ProfitiX Reviews and Comments 2020 - Page 2



I am happy and satisfied with my profit. Services from this broker are also commendable. One thing is for sure,I am keeping their services.

Alicia Gold   8 April, 2020  

Overall satisfied with this broker services. Customer service is friendly and accommodating. Withdrawal is fast. And the rest of their services works fine.

Selena Olevarez   6 April, 2020  

Surprisingly profitable. I understand the risk in trading, also I know that if broker is good I get to earn profit but never did expect that it will be this much. I have traded in the past with several brokers but I must say Profitix is the best of all.

Sarah alberts   1 April, 2020  

Impressive customer support. whenever I called or send message, they are always prompt in answering my queries. Best of all they are very knowledgeable, no need for brokers in any trading concerns they can address concerns promptly.

Agatha Grey   30 March, 2020  

Withdrawals are smoothly processed and hits my bank account quickly. I have traded with several brokers but Profitix has the fastest and easiest withdrawal process so far.

Miguel   25 March, 2020  

I felt safe trading with this broker. Everything has been explained clearly including the possible risk and moderation of trades. They are not just good brokers but they also concern and are very friendly to clients.

David Wells   23 March, 2020  

Fast execution and accurate signals. Very impressive overall broker performance. i'm really glad to have picked Profitix as my trading broker.

Benjamin Wisley   18 March, 2020  

I am happily trading with this broker for a year now and all is good so far. Fast withdrawals, excellent customer service, reliable signals, and good trading platforms.

George   16 March, 2020  

Stay away, I lost my money because the agent advise me to enter a trade with no stop loss. He did't have the decency to call and advise to close the position. I'm new to this and told me to trust him. His name starts with a T. If this agent calls you to enter a trade with no stop loss, I suggest you hang up. Either you withdraw your money or learn to trade yourself.

JE   13 March, 2020  

They don't let you withdraw, that's the whole scam. Yes T is a real piece of work. You will lose any money you deposit. The whole thing is fake. They never answer your requests, just fob you off, then T will do a losing masterstroke and voila all your money is gone and you hopefully go away and onto the next victim.

Melinda Jill Boyse   22 June, 2020

I can confidently vouch for this broker based on my trading experience with them. They are expert in the field of trading and are very courteous and professional. I was able to gain profit and most importantly withdrawal is quick and smooth.

James G.   10 March, 2020  

I have been trading for many years now and tried several brokers. This is one of the best brokers i ever encountered. They have excellent trading condition, easy deposit and withdrawal process,and reliable trading signals.

Jake Ellie   28 February, 2020  

I work with J.A.O for more than 7 months now. Business plan is awesome! 5-7 percent monthly like a clock. Too good to be true? I also thought so. Apparently there much I don't know and don't understand. I just let him work and enjoy the profits! Thank Profitix!

Michael   26 February, 2020  

Shout out for James! Been making an average of 6% for the last 8 months investing in stocks!! Good job mate, keep up the good job! Hope my comment here will bring you a lot of clients!

Henry   25 February, 2020  

Did you get to withdraw your profits?

Melinda Jill Boyse   22 June, 2020

After a few trades I decided to use my savings and deposited a small 6 number investment. I am writing this review after 1 year with one of their brokers and I have never been more satisfied in my life! I am 72 years old and this review is being written by my 10 years old grand daughter as I am so far my self from computers. I have received my profits every month now with no delays or excuses and I will continue to get it so. I must aware you! I have been scammed in another company that is no longer exist! Be careful who you are doing business with! For me, Profitix is the best.

Albert   17 February, 2020  

Incredible and efficient broker service. I have traded this broker for close to a year now and have suggested it to my colleagues. They have really helped me gain profit and secure my financial freedom.

Miguel   17 February, 2020  

Trading terms and conditions are good. Low cost trading. yet very productive. Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Agatha S.   10 February, 2020  

Smooth and fast withdrawal process. Been using their services for a year and I did not encounter any issues at all.

R kinkle   6 February, 2020  

Overall experience is great. But on a personal note, here are a couple of points to consider, the broker is regulated and skilled. Trading with them is profitable and safe.

Jay Allen   31 January, 2020  

A decent Forex broker. A friend introduce their services to me. I am glad I took the chance to try trading with them. I am now consistently earning good profit.

Ava Murphy   28 January, 2020  

This is my broker for a year now and so far all services are perfectly fine. I have consistently gaining good profit out of their affordable instrument and reliable broker signals.

Susan Grey   23 January, 2020  

Awesome trading app and brokers. There are so many opportunities to earn money. Affordable and profitable trading.

Marigold West   22 January, 2020  

I am thankful to have them as my Forex trading partner. No regrets, they have helped me gain good profit.

Gab Woodworks   20 January, 2020  

Highly recommended! Very profitable signals and withdrawal is smooth, almost real time.

George Eng   17 January, 2020  

I was able to apply all the lessons I have learned from this brokers. They helped me to earn good profit and, learned great trading techniques. Worth trading with.

Marvin Willies   15 January, 2020  

For a month of trading with this broker, I have limited observation. What I can vouch is that they have very reliable and accurate signals. Also, I had a few withdrawals and it's faster that expected.

Mark Sparks   13 January, 2020  

Out of all the brokers I have used in the past, this one is the best. Withdrawal is fast and signals are very productive.

Jane Snow   8 January, 2020  

I am overall pleased with this broker's services. They have accurate signals, smooth transactions including withdrawals and friendly customer service.

Joe Thompson   6 January, 2020  

I personally prefer trading with this broker over the brokers I have dealt with in the past because of the following reasons: first, signals are profitable, second withdrawal is fast and easy, lastly the services are excellent.

Josh McClean   3 January, 2020  

Ideal broker for forex trading. Very good trading terms and fast withdrawals.

Samuel West   23 December, 2019  

One of the best forex broker services for forex. Attentive and friendly customer service and withdrawal is fast.

Jane Thompson   19 December, 2019  


ProfitiX Information
ProfitiX

ProfitiX is a financial services and brokerage company providing top-quality trading conditions and services, with ultra-fast execution on the MetaTrader5 platform, fund security, and a wide-ranging choice of trading instruments. We offer high quality brokerage services that go with the...

Regulation: not regulated

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers