HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

eToro Reviews and Comments – Page 3

Please login to start commenting.

I didn't deposit yet, but I enjoy learning with them
  18 Mar 2009  

Please login to start commenting.

I trade with etoro for a few weeks now, It used to be just for fun but they upgraded their chrating options and now they have some very nice graphs.<br />
deposited $500 and cashed out for $100. <br />
That&#39;s my experience.

  17 Mar 2009  

Please login to start commenting.

hi, guys i see etoro is good broker i traded on demo for 2 months and after that i deposit real money they give 100% bonus. yaa they has a problem of server failing some times it shows error whenver we go to open their plateform.
  13 Aug 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

My experience highly resembled Adam's experience... overall rating is a big fat 0/10 because absolutely nothing worked correctly. Apparently, all they do over there is vote for themselves on this website which is what got me in. If you want to save time and money just avoid EToro completely. I recently signed up with another broker based in Switzerland that I also found here and its a totally different and better planet. I now realise Etoro was ever so simply a rip off. Good luck guys.
  22 May 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

I tade with eToro for 2 month and I like it. I got fast support when I had a question about the graphs. I also got 100% bonus on my deposit!!! :-)
I was able to withdraw money by paypal. didnt try wire yet.

  20 May 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

yeah eToro is toy, cant change SL or TP and what are you think about this broker?

  25 Mar 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

As i can see Karetsu you are fool.For you it's a toy.
  21 Mar 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

eToro? what is it? some toy??? hahahahahahahaha
  21 Mar 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

etoro is more a toy as it is a tool. One cannot change TP or SL while the trade is running. Many disconnects while the trade is running. I was there and have seen enough: not a proggy a real trader can use. A good toy for these who don't know anything about forex, or for these who can saty on their PC the whole day to keep an eye on etoro. A stay-away if you wanna TRADE, a stay-there if you wanna PLAY with your money.
But, at the end you wil loose it all overthere.And, i did forget: easy to put your money in, hard to get your money out.

  1 Mar 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

I'm new to Forex and it was the first and the only broker I've used so far.
Their platform is intuitive and easy to use but their charts are awful, I used a demo chart from ForexTrader, which has quicker updates.

Everything went fine during about three days until I was suddenly unable to close a position with good profit.
The problem stopped after about five minutes but then the marked changed against me and I had to wait longer until I could close the position with some profit.
Sent them an email and they answered suggesting that it was my firewall that prevented the execution. I don't believe that because I've used the same computer and the same firewall all the time and the problem just occurred once.

I've tried to send a withdrawal request by fax and got the following message:
Error at the end of send phase!
I've tried to send the withdrawal request by fax again next day and got the following message:
Error at the end of send phase!
I've tried to send a withdrawal request by email to accounting@etoro.com and got the following message:
The e-mail message could not be delivered because the user's mailfolder is full.

After having posted on their own forum, I finally was able to send them the documents required to execute the withdrawal, this by using their intern communication platform instead of the method recommended on their withdrawal form.

You may draw your own conclusions.

  24 Feb 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

For now etoro is the only broker i can trust
  23 Feb 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

I think they use 400:1....I'm blushing already
  11 Feb 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

I wish the pros would post their comments. This forex thing is new to me and EToro does look interesting but I don't know if I can trust them.
  11 Feb 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

I'm agree with Trambler
  9 Feb 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

stop posting &quot;really the best&quot;, &quot;number 1&quot; and so on. we don't need your emotions. If u have something to say for/against the broker explain your view. don't trash the forum with empty words like the best or the worst. and I would like to ask the admin to delete such posts without explainations and arguments for/against brokers.
  5 Jan 2008  

Please login to start commenting.

I've never heard of them! Have anyone traded with them?
  25 Sep 2007  

Please login to start commenting.

Everyone seeks to make their hard-earned money work smarter. Whether you're dipping your toes into the investment waters for the first time or have been navigating the financial seas for years, we all aim for a stronger financial future. Founded in 2007, eToro was built upon a vision of...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.