Forex Broker Reviews — Forex Comments 2020 - Page 1


Having a poor customer experience for a withdrawal request pending since 16 sep 2020.

eXcentral   Anand   30 September, 2020  

Exnes making us suffer, why is your support team not responding to our text, the proof of resident is being rejected several times what is all this.

Exness   Bornface   30 September, 2020  

The best forex broker company. The profit has been great and the services are all excellent. I am satisfied trading with them.

Kiexo   Amanda Lancasters   30 September, 2020  

One of the best brokers I encountered. They always give the best trading signals.

Uptos   Kyle Mays   30 September, 2020  

Greatly satisfied with this broker. It's been more than six months and their services are consistently outstanding. I grew my investment and withdrew considerable profits in just a few months.

Vlom   Gordon Reynolds   30 September, 2020  

Services and signals are excellent. I did not experience any trading difficulties with this broker. I've been with them for several months and everything is going well so far.

ProfitiX   Samantha West   30 September, 2020  

All of their offered trading options are good. I always get amazing results from my trades.

LBLV   Richard Grey   30 September, 2020  

I am satisfied with Instaforex services but some issues are being faced by me. When my order is going on profit and i want to stop it but it does not stop and when i lost this opportunity than i have to switch off net and again restart mrtratrader 4. Which is a fraud and deceive to their clients. Some time money transfer instantly from skrill to instaforex but many time we have to w8 for 24 hours. When our account is going on loss and we try to deposit to save our account but we faced loss due to non credit of amount timely in our account. An other problem that spread between currencies changed daily. Which must be fixed or be waved off. Their spread is much more than other brokers.

InstaForex   Shabbir   29 September, 2020  

I was trying to review all the comments. it seems like the broker not reliable for me to trade with them.

Exness   job   29 September, 2020  

Have been currently a xm client for a year now. I am disappointed. with xm I have blew my account for the 10th time but with my other broker I am making profits. when I ask them what's going they say they are not incontrol of the market. I have been losing since i used xm. it looks convinient but its nonsense broker. they manupulate the market. You dont make profit with xm. Can someone please help me report this, am fed up.

XM   Angry client   29 September, 2020  

Where are you trading Angry client? Which other broker?

Imran   29 September, 2020

The good broker out there - listed company, solid and safe. All the instruments and the exchanges. Excellent for traders - the tools are available.

Alpho   Cherry   29 September, 2020  

Transactions and fees are all clear. They explain everything with no hidden charge included.

Uptos   Hellen Lores   29 September, 2020  

Fast and smooth deposits and withdrawals. Trading transactions are stress-free. I am very much satisfied with this broker.

Kiexo   Alicia Mae   29 September, 2020  

With this broker, I can trade with several trades, all at the same time. I trade and organize my portfolio smoothly, thanks to its platform features.

CommerceWealth   Bella Jones   29 September, 2020  

This broker has 500 trading to choose from. I already tried trading some currencies and stocks and all are equally profitable.

Fundiza   Helena   29 September, 2020  

It is difficult to remain a true professional in all circumstances, but in this company there is a lot to keep you working effectively. For example, here you get access to quality analytics and training articles, and here there are two modern trading terminals and a normal mobile application. So, there is complete freedom.

eXcentral   Hoa Dang   28 September, 2020  

Dear Hoa,

Thanks so much for your fair and balanced review and for giving us your take on how our team is doing. We're glad that customers like you are enjoying their experience with eXcentral. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have in the future, you can also request a 1 on 1 session with eXcentral's market analyst, Michalis Efthymiou, to sharpen your knowledge of the markets.

eXcentral

eXcentral   30 September, 2020

Hi, I have the same experience. They just want you to invest. Lucky I just spent $750 on them. But still the money is gone so far. What ever you do, don't invest in everfx!

EverFX   Manuel   28 September, 2020  

I have opened the account of that $1000 bonus of Instaforex and i made a profit of more than $300. I can't able to draw that prifit amount i made because of the lie they said about profit. I sent and uploaded all requirements documents they need but i failed. My account is 50607959. Which means, this thing of bonuses its not true.

InstaForex   Charles   28 September, 2020  

This broker has been good to me. Customer service is very professional and accommodating. I am genuinely content with my trading profit.

Uptos   Samantha Boyle   28 September, 2020  

Great trading opportunities to choose from. Also, execution is fast and signals are always on point.

ProfitiX   Pietro Gazini   28 September, 2020  

The broker's staff are all experienced and skilled. Customer service is excellent and very attentive.

LBLV   Ashlee G.   28 September, 2020  

There are the most detailed calculators here. It's possible to calculate any single detail in FxPro. Such as average spread in each platform, commission, swap long and short, pip value. It's so important for successful trading.

FxPro   Pedro Saiz   25 September, 2020  

In fact, today traders are no longer surprised by anything. Why? Because the market is saturated with a huge number of offers and in general you can find anything here. Probably that's why I Olymp does not cause much of butterflies in my tummy. But in general, I think it's possible to work here if you're really interested in working independently. For there are no pa ssive formats here which I personally consider to be out of control. The procedure of withdrawal is standard here.

Olymp Trade   Phuc Khan   25 September, 2020  

Hello there, Phuc Khan! Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are not excited about the platform anymore. The market is indeed overfilled with a large number of offers, but we strive to provide an excellent service and use every opportunity to exceed our traders' expectations. We value your opinion and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. We would be happy to receive your recommendations on how to make the Olymp Trade platform better for you. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   28 September, 2020

They might have been licensed under slightly different names in the past, but the name they register new clients under now called ironfx has no license and so should be avoided.

IronFX   Wisernow   25 September, 2020  

This is actually a good broker to trade with. They have no hidden fees and withdrawals are fast.

Uptos   Joel Lambert   25 September, 2020  

This broker is advanced, efficient, and credible for forex trading. I've been working with them for quite some time now and the results are all good.

Vlom   Leonard King   25 September, 2020  

Excellent overall trading services. The people I've talked to are all friendly and accommodating. Also, they are very professional in what they do.

ProfitiX   Gabriel Ying   25 September, 2020  

Out of all the brokers I've worked with, this one has the most advanced trading platform. Its features are so useful, making my trading easier and more organized.

LBLV   Reymark   25 September, 2020  

I like FBS Copytrade App because I am copying trades. It's very simple to use. I suggest Everyone try the FBS trading app. Thanks, FBS

FBS   Saurabh Saini   25 September, 2020  

This company are absolute losers. they increase spread during opening okay we know this so we cater for it however they then decreased it 30 min later then I reduce my stop incase of global events not dirty scumbag brokers then what do they do they back up the spread litterally a few minutes after by 10 points and knock out my position which I had already planned and anlalised to keep open as the gbp as going to drop which it duly did howver they stole my money. Awful. avoid these scammers!

IC Markets   trader   24 September, 2020  



Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the right forex broker.

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers
30 Sep, 2020   10 Best Forex Brokers to Opt For in 2020

Choosing the right Forex broker, a firm that facilitates the buying and selling of currencies and other financial instruments, is of the utmost importance. Also, it could be...

Best Forex Brokers
T1Markets
30 Sep, 2020   T1MarketsT1Markets: New say in commodity trading

Commodity trading is probably as old as humanity itself. Generally, there are two groups of commodities: hard and soft. Hard commodities represent natural resources...

Forex brokers news
PrimeXBT
30 Sep, 2020   PrimeXBTFive Tips To Choosing The Right Strategy On Covesting

The Covesting copy trading platform has now been available on PrimeXBT for over a month following an extended beta phase. Between the beta and the ongoing...

Advanced Forex
FBS
30 Sep, 2020   FBSCent and standard accounts: differences and similarities

Trading on the Forex market always starts with creating a trading account. At FBS, this process is simple: you choose an account to your liking, register, and verify it...

Articles for beginners
FxPro
30 Sep, 2020   FxProDow futures fall more than 200 points after U.S. presidential debate

U.S. stock futures declined early Wednesday as traders digested the first U.S. presidential debate. Dow Jones Industrial Average futures pointed to an opening loss...

Forex Reviews
Grand Capital
30 Sep, 2020   Grand CapitalClaim up to 200% in bonuses with every deposit

This autumn, Grand Capital turns 14. It's an impressive number, and we have prepared impressive gifts for our clients! All clients will have a chance to increase...

Promotions, bonuses
Libertex
30 Sep, 2020   LibertexUS stocks down in September. A minor correction or a trend reversal?

When the coronavirus crash hit in late March this year, it was certainly unexpected. But despite the extent and speed of the decline, we were almost taken...

Forex Reviews
Alpari
30 Sep, 2020   AlpariEURUSD: euro bulls set to test 1.1770

The euro bulls could infuse buyers with the stamina to reach a new high. Strong resistance will be encountered between 1.1770 and 1.1785. Gains above this range...

EUR/USD forecasts
FIBO Group
30 Sep, 2020   FIBO GroupUS presidential candidates debate

The first presidential candidate debate took place in the United States on Tuesday evening. At this point, the US stock markets were already closed, so the reaction of traders...

Forex Reviews
FXTM
30 Sep, 2020   FXTMMarkets slip after "surreal" presidential debate

Watching the first U.S presidential debate at 2 am London time was certainly a surreal experience and not in a pleasant way. Investors who were hoping for fresh...

Market analysis