FBS Reviews & Comments 2019



Hi there, I'm new to Fbs was referred by a friend who said he never experienced any problems with you guys so I decided to jump in. Started with a 50 bonus acc and I managed to take it to 170$. Now I'm personally asking you guys... Since I got 50$ bonus which was super amazing , and managed to Tripple my account. How can I withdraw my profits? How much exactly will I be able to withdraw? Thank you. Waiting for your response

Karabo   16 January, 2019  

I provided all the information that was require when in was trying to open an account. after a few hours I received an email saying that my account is banned an according to the companies policy I can not verify my profile

nhippo   13 January, 2019  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be informed that a client can use only one verified Personal Area. In case we see that a client already has one verified Personal Area, we ban the opportunity to verify new Personal Area.
If there is some specific reason why you need to verify new Personal Area, please, kindly contact our customer support by e-mail (support@fbs.com), providing the proof that you cannot use your previous Personal Area.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee14 January, 2019

guys some are just trying to open acc get bonus withdraw and go to next broker ans do the same try to get your game on visit webinars get educated and trade be an informed trader i lost all 50 bonus after making a little over $150 in 4 days then i got greedy and lost it all in about 20minutes trying to prove to some guy i was a guru. Please don't markets change and the 123 bonus i lost i a day coz i wanted to get back wat i lost on the 50 bonus get in formed follow the webinars get educated there in no harm but harm is you trying to build a house with brick and no cement and no water but caw dung

MK   2 January, 2019  

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you are making a right conclusions from your experience. In order to help you in that we suggest to visit the educations section on our website, there you can find a lot of useful information for improving your trading skills.
We wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

If your wise stay away from FBS. It is easy to make deposit with them but really hard to withdraw. I am struggling to get part of my money for a week without an success. If your wise stay away.

Elsharif   27 December, 2018  

Dear Sir!
We would love to investigate your situation and do our best to help you, but, unfortunately, you didn't write account number or any other contact information which could help us to find the details in our system.
Please, kindly be noted that in most cases withdrawal may be rejected if a client chooses incorrect payment system or has to provide additional information.

In this case we may recommend you to contact our customer support via chat or write us to support@fbs.com.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

Avoid it. Its easy to deposit but very hard to withdraw your money from FBS. I am struggling for about week to get part of my money. Be wiser than me avoid FBS

Elsharif   26 December, 2018  

Very fast in deposit & very slow in withdraw. I am trying for more than one week to withdraw from my account and I couldn't . Be careful in dealing with them

Elsharif   26 December, 2018  

Why ask for ID number?

Merchial   19 December, 2018  

Dear Sir,
According to the Anti-Money Laundering Policy:
FBS is subject to the International Money Laundering Abatement and Anti-Terrorist Financing and regulations based on that legislation. The company's anti-money laundering policies and procedures are designed to meet the requirements of the legislation by minimizing the opportunity for customers to engage in money laundering activities through transactions in the Forex markets. FBS`s procedures are focused on “knowing the customer”. We require two forms of identification: 1) Picture identification, i.e. a passport or driver's license, and 2) One form of identification confirming the customer's address, i.e. phone bill or a utility bill.

As for the card copies, please, kindly be informed that we strictly recommend clients to cover their CVC/CVV code on the back side of the card (on the back side of the card only your signature is needed to prove the validity of the card). The card copies are needed to prove that the card belongs to the client and to exclude any fraudulent activity.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

I provided the ID and 2credit card copies. They are keeping asking for more.

Elsharif   27 December, 2018

Strange right ID 4 what? Something is just not rite....

Lerato   4 January, 2019

I've made a $10 to my account recently and made some profit. I logged on to mt4 and my money disappeared I was left with 0.00. It's really upsetting can I have my money back please coz it's not profits from any bonus

Amy   13 December, 2018  

Dear Sir/Madam!
In case you have any doubts about some of your orders being executed accurately, please, send us an official claim with all the necessary information about your issues. Claims are sent to our e-mail address support@fbs.com only within two working days after the issue has occurred.

