HQBroker Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 4



I am one of those traders who seriously consider only independent trading. I have already traded on my own, and it's much easier to spot broker's mistakes alone. Started with a minimum deposit. I trade with small lots, at the end of the month I withdrew money without delay. Judging solely about the first month of trading and the first withdrawal,hq broker company is good. They work honestly, fair quotes, execution too. I am going to replenish the deposit further.

Darren Lesly   4 March, 2019  

Was never able to withdraw my money and the time i wanted to do it a broker called and told me that there was some important opportunities on the market right now. I told him a couple of time that i was not interested and that all i wanted was to go through with the withdrawal. Told him not to touch my account then a few hours after i see that my withdrawal got cancelled due to a broker putting in some bid without my consent. In the end i lost everything! because the broker took 5 large bid at the same time, even i would not have done this. And i'm a beginner. For what i saw from them they are [edited].

gabrielle163   28 February, 2019  

There is nothing to find fault with. Honestly, sometimes I had problems with system but trouble seemed to be my provider, not hqbroker. Have been trading here for 3 months by now, has already doubled my deposit, made several withdrawals to make sure that broker allows me to get my money. Now, I'm happy and don't want to stop.

Tradeseeker   28 February, 2019  

There are no delays in processing requests! 2-3 days or even less and money already in my bank account. Really very convenient. They don't cut my profits and allows removing. No commission for withdrawals. Everything is working properly. Support team is the best I have ever seen. Good guys, I'm not complaining

JadeOne   27 February, 2019  

Hqbroker managers do not neglect the rules of trade - this is the best thing in hqbroker for me at the moment. Terms of trade are important, but they are more or less the same for all companies, but not every broker will teach how to trade adequately and effectively. Now I finish testing our trading system. Everything is cool, I would not have come to such trade myself, and now I don't want to stop developing the trading account.

Threzor   26 February, 2019  

The quick and proper work execution. No re-quotes. Any orders are executed without problems and in time. High-quality 24-hour support of the forex broker hq broker. Acceptable trade conditions. Many tools for successful trading and profit making on the Forex market. Acceptable spread levels and leverage. In my opinion, that sums it up.

Dilan Spenser   25 February, 2019  

At first I was afraid that I will lose all my money here, working with the forex broker hq broker. But my warnings were wrong because everything works well, without lags and broker's intervention. Very convenient and advanced trading platform. Commission fee for withdrawals of my funds is not charged. The brokerage company does not prevent my trade. Just stay calm and trade for pleasure.

mkay   22 February, 2019  

Performing satisfactorily without any lags, this platform pleases diverse trading tools and acceptable trading terms! Their expert is exceptional. I also like their reliable channel with the most relevant and latest news. Actually, they offer a wide range of withdrawal and replenishment. I have not encountered any special problems with its usage for my trading career so far.

Stefan Rossi   21 February, 2019  

I wonder how many traders, on the advice of a manager, begin trading more serious trading instruments. I am already on the 4th month trading on major currency pairs, and the spread is okay, and I know these pairs from my personal experience. Managers recommend to choose permanent convenient trading tools, and trade with them. However the manager so often offers to trade something more serious, which I really think about it a little, but it's necessary to increase the deposit

Keeran   20 February, 2019  

At hqbroker.com have just opened an account. Hqbroker reviews say that the company is good, but I'll check. It seems to me that a technical support that provide a good company, because almost no one knows how to trade - this requires years of experience. Typically, traders in the market don't live long, nothing happens when you trade alone, managers don't particularly help, just invest money, and do not earn. This is a reality for the majority, partly for me too, therefore, if the manager will deceive me here, then I will probably leave forex. I have already traded a bit with the manager, I like trading here, although it has brought me much less money than I have invested.

Morrisey   19 February, 2019  

I trade only on the most liquid pairs, hqbroker spread on them is low. This is one of the strong advantages of the broker, I think, for many traders this factor has played a decisive role in the choice of hqbroker, for sure. I'm satisfied with the trade. The platform doesn't fail. I've already withdrawn for 2 times, the money came on time, although the verification was very slow and stressful

Chester   15 February, 2019  

HQbroker negative reviews are rarely found, initially it alienated, and I even changed my mind to trade there, but the reason is stupid, so I crossed my fingers and the minimum account was opened. I've been trading for the third week since Monday. There is 95% of newbie traders here, I understand it perfectly well. Now everything is quiet and peaceful, no unpleasant situations, no failures in the terminal, now there is a profit of + $ 32, so there is really no place for the negative, a good broker

Mad professor   14 February, 2019  

I want to earn money in forex, not just gambling. For about a year I was sitting on small deposits before hqbroker, and when I filled up larger amount of money, my former broker deceived me. But I still want to trade, hqbroker has become a new attempt for the last six months is my last attempt. I started here with a small amount, replenished the account according to the manager's advice, I didn't see any obstacles for not doing this. The conditions of the broker are profitable, the withdrawal service is reliable and always timely, my money didn't disappear from my account anywhere, the platform didn't let down. I've withdrawn several times already, and I see that it's not for nothing. If the broker works stably, it will become a permanent source of good money, and I'm striving for it.

Bjorn   13 February, 2019  

I had many questions about forex related terms and it was difficult for me to deal with all this but I managed, with the help of hqbroker. Different educational video and other materials in accessible format upon my request. The broker has demo account that's convenient for beginners in the area of trade. Truly helpful support team. I didn't make withdrawal yet but I think I wouldn't have problems with it.

JimJimmy   12 February, 2019  

at first I was afraid for the money, but as it has appeared for nothing. money coming in regular! I make withdrawals without any problems. the trading platform of hqbroker is working perfectly and without lags. the high-quality 24-hour technical support team helps in anything so I can go to bed at night without worrying about my money. no-requotes, normal spread levels and leverage, I advise!

jammmes   12 February, 2019  

I opened an account only for $ 300 in November, but now there is a lot more on the account. The company is good, although I understood that when I read reviews on Hqbroker. Maybe someone didn't notice, but if someone writes a negative comment, usually it is officially answered. However I didn't written anything negative about the company. The cooperation with the manager was effective, high-level support is here too. So far the largest withdrawal is $ 1000, and it took 4 days for Hqbroker to send the money to me

Patty   11 February, 2019  

I have a special case as for me. I had an argument with my friends that I will open trading account in any company. I accidentally came across the forex broker hq broker. Now I have two salaries and jealous friends))) Have been trading here for 4 months. Everything is ok. No commission for withdrawals. No re-quotes. No problems. No fraud. Just trade, only just trade!

myEllen   8 February, 2019  

The first broker, which was chosen from reviews, and often met it in ratings with hq broker reviews. Well, before that, I only traded on the demo, and for a long time, almost a year, I learned about the market in general in a miraculous way; nevertheless, acquaintances are crucial, I became interested in the market, but with the choice of a broker I delayed, I thought for a month if I should start trading here. I specially traded on a deposit of 250$. Well, it is true that forums often say that trading on a demo and on a real one is very different, especially without a personal manager.

curry   7 February, 2019  

In fact, I won't say anything new, like everyone else, I also like it here, although initially I had a different opinion about the company, but when I started trading with the manager, the profit gradually increased. Continuing to trade with the manager, nothing changed. I didn't notice the scam for the company, and then I received ny money to the card without any problems, then I realized that the company was good, the consultants were really reliable, the company was honest, I started earning here.

Max   6 February, 2019  

It's not surprising that hq broker reviews are written of a different nature - if a person is not ready to lose 100 cents in real life, he cannot risk more than 100 dollars in forex, and earnings will be low. Here's the whole secret of the forex market. Hq broker is a cool company, but I've been at a loss here more than once, just as I earned. And the only opportunity to stay afloat is a deposit, and ask an experienced trader how he trades and he will say that a deposit is needed, everyone knows that, but nobody pys attention. I know how to learn from mistakes, so I have changed my trade in a long time in many ways, it's good that the broker is reliable, I would still be in trouble in the other case.

