ProfitiX Reviews and Comments 2020



After a few trades I decided to use my savings and deposited a small 6 number investment. I am writing this review after 1 year with one of their brokers and I have never been more satisfied in my life! I am 72 years old and this review is being written by my 10 years old grand daughter as I am so far my self from computers. I have received my profits every month now with no delays or excuses and I will continue to get it so. I must aware you! I have been scammed in another company that is no longer exist! Be careful who you are doing business with! For me, Profitix is the best.

Albert   17 February, 2020  

Incredible and efficient broker service. I have traded this broker for close to a year now and have suggested it to my colleagues. They have really helped me gain profit and secure my financial freedom.

Miguel   17 February, 2020  

Trading terms and conditions are good. Low cost trading. yet very productive. Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Agatha S.   10 February, 2020  

Smooth and fast withdrawal process. Been using their services for a year and I did not encounter any issues at all.

R kinkle   6 February, 2020  

Overall experience is great. But on a personal note, here are a couple of points to consider, the broker is regulated and skilled. Trading with them is profitable and safe.

Jay Allen   31 January, 2020  

A decent Forex broker. A friend introduce their services to me. I am glad I took the chance to try trading with them. I am now consistently earning good profit.

Ava Murphy   28 January, 2020  

This is my broker for a year now and so far all services are perfectly fine. I have consistently gaining good profit out of their affordable instrument and reliable broker signals.

Susan Grey   23 January, 2020  

Awesome trading app and brokers. There are so many opportunities to earn money. Affordable and profitable trading.

Marigold West   22 January, 2020  

I am thankful to have them as my Forex trading partner. No regrets, they have helped me gain good profit.

Gab Woodworks   20 January, 2020  

Highly recommended! Very profitable signals and withdrawal is smooth, almost real time.

George Eng   17 January, 2020  

I was able to apply all the lessons I have learned from this brokers. They helped me to earn good profit and, learned great trading techniques. Worth trading with.

Marvin Willies   15 January, 2020  

For a month of trading with this broker, I have limited observation. What I can vouch is that they have very reliable and accurate signals. Also, I had a few withdrawals and it's faster that expected.

Mark Sparks   13 January, 2020  

Out of all the brokers I have used in the past, this one is the best. Withdrawal is fast and signals are very productive.

Jane Snow   8 January, 2020  

I am overall pleased with this broker's services. They have accurate signals, smooth transactions including withdrawals and friendly customer service.

Joe Thompson   6 January, 2020  

I personally prefer trading with this broker over the brokers I have dealt with in the past because of the following reasons: first, signals are profitable, second withdrawal is fast and easy, lastly the services are excellent.

Josh McClean   3 January, 2020  

Ideal broker for forex trading. Very good trading terms and fast withdrawals.

Samuel West   23 December, 2019  

One of the best forex broker services for forex. Attentive and friendly customer service and withdrawal is fast.

Jane Thompson   19 December, 2019  

Profitable forex brokers. I have traded with them for a month now and I am very happy with the returns.

Ellie Brown   18 December, 2019  

Impressive forex broker. They have very reliable signals and withdrawal is fast.

Michael Jones   16 December, 2019  

A Forex broker you can trust.They are group of honest people who laid everything about Forex terms first clearly prior to account opening. Reliable and honest.

Jayson Jenkins   12 December, 2019  

Excellent forex brokers. I started trading with the initial deposit just to test and see how it goes. I am really very impressed with the returns after a month.

Blake Fishers   10 December, 2019  

They have wide array of trading instruments that are very affordable. Brokers are skilled and professional. I am fully satisfied with the services.

Benjamin Stark   9 December, 2019  

I am an experienced trader but of all the brokers I have worked with, they have the fastest execution and most accurate signals. Very profitable.

Tom L.   6 December, 2019  

Prompt and friendly customer service. I can talk to them anytime I need help. They are also fast in answering emails and chats.

Chris Dueford   4 December, 2019  

Smooth and fast withdrawal process. All instruction are given at once and are very clear.My money arrive earlier than expected on my bank account.

Henry Willis   3 December, 2019  

One of the best broker service I have dealt with. Signals are profitable and withdrawal is pretty fast.

Alix Goldman   2 December, 2019  

Good broker service. withdrawal is easy and quick. Enthusiastic and dedicated customer service and brokers. Very professional, no annoying callbacks.

Allen Marks   27 November, 2019  

Exceptional broker signals and customer service. Withdrawal is almost real time and very minimal technical issues. Happy to recommend!

Elliot Choy   26 November, 2019  

I decided to test ProfitiX as it is sounds tempting. compared to other companies that I have invested with through my entire life, I can withdraw my money. Although that it takes a lot of time, I received my 250$ investment after 2weeks of waiting. Now I will most likely start with 10k and I will give you an update once I get one.

Honk Lee Ching   12 September, 2019  

Mr. / Ms. Honk Lee Ching. We look forward trading with you for the long-term. If you have any question, you can reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   13 September, 2019

I am currently trading with this company and I am very happy to share my experience. This broker is really the best one for me. Not only that I gained so much profit with them compared to my previous broker, but also their withdrawal process is as extremely easy and fast. The brokers signals are always timely and accurate. And most of all, I can trust them with my money on my trading account.I feel safe trading with this brokers because everything is transparent.

Willie Brown   26 August, 2019  


ProfitiX Information
ProfitiX

ProfitiX is a financial services and brokerage company providing top-quality trading conditions and services, with ultra-fast execution on the MetaTrader5 platform, fund security, and a wide-ranging choice of trading instruments. We offer high quality brokerage services that go with the...

Regulation: not regulated

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers