HQBroker Reviews and Comments 2019 - Page 7



very often the web terminal helps out, when there's no enough time to trade;you can sit down, read the news, think about your ts, so i use it at work, and it doesn't take so much time, and works fine;it's good that the broker did'nt lose sight of this question, a very convenient and important addition to a good company

dinasoar   8 October, 2018  

There can be a lot of doubts and you can devote days for studying a broker, but it's not the fact that you'll get into something good. That's why HQBroker diden't particularly impressed me by the reviews. Praise, but nothing special. However, I opened the minimum deposit, but didn't close the old account with another broker. I decided that there was no hurry and decided to check how HQBroker had scalping on these conditions, also I nedeed to test the terminal, I was satisfied with the results, good company, I decided to withdraw $ 50 via bank transfer for a trial, on the fourth day I recieved money, so I already closed my account in the former broker and transferred all the money tp HQBroker. I have not regrets yet, the platform is good, I haven't observe slippage.

Badooo   5 October, 2018  

I had been palnning this day for a long time, and when the account was already + $ 146, I decided that the moment had come, closed all positions, was verificated, and applied for a withdrawal of $ 140. I'd been waiting for 2 and a half days and finally my forex labor was justified. I'm glad that the broker didn't fail, it works really honestly, and I haven't let myself down.

guest   4 October, 2018  

I trade stocks, they have good support for all kinds of accounts. It's good that there are experts there. Firstly I didn't think that they were good, but I wasn't right. At the moment, for me the company is characterized by their high-quality support, it would be good if that wasn't its only positive side.

rembrandt   3 October, 2018  

It's not bad that hq broker has such a solid approach to customer service, and I'm here not only for trading with the manager, but also for their trading conditions and the terminal. The third month I'm surprised, although there is nothing surprising if the broker is good. And it'll become good only, when the profit is on hand, and that's what happened to me, so I'm writing this review. Is it really possible for the broker to withdraw in just two days, counting from the time of filing an application, but only a few brokers do that. I don't want to praise it too much so as not to jinx it, but if it wasn't an accident, and hq broker really works, then my praise will come in handy.

Marsh   2 October, 2018  

Customer support is good. I confirm this even after three months of trading with a consultant from HQBroker, although I would like to try to trade on my own. Now I'm trying to dissect my trade, I want to finalize the trading system and start moving forward, and then in the trade with the manager there is a lot of nuances, even if it is profitable

anthony   1 October, 2018  

I trade on the eur/usd, smb will say that it's impossible to get profit intraday,but i'm not agree. Yesterday was a lucrative day, but they say that by the end of the week eur will have fallen, the main thing is to follow the forecasts, I trade profitably on this currence pair in hq broker, although I didn't like to trade with it earlier

Gerald   27 September, 2018  

I won't go into details of the trade, I just will only say that I have a gold account in HQbroker, and I've been trading for 7 months with long-term deals. With such a deposit, it's difficult to trade, brokers usually work out, but HQbroker is demonstrating good results, I like working with them, there are a lot of good tools, the broker doesn't put sticks into the wheels, doesn't impose restrictions, and even withdraws on decent amounts don't slow down, the company demonsted itself well.

Gesha   25 September, 2018  

I've been trading with the manager for the second month, the result is still likable, although deals aren't always profitable , butat once it feels that he doesn't intend to deceive me. Hqbroker reviews don't lie, the manager is always ready to help, even if you have an account less than $ 500 and you can't open many deals, but it's nice that the manager does care

Fred   20 September, 2018  

It is important to learn for a trader. To understand who is a normal broker or not, it is needed to withdraw only a few times. That's why I make an accent on trading with the manager, even when I talked with him for the first time, I immediately realized that he wasn't just sitting there, but he was in the right place. So I left for the medium-term trade, but it's not bad for anyone to merge the sum with three zeros and more. For this you need to really break the discipline and have probems with a volume of transactions. But a small profit compared to the deposit can be obtained, and that's what I always went to, but only came in HQ broker. This is just the beginning, try to hone a TS with your manager to have several open positions at once. But now I have only one deal as helded. I do not know if something is worth changing, but if you don't move, then nothing good will happen either.

Silv   19 September, 2018  

The broker is good. Everything needed for trading is here, the spreads are low, the web-site is good, withdraw limits are according to their rules. Quietly traded with such a platform, there are no complains. There is no need to add anything else.

Octopus   18 September, 2018  

It's pretty much comfortable to work with HQbroker. I sent a deposit of $ 400 and just began to trade. Even when I was choosing a broker, I was sure that this one was the best, and now I'm almost a year with them with no complaints

Charlie   14 September, 2018  

The first thing I noticed before I opened the account is support service. They didn't irritate me with their questions, but responded laconically and clearly, without shirking, even all the necessary documentation is present on the broker's website. I began to trade within a day. I like the terminal, and the conditions, good work, well done, and also that they decided to do everything for clients, I appreciate it. In short, I was not particularly worried until the matter came to a withdraw, but when it came to it, i began to nervous a bit. I've been waited for five days, already began to think that I was scammed, but the money still came. As far as I understand they just had to approve the application. Or maybe it's somehow connected with my bank, I can not say exactly...

Velaskes   12 September, 2018  

I think that withdraws are the part of a trading strategy, the purpose of its existence, so this issue is the most relevant and significant so as a choice of a new broker. When reviewing feedback on hq broker, I noticed that, although it may be delayed, although this broker is not the only one which attracted my attention. Now I understand if everything is okay with this broker, then I'll stay with them for sure. I decided to try out the withdraw service almost immediately, I've invested $ 2,000 into the account, so to withdraw $ 50 of my profit by bank transfer in the first week of trading, as they say it was not difficult. According to the regulations, everything was OK. I was pleased with hq broker, also with the platform

Solomon   11 September, 2018  

Recently I have opened account at the forex broker hq broker. So far so good:). In spite of the fact that I am still new at this. The 24-hour technical support team is helping me in everything, from A to Z. It's inspiring me, really! I didn't think that everything will be at the professional level. Lucky day - more profit, not lucky - less profit, depending on the market.

Black Sparrow   10 September, 2018  

Someone called from the forex broker hq broker three months ago, introduced himself (I've already forgotten his name), explained everything, about all advantages, etc. And what's really interesting is that they haven't forgotten to mention the trading risks and that I shouldn't wait for the mountains of gold. I was pleasantly surprised by that therefore I opened an account here.

Tricia May   10 September, 2018  

recently, I have learned from my experience and mistakes because I was ignoramus in trade. now I am the same noob as everything's changing and trade isn't an exception but the company HQbroker helps me now, 24/7. if I have some questions about trade I can quietly consult with support team of the broker which would be pleased to respond to all my questions at any time

Koki   7 September, 2018  

I have begun to work with the brokerage firm HQbroker after reading feedbacks on its trading activities. Many people write about fast withdrawals and I can tell you it's really true. The combination of broker's offers and support help make trade for such traders like me more comfortable and profitable. Have been trading here for 4 months and made several withdrawals without any problems.

AlanTompson   7 September, 2018  

Do you know how hard it is to find the good broker? You know. Actually, we are just like the water in the pot, heated by the burning fire of trade. But there are also the normal brokerage firms such like hqbroker that continue to pay particular attention to its clients and their profits. I want to say that everything works perfect here, the server doesn't switch off unexpectedly, the program without lags, transactions work in time and quotations are real

PeterD   6 September, 2018  

There are lots of brokerage companies offering magnificent trade conditions but only few firms such like HQbroker fulfill their obligations. Unfortunately, I learned that one the hard way. Unfortunately, But now I am pleased with the trade and my results. The trading platform of HQbroker works perfectly and allows performing trading operations and technical forecast on currency pairs and other financial instruments on the Forex market without any lags and interruptions.

johannsson   5 September, 2018  

I advise the forex broker hq broker. I have opened the most usual account and invested the minimum amount of money necessary for the traders to trade. Now I withdraw steadily my profit. No re-quotes. The trade, opening and closing positions proceeds without slippage. I'm glad to work with this broker because I know it makes everything possible to make my trade more and more profitable.

