FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1726
BTC/USD
48 251.96
GBP/USD
1.3741
USD/JPY
109.9290
USD/CHF
0.9322
USD/CAD
1.2769
EUR/JPY
128.9017

Kiexo Reviews for 18 September 2021 - Page 2

Good platform. It's features are of great help to my trading career.
Martin Vogel   29 Mar 2021  
Good services overall. Accurate signals and good customer service.
Mark Lavrentiev   25 Mar 2021  
Up to date market forecast. The trading advise are always spot on.
Nadine Pariseau   22 Mar 2021  
Good support them. They take time to deal with clients and are diligent in helping.
Hugues Quinn   18 Mar 2021  
They've got a slick platform. Has so many features that are helpful specially in market forecast.
Renata Abakumova   15 Mar 2021  
It is easy to withdraw profit. Easy verification process.
Claudia Thurston   11 Mar 2021  
Good customer service and great trading instruments to chose from. Good broker.
Juliane Becker   9 Mar 2021  
Good one to deal with. Friendly customer service and fast withdrawals.
Ines Wurfel   5 Mar 2021  
They have such good offers. I am getting profit from my trades.
Ulrike Ackermann   2 Mar 2021  
I am pleased with customer service. They have been nice and friendly.
Bianca Dacomb   24 Feb 2021  
Really happy with the service from this broker. They are very responsible and good.
Klaus Waechter   22 Feb 2021  
I got my first withdrawal and surprise to receive it earlier than expected date. Incredible!
Jana Nadel   19 Feb 2021  
Fast and easy withdrawal process. Profitable and reliable brokers. Highly recommended
Jan Amsel   17 Feb 2021  
Almost real-time withdrawals. All transactions are stress-free. I love trading with this broker.
Sienna Musgrove   15 Feb 2021  
Super fast execution,good leverage and low margins.Overall trading terms are good including trading services. Commendable broker.
Cornelius Kudryashov   12 Feb 2021  
They have good trading terms and good platform for trading. They are great forex brokers with friendly and accommodating customer service.
Leon Roth   10 Feb 2021  
Customer service and brokers responds quickly to me all the time. I am truly satisfied with the services and amazed with the signals.
Zinovy Azarov   8 Feb 2021  
I am new to forex trading and have decided to chose this broker. So far, services are all good, I have never encounter any problems.
Melusina Vaillancourt   3 Feb 2021  
Decent broker for forex trading. They are very professional and friendly at all times.
Ute Neustadt   1 Feb 2021  
I am truly amazed with this broker services. I can consider them as one of the best forex broker in the industry.
Christopher Borodin   29 Jan 2021  
Impressive trading signals. I always get effective trading instructions from the brokers.
Max Zimmerman   25 Jan 2021  
I have open and account with this broker and I am very satisfied with the collaboration of the team from brokers to support.
Annett Busch   22 Jan 2021  
This is is a good trading broker. Signals and services are both good.
Teresa Zhdanova   18 Jan 2021  
Top notch customer service. They seem to be very knowledgeable in forex trading.
Bernd Huber   15 Jan 2021  
Friendly customer service. They are very accommodating and always answer my queries promptly.
Emma Ibragimova   13 Jan 2021  
Easy deposit and withdrawals of funds. Prompt and friendly customer service.
Isaac Belov   11 Jan 2021  
Happy to share my experience with this broker. I have started with small trades and get decent returns and so I place bigger trades. I now enjoy good profit.
Angelina Baragwanath   4 Jan 2021  
I have started trading with this broker last month and as early as 1 month, I am able to get decent profit. They are very dedicated in doing market research that greatly helps me place good trades.
Jett D'Hage   29 Dec 2020  
Excellent services. I am really very happy with all of the services.
Ruslan Voronov   18 Dec 2020  
Amazing trading services. I am earning good profit and which I think is fair enough for me.
Faustin Savoie   10 Dec 2020  

Share:

Kiexo is a company established in 2020 by professional investors for investors. Kiexo is based in Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The broker offers beneficial tools, including Currencies, Commodities, Energies, Stocks, Indices, Digital Currencies for trading on...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.