FXTM information and reviews
FXTM
93%
IronFX information and reviews
IronFX
92%
Libertex information and reviews
Libertex
91%
FXCC information and reviews
FXCC
90%
Markets.com information and reviews
Markets.com
89%
FxPro information and reviews
FxPro
88%
EUR/USD
1.1726
BTC/USD
48 224.00
GBP/USD
1.3741
USD/JPY
109.9290
USD/CHF
0.9322
USD/CAD
1.2769
EUR/JPY
128.9017

Vlom Reviews for 18 September 2021 - Page 3

Amazing trading software. It offers many helpful features that make trading a whole lot easier for me.
Sammuel Richford   12 Oct 2020  
Been satisfyingly trading with this broker for nearly a year now. And until now, they never fail to meet my expectations with them. Most of the time, they even exceed it.
Betty Bamba   6 Oct 2020  
This broker might be one of the best in the industry. There is no need for huge funds and people can trade even with small amounts, and they still help it grow.
Leo Mussi   2 Oct 2020  
Greatly satisfied with this broker. It's been more than six months and their services are consistently outstanding. I grew my investment and withdrew considerable profits in just a few months.
Gordon Reynolds   30 Sep 2020  
This broker is advanced, efficient, and credible for forex trading. I've been working with them for quite some time now and the results are all good.
Leonard King   25 Sep 2020  
The trading software that they have is impressive. It's not complicated and it has many features on trading.
Megan   21 Sep 2020  
I get a nice profit with this forex broker. Good service overall. They have clear signals, and I earn good money because of that. I am satisfied with its services.
Leo   8 Sep 2020  
You can feel its people being sincere in helping. The broker is efficient in giving services. The trading signals I receive are very reliable.
Corazon Ellie   7 Sep 2020  
They are very good at explaining everything to me. And so far, all of the advice they gave to me is effective.
Ashi   3 Sep 2020  
Good customer service. I can feel their sincerity while attending to me. They also taught me a lot about managing risk and been getting good profit.
Garry Stones   2 Sep 2020  
I can't explain how grateful I am for this broker. I was able to gain great profit because of them. I began here without any knowledge but they did not take advantage of that and helped me throughout the way.
Elizabeth McKelvey   31 Aug 2020  
I'm happy with their trading platform. It opened many opportunities to earn money.
Bing   26 Aug 2020  
The people here are always happy to help me. When it comes to its services, they are really good.
George   25 Aug 2020  
My experience with them is great. It gave me a good profit plus the services and platform are god enough for me. I'm really satisfied.
Seth   24 Aug 2020  
This for me is a good broker for forex trading. Signals are reliable and services are good. They process withdrawals quickly. People are friendly and nice and best of all, trading results are satisfactory.

Alia   21 Aug 2020  
They have the best trading software and the most profitable trading signals. I find it easier to place trades and organize multiple trades and account on their platform than on any other.
Jenny   19 Aug 2020  
I've been trading successfully with Vlom for 3 months, and I think maybe it's time to invest $3000, this is exactly the amount of money I need for my strategy and I figured out I can give it a try. But I am hesitating a bit. Sure I think that Vlom is good and I am happy with the broker really, but right now my deposit is like $480 and it would be a huge step to invest $3000 so I am trying to collect more opinions about Vlom. Also I've heard that Vlom is an ECN broker as well and as far as I understand that, ECN brokers are more reliable?
Jack   17 Jul 2020  
I've been trading with VLOM for two month (it's worth noticing that I was completely unfamiliar with trading when I first started). I like trading and all and I believe VLOM is a perfectly good broker, but I just seem unable to earn anything. I've heard that the best way to trade is to never open a trade more than 2% of your deposit balance and I am trying to stick to this rule but I feel like I lose opportunities of real profits. Could you give me any advice?
Andrew   30 Jun 2020  
Hello everyone! I am curious about Vlom and I want to know what community's opinion about them is. I opened an account but didn't invest any money yet. I have a bit of experience in forex trading, but I screwed up big my first time and I don't want to go through this again. So I heard that Vlom is a good broker that's why I chose them, but I'll really appreciate any feedback.
Ive   1 Jun 2020  
I've been trading with vlom for almost two month (and I think it's important to say that this is my first forex broker and that I am totally unfamiliar with the whole thing) and it was fine until my first withdrawal. Turned out you're supposed to deal with card verification it's like broker asks for you card and you have to go through verification to be able to withdraw money. It was sort of scary and suspicious for me. But once I was verified, I was good to withdraw so everything is fine now!
J.Di   7 May 2020  

Share:

Vlom is an online investment broker, established in 2019 and based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, who focuses on providing access to the tools, platforms, and related market insights that would help clients further drive their potential as a trader. Vlom is dedicated...

Rating & Review

Top Forex Brokers Categories

All Forex Brokers

Top Forex Advisors 2021

Forex Advisors Rating
OctaFX information and reviews
OctaFX
86%
HotForex information and reviews
HotForex
85%
XM information and reviews
XM
80%
FXCM information and reviews
FXCM
79%
Vantage FX information and reviews
Vantage FX
78%
Moneta Markets information and reviews
Moneta Markets
77%

© 2006-2021 Forex-Ratings.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information.
Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website (reviews, brokers' news, comments, analysis, quotes, forecasts or other information materials provided by Forex Ratings, as well as information provided by the partners), including graphical information about the forex companies, brokers and dealing desks, is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Forex Ratings shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about the forex companies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the commentators. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.
We use cookies to improve your experience and to make your stay with us more comfortable. By using Forex-Ratings.com website you agree to the cookies policy.