HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

FiatVisions Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  12 Jul 2024
I would like to commend their customer service for being so attentive and helpful. Also, their profitable signals helped me grow my investment. Tools and services are both good.
  9 Jul 2024
Good customer service. They are enthusiastic and nice. Best of all, they treat all concerns with high importance and resolve them urgently.
  3 Jul 2024
They always come up with sound judgement on what to trade. I am lucky to have this broker service. I gain profit from my trades and withdrawal is swiftly done.
  24 Jun 2024
I have no complaints against this broker. It is easy to use this broker in all aspects. Tools are easy to navigate and there are no withdrawal issues encountered so far.
  18 Jun 2024
My trusted broker. They are honest and transparent in all transactions. They discuss everything clearly including possible risks and losses.
  14 Jun 2024
One of the best forex broker. They've been my trading broker for a while and I am always impressed with the services.
  10 Jun 2024
Superb customer support and smart brokers. I am impressed with both signals and services, they deliver good trading results and I am satisfied with my profit. I also get my withdrawals on time.
  6 Jun 2024
This broker has been recommended to me. I have tried trading several commodities and I get good returns. So far, the services works for me.
  3 Jun 2024
Swift withdrawals and great support. I enjoy trading with this broker company, I gain good profit from the deals and I was able to withdraw swiftly.
  27 May 2024
I am happy with my dedicated account manager. He really is good in helping me manage my account. Satisfied as well with broker signals, fair terms and good leverage, too.
  22 May 2024
Good signals and useful trading tools. Trading is easier and more productive through their help. They have a lot of tradable instruments to choose from.
  16 May 2024
Good trading coach. The signals are spot on. I am successful on my trades because of their sound trading advise.
  14 May 2024
I am using these trading services and got no problem so far. Signals are amazing. Withdrawals are on time, too.
  8 May 2024
There are so many opportunities to make money. Affordable initial deposit with good trading returns. There are no withdrawal delays so far.
  6 May 2024
Good services for forex brokerage. They have really profitable signals and fast withdrawals. They deliver accurate signals and has good customer service, too.
  2 May 2024
Easier and faster withdrawals. I have several trades and had withdrawn a few times. This is a good trading broker to trade with.
  30 Apr 2024
Excellent trading offers. I gain really good return on investment. I expected them to be good but I received better services than expected.
  25 Apr 2024
I am fully satisfied with the services and the profit I am getting. I am recommending this broker, the services are overall great.
  23 Apr 2024
They have the low trading costs, fast and personalized support and a great range of products to trade. I have been using the services for the past few months and I am satisfied with the trading results.
  18 Apr 2024
They attend to all of my trading needs promptly. They are efficient in all services and signals are worthwhile.
  15 Apr 2024
Excellent broker service specially in terms of signals and withdrawals. Withdrawals are always fast and signals are always profitable.
  11 Apr 2024
Good in all aspects. Services are always efficient, signals are profitable and withdrawal is fast. I am fully satisfied with this broker service.
  9 Apr 2024
I can consider them as a good broker. They are competitive and skilled in the forex market. I gain profit from my trades and was able to withdraw smoothly.
  5 Apr 2024
I never had any withdrawal delays. I gain good profit from my trades, too. I started trading a few months ago and so far I am satisfied with the services.
  2 Apr 2024
Wonderful trading performance. Trades are simple to execute and frequently quite rewarding. I gain profit and got no problem on withdrawals.
  28 Mar 2024
It is really my pleasure to do business with this company. Services are amazingly good. I get good profit and services.
  25 Mar 2024
Delivers good trading services and signals. Been using this broker for a few months now and I am fully satisfied.
  22 Mar 2024
Signals are good and withdrawal is quick. I enjoy the service and I love the profit that I'm getting from the signals.
  20 Mar 2024
There is very minimal to zero slippage. They are also transparent on all of their trading transactions. They are dedicated in getting at least minimal or even zero loss if possible.
  14 Mar 2024
There are so many opportunities to make money. Affordable initial deposit with good trading returns. They have attentive customer service. Although it is a bit expensive but worth my money and time.
  12 Mar 2024
So far I'm pleased with how they do their job specially signals and trading advise. They are really an effective broker.
  7 Mar 2024
Enthusiastic customer service. They are so accomodating and they attend to trading concerns promptly. I gain profit and was able to withdraw smoothly.
  4 Mar 2024
I have been trading with this broker for more than six months and based on my observations, I know they are good brokers. Signals are profitable and services are good.
  29 Feb 2024
They support me all the way and help me gain good profit. They offer competitive services and profitable deals. Highly commendable broker services.
  26 Feb 2024
Responsible and skilled brokers. They are transparent on all transactions. I gain good profit from the deals and satisfied with the services.
  23 Feb 2024
They've got all good qualities of an outstanding forex broker. Profitable trading signals, fast withdrawals, good customer service and amazing tools.
  20 Feb 2024
Smooth deposit and withdrawal process. I did not encounter any issues for the past few months and I am looking forward to see consistency on good services.
  16 Feb 2024
This broker company is fairly new in the forex industry but they have good performance. Signals are worthwhile.
  13 Feb 2024
Good customer support. They always respond quickly and are accommodating. I had placed several trades and was able to gain profit from my trades.
  1 Feb 2024
This is a good broker. Been trading for 4 months and I am gaining good profit from it. Have several withdrawals and all of them are smooth and quick.
  24 Jan 2024
Fast and easy withdrawals. Good and profitable signals. I am keeping them as my trading brokers and will definitely recommend.
  22 Jan 2024
Good trading platform and services. There is no dealing desk and no runarounds on transactions.
  19 Jan 2024
Fair prices, good signals, fast withdrawals and a good customer service. These are the things I like about this forex broker. I am satisfied and will surely recommend them services.
  18 Jan 2024
Without any hesitation, I would gladly recommend this broker service. They are excellent in online trading. Gives me accurate and profitable signals all the time.
  16 Jan 2024
Good services and easy to deal with brokers. Been using this broker service for a year and they deliver good services consistently.
  15 Jan 2024
I appreciate their extra effort to gather market news. It really helped me a lot in coming up with the right decision and place the right trade. They've been my broker for a few years now and so far I am satisfied with the services.
  12 Jan 2024
I am truly blessed to have them as my forex broker, they provide accurate and profitable signals. And I am so much pleased with customer service who are skilled and helpful.
  11 Jan 2024
Easy withdrawal of funds and prompt customer services. I am overall satisfied with this forex broker services.
  10 Jan 2024
Outstanding broker signals and good trading software. They've made trading easier and more productive for me. There are no withdrawal issues, too.
  8 Jan 2024
I am impressed by this broker, excellent service and smooth withdrawal process. I am truly satisfied with all of the services.
  5 Jan 2024
Amazing brokers. They are skilled in forex trading, a good coach providing sound trading advice. They also have so many helpful tools to ease up trading.
  3 Jan 2024
Skilled brokers and good customer service. They are educated and treated me nicely all the time. I gain good profit from my trades, too.
  29 Dec 2023
Great spreads. Always a phone call or just a message away, anytime. They are responsive and I never had any withdrawal delays so far.
  27 Dec 2023
Good customer service and skilled brokers. I am happy to deal with them, results are always good.
  26 Dec 2023
Good software. It has advance technology software that makes trading more organized and easier. They've got good customer service, too.
  21 Dec 2023
Excellent services. They have good spreads, effective tools and fair services. Been using this broker for about six months and I am satisfied so far.
  20 Dec 2023
Fast execution, good customer service and a high quality trading software. I am amazed and fully satisfied with this broker service.
  20 Dec 2023
I seriously cannot believe what I’m reading! Let’s see if you all say the same in a few months when they take every penny from you. Unregulated scam company.
  19 Dec 2023
Great spreads. Always a phone call or just a message away, anytime. They are responsive and I never had any withdrawal delays so far.
  12 Dec 2023
Great trading terms and minimal slippage. All transactions are smooth and quick including withdrawals.
  11 Dec 2023
Good trading broker. They have been patient with me. I started with no forex knowledge but I still earn money through their help. I gained profit from my trades and was able to withdraw profit smoothly.
  5 Dec 2023
Good customer service. They are responsive and attentive to all my trading needs. I am using advanced tools and software as well.
  4 Dec 2023
Commendable customer support. They are helpful and nice. They also deliver effective trading advise. I just simply follow instruction and I get real good profit.
  30 Nov 2023
Swift withdrawals and good support. I enjoy trading with this broker company, I gain good profit from my trades.
  28 Nov 2023
A great choice for forex brokers. They have super fast and easy withdrawals and are excellent in providing profitable signals.
  27 Nov 2023
I have just joined them last month but so far I am satisfied. Based on my month-long observation, they are a good broker.
  24 Nov 2023
If you wish to make the most money in online trading, try this broker services. Signals will never fail you. I am impressed with forex signals and services.
  21 Nov 2023
Amazing forex broker. There are so many tradable options to choose from. I get good services and profit.
  20 Nov 2023
I personally recommend this broker. They are excellent in so many ways. I get good profit and good services and I am satisfied so far.
  20 Nov 2023
I have joined this broker a couple of months ago and I had a great trading experience. I gain good profit and got no problem with withdrawals.
  17 Nov 2023
They have given me so many great opportunities to earn money. I am glad to have traded with the right broker. I gain good profit and received my withdrawals earlier than expected.
  15 Nov 2023
If you wish to make the most money in online trading, try this broker services. Signals will never fail you. I am impressed with forex signals and services.
  14 Nov 2023
Fast execution, good customer service and a high quality trading software. I am amazed and fully satisfied with this broker service.
  9 Nov 2023
They have a responsive support team. I won't have to call. They attend to concerns even via chat. Good broker and great services.
  6 Nov 2023
Forex trading broker services that are truly reliable. I am satisfied with the profit I am getting for the past few months.
  2 Nov 2023
One of the few brokers that I am confident trading with. Realistic profit is not too good to be true. Easy and smooth withdrawal process as well.
  30 Oct 2023
Fast execution, fast withdrawals and good customer service. I have been using their services for quite some time and so far everything works well.
  24 Oct 2023
They have responsive support team. I won't have to call. They can resolve concerns via chat right away, they are efficient workers.
  23 Oct 2023
I traded with them and keep the services. What made me stay is the good profit I am gaining from their trading signals, excellent services and fast withdrawal process.
  19 Oct 2023
Worth trading with. Signals has always been profitable. I am satisfied and happy with the profits I am getting since I traded with this broker. This has been my broker for almost a year now and I am keeping the services.
  17 Oct 2023
They are providing a really great service. I gain good profit from a few trades. Thumbs up for this broker company.
  16 Oct 2023
Attentive customer service. I am confident with the signals as well. I gain really good profit from my trades. I am overall satisfied with the services.
  12 Oct 2023
They've got all good qualities of an outstanding forex broker. Profitable trading signals, fast withdrawals, good customer service and amazing tools.
  10 Oct 2023
I had a really fun and productive experience trading with this broker. Signals are all worth it and withdrawal is smooth. I haven't encountered difficulty withdrawing my money.
  9 Oct 2023
This is a good broker providing outstanding broker services. Brokers are not only warm and accommodating but are also highly skilled in trading forex.
  6 Oct 2023
One of the aspects that personally impressed me was the broker's dedication to education. The recognition as the "Best Trading Platform for Newcomers" underlines its focus on guiding beginners, which is commendable. While the offerings are enticing, it's refreshing to see a broker that is upfront about the risks, especially concerning high-leverage trading. The cautionary notes provided ensure that traders are not venturing blindfolded into high-risk terrains. With the option of both Mini and Standard accounts, FiatVisions caters to a range of traders, from those who are cautious to those willing to invest more heavily. The clear mention of payment methods and account details further streamlines the process for potential users. In sum, FiatVisions emerges as a well-rounded forex broker with a clear emphasis on customer engagement, education, and technological advancement. While the high leverage offers lucrative possibilities, the broker responsibly underlines the associated risks, ensuring that traders are always well-informed.
  5 Oct 2023
They're proven excellent in market forecast. I get good profit trading with them and I am happy with the services.
  4 Oct 2023
FiatVisions presents itself as a modern forex broker that provides a plethora of trading options for its users. With its headquarters in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, and its operations regulated by MISA, the broker strives to maintain a trustworthy ambiance. With more than 90 currency pairs and a plethora of other assets, the platform showcases a vast expanse of the trading universe. The trading platform is evidently tailored to meet both beginner and professional traders' needs. The emphasis on a user-friendly interface coupled with advanced features like rapid order processing and diverse execution modes marks a marriage of simplicity and sophistication. The emphasis on FiatVisions' regulation by MISA under the banner of Global Invest Ltd. offers traders a semblance of security and trust. The specific mention of its licensing details showcases the broker's commitment to maintaining transparency in its operations.
  3 Oct 2023
I had fun trading with this broker. I get good trading returns and I am dealing with skilled brokers, too.
  2 Oct 2023
Good in all aspect. Services are always efficient, signals are profitable and withdrawal is fast. I am fully satisfied with this broker service.
  1 Oct 2023
Diving into the available assets, FiatVisions indeed offers a diverse palette ranging from forex to commodities. With a commendably high leverage of up to 1:400, it enables traders to optimize their capital usage effectively. A standout feature is the broker's commitment to customer engagement. It's heartening to see a firm emphasizing genuine partnerships with its clientele. This assures users that assistance is not just a transaction but a continuous engagement. The attention to technology is quite apparent. By boasting features such as swift execution speeds and an expansive array of trading tools, FiatVisions establishes itself as a tech-forward trading platform, which can be especially appealing in the contemporary trading climate.
  26 Sep 2023
Offers a large choice of trading products. I've been trading a few stocks, and I consistently making good returns.
Have you been able to withdraw any of your profit?
Jon   4 Oct 2023
  25 Sep 2023
I have no complaints with the services. Been trading with them for a almost a year now and by far I am satisfied with everything.
  19 Sep 2023
I had no problem at all with this broker. Signals and services are really good. Easy deposit and withdrawals.
  18 Sep 2023
I would advise you to choose this broker if you are attempting to decide which forex broker to use from the options offered online. They have speedy withdrawals, extremely accurate signals, and kind staff.
  15 Sep 2023
Transparent and respectful brokers. Their support has always been attentive and good in helping me. Indeed, a decent broker company to trade with.
  12 Sep 2023
Great trading company. They are proficient and attentive. Everytime I need help, they attend to me needs promptly.
  11 Sep 2023
Good broker to trade forex. They are experienced in the forex market. Signals are good are services are reliable.
  8 Sep 2023
I have traded with this broker for about a few months and based on my observation, they're good. I gained profit and was able to withdraw smoothly.
  7 Sep 2023
I observe progression on my trading results. I started getting minimal profit on my first month but as I trade along and get the hang of it, the profit progresses. There is no withdrawal issues, too.

The global currency market beckons, presenting over 90 dynamic currency pairs for you to engage with. With FiatVisions, not only do you have access to this vast landscape, but you also get the added advantage of leveraging up to an impressive 1:400, all on a platform known for its lightning-fast execution. In a world driven by innovation, sectors like technology, healthcare, and cryptocurrencies are witnessing unprecedented price volatility. Tap into these thriving sectors and invest in iconic...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.