Reviews & Comments 2017





Hello Pearl! For me trade12 is the broker I've always looked for. They have helped me a lot and continue to do so even now after 7 months, anytime I have difficulties. As for the comments on several websites I have read them too and as in all the sites there are people who write well for a company and even those who on the first problem they face they leave a negative review but if the problem is solved they do not even think of changing their review. In my opinion, you didn’t make a mistake to open the account, as a matter of fact you will see that you will be more than happy after the first month.

Esteban   23 May, 2017  

There's nothing to scold this company for, they let you trade and earn, the terminal works appropriately, the quotes are market quotes. And money is withdrawn within several minutes. So, at this point I don't see clear reasons not to trade with this broker.

Dark   23 May, 2017  

Hey Leader 007, watch out for your balance more carefully. Especially when you put your money on analytics from broker's "experts". I trade only by myself since I got 5 consecutive wrong signals from their market analysis. Mazus doesn't take responsibilities for wrong signals but uses it as a marketing tool for attracting new customers. They have no good analysis or recommendations to follow. My advice is to rely on your strategy and don't use their advice.

mario   22 May, 2017  
Learn How to Trade Forex

Learn How to Trade ForexGet FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

I do not know about all complaints regarding poor customer support but i really had troubles to reach live manager to ask some questions. Moreover, many execution issues took place during last three months. I've made more detailed review on this broker and it seems like there is no reason to stay with them.

Juan Jose   22 May, 2017  

I chose the normal account, which means market fulfillment and no requotes, when the market is calm, executions of orders is brilliant. Of course, the news market is stormy, the average slippage is possible, but this is not critical. In perspective, I wanna open ECN account, it has more facilities without limits etc.

guest   22 May, 2017  

This is a multifunctional broker with all spectrum of services that have no analogs in quality level. If you trade currencies, you won't regret opening account here. In access more than 50 trading instruments. You can choose from a variety of trading platforms. The minimum requirement to open account. ECN type is available if you have at least $500. Otherwise, you can deposit just 250 dollars on standard account and start trading online.

S_temble   21 May, 2017  

For some reason, no one here wants to compare positive and negative sides of this broker. I think it is a good idea so it might help us to prevent mistakes and focus more on weak sides of LCG. I would say that according to the number of available services I can only give 6 points out of 10. A customer support deserves only 7 points. Back office works well and I can give almost 8 points. I do not think that LCG really deserves 10 points. However, the average value is about seven (7), which is a pretty good number!

Addy   20 May, 2017  

I received a call yesterday from a trade12’s consultant who offered me to start trading. I don’t have much experience because I have only worked on fictitious platforms but I wanted to start the real thing so I opened an account. Reading some comments on several forums I’ve seen that they are generally positive but I don’t know to believe them or not. I was attracted by their conditions but it didn’t cross my mind to get informed before opening the account. Is there anyone who can tell me if trade12 is a reliable broker?

Pearl   19 May, 2017  

There are so many scam brokers in the market nowadays, but fxpro is not one of them. FxPro regulated by Cysec, FCA and other regional financial regulatory authorities. It means that they insure client funds. And they also provide negative balance protection. These are very important points to date. For all other indicators, they are no worse than other large brokers from Europe.

Luca   18 May, 2017  

The more I trade with Mahi, the more I have a feeling of choosing the wrong broker. On my balance more than 3500 bucks and almost $1000 of them was made thanks to my experience trading on news. But the better I trade, the more often I notice unexpected spread widening while waiting for important news. Someone will say that this is normal in a volatile market. But I see that the average spread on EURUSD has increased by 20% over the past 4 months. At the same time, the volatility level remains in the range of previous values. This indicates that broker increases spread.

Pharaoh   17 May, 2017  

I'm always on the go so I was searching for a broker that offered mobile trading. I chose Admiral Markets and trust me, I was not dissapointed.

Hayim Duarte   17 May, 2017  

Several years of experience trading with Marketiva and there is no doubt that this company is the right choice. It's regulated by most respectable regulatory bodies in industry. There are several languages for customer support, no problems with registration and account maintenance. Communication with the back office and support is available for all customers. The registration process took me few days. And what's more important is I can withdraw money for up to two business days. If you profit of course))

Colonel   16 May, 2017  

I want to notice that Markets broker offers the most favorable terms for trading. Spreads on ECN accounts start at zero. I do not want to list all of available services and conditions, but for such a relatively young broker it is a great achievement. Look around and you will see that most FX brokers are far behind. It's clear enough that Markets is among leaders in providing brokerage service.

ALPIPO   15 May, 2017  
Free trading signals with easyMarkets
Free trading signals with easyMarkets

Sign up with easyMarkets and get free trading signals on 10 major assets. Twice a day get signals straight to your inbox for the EU and US sessions. Use those signals to help you decide on entry, take profit and stop loss levels. This is one of the many ways we’ve been protecting traders since 2001.

I still have an account here, but it is the last thing I want you to do. The spreads here are really big. I ran an expert adviser on MT4 platform with NAS and another broker side by side and I can see the huge difference in size of fees. They don’t have a proper live support. Emails are only available. Their website looks like it was made 10 or 15 years ago. I really see no changes and improvements since I become their customer. Again, be careful with using EA’s. And try not to keep positions more than 24 hours because they charge you big swaps. Didn’t I mention not to use their PAMM/MAM services???

Eric_Scheltz   14 May, 2017  

The broker pleasantly surprised me with its trading terms and how well support works. Traded with them for about a month, money withdrawal is fair, without delays, support is quite professional, helped me solve some tricky questions a few times. At the moment I am not trading because I don't have the time for forex, but I like the company.

Koly   13 May, 2017  

Due to lack of live trading experience, I opened several trades without stop losses that lead me to huge losses. The market turned away and just for one night, the balance has decreased by half of the total amount. It was like a nightmare. The first rule of thumb is to fix losses but i was waiting and hopefully market got back. Again, it was necessary to close the open orders with losses. It's just a luck and the same day I quit the market with 8% overall losses. The bottom line is that if the margin requirements and leverage were different, all positions could be liquidated due to Margin Call. I was lucky that broker didn't close them forcibly. So I think we can definitely deal with them and work more closely if needed.

Max Lean   12 May, 2017  

I’m trying to be independent in trading and open operations on my own but every operation I make turns to be a negative one without his help. So, I asked him what should I do to start operating alone. He told me that I should control my emotions and for a beginner this is a bit difficult. I have to thank him not only for the operations he gives me but also for his friendly advices on how to survive in the world of trading. I wrote this comment only because they deserve it for having been so patient with me. Writing this comment, I saw that other people have had the same treatment and are also satisfied by this broker. The platform is user friendly and it's another advantage of this broker. A helpful broker, good platform and convenient conditions are what one should seek from a broker.

Paolo   12 May, 2017  

Larson is offering more instruments than any other binary and FX broker. You can get access to free analysis and master classes. According to my experience, I would say that you will make a profit even if you have a little experience. Just use their training center and absorb all required info they deliver. The broker offers a leverage that is up to 1:500. Actually, it depends on an amount of your deposit. In my case, it's 1:100 with a balance below $10K. I also have options to change leverage size. Whatever you need, you can just ask your questions online or get immediate feedback. There is no aggressive marketing and stuff like that so I can focus on my trading and chat with community members. I think it worth to try a demo at least.

thetruth321   11 May, 2017  

Try trading with FreshForex, and i advice you to work first in demo account it's free you are not going to lose money trading on the demo. their spreads are okay, faster desposit and withdrawal methods.

Rarik   10 May, 2017  

Hi, Forex-rating. Fortfs Account 3777282 Wthdraw decline #975969. I am writing to express my utmost fury at Fortfs as they rejected my withdraw request of $318.40 profits, I placed 1 trade fair and square with 1 trade position on Friday 23:55 pm at market price for the French Election and held over the weekend following the correct procedures and closed postion at Market open prices on Sunday only to be told that from the email that my withdraw was canceled due to: ''Your request was rejected due to the decision of risk-management'' 5. Non-market prices. 5.5. The Company shall guarantee that a non-market price will be deleted from the instant quotes by bringing the trading history in line with the actual market prices. 5.6. Provided that the Company or a Client could provide a sufficient evidence that opening and/or closing the trade has been executed with the price significantly different from the market price, the Company undertakes to recalculate financial results of such trade according to real market (exchange or interbank) quotations or completely cancel it.'' I have emailed their support@fortfs.com and have strongly asked that they recheck this as I have provided the evidence from screenshots taken during the trade this and and asked them to proceed with my withdrawal, they replied with the same email and now they are no longer responding to my emails. I have ask IFSC/FPA to raise a case against Fortfs to try and get my profits back especially when I traded to fairly, please see evidence below... Thanks.

Quy Truong   9 May, 2017  

My main account, saying more precisely, two accounts are with this broker.One id for intraday trading and another for trading around news. Since this broker provides ECN accounts, I have traded only in such a way and I don't interested in disscussing what is better. A ECN account is better, the speed is everything. I withdraw my profit every month, from $100 to $500. I don't withdraw less amount and use it for recapitalization. I can praise such a withdrawal. I read that the broker has lots of bonuses and contests, but I don't use them. I only watch its webinars, quite high-level. In general it's OK.

Eric   8 May, 2017  

I had previously traded but without the help of any broker. I started because I was curious how this market worked. I started with a small sum as I had no experience but lost a considerable amount by feeding the account several times. I operated for several months but then I stopped because I was not gaining anything. Shortly thereafter I got called by a broker who was trade12 who proposed me to re-start trading, this time not alone but with the help of an account manager. I was not sure if I wanted to start again because I didn’t want to lose more money but in the end I decided and opened the account with them depositing only 100 euros. After a few months, I saw that the account had risen to 500 euros, which was not bad considering the amount invested. I came to recover what I had lost working alone and there I realized that trading is a complicated thing and you can’t operate alone without someone who can help you.

Pier   5 May, 2017  
More opportunities with the new type of account from FIBO Group
More opportunities with the new type of account from FIBO Group

FIBO Group is providing a new type of account – MT4 NDD No Commission. No Dealing Desk technology is implemented on this type of account, which grants an opportunity to trade directly with the largest liquidity providers of world electronic networks. No commission fees for opening and closing positions. Account currency: USD, EUR, GLD. The maximum leverage is 1:400. Open a demo account right now and test new opportunities of MT4 NDD No Commission account.

I'm just learning to forex and I want to thank the company for the fact that they pay much attention to training programs for newbies like me. I enjoy the FxPro Academy very much! It includes materials ranging from trader-designed webinars, tutorials and videos to market commentary and strategy tips for all levels of trader. And they provide great demos. Thanks to them I learned a lot for last time and I want to try my skills on the real account in the nearest future.

Andrew   4 May, 2017  

I love the promotions at CM Trading, but the thing that helped me the most was their MasterCard that allows me to withdraw money wherever I am and in combination with their Android app they are perfect for a trader on the go!

Dragan   30 April, 2017  

I started out as a newbie, and now I'm... still a newbie, but with a far greater understanding of the forex :) Thx 2 Admiral Markets!

Enzo Jimmie   28 April, 2017  

For me CMTrading was the place where I found secure and user-friendly trading surrounding. Before going live on CMTrading, for a brief period I traded with another broker (More on this on the broker's review page) which was awful. After going live on CMTrading the combination of Signals, My knowledge, training videos and the Sirix platform was a win-win situation for me. 9.5/10

Gabby O'Sullivan   27 April, 2017  

I still trade through ingot, but there is a huge desire to change this broker. For several months, my balance has not only decreased dramatically but also become negative. This is likely due to an average increase of spread value for currency pairs. Until a certain time, I traded profitably. Only increasing spreads can have such an impact on my trading results. If so, I have no reason to stay with them.

Amber   27 April, 2017  

What's up everybody. I want to make some notes to existing comments. In addition to good brokerage service and variety of trading accounts, you can see that there is no ECN account available. At first glance, this is an inconvenience, but in fact, it is not an obstacle. All conditions stated by the company are real without double standards. A live trading account can be registered quickly, the same with deposit and withdrawal of funds. They have an access to all other markets + Bitcoins!

Gill Paul   27 April, 2017  

This broker is not only unregulated, but there is no appropriate back-office support for clients. However, you should pay attention to their software Informer. Indeed, this multi-functional professional platform works on all browsers and supports all kinds of analysis.

Rob   26 April, 2017  

There are many complaints from traders on IFC. I hope that action will be taken immediately after this post. Please, support me if you experience the same issues. So here is the message to IFC Markets: 1. Make sure that response of support department to the client's request is made not in 3-5 days, but within 1 or 2 days. The problem is that often it is necessary to solve an issue of not curiosity, but the risk of losing real money. 2. I noticed that slippage exceeds the declared values too often. If anyone of customers noticed the same shit, send them logs of execution of your orders and screenshots. Let them know about that. 3. Some prices on minute time frame are not reflected on other time frames. And what is more curious that these prices (usually highs and lows) can't be found on other brokerage accounts.

Max Karaverdian   26 April, 2017  



Grand Capital
Payouts for Binary Options increased

From the 22nd of May 2017, Grand Capital increases maximum payouts for EURUSD pair for American style Binary Options...

Brokers news
XM
XM Participated at ITForum Rimini 2017

As one of the major exhibitors of ITForum, XM attracted the attention of a high number of retail investors who visited...

I won
Orbex
Dollar continues to slide

The greenback continued to weaken against some of the major currencies yesterday amid a quiet trading day...

Market analysis
Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

STO
AFX Group at iFX Expo 2017

AFX Group is happy to announce that we will be participating in the global network of business to business conferences iFX Expo...

Brokers news
STO
EUR/USD still heading North?

EUR/USD continues to forge its way higher. Having hit yesterday target of 1.1250...

EUR/USD forecasts
STO
Euro still finding favour

Our prop desk is looking relatively quiet right now with the absence of economic data leaving many on the sidelines. Some profits have been booked off short...

Market analysis


Top forex brokers with reviews





Trade12

Hello Pearl! For me trade12 is the broker I've always looked for. They have helped me a lot and continue to do so even now after 7 months, anytime I have difficulties. As for the comments on several websites I have read them too and as in all the...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

IFC Markets

There's nothing to scold this company for, they let you trade and earn, the terminal works appropriately, the quotes are market quotes. And money is withdrawn within several minutes. So, at this point I don't see clear reasons not to trade with this...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

More opportunities with the new type of account from FIBO Group
More opportunities with the new type of account from FIBO Group

FIBO Group is providing a new type of account – MT4 NDD No Commission. No Dealing Desk technology is implemented on this type of account, which grants an opportunity to trade directly with the largest liquidity providers of world electronic networks. No commission fees for opening and closing positions. Account currency: USD, EUR, GLD. The maximum leverage is 1:400. Open a demo account right now and test new opportunities of MT4 NDD No Commission account.

MAYZUS

Hey Leader 007, watch out for your balance more carefully. Especially when you put your money on analytics from broker's "experts". I trade only by myself since I got 5 consecutive wrong signals from their market analysis. Mazus doesn't...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Maxi Forex

I do not know about all complaints regarding poor customer support but i really had troubles to reach live manager to ask some questions. Moreover, many execution issues took place during last three months. I've made more detailed review on this...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

LiteForex

I chose the normal account, which means market fulfillment and no requotes, when the market is calm, executions of orders is brilliant. Of course, the news market is stormy, the average slippage is possible, but this is not critical. In perspective,...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: