HotForex Reviews and Comments 2020 - Page 2



Hello, I would like to share my impression about the HotForex broker. I have been working with them for a little more than six months and so far I have marked for myself both positive and negative points. On the positive, I can say that it is quite comfortable and user-friendly trading software. Customer support is friendly and helpful. The only thing I didn't like was some delay in withdrawal. From a couple of hours to several days. But nevertheless I managed to withdraw profit. Though I did not try large sums, as for me it is an additional income, not the main one. For those who have experience in Forex, the broker will be comfortable. I want to note that, in principle, with forex you need to work with experience, otherwise there are great chances to lose.

Leonardo   1 August, 2019  

I switched to trading with HotForex due to the fact that I am sure that they are bringing transactions on the interbank market. I have been trading forex for a long time, I know how to trade a little. Sometimes it seems to be possible to trade, and transactions are executed at more or less real prices, and you understand that you trade, most likely, within the company, and no one knows who your counterparty is. When you only learn to trade, it is not so important, in principle, to achieve some kind of a stable result - and this is already good. But when you trade not for the first year, you devote a lot of time to this, and this is sort of a job - it's important to understand that you trade in the real market according to real rules. Of course, HotForex is not the only broker that goes to the interbank market, many large banks offer this service, but deposits start at $ 100,000. HotForex has more democratic requirements, but with leverage you end up with a good working capital, with which you can work on the interbank market. I have been working on this scheme for half a year, and so far I have not noticed any problems with execution or quotations - everything is OK, there are excellent conditions for trading.

Chris   2 July, 2019  

Very convenient broker, it is strange that no one writes about it. At a minimum, the trading terminal is not only a prehistoric MT4 with a poor imitation instead of a web terminal and a mobile version, but MT5, where you can trade the same way with the pc, as with a smart phone. Additional indicators, additional timeframes. This is all very cool. Trading conditions as such are usual, the spread is average, there are extensions, sometimes I catch requotes. See, when I read HotForex reviews, it usually ends up debating about conditions, although there is nothing to discuss here. Seems like everyone pays attention to nothing except spread and withdrawal. Trading terms, withdrawal terns - they are quite ordinary, withdrawal is also with obligatory confirmation every time. But there are trading signals and everything that I have already described above. I like a broker, in general, but I think it can be seen already)

Anthony   22 May, 2019  

Hot forex is a good broker. For me Withdrawals are important and they don't seem to disappoint.

Jaz   13 May, 2019  

Can you please upgrade the system because every time when the news is about to be announced, the system freezes exactly two or minute before the news release. And why is that?

Banele   2 May, 2019  

I have been trading with this broker for ten months now. Support was very helpful, low spread, trading platform easy to use. Highly recommend!

guest   4 April, 2019  

closing to a one year constant trading with this broker, hotforex never fails to stay constantly satisfying, the company is legit and good. trading conditions are stable and reasonable really. good updates and they still manage to squeeze in interesting promos every now and then. keep it up.

John Climennie   29 March, 2019  

I'm still waiting my US1,000 withdraw for 3 months, as soon as I started sending emails, etc, my account manager stop replying my emails. It sucks

Juan Velasquez   17 March, 2019  

Maybe only you. all is good so far

Borneo Sparta   31 May, 2019

Did you get your money?

Shyx   6 November, 2019

I'm not to sure about this broker I have just made a withdraw last week thursday but I haven't receive my funds till today soh I'm still waiting an hoping I will get my funds

Senzo   14 March, 2019  

umh Hotfotex is not as bad I thought it was it actually a Good an I recommend it for other people I have receive my funds finally now I'm will to deposit more an knowing that I'm gonna get my withdrawal it just take 2 to 10 working hours I'm using FNB soh my withdrawal takes 6days not bad thanks to HotForex

senzo   16 March, 2019

did you get your funds back?

sheri   5 April, 2019

I think they are worth giving a try. I've been with them for about a year now, and i can say the experience has been good so far. At some point i was lured to another platform, went their and got my fingers burnt - never knew they were the most fraudulent brokers on earth today so long as i'm concern. Lost about $3,000 USD with those fraudsters just btwn this january and february (2019). But i'm fully back to Hotforex now, never to leave again so long as they continue and improve on the good service they are providing.

Joseph Christopher   14 February, 2019  

This hotforex customer services are pretty fast as they explain everything whenever they are contacted. Last time i had some trouble with my account so i contacted them and they helped me in all aspects and i am really obliged by the level of expertise.

Noman   3 February, 2019  

Fair and very good broker

Refilwe   28 January, 2019  

can u elaborate, account number? withdrawal amount? status? chat discussion? if you are just pointing fingers aimlessly then its as good as fabricating stuff. no offence but its like you are saying my 2000+ usd withdrawals are imaginary money I am enjoying right now?

