FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
87%

Forex Reviews – Forex Brokers Comments

Someone working in XM stole my deposİt. I have deposited a week ago. One day I couldn't open my account and I couldn't login to client portal. They erased my account. Yes they erased it. Now when I asked to client manager they told me it is a normal situation. I want a solution. If someone read this from XM's team. Please reach me!

XM     27 Jan 2022  
Not good at their withdraw process and am not sure if it works. I tried them with my $15 to claim it. I have to wait 3 weeks but deposit instant - it's a joke to me.
RoboForex     26 Jan 2022  
Best place to trade forex. Tools and services work fine. I am getting good returns and got no problem with the services.
Nixse     26 Jan 2022  
Great services. They are always efficient. In fact, I get minimal losses and great profit from these broker signals.
Kiplar     26 Jan 2022  
A Deal Worth Taking - 50% Bonus on Your First Deposit!

When opening a trading account, traders often look at various brokers and their offers and may get confused. Well, our offer is as simple as it is great - Get a 50% Bonus on your first deposit starting $1k and up to a staggering $5k. See? Simple!

Good to deal with. They are friendly, nice, and skilled in the forex market. On a monthly basis, I am getting fair returns on my investments. Overall, I had a great trading experience.
InvestiGram     26 Jan 2022  
I have never been this progressive on my trades before, with the help of this broker I have gained good profit. I get tools with so many useful features. I am able to withdraw profit also.
Fundiza     26 Jan 2022  
Recommended forex broker. They've got profitable offers and excellent customer service. I spent a little bit more but all worth it.
CommerceWealth     26 Jan 2022  
Been using their signals for the past few months and so far I am getting good profit. Tools are user-friendly and services are efficient. Happy to trade with.
Kiexo     26 Jan 2022  
Does the broker have access to the cryptocurrencies and how many of them if has?
FxPro     26 Jan 2022  
I am a United Kingdom Based Non Resident Indian currently in Delhi India. I would like to recommend NordFx as their pay out processing is very speedy and they offer me customer support in my native punjabi language.
NordFX     25 Jan 2022  
So far I'm pleased with how they do their job especially signals and trading advice. They are really an effective broker. I spent a bit more but the profit is good.
LBLV     25 Jan 2022  
I admire their customer service. They are always available to help, professional, and knowledgeable at all times. I get the right support I needed in order to succeed.
Kowela     25 Jan 2022  
Honest and transparent broker. I am fully aware of the what-ifs, how's and why's of my trading account. got decent profit, too.
Cinpax     25 Jan 2022  
I have opened an account with this broker and got no regret in doing so. The signals are so much reliable and profit is good. Well, in every investment, there is a risk, here the level of risk is minimal.
Xpoken     25 Jan 2022  
Here's an Offer You Can't Refuse!

If you have $1000 and you want to start trading - you could. And you may succeed in turning a profit. But wouldn't it be great if you got a 50% bonus on top of that? With AvaTrade you can get a 50% bonus on your first deposit for deposits starting $1k Up to $5k!

I didn’t expect to get so many positive emotions from trading on their web platform! I certainly read a lot of user feedback and I often was puzzled by some negative reviews that told that this platform is for newbies only. I came to the site because I was eager to learn the truth. I saw that many reviews were wrong. It’s not for newbies only. It’s a good product that can suit both professionals and beginners. It gives many innovative features that allows to trade in a way you might not try before. The platform allows to trade FTT or Forex and it all gives a slew of opportunities. It’s hard to describe in simple words. You’ll see if you try.
Olymp Trade     25 Jan 2022  
Greetings, Anh Danh! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Creating a convenient and functional environment for traders is essential for us. It is important for us that the platform is understandable to both new traders and experienced ones. It's great that you enjoy trading on the platform. We will continue to provide excellent service and put every effort to keep the mark. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   25 Jan 2022
When it comes to better education, FreshForex is dedicated to providing better education to its clients through weekly webinars and market reviews, which can be found on their websites. It is completely free.

FreshForex     25 Jan 2022  
It's a little inconvenient to open an account with this broker because an initial deposit is something that everyone can't afford. However, investing here is worth my money and time. I am getting good profit and services are good, too.
FiatVisions     24 Jan 2022  
Awesome forex trading company. I am using really good signals and trading tools from them. I noticed minimal slippage, tight spreads, and fair pricing.
BTG Capital     24 Jan 2022  
Professional broker with good signals. I am thankful to have them as my broker, I am gaining good profit here. Trading instruments may be a bit expensive but I am getting good profit from the deals.
Investment Center     24 Jan 2022  
Impressive broker signals and services. I have joined them last month and had my first withdrawal. So far all services seem to work well.
Financial Centre     24 Jan 2022  
Broker offers top-knotch MT4 Mobile trading platform. One account with good conditions - that is also a plus, and the rates are all quite transparent. I have not found any disadvantages of FXCC yet or maybe I just haven't found them in a year. Who knows? The only thing I miss for trading here is Metatrader 5, after all, the fifth version has some desired features (i.e. DoM).
FXCC     23 Jan 2022  
Simply the best platform.
LegacyFX     22 Jan 2022  
Minimal to zero slippage. They are also transparent on all of their trading transactions. Dedicated to getting at least minimal or even zero loss if possible, there always persevere to get the best market trends to trade.
FiatVisions     21 Jan 2022  
I never regret switching to this broker. They have a great trading environment. Terms are favorable and signals are profitable. There are times that customer service is slow but nevertheless, they are good brokers to deal with.
Financial Centre     21 Jan 2022  
VIP Partners rewards - The luxury you deserve

The VIP Partners Rewards Contest allows Partners to enter the contest and win the returns they deserve for being a valued HotForex Partner. Few fresh deposits and some enthusiastic clients, eager to trade, can lead to fantastic luxurious prizes. If you enter the contest, all you need to do is wait for existing or some new clients to deposit and trade, and not only will you get the usual COMMISSIONS, but you will also secure some great REWARDS too!

I would highly recommend this company offering forex brokerage. They are knowledgeable and experienced in the forex market. I get good returns.
Investment Center     21 Jan 2022  
Awesome trading instruments. They have so many options and let me trade with my minimum deposit. I am happy with what I am getting and I'm planning to trade a higher amount once I can.
BTG Capital     21 Jan 2022  
Just2Trade knows how to attract traders and investors. The payment system has great functionality! This broker is very popular and reliable.

Just2Trade     21 Jan 2022  
For PAMM, I recommend you to try a swing chart instead of steady growth chart. I burned my account when invested in a steady growth chart.
HotForex     21 Jan 2022  
I always use e-wallets for online shopping and I wonder whether Axiance allows treaders to use ewallets for deposits and withdrawals and are there any fees or commissions for it?
Axiance     21 Jan 2022  
I had an issue with withdrawal from OctaFx last Jan 6th, I thought it is because of DragonPay. Today I have requested for another withdrawal using VISA, They used to process VISA withdrawal within 1 to 3 hours. It's been more than 3hours now. I do not trust OCTAFX anymore. Find a different broker. Do not use OCTA. You will have problems I am telling you. Last time it took 5days. Now i am expecting huge delay for sure. I regret using this broker. Time to find a different broker. Review are correct. Octafx is getting worst now. Warning to do use this broker. Thank me later.
OctaFX     20 Jan 2022  
Dear Erwin Ronald Martin,

We're very sorry to read about your dissatisfaction with our services.

Upon following your review with our team, we've found that the bank declined your Visa payment and our Financial Department suggested you use another card. As for the withdrawal via DragonPay, it was processed on January 10. We hope your funds have reached your account and the issue is resolved, but if you have further questions, please contact us at support@octafx.com. We'll be happy to look into this for you.

Once again, we wish to express our regret and apologize for the wait. Please note that our team ensures that most payments take only a couple of hours. Unfortunately, certain complications are possible for all financial transactions, and on such occasions, we ask our customers to allow us extra time for payment processing. Also, please don't forget that we request three business days for payments as per our Customer Agreement. You can read it in full here: https://www.octafx.com/company/customer-agreement/.

That said, we sincerely hope that this incident won't overshadow your overall experience at OctaFX and you'll continue to enjoy our services to the fullest.

Should you have any questions, please get in touch with us anytime. We're always here to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   26 January 2022
Confirmed. Delay of withdrawals. I still dont have the funds. As of Jan 21. Pretty sure they are not going to do anything and they will process it Tuesday. Regrets!
Erwin Ronald Martin   20 Jan 2022

Why Forex Reviews are Important?

Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the right forex broker. It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard. Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.

XM information and reviews
XM
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
84%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
83%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
82%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.