FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
92%
XM information and reviews
XM
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%

Fundiza Reviews and Comments – Page 5

Profitable signals are consistent. I am satisfied with the services they have provided me and will definitely recommend this broker to others.
  9 Oct 2020  
Great signals. Among the brokers that I've tried, this has been the one that gives the most reliable signals so far.
  7 Oct 2020  
I'm happy with this broker's services. They provide amazingly profitable signals. Withdrawals are also fast and stressfree.
  5 Oct 2020  
I am trading with no worries with this broker. Everything is great, from account activation, platform download to placing trades. Withdrawals are also stress-free.
  30 Sep 2020  
This broker has 500 trading to choose from. I already tried trading some currencies and stocks and all are equally profitable.
  29 Sep 2020  
I'm happy that I found this broker. The patience and skills they have are incomparable. Both profits and services are incredible.
  22 Sep 2020  
Being in the forex industry is not easy. It needs good research. But since I came into this broker everything seems easy for me. They have dependable trading signals.
  15 Sep 2020  
I saw this broker in an ad last year and out of curiosity, I signed up and traded in the minimum account. After a year, I'm still here and happy with what became my source of income now.
  14 Sep 2020  
This broker has a great offer of affordable and profitable trading instruments. I am highly satisfied while trading currencies and commodities. The profits are good for short term trading.
  10 Sep 2020  
The best broker! It's hard to find this kind of broker these days. They can efficiently process withdrawals and everyone is very professional in dealing and giving trading instructions.
  9 Sep 2020  

Share:

Fundiza is a company facilitating an excellent and trustworthy trading experience by making a cuite of instruments like currencies, stocks, cryptocurrencies, commodities and more in a single platform MetaTrader5. Fundiza was founded in 2019 and is based in St Vincent &...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
HFM information and reviews
HFM
87%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
86%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
85%
Pepperstone information and reviews
Pepperstone
84%
NordFX information and reviews
NordFX
83%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
82%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.