FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Finex Reviews and Comments

Totally agree with the first comments of March 2, 2022 and September 3, 2021, I too was a victim of this company which may have been on top in 2007, but has certainly fallen into the hands of scammers. And on top of that the manager of my account makes it worse by kissing me on the phone and sending me smileys with little hearts on WathsApp when I ask him to close my account and transfer the balance to my bank account!
  10 Jun 2022  
Finex is fake and scammer company don’t trust them, you will end up with loss of your hard earned money. First they request to start with 100 dollar account then keep asking to add more and more dollars by committing profits and withdrawal to your account. But profit and withdrawals never going to happen and you will end up with loss and only loss of your hard earned money.
  2 Mar 2022  
Worth experience. My account manager by finex team and we are added fund 2 time but account is Zero. I have not earned a single penny or not a withdraw any single time. Not respond properly and not receive call. Just tell to add more money for earn more money but still your account is going in minus. I have lost my all money. I have not to suggest anyone. Please beware of this type of company.
  3 Sep 2021  
Gosh! Haven't heard of them for ages. I had a trading account with them several years ago when they still worked. No I see that they have closed and I'm not a little bit surprised as it was one of the most substandard brokers I had the chance to trade with during my life.
  3 Mar 2016  
I'm a customer of Finex and have been very happy. FInex is not going bankrupt and not being shut down. They are being acquired by a bank in Germany.
  13 Oct 2007  
See this is the perfect example of a scam broker just like Admiral Markets and others offering the worthless metatrader system. Finex went bankrupt. Congrats Martin S and franco, you should have worked on your buisiness instead of messing around on forums and posting lies, thats what you get.
  11 Oct 2007  
I am looking forward to the new bank partnership with Finex. I have been treated fairly by Finex in the past now I will get further security of a bank. Finex promises to continue managing the automated system dealing so that my execution will not change.
  10 Oct 2007  
Finex is temporarly shut down. The swiss banking authority (sfbc) is shutting down brokerage after brokerage (globex, tradex, finex,etc.) for no real reason. Although i have never traded at Finex i mostly heard good things about them so this gets me very concernd about swiss brokerages in general!

  5 Oct 2007  
I am not sure at all... )))
  5 Oct 2007  
Finex is partnering with Bank and they will offer more products, I am looking forward . They are oing to bit Saxo Ya------hoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4 Oct 2007  
Friday I was trading with Finex and guess what, they had great execution, no increasing margin level, like in Saxo, I closed my account at Saxo and moved to Finex. I will stay here a little bit. I am getting got live support service. They earn good reputation because of good job they are doing.
  22 Aug 2007  
I like their ultra fast execution, never had with other brokers. Also I like that they don't requote. Sometimes I will try to close my position and will get offqoute and next second I will try again and I will get even 1 or 2 pip on my favor. It does explain that they are running automatic
  7 Aug 2007  
Finex is ok by most standards, but certainly not perfect. Once you get used to them you won't really mind their high spread.
  15 Jul 2007  
I am 50 years old guy, and don't work in Finex. I have got 300 pip slipped from odl once and 80 from ifx and saxo removed my profitable trades. That is why I appreciate how finex works. u bucket will understand it later
  4 Jul 2007  
Ok samuel, I was saying the market moved 6 pips and I was slipped 6 pips, perfect example of a market maker who was scared to lose some money....60 dollars, imagine how small the place is based on that, if they cant afford to make a tiny payout, I got my money out last week. Oh and J12 why dont you just put in your direct line at the sals desk so anyone who gets excited by your comment can open an account with you? lol
  4 Jul 2007  
I have been trading with them almost 3 month and must say they are great, keep it that way !!! Thumbs up!!!
  3 Jul 2007  
I agree with samuel. you cant expect fills like a demo in real account if you do then I would suspect a true bucketshop. I cant comment on ACM or Duka. I only traded cbfx, gain capital, cms, interbankfx, ifx and finex. I dont trade mini, only standard account.
  22 Jun 2007  
bucket, I've been trading there for several months now. It sounds like you placed a stop during a news annoucement. What do you expect? I have never gotten slipped on markets. So, you obviously sound like a novice. I traded with many other brokers and have gotten slipped alot worse then 6 pips. Finex is the only broker I would ever trade through, they aren't perfect, but definitely the best out of the rest.
  21 Jun 2007  
Finex is a small bucketshop broker scam, how are they second? Are the poeple voting for them acutally clients there or all demo traders? Because the first trade I entered there on a live account was slipped 6 pips! They started telling me yeah the market was moving fast... It moved 6 pips!!! Checking out ACM and Dukas now. bye finex scammers !!!!!!!!!
  21 Jun 2007  
I agree with Jack, why whould anybody wants to screw on demo? It does not make any sense to me
  7 Jun 2007  
you judge all brokers by demo? hum... good luck
  4 Jun 2007  
I have notice that during the NFP new on the 1st June 2007, I just notice that the candlestick at 14:29 the ( Finex broker) high of the candlestick is 34 pips. When I measure the high with other broker plateform it was just around 9 pips the broker time is 15:29 FXMalaya broker, 1 hour difference from finex plateform time. I think this broker is trying to screw us I was luck I'm using the demo account
  2 Jun 2007  
I agree with stephan. I have been trading at finex for 3 month. So far the best I have used. Are the perfect? Of course not. But I feel safe because I know that they dont trade against me. One tip, its hard to get fill in our out if less that 1 lot. I found this to be true at other brokers too.
  23 May 2007  
No, Kiana, I don't work there. I'm just telling you my experience with trading with them and I'm suprised you aren't as happy as I am with Finex. You are either one of their competitors and bad mouthing them or you are just sore at all the brokers because you lost money.
  23 May 2007  
Yeah sure you work there so just dont talk plz. No stop ordre prices are EVERRRRR filed at the right price, stable or valatile market alike.. so dont try to sell me your bucket platform that I've already seen. My trade confirmation are faster at Finex that with anyone else... pffffffff
  23 May 2007  
Regarding Kiana's comment... of course they are market markers, but they don't have human dealers, they have a computerized risk management system that routes trades directly to their counterparties automatically. I have been trading with them for a few months now and I will never go to another broker again since I've been with Finex. Sure, I get slipped sometimes when I place stops during news. But, this is the risk when you place stops. My trade confirmations are faster at Finex then with anyone else I've ever traded with. Kiana, you sound like someone that just lost his money and trying to blame everyone else but yourself.
  21 May 2007  
I used to trade with finex, not only are they clearly market makers who do trade against their clients because everytime I make money they slip me to loss. I wanted to complain and found out they are regulated by polyreg, the same who regulated gfx, gfx was closed down last week by the swiss authorities. Get out while you still can or all u money is gone.
  21 May 2007  
I agree that the spread is a little high, that is why I dont scalp. only uk session for me
  17 May 2007  
Well, for intraday trading where there r many trades the spread 4 pips is very high indeed
  11 May 2007  
The spread is fine as long as I get a fill. Its not tha expensive. I remeber one I was paying the same spread and then also a fee at cbfx. I still made money. So far so good. I like finex. I probably would not trade news. Hard to get in a fast moving market.
  7 May 2007  
Finex

Share:

Finex forex broker was established in 2006 to provide trading services mainly on The Financial Futures and Options Division of the New York Cotton Exchange (NYCE). Broker finex offers trading most FINEX contracts and some other trading assets including shares, futures, precious metals and CFDs. The...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.