ProfitiX Reviews and Comments 2020



Highly recommended! Very profitable signals and withdrawal is smooth, almost real time.

George Eng   17 January, 2020  

I was able to apply all the lessons I have learned from this brokers. They helped me to earn good profit and, learned great trading techniques. Worth trading with.

Marvin Willies   15 January, 2020  

For a month of trading with this broker, I have limited observation. What I can vouch is that they have very reliable and accurate signals. Also, I had a few withdrawals and it's faster that expected.

Mark Sparks   13 January, 2020  

Out of all the brokers I have used in the past, this one is the best. Withdrawal is fast and signals are very productive.

Jane Snow   8 January, 2020  

I am overall pleased with this broker's services. They have accurate signals, smooth transactions including withdrawals and friendly customer service.

Joe Thompson   6 January, 2020  

I had bad experience with this trading company, they made invest about $18.000 thousand dollars.i was doing good according to their numbers got up to $33,000 thousand But when I requested to withdraw my money. That's when things started to get ugly. I had to call them and make request for withdraw several times, they said just need to sing a paper which they send me via email declaration. And the request will get approved. Guess what it never happened. ProfitiX they disabled my account. I had 2 opened trades, I was following them for weeks. And later after few weeks they called me with excuse that my bid went down hill and it crashed. And I lost my profits according to head manager with name Marco. Highly suggest you guys don't fall for this. As u end up losing everything. They will promise u the world, but once they achieve what they want. U won't hear from them.

isa   5 January, 2020  

It happened the same to me, I invested over 10.000$, and I got to 31.000$ on profit and after this I had opened lots fo positions and they lost all my money. There were a lot of bad reviews, a couple which I wrote two months ago, apparently they disappeared. Any advice if I have any chance to get my money back?

Gabi   10 January, 2020

Good day Isa and Gab. We understand your concern and we would be glad to help you with the issues you're experiencing. Please call us at +18007997635.

ProfitiX   15 January, 2020

I personally prefer trading with this broker over the brokers I have dealt with in the past because of the following reasons: first, signals are profitable, second withdrawal is fast and easy, lastly the services are excellent.

Josh McClean   3 January, 2020  

Ideal broker for forex trading. Very good trading terms and fast withdrawals.

Samuel West   23 December, 2019  

One of the best forex broker services for forex. Attentive and friendly customer service and withdrawal is fast.

Jane Thompson   19 December, 2019  

Profitable forex brokers. I have traded with them for a month now and I am very happy with the returns.

Ellie Brown   18 December, 2019  

Impressive forex broker. They have very reliable signals and withdrawal is fast.

Michael Jones   16 December, 2019  

A Forex broker you can trust.They are group of honest people who laid everything about Forex terms first clearly prior to account opening. Reliable and honest.

Jayson Jenkins   12 December, 2019  

Excellent forex brokers. I started trading with the initial deposit just to test and see how it goes. I am really very impressed with the returns after a month.

Blake Fishers   10 December, 2019  

They have wide array of trading instruments that are very affordable. Brokers are skilled and professional. I am fully satisfied with the services.

Benjamin Stark   9 December, 2019  

I am an experienced trader but of all the brokers I have worked with, they have the fastest execution and most accurate signals. Very profitable.

Tom L.   6 December, 2019  

Prompt and friendly customer service. I can talk to them anytime I need help. They are also fast in answering emails and chats.

Chris Dueford   4 December, 2019  

Smooth and fast withdrawal process. All instruction are given at once and are very clear.My money arrive earlier than expected on my bank account.

Henry Willis   3 December, 2019  

One of the best broker service I have dealt with. Signals are profitable and withdrawal is pretty fast.

Alix Goldman   2 December, 2019  

Good broker service. withdrawal is easy and quick. Enthusiastic and dedicated customer service and brokers. Very professional, no annoying callbacks.

Allen Marks   27 November, 2019  

Exceptional broker signals and customer service. Withdrawal is almost real time and very minimal technical issues. Happy to recommend!

Elliot Choy   26 November, 2019  

I decided to test ProfitiX as it is sounds tempting. compared to other companies that I have invested with through my entire life, I can withdraw my money. Although that it takes a lot of time, I received my 250$ investment after 2weeks of waiting. Now I will most likely start with 10k and I will give you an update once I get one.

Honk Lee Ching   12 September, 2019  

Mr. / Ms. Honk Lee Ching. We look forward trading with you for the long-term. If you have any question, you can reach us at helpdesk@profitix.com.

