FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Forex Broker Reviews – Top Forex Comments

I used to trade with FBS. I don't recomend it for anyone for one reason. It's almost imposible to withdraw money from your account specially profits. They will always find a reason why not and the time untile they start processing the request is unlimited. today I trade with other brokers and it's different.
FBS     22 Oct 2021  
For all traders, don't trade with FXTM, they do everything to make you lose your money, it's useless you use good EA, because they control your stoploss and your takeprofit, they control your trailingstop, often your stoploss, Takeprofit and Trailingstop did not work properly. Even if you try your EA in Metaquote demo, everything works well. For all traders, let's send Video Capture and Screenshot of your Live Trading to FCA as proof, so that the FXTM regulation to be removed by FCA and FCA will enter FXTM into the blacklist as fraud broker. Let's save other traders from FXTM. FCA has revoked several brokerage regulations due to proof of video capture and screenshot that I and trader friends send to FCA.
FXTM     22 Oct 2021  
Axiance is a multi-asset brokerage firm offering Forex and CFD investment services and adhering to ethical trading standards. Axiance has a good, modern website, although there is one disadvantage - the absence of any other languages except for English. It is obvious that the broker provides its services all over the world. As for the trading accounts, there are only three of them. The minimum deposit amount is only 100 euros. The broker, so far, has never failed, the withdrawal of funds during the week is made literally within an hour to electronic payment systems. From the trading platforms there is Metatrader 4 and Metatrader 5, it is a big advantage. The broker's website has a lot of training materials, for example there are webinars that you can attend for free. It is possible to get trading signals from Trading Central. So far I am very happy with the broker and I'm not going to switch anywhere.
Axiance     21 Oct 2021  
I also think that Just2Trade deserves the highest rating. An international broker offers a full range of services and fulfills agreements.

Just2Trade     21 Oct 2021  
Why Should Anyone Trade with Hotforex

HotForex is continuously establishing its position as a market leader and offers great trading conditions and competitive advantages to its clients which include, but are not limited to: tight spreads from as low as 0.1, flexible leverage options, top fund security measures, multiple account types, free educational resources, access to daily market analysis and many more!

They have so many good opportunities to earn money. They are very dedicated to helping me grow my investment. Easy process of withdrawals, good profit.
Financial Centre     21 Oct 2021  
I never worry about losing money. I confidently place my trades because I got the best advice from the greatest broker in the industry. They are using advanced technology for their platform.
Investment Center     21 Oct 2021  
Another broker that supports the trader with their educational materials. I can say they are really dedicated on their weekly webinars that always talking about the current running market along with simple forecasts on their own perspective. This one is pretty suitable for beginners in the trading market.

FreshForex     21 Oct 2021  
Services and signals are consistently good. I have been trading with this broker for a few months and the profit are progressing. Happy to recommend it.
Kiexo     20 Oct 2021  
The best trading guide. Aside from getting good profit from their accurate signals, they also have good educational materials to take advantage of. Market news I am getting daily is also a great help.
LBLV     20 Oct 2021  
What I like the most about this forex broker is that they process withdrawals swiftly. I never encounter any problem with all of my withdrawals. Good services, indeed.
Financial Centre     20 Oct 2021  
I observe progression in my trading results. I started getting minimal profit on my first month but as I trade along and get the hang of it, the profit progresses. A good broker and helpful customer service.
Investment Center     20 Oct 2021  
This is a very good trading company. They process withdrawals smoothly. Execution is fast, signals are always accurate and customer service is good.
InvestiGram     20 Oct 2021  
Excellent in all services. I have no regret choosing this broker, they are really good. Been trading with them for more than a year and I have earned good profit.
Fundiza     20 Oct 2021  
Friendly customer service and very professional brokers. I am happy to deal with them, results are always favorable. They are dedicated to helping and do most of the legwork for me.
CommerceWealth     20 Oct 2021  
Enjoy 24/7 eXtensive Support, covering all your trading needs

Our professional Support Team and Account Managers are here 24/7 to help you with any trading account, tools, assets, platform, or trading questions, around the clock. Just give us a call, email us, or drop us a message on our Live Chat, and we'll be happy to help. We can even give you more information regarding upcoming events on how to best track them or where to find them.

Dear FBS team thank you for support. I completed bonus level up with 5.00 trade lots. Got 143$ dollar profit in just 15 days. Realy it's a very diffiuilt task, but I did it with positive thing. I will always trade with FBS, I also recommend.
FBS     20 Oct 2021  
We are happy that you were satisfied with your experience with FBS! We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to do our best. Please don't hesitate to contact us in case if you need any guidance or you want to share your ideas with us!
FBS (Official)   20 October 2021
A fantastic broker with an amazing mobile app. I particularly like the conditions for stock trading - the site provides all of the necessary conditions and tools for this.
ABInvesting     19 Oct 2021  
Great broker. They definitely have advantages among other brokers. Leverage is good, withdrawals are fast, support service doing an amazing job.
ABInvesting     19 Oct 2021  
A great broker with a great mobile app. I especially like the conditions for crypto trading - for this, the site has all the necessary conditions and tools.
ABInvesting     19 Oct 2021  
How can I earn more from fixed-time trading?
Olymp Trade     19 Oct 2021  
Hello, Leandro Sanches! Thank you for writing to us. We recommend that you start by learning and practicing on a demo account. Experience and knowledge will help you find your trading style and make the right decisions. In our section "Education" you can find the necessary information. We wish you a lot of success! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Olymp Trade   20 Oct 2021
My experience with ABinvesting was positive, reliable leverage and the ability to profitably set a stop loss. Even with a floating spread, trading was profitable and loyal.
ABInvesting     19 Oct 2021  
IC Markets are ripping off people by delivering illiquid price data from a price data provider that does not want to be named. The Liquidity itself comes from providers like CMC for instance. You can have illiquid candle shadows like on microsoft to $1. That's untradeable. There prices are all over the place and partially seem to be made up. They have scammy wicks that aren't seen on any exchanges, not even on their own liquidity providers. It's insane.
IC Markets     19 Oct 2021  
I just want to know that if I tarde with level up bonus program & after 20 days I just complete 3 lots but my profit is $200 so I am qualified or not.
FBS     18 Oct 2021  
Thanks for your comment! To be eligible to withdraw profit from Level Up bonus , you need 5 traded lots and 20 active days within 40 days .You are not qualified to withdraw profit if any of required conditions is not fulfilled. If you need more clarifications , please contact us via livechat or email support@fbs.com.
FBS (Official)   21 October 2021
Commendable trading services and tools. I am pleased with everything about this company. I am confident and sure that I can trust them. Been using the services for only a few months but I can see a good profit.
Xpoken     18 Oct 2021  
They have made trading easy and more productive for me. High-quality trading tools and services. I get good trading results all the time. Highly recommended trading services.
Kowela     18 Oct 2021  
Trade Gold with FXTM

Trading precious metals is one of the most popular ways of diversifying your portfolio. Trade spot gold and spot silver prices against the US Dollar and other major currencies with a global broker today, and reap the potential benefits.

Fast and easy withdrawals all the time. I feel valued and respected as a trader and I am getting the support that I need. Good broker company.
FiatVisions     18 Oct 2021  
I am happy to leave a review for this broker company. I can consider them as one of the best brokers in the forex industry. I get a good profit from my trades.
Cinpax     18 Oct 2021  
Incredibly good broker for online trading. They process all of my withdrawals swiftly. And are always available to help.
Investment Center     18 Oct 2021  
For the past six months, I've been trading with Brokereo. It actually works, and I'm making good revenues with it.
Brokereo     18 Oct 2021  
How much you charge for keep the account activated?
RoboForex     18 Oct 2021  
Dear Men Bao,
Kindly address your issue to our 24/7 Live Support or create a ticket from your Personal account to get an immediate and comprehensive answer.

Sincerely,
RoboForex (Official)   20 October 2021
Good company to trade with. They've got so many profitable offers and services are really good. They've helped me with all my trading needs.
Nixse     18 Oct 2021  

Why Forex Reviews are Important?

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the right forex broker. It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard. Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.

OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.