HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

FreshForex Reviews written by real traders

Please login to add a review.

*Only authorized representatives of forex brokers can respond to comments. If you are one of them, please contact us.
  21 Jun 2023
I have been trading with this broker for two years, trading is fast and scalping on the minimum timeframes often requires working with crosses. There is also a robot for routine operations. So, the system on their ECN accounts works without failures, the robot is not blocked. The profit that is obtained in a month is displayed without revisions of transactions. In addition, a partial return on the spread will arrive, which is also nice. Summary - suitable for complex and demanding trading systems.
  21 Jun 2023
But I think they say do not be fascinated and will not have to be disappointed. They are doing their business well on me, I am gradually doing my business on them. As long as we have a win-win, that is, my trading suits me and their commissions, for sure, too. So that's why I think I can consider them a good broker. That is, one where having a vehicle and a head you can earn, everything else is not for me.
  29 Aug 2022
I appreciate that FreshForex offers a variety of options for depositing money and withdrawing it for Asian traders. Not to mention that you won't have to wait days for it to process.
  23 Aug 2022
A reliable broker may be identified by looking at their ECN account; in this situation, FreshForex never forbids any trading method that the majority of traders employ and has zero latency.
  29 Jul 2022
The customer service at FreshForex was helpful in resolving almost all of the issues I encountered with my trading account. Faster money processing provides me a reason to receive my money sooner.
  21 Jul 2022
Why should you use FreshForex? Every week, there are instructional workshops to make sure you're up to date on the market. You may use their easy method to your chart as well.
  27 Jun 2022
My initial impression is positive. They offer a good service to traders, and there are no issues or difficulties with withdrawal. In addition, their deposit incentives differ from those offered by other websites.
  23 Jun 2022
I would strongly advise traders to utilize FreshForex for various brokerage services since they are not only trustworthy but also completely genuine. I've been working with them for the past six months and have never had any problems.
  23 May 2022
For the entire time I've been dealing with them, I've never had a requote. Orders aren't sluggish, and they don't frighten me. Withdrawal is simple, with a variety of payment methods available, including bank cards, Skrill, Neteller, and Fasapay for South East Asian dealers.
  19 May 2022
I trade with FreshForex couple of months. What I noticed immediately is client support policy for both registered and new clients. My previous broker didn't offer so many educational materials or bonuses. I was pleasantly surprise that everything is really simple - no complicated rules or requirements. I like FreshForex and will definitely continue trading with them.
  30 Apr 2022
When I first started trading in the forex market, speculating was one of the things that kept me going. However, I ultimately recognized that while I was speculating, I was losing track of my many market orders. As a result, I began looking for a broker. I discovered FreshForex after a couple of unpleasant encounters. Thanks to their daily market prediction by their experts, it has actually solved all of my brokerage concerns.
  30 Apr 2022
FreshForex deserves a shout-out since they're been here for more than 15 years, which means they've had plenty of time to prove their trustworthiness in the Forex market. Also, don't miss their weekly webinars, which will be held this week and will cover several high-volatility trading pairs as well as their trading advise.
  24 Apr 2022
Unregulated brokers continue to defraud certain consumers, it has come to my knowledge. Some people disregard their withdrawals, while others manipulate their trade orders. It's preferable to switch to a licensed broker, such as FreshForex, which is regulated and has been in business for over ten years. Try FreshForex, where you may start trading with only $10 in your actual account.
  30 Mar 2022
With the aid of their daily prediction from their experts, predicting the market has never been easier. This is what I admire the most about FreshForex as a Forex broker: they don't benefit from losses and instead asist traders in increasing their earnings.
  21 Mar 2022
This broker is ideal for people who enjoy scalping. Expect a narrow spread and quick order execution. You also don't have to be concerned about slippage because the servers are dependable.
  25 Feb 2022
For months, I didn't detect any concealed trading conditions on my trade, which implies no more difficulty on deals I've made. Furthermore, there are no longer any issues because I can quickly contact the support personnel.
  21 Feb 2022
I'm on the lookout for a better rebate scheme. FreshForex can be the best option for you. It can precisely compute commissions, and you won't have to worry about rebates going unpaid.
  25 Jan 2022
When it comes to better education, FreshForex is dedicated to providing better education to its clients through weekly webinars and market reviews, which can be found on their websites. It is completely free.
  18 Jan 2022
I enjoy that they've been in business for more than ten years; it's proof that they're a dependable firm to work with. You can also ask their customer service nearly anything about the website's technical concerns.