Dan   5 February, 2019  

Negative reviews are always more emotional, but I haven't found reviews about the company, where HQbroker was described as a real scammer. I also often wrote about the loss of money at the beginning, but it's important to realize that small accounts don't live long. I opened an account a little more than a month ago. Now I don't see any reason to consider HQbroker as a bad company, I see confirmation of this in the reviews about trade

Henry   4 February, 2019  

I withdrew 300$, to be honest, I didn't even worry too much during the trading here (2,5 months). I have already been convinced of the honesty of HQBroker.com. Support is always in quick access, the terminal doesn't fail, requotes are almost impossible to trade in liquid instruments, but this rarely happens. The execution is perfect, and knowing the broker itself, trading here for more than two months, reading HQbroker reviews, I had no doubt about reliable and fast withdrawals, and my money on the card is proof of my words, the broker is good.

Ronald   1 February, 2019  

Someone may not agree, but I think that this is one of the best brokers on the market. I know that not all clients of the company think so, but what do you do with such a non-cool broker like hqbroker then? The fame of the company doesn't affect the quality of its work. However the trade is good for half a year of trading. I withdrew my money more than once. I trade with a manager and trade profitably, the conditions aren't bad. There are no restrictions on trading, so why not consider hqbroker to be the best company

Gregory   31 January, 2019  

I often use their mobile version of the platform, it's cool and conveniently done, I can still open up the terminal on the computer, but I didn't see any sense in sitting at the table all day long. Hq broker's official site is already a good addition, there is a Web terminal there, but the ability to download a surprisingly convenient terminal with good performance is not such a bad prerogative compared to the typical PC trading.

Dionysus   17 January, 2019  

It's profitable to trade for major currency pairs, the spreads are low, these pairs are quite volatile. I usually take about 50 points of profit, and with this I finish my trade. In general, HQbroker gives possibility to earn, and according to the conditions, everything is ok

Dragonfly   8 January, 2019  

Now I wonder who and how trades at Hqbroker. I started trading intraday after the first contact with the manager, although I planned to scalp at Hqbroker using low spreads. I would like to know if there are traders from this broker who earn money on scalping with a manager, that's not my thing, although you can make good money on news.

Terry   24 December, 2018  

I don't understand one thing, hq works only from 2017, so why not take a more advanced and enhanced platform, MT4 may still be afloat, but MT5 would be more logical choice, although I don't know, they may not want to mess around once again, it's good there are terminals for android, it's convinient.

Colin S.   13 December, 2018  

I paid attention to HQ broker due to the lack of commissions for input and output, I read different HQ broker reviews, including negative ones, but there was nothing about mad commissions, nobody said anything. My past broker had such problems, I replenished the deposit, and left almost a half, I was very annoyed with it. When I opened an account at HQ broker, I tried to trade carefully, but nothing bad happened, I was satisfied with the trade, after a month and a half there was a profit that could be withdrawn, it came to the card in the amount specified in the application, everything is fair.

Dave   6 December, 2018  

I didn't notice any cons during trade with hq broker. As they wrote on the site- they try to do everything on it, the spreads are quite low, I like the broker's policy, and the floating spread from 1.2 points is very attractive. For the past 3 months, I have been learning Intraday trading in HQ Broker, trading GBP / USD with a manager, I love this particular pair, I don't like to use many tools in trading. I am pleased that I started trading with hqbroker, I like them.

Anne   5 December, 2018  

Have you seen what trading conditions go for those types of accounts where it exceeds 20k. Although, what I am complaining about, it is also possible to trade normally at the starting deposit, but as for me, it is this kind of trading that teaches to trade for real. It makes no sense to open an account for 20k (and I don't have so much money), so it is definitely better to trade in a small depot. But everything is different, someone can make decent withdrawals with 250.

Andrea   4 December, 2018  

HQBroker
HQBroker

Brokerage company HQBroker shift online trading to more qualitative level with the help of professional analysts. Although company was founded in 2017 at this moment it offers advanced trading solutions and state-of-the-art environment for every trader. Company pay close attention to client’s...

Regulation: not regulated

HQBroker trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9XM Information & Reviews73%
10Exness Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or