium account with them, testing Martingale EA on their VPS. Nothing to complain about. Recommend this broker for professional traders.

arthurid   27 January, 2015  

I have joined this broker by a fellow local trader and IB, and this is my first forex broker. The support team and the IB helped me in funding since I was stucked with my Master card. I funded 300$ and mostly trade on major pairs, I earned a little after 2 weeks. I have not made any withdrawal yet but I will try them out in few weeks.

KevinMuller   26 January, 2015  

Using them for a while now, around 2 years in combination with rebates from hfrebates.com. I have had a few issues but they resolved them with no problems in my favor. So Im recommending them

Dejan   13 December, 2014  

Best STP broker on the market. Looked through conditions of most popular broker (spreads, swaps, comissions, execution) and independent feedback sources as well, Hotforex seems to be beyond competition. I've just started to trade on demo with them, looking forward to move on real account soon

matta14   21 November, 2014  

I have traded with some local brokers but their spread and commission were so terrible, they are too high up to 25$/lot that I could not manage to trade. I know this broker through its banner on the forum and opened a premium account. Their spread was so good, especially the popular pairs as E/U and G/U. There are only slippages during news release but the broker would pay out the beyond price.

minhvutc   11 September, 2014  

I have been trading with this broker for 2 years and my experiences with it are good so far. My trading performance was improved a lot with my new EA, it runs smoothly on this broker MT4 and the spread in major pairs were tight for me to optimize my profit. A reliable broker with great quality services.

seandelargie   14 August, 2014  

All I faced with this broker are just problems. It's a shame since I trusted them due to the fact my friends have a good trading with me. I don't know if the problem is just in me, but I decided to pull out. Their platform is too slow for me. It hangs most of the time

Vince   27 May, 2014  

Quite regular and reliable STP broker for retail traders like me. Deposits and withdrawals are quick. Love their trading contest and competitions Support is available at any time and also well-qualified.

OkoliMadukaife   14 May, 2014  

I have been informed that hotforex now got listed by Gbot and I really appreciate that news, it made me proud somehow, I have been with this broker since a while and they always achieve new progress and I think they have set limitless challenges for the future, I have always been a bit sad when my friends and people on forums told me that hotforex was not really the best choice and they cant be trusted, but I have always been thinking differently and I found out that this broker is most caring about traders and they always improve their company .

Adelmo   21 May, 2013  

Can anybody say about 'client agreement'?.I have live accounts with 3 brokers.hotforex one of them.when i download the 'client agreement pdf' ,i can't see my name ,a/c statistics,etc.these pdfs have only their general client agreement.Then,what is the legal evidence between broker and us?.If,any problem with broker,how do we make a legal action? .but they regularly send 'daily a/c confirmation'by email.Is this enough for believe them? you please share your comments....

Daya   13 March, 2013  

You can send a request to their back office at ease to get personal agreement as did I.

arthurid   13 May, 2014

HotForex is the best help I could get in Forex Trading !!!

Denis   27 July, 2012  

HotForex
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin, DFSA

HotForex trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews91%
2FxPro Information & Reviews90%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews86%
5HotForex Information & Reviews83%
6FXCM Information & Reviews82%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews81%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9Exness Information & Reviews71%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or