HFM information and reviews
HFM
96%
Octa information and reviews
Octa
94%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
89%
FBS information and reviews
FBS
88%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
85%

HFM Reviews and Comments – Page 8

Please login to start commenting.

I have been using this broker for past 2 years and find there is a lot of suport from their back office, if the spread is larger and it was not as promised, they reimbure with the spread charged or widened, i dont have problems funding and withdrawing...... overall im very satisfied with this broker.........
  8 Jul 2012  

Please login to start commenting.

i already try lot of broker but hotforex is best for me.i wish they will do better day by day
  24 Mar 2012  

Please login to start commenting.

I'd got an email notice from hotforex about their new released ipad app.

I downloaded it instantly and it's working fine on my ipad2. it's really cool to trade with a nice visual experience.
I also tested it using my wife's ipad 1, and it's working well too.

i'd not bought iphone 4S yet, and not tested their iphone app previously. I would love to have a try.

  4 Jan 2012  

Please login to start commenting.

Hello guyz, guess how am I trading today ? ... I am trading with coolest way ever ) I have just downloaded the iPad application to trade with Hotforex, this iPad trader is awesome as it allows me to trade almost like from my desktop and nearly all the features are included ! ... its really a great gift from Hotforex for the new year !!
  4 Jan 2012  

Please login to start commenting.

I have been using HotForex for the past 9 months and I can say that this is the best company I have ever been in my 5 year trading career. Customer support is on a very high level. Every time I have a problem they are always there to help
  4 Nov 2011  

Please login to start commenting.

Hotforex is the best. The range of leverage it offers is good, so wide for you to choose from. It accepts $5 as the least amount to be deposited on micro account. And I have never come accross a broker that offers a bonus of 30% in a duration of approximately 2 months, then the following month it offers 50%, both being offered to ANY deposite made, not only on the first deposit or to starters but to anyone making any deposite! It's really good.
  28 Jun 2011  

Please login to start commenting.

I wanna introduce with Hotforex in Chittagong,Bangladesh through a seminar.I like it's policy.It has simple and easy system to trade from everywhere in the world.
  29 May 2011  

Please login to start commenting.

hi,i'm from india ,i have joined this brokers recently ,they done great service for me
  21 May 2011  

Please login to start commenting.

hi,i'm from india ,i have joined this brokers recently ,they done great service for me.............excellent brokers .definaetly 2011 ,hot forex will be top on ratings...
  21 Mar 2011  

Please login to start commenting.

I have a Standard account with them, which I opened a few weeks ago, so far they seem good. All my entries and stops were executed and they have good customer support. The only downside is that if you are a news trader it will be tough to get filled during news. Other than that I have been doing very well with them and I am pleased. They seem a lot better than some of the other Brokers I came across, AND they accept US citizens which is a plus!
  14 Feb 2011  

Please login to start commenting.

I have been using this broker for two months now. Support personnel very helpful, spreads low, trading platform easy to use. I can reccommend this broker and I am very satisfied with their services
  26 Jan 2011  

Please login to start commenting.

I have been using Hot Forex recently and this is an excellent group. I am impressed with their overall support and technical support in particular. They are also very quick in responding to inquiries. Though I am not an expert trader I am very satisfied with Hot Forex and their services.
  24 Nov 2010  

Please login to start commenting.

good,use for 3 month-low spreads and fast withdraw without problems.
  17 Nov 2010  

Please login to start commenting.

HFM, established in 2010, has achieved remarkable recognition as a multi-award-winning forex and commodities broker, delivering unparalleled trading services and facilities to a diverse clientele, including retail and institutional investors. The company proudly holds an array of prestigious...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Expert Advisors 2024

# Forex Advisor Deposit Yield
1FXCipher$30010%
2CarinaBot$10052.32%
3Fortnite$500135%
4Tickeron AI robot$100117%
5Learn2Trade$1000160%
6Auto Recovery EA$10037%
7Coinrule$1000270%
8Forex Trendy$25090%
9FX BlasterPRO$1000180%
10Waka Waka$10074%
11Renko EA$10041%
12EliteFxgo$100030%
13Stairsteps EA$10029%
141000pip Climber System$50077.3%
15Happy Breakout EA$1008.5%
Forex EAs Rating
Forex EAs Guides
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
XM information and reviews
XM
82%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
81%
FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
80%
AMarkets information and reviews
AMarkets
79%
BlackBull information and reviews
BlackBull
78%

© 2006-2024 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.