Admiral Markets Reviews & Comments 2017



Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies. Wow!

Samuel Bonson   19 July, 2017  

I really appreciate all the tutorials on Forex indicators available in MetaTrader 4. I was finally able to learn everything about the features I'm using. Thank you, Admiral Markets!

Lance Davey   27 June, 2017  

I'm still using my demo account, planning to go live in a couple of weeks. I just wanted to say that thanks to Admiral Markets I learned everything I know about trading. Check out their articles, tutorials, and webinars.

Jan Daley Katz   9 June, 2017  

The webinars are just amazing! I'm following them religiously and I always learn something new! Thanks Admiral Markets!

Garfield Lagunov   25 May, 2017  

I'm always on the go so I was searching for a broker that offered mobile trading. I chose Admiral Markets and trust me, I was not dissapointed.

Hayim Duarte   17 May, 2017  

I started out as a newbie, and now I'm... still a newbie, but with a far greater understanding of the forex :) Thx 2 Admiral Markets!

Enzo Jimmie   28 April, 2017  

There are many brokers like Admiral, but none of them are exactly like it. I've yet to see trading education that would compare with Admiral's. Comprehensive, clear, insightful, everything I'm looking for in a broker. 5 stars!

Rex Corey   18 April, 2017  

I wanted to get into trading for a long time. Read a lot of books and articles on these topics, and this is how I came across Admiral Markets. They're articles really opened my eyes on a lot of different aspects of trading that I never paid attention to. Made demo account with them, tried it for a few weeks. I liked the experience well enough that I created a real account. Working out so far!

Tim Courrier   29 March, 2017  

It's not always that you come across the broker with a can-do attitude. Thankfully, I found out about Admiral from my friend who's been trading with them for quite a while, and now I'm trading them too! Can't say much other than I'm grateful for these past months. I feel like I'm on an another level entirely, trading-wise. Feels awesome!

Sigfrido   16 March, 2017  

Education section from Admiral Market is a must read! I really have been enjoying their blogs and articles. Recommended to everybody!

George_Finch   27 February, 2017  

Beginner here! Thanks to Admiral Markets, I was able to considerably widen my knowledge about forex. I can now understand charts, specific market news, etc. I'm not an expert YET, but I'm getting there.

Diederick_Rose   18 February, 2017  

My top choice. Really satisfied with everything they've given and taught me so far. I wasn't a newbie back when I started, but I still learned so many things thanks to them! Webinars, seminars, blogs, etc. - what a great find. Please, go check it right now!

Nathan   24 January, 2017  

Really impressive rate of winning trading signals. Their FX automated signals probably the most required must-have feature for all level of experience. No time is spent on research and market analysis. It's automated, fast and accurate. I use zulutrade network as an option but mql signals are also available for mt4 platform. It has been helpful for me placing automated trades based on profitable strategies of savvy traders. Money management module available as well.

betways1990   18 January, 2017  

A good, reliable broker that I hadn't had a single problem with so far! I had some issues with my previous brokers, mostly to do with withdrawing funds, but with Admiral Markets, it is going fast and smooth.

Slyvester   10 January, 2017  

Thanks to Admiral, I started following Nenad kerkez on twitter, got many great advice and recommendations from him, now I understand trading and earned something as well.

Louie_Goodwin   21 December, 2016  

With Admiral Markets, I felt I was a like a real trader! I started thanks to their Zero To Hero program, which is a web course, and when I finished I opened a demo account and then a real account. I've been trading for a couple of weeks now and so far so good! Can't say I've made much but I'm just getting started.

Ted_Barclay   8 December, 2016  

Very good spreads and great on-line support, at least from my experience, make me a happy trader with Admiral markets. Also, their superb technical & fundamental sections add strength to my trading balance.

Sidney_Gardyner   27 November, 2016  

My acquaintance recommended them to me, and since he is a trader whose advice I trust, I decided to give Admiral Markets a chance. Boy am I glad I did. Before that, I was going through a few brokers and was never completely satisfied with what they had to offer. Admiral Markets gives the whole package: the service, the conditions, the support. Really great overall!

Brady_Boothman   22 November, 2016  

Before you trade with any broker, definitely read up on their licenses and regulation. Some brokers may try to hide it or make this information inaccessible. Admiral Markets put all the details in plain view, which is definitely the way to go. If you're a new trader, AM is a good choice. I myself first started with demo account, even though I was experienced at the time already, but I advise everybody to get the feel of trading through demo account first.

Martin   27 October, 2016  

I'm not what they call a novice trader, and I've tried many brokers in my days. I don't really have a ranking system for them, but if I did, Admiral would easily be Top 3. I won't go as far as saying they put their customers above their profit (they're brokers, after all), but they really put nice effort. They were really helpful back when I started, and their customer support is top-notch.

Olev_Cleveland   5 October, 2016  

I have been trading Forex since more than 3 years and have tried 2-3 brokers before I settled on Admiral Markets in 2015. Thing that attracted me towards AM was their efforts to help traders with their fundamental written by professions. Moreover, their spreads on MT4 and deposit-withdrawal was also up-to the mark which is why I’m still with them.

Dennis_Anson   20 September, 2016  

With a quest to earn some extra bucks and to plunge into global financial markets, I started surfing here and there to learn basics of Forex market before two years. It took me nearly 6 months to search for a good website wherein I could find everything relating to Forex trading. Impressed by their content and educational help, I then searched whether the website owner offers broking services and does it have regulatory boundaries to safeguard my funds. At the end of another six month of basic research and DEMO trading, I finally joined the Admiral Markets and am quite satisfied with their deposit/withdrawal process as well.

irfanahmed8805   8 September, 2016  

When I think of a pro-Forex Broker with less slippages and an educational help, Admiral Market is a name that comes to my mind. Awesome Broker!

steveparkson1989   25 August, 2016  

A large number of exotic pairs and CFDs, gives me a wide range of trading opportunities because i dont always like trading the majors. So far it has been a good journey with them.

Jerrard7   9 August, 2016  

Here in Minsk there are lot of brokers that aren't worthy of trust. But i feel good with Admiral because of their regulations, their effort to teach the traders with webinars and always support the traders here.

Lowie_Ben   29 June, 2016  

I have been trading with Admiral Markets for three years. Recently I have changed popular Admiral.Markets account for Admiral.Prime account - increasing rates. What can I say? It is easy to make profit here! It is easy to avoid loss here! Do you know why? Because everything can be regarded as good trading conditions with this broker. For example I appreciate its offer of multiple trading accounts in different currencies simultaneously. That’s important as far as if there is currency fluctuation I can protect my money from depreciation! So. Highly recommend. They care.

ChaR   18 June, 2016  

Are you going to profit from trading? So I am and that is why I’ve chosen Admiral Markets. I was recommended to start with it, because this broker is honest and offers a wide choice of accounts and special tools including education library on its website. There are several payment means including reliable and my favorite Skrill. Difficulties? Well, there are some. disconnection of platform for a couple of seconds. It was three times or thereabout. But fast withdrawal and depositing, operation without requotes even when the market volatility is observed.

Taivo   15 June, 2016  

I was trading on the Demo Account for a week in order to understand more about the forex. It is available on any device – that’s convenient but when I moved to the real account – known as Admiral.Markets - with spreads beginning from 0.8 points, I found it to be somewhat different. I tried to contact the personal manager by a chat but there was no answer. Ok. I spent additional time to made a telephone call and had a long conversation with an amateur who was not able to explain me why the spreads were never 0. 8 points as they promised. They killed me. I do not want to continue. Cannot stand unprofessional performance!

ItiI   14 June, 2016  

In my opinion Admiral Markets is the best choice for trading currencies. Reliable regulation, comfortable conditions and stable software, what else one could desire from a broker. They do not hamper trading and always withdraw without delays.

Alex   9 June, 2016  

I’ve tried several brokers launching demo accounts and in the long run decided to trade with Admiral Markets. It was almost a year ago. I’ve never regretted my decision. It is regulated perhaps that’s the reason for it to be trusty and stable. I benefit from its promotions and low spreads. It offers good liquidity. Multi-lingual customer support is professional and friendly. I can mention only one serious con and that is slippage during news release.

Bart   9 June, 2016  


Would you like to know if Admiral Markets is trustworthy? Many traders are afraid of opening an account with the 'wrong' company, as they have heard enough about the bucket shops and fraudulent activities in the field of currency trading. However, most of the forex companies are in fact secure, with responsible and honest operational practices; it is just important to choose the FX broker right.

Along with other factors that need to be taken into consideration, the potential client should get acknowledged with reviews of traders already registered with Admiral Markets. Of course, the reviews can be of different kind, positive as well as negative, as it is unreal to find a broker matching everyone's expectations. But, taking a notice of the ratio between good and bad impressions, you can understand and conclude for yourself, whether this broker is credible.

Our team sees that the traders' reviews published with us are objective, realistic and do not contain any advertisement or subvertisement on Admiral Markets.

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets is a leading online trading provider, offering trading with Forex and CFDs on stocks, indices, precious metals and energy. The broker currently counts more than 94000 active clients and a total monthly trading volume of $50 billion. In 2011 alone, the Admiral Markets Group...

Regulation: EFSA (Estonia); FCA (United Kingdom); ASIC (Australia); CySEC (Cyprus).

Admiral Markets trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





LiteForex

Yeah, this broker is the most adequate broker. I tried to use their affiliate, everything’s...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

HotForex

I used to trade with several international brokers and it’s my second month trading with Hotforex. During this period everything seems perfect. Deposit-Withdrawal, stop-loss, spreads all are good. Too soon if I say this broker is perfect but I am...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Check out easyMarkets brand new trading app
Check out easyMarkets brand new trading app

The world’s first web-based trading platform by easyMarkets is now an app. Make trading fast, simple and easy. Stay on top of the market all the time and undo losing trades with dealCancellation*. Download the free app on android and iOs and rediscover trading, the easyMarkets way. *T&C Apply

Rosenthal Collins Group

This company is only for high net worth individuals and institutions with lots of capital. I wish to open an account here but for excellent service, they provide, we need to pay too much. Technologies, trading platforms, etc. It's all on the top...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

SFX Markets

Great option for beginners. Company offers many free features to help me develop my trading plan. I would say that some experienced traders could get lots of useful information from webinars too. Online courses and webinars helped me to develop the...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Spot Trader

Recommend to consider this broker very seriously. Lots of good services and features. No critical issues were found during my demo and live trading mode review. Many trading platforms are available including mobile apps. This is what really helps...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

  


Share: