FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Forex Reviews – Forex Brokers Comments

I noticed here one type of account - ECN XL. Can anyone review this type of account, what are the strong and weak sides?
FXCC     1 Jul 2022  
super cool forex broker that have a potential be a best broker in my life. I traded a lot of times with other brokers at my trading experienced, and always something was really missing. With fxcc is another story, it seem like everything is fits good for me.
FXCC     1 Jul 2022  
FxPro is a reliable broker and I am fully satisfied with them. They provide good opportunities for the trading. No issues at all. So highly recommended to others.
FxPro     30 Jun 2022  
I had a great trading experience with this broker. I was able to withdraw decent profit monthly. I never had any problem with their transactions.
FxRevenues     30 Jun 2022  
Why Should Anyone Trade with Hotforex

HotForex is continuously establishing its position as a market leader and offers great trading conditions and competitive advantages to its clients which include, but are not limited to: tight spreads from as low as 0.1, flexible leverage options, top fund security measures, multiple account types, free educational resources, access to daily market analysis and many more!

It's good to trade with this broker, they have great brokers and good service. I am happy with my profit, overall satisfied with the services. Tools are a bit difficult to use but the rest of the services works fine.
Fundiza     30 Jun 2022  
Highly recommended forex broker services. Withdrawal is fast and easy. Customer service is always helpful and friendly.
LBLV     30 Jun 2022  
Reliable trading services. I can always depend on them for help. I have no idea how to trade when I started, they have been a good mentor.
Nixse     30 Jun 2022  
One of the good broker in the industry. They process withdrawals quickly and attend to trading needs promptly. They are keen on details and they come up with good market forecast always.
Kiexo     30 Jun 2022  
With this broker, there is no stop-loss hunt. All transactions seems fair. I notice minimal slippage and they have competitive leverage. This is indeed a good trading company.
CommerceWealth     30 Jun 2022  
Reliable and great services. I had so many great options to earn money and I have a good return on my investment. Some instruments are affordable and some are expensive. At this time, I can only take affordable ones, soon I will start placing bigger trades.
Cinpax     30 Jun 2022  
Great trading brokers. They are experience and knows a lot about forex trading. I get good profit.
Kowela     30 Jun 2022  
Overall, a good broker for CFD's. They have so many good options to make money here. Trading terms are fair and processes are reasonable.
FiatVisions     30 Jun 2022  
My overall trading experience is good. I have been using their services for a while. I've got minimal losses which is fine but overall profit is great.
Kiplar     30 Jun 2022  
Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been good in helping me. Indeed, a great broker company.
Buxberg     30 Jun 2022  
Award-Winning NDD Execution

All client trades are executed with No Dealing Desk* intervention. Most trades are filled in under 10 milliseconds, with up to 2,000 trades executed per second.

They are enthusiastic and are friendly. They have helped me gain good profit and are professional in all dealings. Will surely recommend.
MaxiWyse     30 Jun 2022  
Helpful customer service. They always made a way to resolve trading concerns faster. I feel comfortable trading with them.
Finaguide     30 Jun 2022  
I gain good profit and get good services from this broker company. I am using a good trading tool, too. I find it efficient and it is easy to use.
Greendax     30 Jun 2022  
This is my favorite broker company. Services are all efficient and results are always on my favor. Just like any other investment, there are ups and downs and it is a good thing I have a good broker to help me minimize my downs.
Demaxis     30 Jun 2022  
They are experienced brokers and they have good trading tools. Risk management has always been effective. I based my trades on market news which are delivered with high accuracy.
Investments Global     30 Jun 2022  
Minimal slippage and good trading terms. All has been explained to me clearly when I started. Well, I can say that I have a good trading experience and that I am happy with my profit.
The Uptrend Center     30 Jun 2022  
I am having login problem with personal area and since 3 days having trouble with this, even I am putting all the correct details. so I contacted and support team is saying you don't have any account with us. Same words was there is no such account in our database even the same time I was login in my mt4 and running well but the personal area and login problem was stil there this is the main issue i am facing so review is very bad. about this i don not even have access to my account where I can be able to withdraw. makes me more uncomfortable and then the live support saying your account is active.
OctaFX     30 Jun 2022  
Its almost 4 months now and still you don't transfer my withdrawal of 10,000 usd to my bank account! Are you fooling people here? Return our hard earned money!
FBS     29 Jun 2022  
Dear client, thank you for contacting us! FBS is a regulated broker, there’s no place for any unethical practices from FBS side. To our regret, you didn't leave any account details so we could check and provide a proper answer. Please contact us via support@fbs.com, we would love to help you.
FBS (Official)   30 June 2022
I want to share my impressions of trading platforms that broker offers its customers. Of course, I haven't tried to trade on all of them, but I can tell about two of them. Initially, I was trading on MetaTrader4 platform, but few months ago I decided to try FxPro Trading Platform. I want to say that it pleasantly surprised me. It was convenient to use! I recommend it to everyone!
FxPro     29 Jun 2022  
Olymp trade stocks price mode is great for traders to get known about stocks and how to trades it. There is lots of shares from all over the worlds, including the most famous like Adidas, BMW, Coca-Cola etc. If you always want to be a Nike shareholder, Just do it!
Olymp Trade     29 Jun 2022  
Hello, dear Oskbeel. Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We include international, well-known as well as promising stocks. Olymp Trade stock trade mode opens opportunities for users to trade on their favorite stocks. We are pleased to know that you enjoy trading with us. Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   30 Jun 2022
XM - Industry Leading Global Investment Firm - Big. Fair. Human.

Servicing more than 3.5 Mill clients from more than 190 countries in more than 30 languages. Over 2.5 Billion trades executed with no requotes or rejections. Access to 1000+ instruments from 6 asset classes, 16 full feature trading platforms, 4 trading account types, 25+ secure payment methods and 24/5 personal customer service.

CM Tranding and their So called Trading College partners are a big scam. They have a network op IB partners profiting of your trades. Trough their trading Signals and "online" coaching they entice you to take trades, bleeding your account dry and stuffing their pockets.
CM Trading     28 Jun 2022  
I did not regret that I opened an account on this platform. On the technical side, there are no questions for Just2trade, the execution of transactions is instant.



Just2Trade     28 Jun 2022  
Very bad experience with xpro market. I need my money return back.
XPro Markets     28 Jun 2022  
Dear Manas,

We are truly sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with XPro Markets. It is our goal to make sure that every customer receives the best possible service. With that said, we would like to emphasize the fact that Forex trading is highly risky, and profits or losses are nearly unlimited in this market. Therefore, it is extremely important to keep abreast of changes in the market and understand the different mechanisms of trading.

Unfortunately, we could not investigate your case as you have not provided your trading account name. Please contact us directly through email (inquiries@xpromarkets.com) or our social media channels, letting us know of your customer ID so we can assist you immediately.

XPro Markets

XPro Markets (Official)   28 June 2022
Overall I'm satisfied with this broker. I have used them for a year. I started live trading with Roboforex after using their demo account and I did not find any difficulties. Spreads are tight. Order execution is fast. Withdrawals are also without problems.
RoboForex     27 Jun 2022  
Happy to leave a short review for the services. Been trading with them for over a year and I got good profit. It is easy to withdraw profit and customer support always guides me promptly.
VHNX     27 Jun 2022  
This is my favorite broker. Support always guides me nicely. Withdrawal is fast and best of all signals are so much profitable.
BTG Capital     27 Jun 2022  

Why Forex Reviews are Important?

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the right forex broker. It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard. Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.

HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.