Jack   4 February, 2019

Is not a best broker I made a withdrawals last year November I did't get my money antil todate and i m not getting a explaination that what going on

sphiwe   21 January, 2019  

Great broker. Good spreads. Easy deposit withdrawl. Really satisfied, I invest to their PAMM and it returns profit steadily.

google   21 January, 2019  

How good is their PAMM program

Jonathan   22 January, 2019

Hey... how many percent do u get as a profit?

Zer   3 February, 2019

I just start with this broker, today they manipulated my account.

Trader4JC   9 January, 2019  

This is among the best brokers i have traded in the last four years, i have multiple brokers because i have splited my funds to different baskets. The only reason is to diversify the portfolio, however this broker has improved a lot since i have joined them. I have a micro account and i also had some funds invested in PAMM services which is also nice. The leverage is good usually it comes up with 1:1000 pretty decent to start i guess. EURUSD and Other pairs comes up low spreads. Withdrawals and deposits are instant so i regularly withdraw my profits to skrill account and sell them to exchangers. I can recommend them safe because they have good service in my opiniion.

Ishrat Ibad   4 January, 2019  

This broker is pretty popular, most of signal provider site as mql5 also support this broker with a lot of provider. I also like this broker PAMM with many choices. I think this broker is decent for being popular for years. Recommened!

guest   24 December, 2018  

Excellent broker tbh, not perfect but in shot i can easily say that one can simply trade thinking less of anomalies. 2 years so far and its a noticeable constant improvement. and all withdrawals are received with in the time in the notice.

Peter J   17 December, 2018  

Terrible broker, they automatically closed my trades while i still had enough margin

Maria   1 November, 2018  

I am not happy with hotforex, today they manipulated my trades.

Hildah   24 October, 2018  

I'm participating their affiliate program and I am not personally sure whether they are genuinely the best affiliate program in the industry, but I do think they do offer a pretty decent service in regards to trading and affiliate because my customer are making profit with hotforex. Recommended!

guest   23 October, 2018  

I am trading with hotforex since January 2017 and did several withdrawal. Every thing is quite normal and i guess they really worth giving a try.

Ez Oban   7 October, 2018  

hi. which withdrawal method did you use?

mac   31 July, 2018

Hi. Can anyone tell me if Hot Forex offer Emerging Market pairs such as usdtry, usd/zar, usd/mxn, usd/chn, usd/pln, usd/sgd, usd/sek, etc?

bingo   6 October, 2018  

I have a long experience in trading and HotForex gave me the ability to earn a lot of money.

Trader   2 September, 2018  

Great broker. Good spreads. Easy deposit withdrawl. Very happy with them!

guest   6 August, 2018  

Started with a demo trading account with this broker, its now more than two years of trading live. Although the trading capital and other resources were very limited at the time when i started trading. Yet I managed to recover more than what i invested. The initial amount was recovered in the first six months, after that all of my trading is purely on the profits. This only happens because this broker have a good set of bonuses which are very reasonable and can be availed with no strict regulations. Profit withdrawals are easily processed. The spreads are fair and order executions never disappointed me. I have found out that they have pretty good set of services.

google   10 July, 2018  

There is something shady about their competitions, all of them! from trading competitions to plain win competitions. (i suspect manufactured names for competitions.) no matter how good you are or how much money you make in their demo contest,100 000usd to 1 million usd there is always 10 people (with manufactured names) ahead of you. You cant even check your position on the leader rankings even if you contact their call center to check it for you (they say its how its structured)! Hotforex competitions will have you chasing your tale. all of their competitions. i made a deposit recently it was processed easily, now i will be testing the big step in every traders journey (with the brokers) - withdrawals. Has anybody in here won any of their demo contest competition!?

Da M   4 July, 2018  

How's this broker? I see many positive reviews but is there anyone from Asia or Vietnam? Do we get delay in trades execution than EU? I want perfect execution at my price in any account type or capital, please advise.

guest   14 June, 2018  

yes i'm from south east asia. and pretty much vietnam traders are dominating competitions, u can check results on their sites, i guess most names are vietnamese

guest   25 June, 2018

I noticed this broker has a contest with full-sponsor trip as prizes. Is it real?

Bantos   5 June, 2018  

yes it is real, it has lincense everywhere and they will not risk it to loose it!

Frank Zeggelink   15 October, 2018

Mostly one thing which I really wish mentioning here is that I always gets my withdrawal on time, no delays. Easy order processing and mostly the open trades are executed whenever the take profits limit is reached. Spreads obvious as low as nominal one. I recommend this broker because my previous 2 years experience is very good so far and I am expecting the same in future as well.

Janjua trader   12 April, 2018  


HotForex Information
HotForex

HotForex is an award winning forex and commodities broker, providing trading services and facilities to both retail and institutional clients. Through its policy of providing the best possible trading conditions to its clients and allowing both scalpers and traders using expert advisors...

Regulation: CySEC, FSC, FSB, FCA, BaFin, DFSA

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers