FBS Reviews & Comments 2019



Guys I'm warning you, fbs is definitely a scam, I'm not talking about bonus account I'm talking about real money that I deposited, I deposited 100$,made a few trades got to 118$ then down 82$,I made a withdrawal of the remaining balance,they say they processed the withdrawal request but until today the money is no where to be found,I spoke to at least 6 of their supposedly customer service agents and each of them gave me a different story. Stay away from these scammers or you'll also learn the hard way.

Mos   20 November, 2019  

Guys honestly speaking FBS is totally a scam broker. I can tel u all wht happened to me. Trading NZD NEWS in the morning arround 3:00 am and I ws in a good profit but to my shock my broker cutt me of the trade while I was on profit and loose. From a good profit to loose. And the market ws just perfect no slippage Nothing wrong. Stay away from this scam broker.. If u wnt to be victim go ahead and you will definitely going to learn by experience.

Albert m   13 November, 2019  

I deposited Money Saturday which was $10 and started trading Monday I now have $38 and FBS is telling me I do not have any funds for Withdrawal. But there they have it clear that my account has $38 but they don't want me to withdraw my money

Samkelo   12 November, 2019  

BOE intrest rate decision Gbp, 14:00 2019/11/7, i traded GbpCad, my trade reached my take profit, ii was a sell, but i was in the minus, i contacted fbs telegram group for clarity, they firstly stated a wrong order number and then wrong openning market price, then send an email to Support and they told me the was spillage because of high volitivity of the event, two people from one company stating different things to my query, i now came to a conclusion that FBS is messing us around. How do only you in a group have a spillage, the rest their trades went well, mind you we are all using one strategy pending orders. I now believe FBS is a scam.

Alfred Tiisetso Ledwaba   7 November, 2019  

FBS is a scam my friends. I have no dought about it. They must be manipulating their trends and the spreads..I noticed that once you make a trade, the trend automatically reverses against your trade. When making profits, very large changes along trendline gives a very small increase in profit but very small change on trendline when making a loss results to a very large amount of loss . Take FBS at your own risk

Teshoi   26 September, 2019  

I have been trading with FBS for 6 months now. I never had a problems when it come to withdrewals at all. The thing that is kind of disturbing about this broker is execution time is crazily bad. I mean other brokers are working on their order execution timing, but as for FBS it seems like this delay in execution is helping them to male their clients lose money. It make us believe that they sometimes trade against their clients. When i see this behaviour it qualifies this broker to be professional scammers

Freddy   16 September, 2019  

agreed. when want to withdrawal fund. got issue. my experience: too bad. my withdrawal fund for transaction no 45537246 is rejected due to credit card is cancel. previously used credit card to deposit but then transaction in last few month. all my latest deposit/withdrawal fund is used local bank. why now was rejected?

FBS customer 3688   16 September, 2019

too bad. my withdrawal fund for transaction no 45537246 is rejected due to credit card is cancel. previously used credit card to deposit but then transaction in last few month . all my latest deposit/withdrawal fund is used local bank . why now was rejected?

guest   16 September, 2019  

Pls FBS work on your order execution time. at least 0.05 sec will b good if u want your Clients to succed

Freddy   15 September, 2019  

I really would wont say much regarding pending orders or market excutions but when it comes toto the 100$ bonus account dont bother yourself ,bottom like FBS is messing people up with the 100$ bonus. I helped two of my students to double their 100$ bonus accounts it took me 9days as hit over 90$ profits they withdrew the funds they want you to make a little bit of cash and get excited so by the time the bonus expires you consider funding with them simple.

Victor   14 September, 2019  

I wish I was paid to do the negative review, but my case is real, I actually need help in withdrawing my funds. cause right now i really meed that money

Medrina   11 September, 2019  

I deposited money into this broker account since 2016 but now 2019 made few profits that i cant take and dont know why, thy only aproved a useless fraction 10.55 usd to withdraw and i requested 155 usd withdrawal.

Medrina   10 September, 2019  

I think most of these mediocre traders posting negative comments here are paid to do that. If you check most reviews on many brokers, you will still find same negative trash. Abeg you guys should do the right thing while choosing a broker. Every broker has its condition. So if you can't follow simple instructions and you are halted for that, stop going about internet to condemn people's legitimate business. Nonsense

Ajah Francis Uchenna   9 September, 2019  

Or you are paid. Who knows?

Mohammed   28 September, 2019

Guys this is a scam broker I should have lessen when you warned me. I can't withdraw my money 700 $ stucked in even the amount that I deposited account number 260248405 I don't choose any bonus I have tried with many phones and PC.

Mbongeni   5 September, 2019  

I registered for the bonus promotion with fbs 2 weeks ago and have trade and made profits ....how does one withdraw the bonus I have only 8$ to make and are there people who really get the cash?

Siko   4 September, 2019  

I lost my invested 1456$, my account was auto run, which I could see in my mobile. The moment I saw the auto run immediately I've disconnected mobile data, later some time again connected mobile data to check the status my account again running with automatic orders and drop down to $39 from $1456. When I complained FBS saying that order was created by me. Im worrying that I haven't recorded my screen to prove this instance. I don't know how to prove to claim back. Anyone expertise, please give me suggestion to claim my lost money.

Selvaraj Kandasamy   3 September, 2019  

Fbs is a good broker. I have tested them with real money and actually and had no problems. For the 'Trade $100 bonus' its the terms and conditions that are tough. In this case you have to come up with atleast 500 trades in 50 trading days and for each trade atleast 100 pips. if you think you can beat those terms and a few more. go get it and good luck. don't give negative reviews without understanding the terms of the bonus.

Gk   21 August, 2019  

The 6 month rule is standard if you fund with a credit card, they refund back to the credit card

Stephen   26 August, 2019

Can't even withdraw my money they say they can't widraw money via bank i must use other method but also they say first i must withdraw the money that i deposited 6monthes ago.

athi   16 August, 2019  

Beware people ! These are scammers, don't be fooled by their leverage. When you trade news with them. They move your order from your original position so you can loose. Don't take my review for granted because you will learn through experience. Be warned

Bongani   7 August, 2019  

I have only been working with FBS for half a year, mostly with them because of the analytics, it helps me a lot, I still getting used to their the trading signals, but have not quite figured it out yet. As a broker FBS is almost impeccable, all trade orders are executed, I have not observed problems with depositing and withdrawing funds.

Peter   23 July, 2019  

FBS is a good company, yes, I had as well as ups and downs in trading, but I would not like to blame anyone for my failures! At least, if to ananyze globally, then the fault of my own is much more than the fault of the broker. Because the whole information I received from the broker as well as analytics was treated by me with great skepticism. But then I changed my attitude in order to earn more and learn more. And you know, I can tell you that my transactions were almost always closed with a plus, and the deposit began to grow steadily upwards. This happens during the last 1.5 - 2 months.

Ilya   11 July, 2019  

Worst broker ive ever tasted i deposited 15 usd at fbs and 150 at octafx opened same position pairs on both brokers using 0.10 leverage on fbs and 0.20 on octafx at 3am south African time i made a profit of 120 on octafx while stuck with huge spread on fbs

Shumani   9 July, 2019  

everyone seems to be complaining about bonus account withdrawals. can you guys deposit real money, trade, make profits and come up with credible complaints? instead of so much cries about bonus account withdrawals. nothing good comes free.

sazee   21 June, 2019  

Since there are so many negative comment, I suggest rebrand broker's name and features and improve the platform. Make it simple and easy to understand the withdrawal process with maximum of $300. Make it simple and easy to use, all the types of account are crap. The less the better! User love to use as simple as possible and most important is friendly user.

Doo-ku   19 June, 2019  

FBS is worse broker in the forex, I have opened bonus account and they have cheated me where he come to know that I have fulfilled all the condition of 100 dollar so they have not proceed to fulfill the condition. and didn't give 100 bonus, its fraud broker

Kishor M Vadher   14 May, 2019  

Hello! Unfortunately, we cannot see your account here to check what can be the reason of the issue. Please, kindly contact us by writing us an e-mail to support@fbs.com. Our customer support agents will be happy to help you!

FBS   13 June, 2019

I am about to open an account with this broker, but sincerely i am beginning to hold back due to all these negative comments. i traded with their Micro account twice, i lost both deposits though but i thought it was because of the spread thats why i want to try their standard account. I hope i dont get disappointed?

Quaku   4 May, 2019  

Hello, Sir! We understand you concerns and wish to find the most adequate broker. Though you surely realize that trading is related with risks of losing funds which cannot but frustrate and this sometimes leads to negative comments about a broker. While those traders who get real profit rarely write about it on the forums. But, as you may see, our team is always trying to investigate the case and give an explicit reply. We are open to discussion and always by your side.
Regarding the account type, if you are seeking the lowest spread, we can recommend you our ECN account - it has the lowest spread available.
We wish you a lucky trading, Sir!

FBS   13 June, 2019

They are scamming people by moving orders when it's taking the right direction and blame it on slippage and they know that they do that and cover themselves with a clause on their contract.For you safety stay away. How does an order slip by 400+ pips?

Vusi   25 April, 2019  

I couldn't agree more. This happened to me on Wednesday morning when i was about to scalp NZD interest rate news. I placed my buy stop order at 1.9812 and stop loss was 15 pips away. When the news was actually released I got my order placed at 2.0000 and my stop loss was 5 pips away from the price at which FBS server executed my trade. It was 186 pips away from my entry point which lead me to incur a loss.

Cedar Philip   9 May, 2019

Dear Sir!
We totally understand your frustration.
Unfortunately, you didn't provide here any account details so we could check the case more thoroughly, so we can recommend you to write a claim to our support@fbs.com address with the following information:
-your full name,
-your account number,
-date and time of the dispute situation,
-ticker (number) of the dispute order,
-claim description.
Till that time kindly let us remind you that according to the Customer Agreement:
3.3.7. Spread on trading accounts can be widened before, in time and after economic, political and other news release, during the Gap, at the time of Market opening (on Monday) as well as at the time of low market liquidity and when a market situation is conditional on high spreads.
It's needless to say that the news trading is one of the most risky strategies on Forex as it bears high risks of losses.
As for scalping trading strategy, we do recommend you to try ECN account type. It has the lowest spread

FBS   13 June, 2019

Vusi i agree with you, the thing woth FBS is their execution time. They take over 0.05 seconds to execute their customers deals. Is very bad when it comes to that...

Freddy   15 September, 2019

I work on fbs 100dollar bonus account and fulfill his all conditions but at the time when I was going to complete the mini lots requirement they close my account and his customer representatives are misleading the clients and providing wrong information also the staff are incompetent. I have all the snapshots of live chat and my account status. Be aware from FBS they just scam and money steeler

Arslan Butt   23 April, 2019  

Dear Sir! Unfortunately, we cannot see your account number here to clarify the situation, but it is most probably that your bonus was expired, since according to the bonus conditions the bonus funds are available for trading for 50 days from the moment of the account registration. If it is not the case, please, kindly provide us with more detailed information so we could investigate the case.
Thank you in advance!

FBS   13 June, 2019

Don't trade with this broker. When they see you taking the right direction they say common error.

Ofentse   19 April, 2019  


Thank you for your feedback. Could you please clarify which exactly issue did you encounter? Please give your account number in order to check the issue. We are always here and in the chat to help you.

FBS   13 June, 2019

I have a question, fbs is it true that you you dont work well with stop orders?

Time   14 April, 2019  

Hello, Sir!
No, this information is not true. The process of all stop orders execution is explicitly described in our Customer Agreement. Though, please, kindly take into consideration that overall the order execution depends on many factors such as account type or market situation, for example. You can check it for yourself with our Demo-accounts. Wish you successful trading!

FBS   13 June, 2019

Yes it's true they did exactly that to me yesterday,saying there was slippage of 400+ pips

Vusi   25 April, 2019

Can u help with FBS support system contacts plz

Thabang   12 April, 2019  


Hello. Please contact us at support@fbs.com and provide us with the details of your account so we could check the information for you!

FBS   13 June, 2019


At times forex newbies get lost facing myriads of offers from various brokers, with only prime and positive information and prognoses bunched up on their sites. How to choose a broker that won't snatch all your hope away? Communicating with more experienced currency traders and reading reviews about forex brokers will help you gain insight into the subject and to understand how much trust this or that broker deserves.

FBS section is dedicated to the comments and reviews of the traders who either currently trade with this broker, or have had such an experience in the past, or are about to open a trading account with the broker soon.

Positive estimates about the broker do not give an absolute guarantee of successful trading with them; at the same time, negative statements do not necessarily mean that you are to remain in discontent after you become their client.

Each trader eventually has to make an individual decision, whereas other clients' reviews just help to get an overall picture. Judgments on FBS can be favorable or opposed to the company, they comprise various issues related to trading operations or customer services; only the authors of these reviews are responsible for what they write about and in which manner they do it.

It has to be clearly understood that comments and reviews reflect only the subjective opinions of their authors. However, in any case forex beginners should pay proper attention to the views and evaluations of their 'cunning fellows' and to be very careful in choosing a broker.

FBS
FBS

FBS is a reliable Forex broker trusted by millions of traders around the world. The company has been in business since 2009 and now is present in over 190 countries. Working with FBS is easy, convenient and profitable with exclusive terms to meet the interest of any trader. Multiple...

Regulation: IFSC, CySEC

FBS trading information


Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

1FXTM Information & Reviews90%
2FxPro Information & Reviews89%
3HYCM Information & Reviews87%
4FIBO Group Information & Reviews85%
5HotForex Information & Reviews82%
6FXCM Information & Reviews81%
7OctaFX Information & Reviews80%
8Alpari Information & Reviews76%
9Exness Information & Reviews70%
10XM Information & Reviews69%
200+ Forex Brokers

  


Share it on:   or