FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

Finmarket Reviews and Comments – Page 2

I have joined this broker company sometime last year and so far I am satisfied with the services. Highly recommended.
  8 Mar 2021  
Happy customer service. I always feel their sincerity and genuine help.
  3 Mar 2021  
My experience so far has been positive. I was able to gain good profit and is getting good service from them.
  23 Feb 2021  
Excellent brokers with low cost and great profits. This is my long time broker and will absolutely keep their services.
  16 Feb 2021  
I have just started trading with this broker last month. Surprisingly I get good profit on my first month.
  11 Feb 2021  
This is proven and tested to be a good broker for forex trading. Highly recommended.
  9 Feb 2021  
Reliable trading services. Customer service is always available and are eager to help. Broker signals are also accurate and profitable.
  4 Feb 2021  
Being educated about the forex market is such an achievement for me. Plus getting profit is really a wonderful experience. I am glad to have traded with this broker.
  2 Feb 2021  
I had a great time talking to their customer service, they are warm and helpful. Pleased with services and overall, satisfied with my trading results.
  28 Jan 2021  
Trustworthy and reliable broker. I've been trading with them for almost a year now and I am by far impressed with the signals,customer support,platform and withdrawals.
  27 Jan 2021  
Great trading partner. They have been very responsible and they are dedicated in doing thorough market research.
  26 Jan 2021  
Easy and quick withdrawal of funds. They are easy to deal with and all transactions are smoothly processed.
  20 Jan 2021  
I am happy and satisfied with all of the services. I never had any problem with anything not even with their withdrawal process.
  12 Jan 2021  
Been trading with them for a couple of months and so far I am happy with the services. Withdrawals are always stress-free.
  28 Dec 2020  
Pleasing customer service and smart brokers. They really are good in what they do.
  21 Dec 2020  
Amazing trading services. People are attentive and accommodating. Also, they are very professional and consistent.
  16 Dec 2020  
The moment I used this broker service, I became successful in my trades. Everyone I've talked to is very friendly and tries their best to answer all my concerns.
  8 Dec 2020  
I gain roughly 10 percent profit every month. And this is reasonable for me, a great source of extra income.
  1 Dec 2020  
Reasonable market pricing. I was able to get a lot of affordable trading instruments to choose from. Also, signals and services are reliable. I think I made the right choice staying with them.
  27 Nov 2020  
Smooth withdrawal process. This is much better than my last broker before this one. The customer service is excellent and all transactions I've made are worry-free.
  23 Nov 2020  
This broker offers a great set of trading and extraordinary broker services. I am satisfied with them as my forex partner. They are dedicated to giving me winning markets.
  18 Nov 2020  
Excellent broker company. It offers a lot of useful features, making trading easier for me.
  10 Nov 2020  
My account manager is the best. He is always ready to help. I have never been this happy.
  6 Nov 2020  
I don't have to worry because of this broker. I can depend on their broker services and reliable signals.
  3 Nov 2020  
From transaction to withdrawal, everything is smooth. I can relax while trading with this broker. They made everything here simple and easy.
  28 Oct 2020  
Reliable signals. I did not expect my profit to be this great.
  23 Oct 2020  
One of a kind trading platform. They offer the most advanced trading platform, with many good features beneficial to traders.
  22 Oct 2020  
This is a great source of income. I am more delighted with the profit I get compared to my salary. No need to invest a huge amount of money. I started with their minimum deposit.
  19 Oct 2020  
Withdrawal stress-free and runaround does not exist here. The process was amazingly smooth. I get a nice profit and I am satisfied with this broker.
  9 Oct 2020  
Good customer service. Since the day I started trading with them, they have been nothing but really nice to me.
  7 Oct 2020  

Finmarket has been standing firm since 2015, a regulated and licensed broker by CySEC, and headquartered in Cyprus with a license number of 273/15. Despite not being veterans in the industry, the company already has sufficient experience to prove its worth. Finmarket offers...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.