FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
95%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
94%
XM information and reviews
XM
93%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
HFM information and reviews
HFM
89%

LBLV Reviews and Comments – Page 8

I have never had any issues with LBLV and I appreciate it. I have never even contacted LBLV's tech support) I installed and configured MT5 by myself and MT5 works perfectly stable.
  21 Nov 2018  
I understand you. I spoke with support only when they asked me to verify my lblv account. Trading platform never failed
Fiveyeard   27 Nov 2018
My ex-broker was pretty good, except high spreads, so I opened an account with LBLV. You can imagine how surprised I was, when I realized that I couldn't in any way significantly increase profits... But spreads are really low) Then I started to learn how to trade better (first I read guides from LBLV website, but they're too brief and don't help much, so I don't reccomend it), started to trade with a manager. It isn't easy, but it possible. I can make money, and now forex isn't just a gambling for me.
  20 Nov 2018  
Yes, I also really like LBLV's lessons. Well structured, understandable, interactive.. I am interested in forex more than a year, but I always was too lazy to learn) And now I can make time for lessons LBLV at least 2-3 times t week, I think, because I see a progress bar. I always want to do a little more)
Judas   29 Nov 2018
LBLV has an easy-to-use trading platform and user-friendly website, which is great, but technical support is nice only first time, when they offer you to help with installing the MT. When you ask for help next time, you can wait for a responce for several hours or even days. I don't know... LBLV is a good broker in many ways, but sometimes it seems to me, that they care only about new clients.
  14 Nov 2018  
No hidden fees or another petty fraud. Among others new brokers LBLV is leader, but I don't think that LBLV is good for beginners.
  14 Nov 2018  
Why not? LBLV broker is my first forex experience and I found it prospective. I trade almost three months, I withdrew $300 in total, and I feel confidence)
Uriah   22 Nov 2018
Aruso, I'm a beginner and I don't understand why you think that the LBLV isn't suitable for beginners. Really, why? This is my very first broker, I've been trading since October and I haven't had a single unprofitable month. If I started alone, without the help of my manager, I don't know how long it would take to get to my current earnings.
Kartrak   14 Feb 2019
It's my third day with live account after 2 month with demo and I rather calm. All seems fine. MT5 works properly, no problems with stop-orders, no requotes. I know it isn't too wisely, but I have already opened about 15 orders. $43 profit, gratz me.
  13 Nov 2018  
Yes, really not too wise. If you are a beginner, you'd better to trade with an account manager. As I know, all traders of LBLV broker can trade with managers.
Padeo   15 Nov 2018
I chose LBLV based on reviews, 'cos their site seems nice, but I want to be sure. You know, I have seen very few negative comments and not a single about skam or something like that. So congratulate me, I opened my first forex account)
  13 Nov 2018  
Trade with LBLV for the second month, still no complaints. Oh, wait, I have one - with the android app. Sometimes all my settings disappear and to fix it I have to restart the app once or twice. It's rather annoying. But I think it's a minor flaw I can put up with. This is offset by low spreads and fairly good execution.
  13 Nov 2018  
400max, my app works perfectly) I often trade at work - I can't install trading platform on my PC, so I use mopile app. If there were any problems, I would definitely notice)
Junaid   19 Nov 2018
My trading experience is quite large, so I didn't think that a broker might surprise me, but trading with LBLV broker chandge my opinion. Spreads are low, support is also goor and wokrs 24/7.
  8 Nov 2018  
Fairly good broker, but not flawless. I am waiting for the withdrawal on average for 2-3 days, and this is quite frustrating. Eeer, now 2018 and I can't get my money mithout a few days of waiting?

  6 Nov 2018  
Reckon, it's ok. Most often, I wait for a withdrawal of 5 days or even longer.
Ner   15 Nov 2018
For the last 2 years I have been trading with a broker I thought was good, but I no longer trade with that company. After all my account was freezed without a reason and I lost my money and time. So I was looking for a company that I can trust. LBLV broker was recommended to me by a forex friend, and, to be honest, first I took it with suspition. LBLV is a rather young broker and LBLV requires a big (for me) deposit. But I tried and my first trading month was good, almost perfect. I have slippages only few times, and when I set limits for slippages, they always works. 90% of time spreads are below 0.8 pips. I have withdrawn only once, but it was ok and I don't worry.
  6 Nov 2018  
About spreads... I guess you trade only eur/usd? LBLV has really low spreads - on the majors. But for exotic currency pairs spres is average.
Rt.Rt   19 Nov 2018
I've been trading with LBLV broker sinse august, I have both demo and real accounts and I want to open once more account but I don't know if this is a good idea. LBLV suits me, it's really good company with nice trading conditions, fairly low spreads, and if I compare LBLV with other brokers with whom I traded, LBLV is for sure better. But I don't want to risk, maybe I should to wait a while?
  5 Nov 2018  
Virus, for what purpose do you want to open a new acc? I don't understand you, do you want to open one more account with LBLV broker or with another broker?
Sup74   9 Nov 2018
Er, I was a little concerned about how big the LBLV deposit, but when I found out about the 30% bonus, my opinion changed) I trade with manager and I have nothing to complain about
  3 Nov 2018  
All brokers seems alike for me and LBLV company isn't an exception. I dunno why you all admire so much... Yes, quite good conditions and trade executions, but LBLV isn't unique in this. Yeah, and don't forget about enormous minimum depo...
  2 Nov 2018  
Umartian, what do you want to see in a broker? What unique features do you need? I'm never looking for a "special" broker, I'm looking for a trustworthy broker with acceptable conditions. And LBLV broker meets the requirements. If you don't need good conditions and fast execution, what do you need then?)
Suburbanist   7 Nov 2018
I started for about 2 months ago with a minimal $1000 depo. All my profit is $340, which is not as much as I expected, but still good. I plan this week to try to withdraw a small amount of money, $100 or so. I'll write about results so wait))
  2 Nov 2018  
I opened an account with lblv about a month ago and in that time has earned $110. Is this ok for forex? I trade almost every day and, to be honest, I expected a higher profit. LBLV broker seems ok, but I don't understand where I messed up that I have such a low profit.
  25 Oct 2018  
I'd say it is more than just ok. If you have a minimum deposit, your profit is great! Forex isn't about huge profits at all)
Nigto   22 Nov 2018
What is the minimum deposit to trade with lblv? I heard that the depo is $1000 is that true? I have never traded with a broker with such a large minimum deposit before...
  18 Oct 2018  
Muz, almost correct. $5000, not $1000) Yes, a deposite is quet large, but it's worth it: alalytics tools, 20+ timeframes, low (less then 1 pip) spreads, managers, trading signals.
Semored   8 Nov 2018
I am not a pro trader so my asessment of LBLV can be naive... But I really like LBLV broker. I trade with the manager and our results are pretty good. I earned almost $120 in less than a month and I want to make my first withdrawal)))
  17 Oct 2018  
Spreads are tight and execution is ok, but the withdrawal isn't fast enough( I traded with a broker, where all my withdrawal requests were proceed automatically and I got my money in 1-2 hours. In LBLV withdrawal takes at least 2 days.
  12 Oct 2018  
I've been trading with LBLV broker since august and I can say that the broker didn't disapoint me. Spreds are low, and when I say "low", I mean just that) The only flow is withdrawal. It's really long( I withdraw money to my credit card and I always wait 3+ days.
  10 Oct 2018  
Isk993, I remember how I traded with a broker, where I could wait for a withdrawal for a week or longer. And, most interestingly, that broker wasn't a fraud)
77Ifyou   7 Nov 2018
I don't think that 3 days of waiting is too long... I try to withdraw as rarely as possible and instead or withdrawing, I improve my deposit.
Nere5995   8 Nov 2018
Nere5995, what if you urgently need money? But you steel have to wait a few days. Do you really think it is ok? How is it in 1989?
Gary   16 Nov 2018
hi) I can't find where I can read about conditions on LBLV ECN account? (Leverage, minimal deposit, margin call, spreads). Can you give me a link? Thanks a lot
  10 Oct 2018  
You just need to open the LBLV website. You'll find all information you want - about ECN account, about leverage, minimum depo, etc. The funny thing is that you saw the link at the top of the page, but you went down and wrote a whole comment.
04Alex   14 Jan 2019
Hi) Who knows something 'bout LBLV broker? Maybe someone trades with LBLV? I heard a lot about this broker so I interested in trading but... Depo as for me is big and i want to be sure if I'll open the account.
  8 Oct 2018  
Yesterday I had a call from LBLV broker and LBLV seemed good to me. But I'm a little worried that the broker is new and there are almost no reviews. Do you any thougts about LBLV?
  6 Oct 2018  
Hiala, let me ask something: have you ever traded with a forex broker? 'Cos LBLV broker, on the one hand, has a qualified trading managers, but also requires a fairly large investmetns. I'd say that the LBLV is reliable company, but, as you rightly noted, a new one.
Babylon   8 Nov 2018
Errr I'm trading with a demo right now, is it count?)) I know about how large a LBLV deposit and I also know that is an ordinary deposit on Forex. I'm okay with that. I just want to hear the opinion of experienced trader.
Hiala   16 Nov 2018
I've been trading with LBLV for about two month. Broker seems fine: execution is fast, support is nice)) Sometimes I use their ana_lytics tools, this is a good alternative to MT5's regular tools.
  1 Oct 2018  
Hiko, what tools? Er, LBLV uses MT5 trading platform) Or maybe you're talking about trading apps for android/ios?? But I guess these apps are based on MT5 too
Ligot   31 Oct 2018
Ligot, tools, not apps. I mean trading signals, indicators, especially indicators. I find them very useful, although so far I have tried only a few. Sorry if my comments aren't clear, I'm not a native English speaker.
Hiko   7 Nov 2018
Hiko, I asked about strange spelling of the word "ana*ytics", but when I tried to send this comment for the first time, I got it. If you use LBLV trading tools, tell me about indicators. Are they free? P.S. So am I.
Ligot   9 Nov 2018
Maybe if LBLV would be my first broker I'll be excited about all these features - free signals, indicators, a variety of timeframes, etc. It's impressive, ok, but... unnecessary. I trade with LBLV broker since September and I never used its indicators and I really don't know who needs more than a standard kit of the timeframes. Don't get me wrong, I have nothing against it, but what the trader REALLY needs - it's a quick execution and low spreads. And the safety of funds, of course. LBLV isn't so bad, in fact, I'm ok with spreads and I had only minor problems with orders execution. But instead of this odd stuff like 20 timeframes, LBLV could improve trading conditions...
  15 Feb 2018  

LBLV is a Seychelles FSA regulated brokerage company that caters to the needs of existing and aspiring traders from various parts of the world. The company offers services related to trading with a wide-ranging set of financial instruments such as currencies, commodities, indexes, and equities on...

Rating & Reviews

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2022

Forex Advisors Rating
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
87%
ActivTrades information and reviews
ActivTrades
86%
RoboForex information and reviews
RoboForex
85%
MultiBank Group information and reviews
MultiBank Group
84%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
83%
Vantage information and reviews
Vantage
83%

© 2006-2022 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.