FBS Reviews & Comments 2018



I opened the $50 account. I made $180 profit and traded 2.2lots. But when I try to withdraw my profit it says insufficient funds. what could be wrong?

Kgaogelo   16 November, 2018  

Hi would just like to say to who ever is willing to try the is broker out u should not doubt them at all, after seeing about 50 bad reviews about their 50 roller free depo I tried it out and made 300 dollar n profit in 2 days and was able to withdraw it within minutes thanx FBS lol all those that say u are scammers are the 1nz who are doing something wrong but thanx for being le

Athi Njokweni   15 November, 2018  

I made withdrawal of 185k. ven today I didn't get my money. I just wonder wat is wrong with FBS because I wrote them an email regarding this matter..they end up blocking my texts. it was end of September when I made withdrawal. until today the 29th October. can U please help with this issue.

Charlotte motlokoa   29 October, 2018  

I openned 123bonus and i made 3100 dollars so to withdraw the profit they say i must deposit? how do u cal that? i'm very confused

Charlesk   28 October, 2018  

FBS is a good broker. low spread and up 1:3000 leverage. if you know what you're doing you can take advantage of it. I made $100 deposit on my FBS acc and because of my bad trading strategies I made -$27 loss and I decided to withdraw my $50 till I get my strategy right. And honestly I received my withdrawal very fast using skrill ( I withdrew at about 22h00 and as I woke up at 02h00 I saw an email)

phumu   26 September, 2018  

Is it possible that your account breaks. while you opened an order with 7 lots and the order is in profit while your balance is 1000$. And your account breaks .

Kit   21 September, 2018  

I started trading with the 123 USD bonus and I made 360 USD profit but now my account has been banned I don't understand why.

Ntando   21 September, 2018  

after reading all your comments looks like FBS is just using retail traders to make more cash. save yourselves some unnecessary stress

thulikees   19 September, 2018  

3 days ago i bought a phone from my neighbour to whom the phone he sold me he used for 50$bonus and the when i opened mine i made 75$ profit then when i try to withdraw it the took all of it and deactivate the account without explaination and then after i asked them they said i have a couple of accounts when had only on, FBS has just proven to be a scam stealling our money. Am happy i saw this before i deposited as i was testing if its a good broker bt then they have proved they are theives. People do not in anyway invest with FBS they a a scam

Gcwalisile   19 September, 2018  

fake brokers looting hard earned money worldwide, they don't even have office. they talk to us in our country number using voip. beware of them.

vijayasarathi   18 September, 2018  

I am thinking to give a try with FBS, Plz tell me is it trustworthy? Or any other tried reliable broker. I have already been cheated and lost a big amount.

Fam   18 September, 2018  

I'm wondering, we are students in uni we basically share the same IP so what happens.

Shane   17 September, 2018  

Dear trader, I begin my interest on Forex because of this FBS 50 no deposit bonus. Begin with USD50, I end up increase the total amount at USD530 within 4 Days. I make the withdrawal sometimes at midnight Malaysia time and check my bank account next morning. To my surprise, I am been paid by FBS as they promised. So I was wondering here,how could some trader quote FBS was scam? I believe you might been rejected because you're again the terms and conditions stated for bonus by FBS.

Ibrahim Basirat   13 September, 2018  

don't waste your time and money with these scammers

vijayasarathi   18 September, 2018

Is the live chat customer support Indonesia working without SOP? They so not credible. I had the conversation screenshoot. My beloved FBS upset me

Putri Ayu   12 September, 2018  

I need help. I wanted to try FBS but i am wondering where is the problem now. I opened a $50 account and after that i made profits of $610. I made a withdrawal request and it took forever to process until i got an email that i should send a selfie and an ID before i am given the profits. Now after sending that there is no more reply from FBS. I am asking if they are still processing but its been hours and hours and they are not replying. Now i am wondering do i have to trust them or not? Account number is: 270107680

Mdumiseni   7 September, 2018  

I am just starting with FBS. Any luck since 7 September? Did they pay you?

Petra Dijkhuizen   14 September, 2018

I deposited money by wire transfer. The other payment/withdraw options are not easy to use from my country. I checked my personal area and the withdraw by bank wire transfer is no longer available. I went to live chat and they had no explanation except that I should try the other options. Why would a broker not want to transact directly through the banks? Red flag! Is this affecting me alone or is there anyone else affected?

Musubuzi   2 September, 2018  

Hi, what I would like to know is that for me to be able to withdraw profit from 50$ bonus account, do I have to take only two trades or I can take up 5 trades?? The reason I'm asking is because on the terms and conditions of 50$ bonus it is said the you can withdraw after 2 trades.

Charles   27 August, 2018  

Hello fbs official, i tried to make a withdrawal today it does not go through, my e-mail is ..., please send me your details so that i can send you my CC and account number information for you to process my withdrawal. Please

Phenyo Khunou   20 August, 2018  

I tried to verify my account but it was banned pls tell me why i need your help

Kgothi   22 August, 2018

Fbs has really fast withdrawals and deposits, BUT Beware! Do not open an fbs account to trade events, during events the market moves really fast, the sell/buy stop order values u have entered will not be executed. they calculate their own value and call it a market gap leaving you with very little profits or loss. They find excuses to stop out your account saying it is a market gap. However if you are a good trader and you do not enter only events then you will benefit highly from the leverage

Lynn   5 August, 2018  

FBS always reject my wd 3 times till now. I have talked via live chat and they asked me to wait. Their support doesn't respond my email until now. I consider them as a negative broker so far since this is my first time bad experience with them. My FBS account no. 300245984.

Rhmat   1 August, 2018  

Fbs is a bunch of thieves. Never trust them. I opened a 50$ bonus account with my boyfriend and we stay together and when i made enough noney and wanted to withdraw they declined my withdrawal and disabled my account saying im not allowed to trade on the same wifi as my boyfriend, FBS is a bunsh of crap and the worst brokers ever know! They would do anything to make sure you dont het your money and come up with any excuse to why not. please do not go to FBS never!

Abby   23 July, 2018  

Same thing happened to my brother and I. Made 250 USD profit on the bonus account. They just blocked our accounts.No explanation. Is there a reliable broker with good bonus deals?

Onka   3 August, 2018

I have been trading with xm.com for the last 7 years. After xm announced they will be lowering their leverage to 30 I started looking for other brokers. This is when I stumbled upon FBS which seemed like a good alternative and they were also running a $50 no deposit bonus. So I thought I'd give it a shot. I registered an account with them, went through the verification process and received the $50 in my trading account. The $50 bonus account conditions are as follows: You have to trade a total of 2 lots and make more than $25 in profits in order to be able to withdraw said profits (meaning bonus not included) to an account of your choosing (I chose Skrill). Of course you are only allowed to open one (1) bonus account. So once I went through verification I received the $50 in my account. I went on to trade a total of 2 lots and made about 117euros in profits. So I immediately tried to withdraw the profits to my skrill account just to check if they were trustworthy. About 30 minutes later I login to fbs.com dashboard to see that my withdrawal request was declined with absolutely no explanation given. They even went as far as to cancel my MT4 account. The next logical step was to contact their live chat support which I did. The conversation I had with them went as follows: Chat started Alex: hello ; Chloe joined the chat ; Chloe: Hello! Thank you for contacting FBS support! How may I help you? ; Alex: why did my withdrawal request get declined ; Chloe: What is your account number? ; Alex: 4923200 ; Chloe: The IT department has detected that you have opened/used more than one bonus account 50 from the same IP address or device. This is NOT allowed. In fact the rule appears here ..., point 10. The server saves this information, and, unfortunately the account can not be unblocked. You were informed with the bonus rules when you opened your account, it is implied that you accepted these rules when you clicked in "open account", and that you had knowledge of the conditions set by the company. They claim I opened multiple accounts with them which makes me wonder who is wasting their time opening multiple bonus accounts knowing that in any case if they manage to make a profit they won't be able to withdraw it. I certainly didn't register multiple accounts with them. When I asked them for some kind of proof they couldn't provide any. And I know for sure they won't be able to debunk my claims because I used my home internet connection to register to fbs and I know for a fact that there has been only one registration to fbs. Also it makes me wonder how, since you receive the $50 only after ID verification has been completed, there can be multiple bonus 50 accounts opened. Does this mean that someone other than me has my ID, the same face as me, the same name, the same birthday as me has opened an FBS account. I really don't see how is that possible. If anyone knows how can they can claim such a thing let me know. I even tried to deposit money to my FBS account prior to receiving the bonus, thankfully the deposit didn't go through for some reason, otherwise I'd have lost not only my time but also money with them. In reality I should have been more cautious because they're one of the few companies that still offer no deposit bonus (actually they dont really) when this practice has been outlawed in Europe. And they also offer a 3000:1 leverage. To conclude, don't waste your time with FBS.com. The experience I had with them indicates me that they're untrustworthy. Also why would they run a no deposit bonus if they can't fulfil their end of the agreement. Sorry for the long read. PS. This is the first time I post a review regarding any service, but I just felt I needed to warn fellow traders.

Alex   15 June, 2018  

You guys tried to cheat just to get other bonuses, now you are saying Fbs its scam? where is logic here?

Laurant Kqiku   15 July, 2018

Thanks for sharing Alex, this is the same messages they send me when i tried withdrawing my profits to another account. They keep repeating the same messages every time.

Jonas   19 October, 2018

Was trading so well until they just freezed my account. Have even tried emailing them no reply.

Irene msangi   12 June, 2018  

Run away! Save your money! Very very very very bad! My profit of $3 900 was deducted from MY account because my brother and I use one wifi. They keep saying the IP address is the same, of course it'll be the same! its ONE wifi! I sent the IP address of both my laptop and my brothers and they wouldn't budge because of their beliefs. So FBS "believes" we hedged our accounts? Do NOT use FBS because your entitlement to your profits is based on their "beliefs".

Thabiso   7 June, 2018  

this broker is scam. i have been trading with it since early this year without problem because i was making small wins or loses until yesterday made more now they don't want to give me my profit they now linking me to someone simply because we share same surname.

T.R   6 June, 2018  

Why is ya lot size so high in ya promotional bonus, one can easily blow an account during retracements

Chips   21 April, 2018  

Hello Chips - would you be so kind as to clarify which bonus you are referring to? Thanks.

FBS Official   27 April, 2018

fbs 50$ bonus is fake please don't waste your time

Zafar   11 April, 2018  

How is it fake? Meaning the people we chat to on fbs are fake? Because they reply on us on the chat? Meaning we giving our information to fake people? How you allowed so much fake news to trend like this? Even on your websites there is $50 bonus free

Yola   17 April, 2018

Hello everyone, Zafar, please tell me what has upset you with the $50 Bonus? Please provide your account number and I'll be happy to check on your claim. Thank you.

FBS Official   18 April, 2018

I talk about 123$ bonus without deposit. simply said fraud broker, the website information is totally fake.

govindaraj r   6 April, 2018  

Hello govindaraj r. Can you provide us with some more details what happened? Please provide your account number so that we may be able to help you. Thank you. FBS Official

FBS Official   12 April, 2018

during withdrawal, they are asking for 2 sided copy of my credit card. How can i do this blunder? must change this policy.

aaka101   6 April, 2018  

Hello aaka101. The scan of CC is required for withdrawal if you made the deposit with a CC - also only the first 6 digit and last 4 need to be visible. This process is to ensure client and funds safety. Thank you. FBS Official

FBS Official   12 April, 2018

FBS is not reliable. My funds disappear without explanations. I tried to complain, without success only people talking in chats that doesn't solve problems. Have no ombusdman and support area, only attendant. Do not use this broker.

Leandro   6 March, 2018  

Hello Leandro! Can you provide us with your account number please? We will be happy to check on this or you.

FBS Official   19 March, 2018

Hello Leandro. Funds disappearing sounds very unplausible. Please do provide your account number and I'll be happy to check for you. Thank you. FBS Official

FBS Official   12 April, 2018


At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

FBS section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on FBS can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

FBS
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and our offices are open in 8 countries worldwide. Working with us is easy, convenient and, most of all, profitable. We are happy to offer exclusive terms unprecedented in...

Regulation: IFSC

FBS trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets90%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex85%
5FxProFxPro84%
6FIBO GroupFIBO Group83%
7OctaFXOctaFX82%
8HotForexHotForex80%
9FXCMFXCM78%
10AvaTradeAvaTrade76%

Popular Forex Reviews

CMSTrader

Avoid like the plague! not regulated and removed from New Zealand register. warning from the FCA, FSMA,...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

LBLV

Execution is ok, as well as trading conditions, but withdrawal is just inconvenient. First of all, I must to close all my orders if I want to withdraw money. Sometimes I prefer to open a long-time deals, and at that time I can't to do anything with...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

IRONFX LIVE TRADING COMPETITION. Trip to Exotic Belize, in Central America OR $5,000 Cash Prize
IRONFX LIVE TRADING COMPETITION. Trip to Exotic Belize,  
in Central America OR $5,000 Cash Prize

The IronFX Live Trading Competition prize had never been so exotic! Enjoy a 13-day tour to Belize with outstanding views of the Turquoise waters creating the perfect atmosphere to throw out your heavy minds. The package includes a visit to the ‘Mayan underworld' cave system, swimming in sapphire sinkholes and don snorkels to discover a myriad of underwater colour. The prize includes 13 days in Belize, with 11 breakfasts, 3 lunches, 2 dinners, accommodation and flights for 2, all transport and activities - such as snorkeling tour, camping by the Uaxactun ruins, trek through jungle – and tour leader throughout.

HQBroker

When I looked through the general information about the broker, I paid special attention to the negative reviews, it was very interesting what the clients wrote about the withdrawal, in the company's feedback there were very few negatives about the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

FBS

I opened the $50 account. I made $180 profit and traded 2.2lots. But when I try to withdraw my profit it says insufficient funds. what could be...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

EverFX

They have some nice ebooks and videos for free, good support...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: