FBS Reviews and Comments 2020



after reading all the below negative comments, absolutely, i'll never take risk to deposit a single dollar.

samih sailami   25 March, 2020  

My TP was not hit. This is the first time I noticed it. But I don't think it's the first time it happened. Because, following signals, I lost but the signal providers will put it in the group that it was profitable. It is now I think, fbs didn't close my trade at the TP, till it reversed.

Faith   13 March, 2020  

FBS is a scam. when you place pending orders on eal account, they cancell them and take your money. stay away from the broker.

james   19 February, 2020  

Beware guys, FBS move orders.Stay away from them. They'll chow all your account. Don't say I didn't warn you.

Bongani   7 February, 2020  

If you are using pending orders they'll chow all your move. They move all your orders to loss but if you don't believe continue trading with them you'll see what I am talking about.

Bongani   7 February, 2020  

Yes that's true. I have same problem with you sir. They never allow us to take pending order when make some money. This broker really reall bad. I already 3 years in this broker.

Noname   17 February, 2020

hye all, from my honest review, better get far away from this FBS scam. its easy to verify, easy to deposit but when comes to real withdrawal. bye bye with your hard earned money.

Aznan Ahmad   6 February, 2020  

I used the old promotion ( no deposit bonus 50$) and managed to make a profit of 500$ but I never had the chance to withdraw the profit. When I contacted the support they told me that the promotion ended and I can't withdraw the profit. So I told the support that Fbs closed all the open orders when the promotion ended and the traders took the profits from the bonus and I have the right to withdraw my profits. Now they are telling something else, that I violated the rule of the bonus (IP). It's just a lie so I asked for proof, but they have no record of it. They just think maybe I used 2 accounts using the same IP. Where is the proof? Account number: 270664570


Nicolas Walas   18 January, 2020  

Hi guys can anyone help I'm getting a 'common error message' im using fbs im not blaming the broker but i think it can be fbs . Maybe a internet connection I dont know but it allows me to buy order sometimes and sell order sometimes meaning sometimes i want to buy order i get a common error message sometimes i want to sell order I get a common error message what does that mean . Thank you

Joey   15 January, 2020  

Hi Guys after i read only one page i realise how much i wasted my time trading with them. as I am writing, I have experienced a very bad thing. I sold and as usual the entry (green line) gonna be below the current market price due to spread (going short (selling)). guess what happened, the price dropped 20 points below the entry point but the profit was still negative. I am withdrawing my money. another thing that happened is that, my stop loss was keeping on coming close to the price, I placed it again and again back to where i originally put it till i decided to close the order.

harold   23 December, 2019  

I have been noticing the same problem. I am actually looking at the same problem l have lost money the same way. I also am becoming skeptical.

guest   7 January, 2020

It means this broker is a dealing desk broker they are dealing with us personally

Nthari   11 March, 2020

Guys I'm warning you, fbs is definitely a scam, I'm not talking about bonus account I'm talking about real money that I deposited, I deposited 100$,made a few trades got to 118$ then down 82$,I made a withdrawal of the remaining balance,they say they processed the withdrawal request but until today the money is no where to be found,I spoke to at least 6 of their supposedly customer service agents and each of them gave me a different story. Stay away from these scammers or you'll also learn the hard way.

Mos   20 November, 2019  

Guys honestly speaking FBS is totally a scam broker. I can tel u all wht happened to me. Trading NZD NEWS in the morning arround 3:00 am and I ws in a good profit but to my shock my broker cutt me of the trade while I was on profit and loose. From a good profit to loose. And the market ws just perfect no slippage Nothing wrong. Stay away from this scam broker.. If u wnt to be victim go ahead and you will definitely going to learn by experience.

Albert m   13 November, 2019  

I deposited Money Saturday which was $10 and started trading Monday I now have $38 and FBS is telling me I do not have any funds for Withdrawal. But there they have it clear that my account has $38 but they don't want me to withdraw my money

Samkelo   12 November, 2019  

BOE intrest rate decision Gbp, 14:00 2019/11/7, i traded GbpCad, my trade reached my take profit, ii was a sell, but i was in the minus, i contacted fbs telegram group for clarity, they firstly stated a wrong order number and then wrong openning market price, then send an email to Support and they told me the was spillage because of high volitivity of the event, two people from one company stating different things to my query, i now came to a conclusion that FBS is messing us around. How do only you in a group have a spillage, the rest their trades went well, mind you we are all using one strategy pending orders. I now believe FBS is a scam.

Alfred Tiisetso Ledwaba   7 November, 2019  

FBS is a scam my friends. I have no dought about it. They must be manipulating their trends and the spreads..I noticed that once you make a trade, the trend automatically reverses against your trade. When making profits, very large changes along trendline gives a very small increase in profit but very small change on trendline when making a loss results to a very large amount of loss . Take FBS at your own risk

Teshoi   26 September, 2019  

I have been trading with FBS for 6 months now. I never had a problems when it come to withdrewals at all. The thing that is kind of disturbing about this broker is execution time is crazily bad. I mean other brokers are working on their order execution timing, but as for FBS it seems like this delay in execution is helping them to male their clients lose money. It make us believe that they sometimes trade against their clients. When i see this behaviour it qualifies this broker to be professional scammers

Freddy   16 September, 2019  

agreed. when want to withdrawal fund. got issue. my experience: too bad. my withdrawal fund for transaction no 45537246 is rejected due to credit card is cancel. previously used credit card to deposit but then transaction in last few month. all my latest deposit/withdrawal fund is used local bank. why now was rejected?

FBS customer 3688   16 September, 2019

The complaints all above are true even myself Am the victim of this broker is absolutely true that when you make trade the trend will automatic reverse against your trend and slips to your stop losses

Experius Jonas Mrefu   11 December, 2019

too bad. my withdrawal fund for transaction no 45537246 is rejected due to credit card is cancel. previously used credit card to deposit but then transaction in last few month . all my latest deposit/withdrawal fund is used local bank . why now was rejected?

guest   16 September, 2019  

Pls FBS work on your order execution time. at least 0.05 sec will b good if u want your Clients to succed

Freddy   15 September, 2019  

I really would wont say much regarding pending orders or market excutions but when it comes toto the 100$ bonus account dont bother yourself ,bottom like FBS is messing people up with the 100$ bonus. I helped two of my students to double their 100$ bonus accounts it took me 9days as hit over 90$ profits they withdrew the funds they want you to make a little bit of cash and get excited so by the time the bonus expires you consider funding with them simple.

Victor   14 September, 2019  

I wish I was paid to do the negative review, but my case is real, I actually need help in withdrawing my funds. cause right now i really meed that money

Medrina   11 September, 2019  

I deposited money into this broker account since 2016 but now 2019 made few profits that i cant take and dont know why, thy only aproved a useless fraction 10.55 usd to withdraw and i requested 155 usd withdrawal.

Medrina   10 September, 2019  

I think most of these mediocre traders posting negative comments here are paid to do that. If you check most reviews on many brokers, you will still find same negative trash. Abeg you guys should do the right thing while choosing a broker. Every broker has its condition. So if you can't follow simple instructions and you are halted for that, stop going about internet to condemn people's legitimate business. Nonsense

Ajah Francis Uchenna   9 September, 2019  

Or you are paid. Who knows?

Mohammed   28 September, 2019

Guys this is a scam broker I should have lessen when you warned me. I can't withdraw my money 700 $ stucked in even the amount that I deposited account number 260248405 I don't choose any bonus I have tried with many phones and PC.

Mbongeni   5 September, 2019  

I registered for the bonus promotion with fbs 2 weeks ago and have trade and made profits ....how does one withdraw the bonus I have only 8$ to make and are there people who really get the cash?

Siko   4 September, 2019  

I lost my invested 1456$, my account was auto run, which I could see in my mobile. The moment I saw the auto run immediately I've disconnected mobile data, later some time again connected mobile data to check the status my account again running with automatic orders and drop down to $39 from $1456. When I complained FBS saying that order was created by me. Im worrying that I haven't recorded my screen to prove this instance. I don't know how to prove to claim back. Anyone expertise, please give me suggestion to claim my lost money.

Selvaraj Kandasamy   3 September, 2019  

Fbs is a good broker. I have tested them with real money and actually and had no problems. For the 'Trade $100 bonus' its the terms and conditions that are tough. In this case you have to come up with atleast 500 trades in 50 trading days and for each trade atleast 100 pips. if you think you can beat those terms and a few more. go get it and good luck. don't give negative reviews without understanding the terms of the bonus.

Gk   21 August, 2019  

The 6 month rule is standard if you fund with a credit card, they refund back to the credit card

Stephen   26 August, 2019

Can't even withdraw my money they say they can't widraw money via bank i must use other method but also they say first i must withdraw the money that i deposited 6monthes ago.

athi   16 August, 2019  

Beware people ! These are scammers, don't be fooled by their leverage. When you trade news with them. They move your order from your original position so you can loose. Don't take my review for granted because you will learn through experience. Be warned

Bongani   7 August, 2019  

I have only been working with FBS for half a year, mostly with them because of the analytics, it helps me a lot, I still getting used to their the trading signals, but have not quite figured it out yet. As a broker FBS is almost impeccable, all trade orders are executed, I have not observed problems with depositing and withdrawing funds.

Peter   23 July, 2019  

FBS is a good company, yes, I had as well as ups and downs in trading, but I would not like to blame anyone for my failures! At least, if to ananyze globally, then the fault of my own is much more than the fault of the broker. Because the whole information I received from the broker as well as analytics was treated by me with great skepticism. But then I changed my attitude in order to earn more and learn more. And you know, I can tell you that my transactions were almost always closed with a plus, and the deposit began to grow steadily upwards. This happens during the last 1.5 - 2 months.

Ilya   11 July, 2019  

Worst broker ive ever tasted i deposited 15 usd at fbs and 150 at octafx opened same position pairs on both brokers using 0.10 leverage on fbs and 0.20 on octafx at 3am south African time i made a profit of 120 on octafx while stuck with huge spread on fbs

Shumani   9 July, 2019  


At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

FBS section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on FBS can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

FBS Information
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers