FBS Reviews & Comments 2019



FBS is worse broker in the forex, I have opened bonus account and they have cheated me where he come to know that I have fulfilled all the condition of 100 dollar so they have not proceed to fulfill the condition. and didn't give 100 bonus, its fraud broker

Kishor M Vadher   14 May, 2019  

I am about to open an account with this broker, but sincerely i am beginning to hold back due to all these negative comments. i traded with their Micro account twice, i lost both deposits though but i thought it was because of the spread thats why i want to try their standard account. I hope i dont get disappointed?

Quaku   4 May, 2019  

They are scamming people by moving orders when it's taking the right direction and blame it on slippage and they know that they do that and cover themselves with a clause on their contract.For you safety stay away. How does an order slip by 400+ pips?

Vusi   25 April, 2019  

I couldn't agree more. This happened to me on Wednesday morning when i was about to scalp NZD interest rate news. I placed my buy stop order at 1.9812 and stop loss was 15 pips away. When the news was actually released I got my order placed at 2.0000 and my stop loss was 5 pips away from the price at which FBS server executed my trade. It was 186 pips away from my entry point which lead me to incur a loss.

Cedar Philip   9 May, 2019

I work on fbs 100dollar bonus account and fulfill his all conditions but at the time when I was going to complete the mini lots requirement they close my account and his customer representatives are misleading the clients and providing wrong information also the staff are incompetent. I have all the snapshots of live chat and my account status. Be aware from FBS they just scam and money steeler

Arslan Butt   23 April, 2019  

Don't trade with this broker. When they see you taking the right direction they say common error.

Ofentse   19 April, 2019  

I have a question, fbs is it true that you you dont work well with stop orders?

Time   14 April, 2019  

Yes it's true they did exactly that to me yesterday,saying there was slippage of 400+ pips

Vusi   25 April, 2019

Can u help with FBS support system contacts plz

Thabang   12 April, 2019  

Be careful guys they blocked my account 100$ after making 256 and took all the money they are scamming people

Lindiswa   8 April, 2019  

Fbs is not a scam, its a really good broker with very low spreads, fast deposits and withdrawals, however try to avoid stop orders because their policy says if there is a gap in the market they cannot execute your orders accurately, so ull see all your orders being opened at wrong values and lose all your money.

Lynn   3 April, 2019  

Hi Lindiswa its look like they dont support bank wire for deposit and withdrawal for a big broker like that very sad because i will neteller use skrill very poor service

Andile   22 April, 2019

Why FBS charts are not the same as other brokers? I lost so much today. Be careful guys.

Usa   22 March, 2019  

Don't enter the 100$ bonus. It's a scam. FBS has terms and conditions that you have to abide to, to get the money. They are as follows. You can only withdraw 100$ only when you make 100$ profit , if you make more profit than that, we will only give you 100$ to withdraw only. And you are only allowed to use 0.01 lot size. That means for every 100 pips you'll have 1 $. What a joke right. Ohhh and the biggest scam of all . The last condition you have to complete is to trade 5 lots. I contacted FBS via Telegram and they said that. 0.01 lots = 1 order that is at least 100 pips. Which means that for me to withdraw the 100$ profit. I have to have to make 0.01 lot - 500 orders that are 100 pips = to get 5 lots. Generally for me to get 100$ I have to make 500 $ with a lot size of 0.01. And I only have 50 days to do this. It's impossible. FBS are scamming us and getting new customers by stealing our time and selling a false dream. FBS is the worst broker of all time.

Bob   21 March, 2019  

Di I withdraw the $100 bonus profit?

Nghunghu   14 March, 2019  

Fbs moved my pending orders and triggered my trades, what a scam. Stay away.

Srrgg   22 February, 2019  

FBS literally move my pending order with about 15 pips while I was trading fundamental. They claim to be a true and fair broker while they are scamming us. It happened once so I thought it was a technical glitch so I decided to record all my trades, it happened again FBS is a scammer. I have a good mind of posting the video all over media before we have more victims like me. You complain, they block you.

Kopzino   20 February, 2019  

I am just wondering why all this bad reviews keeps coming up, i remember when i wanted to open an account with FBS last year, i read a lot of negative comments about them. I still decided to give them a try, and believe me no issues with them at all, withdrawal was pretty fast. My advice to everyone is if you cannot take enough time to read there terms and conditions of bonus, please don't take any. Make your own deposit and trade, all will be ok for you.

Tonia   17 February, 2019  

Please explain to me how it works

Marlyn   4 March, 2019

Thank you guys for the reviews, you helped some of us.

Glo   13 February, 2019  

This broker firm is scam, I managed to make my account to 132$ with 82$ profit with their 50$ account but they closed my account and withdrew all the funds without any notice, don't use them, they steal ur money,

Naz   10 February, 2019  

it means your 7day trail was over. you could've check with the online service. you couldv redeemed your profit from the bonus. I've used the 50$ bonus I made 450 .I took my 400$ nd the took their 50$ ..mind you u can withdraw the profit using your debit card you must you neteller or skrill or PayPal. FBS broker its not a scam.