A Client’s claim must contain:
your full name,
your account number,
date and time of the dispute situation,
ticker (number) of the dispute order,
claim description.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

I have few thousand dollars deposit in FBS. When you want to withdraw the money using your visa or Mastercard card that use for the deposit, the money will credited to your visa card as informed by the customer service. However, the profits can only be credited into other means of payment system like skrill or neteller, not applicable to visa or master card. This information is not explained on its official website. Also when you withdraw the deposit money, they have a long delay to verify the credit card.

Yeepa   10 December, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be noted that according to the Customer Agreement, if an account has been deposited by a debit or a credit card, the funds will be credited back to the card. Up to 100% of the initial deposit can be withdrawn to the card.
As for the delay, could you, please, kindly clarify what do you mean exactly? When a client creates a withdrawal via Visa / Mastercard, there is an option to attach the scanned copies of the card, therefore the card is verified during the withdrawal process and it doesn't take much time.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

The comments Im seeing here are very scary, seems like there's more to this $50 bonus than what meets the eye. So many negative reviews! Im surprised this broker is still operating.

Zalo   6 December, 2018  

I recently opened an account and made a cash deposite, but when I try to logon to MT4 it keeps on saying "Authorisation failed." What should I do?

Tshepo   19 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!
In this case we may recommend you to try to type your password instead of copying.
If that does not work you can generate new trading password and try to log in with the new one.
Here you can find the instruction how to generate new trading password:
https://fbshelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000227265-I-forgot-my-trading-password

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

Type account details. Don't copy.

Kasun   13 December, 2018

I opened the $50 account. I made $180 profit and traded 2.2lots. But when I try to withdraw my profit it says insufficient funds. what could be wrong?

Kgaogelo   16 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly provide us with your account number so we could check your issue.
Also, please, kindly make sure that all your trading orders are closed during the withdrawal. Otherwise your request can be rejected with "insufficient funds" comment automatically.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

you did 2.2 lot size on, 180$ equity, your trade probably gone against ur prediction

jobi   2 January, 2019

Hi would just like to say to who ever is willing to try the is broker out u should not doubt them at all, after seeing about 50 bad reviews about their 50 roller free depo I tried it out and made 300 dollar n profit in 2 days and was able to withdraw it within minutes thanx FBS lol all those that say u are scammers are the 1nz who are doing something wrong but thanx for being le

Athi Njokweni   15 November, 2018  

Dear Sir!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services and wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

I made withdrawal of 185k. ven today I didn't get my money. I just wonder wat is wrong with FBS because I wrote them an email regarding this matter..they end up blocking my texts. it was end of September when I made withdrawal. until today the 29th October. can U please help with this issue.

Charlotte motlokoa   29 October, 2018  

Dear Madam!
Kindly let us assure you that we never block e-mails from our clients.
Also, please, kindly be informed that you can contact our customer support via chat, which you can find on our site.
We would love to help you and check the issue, but, unfortunately, you left no account number or any other data which could have helped us to find the case in our system.
And we would like to remind you that in Transaction History in your Personal Area you can see the comment for the rejection of your withdrawal.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

I openned 123bonus and i made 3100 dollars so to withdraw the profit they say i must deposit? how do u cal that? i'm very confused

Charlesk   28 October, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be reminded, that according to the rules of the bonus on the 8th day this account becomes Standard account, 123$ are deducted and your profit becomes frozen.

Please, kindly be noted that, according to the promotion conditions:
Profit received on the bonus funds cannot be used in trading.
You will be able to see your profit on the page of 123$ bonus conditions in your Personal Area.

A client may withdraw Profit only on the 1st day of the next month according to the lots traded.
For example, if a client gets the profit of $100, he/she will need to trade 33.34 standard lots to withdraw it (100/3=33.34).
Kind reminder: 1 lot on a “Cent” account = 0.01 standard lot.
After the bonus expires, you should make a deposit and continue trading to make your profit withdrawable. And as you've already managed to get some profit, you should not be in doubt to continue your successful story!

This bonus is a great opportunity to get additional funds, i.e. more than you could get trading only on your deposited funds.

