Admiral Markets Reviews & Comments 2018



The webtrader is a good addition. I didn't want to download MT4 or MT5, so this was a nice comprimise.

Edmund Edwards   22 August, 2018  

It was really good to be able to use a demo account first before switching to a live account. It really helped me to practice and refine my skills.

Sergio Fernandes   23 July, 2018  

The demo account feature is great. I played around with it a little bit before I went on to do real trading, and it enabled me to get some practice and test out some things before I tried them in the real markets.

Daniel Guo   29 June, 2018  

I've been with Admiral Markets for 4 months now... So far, so good. Definitely a reliable broker.

Raginmund Daalman   20 June, 2018  

Maybe I haven't tried other brokers, but why register with anyone else if AM satisfies all my trading needs?

Carter Jones   16 May, 2018  

Whatever I need from Admiral Markets - it's there, and I value that a lot.

Sonny Harper   25 April, 2018  

Two of my favourite traders - Nenad Kerkez and Chris Svorcik - do most of the webinars and articles for AM, that's why I joined them without a second thought.

Liza Bradshaw   12 April, 2018  

With Admiral Markets, I found everything I needed in a broker!

Andrew Scott   29 March, 2018  

Admiral Markets offers an unbeatable product range, even more so with MetaTrader Supreme Edition!

Victor Adamstrader   21 March, 2018  

Ive got problem with money withdrawal, AM is trying to find 100 reasons dont give my money back.

Michal   2 March, 2018  

Not a native English speaker, but was surprised to find out that they have competent customer support in different languages.

Morty Shepard   27 February, 2018  

I really like the fact that they also send out weekly newsletters with last week's highlights!

Jakob Muller   15 February, 2018  

I find AM so reliable that I'm sure that when MetaTrader 6 is introduced, Admiral Markets will be the first ones to launch it!

Cindy Thomas   25 January, 2018  

Check out their Forex Calendar if you trade the news - the handiest thing on the Internet!

Ethan Melua   9 January, 2018  

There are plenty of online brokers out there, but Admiral Markets is one those that have everything you need in one place.

Ward Corey   13 December, 2017  

I joined Admiral Club some time ago and am now able to withdraw cash rewards just in time for Christmas. What an amazing gift for myself!

Henry Pitre   22 November, 2017  

I had my doubts looking to invest more, but Admiral Markets’ personal offer exceeded my expectations!

Silvia Kowalski   16 November, 2017  

If you are, or you ever meet someone who is interested in getting into trading forex, Admiral Market's 'Forex 101'-series is the furthest you/they need to look. Insightful, succinct and fun, this series will give you/them all the basics of forex trading and most likely inspire you/them to go on to study the topic further and start trading yourself/themselves.

Justas Petronis   30 October, 2017  

Admiral Markets has made trading fun for me - their awesome video tutorials are a great way to learn how to play around on the MT4.

Patrik Novak   27 September, 2017  

I'm currently on step 2 of the Admiral Market’s “Forex 101” course. Making good progress! It's so informative!

Leigh Woods   13 September, 2017  

I like my trading experience to be both stimulating and safe. There's no better broker for that than AM - whilst being able to trade so many instruments with wide-ranging leverage, I also have a peace of mind due to AM's FCA accreditation.

Tobias Roscoe   29 August, 2017  

I enjoy being part of Admiral Markets' network and have nothing to complain about. A secure and reliable broker I feel very confident about.

John Davis   18 August, 2017  

Admiral Markets certainly have one of the speediest and friendliest customer support teams I've ever encountered. You're doing a great job!

Niilo Schermer   28 July, 2017  

Admiral Markets never fail to surprise with the choice of instruments to trade. They've just added four cryptocurrencies. Wow!

Samuel Bonson   19 July, 2017  

I really appreciate all the tutorials on Forex indicators available in MetaTrader 4. I was finally able to learn everything about the features I'm using. Thank you, Admiral Markets!

Lance Davey   27 June, 2017  

I'm still using my demo account, planning to go live in a couple of weeks. I just wanted to say that thanks to Admiral Markets I learned everything I know about trading. Check out their articles, tutorials, and webinars.

Jan Daley Katz   9 June, 2017  

The webinars are just amazing! I'm following them religiously and I always learn something new! Thanks Admiral Markets!

Garfield Lagunov   25 May, 2017  

I'm always on the go so I was searching for a broker that offered mobile trading. I chose Admiral Markets and trust me, I was not dissapointed.

Hayim Duarte   17 May, 2017  

I started out as a newbie, and now I'm... still a newbie, but with a far greater understanding of the forex :) Thx 2 Admiral Markets!

Enzo Jimmie   28 April, 2017  

There are many brokers like Admiral, but none of them are exactly like it. I've yet to see trading education that would compare with Admiral's. Comprehensive, clear, insightful, everything I'm looking for in a broker. 5 stars!

Rex Corey   18 April, 2017  


Would you like to know if Admiral Markets is trustworthy? Many traders are afraid of opening an account with the 'wrong' company, as they have heard enough about the bucket shops and fraudulent activities in the field of currency trading. However, most of the forex companies are in fact secure, with responsible and honest operational practices; it is just important to choose the FX broker right.

Along with other factors that need to be taken into consideration, the potential client should get acknowledged with reviews of traders already registered with Admiral Markets. Of course, the reviews can be of different kind, positive as well as negative, as it is unreal to find a broker matching everyone's expectations. But, taking a notice of the ratio between good and bad impressions, you can understand and conclude for yourself, whether this broker is credible.

Our team sees that the traders' reviews published with us are objective, realistic and do not contain any advertisement or subvertisement on Admiral Markets.

Admiral Markets
Admiral Markets

Admiral Markets is a leading online trading provider, offering trading with Forex and CFDs on stocks, indices, precious metals and energy. The broker currently counts more than 94000 active clients and a total monthly trading volume of $50 billion. In 2011 alone, the Admiral Markets Group...

Regulation: EFSA (Estonia); FCA (United Kingdom); ASIC (Australia); CySEC (Cyprus).

Admiral Markets trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM87%
4Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex86%
5FxProFxPro85%
6FIBO GroupFIBO Group84%
7OctaFXOctaFX83%
8HotForexHotForex82%
9FXCMFXCM80%
10AvaTradeAvaTrade77%

Popular Forex Reviews

easyMarkets

At first I thought easymarkets was a genuine broker to do business, which I considered by seeing many positive reviews. But turns out that those positive feedbacks were fake to misguide the investors and affiliates. One of my friend works as a...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FxPro

I am satisfied enough with my trading in FxPro and I see how this broker is developing. I have no complaints regarding the terminal and withdrawals. So, I can recommend this forex...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

Learn How to Trade Forex
Learn How to Trade Forex

Get FXCM New to Forex Trading Guide when you sign-up for a FREE $50k practice account. The guide will explain what the forex market is and why to trade it, as well as the numerous advantages it offers and how it differs from traditional markets. The guide will also help you learn the simple steps and skills you need to make your first trade and become a forex trader. Get started and sign up today!
*Risks regarding foreign exchange trading

FIBO Group

I've been trading with Fibo for a few years now and can definitely say the conditions are well satisfying. I sometimes watch live streams on Facebook which are pretty useful. Overall great tools and...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

This is my first broker, I had the experience of trading on a demo account before hqbroker, but I don't take it seriously. Trading is when there is income, so I was happy about 50 dollars, as if I earned 500, it was nice to withdraw money for the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

LiteForex

Warning! Liteforex it's a big...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: