Forex4you Reviews & Comments 2017



There are not many forex brokers available that focus on the platform usability side of trading, as well as the friendly support and community side of identifying each need of traders through various channels to help you. I think this one takes me to the next level in my trading. With step by step I grow my balance to 87% at this moment and it's not the limit. Thanks people from forums and guys from support side for my profit. I’m also going to use their trading signals and money management plan as a guide for implementing the new strategies I learned. Concentrate on your trading plan and use additional help from support members.

Lucy   12 March, 2017  

But of course! They attract by a winning prize. Do you think a broker should be attractive due to some doubtful promises? like those bonuses, you know, which decrease liquidity. I think that it is expected to offer the comfortable trading conditions first of all. And what can we see here? Standard account is not swap-free. Signals from trading center are not delivered in a proper way and timely. Robots trades against a trader. I faced the spread up to 200 pips! Is it normal for a brokerage company? And they launched the program of the withdrawal commission charges right at that time when I was going to take away my money. Nothing to catch here!

Jebb   30 June, 2016  

I've had a highly unplaesant accident with Forex4you. I've created a personal trading strategy to trade on volatile markets. Then waited patiently for a suitable moment and at last have made three dozen of profitable transactions. But the next day I received a letter from the broker which said that all my transaction had been annulated. It was explained that the broker had had technical breakdowns at the moment and that was why my profit was illegal. But that explanation is a bullshit. I talked to other traders, they had not received similar messages, neither there were any news about this on the site of the broker. So the broker does not want clients who are capable of making profits.

Alex   5 August, 2015  

I cannot say anything good about Forex4you. Despite the broker is large and has a lot of clients, they do not have reliable regulation or lisences. So they easily may get broke and all the clients will lose their money forever. A friend of mine traded with them. He said that the conditions are average but the risks are higher than average.

Paul   27 July, 2015  

im IB of forex4you but IB commission is worst compare with other broker, because forex4you required condition for credit commission. some currency morethan 10 pips difference only credited commission.

raja   24 August, 2010  

Start trading seriously, earning big money, but still under very affordable conditions<br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/clients/conditions/

Forex4you   17 March, 2010  

Be part of our team.<br />
Free training system with all features as for real trading. Learn more about FOREX trading and try your strategies absolutely risk and money free!<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/

Forex4you   16 March, 2010  

Register with forex4you today !!<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com

Forex4you   2 March, 2010  

Be among the success... trade safely with us.<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com

Forex4you   2 March, 2010  

25% Bonus Program<br />
<br />
We would like to inform you that 25% Bonus Program will be finished on 31/03/2010.<br />
Hurry up to get your 25% Bonus on Each Deposit in March.<br />
<br />
About new Bonus Program we will inform you on 1/04/2010<br />
<br />
Fx4u Asia Management<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/clients/pakej%20bonus/

Forex4you   1 March, 2010  

Dear Customers,<br />
<br />
We would like to inform you that all Bonus Cards should be activated no later then 31/03/2010.<br />
After date mention above they will be inactive.<br />
<br />
Fx4u Asia Management

Forex4you   1 March, 2010  

ForexExpo Singapore at SUNTEC INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTER on February 26-27, 2010. See what can you get there.<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/13/88.html

Forex4you   25 February, 2010  

Advantages of Fx4u-asia:<br />
1. 100 financial instruments<br />
2. 24 hour customer support<br />
3. Leverage from 1:10 up to 1:500<br />
4. Different options to add/withdraw funds<br />
5. Spreads from 2 pips<br />
6. No minimum investment requirements<br />
7. Full-featured control panel<br />
8. Offices in 10+ countries<br />
<br />
So convenient that you cant resist!<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com

Forex4you   25 February, 2010  

Fx4u is pleased to announce the start of its new education program. Free workshops are offered to customers depositing $100/500/1000/5000USD. More info... http://www.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/21/76.html

Forex4you   24 February, 2010  

See user manuals of MT4 here&gt;&gt; http://fx4u-asia.com/metatrader-4-mt4/userguide/

Forex4you   22 February, 2010  

Download terminal platform Fx4u to start trading.<br />
<br />
You can also download for your mobile.<br />
<br />
http://fx4u-asia.com/clients/download.html

Forex4you   22 February, 2010  

We at fx4u believe that no advice or a hint can compare to those of real, practising traders with hands-on experience. That&#39;s why we decided to start a new section on our site - Successful traders!<br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/clients/successtr/

Forex4you   22 February, 2010  

Don&#39;t forget to grab the chance to get our welcoming bonus. Get 25 USD once you register at Forex4you. Terms and Conditions apply.<br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/clients/deposit/bonuses.html

Forex4you   21 February, 2010  

SINGAPORE FOREX EXPO 2010<br />
<br />
Lets join us on 26 &amp; 27 Feb<br />
SINGAPORE SUNTEC INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION &amp; EXHIBITION CENTER <br />
<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/13/74.html

Forex4you   21 February, 2010  

E-global akan menyediakan anda dengan maklumat dan sarana teknikal untuk menggunakan Perkhidmatan dalam dua puluh <br />
empat jam mod operasi mulai hari Isnin 00:00:01 GMT +1 hingga Jumaat 23:00:00 GMT +1.

Forex4you   18 February, 2010  

Join us at ForexExpo Indonesia today !!!<br />
More offer for you there...<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/1/12/89.html

Forex4you   18 February, 2010  

You can open a new account on EGlobal-Cent2 server on https://account.fx4u-asia.com/en/registration/cent

Forex4you   17 February, 2010  

Clients who wish to switch from EGlobal-Cent1 to EGlobal-Cent2 shall contact our customer support department in advance <br />
(before 19.02.2010) from our Trader Room. <br />
<br />
More details &gt;&gt;&gt; http://fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/2/16/81.html

Forex4you   17 February, 2010  

AER (Annual Earning Rate) deposits monthly in the last day of each month on your free funds

Forex4you   16 February, 2010  

E-global will supply you with the information and technical means to use its Services in a twenty-four-hour mode of operation starting Monday 00:00:01 GMT+1 to Friday 23:00:00 GMT+1.

Forex4you   16 February, 2010  

Get BONUS 25% while deposit your account.<br />
Terms and Conditions Apply.<br />
<br />
http://my.fx4u-asia.com/clients/pakej%20bonus/

Forex4you   15 February, 2010  

Many companies offer services in Forex market. At Fx4u-asia, our mission is to provide equal opportunities for all individuals around the world to trade on Forex similar to those of traders working in traditionally isolated financial markets and institutions. http://www.fx4u-asia.com/about/why-us.html

Forex4you   12 February, 2010  

Separation of EGlobal-Cent server<br />
<br />
More info&gt;&gt;&gt; http://www.fx4u-asia.com/about/news/2010/2/9/80.html

Forex4you   11 February, 2010  

Vote for us at http://awards.forexexpo.com/

Forex4you   11 February, 2010  

Be part of our team.<br />
Free training system with all features as for real trading. Learn more about FOREX trading and try your strategies absolutely risk and money free!<br />
http://www.fx4u-asia.com/

Forex4you   11 February, 2010  


With popularity of FX trading moving higher, the demand for the services of the dealing desks and brokerage companies grows subsequently. Thus, the question of making the right choice of a broker constantly remains on the agenda.

In most cases difficulties are experienced by the forex beginners who are unaware of some aspects of the broker's trading operations, therefore new clients tend to seek help from mature fellow traders. We provide an opportunity of getting acknowledged with professionals' viewpoints and learning about their experience of trading with many various brokers.

Of course, it is not wise to make a final choice of a forex broker based just on other's opinions; however, comments and reviews about Forex4you shed some light on how responsible the brokerage company is, and what is the level of the services offered. When making a choice you may seriously take into consideration the amount of happy or unhappy comments about the broker that you have looked through.

Reviews about Forex4you that are presented in this section may be of different kind: positive, negative, or neutral. All of them have been checked by our moderators for objectivity, but responsibility for their content remains completely with their authors.

We recommend that forex 'freshmen' read all the reviews carefully before making a final decision about a broker to open an account with.

Forex4you
Forex4you

Forex4you is a brand of E-Global Trade & Finance Group, Inc. The Company is registered in the British Virgin Islands (no: 1384287) and is authorized and regulated by the FSC under the Securities and Investment Business Act, 2010 License#: SIBA/L/12/1027. Financial Statements of E-Global Trade...

Regulation: FSC BVI

Forex4you trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





LiteForex

I have installed an forex news application from LiteForex on my smartphone, i can say it’s good application with convenient functions, but I want more news announcements, this will be an indispensable tool for news...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Admiral Markets

I'm currently on step 2 of the Admiral Market’s “Forex 101” course. Making good progress! It's so...

Review rating - 1 Review rating

InstaForex

I trade with InstaForex for over a year now and I am satisfied with their services. The broker is constantly improving their trading conditions. I first deposited 300$ with Insta.Standard account. As method to deposit I use ePayments, also the same...

Review rating - 3 Review rating

HotForex

This broker has a good number of bonus programs, up to 100% bonuses. But traders have to get a good trading system to win it. Overall hotforex has a good platform, fast execution and acceptable spreads on major...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Trade12

I'm just starting with this broker. So far I'm getting good impressions from them. Setting up an account has been a breeze. I wasn't familiar with forex before but luckily they have a very useful video tutorial on their site. I was also able to...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: