ProfitiX Reviews and Comments 2019



A Forex broker you can trust.They are group of honest people who laid everything about Forex terms first clearly prior to account opening. Reliable and honest.

Jayson Jenkins   12 December, 2019  

Excellent forex brokers. I started trading with the initial deposit just to test and see how it goes. I am really very impressed with the returns after a month.

Blake Fishers   10 December, 2019  

They have wide array of trading instruments that are very affordable. Brokers are skilled and professional. I am fully satisfied with the services.

Benjamin Stark   9 December, 2019  

I am an experienced trader but of all the brokers I have worked with, they have the fastest execution and most accurate signals. Very profitable.

Tom L.   6 December, 2019  

Prompt and friendly customer service. I can talk to them anytime I need help. They are also fast in answering emails and chats.

Chris Dueford   4 December, 2019  

Smooth and fast withdrawal process. All instruction are given at once and are very clear.My money arrive earlier than expected on my bank account.

Henry Willis   3 December, 2019  

One of the best broker service I have dealt with. Signals are profitable and withdrawal is pretty fast.

Alix Goldman   2 December, 2019  

Good broker service. withdrawal is easy and quick. Enthusiastic and dedicated customer service and brokers. Very professional, no annoying callbacks.

Allen Marks   27 November, 2019  

Exceptional broker signals and customer service. Withdrawal is almost real time and very minimal technical issues. Happy to recommend!

Elliot Choy   26 November, 2019  

I decided to test ProfitiX as it is sounds tempting. compared to other companies that I have invested with through my entire life, I can withdraw my money. Although that it takes a lot of time, I received my 250$ investment after 2weeks of waiting. Now I will most likely start with 10k and I will give you an update once I get one.

Honk Lee Ching   12 September, 2019  

Mr. / Ms. Honk Lee Ching. We look forward trading with you for the long-term. If you have any question, you can reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   13 September, 2019

I am currently trading with this company and I am very happy to share my experience. This broker is really the best one for me. Not only that I gained so much profit with them compared to my previous broker, but also their withdrawal process is as extremely easy and fast. The brokers signals are always timely and accurate. And most of all, I can trust them with my money on my trading account.I feel safe trading with this brokers because everything is transparent.

Willie Brown   26 August, 2019  

I came across this broker about 6 months ago and was a bit hesitant to try their services because I have lost a lot with my previous brokers. But I had second thoughts and decided to try with the minimum amount required. much to my surprise, the minimum amount gained profit and transaction is smooth. So I have decided to add up to my trading account and I've got no regrets. Their signals are reliable and profitable. withdrawal is smooth and fast.

Liam Tremblay   20 August, 2019  

Mr. Liam. Thank you for choosing ProfitiX. We look forward for more profitable trades with you.

ProfitiX   22 August, 2019

I really like this company. Service is very good, profits, withdrawals. I'm very satisfied. Thank you

Cheng Li Hong   5 August, 2019  

I think that I can give an objective opinion, because I trade with ProfitiX and can tell from my personal experience, I have trading accounts with five other brokers. I do not trade all the time with every of them at once but quite constantly and for a long time. I mean, I compare in real time. Only one difference is that only from all brokers at broker ProfitiX trading terminal mt5 and not mt4, but I do not think that the terminal version should and can strongly influence something. By this, I estimate all brokers without looking at the platform version. And I see that: execution is about the same everywhere, it may not be a big plus in the credit of the ProfitiX broker to work out the transaction, but surely there are no obscure delays of several seconds. Besides that, everything is quite usual in trade. Spreads are lower than that of my other companies, but very selectively there are quite high, high-average, so to speak. List of tools! Well, extensive yes but almost all brokers provide hundreds of tools to choose from, I believe that when choosing a tool, you don't need to look at all of them. I myself do not look at the tools which the broker offers and have never missed any. If a person can trade can, then this is one thing when it does not know how this is another matter.

Larry   31 July, 2019  

I was very confused at the beginning about investing with this company or not, because it's new. takes some time until you will get the withdrawal but so far so good.. I deposited 20k and they made me 7k profit in less than a month. I decided to withdraw the 27k back and I got it after a week, because trading is not for me, but that company seems to be reliable.

Johnson Mathew   24 July, 2019  

When I read a lot of literature and understood a bit the essence of Forex, I started choosing a broker. I found ProfitiX broker a month ago and I really liked the terms of trade, especially they are acceptable just for beginners. But it stops me that the company is quite young, there is no information from people and feedback about the company ProfitiX, who trade with it for a long time and can say exactly about the shortcomings of the company. Although, as practice shows, brokers who have long been on the market are far from being the most reliable. I still ponder whether I am ready to invest in a young company. While the balance is leaning towards "working" the conditions for them are really good, and I already meet the first feedback from the company's customers - so far the positive ones. In general, I will still think.

Gerald   19 July, 2019  

veri good company i make 2k profit i deposit 10k in 2week veri good profit

zven klisofra   9 July, 2019  

Hello Mr. Zven, We are happy to hear this. We look forward to making more profits with you.

ProfitiX   12 July, 2019

I have been trading since 2010. Traded with many large brokers. For myself, I chose from five companies that meet my needs. ProfitiX among them. Now on the pros and cons of this company. I'll start with the cons. The entrance is quite high, with 250 dollars under their conditions it is not that easy to trade there, you need at least 1000, and this is already quite a money. Spread in my opinion a bit too hihg for majors. Quite long withdrawal of profit. Everything is written accordingly in comparison with other companies that have something better than ProfitiX, and something worse. Now about the pros. For me it is very important that the terminal works like a clock, without slippage and hangs. Their terminal is one of the best on the industry. Only one this factor covers most of the cons. I do not often use someone else's analytics and signals, but for some unknown reason I watch it and read it regularly. The analyzes are clear, the thoughts are understandable. In general, I described all the main things that are pros and cons. They still have a lot of improvement work. But the company is reliable, they have not thrown profit from them more than 10 times, although the withdrawal itself is a laborious and lengthy process. I continue to use their services.

Ken   25 June, 2019  

good experience as of the moment

milon md   12 June, 2019  

I am overall satisfied with the services and support i am getting from Profitix. They are very responsive, they communicate with me on a regular basis, which is something I did not receive from my previous broker.

Bryson Bailey   31 May, 2019  

My experience with profitix is good - my withdrawals always reflecting my account with the time frame they mentioned, their support are highly responsive, and the brokers knows the work. i would recommend!

Dean Marcis   31 May, 2019  

From a technical point of view on the process of organizing trading, ProfitiX is probably one of the few brokers who provides the opportunity on one account to open transactions with different kind of execution. Personally, I have never seen this anywhere. You want a market, you want an instant, just open an order. They really give the opportunity to trade with any strategy and, plus to everything, to combine them with each other. I prefer trading on the news, so I use instant, although sometimes I put the market. Very flexible features. For this I can already rate ProfitiX with the highest rating. Although there are still enough advantages with them and for other aspects of financial services.

Johan   28 May, 2019  

Good service. Been using their automatic software and it's great!

Chris Miller   23 May, 2019  

Doing bussiness with them for a few month now and until now no complains

Erik-Jan   15 October, 2019

Doing business with these guys for over a month now and having no complaints. There is no liquidity issues. Withdrawals took no more than 24h to hit my bank account!

Duncan Miller   22 May, 2019  

ProfitiX Information
ProfitiX

ProfitiX is a financial services and brokerage company providing top-quality trading conditions and services, with ultra-fast execution on the MetaTrader5 platform, fund security, and a wide-ranging choice of trading instruments. We offer high quality brokerage services that go with the usage of...

Regulation:

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2019

200+ Forex Brokers