FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Exness Reviews and Comments – Page 4

On the 5th of November I made a withdrawal and till today the 10th I haven't received any info or something related to my withdrawals in my email. please help.
  9 Nov 2020  
Dear Nyapisi, you can see the status of your withdrawal in your personal area. Please click on 'transaction history' on the left tab. If it has been accepted, kindly note that the withdrawal processing time depends on the payment system you used. Visit our site or contact us via live chat, should you require further help.
Exness   10 Nov 2020
Did you finally get your cash? I withdrew on the 11th November and today it's the 13th. still I have not received my funds.
Vee   13 Nov 2020
On the 28th of October I made a withdrawal and to date I have not received the money. I've been calling and keeping contact. Their most famous answer is that my withdrawal bounced back and I am confused as to what that even means. Please help.

  9 Nov 2020  
Hello, dear Potso. We understand that you're facing an issue while withdrawing. Please contact our customer support team again if you need further clarification. Our agents will provide you the steps to follow to make a successful withdrawal. Thank you
Exness   10 Nov 2020
Why withdrawal is a problem in exness? Please make it easy for us.
  6 Nov 2020  
Hi Rofhiwa, you can make a withdrawal 24/7 from your Exness account. You are able to withdraw the free margin in your account, using the same payment you used to deposit. We kindly suggest that you read the general rules for withdrawing funds. If you have any questions, kindly contact us via live chat. We'd be happy to help you.
Exness   9 Nov 2020
I made deposit on 14th Oct. Now it is 5th Nov. They say the transaction is failure. But it is debited from bank account. They are not returning the amount also. This is 3rd time. Their customer care is very poor. They usually take 5 days to reply. Still they don't give a solution. I know my money is with them. But still they are not ready to return it.
  4 Nov 2020  
Hi Sree, we are sorry to hear that you are having payment troubles with us. We will investigate your case, kindly contact our customer support team via live chat on exness.com to check it. Thank you
Exness   11 Nov 2020
I deposited 200 rands and took it to 500 rands but when i wanted to withdraw they said i can only withdraw the money i deposited and had to leave the profits.
  4 Nov 2020  
Yea, i am experiencing the same problem, i was only to withdraw the deposited amount but not the profits.
Lucky   4 Nov 2020
Dear Robert, thank you for your review. You can always withdraw the free margin in your account. If you deposited with bank card, you should first withdraw the exact amount you deposited (refund). After that you will be able to withdraw also your profits. Should you require further help, please contact our customer support team via live chat.
Exness   9 Nov 2020
I made a request to withdraw money, and it said in 24hrs but still my bank account is on 0. How does exness operate like for real i feel we are being robbed.
  29 Oct 2020  
Hi Faith, we couldn't understand which payment system you used to withdraw. The processing time depends on the payment method, please contact our customer support via live chat. We'll check your withdrawal and help you. Thank you.
Exness   30 Oct 2020
I deposited a 6 dollar and traded on xauusd and made 9 dollars and saw some good opportunities on the xauusd to make more money. But when I tried to put a trade on this pair it says not enough money. I have lost great opportunity and was trading with 0.01 lot on standard account. So I am a bit skeptical. Why a trade of 6 dollars can be used and 9 dollars is bigger amount.
  25 Oct 2020  
Hello, dear Shadlie. If you haven't changed the leverage of your account, please note that the leverage is 1:200 when you open the position during a high-level economic news. In that case, the margin is 9.50 USD when you trade 0.01 lot on XAUUSDm with a Standard account. We need more details in order to investigate it, please contact us via live chat to help you. Thank you
Exness   27 Oct 2020
I created an account using my name but i used my husband card which is approved nd fully supported by him. Which have around 750$ they have been blocked my account. When exness company asked to give bank statements which i gave. Now i have been requesting them for more than a month but somehow they put on hold for more than a month. They are not responding. Always saying they will attend but haven't seen any action taken. Customer service is very poor.
  21 Oct 2020  
Hi Aishath, as stated in our policy, deposits from third parties are not allowed. You can make a deposit from an account on your name. In this case, a further investigation is needed for the security of your account. If you've already contacted us, we kindly ask you to wait for our reply. Our agents will inform you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.
Exness   23 Oct 2020
My wife opened her account and I sent money to her account.They accepted amount and then held the payment. Now they are not giving us our money. Despite of various calls and messages their response is just to make us wait for 24hrs again 24hrs and we have tired now and thinking on going to cyber crime to stop them further.
  20 Oct 2020  
Dear Imtiaz, as you may know, you are allowed to make a deposit/withdrawal from an account on your name. If you made a deposit to your wife's account, we need to investigate the case. Our apologies if there has been a delay, this is for your wife's account security. Kindly wait for our reply, thank you for your understanding
Exness   22 Oct 2020
Issue Settled. Thanks to exness for their cooperation.
Imtiaz Ahmed   23 Oct 2020
I have already deposited $150 for a cent account and made some profit. I was planning to invest little more. But reading these comments I'm afraid to invest with this broker.
  19 Oct 2020  
This is a great source of income. I am more delighted with the profit I get compared to my salary. No need to invest a huge amount of money. I started with their minimum deposit.
Melanie Fischer   19 Oct 2020
The broker is Legit. I live in south west Africa and I made a 5$ withdrawal via a Visa card and it took about 3 days for the money to reflect. Please view your transaction history and the status of your transaction in a web browser (not in the app) to see if your transaction was approved. And before making any deposit be sure that your paper work was aproved and it your account is all set to start trading. To avoid withdrawal problems.

  18 Oct 2020  
Exness can not send withdraw verification code. I try 50 time I change the number but not received. my case number is #06842018
  18 Oct 2020  
Dear Atta, we're sorry to hear that. We will take care of your case as soon as possible and help you to change the phone number. Kindly wait for our email, thank you.
Exness   20 Oct 2020
This is my case number #06840652. Please and please help me out. I never experienced such before. I deposited yesterday on 16th of October, Thursday and it hasn't reflected on my exness trading account. Tho I made about 4 deposit that same day and it reflected but my last deposit didn't reflect. Please may I know why?
  17 Oct 2020  
Hi Favour, our apologies for the difficulties experienced. We will check your case and help you with your deposits. Kindly wait for our reply via email. Thank you.
Exness   20 Oct 2020
I have been depositing throughout yesterday through QR payment and it has been going well but my last deposit didn't reflect on my trading account. Please may I know the reason why? this is the frist time am experiencing this.
  17 Oct 2020  
Extremely reliable and super broker, I am using since 7 years. Highly recommended for newbies as well as experienced traders.
  16 Oct 2020  
I've been trying to withdraw my money since last month September and they say I must use the same method I used to deposit. i'vi tried talking with live support.with different consultants nothing coming. But when I was depositing I took seconds to be deducted on my bank account.
  16 Oct 2020  
Hello, dear Mncedidi. We highly regret the inconvenience. However, we could not understand the exact problem, could you please contact our customer support team via live chat? Kindly follow the steps provided by our agents.
Exness   20 Oct 2020
Why is this broker not confirming withdrawals via email? Something is wrong with this broker and good to use. If you're in position to trade with them, I advise you to stay away.
  16 Oct 2020  
Dear Petro, unfortunately we don't send emails to confirm withdrawals. You can check the status of your withdrawal in your personal area, please log in to your personal area and click on the withdrawal tab on the left. If you have any questions, kindly contact us via live chat.
Exness   20 Oct 2020
I'm trying to trade and deposit money but it keeps saying "This option is currently unavailable" or trade disabled. I'm fed up with this nonsense honestly can't deal.
  14 Oct 2020  
Dear Josh, we highly regret the inconvenience. However, we could not understand the exact problem you faced. Kindly contact our customer support team via live chat on our website and clarify it. We'll be more than happy to help you. Thanks.
Exness   15 Oct 2020
I would advice anybody who may be thinking to use Exness to try and think twice. I have tried to withdraw some money from my account for the last like 2 weeks but it seems that it is impossible to withdraw from them. I have written emails after emails but nobody is willing to help. They tell you to use the live chat which will just waste your time by taking you round and round. I beg anyone who may be thinking to use this broker to think twice. Once you deposit your money in your trading account that's the end of your hard earned money.
  13 Oct 2020  
Hello, dear Sam, we're sorry for the experience you've faced. Please, note that we always withdraw clients' funds, and if the withdrawals are not successful, there should be a reason. Please contact us again, we'll provide a detailed explanation of why your withdrawal wasn't successful. Thank you for you patience, and have a great day!
Exness   15 Oct 2020
this is my account number 4845597 and my case number is 06763074 and its been more then 1 month i haven't receive my money. their chat support and email support both r pathetic , they will keep u waiting and waiting and waiting till u surrender. my case is still open and everyday i got same response your money will credit soon. I will soon compliant to FCA authority.
  12 Oct 2020  
Hello, dear Bawa. We're sorry to hear that, anyway, kindly check your email inbox. Our cases are usually investigated in 24-48 working hours, and documents are required to help you, based on your case. If you have any questions, please reply to our email.
Exness   13 Oct 2020
I made 2 withdrawals and its been 2 weeks and. I haven't received my withdrawals. I want my profits.
  8 Oct 2020  
Hi Mpho, we'd be happy to see what happened with your withdrawal. Please contact us via live chat, our team will check your withdrawals and help you.
Exness   12 Oct 2020
Your withdrawal system is really painful. after making profits I have to make couple of request. please dont give hard time while withdraw. I understand that you may require funds in particular countries but do not make life hard.
  8 Oct 2020  
Dear Shihabuddin, thank you for your review. We regret the inconvenience. However, we couldn't understand the exact issue you faced during your withdrawals. Please contact us via live chat on our website to help you further.
Exness   12 Oct 2020
Exness is a pure rip-off. Once you place a trade, it starts going against you, when you place an hedge it stagnates and when you decide to take the small pips you get the spread goes up. In one trade, it went from 22pips to 1500pips.
  8 Oct 2020  
Dear Peter, Exness is honest when it comes to finance, pricing, and execution. We've earned the trust of our clients by providing high quality services and transparency. You can always check our prices in the "Tick history" section of our website. It provides you with historical data about ask and bid prices. Please note that spread value depends on market volatility, it can be wider during economic news releases or when there's low liquidity in the market. Should you require more information, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Exness   9 Oct 2020
Exness rejected my withdrawals and I told to keep their money because there are better brokers out there than them. They are ripoffs they hate consistent traders. Don't ever use Exness.
  5 Oct 2020  
Hello, dear Hope. We're sorry to hear that and we'd like to help you. Please contact us via live chat on our website. Thank you.
Exness   8 Oct 2020
I withdrew money from exness. they said use the same method you used deposit, the money has not yet reflected. its true these trade against you.
  3 Oct 2020  
Dear Edson, kindly check if your withdrawal has been accepted. You can log in to your personal area, and click on the withdrawal tab on the left. Please note that the processing time depends on the payment system you used, you may go to our website and check it. Kindly contact us via live chat if you need further help. Thank you
Exness   8 Oct 2020
If you wanna enjoy trading forex without worrying about anything please and I say please don't trade with exness fo goodness sake. These people are market markers they have their ways of making money from you. You can't get away with lots of profits from this broker. They freeze accounts, regect withdrawals and even trade against you.
  1 Oct 2020  
Dear Tasleem, we'd be happy to see what happened with your account. If your withdrawals have been rejected, there's a reason and you can check it in your personal area. With regard to our prices, we're transparent and all the prices are visible on our website. Please contact us via live chat, we'd like to help you.
Exness   5 Oct 2020
Exness refused my withdrawals many times. My money is stuck. I deposited with bitcoin and am trying to withdraw with bitcoin. After its been pending one full day it was refunded to my account and I am trying to withdraw again. It keeps saying something is wrong. I chatted support. They said to clear cache which I've done many times with my laptop. Yet same story. I regret ever using this broker honestly. Till how am unable to withdraw my money.
  1 Oct 2020  
Good day Udeme! Thank you for your feedback, we regret the inconvenience. About your technical issue, you can contact us again via live chat and provide the network logs. It will help us to understand your issue. We look forward to hearing from you.
Exness   5 Oct 2020
This is really true. That's is the same thing they did to me.
George   5 Dec 2020
Exnes making us suffer, why is your support team not responding to our text, the proof of resident is being rejected several times what is all this.
  30 Sep 2020  
Hi Bornface, our customer support is available 24/7 via live chat on exness.com. Please contact us in order to check why your document has been rejected. Thank you.
Exness   5 Oct 2020
find another broker, u will regret ever going for exness when its time to withdraw. believe me I know.
Wandi   6 Oct 2020
I was trying to review all the comments. it seems like the broker not reliable for me to trade with them.
  29 Sep 2020  
The broker is top 1, the review here doesn't make any sense their withdrawal is fast.
Gold   20 Nov 2020
Exness is simply not trustworthy. How on earth can it take them less than a minute to get funded by a trader but only to find out you have to wait more than 2 days to withdraw your money. I mean your money. Exness is actual a B Broker they trade against their clients it's disgusting. If you're still trading with them don't expect anything will be fine.
  22 Sep 2020  
Hello, dear Tasleem. The deposit/withdrawal processing time depends on the payment method you use. Please visit exness.com and contact our customer support via live chat if you have any questions. Exness is a B book broker, kindly be informed that B book brokers do not make their profits from clients losing money on the markets. The main profit comes from the spread
Exness   23 Sep 2020

Share:

Exness was founded by a group of like-minded professionals in the area of finance and information technology in 2008. It soon became one of the world’s leading online forex brokers and became known for some of the industry’s best trading conditions, including the ability to trade with...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.