ProfitiX   13 September, 2019

I am currently trading with this company and I am very happy to share my experience. This broker is really the best one for me. Not only that I gained so much profit with them compared to my previous broker, but also their withdrawal process is as extremely easy and fast. The brokers signals are always timely and accurate. And most of all, I can trust them with my money on my trading account.I feel safe trading with this brokers because everything is transparent.

Willie Brown   26 August, 2019  

I came across this broker about 6 months ago and was a bit hesitant to try their services because I have lost a lot with my previous brokers. But I had second thoughts and decided to try with the minimum amount required. much to my surprise, the minimum amount gained profit and transaction is smooth. So I have decided to add up to my trading account and I've got no regrets. Their signals are reliable and profitable. withdrawal is smooth and fast.

Liam Tremblay   20 August, 2019  

Mr. Liam. Thank you for choosing ProfitiX. We look forward for more profitable trades with you.

ProfitiX   22 August, 2019

I really like this company. Service is very good, profits, withdrawals. I'm very satisfied. Thank you

Cheng Li Hong   5 August, 2019  

I think that I can give an objective opinion, because I trade with ProfitiX and can tell from my personal experience, I have trading accounts with five other brokers. I do not trade all the time with every of them at once but quite constantly and for a long time. I mean, I compare in real time. Only one difference is that only from all brokers at broker ProfitiX trading terminal mt5 and not mt4, but I do not think that the terminal version should and can strongly influence something. By this, I estimate all brokers without looking at the platform version. And I see that: execution is about the same everywhere, it may not be a big plus in the credit of the ProfitiX broker to work out the transaction, but surely there are no obscure delays of several seconds. Besides that, everything is quite usual in trade. Spreads are lower than that of my other companies, but very selectively there are quite high, high-average, so to speak. List of tools! Well, extensive yes but almost all brokers provide hundreds of tools to choose from, I believe that when choosing a tool, you don't need to look at all of them. I myself do not look at the tools which the broker offers and have never missed any. If a person can trade can, then this is one thing when it does not know how this is another matter.

Larry   31 July, 2019  

I was very confused at the beginning about investing with this company or not, because it's new. takes some time until you will get the withdrawal but so far so good.. I deposited 20k and they made me 7k profit in less than a month. I decided to withdraw the 27k back and I got it after a week, because trading is not for me, but that company seems to be reliable.

Johnson Mathew   24 July, 2019  

When I read a lot of literature and understood a bit the essence of Forex, I started choosing a broker. I found ProfitiX broker a month ago and I really liked the terms of trade, especially they are acceptable just for beginners. But it stops me that the company is quite young, there is no information from people and feedback about the company ProfitiX, who trade with it for a long time and can say exactly about the shortcomings of the company. Although, as practice shows, brokers who have long been on the market are far from being the most reliable. I still ponder whether I am ready to invest in a young company. While the balance is leaning towards "working" the conditions for them are really good, and I already meet the first feedback from the company's customers - so far the positive ones. In general, I will still think.

Gerald   19 July, 2019  

veri good company i make 2k profit i deposit 10k in 2week veri good profit

zven klisofra   9 July, 2019  

Hello Mr. Zven, We are happy to hear this. We look forward to making more profits with you.

ProfitiX   12 July, 2019

I have been trading since 2010. Traded with many large brokers. For myself, I chose from five companies that meet my needs. ProfitiX among them. Now on the pros and cons of this company. I'll start with the cons. The entrance is quite high, with 250 dollars under their conditions it is not that easy to trade there, you need at least 1000, and this is already quite a money. Spread in my opinion a bit too hihg for majors. Quite long withdrawal of profit. Everything is written accordingly in comparison with other companies that have something better than ProfitiX, and something worse. Now about the pros. For me it is very important that the terminal works like a clock, without slippage and hangs. Their terminal is one of the best on the industry. Only one this factor covers most of the cons. I do not often use someone else's analytics and signals, but for some unknown reason I watch it and read it regularly. The analyzes are clear, the thoughts are understandable. In general, I described all the main things that are pros and cons. They still have a lot of improvement work. But the company is reliable, they have not thrown profit from them more than 10 times, although the withdrawal itself is a laborious and lengthy process. I continue to use their services.

Ken   25 June, 2019  

good experience as of the moment

milon md   12 June, 2019  


ProfitiX Information
ProfitiX

ProfitiX is a financial services and brokerage company providing top-quality trading conditions and services, with ultra-fast execution on the MetaTrader5 platform, fund security, and a wide-ranging choice of trading instruments. We offer high quality brokerage services that go with the usage of...

Regulation: not regulated

Rating & Review

Top 10 Forex Brokers 2020

200+ Forex Brokers