Hamzi   5 September, 2018  

The Hqbroker's service is quite good. There is no problem with the trading system. I like the constant and unostentatious help from the manager and the technical support of HQbroker which operates around the clock. I ask for support extremely seldom because there is no reason for it. But if I must, I am satisfied, good experts, they quickly resolve my issues.

ixmike87   4 September, 2018  

conditions which are provided by the hq broker are actually pretty good and obviously promote money-earning. traders, especially, are attracted by low spreads and a huge variety trade tools especially attracts me. the small minimum rate and wide leverage give me new opportunities on the market. i recommend. any trader can earn here if he wants it of course.

Shannon   4 September, 2018  

HQbroker is a proven brokerage firm. It allows getting money without hindering the withdrawal process. I made many times and I never received refusals and didn't undergo any additional verifications. The procedure of the withdrawal is quite simple and fast, only 3 days and money on my card. Without commission! This broker has huge potential. Don't miss your chance!

Dakota7   3 September, 2018  

As a neophyte trader, my experience with this broker was equipped with admirable honesty. This broker absolutely does what it says. If it says that there would be fast execution then it will be fast. If the support says that the withdrawal will take an hour then it will be that. I like this company because of its transparency and honesty after all.

FinlyMc   13 August, 2018  

Very commendable! who would have thought that this broker gave me the best opportunities in my trading career? They offer a wide diversity of various instruments. I have chosen metals and the trading result was successful. I haven't lost anything and in fact, I even made a lot give bonuses not to mention their very fast and successful withdrawals

Charlotte B   9 August, 2018  

Hi Charlotte B, Being a beginner shall I prefer HQBroker to start up with my currency/commodity trading? There are huge no of scam online trading companies and in confusion to choose the correct one....Plz advise....

Vijayakumar V   15 August, 2018

I'm afraid to find scammers too. That's why I decided to open a small account on 250 dollars for trading with currency. Manager told me they have the least finances to be deposit. Later I'will decide if I need to continue to trade with hq broker

Unkle   3 September, 2018

I opened demo account first, however very soon I lost interest in online trading, and decided to open real acc to try to make profit, I deposited 300 usd and in two weeks I had 354, I think that was quite good results, For now I continue my work with hqbroker and hope my profit will increase further

Mike Thomas   8 August, 2018  

Have been working with HQ broker for 4 months and I like how its trading platform operates. No wonder that MetaTrader 4 is the most widely used trading software in the world. It's very convenient and user-friendly. The support team only strengthens my commitment to the broker. No problem, no re-qoutes, no commission, everything's fine.

NoToby   1 August, 2018  

there are no delays in processing requests! 2-3 days or even less and money already in my bank account. really very convenient. they don't cut my profits and allows removing. no commission for withdrawals. everything is working properly. support team is the best I have ever seen. good guys, I'm not complaining.

jade1   31 July, 2018  

One of the obvious benefits of the HQ broker is excellent execution of orders and stable working trading platform.They know what to do to attract new and keep old clients: not to lie and keep their promises.That's all what I needed when I was looking for the right place for trading.The broker continues to fulfil its responsibilities and I continue to count my profits

Chris Dark   30 July, 2018  

HQBroker Information
HQBroker

Brokerage company HQBroker shift online trading to more qualitative level with the help of professional analysts. Although company was founded in 2017 at this moment it offers advanced trading solutions and state-of-the-art environment for every trader. Company pay close attention to client’s...

Regulation: not regulated

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

200+ Forex Brokers