Finex Reviews & Comments 2019 - Page 2



Fast execution and automatic dealing is what i need.

Azmila   11 April, 2007  

hey guys, I like finex they do what they promised, fixed spread and fast execution. Highly recommended

russian   2 April, 2007  

I did trade the news with them for 3 months now, i got slipage from time to time during the news and that's normali got 2 and 3 some times. there is no broker that can guarantee no slipage during a real market unless they puting the clients into demo server instead of a live server

Mohammed   2 April, 2007  

I being trading with fines for the past 2 months, so far i am so happy with their executin and support. hopfully will stay this way

khalid   2 April, 2007  

Mohammad, How long did you trade news with them? We do not have news with good and fast move in this 2 months. I trade UK trade balance with 9 pip slippage last week (position opened at highest price of market)

mohsen   19 March, 2007  

I don't see what people are talking about, huge slippage. I trade news through them all the time and worst slippage I got was 2 pips. I got 54 pips slippage from IFX and 86 pips one time from FXCM. The execution at Finex is the best I experienced compared to the rest of the brokers out there.

Mohammed   15 March, 2007  

Just started trading with them recently and i am very positive about them. They have fast reliable execution and serve with very friendly customer support.

Hannes P   15 March, 2007  

fast execution but hugeeee slippage on economic news

kiana   14 March, 2007  

very bad. stop loss no guaranteed( I loss 2 more pips) - 5% fee for egold transfer - Bad slippage on news time - do not try it

m. soura   13 March, 2007  

Very good execution. I dont mind the spread as long as I get filled and the spread is competative. I use to trade through a firm that promised 1-2 pip spread but they would try to screw with me every chance they got. Slip me and requote me all the time especialy when I was trying to get out of a winning trade.

franco coreli   8 March, 2007  

I just want to say that i tried many brokers and they all the same, the thing that i liked about finex is their execution. the spraed is little high. over all is worth trying

David   7 March, 2007  

Started trading with them recently. Great execution, great customer service. No complaints whatsoever.

martin s   7 March, 2007  

not bad-the new one

forextramp   6 March, 2007  

Finex
Finex

Finex forex broker was established in 2006 to provide trading services mainly on The Financial Futures and Options Division of the New York Cotton Exchange (NYCE). Broker finex offers trading most FINEX contracts and some other trading assets including shares, futures, precious metals and CFDs. The...

Regulation:

Finex trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews89%
2HYCM Information & Reviews88%
3FxPro Information & Reviews86%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
6HotForex Information & Reviews81%
7FXCM Information & Reviews78%
8Alpari Information & Reviews77%
9XM Information & Reviews72%
10USGFX Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or