Chris   18 February, 2019

Why cant i use Visa or MasterCard to depozit funds?

gregor kantuar   3 February, 2019  

this broker is a scam my trades were open and on profit and they manupulated the system and closed them and now my balance is $000 from $900

thami   28 January, 2019  

I'm struggling to withdraw my profit after reaching your terms & conditions

Simphiwe   23 January, 2019  

Where can i find the terms and cons of the $50 bonus

me   22 January, 2019  

Hi there, I'm new to Fbs was referred by a friend who said he never experienced any problems with you guys so I decided to jump in. Started with a 50 bonus acc and I managed to take it to 170$. Now I'm personally asking you guys... Since I got 50$ bonus which was super amazing , and managed to Tripple my account. How can I withdraw my profits? How much exactly will I be able to withdraw? Thank you. Waiting for your response

Karabo   16 January, 2019  

I provided all the information that was require when in was trying to open an account. after a few hours I received an email saying that my account is banned an according to the companies policy I can not verify my profile

nhippo   13 January, 2019  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be informed that a client can use only one verified Personal Area. In case we see that a client already has one verified Personal Area, we ban the opportunity to verify new Personal Area.
If there is some specific reason why you need to verify new Personal Area, please, kindly contact our customer support by e-mail (support@fbs.com), providing the proof that you cannot use your previous Personal Area.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee14 January, 2019

guys some are just trying to open acc get bonus withdraw and go to next broker ans do the same try to get your game on visit webinars get educated and trade be an informed trader i lost all 50 bonus after making a little over $150 in 4 days then i got greedy and lost it all in about 20minutes trying to prove to some guy i was a guru. Please don't markets change and the 123 bonus i lost i a day coz i wanted to get back wat i lost on the 50 bonus get in formed follow the webinars get educated there in no harm but harm is you trying to build a house with brick and no cement and no water but caw dung

MK   2 January, 2019  

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you are making a right conclusions from your experience. In order to help you in that we suggest to visit the educations section on our website, there you can find a lot of useful information for improving your trading skills.
We wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

If your wise stay away from FBS. It is easy to make deposit with them but really hard to withdraw. I am struggling to get part of my money for a week without an success. If your wise stay away.

Elsharif   27 December, 2018  

Dear Sir!
We would love to investigate your situation and do our best to help you, but, unfortunately, you didn't write account number or any other contact information which could help us to find the details in our system.
Please, kindly be noted that in most cases withdrawal may be rejected if a client chooses incorrect payment system or has to provide additional information.

In this case we may recommend you to contact our customer support via chat or write us to support@fbs.com.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

Avoid it. Its easy to deposit but very hard to withdraw your money from FBS. I am struggling for about week to get part of my money. Be wiser than me avoid FBS

Elsharif   26 December, 2018  

I'm experiencing the same problem too, were you able to get your funds back..

Thamaga   15 April, 2019

Very fast in deposit & very slow in withdraw. I am trying for more than one week to withdraw from my account and I couldn't . Be careful in dealing with them

Elsharif   26 December, 2018  

Why ask for ID number?

Merchial   19 December, 2018  

Dear Sir,
According to the Anti-Money Laundering Policy:
FBS is subject to the International Money Laundering Abatement and Anti-Terrorist Financing and regulations based on that legislation. The company's anti-money laundering policies and procedures are designed to meet the requirements of the legislation by minimizing the opportunity for customers to engage in money laundering activities through transactions in the Forex markets. FBS`s procedures are focused on “knowing the customer”. We require two forms of identification: 1) Picture identification, i.e. a passport or driver's license, and 2) One form of identification confirming the customer's address, i.e. phone bill or a utility bill.

As for the card copies, please, kindly be informed that we strictly recommend clients to cover their CVC/CVV code on the back side of the card (on the back side of the card only your signature is needed to prove the validity of the card). The card copies are needed to prove that the card belongs to the client and to exclude any fraudulent activity.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

I provided the ID and 2credit card copies. They are keeping asking for more.

Elsharif   27 December, 2018

Strange right ID 4 what? Something is just not rite....

Lerato   4 January, 2019

I've made a $10 to my account recently and made some profit. I logged on to mt4 and my money disappeared I was left with 0.00. It's really upsetting can I have my money back please coz it's not profits from any bonus

Amy   13 December, 2018  

Dear Sir/Madam!
In case you have any doubts about some of your orders being executed accurately, please, send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues. Claims are sent to our e-mail address support@fbs.com only within two working days after the issue has occurred.

A Client’s claim must contain:
your full name,
your account number,
date and time of the dispute situation,
ticker (number) of the dispute order,
claim description.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

I have few thousand dollars deposit in FBS. When you want to withdraw the money using your visa or Mastercard card that use for the deposit, the money will credited to your visa card as informed by the customer service. However, the profits can only be credited into other means of payment system like skrill or neteller, not applicable to visa or master card. This information is not explained on its official website. Also when you withdraw the deposit money, they have a long delay to verify the credit card.

Yeepa   10 December, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be noted that according to the Customer Agreement, if an account has been deposited by a debit or a credit card, the funds will be credited back to the card. Up to 100% of the initial deposit can be withdrawn to the card.
As for the delay, could you, please, kindly clarify what do you mean exactly? When a client creates a withdrawal via Visa / Mastercard, there is an option to attach the scanned copies of the card, therefore the card is verified during the withdrawal process and it doesn't take much time.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019


At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

FBS section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on FBS can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

FBS
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

FBS trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1easyMarkets Information & Reviews92%
2FXTM Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews88%
4FxPro Information & Reviews86%
5FIBO Group Information & Reviews84%
6OctaFX Information & Reviews82%
7HotForex Information & Reviews81%
8FXCM Information & Reviews78%
9Alpari Information & Reviews77%
10XM Information & Reviews72%
200+ Forex Brokers

Popular Forex Reviews






  


Share it on:   or