FBS Reviews & Comments 2019



I have been trading with FBS for 6 months now. I never had a problems when it come to withdrewals at all. The thing that is kind of disturbing about this broker is execution time is crazily bad. I mean other brokers are working on their order execution timing, but as for FBS it seems like this delay in execution is helping them to male their clients lose money. It make us believe that they sometimes trade against their clients. When i see this behaviour it qualifies this broker to be professional scammers

Freddy   16 September, 2019  

agreed. when want to withdrawal fund. got issue. my experience: too bad. my withdrawal fund for transaction no 45537246 is rejected due to credit card is cancel. previously used credit card to deposit but then transaction in last few month. all my latest deposit/withdrawal fund is used local bank. why now was rejected?

FBS customer 3688   16 September, 2019

too bad. my withdrawal fund for transaction no 45537246 is rejected due to credit card is cancel. previously used credit card to deposit but then transaction in last few month . all my latest deposit/withdrawal fund is used local bank . why now was rejected?

guest   16 September, 2019  

Pls FBS work on your order execution time. at least 0.05 sec will b good if u want your Clients to succed

Freddy   15 September, 2019  

I really would wont say much regarding pending orders or market excutions but when it comes toto the 100$ bonus account dont bother yourself ,bottom like FBS is messing people up with the 100$ bonus. I helped two of my students to double their 100$ bonus accounts it took me 9days as hit over 90$ profits they withdrew the funds they want you to make a little bit of cash and get excited so by the time the bonus expires you consider funding with them simple.

Victor   14 September, 2019  

I wish I was paid to do the negative review, but my case is real, I actually need help in withdrawing my funds. cause right now i really meed that money

Medrina   11 September, 2019  

I deposited money into this broker account since 2016 but now 2019 made few profits that i cant take and dont know why, thy only aproved a useless fraction 10.55 usd to withdraw and i requested 155 usd withdrawal.

Medrina   10 September, 2019  

I think most of these mediocre traders posting negative comments here are paid to do that. If you check most reviews on many brokers, you will still find same negative trash. Abeg you guys should do the right thing while choosing a broker. Every broker has its condition. So if you can't follow simple instructions and you are halted for that, stop going about internet to condemn people's legitimate business. Nonsense

Ajah Francis Uchenna   9 September, 2019  

Guys this is a scam broker I should have lessen when you warned me. I can't withdraw my money 700 $ stucked in even the amount that I deposited account number 260248405 I don't choose any bonus I have tried with many phones and PC.

Mbongeni   5 September, 2019  

I registered for the bonus promotion with fbs 2 weeks ago and have trade and made profits ....how does one withdraw the bonus I have only 8$ to make and are there people who really get the cash?

Siko   4 September, 2019  

I lost my invested 1456$, my account was auto run, which I could see in my mobile. The moment I saw the auto run immediately I've disconnected mobile data, later some time again connected mobile data to check the status my account again running with automatic orders and drop down to $39 from $1456. When I complained FBS saying that order was created by me. Im worrying that I haven't recorded my screen to prove this instance. I don't know how to prove to claim back. Anyone expertise, please give me suggestion to claim my lost money.

Selvaraj Kandasamy   3 September, 2019  

Fbs is a good broker. I have tested them with real money and actually and had no problems. For the 'Trade $100 bonus' its the terms and conditions that are tough. In this case you have to come up with atleast 500 trades in 50 trading days and for each trade atleast 100 pips. if you think you can beat those terms and a few more. go get it and good luck. don't give negative reviews without understanding the terms of the bonus.

Gk   21 August, 2019  

The 6 month rule is standard if you fund with a credit card, they refund back to the credit card

Stephen   26 August, 2019

Can't even withdraw my money they say they can't widraw money via bank i must use other method but also they say first i must withdraw the money that i deposited 6monthes ago.

athi   16 August, 2019  

Beware people ! These are scammers, don't be fooled by their leverage. When you trade news with them. They move your order from your original position so you can loose. Don't take my review for granted because you will learn through experience. Be warned

Bongani   7 August, 2019  

I have only been working with FBS for half a year, mostly with them because of the analytics, it helps me a lot, I still getting used to their the trading signals, but have not quite figured it out yet. As a broker FBS is almost impeccable, all trade orders are executed, I have not observed problems with depositing and withdrawing funds.

Peter   23 July, 2019  

FBS is a good company, yes, I had as well as ups and downs in trading, but I would not like to blame anyone for my failures! At least, if to ananyze globally, then the fault of my own is much more than the fault of the broker. Because the whole information I received from the broker as well as analytics was treated by me with great skepticism. But then I changed my attitude in order to earn more and learn more. And you know, I can tell you that my transactions were almost always closed with a plus, and the deposit began to grow steadily upwards. This happens during the last 1.5 - 2 months.

Ilya   11 July, 2019  

Worst broker ive ever tasted i deposited 15 usd at fbs and 150 at octafx opened same position pairs on both brokers using 0.10 leverage on fbs and 0.20 on octafx at 3am south African time i made a profit of 120 on octafx while stuck with huge spread on fbs

Shumani   9 July, 2019  

everyone seems to be complaining about bonus account withdrawals. can you guys deposit real money, trade, make profits and come up with credible complaints? instead of so much cries about bonus account withdrawals. nothing good comes free.

sazee   21 June, 2019  

Since there are so many negative comment, I suggest rebrand broker's name and features and improve the platform. Make it simple and easy to understand the withdrawal process with maximum of $300. Make it simple and easy to use, all the types of account are crap. The less the better! User love to use as simple as possible and most important is friendly user.

Doo-ku   19 June, 2019  

FBS is worse broker in the forex, I have opened bonus account and they have cheated me where he come to know that I have fulfilled all the condition of 100 dollar so they have not proceed to fulfill the condition. and didn't give 100 bonus, its fraud broker

Kishor M Vadher   14 May, 2019  

Hello! Unfortunately, we cannot see your account here to check what can be the reason of the issue. Please, kindly contact us by writing us an e-mail to support@fbs.com. Our customer support agents will be happy to help you!

FBS   13 June, 2019

I am about to open an account with this broker, but sincerely i am beginning to hold back due to all these negative comments. i traded with their Micro account twice, i lost both deposits though but i thought it was because of the spread thats why i want to try their standard account. I hope i dont get disappointed?

Quaku   4 May, 2019  

Hello, Sir! We understand you concerns and wish to find the most adequate broker. Though you surely realize that trading is related with risks of losing funds which cannot but frustrate and this sometimes leads to negative comments about a broker. While those traders who get real profit rarely write about it on the forums. But, as you may see, our team is always trying to investigate the case and give an explicit reply. We are open to discussion and always by your side.
Regarding the account type, if you are seeking the lowest spread, we can recommend you our ECN account - it has the lowest spread available.
We wish you a lucky trading, Sir!

FBS   13 June, 2019

They are scamming people by moving orders when it's taking the right direction and blame it on slippage and they know that they do that and cover themselves with a clause on their contract.For you safety stay away. How does an order slip by 400+ pips?

Vusi   25 April, 2019  

I couldn't agree more. This happened to me on Wednesday morning when i was about to scalp NZD interest rate news. I placed my buy stop order at 1.9812 and stop loss was 15 pips away. When the news was actually released I got my order placed at 2.0000 and my stop loss was 5 pips away from the price at which FBS server executed my trade. It was 186 pips away from my entry point which lead me to incur a loss.

Cedar Philip   9 May, 2019

Dear Sir!
We totally understand your frustration.
Unfortunately, you didn't provide here any account details so we could check the case more thoroughly, so we can recommend you to write a claim to our support@fbs.com address with the following information:
-your full name,
-your account number,
-date and time of the dispute situation,
-ticker (number) of the dispute order,
-claim description.
Till that time kindly let us remind you that according to the Customer Agreement:
3.3.7. Spread on trading accounts can be widened before, in time and after economic, political and other news release, during the Gap, at the time of Market opening (on Monday) as well as at the time of low market liquidity and when a market situation is conditional on high spreads.
It's needless to say that the news trading is one of the most risky strategies on Forex as it bears high risks of losses.
As for scalping trading strategy, we do recommend you to try ECN account type. It has the lowest spread

FBS   13 June, 2019

Vusi i agree with you, the thing woth FBS is their execution time. They take over 0.05 seconds to execute their customers deals. Is very bad when it comes to that...

Freddy   15 September, 2019

I work on fbs 100dollar bonus account and fulfill his all conditions but at the time when I was going to complete the mini lots requirement they close my account and his customer representatives are misleading the clients and providing wrong information also the staff are incompetent. I have all the snapshots of live chat and my account status. Be aware from FBS they just scam and money steeler

Arslan Butt   23 April, 2019  

Dear Sir! Unfortunately, we cannot see your account number here to clarify the situation, but it is most probably that your bonus was expired, since according to the bonus conditions the bonus funds are available for trading for 50 days from the moment of the account registration. If it is not the case, please, kindly provide us with more detailed information so we could investigate the case.
Thank you in advance!

FBS   13 June, 2019

Don't trade with this broker. When they see you taking the right direction they say common error.

Ofentse   19 April, 2019  


Thank you for your feedback. Could you please clarify which exactly issue did you encounter? Please give your account number in order to check the issue. We are always here and in the chat to help you.

FBS   13 June, 2019

I have a question, fbs is it true that you you dont work well with stop orders?

Time   14 April, 2019  

Hello, Sir!
No, this information is not true. The process of all stop orders execution is explicitly described in our Customer Agreement. Though, please, kindly take into consideration that overall the order execution depends on many factors such as account type or market situation, for example. You can check it for yourself with our Demo-accounts. Wish you successful trading!

FBS   13 June, 2019

Yes it's true they did exactly that to me yesterday,saying there was slippage of 400+ pips

Vusi   25 April, 2019

Can u help with FBS support system contacts plz

Thabang   12 April, 2019  


Hello. Please contact us at support@fbs.com and provide us with the details of your account so we could check the information for you!

FBS   13 June, 2019

Be careful guys they blocked my account 100$ after making 256 and took all the money they are scamming people

Lindiswa   8 April, 2019  

Dear Sir! We would highly appreciate if you provide us with more detailed information about your account so we could check your case and help you. Also, please, kindly be reminded that you always can check the status of your transaction in Transaction History. In case of facing any difficulty you can contact our customer support via chat or by writing an e-mail to support@fbs.com and our agents will do their best to help you.

FBS   13 June, 2019

Fbs is not a scam, its a really good broker with very low spreads, fast deposits and withdrawals, however try to avoid stop orders because their policy says if there is a gap in the market they cannot execute your orders accurately, so ull see all your orders being opened at wrong values and lose all your money.

Lynn   3 April, 2019  

Thank you very much for your trust! We really appreciate it.

FBS   13 June, 2019

Hi Lindiswa its look like they dont support bank wire for deposit and withdrawal for a big broker like that very sad because i will neteller use skrill very poor service

Andile   22 April, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We definitely understand your feelings about this situation and more than anyone would like to add wire transfer again. And we would like to assure you that we are already working on it. Thank you for your patience!

FBS   13 June, 2019

Why FBS charts are not the same as other brokers? I lost so much today. Be careful guys.

Usa   22 March, 2019  

Dear Sir! We are really sorry to hear that you bore losses. But we would like to remind you that the quotes of other brokers may differ from FBS quotes or they may be the same - both these situations are absolutely normal: different brokers may have several liquidity providers; these liquidity providers can coincide with ours (in this case the quotes will be the same) or can be different (in this case the quotes may vary).
Moreover, brokers may switch from one liquidity provider to another, and that means that at one moment quotes may coincide and at another they will differ.
We hope we have managed to clarify and wish you a profitable trading!

FBS   13 June, 2019

Don't enter the 100$ bonus. It's a scam. FBS has terms and conditions that you have to abide to, to get the money. They are as follows. You can only withdraw 100$ only when you make 100$ profit , if you make more profit than that, we will only give you 100$ to withdraw only. And you are only allowed to use 0.01 lot size. That means for every 100 pips you'll have 1 $. What a joke right. Ohhh and the biggest scam of all . The last condition you have to complete is to trade 5 lots. I contacted FBS via Telegram and they said that. 0.01 lots = 1 order that is at least 100 pips. Which means that for me to withdraw the 100$ profit. I have to have to make 0.01 lot - 500 orders that are 100 pips = to get 5 lots. Generally for me to get 100$ I have to make 500 $ with a lot size of 0.01. And I only have 50 days to do this. It's impossible. FBS are scamming us and getting new customers by stealing our time and selling a false dream. FBS is the worst broker of all time.

Bob   21 March, 2019  

Dear Sir!
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the conditions of our new bonus.
Let us kindly remind you that all conditions of the promotion can be found on the site, there are no hidden rules, no deposit is required. It is not quite understandable what do you see as scam here?
This bonus was developed to help our clients learn more about risk-management and trading with smaller amounts. Also, kindly be informed that in MetaTrader the account is displayed as Demo until you fulfill the Trade 100 Bonus conditions.
Since the main idea of "Trade 100$ bonus" is training and understanding what trading is, the trading itself is performed on Demo-account.
Nevertheless, as soon as client fulfills the promotion conditions, he/she is able to withdraw REAL funds. The possibility to get free 100$ without any deposit.
Also, please, kindly take into consideration that the value of 100 pips is given for 5-digit quotes (!).
For, example: when you buy EURUSD at the price of 1.13234 and close the deal at 1.13480, the difference between the opening and the closing prices is 0.00246 = 246 pips;
The condition about 5 lots is totally practicable condition which has been proven by numerous successful withdrawals.
In case you are not satisfied with "Trade 100$ bonus" conditions, you still can try our "Bonus 100% on deposit".

FBS   13 June, 2019

Di I withdraw the $100 bonus profit?

Nghunghu   14 March, 2019  

Please, kindly be informed that "Trade 100$" bonus is given for trading, you cannot withdraw it.

You can withdraw profit gained on trading with bonus funds in the amount of 100$.

In order to withdraw your profit from 100$ bonus account, you need to fulfill the following conditions:

1)there should be 30 active trading days;

Active trading day is a day when the order was opened or closed.

2)the total number of pips from profitable orders has to be bigger than the total number of pips from losing orders;

3) you should have at least 5 lots traded in the period of 30 active trading days;

4) the conditions of the bonus should be fulfilled within 50 days since the moment of getting the bonus.
Also, let us remind you that only orders with 100 pips (10 points) difference between opening and closing prices meet the conditions.

For example, if you opened order at 1,00000 price and closed it at 1,00100 price or vice versa.

FBS   13 June, 2019


At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

FBS section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on FBS can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

FBS
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

FBS trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2HYCM Information & Reviews89%
3FxPro Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5OctaFX Information & Reviews83%
6HotForex Information & Reviews82%
7FXCM Information & Reviews79%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews70%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or