FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Fundiza Reviews and Comments – Page 3

They've got so many options to deposit and withdraw. I can use any of my card not just limited to visa. When it comes to withdrawals, it is also smooth and easy.
  17 Jun 2021  
Wonderful opportunities to make money online. A must try for everyone.
  11 Jun 2021  
Professional brokers and customer service. They are educated and really know about trading and getting good profit from trades.
  7 Jun 2021  
Good trading signals and services. Over a few months of trading with them, services has always been commendable.
  3 Jun 2021  
The best forex broker. They've been my trading broker for a while and I am always impressed with the services.
  31 May 2021  
I can say that they are one of the best company for forex brokerage. Professional and skilled.
  21 May 2021  
Overall, I had a good experience trading with this broker. I get good returns on my investments. And they attend to my trading needs promptly.
  18 May 2021  
Had a good experience with the company,I had some losses on my first few months because I was not focusing properly. But it was very minimal though. On my third month I started to take everything seriously and I saw progress on my trades.
  10 May 2021  
I am currently trading with this broker and I notice my trades progressing. Happy to deal with his brokers.
  3 May 2021  
Awesome trading offers. I am gaining really great profit from my trades.
  28 Apr 2021  
Reliable forex brokers. They have even exceeded my expectations.
  16 Apr 2021  
I love the trading tools. They are all very efficient and high tech. Services are good,too. Withdrawal is fast and easy.
  14 Apr 2021  
I would recommend this trading broker without hesitation. They are indeed one of the finest trading brokers in the forex market. Signals are so much accurate and services are reliable.
  12 Apr 2021  
I would recommend this trading broker without hesitation. They are indeed one of the finest
  12 Apr 2021  
I found the best trading company. They've got good customer service and brokers that are highly skilled in forex trading.
  8 Apr 2021  
I am happy to trade with this broker. I get good profit, worth my money and time.
  6 Apr 2021  
Great forex trading broker I have ever dealt with. I enjoy the services and love the trading results.
  5 Apr 2021  
Outstanding customer service. They are team of happy people, helpful and smart.
  29 Mar 2021  
A good trading company I can trust. All transaction are seamless.
  25 Mar 2021  
Good trading partner. I owe so much from them.
  22 Mar 2021  
Accurate market forecast. They are a reliable source of trading signals and market news.
  18 Mar 2021  
Fast execution and swift withdrawal process.
  15 Mar 2021  
Overall performance is good. I gain good trading profit from the signals.
  11 Mar 2021  
Overall I had a good trading experience. Profitable signals.
  9 Mar 2021  
Good broker overall. I can depend on the signals and services.
  5 Mar 2021  
Good customer service. They answer queries on time.

  2 Mar 2021  
Easy to use trading platform. Has features that makes trading easier for me.
  24 Feb 2021  
Affordable to trade with. Pricing is fair for forex trading. And also has profitable signals as well.
  22 Feb 2021  
It is a wise choice. I find trading here, cost-effective.
  19 Feb 2021  
I am very impressed with the broker signals and customer service. Awesome! really commendable.
  17 Feb 2021  

Share:

Fundiza is a company facilitating an excellent and trustworthy trading experience by making a cuite of instruments like currencies, stocks, cryptocurrencies, commodities and more in a single platform MetaTrader5. Fundiza was founded in 2019 and is based in St Vincent &...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.