FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Forex Reviews – Forex Brokers Comments

I chose Roboforex because they provide quite competitive spreads and superior execution. This broker does not have any restrictions on automated trading. Also, this company provides negative balance protection.
RoboForex     29 Nov 2022  
Be careful it’s a scam company, starts well and then suddenly they make you loose everything.
Investments Global     29 Nov 2022  
Great online platform! It's the best I've ever seen!
Olymp Trade     29 Nov 2022  
Hi, Aitor. Thank you for the kind rating. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We wish you a lot of success. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   29 Nov 2022
Enthusiastic brokers and customer service. They always work with fun. Easy to deal with and best of all, they never fail to give me good profit.
FxRevenues     29 Nov 2022  
XM - Industry Leading Global Investment Firm - Big. Fair. Human.

Servicing more than 3.5 Mill clients from more than 190 countries in more than 30 languages. Over 2.5 Billion trades executed with no requotes or rejections. Access to 1000+ instruments from 6 asset classes, 16 full feature trading platforms, 4 trading account types, 25+ secure payment methods and 24/5 personal customer service.

Amazing online trading brokers and services. Customer service has been professional and friendly. Brokers are skilled and always come up with accurate market forecast.
Investments Global     29 Nov 2022  
One of the best trading partner I have dealt with. The moment I send them message about any trading needs, they respond and call me right away. They also think out of the box and always come up with profitable trading advise.
Kaarat     29 Nov 2022  
This broker is really amazing. They always go beyond expectations. They are professional and friendly and best of all delivers great results all the time.
Stockoza     29 Nov 2022  
Proactively discuss all earning opportunities from the biggest to even the smallest opportunity. They are patient in attending to my trading needs and are dedicated in poviding good market news.
CryptoGo365     29 Nov 2022  
They have several account options. I also got a great option of affordable trading instruments to choose from. I gain good profit and experience great services from this broker.
CryptoIFX     29 Nov 2022  
I can consider them as one of the best forex broker. I get good profit and was able to withdraw it quickly. All services from this broker are always good.
The Uptrend Center     29 Nov 2022  
I am happy with the services so far. I've been using this broker service for a few months and they never fail to amaze me with good results. Software maybe overwhelming but are an effective tool in trading.
Financial Centre     29 Nov 2022  
I've got a professional and friendly broker. They guide me efficiently in order to become successful in trading. I am satisfied with the services and will definitely recommend.
Investment Center     29 Nov 2022  
I hope they continue the good work, as they are super so far. My rating is 5/5.
RoboForex     28 Nov 2022  
Currently, I am trading with fxpro. They give me good opportunities for scalping and using EAs. Respected an old broker. Till now I haven't had any technical issues with them. The deposit and withdrawal process is also easy and fast. Can recommend them.

FxPro     28 Nov 2022  
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

The VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

This is the worst broker possible. I am a 70 year old woman and they took my life savings in 4 months and now I don't know what to do.
The Uptrend Center     28 Nov 2022  
Have been trading with FxPro for the last 3 years. I never had problems with them for this period of time. They always provided fast withdrawals. That's great. Also, FxPro offers a good base to improve your trading skills. Very good webinars and studying materials.
FxPro     28 Nov 2022  
Just look at the trading conditions that this broker provides to customers. Every point is above average. That's why I opened a trading account here.
FXCC     28 Nov 2022  
Dear Dhard,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are sincerely glad that you appreciated our trading conditions so much. We are proud to provide quality services and trading conditions that our clients like!

Kind regards,
FXCC Team
FXCC (Official)   29 November 2022
I don't remember if I have already written a review about this broker's educational program or not. But I will write it again. ActivTrades has excellent educational materials, which helped me to start trading profitably. That's great!
ActivTrades     28 Nov 2022  
Perhaps, I would not come here. Earlier this broker didn’t meet my requirement. Its leverage was too small for me. Fortunately, something influenced the broker. Maybe it was Santa Claus or somebody else. The main thing is that they increased leverage to what I find not just acceptable but good.
FxPro     28 Nov 2022  
Very positive broker. It is a pleasure to trade with them. Great conditions and a lot of trading tools. There were no problems with the withdrawal of profit!

FxPro     28 Nov 2022  
Enquire about the way the fund / account managers start with any of the clients. Initially they start with decent small profits and as soon as the client starts trusting the account manager things start going downwards in a spiral and the client cannot get out of it. Account Managers are really aggressive in getting the client to deposit lot of hard earned money. They should initially understand the risk appetite of the clients, talk to them about what exactly the clients are looking for by trading with XPro Markets. I lost lot of my savings in a span of 1 month and now I�m into lot of debt with many people, Credit Card company as well as banks as I had borrowed lot of money to stabilize my account. All this was due to aggressive trading provided by my account manager. I lost lot of money because of that. He keeps promising that the deal is good and profitable but nothing seems to be working out. He helped me get a Gold Account but that is not helping me at all. He promised that he will create a good portfolio for me and help me recover my lost money with short and profitable trades but it seems that my account is not that much of a priority to him. His data seems to be not helping me at all. I am losing money in swaps everyday. There are trades in my account which are open since October 2022 and have gone into log of negative with Swaps charges increasing day-by-day. I have not made any good profit till date on this platform. I keep losing money. I just wanted to start with 1000 USD and grow slowly from there with short, intra-day profitable trades. But the account manager was so aggressive in investing that I have shelled out approx. USD 22000 till date by borrowing lot of money and not made any good profit. Infact the account manager opened such trades that I had to put in more money to save my account. I am in lot of debt. I have lost hard earned money which I had kept aside for various other purposes. I even had to mortgage my wife�s jewellery to get more money. I don�t know what to do now. My Account # is 70122231.
XPro Markets     26 Nov 2022  
Dear Mayuresh,

We are sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience with XPro Markets. It's our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service! You can rest assured that we are currently looking into this, and we will contact you the soonest as possible.

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   28 November 2022
The account was funded right away, traded around 3 weeks without problems, expert adviser works, customer support speaks arabic also, so far so good.
MultiBank Group     26 Nov 2022  
Activtrades has been my main broker for a decent amount of time already. Everything works great. Prices are low, as they state on the website. At first I was hesitant, because at that time these low spreads are always correlated to commissions. But it turned out that the broker can provide spreads and don’t charge commissions.
ActivTrades     25 Nov 2022  
I was searching long time for a side hustle. slowly slowly and with elland's team help, I managed to have the best one here.

Elland Road Capital     25 Nov 2022  
Dear Nayan,

We appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to help you in the most effective way. We wish you a great trading experience with Elland Road Capital! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

Elland Road Capital
Elland Road Capital (Official)   28 November 2022
A Deal Worth Taking - 50% Bonus on Your First Deposit!

When opening a trading account, traders often look at various brokers and their offers and may get confused. Well, our offer is as simple as it is great – Get a 50% Bonus on your first deposit starting $1k and up to a staggering $5k. See? Simple!

Incredible platform, I see potential working with them for my next trading moves, recommended.

XPro Markets     25 Nov 2022  
Dear Bond,

The Team at XPro Markets is grateful to receive such an amazing review.

Thank you,

XPro Markets
XPro Markets (Official)   28 November 2022
They are dedicated in helping me with all of my trading needs. Smooth withdrawals and good customer service are the highlights of this company's services. Commendable trading company.
FiatVisions     25 Nov 2022  
I am happy that I found a good broker to trade with. They are skilled and professional. In trading, I found out that we really need someone who are well versed about the forex market rather than to trade on our own.
FxRevenues     25 Nov 2022  
I have been using the services for few months now. So far deposits and withdrawals were done smoothly. And the customer service is superb.
Investments Global     25 Nov 2022  
Good broker with fast deposits .I am satisfied with all the services I get from this company. A bit strict on terms but overall, a good broker company to trade with.
Kaarat     25 Nov 2022  
This broker offers me valuable and highly profitable trading options. I love the services and I am happy with my profit. I have so many options to trade with. It comes with different prices depending on the type of instruments chosen.
Stockoza     25 Nov 2022  

Why Forex Reviews are Important?

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the right forex broker. It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard. Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.

FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.