For each 1 standard lot you will get 3 USD of your profit to your trading account at the beginning of each month.
Your profit will never be expired and can be withdrawn at any time. The lots traded with your own deposit, irrespective of their being profitable or not, will be counted towards your bonus profit withdrawal.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

FBS is a good broker. low spread and up 1:3000 leverage. if you know what you're doing you can take advantage of it. I made $100 deposit on my FBS acc and because of my bad trading strategies I made -$27 loss and I decided to withdraw my $50 till I get my strategy right. And honestly I received my withdrawal very fast using skrill ( I withdrew at about 22h00 and as I woke up at 02h00 I saw an email)

phumu   26 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services and wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

Is it possible that your account breaks. while you opened an order with 7 lots and the order is in profit while your balance is 1000$. And your account breaks .

Kit   21 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly clarify what exactly do you mean by breaking?
Also, let us kindly remind you that opening order with big lot volume and high leverage is a very risky trading strategy.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

I started trading with the 123 USD bonus and I made 360 USD profit but now my account has been banned I don't understand why.

Ntando   21 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly clarify what exactly do you mean by banned?
Do you mean verification?
If you mean that the profit from your 123$ bonus account has gone, please, kindly be reminded, that according to the rules of the bonus on the 8th day this account becomes Standard account, 123$ are deducted and your profit becomes frozen.

Please, kindly be noted that, according to the promotion conditions:
Profit received on the bonus funds cannot be used in trading.
You will be able to see your profit on the page of 123$ bonus conditions in your Personal Area.

A client may withdraw Profit only on the 1st day of the next month according to the lots traded.
For example, if a client gets the profit of $100, he/she will need to trade 33.34 standard lots to withdraw it (100/3=33.34).
Kind reminder: 1 lot on a “Cent” account = 0.01 standard lot.

After the bonus expires, you should make a deposit and continue trading to make your profit withdrawable. And as you've already managed to get some profit, you should not be in doubt to continue your successful story!

This bonus is a great opportunity to get additional funds, i.e. more than you could get trading only on your deposited funds.

For each 1 standard lot you will get 3 USD of your profit to your trading account at the beginning of each month.
Your profit will never be expired and can be withdrawn at any time. The lots traded with your own deposit, irrespective of their being profitable or not, will be counted towards your bonus profit withdrawal.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

after reading all your comments looks like FBS is just using retail traders to make more cash. save yourselves some unnecessary stress

thulikees   19 September, 2018  

3 days ago i bought a phone from my neighbour to whom the phone he sold me he used for 50$bonus and the when i opened mine i made 75$ profit then when i try to withdraw it the took all of it and deactivate the account without explaination and then after i asked them they said i have a couple of accounts when had only on, FBS has just proven to be a scam stealling our money. Am happy i saw this before i deposited as i was testing if its a good broker bt then they have proved they are theives. People do not in anyway invest with FBS they a a scam

Gcwalisile   19 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!
Please, kindly be reminded that according to the 50$ bonus promotion conditions:
Each client/computer/IP can open only one “Bonus 50” account. It is prohibited to work through proxies or using any IP-address modifying software. Opening the second Bonus $50 account is not allowed even after bonus funds are charged off.
Upon suspecting fraudulent activity on the Bonus account, the company reserves the right to deduct the entire bonus amount and profit made with the Bonus account without notice. In this case, the decision is beyond contestation.
As you may see from the rules ("each computer, i.e. device"), can open only one bonus. Since, according to your comment, you were noted by your neighbour that he had already opened 50$ bonus from this device, this means that you have violated the bonus rules intentionally.
Also, let us remind you that you were trading on the bonus funds, i.e. funds of the company until it has been confirmed that all promotion conditions were observed.
FBS is not interested in deducting the funds for no reason: first of all, we do respect our clients, second - it could have damaged our reputation. Nevertheless, FBS strictly checks the conditions fulfillment.

FBS Official

FBS   eeee11 January, 2019

Try reading terms and conditions before throwing stones buddie

Tumi   20 November, 2018

fake brokers looting hard earned money worldwide, they don't even have office. they talk to us in our country number using voip. beware of them.

vijayasarathi   18 September, 2018  

I am thinking to give a try with FBS, Plz tell me is it trustworthy? Or any other tried reliable broker. I have already been cheated and lost a big amount.

Fam   18 September, 2018  

They are terrible they blew my account because they manipulate I love 6700$ to them they don't drop my profit regularly I open my account on the 1st of November they blew my account on the 2 of December useless scamming broker the G20 so call summit they used it to their own advantage and not clients

Babalola olalekan   3 December, 2018

I'm wondering, we are students in uni we basically share the same IP so what happens.

Shane   17 September, 2018  

Dear trader, I begin my interest on Forex because of this FBS 50 no deposit bonus. Begin with USD50, I end up increase the total amount at USD530 within 4 Days. I make the withdrawal sometimes at midnight Malaysia time and check my bank account next morning. To my surprise, I am been paid by FBS as they promised. So I was wondering here,how could some trader quote FBS was scam? I believe you might been rejected because you're again the terms and conditions stated for bonus by FBS.

Ibrahim Basirat   13 September, 2018  

Dear Sir!

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our services and wish you happy and profitable trading!

FBS Official

FBS   eeee10 January, 2019

don't waste your time and money with these scammers

vijayasarathi   18 September, 2018

Is the live chat customer support Indonesia working without SOP? They so not credible. I had the conversation screenshoot. My beloved FBS upset me

Putri Ayu   12 September, 2018  

I need help. I wanted to try FBS but i am wondering where is the problem now. I opened a $50 account and after that i made profits of $610. I made a withdrawal request and it took forever to process until i got an email that i should send a selfie and an ID before i am given the profits. Now after sending that there is no more reply from FBS. I am asking if they are still processing but its been hours and hours and they are not replying. Now i am wondering do i have to trust them or not? Account number is: 270107680

Mdumiseni   7 September, 2018  

I am just starting with FBS. Any luck since 7 September? Did they pay you?

Petra Dijkhuizen   14 September, 2018

I deposited money by wire transfer. The other payment/withdraw options are not easy to use from my country. I checked my personal area and the withdraw by bank wire transfer is no longer available. I went to live chat and they had no explanation except that I should try the other options. Why would a broker not want to transact directly through the banks? Red flag! Is this affecting me alone or is there anyone else affected?

Musubuzi   2 September, 2018  

Hi, what I would like to know is that for me to be able to withdraw profit from 50$ bonus account, do I have to take only two trades or I can take up 5 trades?? The reason I'm asking is because on the terms and conditions of 50$ bonus it is said the you can withdraw after 2 trades.

Charles   27 August, 2018  

Not 2 trades man. 2lots

Kasun   13 December, 2018

Hello fbs official, i tried to make a withdrawal today it does not go through, my e-mail is ..., please send me your details so that i can send you my CC and account number information for you to process my withdrawal. Please

Phenyo Khunou   20 August, 2018  

I tried to verify my account but it was banned pls tell me why i need your help

Kgothi   22 August, 2018

Fbs has really fast withdrawals and deposits, BUT Beware! Do not open an fbs account to trade events, during events the market moves really fast, the sell/buy stop order values u have entered will not be executed. they calculate their own value and call it a market gap leaving you with very little profits or loss. They find excuses to stop out your account saying it is a market gap. However if you are a good trader and you do not enter only events then you will benefit highly from the leverage

Lynn   5 August, 2018  


At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

FBS section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on FBS can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

FBS
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

FBS trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets91%
2FXTMFXTM87%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FxProFxPro84%
5FIBO GroupFIBO Group83%
6OctaFXOctaFX82%
7HotForexHotForex81%
8FXCMFXCM80%
9XMXM72%
10FP MarketsFP Markets69%

Popular Forex Reviews

HotForex

Hotforex iD:10303282. Is hotforex looking for Affiliate...


FBS

Hi there, I'm new to Fbs was referred by a friend who said he never experienced any problems with you guys so I decided to jump in. Started with a 50 bonus acc and I managed to take it to 170$. Now I'm personally asking you guys... Since I got 50$...


HYCM

they are not returning me via skrill (the deposit was sktill also) the almost 50 euro saying that they cannot proceed the withdrawal. i m waiting 15 days...


CapitalXP

I have been trading on this platform almost for a year now. Despite the whole time trading here I made a withdrawals of money around twenty times. And that is the greatest thing I love about this brokerage. They get really strict to withdrawals...


FBS

I provided all the information that was require when in was trying to open an account. after a few hours I received an email saying that my account is banned an according to the companies policy I can not verify my profile...


  


Share: