FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%

Traders Way Reviews and Comments – Page 2

I trade in currency for some time now so I think I checked this site out and it has in it everything
  10 Mar 2015  
I in trade in last month in my demo also learn in here. What I like is how price is keeping precise also spreading is tiny too. I am also seeing copy trade in here so people like me who is learning also trade good. Yes good platform

  16 Jan 2015  
This compant is a money making. If you make profit they will not give but if you lose they will be very happy because they are not investing in any market all scam.
  20 Dec 2014  
I am small trading i come here because I read they in offer good account also good option for trading, I see good rate also good spreading, they is very fast in opening and closing open trade, also I can use ea in here, good place in trade here.

  27 Nov 2014  
I see some Indians here commenting about their forex trading. I want to know from the Indians here if is it legal or illegal to do do forex trading in India.
  25 Oct 2014  
I am deciding in learn forex so I am join here in demo. I also like how customer people go in all help to me. I am learn all about currency trading much a lot in here also I see they have many trade people who help also many teaching materials in here. Platform is nice.

  17 Oct 2014  
Just closed a transaction, with profits, and opened another one on Cable and all with a single click. If you ask me, I would definitely say that this platform is right on the top with my list of preferred trading platforms, esp with the ease one can open and close transactions, And if that was not enough, the spreads here are just unbelievable. Good for trading
  16 Sep 2014  
I join in here in trade only in last ten day. I still learn all in trading. This broker has many many good information in trading also many trader allow me to copy trade so I making money too. I like platform it is good in beginner.

  26 Aug 2014  
Testing the platform out for the last couple of weeks sure makes it apparent why this platform, with all its bells and whistles, is my top choice. The rates featured for nearly every major pair, crosses is damn accurate and the spreads, damn tight, do recommend.
  29 Jul 2014  
I new so know nothing in trading till I come here. I am learning also I am using this copying feature so I make some money also when learning trading. This place give me mobile access also many good features. It is good.

  14 Jul 2014  
I join two week in here for trade this place has copy trading so it is helping new trader like me. It is easy to setting it so I can make money also learn same time good platform.

  25 Jun 2014  
Trading something I am picking in now so I have many many to learn. I am learning all In here also people from customer service in help me to other trader. There is also in copy trading so I am in making money too. Good platform and nice people in here, very helping.

  16 May 2014  
I new here also in trading. I am student so I join to learn trade also how make money. Lot of trader for chat and advice also customer support is help too. I think platform is good also it is giving me many app plus also low spread. Good in trade in think, platform.

  1 May 2014  
I am trader for many year but came here only recently. I like what platform is offering from good price to low spread. also how I can also in use automated trading script, third parties or mine, in platform. Yes, I recommend.

  24 Mar 2014  
I trade in currency market for many year but came here only three week now. I Iike how account give me many financial instrument to check and trade also spread is very low, yes. They are great.

  12 Feb 2014  
I have trading in forex many year and join here because I hear spread is small. It is true, they are very small also other features are good too. There is plug and play for checking ea, installing it also very fast process for withdrawing profits quickly. Over all, I am being impressed.

  5 Feb 2014  
I am trade currency in four year now, so I join here to see and I like what I see in here from able to scalping also custom EAs. I think it is good, so far I am doing nice here - thank you.

  16 Jan 2014  
It is been more than six months since I started trading on this platform and the ride has been frigging great so far. Apart from some of the most competitive trading conditions, and precise quotes, the apps including social trading and advanced charting is just perfect. Trading has never been so easy or convenient, yeah, def recommend.
  6 Dec 2013  
I came here six month ago and I still trading in here. I trade portfolio metal currency and stock indices. I like how I get advanced trading tool also use EA on platform. It is good, I recommend.

  26 Nov 2013  
I like trader platform. It give me access to all thing including currency also metal trade. I am in micro trading small when checking out. Customer support is active and help answer everything right away. It is nice for traders.

  8 Nov 2013  
I in trade here last one month I trade only in two pair EURUSD and USDJPY. I like how I see better price here with more depth also I like advanced charting in here. Platform is great in trading, already make some money soon make more. Thank you

  1 Nov 2013  
I in new in here. I join live but also in sample demo so I can learning all in currency trading. The support is very nice. They help me also I can chat with other traders in the room here in platform. Overall it is nice platform.

  16 Oct 2013  
I join in site 3 week back and already I make money in trading Cable crosses also USD/YEN. I am still not in advanced trading but I am scalping also day trading. Price quote in here is 5 digit so it is very good with spread is small. I make my first withdrawal to my account in only 5 hours so I will recommend this platform to others.

  27 Aug 2013  
The platform is completely accessible from mobile, so now, I can trade while commuting and that makes perfect sense to me. On the other aspects, the platform has single click trading, which translates to faster executions. And yeah, the graphics track all my P/L levels..
  12 Apr 2013  
Having set up account, found the rest of the process quite user friendly, no issues. And got to admit, they offer some of the best quotes I have seen so far and to top it, can access my account on mobile..whats more, high end leverage!

  21 Aug 2012  
The platform is reliable, spread is small, platform functionality is good. No problem in withdrawing earnings and broker is a real ECN broker and has great account features, so it is good.
  8 Aug 2012  
This broker provides good MT4 platform and now, they also provide mobile platform which makes it easy for me to trade. Moving to live account soon, no problems and they also support multiple withdrawal formats, good speed.

  22 Jul 2012  
This broker is great, withdrawals are fast, customer service good, and very strict about registration process, which is good and spreads extremely tight. Recommended

  4 Jul 2012  
Started out only recently and most of the info on forex trading was very confusing. And now, I have registered for a demo account with this broker and their customer service was very helpful in clarifying so many details on trading, pip valuation and what an ECN account is all about. Very impressed with the help and hope to start live trading soon.

  19 May 2012  
This broker has very low spreads and provided all the help I required, with my queries. Easy to use platform and quick executions.
  4 Apr 2012  

Share:

Trader’s Way, a prime on-line FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

# Forex Advisor Yield
1Learn2Trade160%
2Forex Fury93%
31000pip Climber86%
4Flex300%
5Fortnite135%
6FX Classic Trader335%
7Happy Frequency1163%
8FX BlasterPRO180%
9Trade Manager65.39%
10FXCharger77.31%
11Forex Truck246%
12Alfa Scalper49.36%
13XFXea180%
14Forex Megadroid95.82%
15Forex Gump2200%
Forex Advisors Rating
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
AvaTrade information and reviews
AvaTrade
76%
LegacyFX information and reviews
LegacyFX
75%
FP Markets information and reviews
FP Markets
72%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.