FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
ETX Capital information and reviews
ETX Capital
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
EUR/USD
1.1876
GBP/USD
1.3894
USD/JPY
109.2158
USD/CHF
0.905
USD/CAD
1.2509
EUR/JPY
129.7035

Forex Broker Reviews – Top Forex Comments

I am so lucky to have them as my forex broker. They are very dedicated in doing market research for me. They do most of the legwork.
InvestiGram   Albert Zakharov   3 Aug 2021  
I am very happy to be trading with this broker. They have always been very dedicated in providing good trading advise. I never had issues with services.
Fundiza   Zoe Samsonova   3 Aug 2021  
They have helped me with my account setup and in placing my trades in a very professional manner, I get good support. Accurate market forecast.
CommerceWealth   Miroslav Boholyubov   3 Aug 2021  
It was such a pleasure trading with this broker. They are very professional and the results are really very good. Withdrawals is quick and easy.
Kiexo   Porphyry Baryshnikov   3 Aug 2021  
ForexTB: Trading Like it's Meant to Be

ForexTB is one of the most recognizable brands in the trading industry over the past years. With 300+ CFDs from a wide range of Forex pairs, Global Shares, Commodities, Stock Indices, ETFs and Cryptocurrencies, the Broker offers 4 Account Types to Trade with 0% Trading Commissions, Zero Deposit Fees and Secure Payment Methods, Competitive Spreads as well as a 24/5 Dedicated Support Team for its client’s needs. ForexTB's educational & training material, including advanced market analysis from Trading Central, gives a high-quality and fully-rounded trading experience.

Outstanding broker services for online trading. Their signals are good and withdrawal is smooth.Support are responsive and helpful.
LBLV   Basil Demidov   3 Aug 2021  
InvestLite do not conduct business in line with what is required by the Regulator. They use hard sell tactics and offer poor investment advice. They do not undertake risk profiling and do not explain upfront what their trading methods are. I have lost in excess of $220,000 but was told "not to worry". Apparently they could turn this around with the small balance left on my account! I would strongly urge anyone with little or no knowledge of investing or trading to avoid using this company.
InvestLite   Kimjsy   2 Aug 2021  
Working with Brokereo has been awesome, it gave me an additional source of income and new cool skills. Highly recommend!
Brokereo   Jacob   2 Aug 2021  
I've been really enjoying my experience with TradedWell, it's a regulated company which made me trust it initially. I've made a couple of withdrawals by now and they were successful.
TradedWell   George   2 Aug 2021  
Really pleasant experience with 101investing, managers are really helpful, and the platform works fast.
101investing   Oscar   2 Aug 2021  
Trading terms and conditions are okay. I am fully satisfied with the services and happy with my profit as well.
Financial Centre   Alana Cowper   2 Aug 2021  
The tools and services are both efficient. I've got no problem with this broker and I am satisfied with customer service.
Xpoken   Brock Remington   2 Aug 2021  
They are one of the best investment adviser. They are experience enough to come up with really great offers.This is such a wonderful place to to trade forex.
Kowela   Phoebe Troedel   2 Aug 2021  
This broker always comes up with very competitive offers. I am getting real good opportunities and is earning profit for the past few months.
FiatVisions   Alica Emmett   2 Aug 2021  
I am gaining really good profit out of currencies pairing here. Really get great deals and I am overall satisfied with the services.
Cinpax   Alexander Sawyer   2 Aug 2021  
Earn more with Market Buzz

Gain exclusive market-moving insights and take advantage of news-driven volatility with Market Buzz. Enjoy real-time coverage of 35,000+ FX pairs, Commodities, Indices, Share CFDs and Cryptocurrencies. Follow the markets that are moving with Market Buzz when you trade live with Vantage FX.

I have invested US$3350. I lost all the money.
InvestLite   Shibu   2 Aug 2021  
I feel for you. I have lost a huge amount with this company, they should not be allowed to operate, their conduct is deplorable.
Kimjsy   2 Aug 2021
I was offered to trade Forex by a friend who has been doing this for a long time. I opened a ForexTB account. He also has an account here. I liked everything and I realized that this is a really good chance to make money! What's especially great is that you can make money 24 hours a day. This is good because I still have a regular job. I need to know how can I do market analysis and predict the price of an asset?
ForexTB   Tuukka Metsoja   1 Aug 2021  
Dear Tuukka,
Thank you for your positive comment and for choosing us as your trusted broker. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our support email support-forextb@forextb.com for any assistance you may need.
Thank you!
ForexTB (Official)   3 August 2021
Dear Tuukka, Thank you for your positive comment and for choosing us as your trusted broker. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our support email support-forextb@forextb.com for any help you may need. Thank you!
ForexTB (Official)   2 Aug 2021
Can we withdraw the level up bonus to the real account after complete the 40 days of trading?

FBS   sivaprasad   31 Jul 2021  
To withdraw your profit from Level up bonus account, you need to fulfill the promotion conditions. There should be 20 active trading days; an active trading day is a day when an order was opened or closed. You can miss no more than 5 trading days in general. Also you should have at least 5 lots traded. In case you are facing any difficulty or have any questions, please, feel free to email us to support@fbs.com to clarify your query. Also you can contact us in chat right in the app.
FBS (Official)   2 August 2021
Worst payment system and support. These guys don't care about their clients, Just made a deposit 7 hours ago and up to now the money still not credited to my account! Worst customer support, a robot could do a better job!
InstaForex   Chris   30 Jul 2021  
Deposit and withdrawal don't take too much time, and it's a huge advantage of this broker. Also, trading signals are reliable here.
TradedWell   Isaac   30 Jul 2021  
Great demo account, I've tested it for 2 days and then started trading with real funds. Trading conditions are quite profitable.
101investing   Alan   30 Jul 2021  
Best leverage is at Brokereo. I got good profits with it.
Brokereo   Scott   30 Jul 2021  
My experience with fxpro is quite good. For the last three years I have been trading with them, the quality of services was very high and stable, I had no problems with execution, withdrawals or any other serious problems, and sometimes I had very good profits. Last time I use Ctrader. Very user-friendly and simple interface and the execution is fast. Also they do not requote. For my opinion, it is a good brokerage company and they always improve their services. I'm satisfied with it.

FxPro   Andrew   30 Jul 2021  
For someone who doesn't have trading knowledge, I should get a good broker to help me. Good thing I made the right choice.They are professional and never fail to deliver good services.
Financial Centre   Bailey Whitham   30 Jul 2021  
One of the best brokers for crypto trading. I really like that the site has a lot of useful information about bitcoin and other crypto currencies.
TradedWell   Sandra   30 Jul 2021  
XM Human Broker - Transparent, Fair and Focused on the Client

No hidden terms in pricing, execution, or promotions. Same quality of services, market order execution and level of support for all clients regardless of investment size, investment goals and financial situation. Easy and convenient systems for opening and managing account(s), for depositing or withdrawing funds. and for trading the international markets.

I withdrew my money 1 week ago, provided all necessary documents, but so far, AMarkets still didn't pay, I hope they can refund my withdraw money quickly.
AMarkets   Michael Xu   29 Jul 2021  
100% Scam. Same experience with you guys here, they called me days and nights even I emailed to them to terminate my account. At very beginning, I was attracted by an online article. After I registered with my $250, I did fact-check online and found that the whole thing was a pack of lies. With proof of news report, the celebrities didn't ever invest through them, the reporter and his story was not true. Thanks to your reviews here, I reported the case to my bank and decided not to give eXcentral any document even though I won't get my money back. However, two months gone, I was still disturbed by their calls (already received thousand calls with 54 different tel. numbers) even I told them I have reported to the police. May be one day they will stop calling when my account goes to zero. Advice to investors: 1. fact-check before investment 2. Never believe what they said 3. Report to the police or your bank. 4. Beware of these scams in the market. Don't invest blindly and lose all your hard earned money.
eXcentral   CC   29 Jul 2021  
Absolutely avoid IronFX. I opened an account with them with the advisor who confirmed to me that my deposit will be doubled (bonus), once the money is deposited and consumed, they refuse to give me the bonus by telling me that I have opened a bad account, yet I followed exactly the instructions of their advisor. I don't know what to do, they are in bad faith. Choose a reliable Broker but never IronFX. To deposit your money is easy, but to withdraw it, they do everything to block you, supposedly illegible documents, then it's not the right email address, then it's not the right amount.
IronFX   Nicolas   29 Jul 2021  
I enjoy working with this broker. The toolbox is excellent.
Brokereo   Jack   29 Jul 2021  
If you people can stop harrarsing me, I'd be grateful. I get calls at 3am back to back, when i'm at work, when i've told the person on the line i'm not interested, theyre insist on calling and calling and calling. the number is unblockable cos it changes daily. I will lay charges.
eXcentral   misflom   29 Jul 2021  
Helpful customer service. They are always there to help me in all of my trading concerns. Without them, I gain nothing in trading.
InvestiGram   Dennis Mueller   29 Jul 2021  

Why Forex Reviews are Important?

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the right forex broker. It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard. Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Flex300%
2Fortnite135%
3FX Classic Trader335%
4Happy Frequency1163%
5FX BlasterPRO180%
6Trade Manager65.39%
7FXCharger77.31%
8Forex Truck246%
9Alfa Scalper49.36%
10XFXea180%
Forex Advisors Rating

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.