FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Forex Reviews – Forex Brokers Comments – Page 2

The broker has already proven its reputation, it has all the certifications for safe trading. A huge number of tools for any trading strategy. I am satisfied with the broker.
ABInvesting     23 Nov 2021  
The possibility to trade with my mobile phone is the only advantage I have with this broker. Because of their mobile app, this broker allows me to trade on the go.

FreshForex     23 Nov 2021  
Possible Red Flag, Withdrawals not being honored. Been with LCG for more than 3 years. Every now and then getting withdrawals has been an issue. But with the usual KYC demands normally withdrawals would get sorted. Something is different this time. It has been two weeks and I have been receiving what amounts to misleading emails from customer services. Ranging from money is on the way, to a few days later they blame JudoPay their new PSP for causing the delay and holding funds. Is anyone else having issues getting their funds from LCG?
LCG     22 Nov 2021  
Good company with responsible people. They come up with reliable signals and advice. I get good profit and very minimal loss. Tools are easy to use and services are effective.
Cinpax     22 Nov 2021  
Axiance goes green

Carbon neutral brand ambassador for the new online broker in a move to shift towards green and responsible finance.

Good company. I get my money on time and they attend to my trading needs promptly. Advise is effective and people are approachable. I started with zero trading knowledge but I am successful in my trades.
Investment Center     22 Nov 2021  
My withdrawals are always on time. No troubles requesting for it and no delays as well. Easy to deal with people and results are always on my favor.
Nixse     22 Nov 2021  
Excellent trading advise all the time. They have gained my trust because I always had good results from my trades. Without a doubt, it is a good broker company.
Kiplar     22 Nov 2021  
I love trading with FxPro because there are good opportunities and there is an account with fixed spreads. I am a beginner and now it is important for me!
FxPro     22 Nov 2021  
A trusted broker with a good license, which is definitely suitable for beginners. The site has a lot of useful information, the support service is also helpful.
Brokereo     22 Nov 2021  
In my opinion, if you open an account with such a risky business as forex trading, then only with a reliable and time-tested broker with a good reputation. For me FxPro is such a broker. I started trading 10 years ago and even then it was a reliable and proven broker. I witnessed how many famous brokerage companies of that time were gradually falling into decay. But if we talk about FxPro broker, the situation here is just the opposite. I watched with interest how the company was gradually turning into a trading giant. And believe me, it's not for nothing. It fully deserves its excellent reputation. A huge number of traders around the world trust it. The broker is a sponsor at many sporting events.
FxPro     22 Nov 2021  
A good broker for beginners, as they have a very convenient platform and educational center for learning to trade. I would also like to note the reliable leverage, if you can set a stop loss.
Brokereo     22 Nov 2021  
I am really scared to invest with you after hearing a lot of complain about withdraw. Why have high percentage of negative about withdrawing money?
AvaTrade     21 Nov 2021  
Dear Joe,

We wish to highlight that we do not have any issues with withdrawals; and any issues any of our clients may face on their end, our team always supports from start to finish to provide a solution. We understand that you may not have a registration with us; but should you have one, we kindly request further details such as you registered email via our Live Chat from our website or via cs@avatrade.com - you may also provide us with a customer service reference should you have one.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards,

The AvaTrade Team
AvaTrade (Official)   24 November 2021
I joined this broker solely to trade government bonds. I should note that I trade different assets with different brokers because it’s very suitable for me. For example, I register some brokers solely to trade currencies, while I trade indices with other companies. I decided to start trading government bonds exactly with this broker. I probed into the company and found out that it’s regulated. It gave me peace of mind. I trade government bonds in the long term only. I don’t see any sense in scalping this stuff.
XTrade     21 Nov 2021  
I’m sure that Just2Trade is profitable to collaborate with. The transactions are carried out quickly, and there are no slippages and requotes. The payment discipline is great.

Just2Trade     20 Nov 2021  
Don't Just Trade. Trade with Ultra-Low Spreads

Find the tightest spreads you will ever trade and the lowest in the industry, allowing you to focus more on your strategies. Trade with ultra-low spreads at 0.0 pips and save money on your trading costs.

Do you offer special tools to create trading robots?
FxPro     20 Nov 2021  
My personal opinion about this brokerage company is that it’s for experienced traders only. Of course, it doesn’t exclude a scenario when a newbie opens a real account here and starts trading here more or less successfully, but it seems to me that this broker would be a better solution for professionals. Let me explain what I mean. First, this broker offers up to six trading accounts. All of them offer different trading conditions that may confuse a beginner. For example, I really doubt that a beginner may understand how he or she could benefit from market or instant execution, not to mention different spreads such as fixed and floating ones. Moreover, the broker offers up to four trading platforms, the simplest of which is represented by FxPro Edge, I think. Other platforms support custom indicators and even have such a complicated feature as the depth of the market - thing that requires a great deal of practice until you start benefiting from it. Furthermore, the broker offers FxPro Quant - the thing that allows to create robots. Although the use of it doesn’t suggest having solid programming skills, and a trader is expected to drag and drop elements in the program’s layout, a trader needs to understand the basic principles of robot building that may be quite difficult for a beginner. In my understanding, a broker for newbies is a broker that provides one universal account with tight floating spreads and no minimum depot. We see a different picture here. So, I conclude that it’s a broker for professionals.
FxPro     20 Nov 2021  
FxPro requires more deposits than many other Forex brokers, but I think their service and reliability fully justified such a large deposit. They earn from turnover and they are not interested to expose the client. Fxpro offers various sets of platforms and trading tools. Everyone can find what he needs. In my opinion, it is one of the best and trustworthy brokers on the market.
FxPro     19 Nov 2021  
I don't normally leave bad reviews but this broker forced my hand, I had withdrawal problems and was patient with them for as long as I could hoping they would rectify it, but they did nothing.
FOREX.com     19 Nov 2021  
Octafx is a scam. Where you choose buy position or sell position market always against you and all money within seconds.
OctaFX     19 Nov 2021  
Dear Muhammad Zaid,

We're very sorry to read about your discontent with our services.

Unfortunately, we couldn't verify your complaint since you didn't share your OctaFX account details. That said, we'd appreciate it if you could get in touch with our team directly at support@octafx.com and provide this information. They're always here for you and will be happy to investigate the matter and help you.

We wish to state that OctaFX is a reliable international Forex broker with over ten years of experience. We offer our services closely following international laws and standards to ensure our customers' funds safety at all times. We regret that your experience with us fell short of expectations, but you can rest assured that there's no place for malpractice. OctaFX is an ECN broker and merely an intermediary between a trader and the Forex market, so we'd never engage in the practices you've described in your posting.

Please get in touch with us directly anytime soon. We'll be happy to look into this for you.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   19 November 2021
Thien on the live support was very fast and knowledgable, I had all my questions answered reliably and quickly. If the entire FP Markets team is like thien then I would definitely recommend this firm.
FP Markets     19 Nov 2021  
Trading with this broker is worth my money and time. I get reliable market news and profitable signals. No complaints with the services so far.
Fundiza     18 Nov 2021  
I am fortunate enough to have them as my trading broker. Services are good and I am happy with my profit. I am keeping the services.
CommerceWealth     18 Nov 2021  
I get decent profit by far and so I am keeping the services. Withdrawal is smooth and quick. A good trading company overall.
Kiexo     18 Nov 2021  
Tools are good, the software for trading really works well for me. Deals are profitable and services are awesome. I can vouch for this broker company.
LBLV     18 Nov 2021  
Trade crypto with Axiance

Crypto trading is growing in popularity and gives an edge to your portfolio. Sign up on Axiance and trade bitcoin, Ethereum and other top global crypto.

My trusted forex broker. I have been with them for almost a year. They have been open and transparent in all transactions. I also get the right support I needed in order to succeed.
Financial Centre     18 Nov 2021  
I made two deposits into my trading account, the money went out of my bank account but it's not reflecting on my trading account i was told to wait for 24hrs since now nothing has happened. I have sent several emails nobody is responding, Exness is a scam.
Exness     17 Nov 2021  
Lately, I use their application on my phone. It seems much more stable than other apps I used in the past. There are a lot of advanced charting functions and technical indicators. Single tap order execution is very convenient. Not worse than trading with a PC. Now I can trade at any free moment and in any place.
FxPro     17 Nov 2021  
If I use different deposit methods like Local banks, Cryptocurrencies and Master card. Which withdrawal methods should I use? I was told deposit methods must be same as withdrawal methods but in this case how can I go about it.
OctaFX     17 Nov 2021  
Dear Johnny,

Thank you for bringing this question to our attention.

We wish to confirm that at OctaFX, your payment methods for deposits and withdrawals must match.

Although if you used different options to deposit, you would need to withdraw your funds proportionally following the deposited amount and using each option. Please get in touch with us directly for more information, and our team will be happy to guide you through the payment methods available for you.

You can email us at support@octafx.com or write on on social media whenever possible. We'd love to help!

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   19 November 2021
A fantastic broker with which to do business. There are no transaction charges and tight spreads, allowing traders to benefit from high frequency trading. You can even take advantage of special deals such as a transferable bonus to double your profits.

FreshForex     17 Nov 2021  
The broker is reliable and I can recommend it to fellow traders and to my personal acquaintances with a clear consciousness.
Axiance     16 Nov 2021  
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.