  27 Dec 2021
This is one of the brokers that can asure that your scalping operations will not be disrupted if you enjoy scalping trading. They offer an ECN account with up-to-date liquidity providers, so you can profit from their commissions as well.
  22 Dec 2021
This is not the first broker, where I started trading. At first glance, nothing special, just a lot of promotions. But as it turned out, their quotation flow is more suitable for trading, since all orders are executed quickly enough, and the price does not have time to slide. It gives you profit in trading, the profit is given, and quickly.
  20 Dec 2021
For the past seven months, I've been trading with them. There are no issues with trading conditions or order execution. Minor news slippages occur from time to time, but as far as I'm aware, all brokers have them on specific sorts of accounts. Support is ingenious and unobtrusive. Withdrawal is always simple and quick. They recently introduced a bank card, which is also useful.
  16 Dec 2021
I have the pleasure to trade here from February. The pleasure is that I replenished my account only once initially, but withdrew for already 4 times, even little more than I started with. Trading on Classics account by intraday and ECN by accelerations on peaks. I withdraw to skrill. No questions.
  8 Dec 2021
I am doing Forex trading with this broker with deposit $700. I work mainly on intraday with major pairs. Sometimes use new instruments too. I usually raise profit around hundred dollars a month, but one time it was $577! I withdraw to my bank card, money enroll quickly. No remarks on trade.
  23 Nov 2021
The possibility to trade with my mobile phone is the only advantage I have with this broker. Because of their mobile app, this broker allows me to trade on the go.
  17 Nov 2021
A fantastic broker with which to do business. There are no transaction charges and tight spreads, allowing traders to benefit from high frequency trading. You can even take advantage of special deals such as a transferable bonus to double your profits.
  28 Oct 2021
The educational materials in this broker is decent in terms of giving simple forecasting technique first before moving on to the advanced one. I can say this broker is suitable for beginners in order to enter the market without any hasle on learning many indicators.
  21 Oct 2021
Another broker that supports the trader with their educational materials. I can say they are really dedicated on their weekly webinars that always talking about the current running market along with simple forecasts on their own perspective. This one is pretty suitable for beginners in the trading market.
  23 Sep 2021
Updated liquidity providers made the trading commissions on most pairs are even affordable in their ECN account. You can pretty much start with minimum recommendation balance and worry less about the commissions.
  16 Sep 2021
Some indicators are provided to ease the forecasting process for us as the traders. You can also check the education section where you can go to advance utilization of these indicators.
  30 Aug 2021
I have been working with this broker for 3 years now. I'm long term trader, so I have specific requirements but the point is that I'm glad that usually my forecasts turn to be correct and my positions grow. That's great that I can easily withdraw my profit at any time. From my personal experience I can say that trading energy commodities, for example Brent, is more interesting than any other instrument.
  26 Aug 2021
I started to trade here 2 years ago, when I decided to try scalping trading system. My previous broker did not allow this, and Freshforex was ok about it. They provide Mt4, and it is quite fast, especially with ECN account. I can get even 1 candle pips with it. This broker does not cancel deals, so I can say that they are reliable.
  24 Aug 2021
I can appreciate the cryptocurrencies they have as the trading instruments with decent spreads on most of it. Several simple forecast method can be also done on those coins thanks to their educational materials.
  10 Aug 2021
I trade with them using my own trading system based on the fusion of Ichimoku indicator and some other patterns on more than 20 different instruments at once, as the trading system doesn't give many signals. I can say that platform shows stable work and reliable order execution on all the instruments I used.
  28 Apr 2019
It's better to claim their tradable deposit bonuses since it means that it will double your trading position and gain more profits...
  2 Feb 2018
You might find some brokers are not allowing many kind of trading techniques, but here, you can even trading with scalping on more than 100 trading instruments. This is the best that I can say about this company, a comfortable place to trade Forex...
  1 Jan 2018
One thing to notice when it comes to trading with this company, is their support service response time. They will absolutely respond and solve your problem without any delay. That's what made me comfortable to keep on trading with this company.
  28 Nov 2017
I have something to say about FreshForex .I have traded with freshforex for sometimes now. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading and processing
Agree with this opinion. This broker provides educational section where beginners able to learn things about Forex market and learn some strategies to ear profits from their trade. Also don't forget to mention the supportive and responsive chat support they have.
Brendanus   4 Dec 2017
  23 Nov 2017
FreshForex is the best broker I've been with so far. Fast and easy withdrawals and deposits on accounts. best place for traders.
  21 Nov 2017
withdrawing and depositing funds in FreshFoerex account is very fast. Coupled with the fact that they have have tight spreads, and an instant market execution, this is just the best place for scalpers.
  9 Nov 2017
I think freshforex is my best broker, i trade daily, withdraw quick, execution order fast. Best broker
  29 Oct 2017
I would highly recommend traders to use FreshForex for different brokerage services as not only are they reliable but are also absolutely authentic in nature. I have been trading with them for the past 6 months and have never faced any issues till now.
  23 Oct 2017
This broker has an awesome work. I you are a starter, i will recommend this customer-based broker. I love the service.
  21 Oct 2017
Deciding on choosing the right broker is challenging and time consuming. It takes a wise investor especially someone who is new and want to embark in this exciting trading journey to listen to those who have gone far before him. I did so that is why I am emphasizing this. Fresh Forex is among the best brokers all over the world with low spreads on major currencies and also enjoyable promotions that can help in the growth of your investment account.
  18 Oct 2017
I have two trading accounts with two different brokers, but I mostly trade with FreshForex. Spread for the EUR/USD pair is fixed at 2. Withdrawal through Neteller takes just several minutes. I want to also commend their customer support reps for a job well done in handling my concerns or complaints if there's any.
  27 Sep 2017
Highly recommended by different traders in the forex market, FreshForex has gained a lot of demand. The real time data available on the website serves many purposes of the trader
  24 Sep 2017
Getting the best available real time updates regarding currency prices is the best way of predicting the market. But there are very less websites in the market, which get updated real time. However, with FreshForex, traders will get real time price updates of currencies from all around the world.
  28 Aug 2017
With full functional ECN Forex Brokerage platform, FreshForex provides traders the flexibility to operate on their own. The elimination of dealing desk provides a faster and quicker execution in the market. The traders can gain access to different liquid markets as trades can be executed without ant hasle with the help of some trusted liquidity providers.
  31 Jul 2017
For several months trading with this broker, I found no problems at all. The spreads are really suitable for scalpers and also the minimum deposit is really good for those who wanted to try their first steps in Forex trading. You can try the demo account first to answer your curiosity..
  28 Jun 2017
Well, I do find Fresh forex as a good broker. I utilised their no deposit bonus and made profit from trading and withdrew without a problem after fulfilling the necessary lots. The speed and execution on their ECN account is great, the customer service is very helpful. No commission on deposits and I am actually impressed with the overall service, so far so good. I recommend.
A good broker to trade with. The minimum deposit is suitable for those who are want to try forex trading with minimum budget. Don't forget to mention the offers such as megarebates and no commisions...
Anto   20 Jul 2017
  10 May 2017
Try trading with FreshForex, and i advice you to work first in demo account it's free you are not going to lose money trading on the demo. their spreads are okay, faster desposit and withdrawal methods.
  8 May 2017
My main account, saying more precisely, two accounts are with this broker.One id for intraday trading and another for trading around news. Since this broker provides ECN accounts, I have traded only in such a way and I don't interested in disscussing what is better. A ECN account is better, the speed is everything. I withdraw my profit every month, from $100 to $500. I don't withdraw less amount and use it for recapitalization. I can praise such a withdrawal. I read that the broker has lots of bonuses and contests, but I don't use them. I only watch its webinars, quite high-level. In general it's OK.
  4 Apr 2017
I am glad FreshForex introduced Binary Trading, now I can trade both Forex and Binary under one roof! What a blessing to have this guys around!
  3 Apr 2017
From my own experience the best broker for scalping is FreshForex. They are giving a free Expert advisor for scalping known as Elephant EA.FreshForex has prepared a surprise for active traders on its birthday. they give you the most powerful and popular EA ? Elephant. This EA makes dreams of every trader come true: it removes psychological factors from trading decisions and boosts the number of profitable trades!
  25 Mar 2017
You may want to try FreshForex, they are honest, easy and offer support for bank deposits. Though I don't know what you mean by Alalert Visa.
  24 Mar 2017
I trade mainly by the method of scalping, but sometimes I put medium lots. And I noticed that scalping does not always works well because of pecularities of quotations. For example, Yen/US dollar pair works perfectly only on freshforex playform, although Yen/euro pair operation is always smooth on all platforms.
  15 Mar 2017
Basically, I trade stocks and options. Recently decided to try currencies. In my opinion this is the best broker I ever traded trough. I've invested over $5,000 in trading account and this broker is better than any stock market broker in US. Even if it is currency trading. By using its seminars, trading tools and support I have learned to trade profitably on my 5K account with amazing accuracy. I learned how to manage the trade from entry to exit just for two months in addition to my previous experience. However, it saved my time and money. I stopped searching for the new broker. The trading signals laid out in their services is also the most precise way to get additional pips of profit if you will.
  17 Feb 2017
My best experience happened while using hot $2017 no deposit bonus from FreshForex. That's the best offer I've ever seen on the market!
Is it real that I'm able to withdraw the bonus profit?
Lysa   25 Sep 2021
I'm also curious about this as, I have almost 2000 dollars on their account.
Ibraheem   12 Oct 2021
  15 Feb 2017
I think FreshForex is legit, Have very tight spread or execution. In adidtion, they have pretty Fast deposit/ withdrawals methods. I used them with mt4 its really great and fast even in the news.
  28 Jan 2017
I like FreshForex. Before I deposit my money, I checked this broker. Thieir MT4 is working very good, orde execution is fast. I checked their quotation with other companies – everything is all right. Pending ordes execution is Ok too.
  26 Jan 2017
Testing is the easiest way to find a good broker and that testing happens with demo account or free capital. I am using FreshForex broker, as they got both of these facilities, so if I want to try demo account, I can use that easily and even if I want to test it with free capital, I am able to do that as well with their no deposit bonus, it?s extremely useful not just to be making profits, but it is also great to learning which is the most important factor.
  20 Dec 2016
FreshForex is the most recommended broker for scalping. I'm not saying they're without flaws but based on the latest traders in Asia voters, FreshForex is the best, the spreads are at minimum with no slippage at all!
  21 Nov 2016
I do not know if other brokers use as wise approach to organization of their accounts, but FreshForex exactly excelled in this task. Their Clasic account - good for beginners to practice and gain experience. Market Pro is for those who practice a more active trading. ECN - an account that has a lot of opportunities in general. And Swap Free - a special account, which does not charge swap. I'm still on the Market Pro, but looking closer to ECN, will save more money and deposit to this ECN account.
  20 Nov 2016
If a broker does not put restrictions on deposit, it is good for your start. After all, if you just start with a large sum, almost 99% of that money will get back to you. Freshforex just helps to avoid this. You can start even with $ 5
  26 Oct 2016
As for me that the company in which you decide to trade, should from time to time to carry out various promotions. A freshforex company constantly conducts various beneficial promoes.
  13 Sep 2016
I evalute that the broker as a partner. whom you can trust, because I've been trading with them for almost 3 years. During this time, many things did happen, including drawdown. This is market, that's fine. The main thing is that, in general, all expenses and income, show that I earned almost twofold amount as compared to my deposit. And the most important thing. I wish theim happy birthday, they turned 12 years.
  9 Sep 2016
In the beginning of trading on real it is many questions and difficulties. So if broker has bonus for newbie it will help trader to save his money. Fresh gives $1000 to new trader and trader can get first trade experience. It is comfortable you trade on real account foreign’s money! But received profit will be yours!
  21 Aug 2016
I estimate that the broker as a partner. whom you can trust, because I've been trading with them for almost 2 years. During this time, many things did happen, including drawdown. This is market, that's fine. The main thing is that, in general, all expenses and income, show that I earned almost twofold amount as compared to my deposit. And the most important thing. I wish theim happy birthday, they will turne 12 years soon.
  14 Aug 2016
This is true, trading on the forex market is the most profitable kind of earnings online, but on the condition if you find the right broker. FreshForex is good for that.
  12 Aug 2016
So as I will not be taught and not taught to trade on the forex market, I do it myself, and so I think that my teacher is a freshforex company, which provides a lot of useful information and provides the ability to get bonuses for trading.
  26 Jul 2016
FreshForex company was recognized the best broker of Asia by the largest international exhibition Shanghai Forex Expo 2015. I can only say that the broker provides many trading tools, convenient accounts, rapid withdrawal. And I want to say a word about technical support service. A personal asistant always responds quickly to all questions, and at the same time does not bother with calls.
  25 Jul 2016
Freshforex is good in the aspect that it fits both the newcomers and professionals of the market. Theit terms are suitable for both of them. You can scalp, which suits freshmen. There is ECN, which is more suitable for experienced traders. Numerous promotions and contests will be interesting to all traders.
  28 Jun 2016
Before the wave you do not know whether it will be and how well it is, so many traders open hundreds of lots by robot in different directions and close almost immediately if there is no significant gradient. For example, Freshforex allows both robots and pipsing. After you catch a wave, pull it to the last.
  26 Jun 2016
I've been trading for 3 years, that's why I can judge brokers more professionally. For a real trading you need proper trading conditions. Even how long the withdrawal takes is not so important. That's why I like what freshforex offers. ECN trading account works perfectly on all the pairs, even in conditions of high volatility.
  16 Jun 2016
I would say that I am satisfied with this broker but I cannot. Here I opened ECN account with a direct access to international market. It is very important to have quick execution on this account but FreshForex processes orders so slowly that I lost my several deposits. The execution usually takes up to 5 seconds here instead of 0.05 sec. Besides they offer high spreads beginning from 2 points. When I decided that I’d better leave freshforex and withdraw, I could not do it also - my request was rejected. Now I am going to find out the reason... Nothing but troubles here!
  1 Jun 2016
Like everything else in this world, the forex market does not stand still, constantly evolving and to make trading, you need to evolve too, and this requires a lot of knowledge and experience. Freshforex company offers a special section at their site.
  25 May 2016
I am new just setting myself to trading and studying Elliot theory now. In winter, I tried Pound and was lucky. It is clear that it was luck and I did not invest. Thanks to freshforex, I already have an account and they gave me money within the frames of a promotion. Just a little, but the very fact is crucial for me and it is the stage of a full and real trading process. they educate quite well and I like them.
  30 Apr 2016
It is always good if a broker which you trade with, behaves well and does not let its traders down. Especially in situations where the company is forced to pay a compensation to a trader, even if the trader acted bad. One case confirmed reasonability of my choice of freshfoex as a broker. This company is ready to comply with the decisions of governing market organizations. Freshforex pays a trader in any case.
  24 Apr 2016
As for me, I've been trading with freshforex for about 6 months. Trading conditions and execution - no complaints. It happens sometimes that I have minor slippages on the news, but as far as I know, all brokers have this sin on certain types of accounts. Support is clever and not obtrusive. Withdrawal is always easy and without delay. Recently they have introduced a bank card, which is also convenient.
  30 Mar 2016
If you have questions to broker, it is better to leave it and find another. Moreover, choice of companies is wide! As an alternative, I would suggest FreshForex broker, who has worked well for over 10 years. Recently, according to the rating of the best brokers IAFT Awards 2015 Company FreshForex became the first in the dynamic development. I think, it says that the broker could be trusted and it moves forward.
  25 Mar 2016
I always pay attention to broker age. I don’t trust newbies. I had bad experience, when I should to save my money from broker, before these brokers became bankrupt. That’s why broker age is very important factor for me. Freshforex operates more than 11 years on forex market, and it means a lot. As for bonuses, I use Fresh rabate service, and I think that it is the best offer on forex market - up to $10 per lot.

  22 Mar 2016
Now FreshForex has contest with the main price is a car of premium level. Considerable contest has considerable prize.
  26 Feb 2016
I am doing Forex trading with this broker with deposit $ 800. I work mainly on intraday with major pairs. Sometimes use new instruments too. I usually raise profit around hundred dollars a month, but one time it was $437! I withdraw to my bank card, money enroll quickly. No remarks on trade.
  21 Feb 2016
I am trading with the two brokers. I believe that we should not put all eggs in one basket. The first one is FreshForex, almost everything in this broker works well and without fail. Many interesting bonuses and promotions that are not available in other brokers. For example, no one of them so far offered bonus insuring agains loss. When you fail on trade with them, you can get rebate.
  19 Feb 2016
Here in Freshforex I've been trading for over a year. I found them when they celebrated their 10 years anniversary. They work smooth, quotes are displayed quickly, they never disturb by phone calls. You can trade with 20$ only, but certainly you can do better with more. And it is better to take ECN account.
  16 Feb 2016
Withdrawal of FreshForex works like a clock. I have been trading with them for years, and now, the same way as it was with the first withdrawal, money was transferred for ten minutes, exactly as indicated on their website.
  27 Jan 2016
Of course, the most important thing in scalping - speed of execution. Therefore, it is to go in scalping with the broker, which has ECN account. For example, FreshForex offers such an account. It allows you to have instant execution of ordes and have no requotes at all.
  25 Jan 2016
A comofrtable company, - that is how I would say about this company. No super ordinary things, butit is easy and safe with them. The most important thing is conditions for trading. Then it is my task how to use it. So far, no shameful requotes and the prices do not seem to slip. I trade both manually and by EAs. In these cases, a broker never intervenes. No spoke in the wheel. If you wish, you can do scalping here. Finally, their withdrawal service is beyond praise. Quickly, accurately.
  24 Jan 2016
I think no broker can be called the best broker. All of them have some advantages, which differ them from other brokers and on which we are based when choosing a company. no other broker can compete with freshforex in terms of withdrawal! Then, their technical support, which is not only polite, but also useful. Their answer all the questions and do everything efficiently and professionally. Oh, and freshforex trading conditions are satisfactory.
  23 Jan 2016
A decent broker, I've been trading with them for five years. Anything can happen, I even lost once, but they have to blame nobody but for me, so no complaints. In fact, the work was profitable, especially if to compare with bank deposits. But I do not recommend to all sorts of traders,you need strong knowledge and practice. Take bonus or demo account from them and learn, learn.
  22 Jan 2016
I am also trading with them, but did not use bonuses, to me, their rebate on spreads is a much more interesting part. According to my calculations, under active trading pipsing, this promo gives more profit.
  26 Dec 2015
As for me, Fresh is one of brokers with good trading conditions. Trading terminal works well. There is no minimum deposit, you can open many accounts with different trading instruments. No any delays with execution. This company has many withdrawal methods. And “Cancel of commissions” promo is very popular among traders. Broker cancel all deposit commissions. I saved some money for Christmas!
  25 Dec 2015
A decent broker, I've been trading with them for five years. Anything can happen, I even lost once, but they have to blame nobody but for me, so no complaints. In fact, the work was profitable, especially if to compare with bank deposits. But I do not recommend to all sorts of traders,you need strong knowledge and practice. Take bonus or demo account from them and learn, learn.
  21 Dec 2015
Personally, I am subscribed to newsletters of my broker FreshForex and I'm always updated about market events. I choose what interests me and either watch it online or watch the record, depending on a situation.
  19 Dec 2015
I like to trade on my own. I was lucky that website of my broker has a lot of really useful training information. From the very beginning, these materials helped me to understand how and what was happening in Forex. And now I often check with this website.
  9 Dec 2015
I also ve been trading here for 6 month in run. I noticed that even when under the market storm, ECN do not give strange peaks, all goes on market. Earning is real, scalping owl show themselves good here.
  6 Dec 2015
Hello to everybody. As for me - an interesting broker. Despite as low as $100 on account, it immediately gave me an access to ECN. Although this level is usually given to thicker wallets. Quotes are prompt, no drawdowns, robots trade properly. Access to account balance check is also good even for my balance. Although I would not be surprised even with late payment for a day or so, but in fact it is a matter of minutes.
  27 Nov 2015
I work in the back office, have both time and the internet, but not much money. So, I search the web to find extra earnings. And came across freshforex. Of course, trading is not easy, but I do not I expect millions. Any way, you need to learn, by the 6 th month I'd already felt quite confident, and earnings went smooth. For starters I recommend they take a bonus, freshforex offer a really working bonus. You'll earn on it and can add deposit. To withdraw from this broker, you'd better make a branded card from them, it is convenient
  25 Nov 2015
I was interested about this company and I registered. It was not an usual broker and just a common one. Good trading conditions. Obvious advantages: deposit and withdrawal are fast, client space is easy to navigate.
  22 Nov 2015
I'm not a professianal trader. I've been on trading for 3 year. During this period I changes many companies. Now I am with freshforex. Conditions are not worse and sometimes even better than other brokers give. At least I never had cancelled deals, slippages are very moderate and rare, execution is fast.

FreshForex has been operating on Forex since 2004 and now it is one of the leading companies of internet trading market. Our company continues to grow, improve trading conditions, offer new popular trading instruments and take care of each client. All this contributes to the rapid development and brand awareness in the traders community. FreshForex is the winner of many international awards, including Best Asian Broker (Shanghai Forex Expo) and Best Trading Experience...

Rating & Information
Top Brokers with Traders Reviews
# Forex Broker Reviews
1FxPro InformationFxPro 946 Reviews and comments
2Olymp Trade InformationOlymp Trade 664 Reviews and comments
3Exness InformationExness 657 Reviews and comments
4FBS InformationFBS 520 Reviews and comments
5LBLV InformationLBLV 409 Reviews and comments
6FxRevenues InformationFxRevenues 408 Reviews and comments
7Fundiza InformationFundiza 378 Reviews and comments
8FiatVisions InformationFiatVisions 376 Reviews and comments
9Investment Center InformationInvestment Center 370 Reviews and comments
10Octa InformationOcta 360 Reviews and comments
11Financial Centre InformationFinancial Centre 314 Reviews and comments
12XM InformationXM 300 Reviews and comments
13RoboForex InformationRoboForex 285 Reviews and comments
14ACM InformationACM 274 Reviews and comments
15Cinpax InformationCinpax 274 Reviews and comments
16HFM InformationHFM 260 Reviews and comments
17Kaarat InformationKaarat 244 Reviews and comments
18Investments Global InformationInvestments Global 235 Reviews and comments
19FXCC InformationFXCC 230 Reviews and comments
20LiteFinance InformationLiteFinance 225 Reviews and comments
21IronFX InformationIronFX 224 Reviews and comments
22FXTM InformationFXTM 216 Reviews and comments
23eXcentral InformationeXcentral 214 Reviews and comments
24Stockoza InformationStockoza 207 Reviews and comments
25ProfitiX InformationProfitiX 203 Reviews and comments
26Nixse InformationNixse 189 Reviews and comments
27Kiexo InformationKiexo 183 Reviews and comments
28XPro Markets InformationXPro Markets 176 Reviews and comments
29Demaxis InformationDemaxis 174 Reviews and comments
30The Uptrend Center InformationThe Uptrend Center 167 Reviews and comments
31Rentalzi InformationRentalzi 155 Reviews and comments
32IXXEN InformationIXXEN 154 Reviews and comments
33Geetle InformationGeetle 154 Reviews and comments
34MRC Markets 151 Reviews and comments
35FreshForex InformationFreshForex 140 Reviews and comments
36Dukascopy InformationDukascopy 138 Reviews and comments
37Forex4you InformationForex4you 136 Reviews and comments
38IC Markets InformationIC Markets 124 Reviews and comments
39BTG Capital InformationBTG Capital 123 Reviews and comments
40CryptoGo365 InformationCryptoGo365 120 Reviews and comments
41CryptoIFX InformationCryptoIFX 119 Reviews and comments
42FXCM InformationFXCM 118 Reviews and comments
43Forex Club InformationForex Club 115 Reviews and comments
44Kiplar InformationKiplar 115 Reviews and comments
45Kowela InformationKowela 113 Reviews and comments
46HFTrading InformationHFTrading 112 Reviews and comments
47Admirals InformationAdmirals 110 Reviews and comments
48InstaForex InformationInstaForex 110 Reviews and comments
49InvestiGram InformationInvestiGram 110 Reviews and comments
50PowerStox InformationPowerStox 107 Reviews and comments
51Just2Trade InformationJust2Trade 105 Reviews and comments
52101investing Information101investing 104 Reviews and comments
53Brokereo InformationBrokereo 104 Reviews and comments
54Oanda InformationOanda 99 Reviews and comments
55Traders Way InformationTraders Way 90 Reviews and comments
56FxGlory InformationFxGlory 90 Reviews and comments
57ROinvesting InformationROinvesting 88 Reviews and comments
58CM Trading InformationCM Trading 87 Reviews and comments
59eToro InformationeToro 84 Reviews and comments
60FortFS InformationFortFS 83 Reviews and comments
61Vlom InformationVlom 83 Reviews and comments
62Greendax InformationGreendax 83 Reviews and comments
63Buxberg InformationBuxberg 83 Reviews and comments
64FOREX.com InformationFOREX.com 82 Reviews and comments
65Commerce Wealth InformationCommerce Wealth 82 Reviews and comments
66MaxiWyse InformationMaxiWyse 82 Reviews and comments
67Alpari InformationAlpari 81 Reviews and comments
68Finaguide InformationFinaguide 80 Reviews and comments
69T4Trade InformationT4Trade 79 Reviews and comments
70TradedWell InformationTradedWell 78 Reviews and comments
71HYCM InformationHYCM 76 Reviews and comments
72Uptos InformationUptos 73 Reviews and comments
73Trade12 71 Reviews and comments
74Xpoken InformationXpoken 71 Reviews and comments
75VHNX InformationVHNX 70 Reviews and comments
76Finmarket InformationFinmarket 69 Reviews and comments
77ActivTrades InformationActivTrades 66 Reviews and comments
78ABInvesting InformationABInvesting 65 Reviews and comments
79CapitalXP 64 Reviews and comments
80ForexTB InformationForexTB 61 Reviews and comments
81NordFX InformationNordFX 59 Reviews and comments
82FIBO Group InformationFIBO Group 59 Reviews and comments
83FXOpen InformationFXOpen 56 Reviews and comments
84EverFX InformationEverFX 54 Reviews and comments
85AussieTrust InformationAussieTrust 53 Reviews and comments
86Tickmill InformationTickmill 52 Reviews and comments
87AMarkets InformationAMarkets 51 Reviews and comments
88MasterForex  InformationMasterForex 50 Reviews and comments
89Finex 49 Reviews and comments
90InvestMarkets InformationInvestMarkets 48 Reviews and comments
91Elland Road Capital InformationElland Road Capital 45 Reviews and comments
92Axiance InformationAxiance 45 Reviews and comments
93IFC Markets InformationIFC Markets 43 Reviews and comments
94easyMarkets InformationeasyMarkets 42 Reviews and comments
95Efixxen InformationEfixxen 42 Reviews and comments
96Saxo Bank InformationSaxo Bank 41 Reviews and comments
97Askobid 41 Reviews and comments
98AdroFx InformationAdroFx 41 Reviews and comments
99ETFinance InformationETFinance 40 Reviews and comments
100BankeFeX InformationBankeFeX 39 Reviews and comments
101AvaTrade InformationAvaTrade 38 Reviews and comments
102Crown Forex 37 Reviews and comments
103ACFX 35 Reviews and comments
104NorthFinance 35 Reviews and comments
105Vantage InformationVantage 34 Reviews and comments
106FxNet InformationFxNet 33 Reviews and comments
107FP Markets InformationFP Markets 33 Reviews and comments
108Pepperstone InformationPepperstone 32 Reviews and comments
109iFOREX InformationiFOREX 29 Reviews and comments
110FX Solutions 28 Reviews and comments
111MarketRocks InformationMarketRocks 28 Reviews and comments
112Gain Capital InformationGain Capital 26 Reviews and comments
113GFT Forex InformationGFT Forex 26 Reviews and comments
114Prime 4X 26 Reviews and comments
115Larson & Holz InformationLarson & Holz 25 Reviews and comments
116Swissquote InformationSwissquote 24 Reviews and comments
117Tradeview Markets InformationTradeview Markets 24 Reviews and comments
118AccentForex InformationAccentForex 24 Reviews and comments
119Grand Capital InformationGrand Capital 24 Reviews and comments
120Luxtious InformationLuxtious 22 Reviews and comments
121tixee Informationtixee 22 Reviews and comments
122Xeodis InformationXeodis 22 Reviews and comments
123IG Markets InformationIG Markets 21 Reviews and comments
124LegacyFX InformationLegacyFX 21 Reviews and comments
125PrimeXBT InformationPrimeXBT 20 Reviews and comments
126STIFX 19 Reviews and comments
127JustMarkets InformationJustMarkets 19 Reviews and comments
128USGFX InformationUSGFX 19 Reviews and comments
129MultiBank Group InformationMultiBank Group 19 Reviews and comments
130Mega Trader FX InformationMega Trader FX 18 Reviews and comments
131Orbex InformationOrbex 18 Reviews and comments
132FXNovus InformationFXNovus 17 Reviews and comments
133Finotec InformationFinotec 16 Reviews and comments
134Alpho InformationAlpho 16 Reviews and comments
135TeleTrade InformationTeleTrade 15 Reviews and comments
136Colmex Pro InformationColmex Pro 15 Reviews and comments
137XTrade InformationXTrade 15 Reviews and comments
138FX Giants InformationFX Giants 15 Reviews and comments
139Broco 14 Reviews and comments
140WestCapFX 14 Reviews and comments
141HiWayFX 14 Reviews and comments
142BlackBull InformationBlackBull 14 Reviews and comments
143CBFX Markets 13 Reviews and comments
144Livaxxen InformationLivaxxen 13 Reviews and comments
145ETrade FX InformationETrade FX 12 Reviews and comments
146T1Markets InformationT1Markets 12 Reviews and comments
147CMS Forex 11 Reviews and comments
148Varengold InformationVarengold 11 Reviews and comments
149United World Capital Ltd 11 Reviews and comments
150ITradeFX 11 Reviews and comments
400+ Forex Brokers
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.