HYCM Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



Been waiting a few min for customer support manager to answer me, so its not that quick, my question was still solved, so I m quite pleased

tokarev1508   19 August, 2016  

Very pleased with Hy platform! Well designed, great variety of trading tools! Looks like ninja trader for Forex.

tokarev1508   18 July, 2016  

I like it for its wide choice of instruments! I am trading the stocks of Coca-Cola and IBM here. Just invested my money and watch the dynamics. Tried to trade with coffee as commodity. They allow taking both long and short positions on the prices of CFD contracts. Not bad and even with a profit not large but still without fail. Being rather an investor than a trader I’ve tried also natural gas as far as I’m sure it is a fast-growing asset that can provide profit in the future. I see here tradable prices and low spreads. They do not take commissions and offer really helpful customer support service. I’m here - it speaks for itslelf!

Ray J   6 July, 2016  

Didn't notice any delays or disconnections to the platform (working via MT4, EU server). Can't actually imagine, how can any1 have delays during market execution.

Pucnher28   23 June, 2016  

HY Markets is FCA regulated - I trust this British institution. I was amused to learn that HY Markets has been operating for almost 30 years. To start with the easy account open process should be mentioned. I had no problems with it. It took less than 10 minutes from the moment I entered the broker’s website to the moment when I started trading. Its banking infrastructure is well-advised that is why order execution is fast and simple. There are no commissions but there is free practice account rendering assistance in understanding the web-site and the features the broker offers.

rellimac79   10 June, 2016  

This broker open the spread for roll over at in major pairs over 14 Pips and more for some minutes. so be very, very careful to trust this broker when you trade in this time

nazam   17 June, 2014  

Have you had any problems with withdrawal?

Xian_wei   2 September, 2015

New to forex, trading on demo thinking to open mini account with hymarkets only 50 usd

Roberto   23 October, 2013  

Testing mini account ATM thinking to move to PRO- I like the fact that they are regulated, problems solving quickly.

James   16 October, 2013  

Opened an account with HYM 3 years ago, have no issues fast execution, tight spreads good customer service.

Arnold   11 October, 2013  

they are very professional, responsible and reputed.

sam   3 March, 2010  

guys , i hv been looking for a fores trader l...it looks like they been in the market for about 30yrs.....well i guess i will try it...

johannes   30 December, 2009  

Hi, i am very pleased with HY Markets as a broker. Their online help is always responsive and is very easy to navigate through their site. Not only that, but I also managed to go through the verification process easily. And with drawing my money is easy and not to mention very fast.

meowis   2 October, 2009  

they are trustworthy people and i am satisfied about their financial services

Noreen Haan   23 January, 2009  

I started using it it was very easy in like 5 minutes or something anyway I opened a $50 account and now I can use 2 Trading Platforms and I can trade Forex and Stocks and oil etc. all using one company. I was using 3 companies to trade with, anyway the Customer Support was great and I even got free money to trade with because I got a friend to sign up.

Ashley D   24 September, 2008  

HYCM
HYCM

HYCM is online trading division of Henyep Capital Markets, which is a major investment company established in 1977. The company’s headquarters are located in London, United Kingdom. The Henyep Capital Markets activities are regulated by such financial regulators as FCA, MiFID, DFSA and SFC....

Regulation: CySEC, FCA, MiFID, DFSA, SFC

HYCM trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9XM Information & Reviews73%
10Exness Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or