FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Forex Reviews – Forex Brokers Comments – Page 3

FBS is a scam, Don't waste your time guys. I haven't received my profit, since last week.
FBS     16 Nov 2021  
Thank you for contacting us! Being a reliable broker, we would love to solve your issue as soon as possible, but you didn't leave any account details.
Kindly note, your profit and loss depends on your skills and strategy and Market situation. Trading is a risk - you should carefully assess your experience and willingness to take risks.
Please, send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues (Your account number, Date and time of the dispute situation, Claim Description). Claims are sent to our e-mail address support@fbs.com.

FBS (Official)   19 November 2021
Worth my money and time. I am happy with my profit and will surely keep the services. Good trading experience, overall.
Xpoken     16 Nov 2021  
Good company to deal with. They are transparent, attentive to trading needs, and professional in all dealings. Happy to trade with this broker company.
Kowela     16 Nov 2021  
I got cheated by ABInvesting. One day I saw a advertisement about investment for Tesla on Google. I was interested and registered on ABInvesting website. Later one representative called me to make a payment of US$ 200 for registration. After that next day I had received a call from Accounts Manager (M*** R***), and he guided me about Forex trade as a beginner. Later he insisted me to invest the amount of US$ 3000 as now Dollar will rise in the market due to new policy by US govt. I didn't agree, then he told me to atleast invest US$ 1500. I couldn't invest this much amount due to my financial situation. After I saw on Metatrader4 App, that I am loosing my invested money on Forex trade. Atlast my balance amount became negative. I lost my US$ 200, which I paid to ABInvesting. But people can become fool one time, not always. Cheaters should remember that. ABInvesting is hopeless broker in the market. I personally requesting, please do not connect with them.
ABInvesting     16 Nov 2021  
Enter the Iron Worlds Championship with a $1,000,000 Prize Pool*

Do not miss out on this intergalactic experience. Enter a trading universe of 6 cosmic battles and win amazing cash prizes from a $1,000,000 prize pool.

*Terms and conditions apply. All trading involves risk. It is possible to lose all your capital.
For me it is very important that the broker has a wide range of trading platforms and accounts with different conditions for trading. There is a small spread here, the optimal amount of the minimum deposit, which is only $100. You should agree that this is quite an affordable amount. This is the first broker that sponsored the Formula 1 team in 2008, and the broker also continues to sponsor many sporting events.
FxPro     16 Nov 2021  
Do you think the MT5 trading platform has enough analysis and trading tools or is it better to choose a cTrader?
FxPro     16 Nov 2021  
The liquidity is insane! I still have money and it's enough to hold my margin, but they closed all my open trades!
IC Markets     16 Nov 2021  
A good broker for newbies. I like the educational center, where there are many useful materials and a convenient mobile application. Trading is quite simple, even if you don't know anything about trading at all.
ABInvesting     16 Nov 2021  
Transparent on all transactions. I am true, satisfied with the services. I get good profit.
Cinpax     16 Nov 2021  
Fast withdrawals all the time. Been trading with them for quite a while and I never had any withdrawal problems.
Investment Center     16 Nov 2021  
Good trading terms and services. I am overall happy with the services. Glad to have picked them as my trading broker.
Nixse     16 Nov 2021  
I have just joined them a few months ago but I can say that in a short span of time I am progressive with my trades. I get good profit and was able to withdraw swiftly. Services are overall good.
Kiplar     16 Nov 2021  
So I tried to trade with this broker. I could not calculate the size of the leverage for the pair LTCCNH. I contacted support, they didn't answer for a long time. When they answered, not everything was clear to me so we continued our correspondence till we figute out how to resolve the issue. At least they have some videos, where basic trading is explained, so it helped me a bit. Now I have withdrawn fuunds from my account and I'm thinking what to do next: choose another tariff plan or another broker, because it's not clear to me how it works.
LH Crypto     15 Nov 2021  
Outstanding trading services, fast withdrawals, and good profit are my reason for keeping the services. I am by far happy with what I experience. And would highly recommend this broker service.
Investment Center     15 Nov 2021  
Complete Fundamental and Technical Trading Analysis Tools

Who said you can't have trading platforms, and trading analysis tools too? In fact, at eXcentral, we believe you can't really have one without the other, which is why all your Fundamental and Technical Analysis tools are available for free (even with no registration needed). So get your trading started the right way, by checking all the upcoming economic events and releases, double-checking your calculations and seeing what charts, indicators and analysts are anticipating. Did we mention it's free?

I get good help from the brokers. I am thankful to have them as my broker. The services are good and trade profitably.
Financial Centre     15 Nov 2021  
I’m sorry to hear that about Xm. I’m trading with this broker more than 2 years and never have any problems with withdrawals or anything else.
XM     15 Nov 2021  
An excellent trusted broker who is a pleasure to work with. The mobile application works great, the support service is also great.
Brokereo     15 Nov 2021  
All these reviews are fake. They are posted every 7 days exactly. Part of their script to manipulate. Don't trust this broker! Its a scam.
Albert S   17 Nov 2021
A good broker with certification and a convenient platform for active traders. I am pleased with everything, especially the opportunity to use a demo account and test my strategies on it.
Brokereo     15 Nov 2021  
I haven't used many brokers but I know a broker that takes more than 4 days to process a simple withdrawal of $170 has got to be fraudulent in one way or the other, how can my withdrawal be pending for days now? How many withdrawal does financial department process in a day? If it's too much can't they hire more hands, I will so so spread the words that this broker is a scam if I don't get that money out by tomorrow's end.
.

FBS     14 Nov 2021  
Thank you for reaching us!
Please be kindly reminded that the Financial Department of the company usually processes the clients’ withdrawal requests on a first-come, first-served basis.
Usually, withdrawal requests are checked by FBS within one (1) hour.
If your withdrawal request is pending for more than one hour, please contact our Customer Support team via Live chat - they will ask the Financial Department to speed up your withdrawal request. As soon as our Financial Department approves your withdrawal request, the funds are sent from our side, but then it is up to the payment system to process it further.

Please double-check the status of your withdrawal request in your Personal Area on the Transaction History page. If the status is accepted, it means that funds are already sent from our side.

You can contact our Customer Support team via Live chat or email support@fbs.com and clarify the status of your withdrawal request and approximate processing time. We will be glad to help you!
FBS (Official)   17 November 2021
I have a good exprience with Octa and I have no issuea in widrawal. But only support team is not much knowledge to resolve issues, in some matter it's needed to imporve your support team to work with knowledge. Otherwise I feel that we are on right platform and Octa gives us good opportunities, also live wining prizes and bonuses.
OctaFX     14 Nov 2021  
Dear M.Rizwan ali,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with OctaFX.

We appreciate you taking the time to send us praise and mention the processing times and promotions. Our team is putting in hard work to deliver one of the most competitive brokerage services and meet our traders' needs, and we're glad that your review reflects that.

However, we're saddened to read about your dissatisfaction with our Customer Support team. As it's not clear what exactly you're referring to and since you didn't provide your account information, we'd really appreciate it if you could contact us directly and share this information. Please note that OctaFX is expanding rapidly, and to ensure the best services, we've recently onboarded more agents, and some are still in the learning process. If you could share your thoughts with us on what should be improved, we'll make sure to note it carefully.

Please feel free to message us on social media anytime, as we're always here to help.

Kind regards,
OctaFX Rep.
OctaFX (Official)   19 November 2021
I’m satisfied by this broker. It offers more than on average. To be exact, it offers more trading accounts than most brokers. Here you can choose from up to six trading accounts. I personally opened three accounts here. I did it for several reasons. First, some accounts are good for one purpose, others are good for another. For example, I scalp on a Ctrader account, while I trade at night on a Metatrader 4 account because it offers fixed spreads on majors. As for a FxPro Edge account, I use it solely for stock trading.
FxPro     14 Nov 2021  
Hi, I was with IC markets, till I got ill with Covid, so decided to withdraw my money at 7 pm. it was in my bank the following morning at 9 am that was 4 weeks ago was. Thinking of loading my account but feel anxious after reading all these comments of traders with withdrawals stuck.
IC Markets     12 Nov 2021  
I have recently joined your Xtrade brokerage company. I can say that I’m satisfied with the choice of financial instruments here. Secondly, I appreciate your Webtrader. It’s strikingly easy to use. It looks smart in contrast with this obsolete Metatrader. I have a feeling that it’s easier to trade. The platform is visually appealing. It’s important for me. I heard that experts proved that visually attractive things set our mindset to productive work. I have one question. Does your government bonds require a special approach?
XTrade     12 Nov 2021  
They offer great services not only help me trade forex but also had provided me with effective educational materials where I get to learn more about forex. Profit is good and withdrawal is fast. Kudos to this broker, amazing and commendable.
FiatVisions     12 Nov 2021  
Trade Gold with FXTM

Trading precious metals is one of the most popular ways of diversifying your portfolio. Trade spot gold and spot silver prices against the US Dollar and other major currencies with a global broker today, and reap the potential benefits.

When it comes to forex trading, this broker is a good fit. I was able to earn a good profit, signals are accurate. Great broker. Highly recommended.
Investment Center     12 Nov 2021  
I am currently trading with this broker and so far I am satisfied with the services. Fast withdrawals and helpful customer service. Excellent signals and services. Good broker to trade with.
Financial Centre     12 Nov 2021  
I used the 50$ bonus to trade and I made a profit of 141$. I tried withdrawing and I kept receiving rejection mail. Here is my account details. Chikezie Emmanuel. Account no 21852593.

FBS     12 Nov 2021  
Thank you for reaching us!
We are sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience with one of our bonuses.
We would like to remind you that according to the promotion conditions (you can find them on the page of bonus account settings in your Personal Area)

- You can participate in the promo only once.
- It is prohibited to log in from an IP address outside of the countries above.
- It is prohibited to use VPN, proxy servers, or other services that hide your IP address.
- One device cannot be used to log in to different FBS profiles and enter the promo.

Unfortunately, it seems like our Technical Department has found out that you have violated one of the mentioned conditions.
Upon suspecting fraudulent activity on the bonus account, the company reserves the right to deduct the entire bonus amount and profit made with the bonus account without notice. In this case, the decision is beyond contestation.

You can always take part in other promotions, which you can check here: https://fbs.com/promo, such as our "Bonus 100% on deposit" or our free bonuses: "Quick Start $100 bonus" and "Level Up bonus". We would recommend you read all the conditions carefully beforehand.

If you need more detailed information regarding your case, please contact our Customer Support team via Live chat or email support@fbs.com. We will be glad to assist you!
FBS (Official)   17 November 2021
Axiance is a reliable and stable broker offering three types of accounts for trading. I started to trade here on a standard account with a minimum deposit of only one hundred dollars, with time I switched to a premium account with a minimum deposit of 5000 dollars. It should be mentioned that spreads on standard account are also quite low, starting from 1.2 pips, while on premium account they are 0.8 pips. Also, for all account types, the use of trading signals from Trading Central is provided, it helps to open buy and sell positions correctly. The technical support team here is excellent and helpful with any questions you may have.
Axiance     12 Nov 2021  
I came to this broker because I noticed that it offered very beneficial trading conditions. The benefit is that with this broker it’s possible to save on each trade and it’s true for both long-term trading and scalping. If you are a scalper you will benefit from tight spreads and appreciate the absence of commission. You know that commission can be especially biting when you face an unhappy day in scalping and therefore commission bites off a great deal of your already miserable daily gain. Of course, it’s a very disappointing thing, although it stimulates to scalp better. Nevertheless, any scalper would choose trading without commission and FXCC gives such an opportunity. If you are a long-term trader, you will undoubtedly appreciate swap-free trading. Swaps can also be irritating especially when a pullback lasts longer than expected. I combine scalping and long-term trading and this broker fits me. However, when I started to trade here I had to get used to its $50 withdrawable amount. Earlier I was used to withdraw small amounts nearly every day. However, I can’t regard it as a big downside. You should realize that it’s the price for good trading conditions.
FXCC     11 Nov 2021  
I deposited USD1700 at first and was going on well with litle benefit come up, however when I withdraw the benefit in my account say withdraw initiated, however cash no credited to my bank account. I communicate with support. Told them I am moving the country residence what will be the procedure to move my money from UAE bank to the country I will move in, they advised me to deposit first from next country bank account and withdraw current cash, which I don't have that much. Since that they called once and ask what was my decision, I told them I will move next months. And since that moment my trade continue in significant negative and I lost my money. So ETFinance is just a scammer, which is just taking our money freely.
ETFinance     11 Nov 2021  
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.