HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

Forex Reviews – Forex Brokers Comments

Overall, I'm satisfied with this broker and can give it a high rating. As for trading platform, it deserves 9 out of 10. It's a great tool. Trading conditions 8 out of 10. Good
XM     20 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Oh... I had a nice conversation with the customer support agent recently. Basically, I understood everything about trading conditions at XM, nevertheless I needed a slight clarification of how to work with trubo stocks as this is a kinda peculiar asset to me. Client support specialist helped me out and explained how to trade these assets, if any limitations exist and what are the requirements. So, I am thankful!
XM     19 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

I came to the FXCC broker because of those reviews I stubled into online. Yeah, I have never heard of this broker before but it has positive reviews, at least, the number of negative ones is way smaller. I got hooked by the complete absence of hiden fees and transparent pricing system. Spraeds start from zero pips, but ofc they aren't that tight. Usually no more than 2.5 pips on major pairs.
FXCC     19 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Dear Benjamin Wilson,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We’re pleased to hear that the positive reviews and our transparent pricing system led you to choose FXCC as your broker. It's great to know that you appreciate the absence of hidden fees and our competitive spreads. We maintain transparency and provide a cost-effective trading environment for our clients.

If you have any further feedback, questions, or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your trading experience is exceptional.

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   20 June 2024
Prompt and helpful customer service. They have provided the assistance I need in order to succeed in trading. I have been gaining profit from my trades and I had several withdrawals since I started.
Livaxxen     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Future Trends and Developments in Forex Trading with Expert Advisors

The future of Forex EAs lies in the further integration of AI and machine learning technologies, enabling the creation of even more sophisticated and adaptive trading systems. These advancements could lead to EAs that better understand market sentiment, predict future movements with greater accuracy, and manage risks in more nuanced ways.

I had a really good experience with this broker. The signals are good and so are the services. I am happy and satisfied.
Xeodis     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Cost-effective trading instruments. I spend less but is getting more from the instruments. Overall satisfied, I get my withdrawals on time, too.
Luxtious     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Good broker to deal with. The signals are profitable and withdrawal is fast. They deliver good customer service, too.
MarketRocks     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

They were able to address all my trading queries and concerns promptly and effectively. I am gaining decent profit and experience great services from them.
BankeFeX     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Withdrawal is always on time. Services are one of the best. I am happy with all of my trading results so far.
PowerStox     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

I really had a positive experience from this broker company. Highly recommended brokers for online trading.
Cinpax     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

I can say they are good brokers. I have been with them for a while and they seem skilled about the forex market. They have good deals and I gain profit from my trades so far.
Efixxen     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Good and trusted company for forex brokerage. They are experienced and skilled in the forex market.
Nixse     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

I am happy with all of the processes, all seems smooth here. I will further observe but for my first month, all good.
FxRevenues     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

They deliver good service, offers high leverage and low spreads. I am truly amazed all the time. Market forecasts are highly accurate.
Demaxis     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

The Impact of EAs on Forex Trading: A Double-Edged Sword

By enabling continuous, algorithm-based trading, EAs contribute to the efficiency of the Forex market. They can instantly react to market movements and news events, providing liquidity and stabilizing currency prices through their high-volume trading activities.

I have been trading over a year with them and never had an issue with them. Signals, services, withdrawals and brokers are amazing.
Stockoza     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

I never worry of losing money. I confidently placed my trades because I got good advice from the broker. There are no withdrawal delays, too.
Rentalzi     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

They have so many good opportunities to earn money. They are dedicated in helping me grow my investment. I get my withdrawals on time, too.
IXXEN     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

This broker has been recommended to me. Good thing I traded with this broker, I had good returns.
Fundiza     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

My trusted broker. They are honest and transparent in all transactions. They discuss everything clearly including possible risks and losses.
FiatVisions     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Excellent broker service especially in terms of signals and withdrawals. Withdrawals are always fast and signals are always profitable.
Kaarat     18 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Reliable and great services. I had so many options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. I experience good services, too.
Livaxxen     14 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Fantastic broker company. Services are really pleasant and there are so many ways to earn money.
Xeodis     14 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Fast and easy withdrawals. Good and profitable signals. I am keeping them as my trading brokers and will definitely recommend.
Luxtious     14 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

I can consider them as a good broker. They are knowledgeable and are highly skilled in the forex market.
MarketRocks     14 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

XM Human Broker - Transparent, Fair and Focused on the Client

No hidden terms in pricing, execution, or promotions. Same quality of services, market order execution and level of support for all clients regardless of investment size, investment goals and financial situation. Easy and convenient systems for opening and managing account(s), for depositing or withdrawing funds. and for trading the international markets.

Good software. It has advanced technology software that makes trading more organized and easier. They've got good customer service, too.
BankeFeX     14 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

I can fully trust this broker. They are honest and transparent. I am always updated on market news and trading forecasts.
PowerStox     14 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

There are so many trading instruments to choose from. Signals are good and so are the services.
Cinpax     14 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Easy withdrawal of funds and prompt customer service. I am overall satisfied with this forex broker's services.
Efixxen     14 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Knowledgeable brokers, they are always ready and have instant solutions to all trading needs. The tools work fine. They've got competitive leverage and fair trading terms.
Nixse     14 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Customer service are good and responsive. Brokers deliver accurate signals that bring really good profits. I gained profit from my trades and was able to withdraw swiftly.
FxRevenues     14 Jun 2024  

Please login to start commenting.

Why Forex Reviews are Important?

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the right forex broker. It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard. Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.

MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.