FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Alpari Reviews for 17 October 2021 - Page 2

Trading terminal stabe work and a trader's experience are just half of the matter in profitable trading. The other half is the absence of slippages and requotes. And unfortunately I've experienced both of them at Aplari's. Lost cause of that quite a round part of the depo...
Andrew   29 Aug 2015  
There's a great customer support in Alpari, one of the most effective I've ever encountered. I address them from time to time with my issues and problems and they always solve them in less than no time. What I like especially is the variety of depositing and withdrawal methods, many of them are without commisiion fees.
Michael   4 Aug 2015  
I am Chinese trader in UK. At the beginning of my trading career,imade a desicion to chose Alpari between Alpari(UK) and PFG(US) although i though PFG might be better than Alpari cause there was lots of money in Seg Account in PFG according to CFTC monthly report. I want to tell you guys alpari is good, at least better than many brokers. Somebody's speech is so naive,Do u understand FOREX?
trader   10 Jun 2013  
Guys,2 customers by the name vincenso and rajesh have posted the same thing and exactly the same words...verbatim copy...clearly shows that fake customers...Friend,no broker in the world will widen his pips to 41 pips....so ridiculous.He will not survive in business for even a single day in today's competitive market.Pls post sensible things...
roney jose   7 May 2013  
2.5 is the normal spread for GBP but, when have a spread 41 pips you have to look at the factors such as when you trade. If your trade Sundays, Fridays or when not many people are trading the spread can be really high.
Jonathan   16 Apr 2013  
I can say that I have never had a negative thought about this broker. I have been using the ECN Pro demo for several months now and I must say that I am quite impressed. I never see re-quotes or slippage! Stop losses and take profits can be close to the market. Execution has been lightning fast.Gonna open a live account int the next month and will report back after trading for a while.
Kevin   18 Sep 2012  
Alpari is a big scam! I can't make profit, they get my money and never give it back to me!
Isabella   26 Jul 2012  
I've been 5 months in PAMM account. and there are lot of re-quotes even off quote!!!
Georselle   23 Jul 2012  
My first day with them result into a losing day, however the executions are less than 0.7sec which is nice and very tight spreads. I will try again :)
Joshi   23 Jul 2012  
I had a long conversation via email with Alpari UK customer service and until now they haven't solve my problem!
Karla   23 Jul 2012  
I hav been long with Alpari. But so far good. I recommend it for every trader.
Henry   8 Jan 2011  
GBPUSD traders! Sometimes the spread widens up to 41 (from their web-page: normally 2,5)! It means that if you think you have enough equity, then due that wide spread, the equity level will drop under 20% and they'll take your money!
Rajesh   25 Dec 2010  
Worst customer support I have ever seen, Too rude and unwilling to help customer. Seems their customer support guys never learned abc of customer orientation.
Joan   12 Jul 2010  
This is my third forex broker and I just want say what nice job Alpari does. The have good turn around time on questions you may have. I love how they run there system.
Jonathan   5 Jun 2010  
Very bad experience with Alpari. Alpari are very slow to credit bank account with any funds withdrawn and they charge Ј15 for withdrawing your own money. Even worse though, they are slow to credit your account with money, even though it is in their bank account. This tardiness resulted in a margin call and a large unnecessary loss. Some of the staff are clearly not interested in customer service, impolite and not Treating Customers Fairly, as they are supposed to do under FSA regulation.
Draxter   8 Apr 2010  
Good broker.Good support.Withdrawal is very fast....
negi   19 Mar 2010  
good broker,honest,,every day send statment,, good support and i withrawel 3times they send withdrawel in fast way with in2 days
ringo   25 Dec 2009  
I did not receive my daily account confirmation. There might be a problem with Alpari.
Kumar Kannan   9 Dec 2009  
Attention GBPUSD traders! Sometimes the spread widens up to 41 (from their web-page: normally 2,5)! It means that if you think you have enough equity, then due that wide spread, the equity level will drop under 20% and they'll take your money!
Vincenso   8 Dec 2009  
Bad service. I'm waiting my money for 14 days.
Alex   11 Sep 2009  
Though i have not withdraw any money yet, but I enjoy there platform,there daily statement of account.
Tahir   19 Jun 2009  
Is it market-maker ? Otherwise who is market-maker partner of Alpari ?
Alex   19 Jun 2009  
prompt daily statement of account
Evans B   19 Jun 2009  
I donґt like the way Alpari work with interest rates.
Donlic   15 May 2009  
Alpari waited forever to inform us of the MT4 problem! When I called them they denied it at first.
Hang ME!   26 Mar 2009  
What the hell happened to my MT4 today, it refused to work, I thought this was all new technology!!
Geek Trader   25 Mar 2009  

Share:

Alpari is one of largest and most experienced forex brands in the world. The brand has over 2 million clients in the world, operates from 8 different countries and offers its services in over 10 languages. Alpari is regulated by FSC Mauritius. The company offers Gold, Silver, Bitcoin...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.