FXGLORY Reviews & Comments 2017



This broker is made for professional traders or for new traders who desire to become good at trading currencies. I tried some brokers regulated buy FCM and NFA, but fxglory is providing excellent services and I'm planning to replicate all my results on metals and futures with them. I want to ask any member of this forum to give me feedback about trading spots on precious metals and futures through fxglory. Thanks in forward.

Love2trade   27 March, 2017  

I almost ignored FxGlory due to negative reviews on some websites.My friend encouraged me to try FxGlory and showed me proof of his repeated withdrawals.Ijoined in 2014and have been trading with them and my account is growing by the months.I started my account from just 3 figure equity now to 6 figure equity.What I do monthly is to withdraw 50% of my monthly profits.I get my withdrawal paid without delay. Now I use both NETELLER and PAYPAL to make withdrawals. It is too unfair to violate violate user`s agreement and then move from forum to forum calling good brokers like FxGlory names.

bandbforex   14 December, 2016  

FxGlory is a broker that I am proud to recommend to both new and professional traders. Those that complain are the ones having problems observing the terms and conditions. I like the excellent customer support services rendered by this broker and their fast processing of payment transactions (both withdrawal and deposit).

successpower   19 November, 2016  

As I am an amateur Forex trader, I was searching for differences between Forex accounts in Forex brokerage. Some brokers such as Exness.com or Fxdd.com has not Islamic account or swap free but some others such as Fxglory.com or Alpari.com has got these type of accounts. What are the benefits of a swap free account in compare with a no swap free account?

tomsmart2001   21 October, 2016  

I changed from my old brokers to FxGlory two years ago based on recommendations from my friends. I like them for the following reasons: * acceptance of paypal; *effective customer support; *negligible slippages, *Timely processing of my withdrawal. All these and many more are what makes me to prefer FxGlory above. other brokers that I have ever used. The conditions around their 50% bonus is more friendly than what I found elsewhere.

successpower   23 November, 2016

Have you ever faced the cancellation of profit from account? I did it! That’s my earning! And this broker just decided to cancel it! It did not even refuse the deal. Everything was agreed but when the deal occurs to be with profit they say there is a breach of client agreement. Why then was not trading interrupted? Why did not they respond at once? Moreover I do not agree. There isn’t any breach and they do not even hear what I am saying. The trader has no rights at all here! Stay away from FX Glory! – that is my conclusion.

Z.Molz   1 July, 2016  

I have been with FxGlory for over 2 years now and I have not experienced such problems. The fact remains that traders must play by the rules(terms and conditions that bind their trading on any brokerage platform). I always familiarize myself with rules and that is why I don`t have problems with FxGlrory. The only business with business is business, and as such, we cannot infringe with impunity.

successpower   28 November, 2016

I had same bad experience with this broker and they scammed 2k6USD after I gain this profit. Just wanted to warn people for this Scam broker: FXGlory. I has been got profit 2600$ in my balance. When I try to withdraw 600$ they do disable my account. And throw me an email that say: Your account is disabled according to user agreement part 5 paragraph 4 which you signed while your registering electronically : Part V: Fraudulent activities and prohibited transactions I had same bad experience with this broker and they scammed 2k6USD after I gain this profit.

boy_pr86   26 September, 2015  

I'm glad with you guys, till date I have no problem.

Maxx   14 April, 2015  

Have been trading with this broker for over an year now, only problem i had was that address verification was delaed, everything works perfect.

Jacek   6 April, 2015  

I prefer fxglory with its goood offers and conditions. Mostly i use their free VPS and it's working perfectly

roger   3 April, 2015  

I'm totally satisfied with this broker. I trade with anothers too before. Fxglory is the best one as I see by now.

akifujimoto   3 April, 2015  

I am so happy I took my profit. Thank you guys for a good job!

Jim Mcmilan   13 March, 2015  

Hello I deposited 300$ last week and got 150% bonus. I made profit on EUR/USD and now I am going to withdraw. Let me see what happens then. I hope I will not have difficulties with withdrawal. I will be in touch soon.

Jim Mcmilan   12 March, 2015  

be careful. Scalpers MUST hold their o.r.d.e.r.s open for 5 minutes or longer. they removed alot of money from my account stating the trades were not open for the 5 minutes.

Charles   10 March, 2015  

I have been trading in fxglory for 5 months now and have no complaints. I am fully satisfy with their service

Alexander   4 March, 2015  

wow i cant wait to see my profit and widtraw it

lenne   3 March, 2015  

what i like most here is that u can start trading with very little money. I deposited 5 dollars for my first time.

Andrew   27 February, 2015  

I registered real account in jan 2014. Yeah spread is not too low but still can make money.

Martin   23 February, 2015  

I deposited hugh amount and after reading negative posted i was wondering about my money but luckily I could withdraw my money + profit less than 2h. so, i got my money + i got it so fast :) Do not worry

Karlis Gutmanis   20 February, 2015  

mi piace questo broker, perch

Bertuzzi   17 February, 2015  

mi piace questo broker, perch

Bertuzzi   17 February, 2015  

I like this broker the most. Clear rules, good offers. always ready to help clients.

Thomas Masche   17 February, 2015  

Hi man... I tried many brokers before. At last I found Fxglory! I've had lots of transactions there. Believe me I can differ a scam broker from an honest one. This broker is transparent. And the main thing is I've never had any delays in withdrawals.

Thomas McDorman   10 February, 2015  

I think best services,fast process,very good support,

david   5 August, 2013  

Their support is always ready! i have real account with them not bad broker.Their registration process is so quick and simple.

elli   4 June, 2013  

Do you accept Scalp trading?
and can i Deposit with Web money and when i want Withdrawal,use Liberty Reserve?

Alex007   15 May, 2013  

Hello.
Yes ,but in some cases clients close and open orders in very short period of time, and base of fxglory rules we did not accept this type of orders. but 99% times we accepts all scalp orders,

All Forex Traders Welcome
US
EU
...


About Deposit method, you can withdraw with same methods, but in some cases we allow clients withdraw with any way that like
read funding page please:

https://fxglory.com/funding.php

FXGLORY   eeee20 May, 2013

Comments and reviews about forex trading can be found on multiple web resources, and their diversity indicates that forex market is complicated and implies a lot of risk.

Some people believe that real traders' reviews can hardly be found online, as most of the published statements are either libeling the broker's competitors or aiming at raising popularity of certain companies. Sad but true - this really may happen, as some not too scrupulous companies do promote themselves this way.

This section is addressed to the traders who seek completely objective and truthful information about the forex market. Of course, no one can guarantee that each review is realistic and impartial, but we continuously monitor the published content and believe it is useful for both forex novices and professional traders.

Reviews about FxGlory that you will find here are of different kind - some of them are positive, some are emotional or even rampant: our site visitors are free in expressing themselves when discussing various issues related to FxGlory performance. You can disprove somebody else's viewpoint or support it: whether to trade with this company or not, this is what each trader decides for himself. It is impossible to guarantee that any company's operational work will be the same as was described in the clients' comments.

Does the broker really care for the clients' needs? Is their response to the clients' claims efficient? Are trading conditions profitable? Are there any covert issues that peep up only after the contract with the broker has been signed? Reviews about FxGlory help to get the general idea about the broker's performance.

FXGLORY
FXGLORY

FxGlory brokerage is the only brokerage in the world which presents the leverage of 1:3000 for the small amount of deposit. Though, we do not charge our clients for this service. The spread offered by the broker ranges from 2 to 10. Also, the trades of our clients are automatically connected to a...

Regulation: BOG (Bank of Georgia)

FXGLORY trading information


Top forex brokers with reviews





FreshForex

Getting the best available real time updates regarding currency prices is the best way of predicting the market. But there are very less websites in the market, which get updated real time. However, with FreshForex, traders will get real time price...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Alpari

I would not recommend alpari even to my enemies. It's always something wrong with this company. The company tries to lie about withdrawals and time frames without serious reasons. I have also lost some amount of money on their pamms. Do not loose...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

Check out easyMarkets brand new trading app
Check out easyMarkets brand new trading app

The world’s first web-based trading platform by easyMarkets is now an app. Make trading fast, simple and easy. Stay on top of the market all the time and undo losing trades with dealCancellation*. Download the free app on android and iOs and rediscover trading, the easyMarkets way. *T&C Apply

IFC Markets

I heard about this broker a few times from an acquantance, but only recently have tried it myself. I was pleasantly surprised about the quality of work on the regular MT4, the terminal works clearly, no one messes around with the quotes. I trade...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

Trade12

I ignored the broker's offer of signals for more than a month because I was cheated by my previous broker whose signals were nowhere accurate. When I nearly lost all 10k in my account, I promptly gave trade12's signal a chance. My first try was with...

Review rating - 4 Review rating

FxPro

FxPro promotes a client-oriented service with the great quality of user support. The staff is very polite, professional and always online. You can get an answer as quickly as possible at any time of a day. Also I'm very pleased with their mobile...

Review rating - 2 Review rating

  


Share: