Admiral Markets Reviews & Comments



Review rating - 2  

It's not always that you come across the broker with a can-do attitude. Thankfully, I found out about Admiral from my friend who's been trading with them for quite a while, and now I'm trading them too! Can't say much other than I'm grateful for these past months. I feel like I'm on an another level entirely, trading-wise. Feels awesome!

Sigfrido   16 March, 2017  
Review rating - 1  

Education section from Admiral Market is a must read! I really have been enjoying their blogs and articles. Recommended to everybody!

George_Finch   27 February, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

Beginner here! Thanks to Admiral Markets, I was able to considerably widen my knowledge about forex. I can now understand charts, specific market news, etc. I'm not an expert YET, but I'm getting there.

Diederick_Rose   18 February, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

My top choice. Really satisfied with everything they've given and taught me so far. I wasn't a newbie back when I started, but I still learned so many things thanks to them! Webinars, seminars, blogs, etc. - what a great find. Please, go check it right now!

Nathan   24 January, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

Really impressive rate of winning trading signals. Their FX automated signals probably the most required must-have feature for all level of experience. No time is spent on research and market analysis. It's automated, fast and accurate. I use zulutrade network as an option but mql signals are also available for mt4 platform. It has been helpful for me placing automated trades based on profitable strategies of savvy traders. Money management module available as well.

betways1990   18 January, 2017  
Review rating - 2  

A good, reliable broker that I hadn't had a single problem with so far! I had some issues with my previous brokers, mostly to do with withdrawing funds, but with Admiral Markets, it is going fast and smooth.

Slyvester   10 January, 2017  
Review rating - 1  

Thanks to Admiral, I started following Nenad kerkez on twitter, got many great advice and recommendations from him, now I understand trading and earned something as well.

Louie_Goodwin   21 December, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

With Admiral Markets, I felt I was a like a real trader! I started thanks to their Zero To Hero program, which is a web course, and when I finished I opened a demo account and then a real account. I've been trading for a couple of weeks now and so far so good! Can't say I've made much but I'm just getting started.

Ted_Barclay   8 December, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Very good spreads and great on-line support, at least from my experience, make me a happy trader with Admiral markets. Also, their superb technical & fundamental sections add strength to my trading balance.

Sidney_Gardyner   27 November, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

My acquaintance recommended them to me, and since he is a trader whose advice I trust, I decided to give Admiral Markets a chance. Boy am I glad I did. Before that, I was going through a few brokers and was never completely satisfied with what they had to offer. Admiral Markets gives the whole package: the service, the conditions, the support. Really great overall!

Brady_Boothman   22 November, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Before you trade with any broker, definitely read up on their licenses and regulation. Some brokers may try to hide it or make this information inaccessible. Admiral Markets put all the details in plain view, which is definitely the way to go. If you're a new trader, AM is a good choice. I myself first started with demo account, even though I was experienced at the time already, but I advise everybody to get the feel of trading through demo account first.

Martin   27 October, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I'm not what they call a novice trader, and I've tried many brokers in my days. I don't really have a ranking system for them, but if I did, Admiral would easily be Top 3. I won't go as far as saying they put their customers above their profit (they're brokers, after all), but they really put nice effort. They were really helpful back when I started, and their customer support is top-notch.

Olev_Cleveland   5 October, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I have been trading Forex since more than 3 years and have tried 2-3 brokers before I settled on Admiral Markets in 2015. Thing that attracted me towards AM was their efforts to help traders with their fundamental written by professions. Moreover, their spreads on MT4 and deposit-withdrawal was also up-to the mark which is why I’m still with them.

Dennis_Anson   20 September, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

With a quest to earn some extra bucks and to plunge into global financial markets, I started surfing here and there to learn basics of Forex market before two years. It took me nearly 6 months to search for a good website wherein I could find everything relating to Forex trading. Impressed by their content and educational help, I then searched whether the website owner offers broking services and does it have regulatory boundaries to safeguard my funds. At the end of another six month of basic research and DEMO trading, I finally joined the Admiral Markets and am quite satisfied with their deposit/withdrawal process as well.

irfanahmed8805   8 September, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

When I think of a pro-Forex Broker with less slippages and an educational help, Admiral Market is a name that comes to my mind. Awesome Broker!

steveparkson1989   25 August, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

A large number of exotic pairs and CFDs, gives me a wide range of trading opportunities because i dont always like trading the majors. So far it has been a good journey with them.

Jerrard7   9 August, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Here in Minsk there are lot of brokers that aren't worthy of trust. But i feel good with Admiral because of their regulations, their effort to teach the traders with webinars and always support the traders here.

Lowie_Ben   29 June, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I have been trading with Admiral Markets for three years. Recently I have changed popular Admiral.Markets account for Admiral.Prime account - increasing rates. What can I say? It is easy to make profit here! It is easy to avoid loss here! Do you know why? Because everything can be regarded as good trading conditions with this broker. For example I appreciate its offer of multiple trading accounts in different currencies simultaneously. That’s important as far as if there is currency fluctuation I can protect my money from depreciation! So. Highly recommend. They care.

ChaR   18 June, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

Are you going to profit from trading? So I am and that is why I’ve chosen Admiral Markets. I was recommended to start with it, because this broker is honest and offers a wide choice of accounts and special tools including education library on its website. There are several payment means including reliable and my favorite Skrill. Difficulties? Well, there are some. disconnection of platform for a couple of seconds. It was three times or thereabout. But fast withdrawal and depositing, operation without requotes even when the market volatility is observed.

Taivo   15 June, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

I was trading on the Demo Account for a week in order to understand more about the forex. It is available on any device – that’s convenient but when I moved to the real account – known as Admiral.Markets - with spreads beginning from 0.8 points, I found it to be somewhat different. I tried to contact the personal manager by a chat but there was no answer. Ok. I spent additional time to made a telephone call and had a long conversation with an amateur who was not able to explain me why the spreads were never 0. 8 points as they promised. They killed me. I do not want to continue. Cannot stand unprofessional performance!

ItiI   14 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

In my opinion Admiral Markets is the best choice for trading currencies. Reliable regulation, comfortable conditions and stable software, what else one could desire from a broker. They do not hamper trading and always withdraw without delays.

Alex   9 June, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

I’ve tried several brokers launching demo accounts and in the long run decided to trade with Admiral Markets. It was almost a year ago. I’ve never regretted my decision. It is regulated perhaps that’s the reason for it to be trusty and stable. I benefit from its promotions and low spreads. It offers good liquidity. Multi-lingual customer support is professional and friendly. I can mention only one serious con and that is slippage during news release.

Bart   9 June, 2016  
Review rating - 4  

glad to see a large choice of assets here and a demo account is also an advantage though i do not need it. I prefer brokers offering different beneficial promotions and here there are no interesting bonuses except deposit bonus. well, i’ve tried the classic Admiral Markets account, regarded as the most popular one. here a lot of currencies are available and the minimum deposit is quite ok – 200$. in general, the website is easy to cope with in particular for the beginners. useful Autochartist is also available monitoring financial instruments all the day long. pretty good.

I’m here   30 May, 2016  
Review rating - 1  

Admiral Markets is licensed by FCA and MIFID which is why i choose them. Regulated brokers are always more safer to trade with and I have not faced any technical or withdrawal problems with them.

Anselmetti   5 May, 2016  
Review rating - 2  

Have been trading with them for about a year so far. Quite satisfied with the services and conditions. The broker's help center is very helpful, I've received from them lots of materials about trading strategies and like that. Distant education at Admiral's is a good thing for a novice on the market.

Rick   1 December, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

I tried to trade with them at the beginning of this year. The consultant from the company persuaded me to open a real account for 5000 usd. At first everything was excellent, I traded small lots and received some profit. But when I started trading larger lots, there was seveal slippages and I lost all the deposit. I do not blame the broker but the coincidence is mysterious.

Greg   7 August, 2015  
Review rating - 2  

I have a VIP account in Admiral Markets. I am quite happy that to discover this broker and very pleased that the broker handle my depo safe and well. Admiral is MiFID regulated that is why they are not one of the untrustworthy brokers from Cyprus

Radjesh   7 June, 2013  
Review rating - 4  

I have to disagree as well! As, John has mentioned above- there are other publicly acknowledged brokers with Russian nationals in their board. However, I think that the fact that they publicly indicate (on webpage) the origin of their team- illustrates the level of transparency in the organization. About the re-quotes- it is such a vague accusation and can be heard about any broker, i wont believe it unless i see metatrader screenshots proving constant re-quotes(not just in the moments of extremely volatile market),at least. Finally, they offer ECN account - there i haven't faced any troubles so far. Trade with them about a year

Andrew   14 May, 2013  
Review rating - 2  

Nothing more than a casino. They do not let profitable traders. The execution is good when you are losing, but once you become winning you'll see what's a real scam broker. The server gives you rejections for every order you put, so to be impossible for you to open, close or modify a position.

Vasil-BG   18 April, 2013  
Review rating - 2  

I have participated in one of their bonus programs Trade More Get More and their lot requirements are very good plus you get the bonus money straight to your account and you can trade with the money. I would definitely recommend them.

Jim   9 July, 2012  


Would you like to know if Admiral Markets is trustworthy? Many traders are afraid of opening an account with the 'wrong' company, as they have heard enough about the bucket shops and fraudulent activities in the field of currency trading. However, most of the forex companies are in fact secure, with responsible and honest operational practices; it is just important to choose the FX broker right.

Along with other factors that need to be taken into consideration, the potential client should get acknowledged with reviews of traders already registered with Admiral Markets. Of course, the reviews can be of different kind, positive as well as negative, as it is unreal to find a broker matching everyone's expectations. But, taking a notice of the ratio between good and bad impressions, you can understand and conclude for yourself, whether this broker is credible.

Our team sees that the traders' reviews published with us are objective, realistic and do not contain any advertisement or subvertisement on Admiral Markets.

Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets is a leading online trading provider, offering trading with Forex and CFDs on stocks, indices, precious metals and energy. The broker currently counts more than 94000 active clients and a total monthly trading volume of $50 billion. In 2011 alone, the Admiral Markets Group...

Regulation: EFSA (Estonia); FCA (United Kingdom); ASIC (Australia); CySEC (Cyprus).

Admiral Markets trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

It's not always that you come across the broker with a can-do attitude. Thankfully, I found out about Admiral from my friend who's been trading with them for quite a while, and now I'm trading them too! Can't say much other than I'm grateful for...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

Education section from Admiral Market is a must read! I really have been enjoying their blogs and articles. Recommended to...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

Beginner here! Thanks to Admiral Markets, I was able to considerably widen my knowledge about forex. I can now understand charts, specific market news, etc. I'm not an expert YET, but I'm getting...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

My top choice. Really satisfied with everything they've given and taught me so far. I wasn't a newbie back when I started, but I still learned so many things thanks to them! Webinars, seminars, blogs, etc. - what a great find. Please, go check it...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

Really impressive rate of winning trading signals. Their FX automated signals probably the most required must-have feature for all level of experience. No time is spent on research and market analysis. It's automated, fast and accurate. I use...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: