FBS Reviews & Comments 2018



I have been trading with xm.com for the last 7 years. After xm announced they will be lowering their leverage to 30 I started looking for other brokers. This is when I stumbled upon FBS which seemed like a good alternative and they were also running a $50 no deposit bonus. So I thought I'd give it a shot. I registered an account with them, went through the verification process and received the $50 in my trading account. The $50 bonus account conditions are as follows: You have to trade a total of 2 lots and make more than $25 in profits in order to be able to withdraw said profits (meaning bonus not included) to an account of your choosing (I chose Skrill). Of course you are only allowed to open one (1) bonus account. So once I went through verification I received the $50 in my account. I went on to trade a total of 2 lots and made about 117euros in profits. So I immediately tried to withdraw the profits to my skrill account just to check if they were trustworthy. About 30 minutes later I login to fbs.com dashboard to see that my withdrawal request was declined with absolutely no explanation given. They even went as far as to cancel my MT4 account. The next logical step was to contact their live chat support which I did. The conversation I had with them went as follows: Chat started Alex: hello ; Chloe joined the chat ; Chloe: Hello! Thank you for contacting FBS support! How may I help you? ; Alex: why did my withdrawal request get declined ; Chloe: What is your account number? ; Alex: 4923200 ; Chloe: The IT department has detected that you have opened/used more than one bonus account 50 from the same IP address or device. This is NOT allowed. In fact the rule appears here ..., point 10. The server saves this information, and, unfortunately the account can not be unblocked. You were informed with the bonus rules when you opened your account, it is implied that you accepted these rules when you clicked in "open account", and that you had knowledge of the conditions set by the company. They claim I opened multiple accounts with them which makes me wonder who is wasting their time opening multiple bonus accounts knowing that in any case if they manage to make a profit they won't be able to withdraw it. I certainly didn't register multiple accounts with them. When I asked them for some kind of proof they couldn't provide any. And I know for sure they won't be able to debunk my claims because I used my home internet connection to register to fbs and I know for a fact that there has been only one registration to fbs. Also it makes me wonder how, since you receive the $50 only after ID verification has been completed, there can be multiple bonus 50 accounts opened. Does this mean that someone other than me has my ID, the same face as me, the same name, the same birthday as me has opened an FBS account. I really don't see how is that possible. If anyone knows how can they can claim such a thing let me know. I even tried to deposit money to my FBS account prior to receiving the bonus, thankfully the deposit didn't go through for some reason, otherwise I'd have lost not only my time but also money with them. In reality I should have been more cautious because they're one of the few companies that still offer no deposit bonus (actually they dont really) when this practice has been outlawed in Europe. And they also offer a 3000:1 leverage. To conclude, don't waste your time with FBS.com. The experience I had with them indicates me that they're untrustworthy. Also why would they run a no deposit bonus if they can't fulfil their end of the agreement. Sorry for the long read. PS. This is the first time I post a review regarding any service, but I just felt I needed to warn fellow traders.

Alex   15 June, 2018  

You guys tried to cheat just to get other bonuses, now you are saying Fbs its scam? where is logic here?

Laurant Kqiku   15 July, 2018

Was trading so well until they just freezed my account. Have even tried emailing them no reply.

Irene msangi   12 June, 2018  

Run away! Save your money! Very very very very bad! My profit of $3 900 was deducted from MY account because my brother and I use one wifi. They keep saying the IP address is the same, of course it'll be the same! its ONE wifi! I sent the IP address of both my laptop and my brothers and they wouldn't budge because of their beliefs. So FBS "believes" we hedged our accounts? Do NOT use FBS because your entitlement to your profits is based on their "beliefs".

Thabiso   7 June, 2018  

this broker is scam. i have been trading with it since early this year without problem because i was making small wins or loses until yesterday made more now they don't want to give me my profit they now linking me to someone simply because we share same surname.

T.R   6 June, 2018  

Why is ya lot size so high in ya promotional bonus, one can easily blow an account during retracements

Chips   21 April, 2018  

Hello Chips - would you be so kind as to clarify which bonus you are referring to? Thanks.

FBS Official   27 April, 2018

fbs 50$ bonus is fake please don't waste your time

Zafar   11 April, 2018  

How is it fake? Meaning the people we chat to on fbs are fake? Because they reply on us on the chat? Meaning we giving our information to fake people? How you allowed so much fake news to trend like this? Even on your websites there is $50 bonus free

Yola   17 April, 2018

Hello everyone, Zafar, please tell me what has upset you with the $50 Bonus? Please provide your account number and I'll be happy to check on your claim. Thank you.

FBS Official   18 April, 2018

I talk about 123$ bonus without deposit. simply said fraud broker, the website information is totally fake.

govindaraj r   6 April, 2018  

Hello govindaraj r. Can you provide us with some more details what happened? Please provide your account number so that we may be able to help you. Thank you. FBS Official

FBS Official   12 April, 2018

during withdrawal, they are asking for 2 sided copy of my credit card. How can i do this blunder? must change this policy.

aaka101   6 April, 2018  

Hello aaka101. The scan of CC is required for withdrawal if you made the deposit with a CC - also only the first 6 digit and last 4 need to be visible. This process is to ensure client and funds safety. Thank you. FBS Official

FBS Official   12 April, 2018

FBS is not reliable. My funds disappear without explanations. I tried to complain, without success only people talking in chats that doesn't solve problems. Have no ombusdman and support area, only attendant. Do not use this broker.

Leandro   6 March, 2018  

Hello Leandro! Can you provide us with your account number please? We will be happy to check on this or you.

FBS Official   19 March, 2018

Hello Leandro. Funds disappearing sounds very unplausible. Please do provide your account number and I'll be happy to check for you. Thank you. FBS Official

FBS Official   12 April, 2018

I was helping my brother trade through my smart phone. all of sudden they cancel our funds saying we should not use one phone. What if there is only one smart phone?

sifiso   10 January, 2018  

Do you mean they removed all your money just because you logged into another account? they can block it for security reasons until you are able to clarify why?

keoplus   9 February, 2018

Hello Sifiso, it sounds like you are referring to a bonus violation. May we have the account number to check please?

FBS Official   19 March, 2018

Hello sifiso. Firstly, deducted funds were "bonus" funds, due to the violation of bonus conditions. Please kindly read full promotional details in your personal area. Thank you. FBS Official

FBS Official   12 April, 2018

Until now FBS still my best broker. fast deposit and fast WD my money.

guest   4 September, 2017  

I started to trade with FBS when the regulations changed in Turkey. I especially liked leverage rates and order speed. Withdrawals are quick and easy. I withdrawal 740$ in 2 hours. Competitions are enjoyable, but you need to develop a really good strategy. They also have customer service in different languages. Personally, Turkish was important to me.

Burak   24 August, 2017  

My review of FBS broker in a couple of words. Personally, I highly appreciate the work of this broker. It is reliable and has a platform that is pleasant to work with. I haven't faced with any problems except one time (the fault was mine but supporting team reacted very fast and they politely explained the reason why I was confused). However, the key to your success is not only the operation with the broker, but also your strategy and luck) So, you have to be quite amateur to reach high trading results. Speaking about disadvantages, i can't find any.

Elisabeth   18 July, 2017  

I think FBS is a good Broker, Has a good trade conditions, so many bonuses ,lovely contests, has a good support. The most important thing about is the Fast Withdrawal. No complains with FBS so far …so I think it's really the best broker in the market right now. I recommend FBS.

googleplus   12 July, 2017  

I worked with FBS and found it very amazing. So highly recommended to others. FBS is the real reliable broker and I am fully satisfied with this broker.FBS has good execution and good trading platform.

amjadali5050   12 December, 2016  

very very very very bad customer support, i talked with customer support through the website and asked him if there is any bad stuff that fbs do in platform while i am trading and i told him to say yes or no, then he refuse to answer me, that`s mean that they are scammers and thief company play with your platform and hide the real movement of prices. i am in egypt and these stuff happened yesterday.

dawoodmahmoud91   9 December, 2016  

Hello Everyone, I worked with FBS for an year. and I really like this broker this broker provide opportunities to make money. its promotions are awesome we can make money even if i am empty handed. its pro demo contest give 450$ at first place making most of points as compared to other participant. really mind lowing. I recommend.

aishaabubakar412   28 September, 2016  

The most important thing which I liked about FBS is that I have never faced any problem regarding any deposit withdraw activity , and that is the thing which i really liked about FBS as a broker, safety of funds.

jessicasmithforex   18 September, 2016  

As far as my experience is concerned,I am pretty much satisfied with FBS as a trader and trade execution have been really good along with good customer support and other features.

Beejay   11 September, 2016  

FBS is not a forex broker! It is an amateur. I have read on their web site: “split-second execution”. Sometimes probably it looks like they promise but usually it is much slower and there is slippage. Scalping is impossible here.

$andy$   23 June, 2016  

Hello Andy, I am an official FBS representative - Ill be happy to help with any issue that you may have. If there is something specific that you wish for us to review, I will be happy to. Please send your account number and what you wish for us to investigate. Thank you.

FBSOfficial   6 September, 2016

FBS has a rather good rating but I’m not satisfied with trading results here. Of course, this can be due to my no luck strategy… but consider: Zero spread account looks attractive. They promise immediate access to the market, but listen, I’m paying commission for order opening here! It is a big question if there are fewer expenses if I opened the standard account. Next - no requotes. You can think that I am naive, but I was taken in by those words. So…They have not given me a trade with the prices I ordered repeatedly and explained that the market was too fast-moving. I understand that during the news release it is difficult to be able to provide immediate order execution when the prices change quickly…but why do they promise that! And the last one - trading with an expert advisor here means to lose money. Conclusion: this broker is for experienced traders only. If you doubt your skills even in the least, run away from here.

Kzansi   19 June, 2016  

Hello Kzansi - I am an official FBS representative and will be happy to help. 1. Yes there is indeed a commission for orde opening on the zero spread account, FBS has 5 different account types to meet every traders need and strategy. We also offer unlimited demo account - and you can open a demo account of EACH type to see what is best for you. 2. Re-quotes - if there is a specific situation that you wish for us to investigate, please send me the details here (or if you do not wish to disclose your information here)- send a ticket to support at fbs.com and send me the ticket number here, Ill make sure to keep track of it and send an update. 3. Expert Advisor - There are TONS of different expert advisors with different strategies. If one did not work out for you, you should make note of the things that did not work well for you, and when looking for a new EA - discuss these points with the company/person in charge of the program. Please let me know if there is anything I may help you with further.

FBSOfficial   7 September, 2016

Awful experience! I opened a live account, deposited $10 just to understand the features they offer and decide if I could trust them and stay here for a long time. Well, my conclusions: high spreads even on such a common pair as EUR/USD, constant and high slippage, slow execution of orders and so on… these cons may be continued endlessly. Once I was trying to close the order so that I could escape a high price gap and I just could not do it due to technical reasons and as the result I lost my money. So, stay away from this broker – that is my recommendation.

Disglllllll   15 June, 2016  

Hello Disglllllll. You wrote many bad experiences about FBS. I would like to investigate your situation. Can you please send some more details - I will be happy to check into everything and send an accurate update here. Thank you.

FBSOfficial   6 September, 2016

Recently I have won a t-shirt )) Now believe in the really of their contests! Other, the conditions for trading all created - a wide variety of accounts, low spreads, not bothering to scalp. I took them a little over six months and now I'm very happy.

Kesha   30 August, 2015  

I've affiliate program with them, and I also make money with this affiliate program. I've make some WD and all going normal, Then after they change rules, I can't WD all of my profit from affiliate because each month I have to get some new clients. Its crazy i think. So i decide change broker and join in another affiliate program.

deny   25 August, 2015  

Today it is one of the best brokers in the Forex market. I really like to trade the news, especially with FBS, because he has helpful, prompt and regular articles. A good broker will always take care of the customer and to create all conditions. FBS is one such broker.

Alex   19 August, 2015  

A great broker! Recently spent a few mirror trades from multiple brokers, I can say that I FBS I could lift, though not large, but the profit, the other major (I will not mention their names here, to avoid the negative PR) were slippages and delays creepy. And tried to withdraw - can't say which is faster... but for a couple of hours, on average, withdraw.

Arny   7 July, 2015  

i joined them 2 month ago.
deposited with $187 dollar through Egopay. i tried to make several withdrawals and i was always rejected, saying that they have not seen my feed back. when i was able to get their feed back i was now told i can not withdraw by Egopay but bank wire. i made another withdrawal.
the withdrawal kept taking ages. until when i was to trade the US nonfarm employment release.
as at this time my account was now $1622.
i entered my OP at 2013.12.05.15:29 with Lot 3.0 USD/JPY Sell price 78.54 and stop loss 78.64 with TP 77.95. when the news came out. i just saw that i had a loss of -1482.33 and my balance with the bonus was 139.91. That is to say that my stop loss was not acknowledged. i spoke to them and they said there was a gap. and so there is nothing that can be done about that.
i have seen traders make returns when things like this happen. and why should FBS be different . trying to use an agreement act to back up there fruadlent act.
Please if you are having any sufficient funds with them i will advice you withdraw it before they wipe your account away with such excuse and then refer you to their agreement act.
This is too bad of FBS . i am really disappointed.
i wonder how brokers like this will still be working.
This can actually make a man commit suicide.
Traders be careful of this broker FBS.

Lukas   2 February, 2014  

I like trading with fbs. Execution is fast, withdrawal process is also very fast. My trading account is 3002**.
I really like they added neteller to payment options, because GeForce neteller I used webmoney which is not very convenient to me.
I like their customer service. Every time I have question about my trading, I contact them and they kindly help me.

Ranky   21 January, 2014  

FBS one of the leading ASIA best FX broker, got many awards in past and also nominated in 15th International Exhibition MOSCOW FOREX EXPO 2013, which will take place in Moscow, November 01-02

U Malik   30 September, 2013  

I am satisfied with FBS. FBS gives me a welcome bonus of 50%. besides forex trading with FBS is very comfortable. in addition, for the beginner. FBS offers free accounts for $ 5 which benefits can be withdrawn. Performance of FBS, which is very impressive

kaito kid   30 July, 2013  


At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

FBS section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on FBS can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

FBS
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and our offices are open in 8 countries worldwide. Working with us is easy, convenient and, most of all, profitable. We are happy to offer exclusive terms unprecedented in...

Regulation: IFSC

FBS trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2018

# Broker Review
1easyMarketseasyMarkets90%
2FXTMFXTM88%
3HYCMHYCM86%
4FIBO GroupFIBO Group79%
5FxProFxPro78%
6FXCMFXCM73%
7AvaTradeAvaTrade69%
8HotForexHotForex68%
9XMXM68%
10Alfa-ForexAlfa-Forex66%

Popular Forex Reviews

XM

All is well... Except for the crazy...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

I also made several withdrawals without problems. At first I thought that it is unreal, however it turns out that it was completely wrong. Now I have enough money for the journey with my big family. Nevertheless, it's summer outside. The support...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

The resumption of deposit and withdrawal via Webmoney
The resumption of deposit and withdrawal via Webmoney

Fibo Group is glad to inform that the possibility of replenishing the trading account as well as the withdrawal via the Webmoney system has resumed. To top up the trading account a client needs to create an invoice through their Personal Cabinet on the FIBO Group website and clear it via the Webmoney purse. The deposit is free of charge and the enrolment occurs automatically after the invoice payment.To make a withdrawal from the Webmoney purse a client would need to create a withdrawal request in the Personal Cabinet on the FIBO Group website.

Blue Trading

I have been involved in this company from 6 months and this was the best decision of my forex investments. There is no problem about the withdraw of profit and I have withdrawn three times. This is becoming a total residual income source for me and...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

here for nearly 2 months, the technical support team of the forex broker hq broker is done a lot by me, the brokerage firm has distinguished itself as a reliable company with favorable conditions for my successful trade, I am pleased with the...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

HQBroker

Normal spread levels and leverage, no commission for withdrawals, besides, very fast withdrawals of funds, professional technical support, good trade conditions and it is not the only advantages of the HQ broker. I have been trading here for several...

Review rating - 5 Review rating

  


Share: