Forex Broker Reviews — Forex Comments 2020


This broker is the best. The profit is great and the services are all helpful. It's satisfying to trade with them.

AussieTrust   Ashley   29 October, 2020  

My favorite broker for forex trading. They always deliver the right trading signals.

InvestiGram   Rie Kinimoto   29 October, 2020  

This is very good. Both broker and customer service are very professional and friendly. I am happy with my trading profit.

Kiexo   Baron   29 October, 2020  

Excellent options with multi charts. Very dependable market and broker's trading signals.

Vlom   Agatha Hamburg   29 October, 2020  

All the fees and charges are transparent. Then, terms and conditions are apparent and understandable.

ProfitiX   Joe   29 October, 2020  

This broker can make trading easier. Their services and trading tools amazes me.

LBLV   Laura   29 October, 2020  

The perfect forex trading platform for me. I always receive the best services out of the platform features, making trades easier.

Nixse   Taylor M   29 October, 2020  

I made a request to withdraw money, and it said in 24hrs but still my bank account is on 0. How does exness operate like for real i feel we are being robbed.

Exness   Faith   29 October, 2020  

Ridiculously high spread, my account was doing fine, they raised their 42 spread up to 4124 under 1 minute, also as a trader i have different brokers running, all the brokers XAUUSD spread are fine and running, but tradersway spread still at 223 and the pair appears as closed market, other brokers like hot forex and hugosway price are at 1878, and tradersway price is still closed at 1876. I have pictures of moves I've never seen before in any other broker, this broker definitely is a scam, we should let all traders know.

Traders Way   MCFX   28 October, 2020  

Please do not trust them. it have been 2 months now I am waiting to get my money back. EXcentral destroy my life.they lied to me they promised me I get a lot off profits and I can get my money anytime I want. now 2 months since I requested for my money but still. Please stay away.

eXcentral   Mamadou Diallo   28 October, 2020  

Dear Mamadou,

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience with eXcentral was less than great. As a CySec regulated broker, we are obligated to adhere to the stringent laws to protect our clients. With that said, we strongly encourage you to submit your complaint here:

https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Complaints-Procedure.pdf

eXcentral

eXcentral   29 October, 2020

Quick and smooth withdrawals. I did not have any problems with any of the transactions I made so far.

Vlom   Bianca Smith   28 October, 2020  

Awesome customer service. They always try their best to provide good signals. Very professional and accommodating people.

ProfitiX   Makumura Arama   28 October, 2020  

Market pricing is reasonable. Their trading instruments are so many at a very affordable price. Both signals and services are also good. I think I made the right decision to work with this broker.

LBLV   Sonia Kang   28 October, 2020  

This broker exceeded my expectations on them. I did not expect the amount of profit I would get from them would be this high.

Nixse   William Finly   28 October, 2020  

From transaction to withdrawal, everything is smooth. I can relax while trading with this broker. They made everything here simple and easy.

Finmarket   Robert Woodbert   28 October, 2020  

This broker is commendable. The signals it gives are always right and profitable. Its trading tools and services are all helpful.

AussieTrust   Betty Rays   28 October, 2020  

Amazing in all aspects. Services are excellent, signals are reliable, and withdrawal is easy. I am happy to trade with this broker.

InvestiGram   Leonard B.   28 October, 2020  

If I make profit from free bonus I can easily withdraw my profit without depositing any money into the account?

FBS   Elliot   28 October, 2020  

I have been testing these guys out for just under 2 months now. They are newbies but offer a better range than most for crypto trading as well as favourable FX trading conditions so thought I would give them a go. Done some test withdrawals as well and all went smoothly so I'll be continuing to use them unless I find a reason not to.

LonghornFX   Seb King   27 October, 2020  

I'm trading with FxPro for 2 months now, that's my first brokerage so sorry if I would sound a little creepy, I just want to get first-hand info. In short words, I'm satisfied with brokerage and execution speed is also quite fast but I (I'm using MT4), but I recently found info that cTrader offers even faster execution. Is that true? And what's the difference between MT4 and cTrader at all?

FxPro   Otto Hafner   27 October, 2020  

I can trade several at the same time. It also allows me to organize my portfolio with ease. Awesome platform features.

InvestiGram   Ariana Stones   27 October, 2020  

Fast and smooth deposit and withdrawals. Trading transactions are stress-free. And I am completely satisfied with this broker.

Fundiza   Justine Atkinson   27 October, 2020  

Transactions and fees are all transparent. They explain everything clearly.

CommerceWealth   Kevin Eng   27 October, 2020  

trading platform with amazing features, letting me organize my portfolio and trade several at the same time. Excellent trading platform.

Kiexo   Robert Pearls   27 October, 2020  

They offer great trading opportunities. Quick execution and good signals as well.

Uptos   Camille Ong   27 October, 2020  

This broker has experienced and skilled staff. Both brokers and customer service know what they are doing.

Vlom   Patrick Sung   27 October, 2020  

A great broker for forex trading. The signals they give are reliable and services are good. I am happy working with this broker and will recommend it.

ProfitiX   Lillia Kinimoto   27 October, 2020  

I can trade with ease with this broker. From account activation to platform download and placing trades, it was all smooth. Withdrawals are also fast.

LBLV   Justine Rocksford   27 October, 2020  

My trading skills evolved with Olymp Trade. I came here relatively a newbie. And for a long time, I played on a demo account. I can't call it any other way. Then I started to learn more, moved to a live account, and started to earn slightly. One day, I understood that I can not realize all my knowledge on the Olymp platform. And then the company announced the launch of MT4! I'm quite satisfied.

Olymp Trade   Anil Tank   26 October, 2020  

Hello, Anil! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that your trading skills evolved with the Olymp Trade platform, we are always excited to hear that our traders grow with us. It is great that you have trained on a demo account before moving to a live one. It is also a pleasure to know that you are satisfied with the MT4 addition as you seek more knowledge and experience. Keep up the good work! Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Olymp Trade   27 October, 2020

I opened an account with Longhorn FX as I liked the range of crypto pairs on offer to trade with. Its something I have ventured into trading alot with lately and the fact we can do this 24/7 was a big bonus for me. Anyone looking to do the same I would recommend for sure.

LonghornFX   Lee Baxter   26 October, 2020  



Forex Rating presents you Forex Broker reviews based on customers' individual trading experience. The most useful reviews have been left by traders who have a real account with a certain broker. We provide you access to this data thus offering a great advantage for beginners and experienced traders because it's really hard to choose a perfect broker. But if you investigate this information properly, it can facilitate the task of selection the right forex broker.

It's an ideal variant for you to examine forex reviews we have published in our rating before making the final decision. While evaluating top forex companies we conducted a serious research to avoid fraud and scams in the brokers' list. You can fully rely on the forex brokers review about each particular participant and be sure that it was written impartially by a real trader. That's why we strongly recommend you examine reviews while choosing among lots of various intermediaries acting on the foreign exchange market.

We value our customers and want them to avoid any risks. To do this we provide monthly voting results summarizing all the "for" and "against" voting percentages in one list. Voting results are unbiased and every registered user may leave an opinion about any forex broker from the list. It is important to make a right choice when it comes to selecting a reliable broker; reviews of forex companies cannot be underestimated for this purpose. It is difficult to underestimate the opportunity you have here on the site: you get acknowledged with the latest and hottest comments of the fellow traders who reveal essential details of their good and bad trading experience with certain brokers. Forex-ratings.com team does not necessarily share all the featured opinions, but we stand firm on a position that everyone who wants to be heard should be heard.

Chances are, some of the cases described by our site visitors are not really based on facts that can be proven. But, regardless of this, we consider that the main target of any forex broker review is to ease other traders' life in forex helping them avoid mistakes already made by somebody else. Any individual who is new to our site is welcomed to throw away the uncertainty and write their own reviews on forex brokers here. Remember: The more cases on fx trading are outspoken, the more objectivity in the foreign exchange market world is attained.


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers
FxPro
29 Oct, 2020   FxProDow Jones Industrial Average futures rise nearly 300 points

U.S. stock futures rose in early Thursday morning trade after the worst day for the market in several months. Futures tied to the Dow Jones Industrial Average...

Forex Reviews
29 Oct, 2020   10 Best Forex Brokers to Opt For in 2020

Choosing the right Forex broker, a firm that facilitates the buying and selling of currencies and other financial instruments, is of the utmost importance. Also, it could be...

Best Forex Brokers
XM
29 Oct, 2020   XMEuro under fire as new lockdowns loom

The single currency is taking heavy fire on Wednesday and European equity markets are a sea of red, as investors slash their exposure to euro-denominated...

Forex Forecasts
XM
29 Oct, 2020   XMLast data pieces before the election

The US is reporting its annualized GDP growth figure for the third quarter on Thursday at 12:45 GMT and the Fed's favorite inflation measure, the core PCE inflation index...

Forex Forecasts
FxPro
29 Oct, 2020   FxProOil extends losses on renewed coronavirus lockdowns

Oil prices fell on Thursday, extending a 5% slump in the previous session, as governments' renewed restrictions to curb a second wave of coronavirus infections...

Market analysis
FIBO Group
29 Oct, 2020   FIBO GroupFrance is ready to close the country

Today we'll start with some very unpleasant news. We have already noted a rapid increase in the number of cases in France. Only according to official data, more than...

Forex Reviews
HotForex
29 Oct, 2020   HotForexHotForex Webinar: Why Are Stops Needed?

Join Andria our Market analyst, as she explains the often difficult yet important issue of Stops. In this webinar you will learn where to place your stop and target...

Seminars, webinars
XM
29 Oct, 2020   XMEnd of Daylight Savings 2020

We would like to inform you that due to the end of daylight savings in Europe on Sunday, October 25 2020, and in the United States of America on Sunday, November 1 2020...

Forex brokers news
OctaFX
29 Oct, 2020   OctaFXUSD/CHF rejected at 0.9125, returns to levels sub-0.9100

US dollar upside attempt fails at 0.9125, pulls back below 0.9100. The dollar remains positive, supported by safe-haven demand. USD/CHF: remains...

USD/CHF forecasts
XM
29 Oct, 2020   XMEURJPY heads towards 3-month low again

EURJPY reached a fresh three-month low of 122.16 on Wednesday, continuing the sell-off in the short-and medium-term timeframes. The RSI indicator...

EUR/JPY forecasts